"Everyone is always friendly. Great quality service. Wouldn't go anywhere else. "
- Debbie Holler
02/24/2017 15:34:01
"We had a great visit. The doctor and staff were wonderful as always."
- Katarina Loukas
02/21/2017 17:06:13
"My Vet is the best! Dr. Bro (sp is French and I know that is not correct, but that's how you pronounce it.) Neko, Max , Lucy and I love her 😻😻😻"
- Jennifer DelQuadro
02/18/2017 12:37:42
"Rozia enjoys boarding at Wright. I can tell because she is always anxious and excited to accompany the kennel attendant. She always leaves with a happy to have been here attitude. I know she is treated well there, as evidenced by her numerous (some lengthy) boardings. "
- Alan Bush
02/18/2017 11:24:56
"All staff members were extremely kind, supportive, thorough, gentle, and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the care that our 4 year old dog Bryn received especially since we are all adjusting to her paralysis. I hope we continue to make progress together!"
- Julie Schiavone
02/17/2017 19:07:20
"The personnel at Wright are truly amazing! My dogs are a little difficult to deal with and they handled them perfectly!"
- Sara Camuti
02/17/2017 11:26:50
"I come to you guys because I live a block away but I'm very pleased with the facility and care we receive. I'm so glad everyone loves Tank or at least pretends to just so he can have a good time! He's still in training so I know he's a bit to handle and drools a lot but it's nice to see enthusiasm rather than a cold, business like vet place. One thing I will say is, every time we go there it's really hot in the rooms. I know my dog, I know he gets more obnoxious when he's hot and desperate for a drink. He even tried to reach for the sink for water. If the temperature was lowered I bet he would act better. Hopefully he isn't the most ill behaved dog there! Haha thanks for all you do though! "
- Diana DiNicola
02/16/2017 11:20:23
"Dr. Flynn was very professional and offered lots of knowledge. She also spent time with us and paid close attention to our questions. She was super great with our dog too! Our nurse was professional as well and very pleasant."
- Christie Vinson
02/15/2017 19:47:44
"Jen is fantastic!! "
- Jill Koch
02/15/2017 12:05:37
"The staff was wonderful! I explained that Rubie needed to be brought in around the desk through the back to a room right away since she does not get along with other dogs well and they actually let us in through the back door (the old entrance) and got her into a room. The nurses were ready for the unpredictable and I was loaded with treats. But treats were all we needed Rubie warmed up nicely to both nurses and with the help of my fiance they were able to get her blood drawn without any issues. I am so great full for the staff and how they handle Rubie. Thank you!"
- Penny Polochak
02/15/2017 03:45:21
"Very satisfied with service and quality"
- Nick Rompilla
02/12/2017 12:08:40
"Dr. Ortiz is an incredible veterinary doctor!! "
- Jose Ramos
02/11/2017 19:06:57
" Thank you for the last minute accommodation."
- Steve Rittler
02/11/2017 11:42:19
"We were extremely satisfied with Doctor Laury, she was so gentle with our 2 African Grey Parrots (Stanley & Cleo). Rating her on a scale of 1 - 10 we would give her a 12 !!! Their was a concern with Cleo, she took the time to explain everything about the biopsy that was taken and she called us with the results in less than a week. And we discussed what action we should take in her diet to help her get well. "
- Tom Budihas
02/10/2017 16:34:19
"Doctors are very thorough."
- Heidi Hausfeld
02/10/2017 12:12:18
"The vet assistant was wonderful. I couldn't read her name on her badge, but she was very professional and made our visit great! My three dogs liked her too and felt secure with her . "
- Bonnie Dzambo
01/31/2017 12:20:07
"Grooming provided to Byron was outstanding. Many thanks to Jen Brown and her staff."
- Mary Hurtt
01/28/2017 13:38:34
"Dr. Breaux was extremely professional and very courteous. She was great with my anxious cat who was clearly in pain. She spent a lot of time with me explaining things as well as answering my questions and listening to my concerns. I never felt rushed or condescended. I would highly recommend her to anyone. "
- Rebecca Cotter
01/28/2017 13:26:12
"We expect excellent care for our pets and that is what we receive! "
- Irwin Rissmiller
01/27/2017 12:51:08
"Our 23 year-old cockatiel, Sunny (who is flighted), was hospitalized with a respiratory infection. His caregivers were trying to be sensitive and cautious in his handling since he seizures when stressed. They came up with a way of transferring him from one incubator to another for treatment so that he did not have to be bodily handled, but also would not get away from them and fly around the room creating distress and exhaustion for himself! Sunny has been hospitalized several times over the years and has been nurtured back to health through the excellent care he has received from Dr. Wright and staff. We are so grateful!"
- Ann Hoyt
01/26/2017 13:45:54
"The staff at Wright are the best. From the ladies at the front desk to the nurses to the Doctors, they're all fantastic. I love bringing my dog Zoe there. They always answer my questions and provide a positive environment for my pup!"
- Meghan Dashe
01/24/2017 12:32:17
"My dog was due for nail clipping and because of my handicap, they came out to the car, got my dog and returned him about 10 minutes later!!! Even my bill was taken care of while I sat in the car. Remarkable.!!!!! Thank you for all you do."
- Pam L. Barthol
01/24/2017 11:26:12
"I just love your staff and I really appreciate Dr. Wright taking care of my Baby Bird. "
- Michele Specht
01/20/2017 06:29:41
"My daughter's rabbit received excellent care. The Vet and her assistant were so kind and gentle. "
- Kathy Soika
01/18/2017 16:38:51
"I am very pleased with the services i get for my fur babies. "
- Glenda Menjivar
01/18/2017 16:09:18
"Dr Ortiz is so professional , knowledgeable, caring and thorough. Our dog is doing very well thanks to his expertise and Dr made a point to call us promptly 2 separate times to check in on Annie. I would highly recommend him! He is excellent."
- Diane Buchner
01/17/2017 21:59:47
"I think that Wright's is a great facility- I am an old time customer. Your wait time and service have improved. Dr Meera is a caring , efficient and knowledgeable doctor,"
- Janet W. Martin
01/17/2017 16:13:40
"People at Wright's are their biggest asset."
- Susan Caswell
01/17/2017 08:04:58
"Wright veterinary doctors and staff front and back end of house are truly angles placed on this earth to take care of our beautiful furry babies. Each staff member totally took care of our beautiful furry little boy when he needed it the most and always showed love and compassion to our baby buddy and to us his loving parents. Sadly buddy has since passed above the rainbow to his eternal resting place. My self and my husband are heart broken at the loss of our little boy but we have so much gratitude and love to each member of wright veterinary group who took care of our little furry boy when he needed it the most. Thank you all for your love and devotion to our furry members of our family. With love Buddy Gleason Mommy xoxo"
- Michelle Gleason
01/14/2017 07:02:38
"The grooming staff are very pleasant and the most important part is that they take care of my lovely pet."
- Violeta Castro
01/13/2017 11:33:41
"I always feel taken care of at Wright's. More importantly, Bonnie feels the same way - or so she says in so many words! Thank you!"
- Linda Conrad
01/13/2017 11:18:25
"Larry was very aggressive due to the stress of the whole experience but the staff still did what they had to to meet his needs. Dr. Breaux is a very positive asset to your facility. I only wish you would open another facility closer to me. I travel more than an hour to get there. Thank you for everything!"
- Patricia Inama
01/13/2017 09:54:59
"Very nice doctor and attendant. Paid alot of attention to our dog"
- Ralph Sadowski
01/10/2017 14:30:47
"Best staff, vets all employees "
- Marie Talone
01/07/2017 15:31:59
"My mother and I started coming back in 1970 with our cat Willie. Always had knowledgeable doctors and treatment. Since my mother passed several years ago, I carry on the tradition. Bless you. "
- Carol Williams
01/04/2017 06:11:43
"The doctor and staff made me feel that my pet's health and my peace of mind was very important to them. I was very happy with the quality of care!"
- Nicole Iticovici
12/30/2016 16:57:10
"Thought vet was wonderful with Felix and showed caring n sympathy in our personal situation because no one wants to hear their pet may be terminal."
- Travis Shoemaker
12/28/2016 09:09:55
"Eli is the most compassionate caring staff I have ever experienced. He works with my Venice with pure LOVE and patience. Venice and I will forever be great full he is a member of your team. Tara Gianguzzi "
- Tara Gianguzzi
12/24/2016 13:06:38
"Annie is getting up easier now that she's on an anti inflammatory. Thank you. "
- Barbara Hacker
12/23/2016 15:45:06
"This is the second pet we've used Wright for. Great service and I trust their judgement and the treatment I receive for my dog. We use them to board and groom our dog as well. I love that they are full service. "
- Kii Coke
12/22/2016 12:13:59
"Our family has brought our pets here since the 1970's. The care has always been excellent. We would never go anywhere else. "
- Kathryn Zavala
12/16/2016 17:55:56
"This was the first time at your center since we just moved here. We had an amazing experience. The staff really love animals and it showed. Thank you for taking great care of Sadie and Rosie!"
- Maria Singer
12/14/2016 17:08:08
"Pesty was in for his check up and had a very good one. Dr. Ortiz is wonderful and very personable and has been caring for Pesty since we gave him a home. We continue to bring all of our pets to Wright's because of the excellent care they are given and the staff seems to truly care about the animals that walk through their doors! We have been a customer for 30+ years now and we have been through different situations with our pets over the years and we feel that we are giving them the best care we can to keep them healthy and safe. We know many of the staff after all of these years and they are all so friendly-keep up the good work, it does not go unnoticed!"
- Terry Fehnel
12/14/2016 10:15:53
"I brought Sandy , Mom's cat, to see Dr. Goodwin. Sandy is doing well. Dr. Goodwin also saved my dog, Ivy, who is a rescue and had little if any previous care. I thought she was a "goner" for sure but she is doing well and even plays with the other dogs. Ronnie Puchyr "
- Olga Lucas
12/13/2016 16:59:14
"I brought my new kitten Dakota in for an emergency visit recently. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful,very gentle with a scared six week old kitten and incredibly informative with how to treat her condition once I got home. The doctor was amazing and Dakota is doing dramatically better since her visit. "
- Danielle Ayres
12/13/2016 11:49:09
"The kennel was great. I was sick and unable to pick my dog up on the designated day. The staff was able to accommodate us and keep our dog longer. "
- Stacey Greaves
12/02/2016 05:04:03
"Very professional staff. Welcoming, and truly caring towards the animals. "
- Sharon Artinger
11/30/2016 03:14:46
"Dr. Mera and staff provided excellent care for our 2 cats."
- Phyllis Kulp
11/27/2016 18:20:14
"Excellent care, fast and explanations were clear. Thanks"
- Robert Mayer
11/27/2016 04:30:45
"The entire staff is kind , caring, thoughtful ,compassionate ,understanding loyal dedicated and so much more. Both of my dogs were treated with the utmost respect so gentle and knowledgeable.. the facility is very sanitary and accessible even with multiple animals.We are so blessed to have such an amazing staff as part of our lives and cannot thank them all enough for the care they have all been providing.."
- Natalie Bloss
11/27/2016 04:05:18
"I have been bringing my pets to Wright Veterinary Medical Center for over 40 years. The service and care of the staff and doctors is exceptional and their expertise is phenomenal. They care for our fur babies as if they were their own. The compassion and care they give is beyond friendly. It's like having another family."
- Marie Hosier
11/21/2016 08:34:32
"I just love Dr. Flynn "
- Charlotte Cole
11/20/2016 12:47:11
"Jen always does a great job. Thanks again Jen Snuggles"
- Richard Schaeffer
11/13/2016 09:28:02
"Through these many years your services have met my expectations! "
- Kathryn Klein
11/03/2016 13:42:47
"Barney has been to the hospital not only for grooming but for vet & nurse services. He loves Jen Brown & the ladies at the desk. That's why I come back."
- Sandra Konya
11/01/2016 20:40:45
"I love this place. Rocky has been a patient since we first got him. Thank you so very much for your service to him!!! "
- Robin Baptiste
11/01/2016 10:48:36
"I've been a client there for 19 yrs, and 3 dogs later. The care given my fur babies has always been my priority. "
- Nilsa Zaharakos
10/29/2016 21:58:14
"Jen has an excellent manner with Abbey. She makes her feel very comfortable and relaxed. She is an excellent groomer!"
- Douglas Files
10/29/2016 07:05:57
"We (and Peachie the lovebird) love Dr. Laury. She spent much time caring for Peachie and making him feel comfortable. The boarding staff answered all my questions and again, made us feel very confident in the facility. We love Wright's and have taken all our birds there for the past 30 years."
- Gail Levas
10/28/2016 18:14:41
"Groomer took care as not to stress out our cat"
- Marylou Luzi
10/28/2016 13:38:16
"My dog was treated great. It was his first time there and was made to feel very comfortable."
- Heidi Hausfeld
10/28/2016 13:21:55
"The front desk always welcomes me with a smile. They always offer to help me carry my dog food to the car. (this is Terri Gillow)"
- Craig Gillow
10/26/2016 08:26:06
"The staff was very polite and helpful. The Dr was very thorough and took her time to explain everything to me and showed me what I can do at home to help the process-hoping that the therapy will help my Foster kitten and he will be ale to be adopted and find a very special furever home "
- Lorrie Ettwein
10/22/2016 18:02:35
"I did have to wait longer than I expected, but that was OK because I had called less than a half hour earlier. I have a cat who has bad allergies and gets hot spots. When that happens, she needs a shot of depo. Your staff has been nothing but helpful when I call - these hot spots can come on extremely quickly, and unlike the vet office I used to go to, your staff finds a way to get me in as soon as possible. When I called this previous Monday evening, I did not expect to get in the same day and was very appreciative to get her in."
- Leigh Moylan
10/22/2016 15:00:20
"I brought our Golden in for two immunizations to ge given by the nurse. She answered my questions & she & staff at the desk were very kind & receptive to Savannah & me. Thanks. Nancy Schildt"
- Nancy Schildt
10/22/2016 11:20:10
"The vet was genuinely concerned about our dog's health. He had symptoms of gastritis (vomiting, listlessness, refusing food). They gave him fluids and an antibiotic shot, and he was better within hours. They gave us the option for more extensive treatment, but did not pressure us to do so. Since he recovered quickly, that saved considerably."
- David Johnson
10/22/2016 11:15:07
"dr. ortiz is fantastic"
- Earl Baxter
10/21/2016 10:05:19
"I have taken my beloved pets to Wrights Veterniery for well over 10 years. I see Dr. Wright and highly recommended him. I appreciate the fact that Wrights has long office hours and are always open on the weekends. If you are looking for great quality care for your pets, than this is the place to go!"
- Rose Wasilewski
10/15/2016 12:18:49
"Dr. Flynn is very knowledgeable. She is very nurturing to my dog, Daisy. She explains things very throughly and I'm very happy to have her as Daisy's veterinarian. I always tell people how wonderful and caring the staff is. "
- Ann Walters
10/15/2016 11:46:59
"I'm very happy taking my cat Noah to Wright. Everyone is so caring and friendly, they make an anxious animal and pet owner feel more relaxed. "
- Renee Gergar
10/15/2016 09:49:49
"A friendly staff that is a pleasure to interact with."
- Jack Seeger
10/13/2016 09:49:25
"My pet always gets very good care at Wright's. Dr. Flynn is the best at taking care of my stressed out cat. Also, she always takes the time to answer my questions concerning the treatment plan for my cat."
- Lisa Cohen
10/12/2016 08:25:20
"The grooming staff is amazing. The only person I would allow to groom my babies is Jen. As long as Jen is at Wrights so will my girls. :)"
- Lisa Kirby
10/09/2016 09:13:06
"Thank you so much for helping my buddy to feel better. He went from just laying around to a mad man. I love it. I look forward to maintaining his health with the help of Dr. Flynn and the rest of the great group there. "
- Dave Thomas
10/07/2016 09:59:32
"I have been using Wright Vet for more than 20 years and would reccomend them to anyone. All the staff are excellent at what they do. Dr Flynn is one of the kindest people i have had the honor to know as well as taking care of my babies."
- Paula Hinkle
10/05/2016 19:29:20
"Love the girls that so lovingly groom our two dogs. Jen is a godsend when taking care of Pepper and Vixen!"
- Laura Hostage
10/05/2016 17:28:19
"Dr. Meara and the nursing and tech staff are wonderful. The prices are a bit high."
- Cindy Martin
10/05/2016 12:39:57
"Always happy with DR Flynn she is a great assist to the practice "
- Sarah Lichty
10/04/2016 07:22:57
"My pets will never go to another vet. Everyone and everything is perfect at Wright."
- Dee Sutphin
10/03/2016 10:10:27
"Dr. Flynn is the best! She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and is a great listener! And my dogs adore her! "
- Debra Itzkowitz
10/03/2016 10:05:08
"Always great service and Dr. Mera is wonderful. I have been coming to you since 1983"
- Diane Johns
09/24/2016 19:17:30
"The visit was very informative, the only complaint is that it was a little on the expensive side."
- Vanessa Navarro
09/14/2016 10:13:47
"Always great service"
- George Roskilly
09/13/2016 13:38:33
"I LOVE the staff at Wright's Veterinary. They make us feel like their top priority and give so much attention to each pet. Once in the room, I never feel rushed and the exam is always thorough!"
- Stephanie Bond
09/12/2016 07:31:56
"It is my opinion that on the 2 occasions that I brought Cody in to be groomed by Jenn, she must have aimed to make him look a bit like her. She is amazing. "
- Denise Winarchick
09/10/2016 17:15:09
"The doctor was knowledgeable and went beyond to find out what was wrong with Maggie and help solve the problem we really appreciated her concern and thoroughness"
- Robert Buzitsky
09/09/2016 08:21:53
"Dr. Mera is amazing! From the moment she says hello you know she cares about your pet and its well being. This is a doctor with great heart. So, we got the epitome of service. She was thorough, confident, knowledgeable, experienced and a great communicator. Dr. Mera is seriously responsive to after appointment questions. Thank you!"
- Arlene Stine
09/03/2016 18:08:30
"I'm sorry my cat was a complete and total jerk. Thanks for putting up with his pretentious behavior. He really acted like such a prince. "
- Alexandra Maclean
09/03/2016 13:52:27
"Always happy with your grooming services or I wouldn't keep coming back. Your staff is wonderful and I believe they truly care about our pets. They are friendly and personable and I know many of your staff from coming there for years . You all seem to work as a "Team" and it shows! Thanks for all that you do, Terry Fehenl"
- Terry Fehnel
09/03/2016 08:37:48
"I brought my cat in for an urgent visit expecting to drop him off for a few hours before a doctor could see him. I was taken into a room with a doctor almost immediately. I left him in capable hands while I went to work and was able to pick him up during my lunch break, no problem. Dr. Breaux is awesome and my Darwin thanks her very much!"
- Jaime Torley
09/03/2016 00:11:22
"I called to order our Babe's special Hill's Science TD food, and the receptionist was very pleasant telling me when I could pick up Babe's food. The employees at the desk are always friendly and professional. Stan & Pat & Babe Keleman"
- Pat Keleman
09/01/2016 09:17:29
"Very understanding about the balance between care and finance. No one pushed for extra services as they have in the past. Found the problem and the solution."
- Kathy Goodwin
08/31/2016 05:50:56
"I was very happy to find veterinary office that took care of "exotic" pets. It was not easy finding a place that had the knowledge to examine and treat guinea pigs. My son has also taken his snake to your office. Most places will only take dogs and cats, which doesn't leave many options for people with pets that are not the "norm". Thank you so much for taking care of Riley and assuring my daughter that her "pig" was ok."
- Teri Laschke
08/29/2016 20:22:33
"Thor always receives kind and thorough care at Wright's, and I always get the information that I need to care for him at home. "
- Susan Kriebs
08/27/2016 15:14:03
"I live in New Jersey and I wish I was closer to Wright's. I do take my parrot there because Dr. Wright is the best vet I have ever met. He is so good with the parrot and I trust this vet with all my heart."
- Michele Specht
08/27/2016 13:46:06
"Dr. Breaux was very knowledgeable and took her time with Colby and I. She made sure all my questions were answered and took the time to show me some photos online of what Colby's tooth would look like it left untreated (he has tooth resorption). I would highly recommend her!"
- Elisha Worthington
08/25/2016 13:44:14
"Friendly caring staff my Rottweiler feels right at home with the physical therapy people."
- Lee Phillips
08/19/2016 14:56:01
"Unless they're very busy, the receptionists usually greet me upon arrival. The wait for service depends on how many other people are also waiting, but it's often prompt and courteous. Wait times for appointments depends on which veterinarian you're seeing, some are more prompt that others. I usually see Dr. Mera but, if she's not available, then I'll see Dr. Breaux. My dogs like both vets, and so do I."
- Michelle Pelizoto
08/17/2016 15:09:53
"I like the way you pamper all the pets you handle. I know the animals like the added attention and I know Louie will be well taken care of. Thanks!"
- Sandy Swedar
08/15/2016 14:56:39
"Treated me and my pet just like family. Friendly but professional at the same time."
- Phoebe Sechrist
08/14/2016 14:16:08