"Always courteous- extremely helpful and caring."
- Al Kiczales
10/09/2018 19:49:40
"My family and I are very happy with County Line Vet. The doctor and staff are always pleasant, kind and very attentive. "
- Domenica Baturgil
10/09/2018 15:41:35
"Your staff is friendly, helpful and communicative. There’s almost a “family” feel, unlike most other businesses. Clearly, most everyone cares about the animals and the customers. "
- Judy Lieberman
10/09/2018 11:06:20
"I walked in and got the medication I needed for Murphy. I was on my way in less than 5 minutes."
- Veralynn Megill
10/08/2018 00:41:23
"Extremely happy with all the staff and the Dr. I’m so happy I choose county line veterinary."
- Terry Messer
10/06/2018 11:17:22
"I love County Line Vet from the tech’s yo the vet! "
- Moira Adams
10/05/2018 22:09:38
"I can't think of one thing to say bad. My bulldogs and I moved here about 8 years ago, (two of them), and Glen always takes care of them in the best way he knows how. He had asked me to see an ophthalmologist due to a chronic issue with his left eye. We saw the ophthalmologist, not once but twice. And Glen pulled through, his eye was on the prize, and the ophthalmologist and fixed the eye. So 5 stars from Myself, Jamie, President Truman and Blueberry "
- Jamie Moskowitz
10/01/2018 19:41:58
"We love Dr. Stockett and his entire staff. We travel out of our way to County Line vet because we know our kitties will receive Outstanding Care! Keep up the Great work! "
- Gina Cammarato
09/30/2018 19:36:35
"Our pets are very important to us. In fact, we've been told by our friends and family that we go overboard about the care of our pets. But we are their voice and their health and well being are extremely important to us. We trust County Line Veterinary Hospital and that trust is well deserved. When our pets have been in the hospital, everyone has made a special point to take the time to let us know that they are doing well and that surgery was over or a treatment was done and our baby is ok. That is so important when you get the news that they are out of surgery and have done well; the mind can concentrate on work. It gives such peace of mind. Thank you all for your kindness and caring. You all make us feel like a part of your wonderful family."
- Patricia Marko
09/30/2018 19:24:02
"All is good. No complaints."
- Jennifer Orlando
09/29/2018 23:33:39
"My wife and I could find no fault during our last visit to your facility. Alfie showed his usual joy when coming for his monthly visit. "
- Elvi Bassignani
09/29/2018 18:07:59
"Staff is always very courtesy and knowledgeable. "
- Arthur Kliemisch
09/25/2018 12:47:59
"Our cat was injured and he was treated with care, concern, and compassion. The staff is kind, gentle, and informative. Although they weren't able to see us on the same day we called, we were able to be seen early enough the next morning. The wait time was non-existent. As soon as we checked in, we were taken to an exam room and tended to. I am very pleased with how our cat is treated, and how the staff communicates with us so that we can make informed decisions. Dr. Stockett and his staff and terrific. We couldn't be more pleased."
- Margaret Eisenschmied
09/19/2018 17:32:32
"Very friendly and informative staff!!!"
- Judy Nicholson
05/09/2018 14:48:47
"Thus far , nothing short from excellent!"
- Raymond Polanco
05/06/2018 16:42:30
"Thank you Heather for accommodating Skeeter on a Friday afternoon. We were seen promptly and we were taken care of. Thank you!!!"
- Nanci Bouthillette
05/06/2018 14:44:05
"Excellent care"
- Rebecca Cipriano
05/06/2018 11:14:46
"I've never had a negative experience. Whether with an office visit or house call, everyone is friendly, helpful and on-time!"
- Anna Taylor
05/06/2018 09:59:28
"I am completely happy & feel confident that we have found our new doctor! Everyone was wonderful. Buddy was calm & actually enjoyed being at the Vet and meeting everybody & especially Dr. Stockett🐶! "
- Debra Severini
05/06/2018 03:54:24
"I'm so grateful to your team for professionalism, friendliness and tenderness with which you cared for my lovely Kissy ! Thank you very much! we love you TOO!"
- Laryssa Boehnke
05/04/2018 21:31:49
"U were really good I was hoping that the doctor wld be nice and patient cuz I had a lot of questions and that’s exactly what the doctor was he took all the time I needed cuz it was my first pet so I needed a little extra time...and it was a very pleasant visit...thank you😁"
- Bracha Beeber
04/25/2018 03:46:08
"Everything was wonderful! The staff was super helpful and understanding. The scheduling was convenient and accommodating. Dr. Stockett and Carole were very thorough in their exam, and they were able to address all the concerns I had. I got a call exactly when they said I would regarding the test results. I couldn't even recommend any changes. Everything they do is already perfect!"
- Gina Testino
04/23/2018 14:29:01
"We tried 2 vets prior to your service and found your veterinary care the perfect fit for our family. The house call was exceptional service in my time of need for animals to keep up to date on health exams. Dr and staff very professional and curtious. Dr is very informative and knowledgeable as well!! "
- Kelly Colacino
04/19/2018 18:23:12
"We are very pleased with the care and attention our dog has been given. Being new to the area it was very important to find the prefect veterinary to give our older dog the care he needs. So very pleased with Dr. Stockett and his staff."
- Kathy Altomari
04/18/2018 20:43:55
"Thank you for taking such good care of Milo during his recent visit! We are happy with County Line Vet's staff and their professionalism! "
- Valerie Mills
04/09/2018 12:45:36
"I really am so super happy with the entire staff here. I came from another vet's office, thank goodness I did!!!!! Everyone is friendly and we (my cats and I) are always greeted with smiles. I feel the care they show my girls. The only complaint I have is there aren't any cat treats, only dog ones lol Honestly I don't have any complaints. I would let you know!!"
- Sally Magrino
04/08/2018 22:16:10
"You gave our dog a different treatment for the yeast in his ears and he seems to be resting more peacefully tonight. We are hoping this will work out well and we'll see how things go as this treatment goes on. His former vet did not hold out much hope for a cure and the medicine they gave us to treat him didn't do much good. At least Buddy seems happy tonight."
- Paula Englebrecht
04/07/2018 03:10:26
"♥️"
- Veronika Fingerman
04/06/2018 16:57:05
"You guys are awesome! I had an urgent situation and you had me seeing the vet immediately upon my arrival. I was also on a time crunch, you took care of business, answered all of my questions, and had me on my way as soon as you were done. Very professional!!"
- Diana Holmes
04/05/2018 12:58:43
"Housecall visit is a life saver for us and the group that came was wonderful to us and to our dog. Fortunately the wait to be scheduled was short and looking forward to our Gidget being better very soon. All in all, you guys are great. Thank you so much."
- Carole Mahoney
04/04/2018 18:29:25
"I am so happy with Dr. Stockett and his friendly staff! I feel that we are given the time we need to have our questions answered and we never feel rushed. I have tried other vets in the area and we feel most comfortable at County Line Veterinary Hospital. We know that our pets will be well taken care of."
- Cathy Jackson
04/02/2018 16:12:53
"We’ve been here twice, and both times great experiences with the front desk staff and doctor. "
- Danielle Meyer
04/01/2018 12:02:53
"You Guys are doing great it’s very easy to get an appointment and everybody on the staff has been so helpful and friendly"
- Marianne Kinsmen
03/29/2018 20:06:23
"Considering the age and the problems my aging dog has I feel you guys are great! Dr. stockett and his staff are always very attentive and caring when it comes to my dogs issues!"
- Michele Hearon
03/29/2018 18:46:59
"I am very pleased with the service both my pet and I have received at County Line Vet. Upon entering the we are always greeted warmly. Everyone always has a smile. The facility is clean and up-to-date. Dr. Stockett takes such great care of Evie AND the entire staff as well! She is part of their family. I have had an amazing experience using County Line Veterinary Hospital. The are very caring and professional, and they take their time with explanations and options. They are also affordable. Wouldn't use anyone else."
- Karen Kopicko
03/29/2018 16:28:19
"I did quite a bit of research when it came to choosing a vet for Roxy and I am very happy that I found County Line! Your office is clean and up-to-date and the entire staff is friendly and professional. Roxy is a very important member of our family and I couldn’t be happier that she is in Dr. Stockett’s care. "
- Heather Thomas
03/27/2018 04:38:24
"Dr. Stockett is wonderful. He cares so much for my dogs. Always provides the best care."
- Susan Pinto
03/26/2018 17:44:16
"Doctor answered all of our questions and was very patient, staff is very friendly and helpful, office is very clean!"
- Jennifer Adamo
03/26/2018 16:30:38
"You doing a great job me and goshe love you guys."
- Kenneth Carness
03/22/2018 23:09:24
"I am so happy I chose county line veterinary because my puppies are so well taken care of from Dr. Stockett and all his staff. My Sophie&Zoey both were spayed here and recovered well and have no scars from the surgery. They stock my dog food I need monthly and my flee & tic and heart worm medication. No need to go anywhere else. Our puppies are our kids and we thank you all for caring and taking such good care of them on every visit . I highly (10) recommended everyone to visit the office which is caring , friendly, and clean the best Dr. for your pups."
- Terry Messer
03/21/2018 18:17:00
"Love Countyline they even come to my house so I don’t have to take all of my animals out ! "
- Sheila Riehle
03/21/2018 16:49:10
"Can’t complain. You are there when we need you 💕"
- Carolyn Smith
03/21/2018 16:36:19
"We love County Line Vet and the staff! Dr. Stockett, Carole, Danielle, Heather, and the rest of the team are always welcoming, helpful, and take such great care of our little Nova :)"
- Pervin Nurhan
03/21/2018 06:57:44
"Everyone there is caring, friendly and knowledgeable."
- Al Kiczales
03/20/2018 13:39:53
"I am very pleased with the compassionate concern and care of all the staff. I think Dr. Stockett is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor who listens to the concern of pet parents. "
- Annette Capaldo
03/20/2018 00:59:42
" Thank you for always taking the time to give excellent care to our pets. "
- Nicole Tomlin-Andrieu
03/19/2018 21:06:19
"Very friendly! Was seen right away"
- Cassandra Schiavello
03/19/2018 18:34:16
"Dr. Stockett and staff are always accommodating and willing to help. We like the fact that we can always speak to dr if we have a question or problem with Our bull dog, Linguini. Hopefully he will be feeling better soon. It's been a very hard year and a half . So it's important that we have a good relationship with the Doctor and staff. Thanks for all u do. Jenn and Gary Orlando."
- Jennifer Orlando
03/19/2018 13:24:40
"I think it's a great place where your animal really gets excellent treatment. The Doctor and the staff are really great and take excellent care of the animals in their care."
- Joan Russell
03/18/2018 18:53:53
"Best Vet n Vet Staff ever First Vet I have used that my Sophie is not terrified when she gets there "
- Patricia Cole
03/17/2018 19:16:23
"Great Vet and friendly very helpful staff, there is nothing bad to say"
- Doreen Delcore
03/17/2018 14:44:21
"You guys rock and always take care of us!!! Thanks"
- Jim Heaney
03/17/2018 14:41:25