"As always, we receive excellent one on one attention from everyone in your office and our pets have always received loving care and attention as well as professional treatment. We couldn’t ask for more. We know our pets are always in good hands!"
- Robert Salvatore
04/04/2018 22:29:40
"Love all who work there. You are kind and caring and gentle with my dogs."
- Carla Williams
03/30/2018 23:26:51
"I wouln’t think of trusting my cats with any other place! I believe they get the best care by professional, knowledgeable, and caring people."
- Maureen Roderick
03/28/2018 18:10:40
"We LOVE Dr. Heekin. And everyone on her staff. They all treat your animal companions as if they are the most important in the world. Which of course, are... 😃"
- Ann Strunk
03/25/2018 14:45:44
"Everyone is very nice and helpful."
- Jennifer Dean
03/09/2018 21:50:31
"Everyone took great care of Pumpkin, and eased my mind about his condition too. Can't thank Dr. Heekin and the staff enough!"
- Melinda Christian
03/03/2018 02:46:08
"Dr Heekin has been caring for our animals for over 20 years. We took Frankie B to a Vet much closer to our home but quickly uncovered the professionalism/ knowledge of Dr Heekin and her staff are unmatched. We thank you for your dedication and look forward to you caring for Frankie B. "
- Lisa Shelly
03/03/2018 02:26:08
"Very polite staff. Great with customers and dealing with my dog "
- Colleen Pulsfort
02/23/2018 18:32:26
"You always make us feel welcome and explain all treatment thoroughly."
- Pamela Webster
02/23/2018 01:19:19
"Love Dr. Heekin and staff!"
- Sara Jasper
02/17/2018 01:18:27
"I have been very satisfied with the service that I receive at each visit. The receptionists are very attentive and friendly over the phone and in person and I appreciate the longer hours on Tuesday which makes it much more convenient to schedule appointments after work. I have always been very please with the service and bed side manner from the on site Veterinarians as well. My last visit was simply to pick up medication that I had ordered less than an hour before and it was already waiting when I arrived. No complaints here! "
- Brittany & Chad Stripling
02/15/2018 19:25:45
"Fantastic as always, have never been disappointed there"
- Scott Kathman
02/01/2018 05:50:29
"My experience was 5 stars from the time I called for information to my visit with Dr. Foster. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and family! "
- Jessica Brefeld
01/28/2018 01:48:13
"Dr. Heekin worked us in since it was an urgent need for my dog. Did a thourough exam and prescribed meds. Dog was better and back to himself in less than 24 hours. Front desk is always nice and friendly and seems to know what they doing. Dr Heekin is very observant, listens to pet parents, and knows her veterinary medicine. Staff are good with pets and very animal friendly place. No negatives. REally, no negatives. I love how the place is run. "
- Rhonda Schneider
01/27/2018 20:52:11
"Love Dr.Heekin and her staff. They are very patient with my sometimes difficult dog. "
- Lynn Helms
01/27/2018 03:04:54
"I've only had caring, professional, yet compassionate service from EVERYONE at your office - no exclusions. When you had to tell me that my 1 cat had renal failure and gave me 2 options, each and every one of you were wonderful. Dr. Heekin gives suggestions for food, flea medicine and looks the cats over well. Scheduling is easy and your place if very clean; both in the little offices and outside in the lobby. Costs seem reasonable."
- Mary Sue Schwab
01/24/2018 22:10:46
"Heekin Animal Hosital is the best. Everyone is kind helpful and caring. Jody Heekin provides top rate care. She is always up on providing the best care possible for my cats. She "knows" animals and their feelings and needs. I couldn't ask for a better vet or care. My Quinn is 18 3/4 years old. Much of it is due to Jody's excellent care. Heekin Animal Hospital gets an At on all levels. I am thankful for their care and concern."
- Kathy McMath
01/14/2018 15:37:57
"I really love you guys. Everyone is always smiling and really enjoy when we bring our dogs in. Dr heekin really does well with buddy and his total fear of the vet, and doesn't get frustrated with Jasper's undying excitement to be there. I have gone to other vets and they don't have the enthusiasm you have at the office. I love it there."
- Ben Cholkas
12/29/2017 23:46:09
"My cats received a very thorough exam. Jody Heekin is very knowledgeable. The waiting and exam rooms are very clean."
- Michelle Fessler
12/26/2017 14:29:51
"It was wonderful to see Darby come in the door and not get scared as he was very upset at our old vets office before we even went inside. Everyone was so friendly and Dr Heekin not only found the source of Darby’s problem but spent plenty of time checking her and explaining everything to me. I will be bringing Darby back as needed and also my cat! Thank you. "
- Paula Kuehne
12/21/2017 04:34:49
"We’ve been bringing our dogs to Jodi and staff since the ‘90’s when she started in Tennessee Avenue. Her compassion and their dedication in the care of our fur family definitely shows. We would not trust our pets with anyone else. "
- Donna McLaughlin
12/20/2017 11:07:12
"I really trust my Bella to Heekin Animal Hospital. I love that everything is explained and they go the extra mile to make sure Bella is taken care of."
- Cathy Holston
12/14/2017 20:24:03
"ALL of our visits to Dr Heekin are handled extremely professionally and with lots of understanding and empathy "
- Danielle Pare
12/14/2017 18:56:39
"We are very happy with our care at Heekin Animal Hospital. It is so nice to come to a Vet and have them not look at a Chow chow as if it is a mean dog."
- Calvin Smith
12/14/2017 12:57:43
"Love this place!"
- Robin Fischer
12/09/2017 19:57:50
"I appreciate that my babies are given individual attention and the appointments aren't rushed."
- Tina Costanzo
12/09/2017 19:25:27
"My pets and I have been clients of Dr. Jodi Heekin for many years. Jodi and her posse are the finest professionals. I have recommended the practice to many friends and I always hear very sincere thank yous for the referral."
- Molly Moloney
12/06/2017 22:19:57
"I thought the staff were great and treated my big pupper very well. "
- Tynan Riley
12/03/2017 20:53:28
"My dog loves to walk in the door of Heekin Animal Hospital! Vet visits can be scary and a little stressful, but the staff make every step of the way pleasant! And they seem to just really like animals and appreciate how important every pet is to someone!"
- Olivia Lantry
11/30/2017 06:59:01
"Love Doctor Foster and Dr Heekin!!"
- Cindy Brown
11/28/2017 20:02:52
"I am so glad I found Dr. Heekin to care for my dog. Heekin Animal Hospital is the 4th veterinary office we tried, and this is where we felt our dog was receiving the best attention and care in regular office visits, sick visits, and produces done under anesthesia. Dr. Heekin is genuinely interested in our dog’s well-being and comfort, and I recommend her to everyone I know looking for a vet."
- Kelly Horner
11/23/2017 18:48:27
"I always appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the staff at the Heekin Animal Hospital.Belle is very apprehensive about going to the vet.All staff that work with her take special care to reduce her anxiety. I commend you for that.Dr. Butler was pleasant,knowledgeable,and answered any questions I had. "
- Olive Fortier
11/23/2017 03:06:00
"Everything was great. No complaints. I was very pleased with my entire experience. I appreciate your being able to get me in so quick so we could get Spicy girl back to being herself again! "
- Jackie Turner
11/16/2017 21:31:39
"We have always had a great experience for the last 11 years that we have been coming to your office! All of the staff has always been awesome and it is nice to know we have such a dependable and caring vet for our fur babies! Thank everyone there for everything they do! "
- Kelly Blevins
11/16/2017 19:30:08
"You are doing EVERYTHING great! I have complete confidence in the staff and Dr Heekin."
- Laurel Miller
11/15/2017 22:18:43
"I Always feel visits are efficient. Plus doctors and Staff cares! Appointments are on time and doctors don’t keep you waiting for too long. Over all my experience is good. Pricey but super convenient for me! "
- Lindsey Koufoudakis
11/12/2017 05:33:57
"You answered my questions!!! You were very friendly!! Showed Love And Kindness To Nugget!! Excellent!! Will be back again❤️"
- Debbie McElfresh
11/10/2017 22:33:25
"I'm so glad that I decided to bring my babies to you. I haven't had a bad experience yet. Thank you! "
- Crista Oaks
11/09/2017 02:55:24
"Every visit with all 5 of my fur babies 4 currently and 1 that passed has been perfect! There have been a few difficult visits but Jodi and staff have always been there to support us in every way possible! It is never easy to say goodbye to your baby but Jodi and staff made it so much easier!! I have a sick baby Joy and Jodi has supported us all the way taking the time to discuss what plan of action we need to take! Jodi is always there answering my calls when emergencies arise. I would never take my babies to anyone but Jodi and her AWESOME staff!! I THANK GOD THAT SHE IS OUR VET!!"
- Ann Thomas
11/06/2017 01:44:12
"Very impressed with the attention I received from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. "
- Anita Clare
11/05/2017 20:52:51
"We've only had a couple of visits so far, but everyone at the office has been great! We even had one last-minute visit (as nervous new puppy owners) and the office got us right in and totally put our mind at ease. We've had a great experience so far! "
- Amy & Jeffrey Dean
11/03/2017 17:29:10
"The best staff! So loving with Cooper and extremely patient with me. I get really concerned when Cooper is sick. Dr. Heekin and her staff are very professional, compassionate and caring with both of us ❤️"
- Nancy Blakeman
11/03/2017 13:16:28
"Excellent experience. Very friendly, competent and thorough. My puppy loves to come here! "
- Caroline Cox
11/02/2017 12:01:51
"I love how you care for my fur babies! Rocky and Shadeaux are happy to visit. Well, Shadeaux is always happy to visit you all; Rocky has just discovered hot dogs there, so he might be more excited in the future :) I do appreciate the level of care and expertise Dr Heekin and all the staff show for me and my pets. Thanks!"
- Margaret Maddox
10/31/2017 19:46:10
"Dr. Heekin is friendly and professional. She took a lot of time with my dog, listened to my concerns, and answered my questions thoroughly. I can tell she really knows her stuff, and I’m glad to trust her with my dog’s medical care. Highly recommend Dr. Heekin!"
- Meg Stone
10/29/2017 16:51:59
"Dr. Heekin and her staff have always given outstanding care to my animals. I would not hesitate to recommend them at any time."
- Judith Mackey
10/28/2017 12:34:23
"I absolutely love Heekin. Everyone there is so nice and cares about your pet. "
- Tammy Beard
10/28/2017 12:18:03
"We have 3 dogs that we take there and we are treated like family! Overall wonderful experiences."
- Cindy & Rick Thompson
10/27/2017 15:45:42
"You are all doing an excellent job ! Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable. You are also very kind in fitting me when I do not have an appointment, and need to see the doctor pronto......thank you !"
- Eileen Foy
10/27/2017 03:32:26
"We're very happy to be clients. Everyone on staff is helpful and professional. All are wonderful with our dogs (and the dogs love the treats!). We always leave with all of questions or concerns answered."
- Carol Sparks
10/26/2017 19:05:08
"You guys are great. I can't think of anything I would change."
- Lena Riley
10/26/2017 15:35:31
"Ripley has had three visits now and I am very happy with the care she has received. "
- Marianne Horner
10/26/2017 12:27:56
"We took our first dog to a different vet...Heekin is night and day different. Staff is always friendly, appointments are timely, and the doctor is not rushed when advising us on findings/questions. The facility is super clean-minimal sneezing from me during our visits! No complaints from me-"
- Kori Cavacini
10/26/2017 11:51:00
"Very satisfied. Dr Foster very thorough. "
- Robin Burger
10/26/2017 11:46:17