"Thanks for treating Ozzy so well! "
- Ashley Allen
07/11/2024 15:50:59
"Thank you to the entire team who helped us get Milo to a place of better health. We greatly appreciate your humanistic and compassionate service to both your animal and human customers. ❤️"
- Bernadette Sanchez
07/09/2024 12:26:56
"Sterling Park Animal Hospital has and will always be the "best" when it comes to taking care of my pets. They show that they care about my pets and do whatever it takes to keep them healthy."
- DONNA RAMPEY
07/07/2024 12:21:18
"Thanks for the help Blackie is starting to feeling much better."
- Anne Johnson
05/10/2024 15:14:43
"I love bringing Ivy to Sterling Park Animal Hospital. She gets great care, the staff is so friendly, and accommodating. "
- Evan Greening
05/08/2024 13:26:29
"Dr. Eastin and all the staff are always very kind, caring, and supportive. We are so blessed to have our dogs go there:)"
- Maria Osorio-Brett
04/20/2024 15:49:53
"Absolutely wonderful…"
- HELLA TACKENBERG
04/19/2024 13:32:03
"I’ve honestly only had pleasant experiences every time i come in! Nothing bad to say! Thank you for everything you do! "
- Paula Diab
04/15/2024 14:46:07
"It looks for me you do great job! Professional help from doctor and staff, politeness and friendliness. I am completely satisfied. Thank you for care!"
- Iraida Davis
04/10/2024 11:30:03
"I love you guys! You take such good care of our fur kids! Thank you!"
- Heather Carboneau
04/02/2024 14:41:47
"I had my dog, Panda, groomed yesterday. The staff was very friendly and nice. Jacki, groomer, did an excellent job. Thank you Jacki. "
- Haydar Mostafaei
03/15/2024 16:35:02
"Dr.Eastin and staff are very professional!"
- DAN DOBRAI
03/10/2024 16:30:00
"Experience is always great My pets are always well taking care of."
- Elizabeth Melendez
03/10/2024 11:32:31
"Everyone at SPAH is wonderful! That includes the front desk, the techs, the entire staff, especially Dr. Eastin! We have used Sterling Park Animal Hospital for our family pets for over 26 years, and would never go anywhere else!"
- DON COHEN
03/08/2024 16:16:15
"I brought my newly adopted puppy Moses in who was not easy. The staff was warm, friendly and understanding. The doctor is awesome, so calm, peaceful and helpful in putting Moses and me at easy. They supported with patients understanding in this a new journey in my getting to know my Moses. I am confident that Sterling Park Animal Hospital is best place to learn my pet's health issue and grooming. Moses, (my fur baby) I know will easy into his comfort zone also! BTW: The doctor has a good sense of human! "
- Edith (Joy) Jones
03/01/2024 02:40:37
"We appreciate you accommodating us by taking our dog straight through for treatment which helps lessen his nervousness. The staff is always friendly and kind to us and our dog. Dr. Eastin is always helpful and treats our dog wonderfully. "
- TODD FRANTUM
02/27/2024 13:37:53
"We were so pleased with the doctor on the staff they treat us like family, and they understood how afraid we were about our baby blue. He’s doing great taking his medicine thank you Dr and the staff. You all are amazing!"
- Maria Gazzo-Graham
02/23/2024 14:11:34
"Thanks for being flexible with my appointment! You guys have been on point in taking care of Toby from day 1! Truly appreciate you guys! JaRon Moody"
- Jaron Moody
02/20/2024 14:02:57
"Great experience been going there for years."
- DONA GRIFFITH
02/15/2024 11:38:23
"Sterling Park Animal Hospital has an incredible doctor/ veterinary team and an amazing groomer! They always provide a wonderful and an excellent care, my dogs been going there since they were babies. I definitely recommend them "
- Dena Paul
02/14/2024 12:37:02
"Love the doctor and staff - they always take great care of our dogs and us!"
- LAURA KIBLER
02/11/2024 00:11:26
"I like how kind and friendly the staff is when we bring our dog for grooming appointments."
- Guillermo Fuentes
02/09/2024 12:43:16
"Staff members provided me with a clear explanation of her surgery and called me with updates."
- Yesenia Sorto-Guzman
02/08/2024 12:09:08
"everything is going well - very appreciative of the time you all spent with me taking care of Chester with respect to Chester's after surgery care. Thank you again!"
- CAROLYN DORMAN
02/07/2024 15:41:18
"My experience was great every one was very friendly helpful and was very eager to work with me to decrease cost since I am a budget.i will refer this office to everyone."
- Ann Hamilton
02/07/2024 11:25:00
"I had my dog (Panda) was groomed for the first time at your grooming facility and I'm very pleased with the job well done. Jacki did a great job and I will recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you Jacki, Panda."
- Haydar Mostafaei
01/05/2024 16:11:48
"Excellent follow up from front desk personnel, timely calls, patient with answering questions. Dr Eastin is patient and caring. "
- Victoria Zelch
12/30/2023 14:27:14
"I truly appreciate all that you do…Kya is always relaxed when leaving your office and I feel that you provide her the best care in the NoVA area…from top to bottom, everyone is super professional, kind, and hospitable!!! We appreciate you!!!"
- Matthew Drews
12/22/2023 03:25:19
"I have nothing to say you guys are absolutely wonderful "
- Paula Diab
12/13/2023 11:44:05
"Good experience "
- Margarita Belaunde
12/11/2023 02:15:51
"We felt very very confident that it was right to bring Coco to you. "
- Mauricette (Natalie) Hallet
12/08/2023 23:35:36
"The staff was wonderful. Everything ran smoothly…we were in-and-out in no time. Even though our appointment was with a tech, Dr. Eastin stopped to say hi on a very busy day. SPAH always delivers the best care for Oscar."
- DON COHEN
11/29/2023 15:09:42
"I have always had a positive experience with both Milo and Polly. "
- Barb Wells
11/16/2023 22:11:09
"thank yoi"
- HOANG TRAN
11/16/2023 12:55:49
"As always the kids (all three of them) receive the BEST OF CARE. The entire staff treat them like a part of the family."
- DONNA RAMPEY
11/16/2023 00:20:19
"Me pareció excelente servicio mi mascota edta en buenas manos, gracias por su amabilidad"
- Dickson Hernandez
11/15/2023 14:50:03
"I had a great time! The vet is anxiety-inducing for my dog and I because he’s dog reactive, and SPAH was extremely accommodating and understanding in my concerns. They were thorough and quick and I will definitely bring Thor back!"
- Alyssa Wenklar
11/15/2023 14:12:54
"Dr Estin was very through and he explained Tilly’s problems to me. The young ladies in the office were very nice and helpful also."
- Mary Haller
11/09/2023 15:21:55
"Dixie and I love to come to the SP Animal Hospital. It s an easy place to get an appointment and the staff is friendly and very qualified to help with pet situations. "
- Sally Lyberger
10/11/2023 15:39:10
"Friendly staff, responded quickly to an email and questions. When I called to schedule initial intake, the staff member was very detailed in explaining about the fees and any questions I had. Dr Eastin is informative and approachable, took his time to educate us, and was very patient. "
- Victoria Zelch
10/01/2023 14:34:29
"All our dogs (Levi, Max and Tim) love you all. And Laura and I appreciate your hard work and obvious care and concern."
- LAURA KIBLER
08/18/2023 22:35:57
"I have had nothing but good experiences at the clinic, hotel and groomer. Staff are always pleasant, efficient and more than helpful. They make you feel that your pet is their pet as well and every question or concern is addressed. "
- CATHY HALL
08/18/2023 15:58:57
"Terrific service. Friendly staff. So kind."
- Elizabeth Piazza
08/15/2023 18:40:50
"Very friendly and understanding. They answer your questions as soon as possible."
- Debra Houze
08/15/2023 17:38:12
"After going to three other veterinarians and having very bad experiences at two of them my husband and I decided to stop at your place as we were passing it. I remembered that I had gone to you years ago but newer vets were now closer to where I lived. I am so glad we stopped because everyone there was so wonderful. I really felt like everyone cared about us and our pet and wanted to give us the best service possible. It was just a friendliness we did not find elsewhere. The ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful and I felt 'honest'. So we signed up for a visit with the doctor that very day. The doctor was just as amazing as the ladies at the front desk. He explained everything clearly, asked all the right questions and made us feel comfortable. It became easy to decide to put the care of our pet into his hands. Thank you all so much for caring and making us feel that our pet and his care was your top concern!!!"
- Lorraine Sawyer
08/13/2023 21:08:15
"My pets have always been treated as family. The staff goes above and beyond for us. I could never think of taking my family anywhere else"
- Elise Wilson
08/12/2023 14:14:57
"Everyone there knows me and my dog, Dixie. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Easton is knowledgeable and kind snd pays close attention to Dixie and me. Best!!"
- Sally Lyberger
08/12/2023 12:46:13
"The visit went great, the next day Shorty was feeling fine."
- DONA GRIFFITH
08/01/2023 13:38:56
"The team there always makes me feel like my pets health is the highest priority."
- Jeanne Donhiser
08/01/2023 11:18:59
"You have always taken good care of our dogs, and have given good advice on any problems we have had."
- Susan PRUZENSKY
07/25/2023 16:00:28
"It was very good attention, thank you so much."
- Yenny Estrada
07/23/2023 02:35:38
"Things were great. "
- Molly Frost
07/22/2023 09:44:12
"I'm very appreciative of the service and care you guys provided for Trixie during this emergency visit. Dr. Easton as always communicated with me throughout the day, and he did an excellent job with the surgery and keeping Trixie alive. "
- Jacqueline Cherigo
06/01/2023 11:42:03
"As a new dog owner you guys have been awesome! You have kept me up to speed on Toby’s health and even conquered Toby’s first grooming! Super grateful for you guys! 😬"
- Jaron Moody
05/24/2023 14:38:57
"The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Eastin did a thorough exam and took the time to explain my dog's diagnosis in a way that my mother and I would understand. He was patient and allowed us to ask as many questions as we felt necessary to ease our concerns. "
- Nathaly(Natalie) Bonilla
04/21/2023 19:27:35
"All staff are fantastic with the animals and there love for them shows in care!"
- Nat Jansen
04/18/2023 23:25:37
"I don’t have anything bad. I really appreciate you letting me come in with my newly adopted, high stressed rescue dog, Sadie. She’s gotten so much better with you. I appreciate your patience while she settled down."
- Patrica Radigan
04/18/2023 22:35:45
"Great service towards my pet and affordable! The staff there is amazing!"
- Iyaa Assaad
04/13/2023 18:52:39
"I just referred a friend to you! That says it all!"
- Tess Torres
03/25/2023 15:33:48
"As always we continue to receive the best care for our kids (JB, Emmy and Izzy). Since the 1970's Sterling Park Animal Hospital has been tending to the care of our kids and will continue to do so. "
- DONNA RAMPEY
03/22/2023 15:22:30
"Terrific staff ~ knowledgeable, friendly, and kind. They answered all my questions while assessing my 2 adopted kittens. Dr. Eastin is approachable and realistic. Highly recommend this efficient and flexible vet. "
- Elizabeth Piazza
03/16/2023 20:11:49
"Always great service! The staff is prompt in getting the dogs inside and I appreciate Dr. Eastin always taking time to call me with a report on my dogs. He is very thorough in his assessments and care. "
- LUCY WALKER
01/06/2023 21:13:29
"Excellent as always."
- STEVEN RICE
01/02/2023 17:33:41
"Your team goes the extra mile to accommodate us with our two cats."
- RAMIRO CAMARILLO
12/25/2022 18:10:54
"Our dogs love the doctor! And the staff! "
- LAURA KIBLER
12/04/2022 03:57:40
"Love the service here! Thank you"
- Brandon Lopez
11/20/2022 02:37:03
"I have been taking my dogs to Sterling Park Animal Hospital for many years and their service has always been great. They care very much about the health of your pet, and thanks to their experience your pet gets the very vest care when at their facility. "
- Susan PRUZENSKY
11/09/2022 18:13:58
"You all are friendly and professional. You are a great team."
- Molly Frost
11/06/2022 22:48:52
"It was so nice to see and feel welcomed... My furry child well taken care of by your team.. Thank you for your service and help!"
- Oya Basar
09/19/2022 16:06:22
"You guys are the most caring and kind folks. I know that my lil dog gets the best TLC possible each and every time he comes to your facility. "
- Gretchen Miller
09/11/2022 22:36:47
"The care of the animals is wonderful!"
- Nat Jansen
09/10/2022 22:15:55
"Everyone at Sterling Park vet takes great care of my pets. Also I appreciate your office team taking the time to review invoices with me before charging my card. Lastly, your facility takes Petassure insurance so we get a discount "
- Meghan Ryan
07/08/2022 16:16:54
"All staff truly care for the well-being of your pet!"
- Nat Jansen
06/23/2022 18:57:18
"I had no issues at all with the visit. Received results in a timely manner"
- Travis Bryant
06/15/2022 22:34:52
"Great job"
- RAMIRO CAMARILLO
06/08/2022 18:33:14
"Dr Easton and the staff have been more than wonderful. Thank you for caring for Dallas 💘"
- TANYA HILLYARD
06/01/2022 22:46:26
"The best understanding and care of my pets"
- Alexandra Orozco
05/23/2022 00:06:02
"Everyone who works here is great! We really appreciate the loving expert care they give Daisy! "
- CAROLINE GOODFRIEND
04/29/2022 23:21:50
"I thought it was excellent service that you provide to my Azalea."
- Paulina Villarpando
04/17/2022 22:19:36
"You all do a wonderful job!"
- Nat Jansen
04/14/2022 00:38:16
"I have been very pleased with the care my dog received and with the time the vet was willing to spend speaking with me about potential needs and care. "
- Lisa Sibenik
04/08/2022 02:01:02
"Your staff is compassionate and always tries to find the nearest open time slot for me to bring in my baby. They know me and the baby well so the visits are not overly stressful. Recommendations from the vet are presented kindly. I feel 100% confident in their care for my sweet little boy!"
- Gretchen Miller
03/10/2022 18:49:46
"We used the grooming service. I felt the staff were friendly and that our senior dog Sadie was treated well. The groomer (Jackie I believe) did a great job… our older gal looked gorgeous. "
- Barry Benishek
03/08/2022 22:28:48
"I am very pleased with your service for Carter."
- James Battle
03/05/2022 22:34:30
"Dr. Eastin and staff are excellent. My dogs love them!"
- LAURA KIBLER
02/26/2022 23:37:33
"Dr. Eastin is a kind, pragmatic vet that always has our pets' best interests in mind. Thank you!"
- BRIAN URI
02/19/2022 00:40:02
"The staff at Sterling Park Animal Hospital are wonderful! "
- Sandy Swanson
02/15/2022 01:16:12
"We are so pleased with the customer service at Sterling Park Animal Hospital, from the receptionist (Jessica I believe) to Dr. Easton. Dr. Easton takes so much time with each pet/owner and it was great that he remembered our family and background, even after a couple years abroad. Really, really great experience - my husband and I commented several times how much we appreciate Dr. Easton and the vet experience."
- Dianna Palequin
01/26/2022 22:11:18
"Sterling Animal Hospital has always given my cat wonderful care."
- Dorothy Rounsley
01/21/2022 18:34:45
"You guys are great, I’ve never had a bad experience whenever I’ve taken our cat there! Y’all are super friendly and caring!"
- Joe Gaitan
01/09/2022 19:11:39
"I was happy to receive a call after the dental cleaning procedure was done and hear about Neila’s update"
- Yesenia Sorto-Guzman
12/21/2021 17:25:01
"I have always been very happy with the services you provide. The staff is very friendly and cooperative. They take very good care of handling our dog (who is old and not as mobile as he used to be). He has always been very well treated and the doctor has always explained fully the results of our pet's visits to the hospital."
- Susan PRUZENSKY
12/20/2021 17:32:15
"I have absolutely no complaints. You are an awesome group to work with."
- Karen Sneed
12/20/2021 13:39:39
"Absolutely first class Doctor and staff and we intend too send Molly along for her holidays in May. Merry Christmas and a Wonderful New Year. Ray Jane & Molly."
- Raymond Holden
12/12/2021 21:27:49
"I love it everything is great"
- Maria Zamora
12/03/2021 17:10:22
"We have been bringing our beloved dogs here for years! Dr. Easton and staff are awesome! Thank you for caring for our furry family members over the years!"
- RICK KERSCHNER
11/29/2021 01:56:18
"From the booking of the appointment to the care and service of the staff, it is always a wonderful experience with Dr. Eastin and his staff. I have brought my dogs here for over 13+ years and every visit has been consistently pleasant. Sophia and Julie were especially careful and prompt in coming to my car to get my aging dogs. And of course Dr. Eastin always takes the time to personally call me in the car with a complete explanation of their visit. The best vet practice in the area!!"
- LUCY WALKER
11/19/2021 21:04:24
"Very nice to actually speak to the vet and get answers to all of our questions."
- Scott Gossert
10/28/2021 16:26:27
"Staff is always so fine and great with ny dog! Jackie does a wonderful job"
- Carolyn Blocher
10/22/2021 19:53:15
"Awesome team!"
- RAMIRO CAMARILLO
10/21/2021 21:15:38