"Doing a great job"
- Joycelyn Cook
04/22/2021 20:04:44
"Wonderful friendly staff. And drs too! First time my banjo was not scared to go to the vet. Thanks for the great service.."
- Jen Olson
04/16/2021 02:07:41
"Dr. Davis figured out why my cat Annie was losing weight. The staff are all incredibly friendly and professional. "
- Shelly Smoak
04/11/2021 00:31:35
"Our first visit was amazing you could tell the entire staff loved our animals as much as we love our sweet baby we are so happy to find a new vet home with such knowledgable staff"
- Rachel Ward
08/02/2020 22:16:05
"Everyone is attentive and especially Dr. Davis. I love the care Sparky receives and I feel that we all are neighbors and I like it"
- Tamar Hinton
08/01/2020 18:45:24
"First time visit. Satisfied with service for our new puppy. "
- Judy Duncan
07/30/2020 17:50:13
"Doctor Davis rocks!!!"
- Chad Hoffman
07/29/2020 17:17:46
"You guys did amazing! I was nervous because I had never had a dog or taken him to the vet before! When I came to pick him up he was in a great mood and I had full confidence that you guys did awesome! "
- Talmadge Ely
07/23/2020 18:26:00
"Thank you so much for taking care of Bo and Sophia. Dr. Paul Davis, you are amazing and are so very much appreciated. Bo’s ears are so much better and the meds for his arithmetic leg are helping too. Paul, you and you team at Santa Fe Veterinary Clinic are outstanding. Thank you again for your precious caring of my pets!"
- Mary True Neumann
04/09/2020 06:31:35
"Staff is very welcoming and the wait time to get into the room is minimal. Dr Davis is very thorough and friendly. Great service and love for our dog Gunner. "
- Scott Lindell
01/25/2020 13:46:58
"Rambo has always been taken care of as their own and love the facility,staff, treatment and above all Doctor Davis! He is awesome! Rambo gets very excited whenever we tell him that he's gonna see Dr. Davis. :)"
- Meena Dadabhai
01/21/2020 16:47:37
"All of my experiences have been great. Appreciate the compassion and expertise of front office staff, techs, and Dr. Davis. "
- Jane Correia
11/14/2019 23:50:01
"Dr. Davis took his time and was very thorough with Mazzi. I had some very specific concerns and he took the time to look up the answer and help me with Mazzi. He held her and let her get comfortable with him."
- Kimberly Hoffman
11/14/2019 00:10:29
"Dr. Davis is wonderful! He answers any and all questions we have about our kittens and gives them their shots quickly and painlessly. He listened to us at our last appointment about them not liking their new food and had no issues with switching them back to the old brand. Additionally, his vet assistant is AMAZING! Such a great team and they are always both happy and smiling! Also, the prices are extremely fair, especially for the quality of service. Thank you for all you do for our kitties, Dr. Davis! "
- Elise Heigle
11/09/2019 23:10:46
"Doing a great job! "
- Kelly Hoffman
10/09/2019 19:15:43
"Dr Davis is absolutely the best! Genuine he loves animals. "
- Roxie Coburn
10/08/2019 22:43:39
"I have no complaints! Service is always great. Bailey is taken care of. Explaining is always through. We love going to Santa Fe vet! Thank you!"
- Kristen Allen
10/04/2019 20:23:04
"We always have a pleasant experience when we visit or call."
- C.J. Price
10/04/2019 15:22:40
"We love your excellent care of our pets, no complaints whatsoever."
- Peggy Jewell
10/02/2019 15:02:32
"You guys always do great with our dogs. Customer service is outstanding!"
- Jamie Kalcich
09/28/2019 14:42:22
"Always do a Thorough job. "
- Kevin Berry
09/20/2019 14:47:25
"Awesome service"
- Cedric Mills
09/19/2019 03:35:03
"I appreciate Dr. Davis and all the staff. I really like location and cleanliness. They always have time for Sparky and treat him really well. Nothing bad in all our Experiences. Dr. Davis is very caring and personable and hires the best employees. "
- Tamar Hinton
09/16/2019 02:19:21
"Great vet. We have been going to Santa Fe Vet Clinic for 30 plus years. "
- Dan Collier
09/14/2019 20:56:19