"I cannot thank you enough for the personal attention my girl received. I absolutely was at home in your office...everyone was warm and friendly. That alone is much appreciated!"
- Donna Hamilton
11/27/2018 01:00:21
"More supportive and open minded about holistic, grainfree and raw eating for dogs. There is a lot of scientific evidence of the many benefits and I feel the Dr's should be more open to supporting families who wish to go that route for thier family pet."
- Michelle Loftus
11/27/2018 00:51:31
"I was very impressed with the kindness shown my Nanuk. "
- Amy McDonald
11/27/2018 00:05:19
"My puppy got his first shots and didn't even whimper because the vet and tech distracted him with baby food. They also let me know that his milk teeth are going to fall out - which would have totally freaked me out if they hadn't let me know. They answered all of my questions and made me and my puppy feel really comfortable."
- Brooke Gittings
11/25/2018 02:14:32
"No problems....great service.....professional...."
- Steve Kolarich
11/21/2018 13:54:27
"The staff is amazing from the minute you walk in the door!! Smiles everywhere! Very clean and smells very clean.. My dog “ Bug” loves her Vet. I’m luck to have found a place I feel so comfortable with taking my pets to!!"
- Yancey Painter
11/21/2018 03:08:13
"I love how you take care of Mia! From receptionists coming out to see her and ask about her and techs answering all my questions......some that may be kind of silly......to Dr. Headley’s care and concern and expertise. I know my little one is in good hands with all of you. Thank you! "
- Shirley Dorbin
11/21/2018 02:21:08
"I have been very satisfied with everyone at the clinic. Everyone seems to be so kind and attentive to Geronimo."
- Carol Rager
11/07/2018 20:09:08
"Every time I come in, I’m constantly greeted by the friendliest staff. They know me, and my puppy, which makes every visit their extremely pleasant, I would never go anywhere else for any veterinarian services besides lincolnway! "
- John Banes
11/07/2018 17:45:45
""Chubby" and I were impressed with our first visit to your clinic. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful, and in this day of our "modern" culture, where most people seem to be filled with their own self importance, all of your staff seemed to be very sincere. That means a LOT. "
- Ronald Doke
11/03/2018 08:57:12
"So helpful! Staff is friendly and down to earth."
- Brian Thilman
10/31/2018 01:00:00
" we were impressed by your thoughtful care you extended to my wife and I and especially or dog Clyde."
- Gerald Boon
10/30/2018 20:06:51
"very good"
- Sheryl Baker
10/26/2018 10:59:26
"Great. Very friendly and welcoming."
- Jane George
10/26/2018 00:08:31
"The staff was wonderful. "
- Karen Lawrence
10/25/2018 00:24:55
"I really appreciated your working me in for an emergency drop-by visit!"
- Jane Eggleston
10/24/2018 22:16:31
"Amazing people doing amazing work. My dogs aren't afraid to go to the doctor. "
- Mike Carney
10/24/2018 11:41:21
"They took such great care of Willow. The Vet Texh assistant was very informative and answered all of my questions without hesitation. The Vet was also very informative and helpful giving me many tips and tricks to help raise my kitten to the best of my ability. Thank you! :)"
- Stephanie Chupp
10/23/2018 22:52:00
"Front office staff is always so welcoming and helpful. Vets always have a real interest in my pet. Great job in updating the facility."
- Ray Vander Heyden
10/23/2018 12:24:15
"We are new to your practice and I love taking kitty to your office "
- Cindy Powell
10/23/2018 00:50:31
"I love all of you. You all make us feel so welcome and I tell everyone about you. We have been so happy here. Thank you for all you do for our baby bear. "
- Joyce Johnson
10/22/2018 22:47:43
"Refer anyone I can to your office! Thanks for caring for our fur babies 😊"
- Gina Johns
10/22/2018 22:20:54
"Everyone is very friendly. We got taken back very promptly and the towel with pheromones really helped relax my cat. Great experience, appreciate the prompt service. "
- Jessica Brechtl
10/22/2018 21:18:38
"Our first visit was a great experience. Fast, courteous service an knowledgeable staff made it a breeze😁🐾"
- Nicole Johnson
10/13/2018 21:52:24
"So caring and compassionate with Max who was terrified! Fantastic staff!"
- Donna Oakley
10/13/2018 11:45:24
"Everyone was terrific- i would recommend to anyone looking for a veterinarian."
- Brian Eaglebarger
10/07/2018 01:54:42
"Great! Very friendly and accommodating!"
- Courtney Smith
10/07/2018 01:42:19
"We love coming to the vet! Nikita pulls us to go inside as soon as the van door slides open. She loves everyone there and is always treated well by the front office staff, vet techs, and vets. The vets are amazing here and I would not take my pets anywhere else!"
- Jody Black
10/06/2018 02:48:36
"We are very happy with the care for our pets."
- Michael Young
10/05/2018 23:19:23
"You guys are awesome, everyone is always so friendly! I know sadie is in good hands!"
- Jenna Bunnell
09/18/2018 23:10:43
"You and your staff are awesome!"
- Edward Hardy
09/18/2018 00:18:00
"Lincoln Way Veterinary Clinic is one of those place that one knows right away that they have made the right decision. The facility welcomes the customer right away and the waiting area is clean comfortable. The staff at Lincoln Way Veterinary Clinic was kind and helpful. The Vet and her assistants took their time with are cat and made sure she got the best care possible. I was very pleased with the facility and service."
- Patrick Barrier
09/13/2018 12:55:38
"Thank you for getting us in on the same day as we were very worried about Boo Radley! Staff was super friendly! So happy to have found you‼️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
- Jenna Richardson
09/12/2018 23:30:41
"I thought the veterinary assistant and the veterinarian "bed-side manner" was outstanding. One of the reasons we switched clinics is because we were not pleased with the attitudes of the people at the other clinic. Someones love and affection for their family pet should never be discounted or diminished and we did not get that impression during our initial visit. "
- Tonya Condry
09/07/2018 16:57:08
"I appreciate the care and concern of the doctors, to postpone a surgical procedure when it may have been detrimental to my kitty’s health."
- Laura Althoff
09/07/2018 16:41:11
"It's been many years since I've taken my pets to you. We love Dr. Headley and we're so glad to hear he's still there. The front staff is awsome. They made me and Oliver (Jolly Ollie) feel so welcome. Keep up the good work!"
- Karen Anthony
09/07/2018 16:40:59
"I absolutely love that I can ask all kinds of questions and the whole staff will take all the time I need to answer them. I also appreciate that they treat my cats like they are the most precious cats in the world, because I think they are."
- Teresa Shoup
09/06/2018 22:19:15
"Always welcoming and willing to offer assistance"
- Justin Ashdown
08/15/2018 18:36:15
"I am happy with your service and staff. Keep up the great work!!"
- Mimi Sokolow
08/09/2018 12:52:48
"Everyone is so Caring and Understanding .. I like the doctor very much also !!!!"
- Traci Myers
08/08/2018 05:48:01
"We feel the staff does a terrific job working with our outdoor/indoor pet. We left a clinic feeling that it is not right to let you cat run outside, but your staff makes us feel like it is o.k. and are willing to help us with the ups and downs of letting a cat be a cat. "
- Elaine Veevaete
07/31/2018 18:29:52
"Such caring people. Dr Headley always is thorough and has a way to help me know the treatment plan for my dog is what is needed. Laura is an angel and the front desk is so sweet. "
- Gladys Stevens
07/26/2018 02:57:44
"Very nice and knowledgeable staff. I was a new client on my visit last week and I was pretty impressed with the care given to my dog. Looking forward to bringing my other dogs here! "
- Samantha Barbaro
07/25/2018 22:10:07
"We think you all do a great job, and always feel like our pets are well taken care of and cared about at your office. Thank you"
- Melissa Crook
07/23/2018 13:47:18
"Very good, Nala was very sick and had been to our regular Vet and was misdiagnosed several times. I was in the process of moving and needed to see a Vet. ASAP. I reached your clinic and called. You were able to work her in in only a couple of hours. That made all the difference for us and Nala. You now have a new customer and you are now our regular Vet. Good job! Thank you !!! "
- Amy Steele
07/21/2018 01:16:26
"We are in love with the place! Our dog was in pain able to get us in ASAP also in and out! Just love highly recommended!"
- Nicole Kimes
07/20/2018 22:32:01
"Love the staff and Dr. Kulis!! Everyone is friendly and informative."
- Karey Sebasty
07/20/2018 20:50:06
"After more than forty years and four dogs, we would not go anywhere else."
- Tom Sergeant
02/20/2018 01:44:33
"You rock. Very accommodating to reschedule my dog's appointment and help me juggle the dog and my toddler during the appointment."
- Justin Ashdown
02/16/2018 13:31:09
"Amazing, I wouldn't take my boys anywhere else "
- Haley Luther
01/31/2018 01:38:29
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff make the visit a good experience"
- Anita Schwarz
01/28/2018 18:21:39
"You guys were there when we needed you . For the bad and the good stuff."
- Larry Dieske
01/26/2018 22:31:41
"I really enjoy the fact that the doctors actually listen to us and our concerns about our fur babies!! The office girls are always friendly. They greet us by name and our pets by name. Very nice atmosphere!!"
- Jan Huyvaert
01/24/2018 19:44:50
"The Dr.'s are very caring, considerate and very gentle with the animals. As seniors, we certainly appreciate the discount. The staff are so good about returning calls, so friendly and very efficient. We have recommended your office to others and will continue to do so."
- Edward Hardy
01/22/2018 20:20:06
"We have no complaints. Everyone is really nice and the new office is very nice. Doctors and all the workers show their love for all the animals. We have been using their services since 1978 when we moved here. Thank you "
- Jerald Rendall
01/17/2018 12:31:16
"We have a great experience every time we go in! The ladies at the front desk are very friendly and wonderful to speak to. We met the new Dr. and she was professional and kind. "
- Megan Michele
01/12/2018 16:06:40
"Above and beyond in all aspects of care. "
- Donna Oakley
01/11/2018 06:13:04
"Very kind and concerned for our cat. "
- Stephanie King
09/12/2017 18:16:08
"I believe you are all doing great. I am very pleased with everyone I have had contact with."
- Cheryl Carney
09/12/2017 15:25:33
"My experience has been 100% positive. I feel that the vet tech and the vet gave me plenty of time and attention. "
- Barb Visker
09/11/2017 22:56:25
"Great friendly service. "
- Jennifer Kisrow
09/11/2017 20:13:02
"Just fine. We had our dog in for undated vaccines., and was given some tidbits of important information"
- Larry Kulczar
09/11/2017 19:22:28
"My dog, Benny, was a patient of your clinic years ago. I didn't hesitate to come back."
- Susan Fron
09/08/2017 19:12:31
"Everyone is always so helpful when we come in. They do a great job of trying to make Hershey not be scared. "
- Mike Carney
09/07/2017 21:14:48
"Very friendly, clean. I cant think of anything that should be changed or improved, fantastic people doing a fantastic job!"
- Russ Haimbaugh
09/07/2017 00:37:13
"No complaints! I am truly happy with everything here and so glad we changed doctors to come here!! Everyone is so friendly and caring here and most important colfer is happy here and that makes us happy!! Thank You All!!"
- Michelle Key
09/06/2017 23:02:08
"Doing Great!! It was our 1st visit ever & we felt very welcome!! :)"
- Cristi Katona
08/25/2017 01:33:17
"Always friendly,"
- Sarah Wilson
08/24/2017 11:49:13
"Sometimes when I go in to pick up medicine, etc the staff in the front is not always very friendly. "
- Tracy Gradle
08/22/2017 17:34:07
"Very friendly personnel, clean and little wait time."
- Joan Wilson
08/21/2017 12:56:27
"We love the care that our pets have gotten throughout the years. The entire staff is wonderful, and we will never go anywhere else!"
- David Martin
08/21/2017 00:11:13
"Appreciated the care Bella was given by all-and the time spent explaining the best procedure for her problem"
- Dot Tobolski
08/19/2017 18:29:16
"Love you guys. You always take great care of both my dogs. As long as I am a pet owner, and as long as I live in the area, you will be veterinary clinic."
- Zack Miller
08/18/2017 15:10:08
"You do an awesome job as usual."
- Ed Gay
08/18/2017 09:02:44
"Doctors and staff are always friendly and courteous. Waiting times are short. They have been my dogs care givers for over four years. I would recommend them to anyone."
- Raymond Anderson
08/17/2017 23:46:44
"Love your new facility. Mostly because the cats and dogs are separated."
- Jerald Rendall
08/17/2017 19:48:26
"You all take such good care of my cat! Thank you so much for making accommodations for me at each visit. I cannot express how much that means to me. I feel like I am a part of a family whenever I'm at LWVC!"
- Nick Hidde
08/17/2017 17:20:14
"I am happy that everyone is friendly, helpful and most of all they do care about Fritz and Furgie Sue."
- Peggy Hale
08/09/2017 02:27:47
"Great! wouldn't go to any other vet! "
- Katherine Ernst
08/06/2017 11:46:11
"I love the way you treat me a d my beloved pets"
- Linda Cripe
08/05/2017 09:48:15
"Always a good experience. A staff that cares about their patients (pets)"
- George Founds
08/05/2017 02:04:59
"Excellent service, felt like there was genuine concern for my fur babies!!"
- Maralouise Ammerman
08/04/2017 18:35:41
"Treated very well. Given good info"
- Pam Williams
08/04/2017 13:51:04
"I like the way the vet techs and the doctor truly care for my animals. "
- Marcie Ritchie
08/03/2017 23:20:49
"We think you did a great job! We were anxious about having our cat sick over the weekend and you were able to give her good care quickly. Thank you!"
- Elaine Veevaete
08/03/2017 20:34:35
"Since we've been taking our pets to Lincolnway vet for 20 + years. All I can say is thank you!! 👍🏼Never had a bad office visit. Staff is always helpful and helpful. 🐾 Everyone is kind and compassionate and listens to us ramble on."
- Karen Stantz
08/03/2017 02:35:23
"Absolutely no complaints."
- Annette Mitchell
08/02/2017 11:42:23
"The receptionist was wonderful. Kind and thoughtful to pets and people. Staff very professional."
- Pamela Garrett
08/01/2017 23:30:15
"I'm very happy with the care both my doggies get from Lincoln Way Vet. Clinic. Very nice employees and I love how you stay on top of their care by reminding me what is necessary for them or I would surely forget sometimes."
- Gail Kahlenbeck
08/01/2017 15:51:20
"Our last visit went quite smoothly. The appointment was on time and the staff friendly. I have no complaints!"
- Sarah Lodwick
08/01/2017 15:15:37
"I brought my dog in for surgery and left her there. I also had an appointment for my mother-in-law's dogs the same day. Upon my return with my mother-in-law's two dogs I inquired about my own pet. The staff was more than happy to go back and check on her and another staff member came to the lobby to let me know how my dog was doing. The appointment with the other two dogs went absolutely fine, and as they were not my dogs, the staff was more than willing to call my mother-in-law to get their care figured out. Upon my return to pick up my own pet the staff was kind courteous and very informative about her after surgery care."
- Susan Windsor
08/01/2017 15:13:47
"I would like to thank everyone on the team for being very caring and taking the time to make each visit pleasant as possible"
- Cathy Hoffman
07/29/2017 09:57:51
"I am very happy with the care all my pets have been given over the years (since 1974). I am delighted with the after 5pm hours, I can pick up my animals meds without losing time at work. "
- Anthony Martin
07/28/2017 19:44:10
"I love your clinic. I think that you do a great job."
- Penny Caesar
07/28/2017 19:20:51
"I'm very happy with the care my dogs get and that is my main concern. I like everyone that works, very pleasant,"
- Miriam Ely
07/28/2017 17:56:52
"We have no issue's at all. We are very pleased."
- Karen Robison
07/28/2017 13:44:11
"Love the lady Doctors. They take time to answer all my answers. Very compassionate group."
- Teresa Shoup
07/28/2017 13:06:30
"Everyone here is great, the Vet Tech I worked with (wish I remembered her name) was awesome, gave me a lot of options in regards to helping with my dogs procedure. The Vet he was amazing as well, to the point and professional"
- Mark Fleming
07/28/2017 12:59:59