"Very nice people who work there and very good to our dog"
- Margaret Twist
02/01/2017 10:57:23
"The staff are always wonderful and accommodating whenever we have an issue, this time was no different. "
- Christina Pilat
01/31/2017 17:02:02
"Everyone was so wonderful! I have been going to another local vet, but after our recent visit, i will definitely be switching to you for taishes care! Thank you!"
- Susan Acebo
01/30/2017 16:26:37
"Great service & staff are very nice."
- Millie Yu
01/28/2017 11:42:23
"very good about handling Pooh Bear with care and they always remember to rub her belly to avoid being mauled by a 20 pound dog."
- Melissa Kirby
01/27/2017 05:40:11
"From the moment Christie arranged my appointment to Amber's professional fact gathering and dr. Boyajan's expert examination of Sushi - the services and support exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this facility for Petcare "
- April Caluori
01/25/2017 21:35:43
"The Dunedin Animal Hospital will always be my first choice for my felines. .Thank you for all that you do."
- Diane Kelly
01/25/2017 18:33:32
"Feel your staff is very helpful."
- Rebecca Perrine
01/24/2017 19:20:18
"Good communication. Got all the information about upcoming procedures I needed."
- Michael Hickman
01/19/2017 15:10:27
"I love the staff they are very helpful and understanding when it comes to your fury friends "
- Suzzie Kramer
01/17/2017 13:22:27
"Your entire staff is Awesome! Thank you for taking care of my puppy!!"
- Kathy Lutz
01/16/2017 20:18:47
"I love this place! The staff are so happy and very nice! Not to mention the prices are super fair!"
- Connie Garcia
01/16/2017 12:30:04
"You guys are the best!"
- Colleen Avdic
01/10/2017 16:39:26
"Thanks for fitting Stella in."
- Kathy Noller
01/08/2017 15:06:25
"Thank you so much for walking us through what to expect with the neutering process. We know Phin will be in good hands."
- Jennifer Bowman
01/08/2017 14:45:14
"Always great service & I felt so much more at ease leaving my two cats in the care of your veterinary staff."
- Roberta Clune
01/07/2017 17:59:20
"They are beyond wonderful, I did not have an appt. but was worried about my dogs health they kept him until they were able to see him, how wonderful is that! Everyone there is very helpful and always go above and beyond, not only for the dog but also for myself!"
- Monique Kans
01/07/2017 14:52:32
"Since the first visit, I have been very happy. I have boarded my dog several times as well as having all of her needs met. I have never had a problem. They remind me of appointments as well as reminders of prevention and shots needed. For me this is a 5 star Medical Center. "
- Taffar Cifalia
01/05/2017 07:01:22
"Appreciate that the doctor discussed Latte's health issue with us when we picked her up. "
- Steve Hamilton
01/03/2017 17:49:42
"Always awesome and friendly service. "
- Jim Gregorio
01/02/2017 11:12:14
"The staff has always been wonderful to us and our Chewie! I'm so happy I chose such a great place to care for my puppy! Thank you for always providing the best care!"
- Kate Latty
01/01/2017 19:33:52
"I have been very pleased coming here since day . Always great customer service "
- Vasiliki Anderson
01/01/2017 16:55:12
"Great place.....terrific staff...........very happy with DAMC and would recommend to anyone looking for excellent and experienced care for their furkids..........."
- Cheryl Cummings
01/01/2017 12:59:08
"Excellent doctors, techs and staff ! My dog will not go anywhere else! "
- Randy Yingling
01/01/2017 05:38:06
"The staff was friendly and answered all of my questions. I felt that Maggie was taken care of very well."
- Claudia Biel
12/29/2016 09:57:01
"Tinker told me that everything was fine and she was very happy with her stay."
- Calvin Gotts
12/28/2016 15:01:30
"Everyone was absolutely wonderful with our Miss Belle!! We live in Fort Wayne Indiana and We were in Florida visiting with our Daughter . Our Yorkie Belle had a little emergency, and they got us in right away!! Everyone was so kind a gentle with Belle, we really felt at home!!! Thank you again!"
- Lori Niedzwiecki
12/28/2016 14:20:58
"Very very sweet and caring everyone is !!! Appreciate everyone "
- Rhonda Poole
12/14/2016 18:30:14
"Boots comes for boarding several times a week. Always we,are greeted in a friendly manner. The staff are smiling, inviting and show they care for the pets and their families. I know Boots is in good hands when I leave him for the day."
- Sue Thompson
12/11/2016 16:47:18
"Very friendly and courteous staff! "
- Tammy Banyar
12/11/2016 16:37:33
"The staff always acknowledge you immediately and are very professional, helpful and polite. "
- Victoria Holmberg
12/10/2016 16:34:22
"We were happy the way everyone interacted with our Sweet Maggie. She means the world to us. We will be back again next month to have her retested for heartworm."
- Helen Dennison
12/09/2016 21:35:14
"The lady at the front desk, wish I could remember her name, was an excellent representative of your center. She made everything so easy and explained everything to a tee. Please research who took care of us and our Maggie and give her kudos."
- Joseph Ritter
12/09/2016 18:51:42
"You made it so easy to pick up trifexis for my boy! Great service, in and out in 5 minutes! Thank you, Dunedin AMC!"
- Mark Soderquist
12/09/2016 16:39:32
"The staff is awesome!"
- Samuel Lima
12/06/2016 15:37:17
"This veterinary practice is as good as it gets. The staff is great, and so are the doctors. The biggest part is they really do care about pets! Everytime we bring our doggie she gets special affection from everyone. Thank you so much. "
- James Halvorsen
12/05/2016 08:46:33
"We drive from Seminole to come to this practice...about a 40 minute drive. That's how much we LOVE this practice!! We brought our newest rescue in for a routine checkup and to schedule her first teeth cleaning. We also brought 3 of our other fur babies in for teeth cleanings. First let me say that the office(frontline) personnel are ACES! And Danny is the sweetest, nicest human being!!! These people set the tone for the entire office, and in my opinion are just as important as the staff in the back! Dr. Boyajan is FANTASTIC! She respected my being a"Crazy dog lady" and showed warmth to our fur babies. 2 of our fur babies had to have extractions, so our bill was pretty steep however I respect their desire to preserve the bones in their mouths. Thorough explainations of all procedures were given to us, and Dr. Boyajan even shared the Xrays with me. I have referred many people to,this practice. If they choose not to make the drive, it's their loss!! Thank you Dr. B and all staff for taking such good care of our fur babies!!!!!"
- Sandy Lazar-Bergstrom
12/03/2016 17:41:18
"I'm always happy to come & so is my dog ... she pulls me to the door the second she jumps out of the car door, to your door! She just loves to come for visits! And it's all because of how friendly everyone is ! "
- Rhoda Wright
12/02/2016 09:17:05
"We have been coming to Dunedin animal center for about two years now the staff are great and really take great care of my dog buzz they are very understanding and caring I wouldn't change anything about Dunedin animal center thank you guys and see you soon"
- Amedeo Palmieri
11/29/2016 16:34:38
"I appreciate the care that your stuff gives with kindness and consideration towards your feelings as a pet owner and the love for your animal. I appreciate the follow-up concerns and as well as we had a death of our puppy and the gift of her paw print was very kind . Thank you for everything YOU do to make us feel like FAMILY ! YOU have a GREAT Staff in Dunedin I hope you compensate them , for they are the reason you Are successful !!!! "
- Theresa Tardiff
11/21/2016 07:24:31
"Thank you for taking such good care of my baby while we were on our honeymoon! I called daily to check on her and everyone was very helpful! "
- Allison Wall
11/15/2016 09:26:35
"All the staff are excellent."
- Carole Curcio
11/12/2016 09:42:18
"Great staff and awesome service. Everybody seems to care dearly about pets. "
- Chris Phillips
11/09/2016 20:43:04
"My dog's pills were split to the correct dosage which we really appreciated."
- Claire Searl
11/09/2016 06:59:08
"Very kind and helpful. Got us in right away. My appointment was at 9am put by 9:30am. Awesomeness "
- Jamie Esterly
11/08/2016 14:54:22
"I was very pleased with the entire experience. From the minute we walked through the door, the entire staff was incredibly caring and so very nice. The doctor took a great deal of time discussing probable courses of action we might consider. I will be bringing my entire family of "furkids" (4 all together) in the future. Thanks so much for the wonderful, caring service provided."
- Debbie Lollar
11/07/2016 11:39:22
"I thank you so very much for all you do for my fur babies they mean so much to us again thank you "
- Suzzie Kramer
11/06/2016 19:38:42
"Danny was extremely helpful, thorough, and gentlemanly (polite). It was a great experience and appreciated the great care both my cat and I received. -Gwen Smith"
- Gwen Smith
11/04/2016 12:21:17
"VERY PLEASED WITH THE STAFF. ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS, AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE(SP). THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR SERVICES "
- Jim Gregorio
11/02/2016 15:18:33
"Everyone was very professional and so nice."
- Christine Sullivan
11/01/2016 19:37:03
"What a wonderful and caring staff you have at your center! Milky Way is fairly skittish and in her twilight years but we know she was well cared for during her stay. We were very impressed by the cleanliness of your facility."
- Debbie McGlothlin
11/01/2016 19:22:22
"DMC is the best veterinary office we have been to. I never leave with questions, and they don't try to oversell. I am confident that Morgan's health is their main concern. "
- Amy Volpe
11/01/2016 17:08:34
"The staff were so caring and professional. I felt confident and secure leaving my cat in your care. I know Romeo was well cared for. Thank you so much!"
- Angel Devoe
11/01/2016 13:52:53
"Danny is an asset to your practice! Gave a 5 star google review. See you next time Will S."
- Will Schweitzer
10/29/2016 10:51:20
"The resort is clean and the staff is polite and caring. You never feel rushed and all questions are answered."
- Richard Mundy
10/28/2016 11:54:33
"You guys are the best. Thanks very much "
- George Toney
10/28/2016 01:07:25
"The staff was able to see Zoey within 15 mins of my call. Everyone was so nice and caring. The dr explained in detail what her thoughts and action plan going forward. Happy to say Zoey is feeling much better! Thx!"
- Kim Kokernak
10/26/2016 14:53:48
"Staff was super friendly, the facility is very clean. Extremely impressed and will be bringing our animals there from now on. Thank you for all you do! :)"
- Kimberly McAllister
10/26/2016 11:06:15
"Very nice staff. They were polite and able to answer and explain all of my questions. Dr. Was professional and friendly."
- Joan Keller
10/24/2016 13:58:45
"I really enjoyed the friendliness of Danny and the staff. They are really concerned about the animals that they treat. They always ask how Fatboy is doing when I just come in to get his meds. I will always recommend my friend who have pets to bring the pets to Dunedin Animal Medical Center & Pete Resort. Keep up the good work. "
- Ricki Crawford
10/20/2016 19:23:18
"Love the staff here! It's nice to see the same faces year after year."
- Sandra Budd
10/19/2016 21:37:00
"Everything was GREAT! "
- Craig Lang
10/18/2016 17:19:16
"Jay seemed very happy when we returned from our trip, our son picked him up. Thank you"
- Lori Badders
10/18/2016 13:08:54
"They were wonderful. Better than I could have hoped for. "
- William Fine
10/18/2016 13:08:41
"We appreciated receiving your call once the special order dog food was delivered!"
- Doug Anderson
10/18/2016 12:08:03
"We always receive the best Customer service at our vet"
- Naomi Pepper
10/18/2016 11:52:55
"I was anxious to get our new dog established with a veterinarian and was pleased with the service and treatment recieved at your facility."
- Patricia Shaben
10/13/2016 18:27:38
"My little girl had an abscess and sebaceous cyst. I thought it was a tick. They fit me right in. We were there within 20 minutes. Cleaned her up, gave the appropriate meds and interventions. She came home with a clinic collar. They gave a follow-up call the next day and scheduled a free follow-up visit within 3 days. We are all doing great."
- Roberta Clune
10/13/2016 11:54:17
"I love you guys! I am able to enjoy myself while I am away knowing that Bailey is in such great hands! I don't worry about the care she is receiving because you guys are the best. Thank you for all you do. 🙂"
- Jessica Powell
10/11/2016 14:52:09
"Everyone that I met was wonderful and really seemed to enjoy working with animals. "
- Linda Hall
10/11/2016 11:30:30
"This clinic is excellent. Very clean. The staff very friendly. Some of the staff remembered me from previous visit it's nice to feel that they make an effort to know their clients. The fees are very very fair. They don't push procedures or products on you it's appreciated. "
- Natasha Maurice- Gannaway
10/11/2016 11:25:39
"We used this vet since it opened; moved away and came back to the same vet clinic. Although the doctors have changed, still like the care and attention our babies receive. The hours are fantastic as well, and prices are comparable if not lower. I have recommended this clinic to others and will continue to do so. "
- Jennifer Jernigan
10/11/2016 10:56:44
"Great that my boys could get all there yearly services done at the same time as their stay. Thank you for taking great care of my fur babies!"
- Danielle Petry
10/11/2016 10:35:30
"Thanks for working us in quickly. She got worse the next evening, so we went to the Animal ER that was on the paperwork you gave me which I was thankful for. She has a neck issue, which catches every once in awhile. We have her on pain meds, steroids and muscle relaxers and she is confined to heal. Hope we can avoid surgery, but will see. Thanks for your help. "
- Teresa Walls
10/07/2016 12:16:58
"your front desk people are terrific"
- Gerry Berman
10/06/2016 16:30:38
"Feel confident with boarding my Buddy there. Know he is well taken care of. The most important thing for us is the fact that there is someone there from early in the morning till 8 pm so he is not alone for long."
- Lorraine Crane
10/06/2016 08:17:12
"Your staff is very friendly and helpful and the office and boarding facilities are well maintained and clean. Thank you for the great job you do taking care of our dogs when we're away!"
- Chris Cowan
10/06/2016 07:25:49
"I was very impressed with the service I received. Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable. "
- Helen Dennison
10/05/2016 20:57:11
"I have been very pleased with Dunedin Pet resort."
- Kay Lawrence
10/05/2016 20:48:57
"I just moved here and I feel very assured to have Dunedin as my new vet"
- Claire Kirchharr
10/05/2016 19:01:58
"Every time I take both my dogs to the doctor, I never have any issues. I am always treated with respect and my dogs are well taken care of. The staff is awesome, always friendly and courteous. The doctor was awesome, she was shows genuine concern for max and popcorn. We love having you all for my pets needs."
- Jackie Deveaux
10/05/2016 17:39:16
"We really appreciate being able to board Misty where a vet is available, should there be a health issue while we are away! The staff is great and always pleasant and friendly."
- Janet Switzer
10/04/2016 07:53:55
"always excellent care"
- Natalie O'Donnell
09/30/2016 21:13:53
"Very very very kind and helpful. Cares about your animals health and owners happiness more then money!!! :)"
- Rhonda Poole
09/29/2016 21:31:17
"My cat is very important to me.....I have been using you since I rescued her. I love this place !!!! "
- Susan Brereton
09/28/2016 08:14:46
"Five stars! Each staff member, extraordinary!"
- Nancy Mitchell
09/27/2016 17:30:45
"Everyone is always very friendly and it is always very clean! "
- Lisa Ilarraza
09/27/2016 08:04:32
"Danny is always wonderful"
- Lynette Gleasure
09/24/2016 12:38:42
"The girl who took care of us at check out to pick up Pixie was very professional, nice and made our check out very smooth. Patrick and Julia Bourey"
- Pat Bourey
09/17/2016 09:08:41
"Very friendly and professional staff! I absolutely love the care and concern they give towards the animals. I have recommended Dunedin Animal Medical Center to all of my friends. Thanks for your wonderful service!!"
- Kathryn Haralson
09/16/2016 16:21:09
"I would not take my cat Prince to any other Vet. The Dr's and their assistants are super. The staff out front are also great. I wish Danny was at my own Dr's office he's so friendly has a great personality. All of the staff out front are good. Thanks for being here for our furry children. Sue Crist and Prince"
- Sue Crist
08/19/2016 11:57:57
"Loved the vet and tech! As a rescuer, it can be quite challenging to find a vet with a shelter medicine mentality. The vet I had on this visit fit that need to perfection."
- Karen Severiens
08/16/2016 22:59:56
"Very efficient and the staff is friendly and kind. You can tell they like what they do and care about the welfare of their patients. "
- Victoria Holmberg
08/11/2016 21:06:16
"Nice facility, pleasant staff and convenient location!"
- Charles Java
08/09/2016 13:50:16
"I love these people"
- Bob Moore
08/06/2016 20:04:39
"As always the staff and service was great. We love Dr. B! and love the attention our dogs receive. Especially the time given to make our pets feel comfortable before examination"
- Cherry White
08/03/2016 08:03:01
"Always take good care of me and my pet. Don't make me do more than I want, which I like."
- Karen LaPiana
08/02/2016 12:29:01
"This was our first visit here and all staff members were especially nice and helpful. I forgot what it's like to train a puppy, but everyone gave good pointers. Thank you....we look forward to next time!"
- Christine Brown
08/01/2016 21:13:44
"Stella and Sascha love DAMC! We referred Taryn Zimmerman and her dog Roxy to you as well. Thank you for your continued kindness to our pets."
- Shannon Bailey
08/01/2016 15:42:26
"Your staff is always pleasant and willing to assist. Cinnamon and I appreciate this."
- Roland Richer Jr.
07/28/2016 13:50:55