"I wouldn’t dream of taking my babies to anyone else but Doctor O. and the techs are always so good my guys and they love the techs. You guys are the BEST. Love you all "
- Beverly Asher
09/14/2018 03:32:52
"Great job overall. Friendly and compentant staff."
- Mallory Fox
09/14/2018 02:58:54
"Great experience as usual"
- Nancy Barton
09/13/2018 23:33:32
"Our experience is always great with dr Ben and staff very friendly and helpful."
- James Burr
09/13/2018 23:10:05
"Staff was professional and caring."
- Sherry Becker
09/13/2018 20:44:35
"I really don't have anything bad to add to my survey, only good feelings and many thanks for the good services given to my pets, since they are my true heart, happy companions. I've being bringing my pets to VC of MA for 13 years and I have being happy with my pets treatments and I just love the doctors, veterinarians and the staff , specially when I have lost 2 of my pets, this staff help me with my grievances of my pets. I just love my pets and my Veterinary Clinic of Mineral Area. I know I can trust them with my pets life's . Thank you. RWC "
- Rudy Cox
09/13/2018 20:23:28
"The caring services provided by the VCMA are the most outstanding animal care that I have ever experienced. The entire staff is skilled and caring."
- Barbara Shaffer
09/13/2018 15:22:10
"You have been the only place I take our pets."
- Tim C Adams
09/13/2018 14:05:01
"Dr. Ben, his techs and the front staff are incredibly friendly, inviting and professional. They bring us comfort and relief when it comes to our dogs. They all care and are knowledgeable! "
- Karly Combs
09/13/2018 02:50:17
"WE LOVE DR. BEN. HE IS AWARE OF EACH PETS NEEDS AND FEELINGS. HE LOOKS AT THEM AND WATCHES THEM AND EXAMINES THEM AND JUST KNOWS WHAT IS GOING ON WITH EACH OF THEM. HE IS AN EXCELLENT DR. WE LOVE THE STAFF THERE AS WELL. I DONT SEE ANY NEGATIVES WITH OUR VISITS SO FAR AND DONT EXPECT ANY. THANK YOU ALL."
- Jeff Pyrtle
09/12/2018 14:39:44
"It was all good. Friendly, caring staff, appointment at scheduled time "
- Terry Williams
09/12/2018 05:18:19
"I can only say how grateful I am that you guys were there for my emergency and Legolus pulled through. He spent a week at the beach this summer and a week in the mountains. He's a trooper. Thank You"
- Cornelia Theys
09/10/2018 23:51:47
"I have no complaints! I have always got the utmost care from every practitioner I have seen! The assistants are always very nice, also! Kimmy did a fantastic job on cleaning my dogs teeth!"
- Vickie Dyer
09/10/2018 19:17:57
"everything great "
- Christine Shaver
09/10/2018 03:50:42
"I don’t like negativity so I think constructive criticism is best, but I have only a good thing to say. My Daisy is seen in a timely manner and we are greeted with prompt attention from whom is behind the desk. Your techs are always so sweet to my fur baby and she is always happy to see them. Thank you "
- Katie Jansen
09/08/2018 22:58:56
"I've had nothing but great service and Sophie and I appreciate that."
- Celeste Bourbon
09/08/2018 00:55:38
"Becky has groomed my special dogs for years. She is great !"
- Anna Tournbaugh
09/07/2018 19:47:59
"Always great and kind"
- David Goldsmith
09/07/2018 18:11:52
"Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. I felt confident that my dog would b taken care of in a routine or an emergency situation."
- Donald Tatham
09/07/2018 13:46:17
"Always have a good experience at your office. No complaints 💚🐶"
- Vicky Hayes
09/07/2018 03:04:45
"I have no complaints. Have always had good care. "
- Anne Denman
09/07/2018 02:08:45
"I didn’t have a long wait and the vet took the time to answer a few questions I had. No complaints!"
- Shontell Bell
09/06/2018 21:48:23
"Dr. Ben takes very good care of my animals and the staff is very professional. I feel confident with the care that is provided to my pets."
- Nelson Hampton
09/06/2018 16:33:17
"I really think you are doing a great job and can't think of anything else you can do."
- Don Walker
09/06/2018 15:13:13
"Good staff and good Vets. I trust their care!"
- Jeffrey Elliott
09/06/2018 12:45:12
"Great! Picked up cat food for lucy. Was helped quickly and was even given a 4 dollar coupon so I saved money. The ladies up front are all awesome!!! They need a raise!"
- Sarah Bell
09/06/2018 04:17:27
"The clinic has wonderful people working for it and they do an excellent job."
- Debbie Payne
09/06/2018 01:37:13
"You guys are all doing great."
- Bobbie Kimpel
09/05/2018 21:04:14
"I've never had a bad experience with you!!!!your whole staff is GREAT!"
- Charles Blankenship
09/05/2018 18:58:24
"Every thing was great"
- Shirley Hill
08/29/2018 12:44:46
"We don't have anything negative to say about our experiences at your clinic. We plan to continue to use your services for our pets. Your staff is very friendly and informative."
- Julie Brinkley
08/29/2018 07:46:16
"All I got to say is I love the service and everybody that works there keep up the great work"
- Martin (Rescue) Politte
08/29/2018 03:03:03
"Great place my dogs been well cared for .thank you"
- Linda Roberts
08/29/2018 02:07:15
"I didn’t get The Vets name that seen Sassy, but I really do like her. She seems to care about my Sassy. "
- Pam Brawley
08/29/2018 01:09:36
"Loved the experience! As soon as I walked in I was greeted! Everyone was very friendly and the place was very clean"
- Cortney White
08/28/2018 23:06:32
"We always have a good experience at Mineral Area. Dr. Oberle and staff are awesome!"
- Stacy Redmond
08/28/2018 22:50:36
"We are pleased with our vet and there are always girls at the counter to checkout without much waiting. We have recommended your clinic to others."
- Cynthia Christian
08/28/2018 22:02:42
"We always have a good experience at the vets.. Both of our dogs seem to be happy when we are there."
- Sue Dearing
08/28/2018 21:14:41
"Very prompt, professional & friendly"
- Kim Gallina
08/28/2018 20:31:44
"Doctors and staff have always been courteous and friendly for every visit."
- Alison Sprung
08/28/2018 20:29:06
"Groomer was great!!!"
- Amanda Crites
08/28/2018 20:29:02
"Excellent staff. When my fur babies are sick they always are able to assist in getting them in right away. They staff is super sweet, caring, compassionate and understanding. One can tell they are all about caring for my fur babies "
- Lesa Schutte
08/26/2018 15:31:35
"Great! Always a pleasure!"
- Mark Bacon
08/26/2018 14:38:53
"I love just coming to the clinic. Everyone is kind,friendly,informed and helpful. You never feel rushed. I Can not begin to tell you how great you guys are from the first to the last. You have taken such good care of my pets. You have been with us through the good and the not so good times. Thank you so much. Stoney, Milo, Sparky, lil baby Highjack, and Brie."
- Beverly Pinson
08/26/2018 02:08:02
"You all are doing great. From the ladies at the front desk to the techs and the vets, you all are always very helpful and courteous, on the phone helping or in person."
- Bruce Nickrent
08/25/2018 18:01:06
"My daughter (Chrissy Hurst) and I have had amazing experiences from your whole staff. When we call with a stray, you get us in right away and my daughters 3 dogs can be quite vexing but you make time for them at the last minute. "
- Cindy Shafar
08/24/2018 23:05:56
"Buddy had a dental cleaning. Everything went smoothly from check in to pickup. Dr. Ben took time to tell me how Buddy was doing after the procedure. Everyone was helpful & friendly. My dogs are my kids. I have no complaints!"
- Susan Degonia
08/24/2018 03:10:23
"My dogs always get the best care here! "
- Jessica Tarrant
08/24/2018 00:03:04
"Very friendly people from the beginning to the end."
- Alvin Banks
08/23/2018 23:04:33
"Awesome care and compassion from all staff...Dr Ben was amazing with my dog!"
- Anna Barton
08/23/2018 13:55:21
"Everytime I come in the staff greets me and Charlie with a smile, always happy to help and Charlie feels comfortable, which is very important to me. Thank you for all you do."
- Stephanie Patterson
08/23/2018 12:43:24
"Mazy is always taken care of in a timely manner. She never has to wait long to be seen. Everyone is very good a working to find a solution to help Mazy with her allergies."
- Terry Welch
08/23/2018 01:08:36
"Everyone is always wonderful there. My last experience was a cat neuter surgery and both visits went very smoothly. Everyone was kind and caring. Dr. Falch is my favorite Veterinarian. "
- Krista Haglund
08/23/2018 00:28:39
"I have only had good experiences here. Love that all the employees are excited to see Oakley each time we arrive. Thank you!"
- Tammy Elliott
08/22/2018 15:48:25
"great facility, friendly and professional staff"
- Steven Michael
08/22/2018 15:08:27
"I think everyone that works there has been great. No complaints at all. Dr Hannah is wonderful & very caring & friendly. "
- Sue Leitz
08/22/2018 04:03:09
"I’m very pleased with the service I received."
- Lachelle Jackson
08/22/2018 01:54:56
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. They even go out of there way to accommadate. Love our Vet Dr. Oberle also. "
- Janet Streckfuss
08/21/2018 20:50:22
"You are doing awesome thank you for the kind service Blue is doing well tell Andre hello thanks again Jim Wagner"
- Jim Wagner
08/21/2018 19:47:27
"It was great"
- Tina Bequette
08/18/2018 05:40:46
"I was very pleased. Every visit is pleasant. "
- Sharon Carl
08/17/2018 02:29:04
"The care you take of the animals you see is amazing! I love knowing my dogs in great care. "
- Jennifer Watson
08/15/2018 18:16:53
"We know we will always get the best care for our 4 leg family members and for their parents. Everyone is very accommodating and we know we can trust them doing the right thing for our pets. "
- John Karsch
08/15/2018 17:34:21
"Pleasant personnel and so very caring. They treat my dog special like I do and this makes me so happy and comfortable with taking her there."
- Christa Yount
08/13/2018 16:05:43
"All I good, thanks for letting me bring Nemo to you!"
- Jimmy Waller
08/11/2018 23:30:45
"We appreciate the care and support provided by your office. No complaints whatsoever."
- Larry J. Allen
08/09/2018 01:22:23
"Great vets and service!"
- Wesley Utech
08/08/2018 18:23:00
"No problems. I love your clinic and all you offer. "
- Cheryl Sutterfield
08/08/2018 18:11:07
"Been client for over ten years. Wouldn't go to any vet but Dr. Ben. "
- Jerry Hurd
08/08/2018 17:11:57
"Everyone is always very helpful and nice. Thank you for your concerns and help in all my pet needs"
- Kenneth McDaniel
08/07/2018 15:35:15
"Wait time wasn't bad, especially since I brought the dog in on an emergency basis. Dr Oberle is great. I am pleased with the service and pricing."
- Rodney Francis
08/07/2018 13:07:43
"This is the best vet office I have been to! All the staff are great and friendly to both the pet and their owners! "
- Sarah Womack
08/07/2018 02:25:28
"Every thing seems to be very efficient good experience "
- Ann Briggs
08/07/2018 00:09:02
"Everyone is so friendly. No complaints "
- Bobbie Davis
08/06/2018 21:38:22
"Nothing bad to say my experience has been pretty good since switching to you all after I moved here. "
- Bridget Willis
08/06/2018 20:01:18
"You are doing great "
- Kevin Young
08/06/2018 18:24:11
"Our experiences with mineral area and Dr Oberle has been great. We have not had long waits on Baby Girl's visits and the assistants were so caring . Baby Girl loves Dr Oberle as we do him."
- Elaine Pelot
08/06/2018 16:32:09
"The ladies in the ironton office went above and beyond our expectations and we appreciate it. It was a little disappointing that there wasn't a veterinarian that day though. "
- Kristina Golden
08/06/2018 16:30:08
"The Vet took the Tim to check out many aspects of my fur baby to find out what was wrong. Took blood, checked heart , lungs & teeth. Put her on a antibiotic & 5 days later she's doing much better. Thanks!"
- Cathy Anderson
08/06/2018 16:23:04
"I have been bringing my pets to this clinic when it was by the sale barn, when it 1st opened! I have always been treated with respect and kindness. I usually see dr. Oberle and he has been a wonderful friend to my pets and to myself and also to my friends that bring their pets to this clinic. One of them even drives down from IL because ahe trusts the people at this clonic. Thru the years Dr. Oberle has been there for the good and really bad, very sad times when I have had to make some painful decisions to let a beloved furry family member go.It was always so very stressful and It a helped alot knowing the drs and staff really did care and they did all they could until the end. The other Drs are also great, I just personally haven't seen them very much. The rest of the staff is usually very kind and considerate. I will always choose The vet climic of the Mineral Area for my pets. Thanks guys!!"
- Carla White
08/06/2018 07:00:50
"Awesome experience. The staff was very friendly, helpful and informative. Great visit and I look forward to bringing my fur babies back annually!"
- Tamara Sites
08/04/2018 22:47:55
"Pretty good"
- Beverly Tilk
08/02/2018 04:31:08
"Great!"
- Clarice Ogden
08/01/2018 17:29:48
"doing a fine job keep up the good work thanks"
- Charles Wolfe
08/01/2018 14:14:53
"We love care we get from you, Dr. Ben has been treating our kids for years, most recently we have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Howerton. He was with us the day we had to put our Jack down and now he is keeping Luke healthy. The entire crew is so helpful and knowledgeable."
- Chris Dowdy
07/31/2018 20:44:05
"We feel so loved with all of our pets! "
- Stacy Wilfong
07/29/2018 19:10:21
"Excellent"
- D and M Farms
07/28/2018 07:09:52
"Wonderful service as always!!! "
- Kevin Pinkston
07/28/2018 02:13:33
"Friendly staff, didn't have to wait long, staff willing to help out when pet had an accident"
- Lisa A. Miller
07/28/2018 02:10:25
"Great experience every time we come for a visit."
- Shane Verges
07/26/2018 02:51:14
"Everything is always fantastic!"
- Ryan Chambers
07/26/2018 01:52:13
"Doing great"
- Colleen Gallaher
07/26/2018 00:55:14
"The vet & her assistant were amazing & very thorough - they took the time to listen to me and answer any questions that I had - they also treated Cash like he was one of their own & that means a lot to me! "
- Leandra Jones
07/26/2018 00:47:11
"I don’t have any complaints. I feel like my dog was very well taken care of and the vet and vet tech were very caring and informative. The staff was very nice and did not wait at the desk to check in or out very long at all. This has not always been the case I feel like this has gotten much better. "
- John Proffitt
07/26/2018 00:26:30
"We trust the Care of Buddy to you folks because the attention to detail and how on top of things you folks are. The clinic is well kept and everyone is very pleasant to work with. "
- Lori Pyland
07/25/2018 22:54:53
"Andre was fantastic as usual. He tells me like it is and I like that. I hope the vet tech that got bitten is okay. Penny is doing fine no seizures and she is eating good. So far so good! "
- Rick Rapert
07/25/2018 22:49:58
"Best vet care I've ever had"
- Keith Trulove
07/25/2018 21:49:11
"I have always had a positive experience. My pups enjoy the interactions with the staff. Everyone is knowledgeable and offers plenty of advice."
- Tia Adams
07/25/2018 21:47:47
"My experiece with your care for Fred has been very much appreciated.You have compassion for animals and I feel comfort in knowing Fred is definitely being taken care of. "
- Kim Sanchez
07/22/2018 10:09:16
"Very pleased with service we received for our Sable."
- Larry Baldridge
07/22/2018 03:11:32