"We have been customers for 20 yrs or more. When we moved our dog was terrified of a vet closer to our house; we are coming across down to have you care for our pup. Thank you"
- Betty Hanlon
11/29/2018 11:57:13
"My concern is Hennessy drank 2 large bowls of water after I picked her up on Sunday. It appears she didn’t have water on Sunday. She also had loose bowl movements, which I corrected by giving her a probiotic "
- Caren Bundy
11/29/2018 03:21:22
"I have been bringing my pets to Dr. Tonking for probably over 30 years! Everyone is always very helpful and friendly:)"
- Liff Greer
11/28/2018 13:56:00
"so thorough and helpful!! thank you so much!"
- Courtney Pike
11/26/2018 20:32:32
"I loved everything except the price :)"
- Volha Karetskaya
11/26/2018 18:15:09
"I love it here! Everyone is always kind and sweet."
- Tasia Sapp
11/26/2018 16:40:20
"Doing great!"
- Jennifer Murdoch
11/16/2018 21:40:28
"Wouldn't change anything... the doctors are very thorough, compassionate, knowledgeable, and current on latest research and technology. The support staff is friendly, efficient, and responsive to questions and concerns in a timely fashion. There is obvious thought and effort invested in stress reduction for pets and their people. Wish this kind of care were still standard for humans... very rare. "
- Lynn Havlik
11/15/2018 15:54:59
"I think y’all have been doing a good job with my “friends “ Thanks "
- Julia Cox
11/14/2018 08:49:52
"The visit was very pleasant. The doctor truly seemed to really like my precious Coco. That seems likely because Coco truly likes most people she comes in contact with. It was a win win for both of us."
- Jalayre Gorden
11/14/2018 00:28:01
"All good! Keep up the good work! We appreciate it."
- Michael Daniell
11/05/2018 18:12:11
"Wonderful staff. Great care for my pet!"
- Jan Staples
11/02/2018 21:41:20
"Cherry is wonderful."
- Maura Bucey
11/01/2018 19:22:44
"you all are great and I appreciate you very much. the only change I would appreciate i is better cost for multiple animals"
- Deborah Freeze-Skret
11/01/2018 19:00:31
"I am pleased with your staff. Tigger is not afraid of them and that makes both of us happy."
- Donna Schlitt
10/30/2018 20:27:12
"Everyone was very friendly and efficient."
- Denise Lea
10/24/2018 14:42:13
"We always feel very welcome there and the care and concern for the health of our pet is very obvious and shown by every person that we come in contact with."
- Judy Krehel
10/24/2018 08:16:30
"Every visit has been just fine."
- Jim Hauri
10/23/2018 15:17:55
"I’ve been a fan of WHVMA for a long time. Very satisfied. "
- Keith M. Ross
10/23/2018 11:30:17
"Dr. G and his staff are truly amazing. There is no one else I would trust with my animals. Answered every question and concern I had. Left feeling totally relieved. The well check ups, weigh insurance, just everything. Dr.G lives and knows all animals. And is certainly the doctor for me. I appreciate his whole and the live they have shown. Thanks"
- Mary Meehan
10/23/2018 11:22:19
"You all are doing great!"
- Stephanie Clauss
10/22/2018 22:40:30
"I did not feel rushed and felt like the whole staff really cared about my pet and his wellbeing. I appreciated the approach (not rushing to throw a bunch of meds or unnecessary testing) and knowledge. Sometimes I feel talked down to when I go to the vet (not you guys!) and I did not get that at all. "
- Catie Licalzi
10/22/2018 21:39:59
"The vet was awesome with Malbec, everyone was really nice. "
- Marianela Ruffini
10/18/2018 20:44:43
"Great experience"
- Michael Bercier
10/17/2018 20:35:52
"The staff is always so helpful, especially when you have four pet carriers."
- Elizabeth I. Etzel
10/17/2018 15:11:38
"You guys were awesome. My dog is not the easiest to get along with but you all treated her with the same compassion that you treat every other dog with. Plus I feel confident in the treatment plan and tips that I received today. Thank you"
- Allecia Lanton
10/14/2018 03:16:17
"I don’t have any suggestions...just keep providing 1st class pet care & customer service! Totally excellent!"
- Lis Grundy
10/10/2018 15:55:44
"Merlin came from his boarding experience unaffected and was relaxed and looking good from his bath"
- Mary McGhee
10/09/2018 21:16:24
"No complaints"
- Ann Hooper
10/09/2018 12:23:48
"I, and my cats, are always treated well @ WHVMA. I always get good advice and they get good care. "
- Jill McNeeley
10/06/2018 12:23:24
"I've been bringing my dogs here since 1998 and the service has always been exceptional. Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and your facility is always very clean. As a retired person, I do find your fees rather high. Anything you could do to shift that a bit would certainly be appreciated."
- Therese Wolfhagen
10/05/2018 22:38:52
"Great as always!"
- Debbie Herzog
09/28/2018 17:17:02
"Easy and fast"
- Eda Smith
09/25/2018 03:32:56
"I love this vet practice!! Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Great advice, quick appointments! "
- Susan Stevenson
09/10/2018 14:51:35
"Excellent service both times I have been there even when one of those times was a difficult visit "
- Shelly Buzek
09/09/2018 18:04:31
"Everything was fine"
- Pam Pritchard
09/07/2018 00:42:39
"Sadie and Major love coming to visit. They receive excellent care! No complaints! "
- Robert Sanders
09/06/2018 23:38:17
"Very caring to my pet. "
- Joann Hazard
09/06/2018 00:45:12
"We love the Vet that took care of our cat. She is personable and really cares about her clients. I could not find her name on the website. She was fantastic."
- Stephanie Wilson
09/05/2018 22:31:50
"Attention and expertise directed toward Nancy and me were superb! "
- Jeannette Truxillo
09/05/2018 21:51:51
"Great, very welcoming! Excellent grooming and quick service. "
- Ashley Diaz
08/30/2018 20:46:34
"Your staff is always cheerful & helpful. They treat all of our dogs gently. We could not be happier!"
- Becky Houssiere
08/30/2018 17:50:01
"Our dog Tinker was declining, being nearly 16 years old. West Houston recommended Galliprant which we are now giving to her, and she is significantly improved."
- Robert Vilyus
08/29/2018 10:14:17
"Front desk staff is always pleasant & helpful. I was impressed with Heather. I brought Cosmo in for a shot. He started purring as soon as she got him out of the carrier and he continued purring till she put him back. Her name badge needs to read "Cat Whisperer.""
- Gail Rice
08/28/2018 23:06:07
"So far everything has been amazing! "
- Maralyce Taylor
08/28/2018 13:54:34
"Doing great "
- Pete Sexton
08/28/2018 12:24:43
"Feels like family there! Couldn’t be better"
- Fran H. Macy
08/24/2018 23:40:50
"Dogs and I have no complaints. Always excellent service"
- Hanne Pigott
08/24/2018 23:32:58
"I liked the way the technician took care with Luckey. It was a help that the vet offered treatment without insisting that X-rays were needed."
- Christine Jenkins
08/24/2018 22:05:20
"My boy, and I, LOVE this place!! Dr Randy is down to earth, honest, compassionate and truly loves his job. Angie and all of the techs, front desk people, boarding assistants, and the rest of the staff are the greatest!! I won't take my babies anywhere else!"
- Robert Reed
08/24/2018 20:01:55
"Nothing to complain. Staff was very friendly and helpful. "
- Victoria Ortega
08/23/2018 22:19:50
"Dr. Tonking has taken care of my babies for 30 years. I have moved downtown but still come out to West Houston for the fabulous care given."
- Susan Reichstein
08/23/2018 15:39:38
"Friendly and caring"
- Patricia Cramer
08/22/2018 18:30:10
"Excellent "
- Larry Hill
08/22/2018 18:23:09
"Dr. G & his staff are always excellent! "
- Janell Trost
08/22/2018 17:26:43
"Great care"
- Carol Simmons
08/22/2018 17:24:54
"It was excellent everyone so nice "
- Jill McLoughlin
08/21/2018 19:55:40
"Wonderful staff, very knowledgeable and kind."
- Michelle Keerak-Cook
08/21/2018 17:41:32
"All good from our view."
- Melissa Johnson
08/19/2018 18:45:55
"Dr. Mark and his staff are very professional and concerned about the well-being of their patients."
- Von Marie Marti
08/17/2018 14:49:52
"We have always received the best care for our pets at West Houston Veterinary. Prompt and friendly service every visit. When we had an issue with a vendor's product, West Houston Veterinary went to bat for us and solved the problem."
- John Jr. Pickett
08/16/2018 21:55:19
"The entire staff is very caring and very professional. Thumbs up!"
- Douglas Stapp
08/16/2018 20:28:36
"Very good!"
- Yoni Acevedo
08/16/2018 20:15:46
"The service is great!"
- Debby Young
08/16/2018 19:55:38
"Always a friendly greeting. My questions are answered without delay."
- John Leggio
08/16/2018 06:01:33
"So far we are pleased with the care & treatment you have given Kiko at this stage in his life "
- Milton Venglar
08/14/2018 19:16:06
"Great service as ever!"
- Andy Hill
08/14/2018 18:00:42
"Have always received excellent care for our Mojo for over 18 years. Doctors are very knowledgeable and the staff is very courteous. You’re the best!"
- Bob Funkhouser
08/08/2018 19:44:10
"Really good. Easy to make an appointment. Nurse was very kind and helpful."
- Thor Sinclair
08/07/2018 15:40:09
"These guys genuinely care about their animals They love them Staff is great They have been taking care of my 15 year old since we have been here in Houston "
- Savatree Singh
08/06/2018 11:57:04
"Excellent service. The vet was extremely informative regarding the procedures and after care! "
- Shauna Angelidis
08/06/2018 02:20:21
"I was very pleased with how quickly you were able to get my new patient pup in for an appt. I truly appreciate the friendliness and helpful attitude of everyone in your clinic. Thank you for taking care of Lucky, he is much improved. He is special needs and I have struggled with leaving our vet in our old neighborhood, but you have eased my concern greatly. The only thing I wish we could have done differently is to not have put him on the table. He is stressed by riding in cars, being lifted and not having his feet firmly on the ground. I think this is due to his eyesight and lack of depth perception, to some degree. But thank you, I am very pleased and will make WHVMA our new doggy doctor."
- Karen Wilborn
08/04/2018 16:39:52
"Great!"
- Ruth Henderson
08/03/2018 17:05:03
"I brought my new puppy in for his puppy shots and felt instantly welcomed by the front desk ladies, nurse, and doctor the entire time. I had a lot of questions, as we haven’t had a puppy in our home in a while and everybody was very helpful in assisting me with my puppy, Leighvi. I have told so many people about you guys great prices and pleasant and knowledgeable staff and am so happy to have chosen you guys. "
- Keyerra Rolsal
07/31/2018 18:10:32
"Fabulous experience. Dr.Digilio was absolutely amazing. Even though I was from out of town and just visiting relatives for the weekend, she made me feel like I brought Maggie on a regular basis. Her patience and knowledge in explaining everything about Maggie’s problem was so appreciated. She totally went above and beyond her job making recommendations about food, etc. Dr. Digilio is a definite asset. I wish she were here."
- Donna Pynes
07/31/2018 17:41:56
"Great staff who go the extra mile to take care of customers!"
- Gaye Long
07/24/2018 23:26:45
"Sherry is the best groomer!! I just love her and she is wonderful with our dogs. "
- Stephanie Jones
07/24/2018 20:08:53
"I am very happy with this veterinary office. They always greet us friendly, seem to really care about my cat & are professional. "
- Diane Howell
07/16/2018 22:15:08
"Dr. Mark, we appreciated the time and attention you gave to our little dog, Delilah, and to us on our first visit. Her surgery went well in your hands, and she is thriving as she recovers. Thank you!"
- Kathleen Solcher
07/12/2018 03:25:05
"Great! Roxy loves her visits!"
- Dika Sanders
07/10/2018 18:59:22
"Had a very good visit. Nothing I can think of that could have been done better!"
- Alice Neary
06/29/2018 03:35:48
"Always so professional and caring!! "
- Brigitte Landry
06/24/2018 12:14:20
"Misty and I love Cherry for grooming. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
- Bonnie Kellogg
05/11/2018 16:09:33
"I've only been in once with Bella Bamboozle and it was a great experience! (although I'm not sure she enjoyed it 😂) everyone was incredibly nice and very helpful. I went in 1 other time to get a refill of trifexis and the woman at the front desk was awesome. I recommend ya'll to all of my pet parent friends. "
- Emily Orr
05/11/2018 06:42:07
"Always good service, friendly and helpful."
- Janet Fagan
05/10/2018 12:41:38
"Incredible customer service. Was able to book an appt the morning of. Dr Mark did a very thorough exam. Not only were the staff friendly but they were gentle with my cat. Recommended a conservative approach to treatment and never pushed me into any products or services"
- Laura Herron
05/10/2018 10:57:54
"Our visit was very good! Angel can be picky with people and I felt good when the tech said Angel did good!!to me that means she really made Angel feel comfortable! "
- Jill Hall
05/08/2018 00:22:53
"I’ve had no issues with your staff or the service you have provided to Mylo. "
- Carmelita Emanuel
05/07/2018 16:53:44
"The care is excellent, but the expense is hard on a limited budget."
- Kevin Smith
05/07/2018 15:30:20
"Great job!"
- Falicia Daniels
05/07/2018 15:04:18
"My dog Remi is well taken care of at West Houston Vet, she never acts scared to go. The staff gives her all kinds of love. I have boarded her there when out of town and I always feel comfortable to know she is in the best place. "
- Dana Sudduth
05/07/2018 12:38:34
"I was very pleased to be seen so quickly, the visit was thorough and timely. Everyone was very pleasant. Lily seemed okay with it all as well."
- Denise Lea
05/04/2018 23:18:38
"excellent as always"
- James Webb
05/03/2018 02:05:29
"Excellent care Courteous and professional staff"
- Robert Sanders
05/03/2018 01:13:50
"excellent service and treated my dog very well."
- Guillermo Flores
04/30/2018 15:06:15
"You’ve been taking care of Daisy for more than 12 years now ans she’s always happy to go there (even when she was not doing ok)"
- Luis Cartagenova
04/28/2018 20:22:01
"I have the most interaction with the front desk technicians, and they are always polite and kind! I come in to purchase food typically, and I always enjoy the service. "
- Heather Butler
04/28/2018 16:29:46
"We always have a great visit when we take our cats in. We love all the staff and vets! "
- Janna Wright
04/26/2018 15:05:18
"You are doing GREAT! I have been a 'patient' for many years and would never consider going anywhere else!! Thank you for being who you are and keep up the good work!!!"
- Stephanie Clauss
04/26/2018 14:08:54
"WHVMA provided quick and excellent care for my two elderly cats. I especially appreciated the regular phone calls to update their condition. My questions were answered fully, and you asked for approval before treating them so that I was not surprised by costs. These are some of the reasons we have been coming to WHVMA for over 22 years."
- Thomas A. Hutto
04/25/2018 11:54:01