"Came in the same day for a morning appointment for my senior cat and an afternoon appointment for my 2 year old cat. Saw Dr. Breaux both times and her and her nurse were delightful. Patient, even with my difficult senior, extremely knowledgeable and caring. Prices are reasonable and customary but the care was exceptional. No wait time on either appointment so my cats weren’t stressed out from waiting, calming towels were used over the carrier and we just took the top of the carrier off as to not stress them any more than necessary for exam. This was a wellness check, labs were drawn and shots administered. Check in and check out was very friendly and fast as well. The front desk staff doesn’t get enough credit for the work they do. "
- Tanja Giammetta
02/01/2018 12:53:54
"I was given all the attention my pet needed as well as a prognosis to follow up on! We will take it from here!"
- Kathryn Klein
02/01/2018 04:21:56
"We feel great in finding u to take care of our boys Very happy in having them in ur care"
- Tanya Witkus
01/30/2018 22:27:50
"The level of care and professionalism we received was excellent. We are very pleased with the service, and will be referring everyone we know to Wrights"
- Gloria McCormick
01/28/2018 17:25:19
"I’m always happy with the care my dog receives at Wright veterinary medical center. "
- Maria Colon
01/28/2018 02:36:42
"I got lost coming there and called for directions. The woman I spoke to was so sweet and helpful, she stayed on the phone with me until I arrived . When I walked in the door, the woman was waiting for me and took me right into the exam room and proceed to write perfect directions for me to get back home! I wish I would have gotten her name, she definetly went above and beyond for me and I really appreciated it. We need more people in this world like her!!!!! "
- Lisa Schwartz
01/27/2018 11:33:23
"This visit was an emergency and I called before I ran to my car when we walked in they were ready for me, acknowledged the urgency and got right to work. The team was quick to assess the issue and begin testing. Dr. Breaux as always is terrific leaving no stone unturned to find an answer. She is familiar with my fur baby, his history and the breed in general. She is direct with good and bad news which I really appreciate and is great at breaking it all down to lay man's terms. Her follow up is also amazing. "
- Diane Biscoe
01/25/2018 14:55:43
"Love Dr. Flynn. Always kind and patient with Watson who does not enjoy his visits to the Vet"
- Beverly Raymond
01/24/2018 13:12:36
"Dr. Flynn and I can easily be on the same page with care for the pups--which is certainly not always the case for me. I appreciated they did not push a teeth cleaning when one might not be necessary right now. The option of boarding and daycare in the same location is a huge plus. The boarding facility was very nice and the staff were super. Truly. They even called me to let me know how they did! We are big fans of daycare. In fact, Marvin was in daycare daily the first year of his life while I worked during the day. It's an important element of care and we hope this part works out for our pups as we use it frequently because we do not like to leave them home alone for long periods of time. Overall, I was very pleased with our visit to both the vet office and daycare. Thank you!"
- Carolyn Gerney
01/24/2018 12:06:12
"Every one is very friendly "
- Krista Beahm
01/23/2018 14:13:12
"I appreciate the care, friendliness of Wrights, the facilities and services available. My concern as a retired person is financial. I find it on the expensive side."
- Patricia L. Sporka
01/21/2018 19:11:22
"I have always taken my pets here. the care given to our pets is exceptional."
- Joseph R. Nickles
01/21/2018 17:02:29
"Wright’s is an excellent animal hospital and its employees are knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate,"
- Rebecca Dean
01/19/2018 14:48:31
"thumbs up"
- Stephanie Richardson
01/18/2018 22:30:15
"ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO OUR VISIT. OUR GIRLS ARE GIVEN EXCELLENT CARE AND TREATED AS IF THEY WERE THERE OWN, WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT TO US."
- Eileen Applegate
01/18/2018 15:56:35
"I came in for a sad combination of events. Everyone was sympathetic and very helpful. I have come to Wrights for 17 years. The care has always been great."
- Kathy Goodwin
01/18/2018 00:35:51
"I have been with the services of the Wright's Veterinary Medical Center since 1959 -beginning with Dr. Clifford Wright in the low ceiling examination room through to the present modern facility and Dr. Geoffrey Wright. The veterinarians, associates have always been excellent as they cared for Bootsie, Freckles, Penny, Meg, Lacey and Amber (all cocker spaniels) through the years. "
- Vivian B. Noblett
01/17/2018 15:50:43
"We consistently receive compassionate, thoughtful and evidence-based advice and care from Dr. Mera and staff."
- James Ranieri
01/17/2018 10:29:36
"We have been with Wright's for 40+ years and we absolutely love it here! Every member of their staff has always been very kind, friendly, helpful and compassionate. Over the years the staff has come to know us and our pets and we're always greeted warmly. They've not only given our pets the best of care, they seem to love them as much as we do. When our Yorkies have had an injury or illness, they've always taken the time to fully explain everything to us and keep us well informed throughout the process. And I wish my own doctors were as good at returning my calls as the vets at Wright's are. Wright's is the only vet I will ever use and I've often recommended them to my family and friends. "
- Carol Csaszar
01/16/2018 14:52:58
"Dr. Breaux is always wonderful to work with. She knows her cats!"
- Kathy Morrison
01/12/2018 16:38:36
"Everyone there is always so friendly and helpful!"
- Kelly Miller
01/11/2018 19:38:04
"Dr. Samantha was amazing and so, so kind to me and my gecko. It's incredibly difficult to find a vet who knows how to treat reptiles, and to find one who's also friendly and reassuring was such a relief. I'm hopeful that my pet will recover thanks to her care! "
- Heather Bates
01/11/2018 18:11:28
"This is the best that Peanut has ever looked and she's happy!"
- Sandy Grebs
01/11/2018 17:48:56
"We love and really appreciate Wright’s doggie day care! Murphy really needed some activity after hibernating with us from the frigid outside temperatures. He was so excited to be back with his friends, ran right in and didn’t even bark when I left. The staff is so wonderful and loves him to pieces, and he just loves the attention.:) We are so thankful for you and for the loving and excellent care you give to our pup!"
- Doris Farley
01/11/2018 12:18:19
"Wright’s is the only vet I would trust with my baby! Wright’s take care of my puppy as if he belongs to them and that’s very important. "
- Juanita Planas
01/10/2018 12:40:32
"We went in today for a check up from my dogs injury last week. I can not be happier with all aspects. The doctor, the technicians , the front desk. Everyone is so sweet and helpful. "
- George Phillippi
01/10/2018 04:34:36
"Dr Schwalje is an amazing person and an amazing vet. I couldn't have asked for a nicer person to care for my husky, Max!!! Keep up the GREAT work!!!"
- Bryan Zehner
01/09/2018 05:02:14
"I can not thank the entire staff enough. From call operators to front desk to Techs. to Drs.!! After 3 days of Vet visits both regular and emergency, Peyton James, (my cat), did not go home feeling any better until you guys, had him in your care. The strain of 72 hours with our mouth breathing baby was really stressful for cat and owners. The Dr. who should an extreme care for our pets well being was ABSOLUTELY GREAT! She listened, advised and worked her way around treatments to provide what happened to be just the care our Peyton needed, and that our pocket could handle. Again, THANK YOU to ALL who aided in seeing to Peytons care. A+++++ Service and Communication! I think I may have found a NEW place for my pets care!"
- Richard Williams
01/09/2018 03:35:25
"Keep On The Good Work "
- Luciano Ruiz
01/08/2018 22:41:54
"Dr. Hull is great. She took her time to explain what was wrong with my mom's dog. Thanks Dr. Hull."
- Maria Colon
01/08/2018 20:53:32
"We have been going to Wright Medical clinic for 20 years. Our pets are part of our family and we value and cherish them. We feel that it is very important to give them the best medical care available and feel very fortunate to have found Wright’s Medical Clinic. Our pets receive excellent care. We also board our pets at least twice a year at Wright’s. Our pets need medications twice a day and and along with the boarding there are nurses that give the medications. We are very happy with the excellent care our pets receive."
- Lynda Nixon
01/05/2018 18:20:29
"Staff was very helpful regarding care of dogs and diet "
- Ronald Roscioli
01/05/2018 18:01:16
"My dog suffered from servere allergies for about 4 yrs..He had lost the hair on his chest and armpits and was consistently bitting and licking himself.I was told in NYC that i was doing what i could for him.We moved.found this vet and i am happy to say that he has been a patient here since Sept.2017.And his hair is pretty much grown back.Found out the unline problems.took care of that.and now have him on a allergy regamin that works for him. To think he suffered for that long, for no reason.kills me. I thank Dr ortiz for making my little buddy better."
- Michele Conway
01/05/2018 04:04:03
"Extremely caring staff!"
- Jana Boyer
01/03/2018 19:25:04
"Dr Sam was great with my bunny- very nice to find a place comfortable caring for him."
- Lori Moran
12/30/2017 14:01:41
"Very personal touch."
- Phoebe Sechrist
12/18/2017 20:29:06
"We have been customers of Wright’s for 31 years and have never had bad service. Keep up the good work!! "
- Brenda Amelio
12/16/2017 23:40:37
"All of the staff was very pleasant. They spoiled Trevor more than we do. The staff really tries to make your pet to be calm. Treats are plenty for your pet. The pets go through a more thorough exam than some humans do."
- Jim Reinhart
12/14/2017 19:37:51
"From making appointments to going for the appointment you could not ask for anything better. The folks there are the BEST.l"
- Connie Morton
12/14/2017 18:19:09
"The nurse and doctor were excellent! "
- Amy Lippincott
12/10/2017 13:42:32
"Very good appointment. Assistant took me immediately to a room after check in after I mentioned my cat was afraid of the dogs waiting for their appointment. Very impressed with the time Dr. Breaux spent with me explaining and answering my questions. "
- Joanne Bartish
12/09/2017 22:15:17
"Truly top notch staff! Showed amazing care to our new pup and was very thorough during the exam. Couldn’t have had a better experience. "
- Elise King
12/09/2017 18:10:28
"Dr. Hull and the staff were excellent. She did a thorough exam and gave great feedback that we can use to care for our pup! We were also impressed with the quick turnaround regarding the lab results-we received a call in less than 24 hours! Very pleased with Wright! "
- Holly Gawel
12/06/2017 22:10:31
"Jack was more relaxed than he ever has been for a vet visit. The vet tech and Dr Hull were both wonderful with him"
- Sharon Ohnesorge
12/05/2017 11:06:40
"Everyone is so nice and pleasant. Goldie was well taken care of and that means a lot to me."
- Michele Bishop
12/04/2017 18:09:42
"Each staff member I encountered during my exotic pet's hospitalization was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. When one of my guinea pigs comes down with a serious health problem, I'll go to Wright and be confident that he'll receive the best care there."
- Debbie Carlson
12/02/2017 02:41:09
"My visit to the vet with Chloe always is worth the trip. Dr Flynn is an excellent doctor and always has a pleasant demeanor. She is able to answer my questions and is great with Chloe. The techs are also very kind and gentle with her. Worth the 45minutes drive to get to appointment"
- Paula Hinkle
12/01/2017 11:09:46
"The vet asssistant Jessica was absolutely wonderful, very good with our dog . She was very knowledgeable and reviewed in a caring way the options for care for our" senior dog". Grateful for her skill in treating our beloved family member even thou our dog is not always the best around strangers."
- Peter Franz
11/30/2017 15:19:55
"We were very happy for the way we were treated... thank you fir your extreme kindness"
- Cindy George
11/29/2017 23:54:36
"Mollie is very at home when she visits"
- Jayne Shoemaker
11/29/2017 21:48:25
"My family and I very much appreciate the care and attention Dr. Mera gave to my cat recently, along with the honest feedback and support she provided during the week we took care of Cali before she passed away. "
- Margie Grandinetti
11/29/2017 14:14:13
"Dr Hull was amazing. She also has senior cats so she very familiar with their needs."
- Irene Sorensen
11/28/2017 12:22:03
"Boarded my both my dogs over the Thanksgiving holiday. Daphne and Archie were well taken care of. The staff in the front office and the suites are awesome! "
- Tonya Judah
11/27/2017 21:29:56
"We have been patients of Dr. Ortiz for over 12 years, and he is simply the best. We are always confident our cats receive the best care thanks to him. He is compassionate, kind hearted, extremely knowledgeable and proactive in caring for our babies. We trust him explicitly and would wholeheartedly recommend him."
- Louis Gaudio
11/27/2017 20:15:24
"Great staff and vets!"
- Susan McCauley
11/25/2017 02:27:02
"It was wonderful gaving a caring and gentle and knowledgeable vet and assistant. Thank you. For taking the time with Paulie our Amazon yellow head parrot!!"
- Maureen Reid
11/22/2017 20:23:34
"We had a hedgehog emergency and we were absolutely thrilled with the service that was provided to our bed. They were not only friendly considerate and kind but extremely knowledgeable and patient with my daughter and I."
- Allison Maini
11/20/2017 04:27:19
"Thank You from the bottom of my heart for diagnosing Bentley,Dr Jennifer Malarchik-Vail. You saved his life!!!!"
- Sharon Baryk
11/19/2017 23:49:46
"I have been bringing my birds to Wright's Veterinary for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. "
- Alisa Smith
11/16/2017 18:23:19
"I've been bringing by boys to Dr. Paula Flynn for many years now, and I simply can't say enough wonderful things about her... She's absolutely the best! She is knowledgeable, and more importantly, she's extremely caring and compassionate to both my kitties and myself! She is truly an asset to the practice!"
- Kim Gencarelli
11/15/2017 18:22:32
"I brought my sweet 15 year old mixed breed dog Maggie in for a visit. She has CHF and had a seizure that morning. I was scared, sad and nervous. The vet tech treated Maggie with such respect and compassion. The Veterinarian who treated Maggie, Katelyn Laury, was compassionate and sensitive. She treated Maggie with gentleness and understanding. She took her time explaining everything and was honest with me about Maggie's prognosis, which I appreciated. I will do all follow up care at Wrights from this point forward. "
- Ashley Kelly
11/14/2017 18:12:28
"The nurses are very thorough, the doctors explain everything. Everyone is caring and you can tell they love animals and treat yours like a member of the Wright family. "
- Brenda J. Cavella
11/09/2017 18:33:11
"We brought Ziggy not knowing what they find wrong with him. Ziggy gets very excited to the point he can get a seizure but everything went well. Dr. Flynn was able to check Ziggy, get blood and even an X-Ray with no problem. He some medicine to take and it seems to be working Dr. Flynn also got back with the results of the test that were sent out with the findings on the test. I am very happy with the care I get for Ziggy. Thank you for caring for our pets."
- Donna Szczepanski
11/09/2017 15:49:11
"Dr. Hull was extremely patient and answered our questions. She was also very personable and didn’t seem to be in a rush. We will be requesting our visits with her for our Siamese We were very impressed with her "
- Paul Jakob
11/08/2017 03:42:18
"Wright Veterinary Medical Center is the "right" place if you want to take care of your beloved (pet) the "right" way!!! "
- Ginna Tarsi
11/08/2017 02:33:52
"Always excellent service, caring staff."
- Robert Janusko
11/07/2017 19:00:29
"We first boarded here when one of our dogs had a seizure the day we were leaving for vacation. Staff are always caring and kind and we feel really comfortable leaving Schultz and Millie with your kennel! Thank you!"
- Christina Wignovich
11/04/2017 12:13:19
"This was my first visit with my new puppy, Scout. Your team was excellent and made his first experience at the vet a pleasant one! Our vet, Samantha, was very thorough and answered all of my questions. She also layed out a plan for the future months which gives me peace of mind to know exactly what to expect going forward. Im very happy I chose Wright Vetrinary Hospital for my little guy and I'm looking forward to getting his care here going forward!"
- Melissa Clark
11/03/2017 18:33:06
"I always recommend your facility and especially Dr Flynn. After approx 24 yrs of visiting your facility, I have come to expect and rely on the quality care you have provided. The facilities have always been maintained impeccably and rarely have we ever had an issue with a Dr, or the treatment recommended. Prices are higher than other Clinics, but I have accepted that, in the past, for the quality of care received. I cannot express enough the assett Paula Flynn is to the practice."
- Michael Wharton
11/03/2017 18:25:26
"Friendly front desk staff is always a pleasure to deal with."
- Jack Seeger
11/03/2017 14:57:44
"My 15 year old standard poodle always gets the best care at Wright Veterinary Hospital. I have been coming here since the 70's! "
- Kathryn Klein
11/01/2017 19:19:14
"Dr Hull was wonderful. "
- Linda White
10/29/2017 23:16:10
"Rusty grooming they took good care of him until I could come and pick him up after I was done working"
- June Ebeling
10/29/2017 01:18:25
"as aways your staff did well my pet DAGO liked his short stay THANK THE STAFF DR. ORTIZ GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO TAKE CARE OF DAGO MANY THANKS TO THE WRIGHT VET GROUP well be back "
- Carlo Dellatore
10/27/2017 14:39:24
"We love Dr. Breaux and how she cares for our two exotic short hair cats!"
- Kelley Maddison
10/25/2017 13:47:34
"I would like to thank your staff for giving us a second opinion on our dogs constant shaking and abdominal pain. There willingness to try non invasive treatments for our dog has been extremely successful and I will continue to use your facility in the future. Beesly is feeling much better and is a happier pup! Thank you again!"
- Angela Emili
10/23/2017 16:30:15
"On coming and going, someone helped me by taking my dog to and from my van. THANKS!!"
- Pam L. Barthol
10/23/2017 16:00:02
"Dr. Mera was very caring and thoural in her examination of Teeah's ear itch problem. The medications she prescribed for the infection have helped."
- Mary Ellen Martin
10/23/2017 14:33:58
"Hazel, our sweet guinea pig, needed to have her eye removed. We were given all the facts needed to make an informed decision. We opted for surgery with the odds against us. Hazel is home recuperating thanks to two very special doctors. The technician was woderful, as well. Thank-you for saving our sweet piggy!"
- Sandy Elliott
10/23/2017 12:04:23
"Our cockatiel Jakey had an eye infection and was lethargic. The doctor provided an extremely extensive exam. After testing she explained everything in detail and provided medication in the form of eye drops and oral antibiotics. He is already responding well after two days. Thank you!"
- Richard Beranek
10/22/2017 11:42:30
"was very pleased with the way Benny was taken care of by all the staff!"
- Anthony Cordisco
10/21/2017 16:07:42
"We've been clients with Wright Vet for over 40 years. This facility has given us a blend of consistent professional care and personal attention to us and our four legged family members. May God bless the Wright family, past and present, and their able and competent staff. "
- Stanley M. Victor
10/21/2017 14:37:17
"I have been bringing my cats to Dr Flynn for over 20 years and have always been extremely happy with the care she has given to my pet babies. I feel very comfortable with the level of care that my cats have been given and would not hesitate to recommend Wright’s to a friend."
- Kimberly Gordon
10/18/2017 00:47:34
"I was extremely happy with the services. My dog had an emergency and even tho we were not patients there they were able to put me in and see my dog and take care of his emergency. Thank you to the vet for her services and the receptionist who had to stay after hours so we were taken care of. Thank you! "
- Kristen Meixner
10/17/2017 22:54:00
"I love the staff at Wright's! They are excellent with my Akita, Sage and I am very grateful for the wisdom, caring, and compassion. Lisa Gercie"
- Lisa Gercie
10/17/2017 16:38:37
"your receptionists are fantastic,, and your groomer idk who she is but she is great, we tried grooming our beloved Marco but he was hell on wheels, it seems he likes this groomer and she does an excellent job. thank you wrights!"
- Charles Evans
10/17/2017 10:48:33
"Staff always helpful and kind especially to any and all animals that I have ever boarded since 1986 to present. Efficient, compassionate, kind, caring and helpful. Thank you again for taking such good care of baby Marie Talone"
- Marie Talone
10/11/2017 14:40:13
"Dr. Mera is the best doctor, I wouldn’t trust my cat with anyone else."
- Julia Jaramillo
10/10/2017 20:39:25
"You guys are ALWAYS awesome!"
- Mary Pisano
10/07/2017 17:33:48
"Thank you so much to Dr. Katelyn Laury and her assistant. They were kind, knowledgeable and handled our bunnies so well. We're so happy to have them be seen by Wright Veterinary."
- Kristine Borges
10/07/2017 14:41:56
"This was the first time I met Dr. Speak and I must say she is an absolutely wonderful asset to your team. She was patient with all of my questions and had a thorough follow up phone conversation with me. "
- Heather Alter
10/05/2017 17:59:26
"I am very happy with Wright Veterinary Medical Center and with Dr. Flynn in particular. She always answers my questions. In addition she and the nurses always are friendly with my cats and treat them gently. I trust them with my pets' care."
- Donald Houser
10/04/2017 23:55:11
"The entire experience was excellent"
- Cheryl Zelasko
10/04/2017 20:16:45
"As always, the staff and the doctors are attentive, kind and professional. It is a pleasure for us and our dog, Tucker, to visit the center and to be treated with such care and respect. We heartily recommend the center when ever we are asked where we take tucker for care. Thank you for all you do!"
- Dan Fehlig
10/02/2017 17:43:04
"The staff are very professional and clearly really care for their furry clients. I appreciated the extra time that the vet tech (who's name I sadly don't recall) spent with me trying to get a urine sample and then helping me get my dog into my car."
- Joseph Nunes
10/02/2017 14:14:37
"Our pet, Dante, did not see a vet, He was there for boarding and daycare, The staff was incredible. We got periodic updates from Emily during our vacation. This allowed us to really enjoy ourselves knowing that Dante was in good hands. Your daycare and boarding are, by far, the best! We have had many pets over the years and have boarded at various facilities, but not one compares to yours!"
- Kirk Kozero
09/28/2017 19:09:55
"We love Dr. Ortiz. He performed ACL surgery on our 18 month old lab 5 years ago and today she's as crazy and high spirited as ever. He is the reason we brought our other lab back!"
- Lynn Logg
09/26/2017 20:56:50
"Dr Speak explained our options very clearly and then sent a more detailed email which I really appreciated. Harley has already responded well to the medications."
- Roger Jensen
09/24/2017 19:13:49
"You give excellent service very friendly and very clean place"
- Milagros Rivera
09/24/2017 07:02:13
"Dr. Speak was very friendly and professional. She answered all of our questions and we look forward to bringing our dog back to her."
- Emily Leighow
09/22/2017 16:41:54