"Everything was great! Very caring and professional and a friendly staff! "
- Melvin & Janet Townsend
09/27/2018 12:51:16
"Absolutely the best experience one can have bringing an ailing pet to the veterinarian. Everyone was caring and sympathetic to both our needs. Dr. Foye and entire staff addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. I feel certain Dr. Foye spent more than his usual exam time explaining all the issues and options for my fur baby’s needs. From check in to check out, everyone was exceptional. "
- Vicky Harris
09/25/2018 11:12:36
"Very personable... appeared to really care about my dog and offered to answer any questions I might have had..."
- Judy Gillis
09/24/2018 20:54:14
"Very pleased with my dog's first visit. Doctor and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. We never felt rushed when asking questions."
- Joshua Oden
09/19/2018 04:57:07
"Im definitely happy with my pets care and experience!!! I'll be bringing Baby Sassy back for more appointments for her health. Thank you to Dr Foye, and all staff! Ya'all do a great job! JoRene and Terry Miller"
- Terry Miller
09/15/2018 04:35:48
"The staff and Dr Foye, as usual always take time to explain what they are doing. I expect the best out of my vet, and his staff and that's what I receive. I will also say they listen to me, and treat me like I'm somebody."
- Tim Cutright
09/07/2018 19:35:14
"You guys are doing wonderful. The atmosphere gives a completely comfortable vibe and the service is amazing. Keep up the work!"
- Kenneth Moss
08/18/2018 15:42:37
"My dog has always had the best care at Longview Animal Hospital. The boarding service is very affordable, and better than anywhere else in Longview! They take time to meet his needs in a great way, and even give a "doggie report" when I pick him up! They are the best in Longview!!"
- Sandy Jones
08/07/2018 17:23:02
"The staff was very helpful and prompt, and they showed an unusual degree of consideration. They were also intentional in communication about my pet's needs, and they worked with my schedule to get him updated all at once. They were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thanks, guys! "
- Keri McBride
08/04/2018 18:29:21
"Best vet experience I have had. No complaints! "
- Jessica Taylor
08/03/2018 13:46:33
"ALL good, NO bad! This animal hospital is actually the best one I have ever used. Dr. Foye and the staff are all amazing!!!"
- Kathy Deberry
08/01/2018 04:59:15
"Amazing! Its always a great experience here and everyone there is just so sweet and caring. Definitely recommend everyone to come to this clinic because of how great they take care of our fur babies."
- Katy & Bryan Turner
07/31/2018 18:15:31
"I never thought my lexi would have gone through such a life threatening ordeal..its a long story but to make it short..Dr. Foye and his team worked very hard to make my lexi come back agian..they're generally caring and will have your fur baby get the best care...love The Longview Animal Hospital for taking such good care of my Lexi...thank you all from the first hello to how is lexi doing? "
- Joanne Scott
07/26/2018 18:01:42
"We always feel comfortable leaving our Pet (baby) with YOU AND YOUR STAFF when we are away of Vacation!!! We were truly delighted to receive a text message while we were out of the country concerning our pets health!!!! Thanks for the updates!!!"
- Janice Preston
07/14/2018 00:14:08
"Love this place, the staff, and for sure Dr. Foye. He is the best. Everyone there is great and all do a terrific job. I tell people all the time about it. Wouldn't change a thing. Will bring my fur baby there until Dr. Foye retires."
- Annie Bauer
05/17/2018 02:45:05
"I appreciated the personal attention and that both staff and vet didn’t just rush in and rush out. They took time to talk and I also deeply appreciated the kindness and patience shown towards me as I was hauling all the kids in and out. "
- Cody Coplen
05/16/2018 17:53:37
"I am always greeted immediately and my pets receive the best care possible. When our original vet decided to close his practice we were very unhappy and weren’t sure if we would find a vet as caring as he was, that is , until we found Dr. Foye and his team. They are amazing! "
- Galen Knight
05/16/2018 12:08:54
"Everyone was great, I recently moved to the area and a friend recommended you guys. Staff was very friendly to me and my dog. I'm glad my friend told me about Longview Animal Hospital "
- Terrence Conner
05/15/2018 06:19:10
"I love this place. I drive from north Hallsville to bring my furry babes here. Life customer..."
- Holly Foster
05/07/2018 15:35:16
"I was very surprised at the treatment and respect I was shown. LAH was like seeing a long lost friend. "
- Tim Cutright
03/28/2018 05:58:26
"Love the service provided- from curteous and friendly front desk to Dr Foy and Vet techs- they thouroughly explain treatment options and help me to feel like I know all the options available, and the risks/benefits of course of treatment! So happy I found Longview Animal Hospital."
- Kathryn Villa-Mealer
03/27/2018 02:54:16
"The service was great and I appreciated that they even took into consideration the cost of any service been needed by providing quotes. Not only is our pet being taken care; but they also take into consideation the expenses for us "parents". Thank you"
- Lorena Vera
03/17/2018 17:15:23
"Appreciated the amount of time Dr. Foye spent answering all my questions and concerns about Millie's dental issues. All of the staff were kind and caring and it's obvious that they enjoy their jobs. Great first time visit."
- Pam Voss
02/03/2018 16:02:31
"Staff was amazing, they explained everything to me and walked me through having a new puppy and told me what all to expect. I would highly recommend to anyone with animals. Thank y’all for making my first experience a great one. Paige & Willow"
- Page Pena
01/26/2018 17:31:43
"Great service, Dr. Foye is great ., Great staff... I've never been treated better . They treat you like family and you feel like family. These folks actually care about you and your pet babies. "
- Robin Redding
01/20/2018 12:33:50
"Everyone was very sweet and super professional. Both me an my cat felt very welcome an treated with the out most respect. Anything I had questions about were answered fully. Absolutely glad I chose here then anywhere else to bring my cat. "
- Abigail Irwin
01/14/2018 01:13:28
"The first thing that made me smile was (when I called to make the appointment) was the receptionist's enthusiasm. I told her we got a new puppy, and she explained, "Congratulations!" The doctor and nurses were knowledgeable, and they patiently listened to our many questions and responded thoughtfully."
- Kim Bulgrien
01/10/2018 14:44:34
"I was very scared and worried about Ellie, but thanks to all the friendly staff my fear was put to ease. I felt Ellie was given the best quality and loving care possible. Many thanks to you all, and Ellie will continue to be part of the Longview Animal Hospital family."
- Veta Brooks
01/05/2018 18:29:34
"You guys are awesome! I have all the confidence in the world in y'all. From the beginning to the end of our visit, y'all are amazing. I felt like family. Thanks so much for all you do. Don't change a thing!!"
- Kandi Grissom
01/03/2018 21:27:26
"The care, attention and love given to both of my dogs was fantastic! Great staff!!"
- Clark Wilson
12/07/2017 18:40:48
"I always enjoy bringing my pets to see Dr. Foye and his wonderful staff. They always make me feel that the care of pets are important to them. Dr. Foye is the best vet I have ever had for my dogs and cat. Thank you so much for all that you do for me and my fur babies."
- Faye Scott
12/07/2017 16:08:03
"I was so pleased with everything about my first time visit!! A few things that stuck out to me where the ladies answering the phone and scheduling my appointment were extremely happy and kind and seemed very interested in meeting our new pet. Also, I was able to ask as many questions as possible with Dr. Foye and he was happy to answer them. He wasn't rushed or just "moving onto the next pet". I was very very pleased with my visit and am looking forward to many more with the great team at Longview Animal Hospital. "
- Tandra Warnock
11/30/2017 04:20:28
"Our dog has a very, very difficult time visiting the vet, but the staff and veterinarian here are absolutely terrific. The veterinarian is very knowledgeable about dog behaviors, very kind and understanding. Our dog does well and is able to relax (somewhat) and that is very good compared to times past when we have visited other animal hospitals. We really appreciate the way the veterinarian talks with us about our dog, and we feel cared for and our dog loved well by the staff. "
- RACHEL BRIDGMAN
11/16/2017 19:18:12
"Great experience and friendly staff. I appreciated the thoroughness with Dr and staff with explaining information to me and not making me feel like they were rushed for the next patient. "
- Lauren Bridges
11/10/2017 17:48:25
"Very good experience for our first visit. The Dr. and the staff were very helpful and friendly. They made us feel that we were important to them. "
- Mary Davis
11/04/2017 03:01:04
"I have never had a better vet. I loved my vet in Louisiana and was saddened to leave him but had to move. When I met Dr Foye he was so much like him in his looks even and We began to build a relationship with him and the staff. I am totally amazed at how well us and our pets are treated every time we go. Dr Foye has pulled up a chair after he was done examining and sat down and talked to Sheba our GermanShepherd Dog until she was so comfortable she fell asleep. He never makes us filled rushed and no matter how many questions I have he answers them in a way until I’m satisfied. In my opinion there is no other animal hospital in Texas! Great staff always offering to hold my pets until I pay or even help me to my vehicle. They call and check on our babies. To sum it up they are amazing!!!"
- Johnny Carr
10/31/2017 13:29:21
"Absolutely the Best!!! "
- Raffiell Dominguez
10/30/2017 20:26:03
"I couldn’t ask for a better clinic to take care of Max. "
- David Vaughn
10/22/2017 04:08:57
"I'm totally satisfied with the care Heidi received each time I have been to the hospital. Everyone has explained what care Heidi was given."
- John Reynolds
10/04/2017 16:18:07
"Being a pet owner for the first all my fears were put to easy with the enrolling process. And the first visit was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!! So Please keep up the Good Job!!!!!!!! "
- TuVarra Lampkin
10/03/2017 22:56:47
"the staff is GREAT... Dr. Foye is my BOY seriously we feel like our puppies are being treated like family...with love affection and real concern. its gives me a sense of peace and calm to give the care of our puppies to Dr. Foye and one the BEST group of people around. "
- Rod Bullard
10/02/2017 16:34:41
"Love Dr. Foye, his wife and all the girls there. Darla is my heart and I couldnt do without her and I can't stand for her to be in pain. I feel like the minute I walk in there, we feel the warmth and love and I know she will be taken care of. Best place I've ever be to."
- Annie Bauer
10/01/2017 00:57:55
"I always have great experiences with you guys. "
- Lana Willhoit
09/24/2017 00:28:51
"You guys are all great. I have great confidence in the care Buddy received from you guys. The Foys are a great team, and looks like they have assembled a great staff. Thank you."
- Debbie Redwine
09/09/2017 00:14:16
"Ya'll are doing a wonderful job! I can't say enough good things about you!!! Friendly and helpful team! Keep on doing what you're doing! Dr Foye is by far our favorite Vet! And Jill and the whole team are awesome as well!!!"
- Paul & Nita Bryan
08/25/2017 17:56:34
"You all always treat me and my fur babies with exceptional care."
- Lisa Whitaker
08/22/2017 18:15:04
"I have always had exceptional care at Longview Animal Hospital, Dr. Foye is extremely kind and caring as well as his staff, if I have ever had to wait it was due to an animal emergency, I would expect the same consideration if it were my own pet emergency. "
- Maryann Corson
08/19/2017 17:21:52
"Doing great. Very pleased with services"
- Myrna Prekker
08/15/2017 19:52:18
"The Best Vet Shop EVER !!"
- Elise Frigon
08/15/2017 18:53:14
"The staff is great and friendly. The truly care about the clients and their animals. "
- Sarah Sears
08/15/2017 18:29:47
"First time to visit and was very impressed. The staff were excellent in satisfying the customers. This will be our new vet home and will also recommend Longview Animal Hospital to all others. "
- Don Adams
08/15/2017 18:27:12
"Very pleased!"
- Scott & Lindsay Cole
08/09/2017 19:46:36
"keep up good work"
- Robert Williams
08/09/2017 13:56:13
"My 4 legged babies receive the very best care at Longview Animal Hospital. I always receive a follow up call the next day checking to make sure they are doing ok after their visit and there are not any problems. I don't think I could find a more caring staff anywhere else."
- Kay Connelly
08/08/2017 22:56:01
"We moved here and needed a vet for our babies and after reading reviews we tried you guys out and we are very pleased! From phones calls after surgery and being willing to love our babies the way we do! We have already recommended you to a friend! "
- Ashley Schwarz
08/08/2017 20:37:12
"Great Staff. .... Great services..... The doc is absoultely cool. No complaints"
- Robin Redding
07/28/2017 20:05:07
"When I had called to get a quote, the person was very friendly and very detailed about how much it would costs. They emailed me right away on the paperwork that needed to be filled out. The day before they confirmed the appointment. The day of the surgery, they greeted us friendly and made you feel very comfortable leaving your animal there. The day of surgery, they called and gave an update on how my kitten was doing. Also, they called in the afternoon to confirm the time for the next day to pick up my kitten . The day of discharge was easy, they had everything ready. They called the next day to see how my kitten was and if there was any problems to call them. It was a good experience and a very humble one since I am new to the area."
- Susan Smitley
07/28/2017 19:25:20