"All of the staff was very pleasant. They spoiled Trevor more than we do. The staff really tries to make your pet to be calm. Treats are plenty for your pet. The pets go through a more thorough exam than some humans do."
- Jim Reinhart
12/14/2017 19:37:51
"From making appointments to going for the appointment you could not ask for anything better. The folks there are the BEST.l"
- Connie Morton
12/14/2017 18:19:09
"The nurse and doctor were excellent! "
- Amy Lippincott
12/10/2017 13:42:32
"Very good appointment. Assistant took me immediately to a room after check in after I mentioned my cat was afraid of the dogs waiting for their appointment. Very impressed with the time Dr. Breaux spent with me explaining and answering my questions. "
- Joanne Bartish
12/09/2017 22:15:17
"Truly top notch staff! Showed amazing care to our new pup and was very thorough during the exam. Couldn’t have had a better experience. "
- Elise King
12/09/2017 18:10:28
"Dr. Hull and the staff were excellent. She did a thorough exam and gave great feedback that we can use to care for our pup! We were also impressed with the quick turnaround regarding the lab results-we received a call in less than 24 hours! Very pleased with Wright! "
- Holly Gawel
12/06/2017 22:10:31
"Jack was more relaxed than he ever has been for a vet visit. The vet tech and Dr Hull were both wonderful with him"
- Sharon Ohnesorge
12/05/2017 11:06:40
"Everyone is so nice and pleasant. Goldie was well taken care of and that means a lot to me."
- Michele Bishop
12/04/2017 18:09:42
"Each staff member I encountered during my exotic pet's hospitalization was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. When one of my guinea pigs comes down with a serious health problem, I'll go to Wright and be confident that he'll receive the best care there."
- Debbie Carlson
12/02/2017 02:41:09
"My visit to the vet with Chloe always is worth the trip. Dr Flynn is an excellent doctor and always has a pleasant demeanor. She is able to answer my questions and is great with Chloe. The techs are also very kind and gentle with her. Worth the 45minutes drive to get to appointment"
- Paula Hinkle
12/01/2017 11:09:46
"The vet asssistant Jessica was absolutely wonderful, very good with our dog . She was very knowledgeable and reviewed in a caring way the options for care for our" senior dog". Grateful for her skill in treating our beloved family member even thou our dog is not always the best around strangers."
- Peter Franz
11/30/2017 15:19:55
"We were very happy for the way we were treated... thank you fir your extreme kindness"
- Cindy George
11/29/2017 23:54:36
"Mollie is very at home when she visits"
- Jayne Shoemaker
11/29/2017 21:48:25
"My family and I very much appreciate the care and attention Dr. Mera gave to my cat recently, along with the honest feedback and support she provided during the week we took care of Cali before she passed away. "
- Margie Grandinetti
11/29/2017 14:14:13
"Dr Hull was amazing. She also has senior cats so she very familiar with their needs."
- Irene Sorensen
11/28/2017 12:22:03
"Boarded my both my dogs over the Thanksgiving holiday. Daphne and Archie were well taken care of. The staff in the front office and the suites are awesome! "
- Tonya Judah
11/27/2017 21:29:56
"We have been patients of Dr. Ortiz for over 12 years, and he is simply the best. We are always confident our cats receive the best care thanks to him. He is compassionate, kind hearted, extremely knowledgeable and proactive in caring for our babies. We trust him explicitly and would wholeheartedly recommend him."
- Louis Gaudio
11/27/2017 20:15:24
"Great staff and vets!"
- Susan McCauley
11/25/2017 02:27:02
"It was wonderful gaving a caring and gentle and knowledgeable vet and assistant. Thank you. For taking the time with Paulie our Amazon yellow head parrot!!"
- Maureen Reid
11/22/2017 20:23:34
"We had a hedgehog emergency and we were absolutely thrilled with the service that was provided to our bed. They were not only friendly considerate and kind but extremely knowledgeable and patient with my daughter and I."
- Allison Maini
11/20/2017 04:27:19
"Thank You from the bottom of my heart for diagnosing Bentley,Dr Jennifer Malarchik-Vail. You saved his life!!!!"
- Sharon Baryk
11/19/2017 23:49:46
"I have been bringing my birds to Wright's Veterinary for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. "
- Alisa Smith
11/16/2017 18:23:19
"I've been bringing by boys to Dr. Paula Flynn for many years now, and I simply can't say enough wonderful things about her... She's absolutely the best! She is knowledgeable, and more importantly, she's extremely caring and compassionate to both my kitties and myself! She is truly an asset to the practice!"
- Kim Gencarelli
11/15/2017 18:22:32
"I brought my sweet 15 year old mixed breed dog Maggie in for a visit. She has CHF and had a seizure that morning. I was scared, sad and nervous. The vet tech treated Maggie with such respect and compassion. The Veterinarian who treated Maggie, Katelyn Laury, was compassionate and sensitive. She treated Maggie with gentleness and understanding. She took her time explaining everything and was honest with me about Maggie's prognosis, which I appreciated. I will do all follow up care at Wrights from this point forward. "
- Ashley Kelly
11/14/2017 18:12:28
"The nurses are very thorough, the doctors explain everything. Everyone is caring and you can tell they love animals and treat yours like a member of the Wright family. "
- Brenda J. Cavella
11/09/2017 18:33:11
"We brought Ziggy not knowing what they find wrong with him. Ziggy gets very excited to the point he can get a seizure but everything went well. Dr. Flynn was able to check Ziggy, get blood and even an X-Ray with no problem. He some medicine to take and it seems to be working Dr. Flynn also got back with the results of the test that were sent out with the findings on the test. I am very happy with the care I get for Ziggy. Thank you for caring for our pets."
- Donna Szczepanski
11/09/2017 15:49:11
"Dr. Hull was extremely patient and answered our questions. She was also very personable and didn’t seem to be in a rush. We will be requesting our visits with her for our Siamese We were very impressed with her "
- Paul Jakob
11/08/2017 03:42:18
"Wright Veterinary Medical Center is the "right" place if you want to take care of your beloved (pet) the "right" way!!! "
- Ginna Tarsi
11/08/2017 02:33:52
"Always excellent service, caring staff."
- Robert Janusko
11/07/2017 19:00:29
"We first boarded here when one of our dogs had a seizure the day we were leaving for vacation. Staff are always caring and kind and we feel really comfortable leaving Schultz and Millie with your kennel! Thank you!"
- Christina Wignovich
11/04/2017 12:13:19
"This was my first visit with my new puppy, Scout. Your team was excellent and made his first experience at the vet a pleasant one! Our vet, Samantha, was very thorough and answered all of my questions. She also layed out a plan for the future months which gives me peace of mind to know exactly what to expect going forward. Im very happy I chose Wright Vetrinary Hospital for my little guy and I'm looking forward to getting his care here going forward!"
- Melissa Clark
11/03/2017 18:33:06
"I always recommend your facility and especially Dr Flynn. After approx 24 yrs of visiting your facility, I have come to expect and rely on the quality care you have provided. The facilities have always been maintained impeccably and rarely have we ever had an issue with a Dr, or the treatment recommended. Prices are higher than other Clinics, but I have accepted that, in the past, for the quality of care received. I cannot express enough the assett Paula Flynn is to the practice."
- Michael Wharton
11/03/2017 18:25:26
"Friendly front desk staff is always a pleasure to deal with."
- Jack Seeger
11/03/2017 14:57:44
"My 15 year old standard poodle always gets the best care at Wright Veterinary Hospital. I have been coming here since the 70's! "
- Kathryn Klein
11/01/2017 19:19:14
"Dr Hull was wonderful. "
- Linda White
10/29/2017 23:16:10
"Rusty grooming they took good care of him until I could come and pick him up after I was done working"
- June Ebeling
10/29/2017 01:18:25
"as aways your staff did well my pet DAGO liked his short stay THANK THE STAFF DR. ORTIZ GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO TAKE CARE OF DAGO MANY THANKS TO THE WRIGHT VET GROUP well be back "
- Carlo Dellatore
10/27/2017 14:39:24
"We love Dr. Breaux and how she cares for our two exotic short hair cats!"
- Kelley Maddison
10/25/2017 13:47:34
"I would like to thank your staff for giving us a second opinion on our dogs constant shaking and abdominal pain. There willingness to try non invasive treatments for our dog has been extremely successful and I will continue to use your facility in the future. Beesly is feeling much better and is a happier pup! Thank you again!"
- Angela Emili
10/23/2017 16:30:15
"On coming and going, someone helped me by taking my dog to and from my van. THANKS!!"
- Pam L. Barthol
10/23/2017 16:00:02
"Dr. Mera was very caring and thoural in her examination of Teeah's ear itch problem. The medications she prescribed for the infection have helped."
- Mary Ellen Martin
10/23/2017 14:33:58
"Hazel, our sweet guinea pig, needed to have her eye removed. We were given all the facts needed to make an informed decision. We opted for surgery with the odds against us. Hazel is home recuperating thanks to two very special doctors. The technician was woderful, as well. Thank-you for saving our sweet piggy!"
- Sandy Elliott
10/23/2017 12:04:23
"Our cockatiel Jakey had an eye infection and was lethargic. The doctor provided an extremely extensive exam. After testing she explained everything in detail and provided medication in the form of eye drops and oral antibiotics. He is already responding well after two days. Thank you!"
- Richard Beranek
10/22/2017 11:42:30
"was very pleased with the way Benny was taken care of by all the staff!"
- Anthony Cordisco
10/21/2017 16:07:42
"We've been clients with Wright Vet for over 40 years. This facility has given us a blend of consistent professional care and personal attention to us and our four legged family members. May God bless the Wright family, past and present, and their able and competent staff. "
- Stanley M. Victor
10/21/2017 14:37:17
"I have been bringing my cats to Dr Flynn for over 20 years and have always been extremely happy with the care she has given to my pet babies. I feel very comfortable with the level of care that my cats have been given and would not hesitate to recommend Wright’s to a friend."
- Kimberly Gordon
10/18/2017 00:47:34
"I was extremely happy with the services. My dog had an emergency and even tho we were not patients there they were able to put me in and see my dog and take care of his emergency. Thank you to the vet for her services and the receptionist who had to stay after hours so we were taken care of. Thank you! "
- Kristen Meixner
10/17/2017 22:54:00
"I love the staff at Wright's! They are excellent with my Akita, Sage and I am very grateful for the wisdom, caring, and compassion. Lisa Gercie"
- Lisa Gercie
10/17/2017 16:38:37
"your receptionists are fantastic,, and your groomer idk who she is but she is great, we tried grooming our beloved Marco but he was hell on wheels, it seems he likes this groomer and she does an excellent job. thank you wrights!"
- Charles Evans
10/17/2017 10:48:33
"Staff always helpful and kind especially to any and all animals that I have ever boarded since 1986 to present. Efficient, compassionate, kind, caring and helpful. Thank you again for taking such good care of baby Marie Talone"
- Marie Talone
10/11/2017 14:40:13
"Dr. Mera is the best doctor, I wouldn’t trust my cat with anyone else."
- Julia Jaramillo
10/10/2017 20:39:25
"You guys are ALWAYS awesome!"
- Mary Pisano
10/07/2017 17:33:48
"Thank you so much to Dr. Katelyn Laury and her assistant. They were kind, knowledgeable and handled our bunnies so well. We're so happy to have them be seen by Wright Veterinary."
- Kristine Borges
10/07/2017 14:41:56
"This was the first time I met Dr. Speak and I must say she is an absolutely wonderful asset to your team. She was patient with all of my questions and had a thorough follow up phone conversation with me. "
- Heather Alter
10/05/2017 17:59:26
"I am very happy with Wright Veterinary Medical Center and with Dr. Flynn in particular. She always answers my questions. In addition she and the nurses always are friendly with my cats and treat them gently. I trust them with my pets' care."
- Donald Houser
10/04/2017 23:55:11
"The entire experience was excellent"
- Cheryl Zelasko
10/04/2017 20:16:45
"As always, the staff and the doctors are attentive, kind and professional. It is a pleasure for us and our dog, Tucker, to visit the center and to be treated with such care and respect. We heartily recommend the center when ever we are asked where we take tucker for care. Thank you for all you do!"
- Dan Fehlig
10/02/2017 17:43:04
"The staff are very professional and clearly really care for their furry clients. I appreciated the extra time that the vet tech (who's name I sadly don't recall) spent with me trying to get a urine sample and then helping me get my dog into my car."
- Joseph Nunes
10/02/2017 14:14:37
"Our pet, Dante, did not see a vet, He was there for boarding and daycare, The staff was incredible. We got periodic updates from Emily during our vacation. This allowed us to really enjoy ourselves knowing that Dante was in good hands. Your daycare and boarding are, by far, the best! We have had many pets over the years and have boarded at various facilities, but not one compares to yours!"
- Kirk Kozero
09/28/2017 19:09:55
"We love Dr. Ortiz. He performed ACL surgery on our 18 month old lab 5 years ago and today she's as crazy and high spirited as ever. He is the reason we brought our other lab back!"
- Lynn Logg
09/26/2017 20:56:50
"Dr Speak explained our options very clearly and then sent a more detailed email which I really appreciated. Harley has already responded well to the medications."
- Roger Jensen
09/24/2017 19:13:49
"You give excellent service very friendly and very clean place"
- Milagros Rivera
09/24/2017 07:02:13
"Dr. Speak was very friendly and professional. She answered all of our questions and we look forward to bringing our dog back to her."
- Emily Leighow
09/22/2017 16:41:54
"So far, we are extremely happy with the work being done with Jesper. We hope he will improve enough to be somewhat the dog he was. I feel the staff is very well trained and gentle with the dogs. It is great that there is this facility not far away where you can help the animals we hold so dear to us. I appreciate the facility, the staff and the care you give to these animals that are in need. Thank you, Brenda Falcone"
- Brenda Falcone
09/22/2017 13:54:50
"We were taken to an exam room right away. I brought in a stray kitten and wasn't aware of some things I should be doing. The doctor and vet tech were very nice and helpful. We're scheduled for a follow up visit. We also bring our parrot to Wright's. "
- Palmer Zigmund
09/21/2017 14:57:13
"This is a top notch veterinary hospital for parrots. The staff is wonderful. They have extreme knowledge about large parrots and have wonderful personalities. I can't say enough good things about my experience. I am absolutely thrilled with the service."
- Veronica Miller
09/21/2017 00:10:51
"Dr. Aiello was very thorough when taking care of my Hansie (dog), she apparently had reviewed his records as she knew about a past surgery before I mentioned it. She gave advice for weight management, and nail clipping and answered all my questions patiently. She was a great choice to add to the team. Very pleased'"
- Diane Biscoe
09/18/2017 14:04:15
"Could not be happier with the staff in total, grooming, administrative and physicians. 5 star review..."
- Stephanie Richardson
09/16/2017 03:07:00
"Jen always does a great job grooming Molly. We have moved out of the area but hope to keep coming back for Molly's cuts! THANKS!!!!"
- Bonnie Kelleher
09/15/2017 23:36:17
"As usual, everyone was pleasant and Dr. Hull and Jessica were both professional and thorough. "
- Dennis Kingcaid
09/14/2017 02:01:14
"Dr. Speak was extra careful of Morris since I had warned her that he was very upsell about being put in the carrier and had scratched my son and myself in our trying to get him ready. Special mention for doctor's assistant who held him and gently massaged him while Dr. Speak worked on him. Between the two of them they made me relax......I was as worked up as Morris when I arrived but left so much calmer and relieved. At 78 yrs. of age, I find Morris very challenging. Dr. Speak gave me much info on how to handle Morris as he is a very shy cat and seems to hid every time another person enters his domain......he is only at ease when alone with me. I am soon to make an appointment with Wright to have him groomed. "
- Meg Flynn
09/14/2017 00:19:18
"My 9 year old Beagle "Mini" for the past 2 years could not enter WVMC without having a seizure. The same would happen at Petco, or any other Animal/Pet Supply store. Something sets her off in to a seizure which is almost heartbreaking to witness. In the past we would have Dr. Malarchik perform a "House Call" to check on Mini and any health problems she might have. Offering a more convenient way of examining, Dr. Malarchik suggested bringing Mini to WVMC and staying outside in the far end of the parking lot. Dr. Malarchik and an assistant would come out to the car (a small SUV) and perform exams or check any health issues. Since doing this several times, Mini has not had any seizures. The care and concern of Dr. Malarchik goes quite a bit above and beyond what might be expected at a Veterinary Clinic. I cannot express my gratitude enough. Thank you."
- Joe Orban
09/13/2017 13:15:14
"We always have a good experience at Wright. The staff are all very friendly and always speak to Angel. She loves the attention."
- Kate Yarbrough
09/12/2017 22:40:28
"This is Chubs second visit to your grooming services and he looks fabulous once again!"
- Angela Walter
09/07/2017 23:00:25
"My first visit here for my cat Sid. A great experience and am very happy to have found Wright Veterinary!"
- George Raffa
09/07/2017 05:40:35
"I have taken many of my pets here. When I brought Mudball in I was very satisfied. The vet gave us very important information that I didn't know about regarding the care of rabbits. I also like how the vet called in a few days to see how Mudball is doing. "
- Michele Repnyek
09/06/2017 22:10:59
"It's never a long wait and the staff is wonderful. My dog is a rescue and is super nervous at the vet, but you are all so patient with her. The visits are never rushed and I feel as though I get the most out of the visit each time. I've been living out of the area for a little over a year now, but still choose to bring my dog back to Wright, You might be a bit pricier than some other vets in the area, but the quality of care is excellent. Thank you! "
- Rebecca Frey
09/06/2017 20:00:45
"Can not say enough positive words about Wrights Veterinary Medical Center and the companion Animal Therapy Center. From acute care,surgical intervention,medical boarding ans rehabilitation,we've experienced it all over the past three months. Highest praise and appreciation for all staff at both these places... ..."
- Elisabeth Hutchins
09/01/2017 17:55:22
"Your personnel and doctors are always pleasant and happy to help with our "babies"."
- Carol Weiss
09/01/2017 15:43:56
"I called with a minor emergency around 7:00 PM and you were able to see my pet at 8:00 PM the same night. Greatly appreciated."
- James Dunstan
08/29/2017 16:29:48
"I am really appreciate how caring Dr.Wright is to my cockatoo,my bird showed no fear at all during the whole visit, for this I don't mind during 30 miles to get here, thank you Dr.Wright"
- Anna Louie
08/26/2017 19:22:45
"I was so pleased and impressed with the service, at this facility. From the time I walked into this office, the associates at the front desk, actually remembered speaking with me on the phone as soon as i gave my cat's name, i was immediately sent to the examining room. All of the associates were extremely professional, friendly and so kind to my cat. Eileen L. Mera, VMD, OMG she was fantastic, My cat was so sick when i took her in and two days later she was coming back to her normal self, We really thought we were going to have to have her put to sleep. Thank you Wright Veterinary. Definitely recommend."
- Connie Morton
08/26/2017 18:11:21
"I was so very concerned about our wonderful sweet aging cat "Mollie". Her discomfort was explained by Dr" Breus and we left comforted that she can overcome her problem with medications and our love"
- Diane Scheck
08/26/2017 00:46:52
"Miley and her cat sister Chasie both stayed at Wright's while we were on vacation. We were able to enjoy our trip knowing that our fur babies were in excellent hands. We are very grateful for the good care they received."
- Kevin McPeek
08/22/2017 23:21:36
"Thank you for everything, I am thoroughly pleased with the level of service Brownie and I were provided with. "
- Myrelis Leon
08/22/2017 18:06:57
"Nice friendly staff, nurse and Doctor."
- Lianessa Suarez
08/21/2017 16:32:26
"Dr. Breaux was amazing with my grumpy furry friend Jax. He's quite hard to handle, but her and Sarah were great with him...it was impressive!"
- Alana Gyurkovics
08/18/2017 00:34:27
"Thank you for working with Elle and me in helping her obtain the maximum rehabilitation so she can continue her very important work as a service dog."
- Heidie Sutton
08/17/2017 15:06:24
"Your staff treats Murray so well. You are worth the money for the comfort it brings us knowing he is taken care of when we are on vacation. We board with you 2x a year for the most part - Mother's Day Weekend and August. When he is with you, I don't have to worry. Thank you for his exceptional care."
- Robert Larrabee
08/16/2017 23:04:32
"Jenn and her staff take great care of my two dogs. My one dog Teddy has horrible ears and she always gets him back on track. I would not go anywhere else!"
- Melissa Williams
08/16/2017 17:35:58
"The staff and Dr Flynn were extremely accommodating to us. We were seen for emergency treatment and they were very helpful and great at explaining our pets proplems."
- Alice Marquez
08/15/2017 09:27:24
"Dr. Clifford Wright knew my Father and took care of my 5 dogs as a child. Now Dr. Geoff Wright, who looks just like his Dad, is taking care of my dog and I have become an old man. Richard Fuisz M.D."
- Richard Fuisz
08/13/2017 14:54:45
"My dog was having a medical emergency and my normal vet was closed. I was so thankful Wrights could see my dog. The staff was kind knowledge and timely. "
- Rachel Lovewell
08/11/2017 11:57:57
"The entire staff at Wright is extraordinary. You are always greeted in a timely manner with a caring ,tender, kind smile. The assistants are incredibly knowledgeable, caring and kind. The doctors are so loving,loyal,sensitive,approachable, educated open to feedback.. just cannoot express how wonderful Wright Vet is...always going above and beyond and both of my Labrador Retrievers agree.. "
- Natalie Bloss
08/04/2017 22:05:47
"CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS. VERY IMPRESSED. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE."
- Shirley Deshler
08/03/2017 21:42:47
"Great care...thorough...I have confidence that my sweet pet will get the best attention...even though my Maine Coon hisses and growls at the doctor...pretty soon he is comfortable with him too..."
- Brian/Lind Ziegler
08/01/2017 19:49:11
"I have complete confidence in the medical expertise of all the staff at Wright Veterinary Medical Center."
- Walter Hoffert
08/01/2017 16:22:09
"Nurse Ryan & Dr. Ortiz were more than patient and understanding with me & Sarah Hill was more than pleasant at the front desk. Everyone took the time to talk to me even through my emotions and Ryan even took the time to personally walk me over to ATC for a tour before we begin our therapy journey. For only being the first week as a client at WVMC I am more than please. Thank you all for your excellent and thorough care! See you soon"
- Lindsey Alfero
07/30/2017 08:47:57
"Cody is always treated well by Doctors and staff and much appreciated by us."
- Susanne Stinger
07/29/2017 07:47:28
"Greatly appreciated the time spent with Dr. Breaux. She was extremely caring, non-hurried and clear in her explanations. I felt my pet was in very good hands."
- Shareen Bachman
07/26/2017 08:46:49