"Showed me all info I needed...very helpful in deciding place of treatment..appreciated all the help, understanding, "
- Mitchell Upchurch
12/11/2018 05:16:22
"Dr Oberle is great "
- John ""Bucky"" Benson
12/10/2018 13:13:49
"Quick and very professional with in depth information about my pet and the procedure to take place."
- Roland Lindsey
12/09/2018 16:59:40
"Kimmie was our tech/nurse and provided a thorough patient prep and experience with a very cheerful attitude. The doctor was thorough and provided alternative treatment suggestions for a chronic illness. Very helpful. "
- Rodney Burt
12/08/2018 22:24:39
"We’ve always had/have great faith in everyone. They’re very honest and upfront with all information. "
- Daniel Bates
12/08/2018 18:03:18
"Called about our horse and Doc came right out. He gave him a thorough exam and took care of him. Even made a follow up call to check on him. Excellent service!"
- Bob Moran
12/08/2018 17:42:49
"Thank you!!"
- Donyel Burns
12/07/2018 04:56:04
"My experiences have always been great have a great bunch of doctors great bunch of staff I wouldn't go anywhere else"
- Martin (Rescue) Politte
12/07/2018 04:04:39
"I have used MAVC for many years. My baby girl has seen many different doctors that are working there.They have all been great with her including the technicians.She receives all her vaccinations,has been spayed,had her teeth cleaned,has had minor surgeries. In addition I have boarded her and used the grooming service as well. Lets nor forget the front end ladies...they are professional and courteous. They all do an exceptional job. Thank you all for your services. I appreciate everyone taking great care of my fur baby!"
- Michelle Wilder
12/07/2018 04:03:59
"Great. Took quick care of us. Got done what we needed"
- Jerry Pinkley
12/07/2018 03:45:24
"The girls are so friendly. I have to order medicine for my dog every 4 weeks. They know me by name now and always greet me with a smile."
- Lisa A. Miller
12/07/2018 02:29:56
"We are very pleased with Dr. Phil Falch’s visit to the farm to treat our cattle. He is down to earth, to the point, very helpful and yet very professional. "
- Gary Russell
12/07/2018 02:18:20
"Excellent service!"
- Brandy Hopper
12/07/2018 02:11:30
"I have nothing negative to say at all. I drove over an hour to your location because I firmly believe your staff cares. "
- Kahla Hurst
12/07/2018 01:37:52
"Fabulous"
- Rita Harder
12/07/2018 01:36:02
"My visit there was great. All of the staff are extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Falch is great!"
- Kris Schrameyer
12/07/2018 00:54:09
"I always have a pleasant visit. My dogs are well taken care of."
- Stacy Peek
12/07/2018 00:52:01
"Dr Oberle has always been awesome. Very knowledgeable!!! Always friendly "
- Allen Fischer
12/07/2018 00:44:43
"Love how Dr Ben informs all options. Won't take my dogs to anyone else. Thanks for being there. "
- Jerry Hurd
12/06/2018 23:58:49
"The greatest clinic and staff ever met!"
- Octavian Bumbac
12/06/2018 23:51:00
"Wonderful! The staff at Veterinary Clinic of the Mineral Area is always knowledgeable, courteous, and ready to help with Roxy. I also love the fact that the staff never minds if we call with questions, especially with a serious injury like the one Roxy had. Dr. Muth was super helpful and always explained each step in the process involved in Roxy's recovery. Thanks for all you do!"
- Patty Claney
10/23/2018 16:38:10
"Love the ladies up front !!! "
- Julie Mallory
10/22/2018 23:54:09
"I don't have one bad thing to say about Mineral Area Vet Clinic. Couldn't be more pleased with service or Dr. Oberle."
- Cheryl Sutterfield
10/22/2018 19:03:54
"Always take good care of my fur babies!"
- Amy Lachance
10/22/2018 18:53:20
"Both cats calmed down after spaying! I drove 45 minutes to use you"
- Sue Miniea
10/19/2018 18:22:35
"The veterinarian was always polite and was complete in the plan on how to find what was causing my cats weight-loss. The decisions that she chose on her findings in the testing, we're accurate, and the treatment was the right choice. The veterinarian assistant, was also polite and gave much assistance to the questions that I had. She did great in the handling of my cat and myself. "
- Dianne Minks
10/19/2018 05:04:24
"I was so pleased with my experience with the clinic! I had to drive almost an hour and a half to get there, so I was waiting in town while they did the surgery. The vet noticed how far I had to drive and said he’d take care of my buns first thing, and he did! I dropped off my buns for a neuter at 8am, and they were done by 9:15am! The vet was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. As a mom to two rabbits, it can be hard to find a vet you trust, as rabbit health can often be overlooked. But I would bring both my rabbits back to Veterinary Clinic of the Mineral Area in a heartbeat! Thank you guys for the loving care you showed. "
- Elizabeth Yohe
10/18/2018 21:11:27
"I love how friendly the vet was with my 5 year old as the pet we brought in was hers. He talked with her about Clara's care and let her listen to her heartbeat. It made her so happy. "
- Justin Southworth
10/18/2018 20:47:45
"Amazing service, staff always polite and caring. Doc Ben is the best."
- Christy Warner
10/18/2018 05:17:35
"I'm always happy with the service I receive."
- Vicky Kalhorn
10/17/2018 21:18:21
"Was very happy with the care my pet received. "
- Joyce Radford
10/17/2018 17:19:18
"The ladies at the registration desk were efficient and polite. Dr. Oberle was patient with my questions and reviewed the paper provided with the sale of our puppy; he then decided the best direction to go. He gave us several cans of Hill's a/d puppy food to add to her puppy chow. Check-out was quick."
- Diana Pattengill
10/17/2018 12:08:57
"Everything went very smoothly "
- Ellen Evers
10/16/2018 20:04:16
"Everyone is always so friendly... I wouldn't go anywherr else."
- Colleen Gallaher
10/16/2018 14:15:19
"As usual, out time at the Vets was good. Dr. Muth is extremely attentive to our questions and excellent handling our cat. We feel confident in the care provided Puddin. Dr. Muth always takes the time to address any concerns we may have. The facility is clean (including the public restroon) and has no "pet" odor. We feel Puddin is in good hands!"
- Marilyn Hawkins
10/16/2018 14:14:18
"We are very pleased with the services Dr Ben provided to us. He went out of his way to help us & gave some very good suggestions on how we can improve. We feel like he is a partner in our farm & know we can always count on him to provide useful advice. "
- Richard Jones
10/16/2018 12:05:44
"No complaints! For the last 8 years We drive an hour past dozens of other vets to go to Veterinary Clinic of the Mineral Area. "
- Chris Floerchinger
10/16/2018 01:29:26
"I feel Eric gets great care, just as Erin did before she died and just as our cattle did before we sold them. Everyone is friendly, helpful and prompt. Even the phone service is good, which is not always the case with most businesses."
- Fred & Priscilla Hampton
10/15/2018 02:32:12
"Everyone there always takes excellent care of my pets whether it’s an office visit or boarding. I’ve been bringing my pets there for over 25 years. I’ve always been very pleased. "
- Angela Echols
10/14/2018 20:36:26
"Everyone takes good care of us. We never have to wait very long for service or our appointments. Have been coming here for years. "
- Robyn Harris
10/14/2018 03:13:33
"Have no complaints. I don't worry about Buddy when we have to board him. I know he's in a good place if he needs attention. Medical staff is always friendly and helpful and understanding."
- Genny Pfaff
10/13/2018 13:19:28
"you've always taken exceptional good care of pooch.. you let me know what's is best for her if there's a need. you always answer my question's if I'm worried about something I've found on her (knots on stomach) and then take of it for me as soon as you can without hesitation.. pooch couldn't be better taken care of or cared for the way you care & do for her... Pooch & I want thank you She's not a pet she's family.. Thank You"
- Kathy Sansegraw
10/05/2018 03:11:06
"I have a large dog and so appreciated that Dr Oberle picked her up and put her on the table to give her a very thorough exam. So much better than just looking at her on the floor! "
- Don Drochelman
10/05/2018 01:52:43
"Great 😊"
- Lonnie King
10/05/2018 00:33:20
"Great, caring staff. Knowledgeable and informative. "
- Greg Roman
10/04/2018 16:47:27
"Our experience is always great from check in to check out! We love Dr Ben! He has always been a fantastic person to work with. He took care of our Josie when she was sick and we did not know right away what was wrong with her. They worked until they found out. He consulted many Dr's on her and they all worked as a team. Now we have 2 other 4 legged girls and he is taking great care of them too!"
- Michelle Ashburn
10/04/2018 14:06:37
"You did great got in fast and minnie do nail clip and they were great have no problems with it and will continue bringing her to you "
- Janice Tedder
10/04/2018 12:28:33
"I always have got good care with all my visits"
- Kimberly Pulley
10/03/2018 20:42:04
"Dr. Ben took his time examining Zoey at the Arcadia facility. He was funny, thorough, knowledgeable, and very polite. He treated Zoey like one of his own. "
- Dennis Parker
10/03/2018 15:08:41
"doing a wonderful job."
- John Rimmer
10/03/2018 14:25:23
"Doctor Oberle took care of CC for me, he was very upfront and forward about what I needed to do and of course I didn't listen to him very well and he let me know, I appreciate that very much cuz now I keep CC on a strict diet no if ands or buts."
- Terry Galloway
10/01/2018 00:36:29
"Always good. Have used for years. Appreciate the friendly prompt service"
- Mike D. Belfield
09/30/2018 20:18:25
"Was pleasantly surprised to get a farm call. "
- Albert (Blue Ribbon) Cleve
09/30/2018 14:10:40
"The entire staff is amazing. Dr O takes excellent care of all my babies. Special thanks to Cara & Abbie !!!! See you again end of October with my next herd Tammy Act Now Rescue "
- Tammy (2018) Act Now Rescue
09/28/2018 14:13:52
"Awesome as usual, wouldn't take my pets anywhere else, this includes all of our animals; pets and livestock. Quick appointment and Gus is still on meds but has already recovered. Gus loves coming to the Vets office because of the treatment and pampering he gets. "
- Drew Wheatley
09/27/2018 23:03:44
"Wonderful as always"
- Kathy Nicholson
09/27/2018 17:49:26
"Doctor Ben is the best!!!!"
- Tammy Douglas
09/27/2018 15:23:12
"You seem more friendly and caring then my old vet. The price was much lower too. "
- Rose White
09/27/2018 14:38:52
"Awesome! Everyone was friendly and made everything easy to understand. "
- Desiree Alexander
09/27/2018 14:35:41
"Very pleased with the facility, the staff and the Vet. Prices very reasonable. Vet took time to thoroughly examine our cat...No rushing to see the next patient."
- Leota Heistand
09/27/2018 13:44:43
"Everything went smoothly for us and I appreciated how quickly we got into a room and didn't have a long wait time. I was also happy with each person who helped us! They were all friendly and you could tell that they liked their jobs :) we will be back!!"
- Sarah McFarland
09/27/2018 13:23:48
"Always a good experience thus far!"
- Ken Wooten
09/27/2018 12:26:29
"grate I am pleased"
- Reba Whited
09/26/2018 15:50:22
"I love your vet clinic! I think everyone does a great job & you all are so compassionate! "
- Michelle Armbruster
09/26/2018 14:29:20
"First time using Dr.hannah.She was very knowledgeable and professional."
- Keith Schweigert
09/26/2018 13:08:17
"I have always had a good experience bringing Dixie there. Everyone is polite and caring. "
- Joanne Kinzinger
09/26/2018 12:34:09
"Excellent care!"
- Alesha Johnson
09/26/2018 04:20:19
"I love all of the staff at the vet clinic. I’ve been there a lot this summer and in every instance I was treated so kindly. "
- Stacy Wilfong
09/26/2018 01:31:02
"Dr. Ben Rothlisberger is awesome! He has the best bedside manner! I usually see him with my dogs in Ironton. When my dog Ava broke loose and was running wild he helped by telling me to see if she would get in my car, and she did! I was in a panic! I really like how he always makes you feel important by calling you your pets mom! They are our fur babies and he never makes you fell stupid no matter how goofy the question might be! Thank you!!!"
- Jamie Colyott
09/26/2018 01:05:19
"We ❤️ the Mineral Area Vet Clinic!!! 🐶🐶"
- Kathy Paul
09/26/2018 00:42:01
"You all were awesome thank yoy"
- Sandy Long
09/25/2018 14:02:16
"Every time i'm there with Abby and Colt i know i'm leaving with the best help i can get !! Thank you.... "
- Searia Ketcherside
09/25/2018 13:02:16
"I am over the moon with my experience at your facility. Thank you for your kindness and patience. I’ve been to several vets in the mineral area and you’re by far my favorite. I’m excited to bring all of my animals to you in the future. Thank you for the great experience !!"
- Kailey Helms
09/23/2018 23:57:45
"Everything went GREAT the Assistants AND the doctor were both professional and kind to both our dogs"
- Kevin Coffman
09/23/2018 18:56:19
"I was a Saturday a.m. "walk-in" with my sick dog. Dr. Ben saw us right away, diagnosed the problem and prescribed a treatment plan. After 24 hours our MBF is doing great--thank you! We've been patients over 20 years and have never received bad advice or care."
- Jayne Wibbels
09/23/2018 18:27:38
"I have always been more than pleased by the professionalism and caring of your staff. I get succinct answers and reasonable charges."
- Rick Herbst
09/23/2018 12:38:39
"No problems at all. Every things went great on all of our visits there!"
- Jerry Williams
09/23/2018 04:23:57
"Excellent service and very friendly staff."
- Jeffrey Stackle
09/22/2018 20:15:39
"I have been very happy with the care my Bella has received. Everyone is friendly and efficient. "
- Carolyn Hogan
09/22/2018 17:38:06
"Moses was given excellent care. Everything that was going on with him was explained and I was given my options. I was very pleased and couldn't have asked for more."
- Bobbi Karraker
09/22/2018 17:10:13
"Every one was very helpful and answered all the questions and gave useful information "
- David Frakes
09/22/2018 11:21:23
"We love this place. I dont have a complaint at all."
- Amanda Lawson
09/22/2018 05:59:23
"The staff is very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Doc Oberly treats my cats and dog. He has compassion and he knows exactly how to treat them if they are ill. He takes the time to chat with us. We became clients not long after the Clinic opened and we look forward to our visits. "
- Carol Pischel
09/21/2018 19:10:12
"The staff were very nice and helpful."
- Karen Crews
09/21/2018 01:01:48
"Great experience, dr. O Berle was very cordial and explained all details well."
- Ron Catalano
09/20/2018 17:21:27
"Excellent care. No problems here."
- Barbara Bone
09/20/2018 14:44:52
"Everything went great"
- Brenda Perez
09/20/2018 12:56:54
"We appreciate all the staff They are very friendly , knowledgeable and always like to hear stories about my fur babies "
- Tom Lewis
09/20/2018 11:48:28
"I didn’t have to wait very long and the receptionist was very friendly. The vet and vet tech were both very understanding and kind. "
- Karen Rapp
09/19/2018 19:09:24
"You always do a great job! I appreciate that you treat my fur babies like they are your own."
- Lisa Proffer
09/19/2018 17:03:43
"Excellent care for my baby Sammy I love everyone there"
- Kelly Huett
09/19/2018 16:36:34
"I have nothing but good things to say about the Vets and all the personnel that work for the clinic."
- Mike Gross
09/19/2018 01:55:13
"Because of the Helpful staff I was able to purchase the needed Flea/tick and heart worm treatments for our animals."
- Carol Goetz
09/19/2018 01:27:55
"Easy to make an appointment . They get you and your pet in quickly. Short wait time to see your Vet when you arrive . They are excellent about explaIning the diagnosis of your pet And treatment plan for them. They handle Your pet gently and respectfully. Great place to bring your pet if ill or injured or for routine care. Been using this clinic for years ! Great place . "
- Michael Burcham
09/19/2018 00:31:57
"Courteous staff and knowledgeable. I like the concern they showed. "
- Greg Spradley
09/19/2018 00:02:00
"Doing great. Friendly staff"
- Chelsea Rhyne
09/18/2018 12:10:24
"Everything's good. Like the vet and front desk has been helpful every rime I've come in."
- Donna Pearson
09/18/2018 00:34:30
"I wouldn’t dream of taking my babies to anyone else but Doctor O. and the techs are always so good my guys and they love the techs. You guys are the BEST. Love you all "
- Beverly Asher
09/14/2018 03:32:52
"Great job overall. Friendly and compentant staff."
- Mallory Fox
09/14/2018 02:58:54
"Great experience as usual"
- Nancy Barton
09/13/2018 23:33:32