"Always cooperative and good service"
- Lorna Marler
06/18/2019 01:55:41
"I absolutely love this clinic. They always go above and beyond to get my pup scheduled. The service is excellent every time we are there, regardless of which vet we see. And the front desk is able to answer most if not all of my questions when I call in. "
- Kristin Wills
06/17/2019 17:15:31
"Max and Littlewheels were and very good. I was very pleased with our wait time and the care given to my pets."
- Karen Hill
06/17/2019 13:53:43
"Dr Ben is always patient with us and takes time to explain everything to us about our babies! "
- Dawn Lawson
06/16/2019 23:51:54
"The entire staff at the Vet Clinic of the Mineral Area have been extremely professional, informative, cordial, and polite. We have worked with Dr's Oberle and Rothlisberger concerning equine care for our horses. We have been thankful that both vets have given us a wealth of information concerning the best care for our equine friends."
- Pat Rimkus
06/16/2019 23:26:47
"Able to get an appointment when I needed it and I could do it online. Got there early for our appointment and they got us in early. All staff is very friendly. Price for services is great. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a vet."
- Douglas Love
06/16/2019 20:37:10
"The care my boys receive at the Vet Clinic of Mineral Area can't be beat. They are very good and patient with them. We have never had a bad experience."
- Cindy Boyer
06/15/2019 03:42:18
"I have never had a bad experience with this vet office. Dr. Howerton is amazing vet and is always helpful and knowledgable when answering my questions. "
- Taryn Urich
06/14/2019 21:23:44
"Got my dog in quick. 2nd time I have been here, 2 different dogs, 2 different doctors. Both were great. Took their time and explained everything to me and were much more reasonably priced than other vet I had used before. I appreciate they did not try to overcharge or push tests that weren't really necessary at this time. Felt like both my dogs were in good capable hands. Their hours are better for working dog parents also. Highly recommend!"
- Lori Schuffer
06/13/2019 22:58:37
"We had a great experience Staff was friendly and helpful, and Sandy and Mae Mae were very satisfied too !"
- Canines in Crisis, Inc
06/13/2019 14:58:37
"A little long checking Abby in Tues morning but there was alot of dogs otherwise everything was great "
- Sharon Scherrer
06/12/2019 23:57:59
"Only vet i have used for 15 yrs now.i trust and appreciate the Dr and staff.i have no complaints."
- Kelly Young
06/12/2019 21:40:50
"I love this vet office. They treat my pets like they’re family, and are very good with my pup, who can be very skittish sometimes. Great caring staff!"
- Carrie Gerstenschlager
06/12/2019 20:19:53
"Never had a bad experience with the clinic. Every one is extremely professional while at the same time being very personable. Extremely knowledgeable in veterinary care. "
- Mike Gross
06/12/2019 02:07:39
" Dr Ben and Dr Oberle are excellent small animal vets. They are knowledgeable, caring, and good listeners. I can't recommend them highly enough!"
- Michael Martin
06/11/2019 20:22:42
"We have used you for 14 years. No complaints. Everyone is very helpful. We lost our fur baby about 8 months ago. Dr Oberle was so compassionate during the whole ordeal. We now have a 5 month old puppy and we wouldn't take her anywhere else. "
- Violet Cooper
06/11/2019 20:06:56
"We had to bring our Gracie in the The after hour urgent care and it was awesome!! We are so thankful to have the Veterinary Clinic of the Mineral Area available after hours! Dr Jill & her staff were amazing with our Gracie. She had gotten into a little fight with our grand dog but it was very scary! If not for Dr Jill we would have had to travel to St Louis. Thanks again for the kind & friendly way you handled a scary situation and for making our sweet Gracie all better♥️"
- Kelly Thompson
06/11/2019 03:15:57
"I LOVE the loving care my pets receive with you all. Nothing is too small. All my questions and concerns are taken seriously. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
- Cathy Johnson
06/10/2019 23:48:51
"Friendly, caring staff. "
- Steve Harris
06/10/2019 13:46:39
"We had a very good experience at our last visit. Everyone was friendly, prompt and courteous."
- Pam Ketelsen
06/10/2019 04:49:39
"My visit was fast. The ladies are always friendly "
- Bobbie Kimpel
06/09/2019 18:21:10
"The visit went great. Dr. Falch was very informative on the concerns we had for our dog. He wasn't pushy and listened. "
- Sabrina Beffa
06/09/2019 17:49:20
"Provided detailed information and took the time to explain and answer our questions. "
- Aime King
06/09/2019 17:42:43
"Dr. Priester is so nice. She was willing to answer my daughters questions about our blue heeler. She was super knowledgeable and loved on our dog. He isn't happy to get shots, but he's just scared and she really took the time to get him comfy. Thank you and your staff for always caring!"
- Sherry Marler
06/09/2019 01:01:32
"We are very well pleased with all the services you have provided. Have been coming there with all our pets for a very long time. Just had our dog clipped for the summer and are very well satisfied. Thank you for you for such great service. "
- Dave Thurman
06/08/2019 23:50:55
"By far the best veterinary doctors around ! They love what they do and you can tell it every time you go in ! "
- JAMIE STATLER
06/08/2019 22:32:38
"They were gentle with our cat during examination. "
- Brian Austin
06/07/2019 17:07:39
"The Vet Clinic is excellence, They are very kind , professional, treat you and your pet with care and concern. They understand that you love your pet ."
- Rhonda Sellers
06/07/2019 15:01:46
"5⭐ all the way! My wife an i have 4 dogs an a cat an wouldn't trust ther care to anyone else. Everyone is always kind an eager to help our pets , even my overly protective pit mix is shown kindness an care when no other vet would even see him .you guys are great keep up the love y'all have for animals. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!"
- Charles Blankenship
06/06/2019 19:04:38
"Love the MAV faculty! Always polite, prompt and communicate where they are in the process. Worth the drive!!"
- Tamara Sites
06/06/2019 18:26:00
"Awesome place to board your sweet baby’s. We have a Toy Poodle and he’s takin care of every time we board him. Great service "
- Roberta Jones
06/06/2019 18:25:29
"I love taking my four leg kiddos to MAVC! The staff are always friendly and always explain everything in a way I can understand, which hasn't always been the case with previous vets. "
- Stephanie Foster
06/06/2019 16:08:20
"I’m happy with the service I’ve gotten for my pets over the last 15+ years. When I got my latest dog. I knew exactly where she was going. "
- Bill Nichols
06/06/2019 15:45:33
"I’ve been bringing my pets to the Vet Clinic of Mineral Area for the last 14 years. We’ve always received exceptional care no matter what we were there for. I feel like all the vets in the office love all the critters as if they are their own. The office staff is absolutely the best, too. "
- Tianna Ferguson
06/06/2019 15:14:39
"always get the best care. "
- Susan Johnston
06/06/2019 14:50:34
"Very friendly, professional and caring staff, our fur babies love them!"
- Jonalee Beard
06/06/2019 14:49:41
"The Vet Clinic of the Mineral Area always goes above and beyond for our horses and we recommend them to everyone. Dr. Ben is someone we can count on and trust to give the best care to our horses. "
- Tony Reid
06/06/2019 01:46:40
"First time experience bringing in all three dogs to a new vet. Everything went well we loved Dr. overly very informative did great with all three animals"
- Cindy Broccard
06/05/2019 20:56:54
"I always have a great experience here. The staff is great, and Dr. Falch is the best!"
- Kris Schrameyer
06/05/2019 17:51:52
"I was told I would be "worked in" and it may take a while. We were in and out within 45 minutes. That included assessment of the problem that brought us in, vaccines, payment, etc. It was very prompt!"
- Amy Lachance
06/05/2019 17:15:23
"Ellie likes coming there. "
- Bill Dickens
06/05/2019 12:42:52
"I feel that Blondie is in good hands when she is there. The people are friendly and Becky takes good care of Blondie knowing that she has health issues "
- Kathy Hatfield
06/04/2019 02:43:13
"The staff are friendly and helpful. "
- Maire Gross
06/03/2019 00:15:06
"This was my first visit. I was really concerned because my dog needed sutgery. Emily did an awesome job with her, treating her like she wS her own. Dr. Hannah was also amazing and made me feel very comfortable. Emily called later to give us an update on how the surgery went."
- Brenda Akers
06/02/2019 18:29:24
"Recently I boarded both my pups! I also had one of them neutered while I was away! I appreciated the attention and kindness I felt the minute I entered the clinic! The staff were so pet friendly and understanding of all my concerns! I felt my pups were always in good hands! Of course I always feel confident with Dr. Oberles expertise! Thank you for all you do!"
- Karen Crews
06/01/2019 23:41:35
"Great experience very pleasant vet.Was on time. I would recommend anyone to the Vetinary Clinic."
- Gary Sparks
06/01/2019 17:35:04
"Always outstanding service and veterinary care for our do Luke. You always feel that everyone truly loves your pet. They take time to explain and answer your questions. Love Vet Clinic of Mineral Area."
- James Roberts
06/01/2019 09:02:28
"You treat my fur babies like they are your own!"
- Amber Goeller
06/01/2019 02:57:17
"Dr. Ben and the staff did a great job on the procedure done on my dog! I’ll never hesitate to let them treat her, this Veterinary Clinic will always be my chosen place to care for my pets!"
- Zachary Frago
05/31/2019 22:28:06
"Had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very caring with my sweet boy. "
- Amy Klump
05/31/2019 19:10:14
"We always have a great experience at VCMA!"
- Kathy Paul
05/31/2019 17:55:42
"I LOVE the staff at Vet Clinic of MA! They are always very helpful and take such good care of our pup;)"
- Emily Bach
05/31/2019 16:50:26
"We transferred our dog to Vet Clinic of the Mineral Area and have been so pleased. Our dog can be difficult but we were not made to feel like he was impossible. Great caring team of people!"
- Peggy Harris
05/30/2019 15:40:12
"You guys are so awesome! I'm so glad I bring Maggie to you. Now I have another dog also "
- Darla Fritts
05/29/2019 20:58:13
"We absolutely love BOTH DOCTOR FALCH AND DOCTIR BEN! They both are very professional, yet friendly, and truly care about your animal, your concerns, questions etc, they go above and beyond to make sure to give you the upmost care. We are truly grateful to be able to call upon them for not only routine care, but also in the time of emergencies! "
- Sonya Hahn
05/29/2019 03:00:57
"I love, love Mineral Area Vet. Employees are friendly and very helpful. I also board my two dogs there. Very accommodating and peace of mind if they were to have any medical issues.,Vet doctors are there. They also have grooming. So its definitely a total package for your pets. Bobbie Thomure Bruno and Mars mom."
- Bobbie Thomure
05/28/2019 13:11:33
"Love this place, feel the truly care about the animals, And the people who bring their pets in for treatment "
- Sandy Mounce
05/27/2019 23:58:11
"Great"
- Diana Hayes
05/27/2019 20:35:45
"We have always had good experiences at Veterinarian Clinic of Mineral Area. The vets always seem caring and compassionate about our pets. In addition, the all staff are knowledgeable and meet our needs."
- Cliff Carver
05/27/2019 12:42:14
"The vets & technicians are the best! They love our pets as much as we do! Thank you so much for taking such good care of our Bella, Maggie and our 18 yr old cat Blackberry."
- Peggy Gibbons
05/27/2019 06:04:46
"We came in for a snakebite and was seen right away. Couldn't be more happier or go anywhere else. 🐶🐶🐶🐶🐾🐾🐾🐾"
- Vicky Kalhorn
05/26/2019 20:00:04
"Great customer service. They really care about your pets. Been going to Dr. Oberle since the 1980's. All of the Vets are very knowledgeable and accommodating. "
- Chris Labruyere
05/25/2019 18:10:27
"Absolutely love the staff! I took my dog there for his first vet visit after a recommendation from a friend and everyone was so nice and helpful I want trike them anywhere else now. Plus the online services are far more convenient thank you being up with paperwork."
- Jamie Lewis
05/25/2019 14:39:07
"The vet clinic does an excellent job of accommodating my hectic schedule. I don't always have time to schedule an appointment in advance as long as it's not a major visit they're always happy to help me right away"
- Greg Buscher
05/24/2019 21:04:28
"I think everyone here is awesome, they really care about animals."
- Lisa Harp
05/24/2019 15:59:55
"I have been coming to this vet clinic for over 10 year now. I have had very few issues if any with their services, and they are always available to me for any emergencies I have had with my pets. I remember on one occasion with a pet having a worm issue, that the vet sent medicine home for ALL of them to be treated, instead of making me bring them all in at once. That was a big help! They have also allowed me a standing appointment in order to allow me time to catch my outside feral cat to get spayed. I’m hoping I can trap her soon and get that done! I appreciate that they don’t judge people on how they raise their animals and simply want to help make them well and give them the care they need. "
- Winifred Gallaher
05/23/2019 19:19:02
"Staff was very friendly! "
- Steve Vance
05/23/2019 14:09:01
"out standing care and sevice"
- Steve Hasten
05/23/2019 05:17:19
"I don’t have any issues. "
- Nancy Penrod
05/22/2019 23:00:40
"I appreciate the personal care our pets receive and the staff is always willing to help us save money. No matter how busy they are, they still take the time to answer questions or help with any other pet issues! We love love the staff and Vets here!"
- Vickie Montgomery
05/22/2019 15:38:37
"My cats both received excellent care recently when they were neutered. The staff was friendly and caring and took time to explain things to me."
- Audrey White
05/22/2019 14:00:01
"My experience was amazing. They listened to concerns and were very caring and gentle with my babies. "
- Sarah Jenkins
05/22/2019 04:34:07
"I was happy with the care you gave Cooper. I know he wasn't easy as he was so stressed. I really was happy you took time to talk with me every day. I think the only thing that could be better is if there was a Saturday evening pick up time. We got home Saturday afternoon and had to wait until Sunday evening."
- Sharon Carl
05/22/2019 00:58:26
" I like to bring Lexy to Mineral Area Vet. Lexy was having problems with her ears they took her in right away and Doctor took good care of her"
- Pat Declue
05/22/2019 00:45:37
"Dr Howerton took such good care of my babies, so did the tech. My baby Mongo had some belly issues after his surgery and pooped in one of the rooms(he is a great Dane so it was a big poop). The tech assured me that it was fine and made me feel less embarrassed about it. Everyone was so kind and gentle to my babies. "
- Christin Conway
05/21/2019 18:03:20
"Was a quick professional visit. Just to pick up medicine. "
- Greg Spradley
05/21/2019 17:33:26
"Love the staff,always positive polite helpful DrBen is great wouldn’t take my dog anywhere else."
- Betty Charboneau
05/20/2019 22:07:50
"We are new Mineral Area Vet clients and love the doctors and staff!"
- Carolyn Bunch
05/20/2019 18:58:57
"I have been extremely happy with the service that my puppies have had at this facility. The staff have been very pleasant and helpful with all questions and concerns. Dr Oberly is very informative and doesn’t seem rushed or in a hurry. He made us feel that our puppies were his #1 priority the entire time we were there. It was GREAT!!!"
- Dana Williamson
05/20/2019 17:28:40
"Dr Muth and Dr Hanna are great with my dogs. "
- Jan Boyster
05/17/2019 21:40:09
" Always friendly customer service, everyone is very helpful and concerning to the care of your family pet, and you always receive great knowledge about your family pet that can help you along their way. I love Mineral Area Veterinary Clinic and there’s no where else I’d want my family pet to go. "
- Heather McKinney
05/17/2019 21:29:17
"I was very pleased with everything! Everyone was very efficient, and very kind to the animals."
- Beverly Cooper
05/17/2019 21:12:54
"Always able to get an appointment easily and have never had any long waits or issues with anything! Last winter my dog had a superficial infection after spaying due to her messing with the incision and they got her right in to see the doctor who did her surgery and put her on antibiotics and it healed right up in less than a week. I have no complaints and can only sing their praises! Thank you so much!"
- Ashley Finley
05/17/2019 02:46:06
"VCMA is over 40 miles from my home and the Frederick clinic is an extra 25 miles. The veterinarian care that my pets receive is so superior that I travel that distance. All of the doctors and staff are excellent. Dr. Falch is the main doctor that I request. Also, I have farm calls made by Dr. Falch for the large animals. The clinic provides excellent services."
- Barbara Shaffer
05/17/2019 00:33:18
"First time to Ironton first come first serve clinic. The wait was long but when it was my turn it was very efficient and professional ."
- Linda Juengel
05/13/2019 20:04:13
"The doctors and all staff are amazing at Vet Clinic of Mineral Area. I can not see any areas needed for improvement. You all are the best. Thank you for taking such good care of little Scarlet. Thank you, Marie Williamson"
- Marie Williamson
05/13/2019 19:44:34
"Your doing great, I love my vet, Dr.Faltuch and I love my tech I use Oliva. This vet practice has great caring Vets and I would trust any of my animals to them from domestic to farm."
- Sandra Wake
05/13/2019 18:34:22
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff that truly care for all our pets. Vets listen to us as we explain what we’re seeing, then recommend tests or a solid solution to resolve our pets issues. Staff keeps us informed of upcoming Vet or Grooming appointments and always gives a reminder call. Love our Vet and Staff supporting them."
- Brenda Hendrix
05/13/2019 14:54:31
"I love your vet clinic. Whenever I call and have a question I never have a problem getting an answer. I absolutely love Doc Oberly and Doc Ben, everytime I've brought my babies in the diagnosis has been spot on. I will continue to always use and recommend Veterinary Clinic of the Mineral Area. Thank you for doing such a great job."
- Kelly Mayberry
05/13/2019 03:03:17
"Everyone at Mineral Area Vet Clinic is amazing! From the receptionists to the docs, they’re all top notch! "
- Nickie Nowak
05/12/2019 22:58:46
"Dr. Oberle and Dr. Roethlisberger have been just wonderful!. "
- Kayla Knox
05/12/2019 21:04:57
"Our dog has Addison’s disease and we have gotten excellent care for her for the past seven years. We trust her vet and she always gets special attention. Would recommend Mineral Area Veterinary Clinc 100%. "
- Peggy Walker
05/12/2019 02:18:16
"The care is very good need to work on calling to let the owners of their babies know how they are doing and that they came out of Surgery and are doing fine.."
- Melisa Nichols
05/11/2019 22:25:30
"Everybody on the staff is always very caring and accommodating. I feel like they go out of their way to take care of my dogs. Dr. Ben is the best! I have nothing but absolute positive things to say about him. I’ve been using your veterinarian clinic for over 25 years and have been extremely pleased."
- Angela Echols
05/11/2019 21:58:07
"I always use doctor Oberle. He’s great and explains things so you can easily understand what is going on with your pet. I always recommend my friends to go to Mineral Area Vet Clinic "
- Sarah Stegall
05/11/2019 15:16:31
"Great appointment. Friendly staff & very good veterinarian. "
- Renee Hopper
05/10/2019 23:14:10
"You always provide the best care for my fur babies! Thank you for working us in recently!"
- Lisa Proffer
05/10/2019 22:19:10
"Love this clinic. They love my dogs like they are their own. All the staff are amazing. A couple of years ago our cat Tiger, got sick quickly. The Vet met us after hours and helped us through the death of our Tiger. My husband is a physician and I’m a Nurse Practitioner. I felt like we were given the same courteously we give our patients . "
- Kaylynn Day
05/10/2019 19:25:56
"I have been bring me pets to Vet Clinic of Mineral Area for over 10 years. I have had different Vet look at my dogs and cats over years. Some I believe are better than others. I have always brought them for their check ups and for vaccinations. The Doctors and the staff have been very helpful and very compassionate when we had to make difficult decisions. I have lost several animals due to old age but I always bring my new family back to this Clinic that I trust. Thank you for working in our community."
- Mary Sell
05/09/2019 01:44:40
"All of our visits have been great, especially the first visit was ER. Everyone is friendly. Our dogs have been very relaxed with the techs. Dr. Oberle is great to work with, appreciate the time he takes to listen and answer questions. Very thankful for the emergency hours available."
- Troy North
05/09/2019 00:25:21