"LOVE LOVE LOVE this clinic and the staff."
- DAVID & TRISHA DAUGHTRY
06/15/2018 19:09:43
"Making an appointment was very easy. The staff was friendly and the office was clean and pleasant. "
- CLAUDIA & MIKE THOMPSON
06/14/2018 22:01:46
"We always feel good about taking Joey to Lake Olympia Animal Hospital. He was greatly mistreated before we got him, and he gets very nervous if any part of an experience is frightening to him. So far, he has not shown any of these signs. Sometimes he does shiver a little, but that has been all. "
- BONNIE & DAVID NORTHCUTT
06/14/2018 16:36:26
"First time customers need help and directions in the sign in process"
- CHRISTINA THOMAS
06/14/2018 15:55:52
"I have been having some health problems and they came out to my car to pick up my pet and then upon finishing, I paid by phone and they brought out my pet to me. Such a relief to me as I wouldn’t have been able to bring him. Thank you to their wonderful staff. "
- IVA & RAY DISHER
06/13/2018 22:26:23
"Great clinic for both vet services and grooming"
- LAURIE & MIKE FITZPATRICK
06/13/2018 18:33:23
"Y'all are doing very good. We haven't had any problems with your employees nor the techinicians and certainly not Dr. Jacob and Dr. Dobson, Jake seems happy to walk in and to see whoever he needs to see that day. We recommend Lake Olympia Animal Hospital to folks on Facebook, residents in our neighborhood and friends. Keep up the good work! Jan Shult "
- JAN & RICHARD SHULT
06/13/2018 17:41:59
"we love the care and attention of the staff, especially dr adams"
- John & Cathy Wicks
06/13/2018 04:16:03
"We have been using Lake Olympia animal for the past 25+ years. It has been our experience that the physicians have provided the best care and treatment to our dogs. We still are using their services even after we have relocated to Katy. WE TRUST their services. Thank you, Laura Mendenhall"
- LAURA & RICK MENDENHALL
06/12/2018 18:28:15
"Everyone is very helpful I do not have any compliants. We appricate the consistency of staff. My pets love and trust them. Thank you"
- STEVE & DONNA STEPHENS
06/12/2018 03:44:17
"Staff very friendly. Got timely updates/calls from the doctor. Couldn't ask for more. Great Job!"
- COLIN & CRYSTAL MCDONALD
06/11/2018 18:05:33
"Great job Everything was explained "
- LOUIS PLITT
06/10/2018 22:04:00
"The vets we have seen are phenomenal, and we have seen multiple vets for different types of animals. We have seen 2 different vets for hamsters and 3 vets for dogs, and all have been incredibly friendly, informative and caring. I appreciate the way the vets have treated my daughters, who have been with me multiple times, and like to ask lots of questions. The front desk workers are always so pleasant and kind, and the vet techs and assistants are no different. I feel as though my pets are as loved by your staff as they are by my family. Thank you for the great care!"
- STEPHANIE & TRAVIS VAN HORN
06/10/2018 04:24:24
"Fantastic!!! I am never concerned when I bring my pets to your clinic. Everyone from the receptionist, Vet Assistants, Drs, and Pay. Thank you for the care and love you show when attending our furry family members!!"
- JEREMY PETERSEN
06/09/2018 22:47:44
"Very good people good care. But little too expensive ."
- MARYKUTTY JOSEPH
06/09/2018 01:31:53
"Back of the house care is always excellent in terms of management of 1) tx and dx, 2) challenging puppies; 3) even more challenging humans. Due to the frequent flier status of my hairy family members and their slightly obsessive human, I can say that the best part of my move to Houston has been having Dr. Remark take care of the kids and having the security of knowing even when she isn't free that the kids keep getting really great care from Adams, Rodney and Henderson. Additionally, Ashley is beyond exceptional and really cares about the "special" pups. Not sure my youngest would be as "calm" as he is without all the time, attention, and work put in by Ashley and Remark. "
- DR. DEBORAH LITTLE
06/08/2018 22:38:10
"Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help and answer any questions. Duke is lucky to have such a wonderful vet family to come to."
- KAREN FLOOD
06/07/2018 19:24:54
"Drs are very thourough copassionate and caring with great communication efforts to the pet owners Staff very friendly and caring as well"
- ROXIE & TOM BELL
06/07/2018 17:03:40
"I very much appreciated the help the attendant gave me while I tried to check out. As always the check out line was crowded and pets every where. She took Gibbs for me and escorted him away from the other client trying to check out. Once I paid she even offered to walk Gibbs out to the car for me. Excellent help. "
- JILL MOORE
06/07/2018 16:34:58
"I have only can give good report"
- BARBARA KLIPFEL
06/07/2018 02:49:52
"We have the utmost confidence in the Drs and staff in giving our pets their needed care"
- RUSSELL & CAROL DAVIS
06/05/2018 21:17:32
"We love Dr. Rodney! All the staff takes such good care of Guinness and they treat him as if he were their dog!"
- DONNA & ROLAND ENGLISH
06/05/2018 14:02:19
"LOAH is very clean and attractive with friendly ladies at the front desk and over the phone. We've had numerous, different vets over the years and they have all been very pleasant to work with and excellent with our dog. "
- JULIE & BRUCE LOWE
06/04/2018 21:31:37
"You seem to have a very strong business model that places the animal first."
- PATSY & BOB FINCH
06/03/2018 17:07:16
"Always get the best of care and concern for our pets!"
- BARBARA & MIKE BARBOUR
06/03/2018 13:59:22
"We always receive the best care at LOAH. Dr, Wall is our primary and the most loving thorough doc, but when we can’t see her the other docs are just as awesome. So much so, that when my elderly pups needed teeth cleaning I could not trust anyone else! We had to move to the woodlands after Harvey took our home and while I had a rec for a great vet here, my intuition was to travel the distance for those whom I greatly trust. And it paid off. Dr. Wall discovered at the pre exam that one of my babies had a heart murmur so the cleaning was aborted. I just knew I was supposed to be there, my intuition was spot on! He had his annual in March and no murmur. Could another vet have found the same thing, maybe, or maybe not. It’s a very long distance to travel but these are my babies and deserve the best! So thank you all so very much!! The only problem I can state was that I called a week and half prior to the appt to change the date. Apparently it was not done. But thank goodness you guys call the day before and we were able to get it straight. Thank you guys for all you do, love everyone!"
- MICHELLE MECHLING
06/02/2018 18:22:53
"Always reliable, friendly, professional, well-oiled machine dedicated to great customer service!"
- SHERYL TAYLOR
06/01/2018 20:33:48
"you are doing great. Both dogs are not afraid to visit the facility. My questions are always answered with sufficient detail and all my decisions are respected. "
- GARY GUSICK
06/01/2018 14:36:39
"Dr Adams and the L/O staff are pleasant, professional and friendly. I have every confidence my dogs, Heidi and Rossi, are in good hands."
- SANDRA HAMIL
05/31/2018 23:15:41
"Great day just picked up medications for dogs and spoke to staff and got to say Hi to Dr Dobson. "
- KATHY NEWLON
05/31/2018 20:29:24
"Everyone is very pleasant and caring at this place. "
- Diana Morgan
05/31/2018 18:35:52
"WONDERFUL, wouldn't change a thing."
- RICKY & DARLENE MILLER
05/30/2018 18:44:38
"Amazing place and Karen and Wanda are the absolute best!"
- DIANA & KEITH WRIGHT
05/30/2018 12:41:44
"You are doing great. Dr. Wall is caring and thorough. Keep up the good work. "
- JUDY & JAMES SHOEMAKE
05/29/2018 13:01:57
"We very much appreciate the long history of specialized attention Huevo gets during boarding."
- RICK & LING WATSON
05/28/2018 21:57:28
"friendly front desk staff and very helpful. Did not wait long to see our vet appt. Dr. Remark was professional and easy to understand...very friendly. We are looking forward to having your care for our new doggie."
- FAITH WAINWRIGHT
05/27/2018 14:13:32
"The staff was thoughtful and had read my two dogs' files. They understand and care about each pet (e.g.,Bo is a 100 pound "baby"and the staff understands he needs to be given his vaccinations in an isolated manner) One thing that would be helpful is to provide reminders via text of upcoming appointments. Thanks!"
- CYNDI & JOHN BAILY
05/27/2018 12:28:03
"Great. Dr Brode and staff are awesome "
- SAFIA JAFRI
05/26/2018 20:14:44
"Dr. Brode provided excellent care for my new puppy. Dr. Brode always provided excellent care for my sister’s cat Precious (Precious passed May 14, 2018), therefore Dr. Brode was my first choice to care for my new puppy."
- BEVERLY ROBINSON
05/26/2018 17:10:55
"Everyone is friendly, professional and ready to answer my questions. Thank you"
- CATHY WHITE
05/25/2018 19:55:20
"Another great experience with Dr. Adams!"
- LAUREN ADAMS
05/24/2018 18:17:58
"Caring Staff and Doctors who seem to only want the best for your pet."
- PATRICIA & TOM GATES
05/23/2018 01:59:17
"We always have a wonderful experience visiting LOAH. Molly purrs the entire time that Dr. Remark and the staff examine and treat her."
- THERESA & WILLIAM ANDERSON
05/20/2018 15:00:47
"Great. Always pleasant and kind to the critters. "
- NANCY WHITLOW
05/20/2018 01:50:20
"Lake Olympia is the ONLY animal hospital that I know of where ALL the Veterinarians & Staff LOVE your dog/cat as much as you do. Their expertise is unsurmountable!"
- N/A PAWS RESCUE--JODELL
05/19/2018 15:41:59
"Everyone was helpful and friendly, especially with Wrigley. Dr. Wall is very thorough and easy to talk to and very caring."
- MARYANN & JIMMIE HERMES
05/18/2018 17:59:45
"Thank you for the wonderful care and compassion you have given to my beloved Atlas, and to me and my family. You all are the BEST of the BEST!!"
- NICOLAS WISEMAN
05/18/2018 17:12:24
"Katy was quick and efficient with the trim of Sweetie's nails... doesn't like pedicures...."
- BEVERLY GENTRY
05/18/2018 15:33:51
"Very friendly staff. Very patient with Emma when she was somewhat uncooperative during the exam. "
- Steven & Vicki Kloeris
05/16/2018 15:36:13
"Had a great experience as usual. I truly appreciate the vet techs being so calm and careful with my pet. He is a pit mix and gets nervous. They are always kind to him and take extra care to make sure he feels safe and not threatened."
- MARTI & MICHAEL BATSON
05/16/2018 15:12:31
"Love the vets and Dawnette! The staff at the desk are always friendly and strive to help as quickly as they can. Sometimes everyone arrives at the same time and there is a bit of a wait but that is no fault of the office or of your staff. Highly recommend this vet office to friends!"
- DENA & ROBERT LEE
05/16/2018 13:12:18
"Dr Wall and the staff are awesome!"
- LORA & JOHN BARNETT
05/16/2018 02:39:26
"Everyone at the clinic is friendly and helpful and Dr. Remark does a great job!"
- JENNIFER STOLTING
05/16/2018 01:20:20
"I loved the exotic Veterinarian, she was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Chelsey went above and beyond to help me, even when my appointment got mixed up and I thought it was a different day. She called me to check on me because she knew how important it was to see Mr. Grumbles yesterday. I'm very appreciative to both of them for all of their help. "
- KIMBERLY CROPPER
05/15/2018 19:52:06
"Always great care and service."
- ROBERT & NELLY BRIERTY
05/15/2018 14:52:56
"Everyone is so friendly! They really care about my pup!"
- DEBRA MARFIN
05/15/2018 14:10:18
"Dr. Wall is the very best - she's been my vet for over 20 years! I trust her totally with the care of my babies!"
- DIANE PALCHER
05/14/2018 16:01:29
"Both of our pets love coming here!"
- KIMBERLY EDWARDS
05/14/2018 15:58:51
"All good....Rosie is great with Maribel and I do appreciate her....Also Dr. Jacob is excellent..."
- BETTY & JC BUMGARDNER
05/13/2018 17:12:34
"LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEE DR Remark and Mrs. Wanda!!"
- MISTY RUFFINO
05/11/2018 01:04:13
"Dr. Jacobs is simply the most professional, knowledgeable, and experienced veterinarian we have ever met in years of owning pets. I would not go anywhere else."
- SHELDON & STEFANIE ROACH
05/10/2018 19:19:44
"What can I say? The fact that I have repeatly allow u to care for Rocky while I'm on vacation means I feel ur the best. To be honest I have tried a few other places for short durations but always felt something was off when i returned. I will continue to use ur facility in the future. Thanks for being there "
- GLORIA GOODE
05/10/2018 04:07:05
"great job/ best animal hospital ever"
- FRED FRANCO
05/10/2018 02:35:21
"Everyone was wonderful with Lucy Lou. Thanks so much!"
- JULIE & DAVID BARAN
05/09/2018 21:52:12
"Love this clinic."
- ROXANN FOSTER
05/09/2018 21:48:54
"Everyone is always really nice at Lake Olympia and I know my pets are well taken care of when we come in for medical issues and when we leave them for boarding. "
- SARA & KYLE WINTER
05/07/2018 22:59:22
"LOAH is doing a great job for us. We've brought in a couple of strays to see if they were chipped and the crew at the front is always happy to help. We needed something for fleas for our pet and I was able to get it even though I called within a half hour of closing. "
- DANA & STEVE COMER
05/07/2018 19:05:23
"Lake Olympia has the best staff and docs! Always clean and always friendly. "
- KAREN & JEFF YOUNG
05/07/2018 16:51:44
"Consistent care from people who seem to genuinely love animals"
- MICHELE AND KEVIN O'RILEY
05/05/2018 19:17:12
"Love the care and service!! Simply wonderful "
- CHRISTINA & JEREMIAH PALMER
05/05/2018 04:21:08
"Every time we visit our vet, we feel like we have come home. With 2 cats and a “puppy” all approaching 14 years, we have had our share of visits! The office staff treat us like family—and it says a lot that there has been very little turnover over the years!"
- JOANNE & CLARENCE MEYER
05/04/2018 22:10:28
"I was referred by Dr. Miriam Page at the VCA Animal Emergency Clinic Southeast. My Great Dane had GDV and needed emergency surgery. I had never been to your clinic before but I was told to come right in and get the surgery done. The staff was very friendly. The doctor was thorough and kept us updated. He also called the next morning to check on my dog. I am very grateful for the service you provided to us. I know you didn't have to clear your schedule to perform this surgery but you saved my dog's life."
- SHANNA BEAMES
05/04/2018 22:10:07
"You're doing a great job! We could use clinics closer to our house but we choose to drive quite a way to take our pets to Lake Olympia Animal Hospital. "
- FRED & VICKI ROBERTS
05/03/2018 14:38:34
"I am impressed by every employee I have met—from the front desk through checkout. Dr Remark always exceeds my expectations with her knowledge and kindness. "
- JULIA & ED ZAMORA
05/03/2018 03:07:11
" I have nothing but good things to say! My babies have always received EXCELLENT care, every single visit. I have no complaints and would highly recommend Lake Olympia animal clinic to any and everyone. "
- JAN JOHNSON
05/02/2018 20:03:27
"Very good with understanding my pet."
- SHEILA & JAY WILLIAMS
04/29/2018 16:49:14
"Dr. McCain is an excellent cat veterinarian and we have full confidence in her with our feline babies. We are grateful that she is with your clinic. "
- JOBETH & JODY PROCHASKA
04/29/2018 03:05:11
"Staff is always very attentive and welcoming. Dr Brod and the tech were very gentle and patient with Frankie. His exam went well and all my questions were answered. Received follow-up calls with lab results. This is why we have been with Lake Olympia Animal Hospital since the 1990’s. "
- DEBRA CORTEZ
04/28/2018 03:56:49
"Having been used to a Veterinarian office with only one doctor I was hesitant to be in such a large practice but I was met warmly at the front desk and helpful friendly vet techs showed me my way. All were professional and informed me of what was going to be done. Both vets I saw (Dr. Brode and Dr. Adams on an earlier visit) were both professional & helpful, did thorough exams and made me & my dogs feel we were in competent hands. Am very pleased!!"
- SUSAN PAPA
04/27/2018 19:05:35
"Communication was very good. The facility is always clean and welcoming. Ramen looks happy and well taken care of when we pick him up. I have never seen any evidence of razor burn when he gets his summer cut or nails cut too short. "
- SARAH & JACK JOHNSON
04/27/2018 18:57:23
"Dr. Jacob is the best! When he does an annual exam, he goes over a dog from nose to tail and doesn’t miss a thing. He is kind, patient, compassionate, and super intelligent. I have absolute trust in him when it comes to my dogs’ health - and they are most precious to me. All of the techs and secretaries are always cheerful and friendly and make me feel like a welcome guest as soon as I step through the door. I wholeheartedly recommend this clinic to anyone who asks and would never dream of going anywhere else!"
- LINDA HUNTER
04/27/2018 14:20:11
"Excellent. I feel that Dr Wall is always so thorough. Your staff is always so kind and gentle with my dogs. Thank you. "
- SUE IKELER
04/25/2018 03:08:43
"Very happy with care received and customer service since 2001 "
- GAYNOR & MIKE GRAY
04/24/2018 16:40:55
"We love Dr Brode and stafg"
- SHERYL & SIDNEY EVANS
04/24/2018 01:42:11
"I've always been super happy with Dr. Wall and she's been taking care of my Kane since he was a puppy and since I was a green behind the ears 1st time fur baby mom. And Ms. Vickie does an amazing job grooming him! He always looks so dapper and less beastly :) The staff at the front desk is always so courteous and friendly, I've often wished other reception desks in the hospitals I've frequented could be the same or take a lesson from the staff at Lake Olympia. Thank you for all the care and support."
- PRINCY & JOSEPH VADAKKAN
04/24/2018 01:16:23
"The staff is doing a wonderful job. Thank you for the good customer care and service."
- JOEL CHENG
04/23/2018 21:29:05
"I have no complaints. Everyone was friendly and courteous."
- MIKE & LINDA BAKER
04/23/2018 16:42:12
"Always great care for my dogs, great service, personal and caring staff. Wouldn't go elsewhere. "
- DANA & WAYNE ROGERS
04/22/2018 13:57:46
"Dr. Adams is very thorough and caring. Normal wait time is short, however, took approximately 30 minutes before tech arrived."
- TERESA & RYAN MONTGOMERY
04/21/2018 10:46:42
"The staff is always helpful and supportive. There is no where else we would take Lula!! "
- DEBBIE & DAN THORNTON
04/20/2018 19:09:46
"I have had pets all of my life (now 68). Lake Olympia is by far the best pet care provider. The facility is clean and well maintained. The staff members are always pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. I couldn't be happier. The place runs like a well greased machine. THANK YOU!"
- LESLIE COFFELT
04/20/2018 12:33:43
"The tech that initially saw Randa was very nice and good with her. She took very good care of us before seeing Dr. Wall. Our wait tine to see the doctor was very short and spent as much time necessary to address all my concerns!"
- LYNDON & ANN CROWE
04/19/2018 21:59:49
"I highly recommend this facility. Wonderful doctor's and friendly staff."
- SREENIVAS & RAMANI KOTTAPALLI
04/18/2018 23:37:13
"Since the early 90's we have taken our dogs to LO Vet. Your staff is always kind and helpful. Your Drs. are capable and knowledgeable. Dr. Remark has taken such good care of Sandy and Buck and we are grateful that you are here in our area."
- MARY & DALE WILLIAMS
04/18/2018 23:30:14
"Sam couldn’t have a better team on his side, from the team up front, to Eva, to Dr. Brode. Thank you all for your love and attention you have given Sam!"
- DEBORAH & DAVID MONTZ
04/18/2018 22:08:29
"Thank you for the very welcoming attitude from your entire staff!"
- BRIAN & KELLY DE LA CRUZ
04/18/2018 21:16:10
"I find the staff welcoming and efficient. The doctor is great about calling to see how things are with my pet after a change in medication or an injury. The grooming department is wonderful because my dog seems to be o.k. going there and he comes home beautifully cleaned trimmed. I think you are doing an excellent job."
- GEORGIA & MILLER MCCALMON
04/18/2018 19:07:50
"Our last appointment was very quick. It was just for vaccinations. The staff, especially the front desk, are always so very sweet. "
- EILEEN & MARCUS ESTRADA
04/15/2018 17:01:20
"Our visit with Dr. McCain was delayed due to an emergency surgery. Team communicated this well amd we weren’t crunched for time so this worked well. Might be helpful in these cases to see if clients would prefer to be fit in on another vet’s schedule. Again, for us on this visit it was not an issue but it might be worth considering if you have clients who are getting restless"
- JOCELYN & MICHAEL MCCONNELL
04/15/2018 15:40:43
"We have not had a bad experience with any one at Lake Olympia. Everyone there appears happy to work there and seems to care very much for our Jake."
- JAN & RICHARD SHULT
04/14/2018 19:15:08