"Dr Moore and her staff are very helpful and explain everything in detail. I feel that they care about my pets and their well being as if they were their own. What a wonderful vet office!"
- Alan Wood
03/19/2019 03:13:27
"We have been going to Dr. Moore for around 15 years now. She is an excellent veterinarian and shows compassion and patience with all of our fur babies. "
- Jeralee Seymour
03/14/2019 19:32:40
"Always great care, Dr Moore is the best"
- Peggy Ledbetter
03/13/2019 16:46:17
"front office staff is polite and efficient..Medication was exact and filled quickly and properly labeled"
- Carol Sanders
03/10/2019 23:30:01
"I appreciate the personable approach and patience Dr.Moore and staff show."
- Claudia & Bill Major
03/07/2019 02:36:33
"I have no complaints at all. My cat is very at ease when we come into the office and she has handled professionally and with loving care. What more can I ask."
- Nancy Lane
03/04/2019 14:28:59
"I think that you are great! That is why we keep coming back all these years. "
- Dawn Golden
02/28/2019 00:39:23
"Office staff is always pleasant. We are glad we found Doctor Moore for our reptiles, she is kind professional and a great eole model( professional woman) for my daughter. "
- Cynthia Crewdson
02/26/2019 18:08:20
"We've been going to Dr. Karen Moore for many years. She's the best in Ventura and maybe the county."
- Thomas Gump
02/22/2019 18:57:36
"Well for me being my first time I say it was a great experience. I was treated well fast and smooth very good!! "
- German Hernandez
02/21/2019 20:11:41
"We've been with Dr Moore for 22 years and value the relationship we have with her and her office. Thanks for asking -- we know that it's hard to please everyone. However, you should know we're happy. :-)"
- Andrew Story-Thompson
02/20/2019 21:22:28
"FANTASTIC! "
- Jill Simmons
02/05/2019 00:09:42
"We wouldn't trust our pet needs with any other veterinary care. dr moore and staff are professional, effective and compassionate with their patients and their patient parents!"
- Stephen Schafer
01/30/2019 18:45:56
"So appreciate Dr. Moore seeing me with little notice after dog was injured the day prior (Sunday). Staff is helpful and professional, and as always, Dr. Moore is very efficient and trustworthy."
- Melanie Crandall
01/29/2019 20:49:32
"In-person and phone assistance was professional and curtious I couldn’t of asked for better service!"
- Sara Harrison
01/25/2019 04:22:45
"You're office feels like part of my family. Every time we see you, its always an educational opportunity to learn more and my dog"
- Renee Ramirez - Henderson
01/24/2019 20:14:50
"I really like the way That you care for my pet"
- David Boyle
01/24/2019 19:44:36
"Dr. Moore is amazing! She has so much information inside her and explains it all very clearly. I know Zippy is in the best hands and that Dr. Moore is looking out for her best interest."
- Amy Cherrie
01/23/2019 21:23:33
"Dr Moore is wonderful. She takes all the time necessary and is very thorough. She truly loves animals"
- Aaron Zweig
01/17/2019 20:47:45
"Dr. Moore was very knowledgeable when answering my questions and concerns about my rabbit Binki and her visit. Dr. Moore knew exactly how to hold my fiesty rabbit and was very patient, gentle, and carrying even when Binki was not cooperating . The home like environment made the visit less stressful for both myself and my Binki. Thank you Dr. Moore "
- Ana Longines
01/16/2019 23:10:50
"Outstanding service, called and got an appt on the same day. I gave away Scooter today to a very good home and they can afford to get her the surgery she needs. It is hard to lose her but also a relief to know she will have a good happy healthy home"
- Lisa Lunsford
01/10/2019 21:25:41
"Down to earth and caring staff. "
- Faye Young
01/06/2019 05:55:23
"Dr. Moore is always caring and very thorough with her treatment and plan of action. "
- Rick/Sonia Rotter
12/29/2018 20:56:57
"Great staff. Thoroughly explained the treatment plan."
- Claiborne Cowgill
12/27/2018 18:41:53
"Dr. Moore has always been compassionate towards our cats and us, while still offering us specific options in care. The office staff is friendly, respectful, and helpful with heavy food purchases."
- Merilee McHenry
12/22/2018 18:28:32
"Agatha is doing very well! Much better than I ever expected!"
- Polly McArthur
12/13/2018 00:12:26
"As always, very caring and competent!"
- Elaine Nesterick
12/08/2018 17:10:49
"I have no complaints! Very helpful staff. Dr. Moore is always very knowledgeable and kind."
- Amanda Enright
12/06/2018 16:59:57
"I was very happy with the staff and with Dr. Moore's gentle and reassuring treatment of Ms. Chif. She does not typically respond well to strangers and I was happy she stayed as calm as she did. Dr. Moore was concerned with her increased heart and breathing rates but these settled down once she was home. I will definitely be continuing to bring Ms. Chif to you when she needs attention. For now she's recovered and is doing nicely after your treatments. We are using the Furminator and hopefully will alleviate the hair ball problem. "
- Nancy Kettner
11/28/2018 03:10:37
"Doobie loves you, she never balks about getting out of the car for a visit (which is TOTALLY weird for a dog if you ask me), you kids using Pixie Dust? Anyway, tell all our dog park and beach going dog owners about Moore Veterinary Care. Yee Haw."
- Larry Bird
11/27/2018 19:23:57
"i am very happy with the care that Tobee receives. He felt so much better after his visit yesterday and the staff and Dr are very caring and comforting."
- Kristen Marozzi
11/27/2018 18:05:35
"Excellent!"
- Antigoni Tsamparlis
11/14/2018 14:50:56
"We loved that you were right on time. We learned new information about our bird. You treated him with a great sense of humor. "
- Ann Hewitt / Richard Hauge
11/01/2018 22:04:16
"Everyone was really sweet and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated the understanding of my urgency to have my bearded dragon's health assessed. Thank you. "
- Jazzmin Arevalo
10/29/2018 15:39:18
"As usual, our experience was excellent. I especially appreciated Dr. Moore helping with the guinea pigs’ nails. We are so grateful to have an experienced and knowledgeable veterinarian such as Dr. Moore!"
- Kate Majestic
10/24/2018 03:03:30
"I experienced excellent information and care for my sick lop rabbit Bernice. She is doing much better and I'm sure will recover. The office staff was at all times informed,positive and caring. I took my rabbit Slate to Moore ten years ago and received the same great care. Thank you and keep up the great work ! AAAAA+"
- Dan Chamberlain
10/16/2018 00:25:17
"We are so appreciative of Dr . Moore and her excellent care of our pets."
- Arline Young
10/10/2018 12:49:53
"“Chance” likes coming to see Dr Moore. Who am I to question my dog?"
- David Danielson
10/03/2018 20:13:32
"Dr. Moore always explains our options clearly which is great. She is up to date on the newest information which we appreciate. "
- Dr. Cathy Sanders
09/26/2018 16:12:37
"Always great "
- Vanessa Andersson
09/26/2018 15:51:58
"It felt like a very personal experience, where the staff seemed to know and care about each person and pet. I appreciate that. "
- Deena Hansen
09/22/2018 04:34:05
"Dr. Moore has provided excellent service for all the cats that I have had over the past 40+ years. She has always provided superior care and sensitivity through the good times and bad."
- Susan Hendrickson
09/19/2018 21:37:10
"I was very pleased with the way Gigi was treated. Thank you."
- Merrillyn Frerichs
09/18/2018 16:06:05
"Thank you for explaining what may have been wrong with my pet cockatiel and being patient with her while she needed her wings clipped. I know she was not thrilled about it! "
- Miranda Lopez
09/17/2018 20:40:45
"I've been going to Dr. Moore for over 20 years. I trust her judgement, and we feel she is part of the family. "
- Marc Starkweather
09/08/2018 03:33:00
"A very positive experience"
- Frankie Marcanthony
09/08/2018 00:12:44
"Thank you so much for taking care of Leo on such short notice. The care you provided was second to none!"
- Renee Feresi
09/06/2018 20:36:52
"The best in town. Not your fault that NexGard costs a fortune. More cost-effective options/alternative for flea/tick prevention would be appreciated."
- Debra Walters
09/06/2018 19:27:12
"All is good, I have much respect for Dr Moore and staff, very professional and nice."
- Melanie Crandall
08/31/2018 22:21:28
"I'm totally satisfied with medical assistance provided to my two puppies. Sassy gers excited,when she realizE she at Dr. Moore's. She loves everyone there, so I'd have to say, if my Sassygirl is happy then mam has no complaints either. I know that Doctor and her entire staff truly care for the animals who are handed over from their human parents hands into Doctor Moore and/or the staff's hands. "
- Carol Beraldo-Estrada
08/30/2018 21:04:28
"Always answer my questions.. always provide information about cost.. on time , friendly. I have no complaints "
- Ellen Halverson
08/28/2018 21:38:11
"I think everyone is kind and helpful. We have know Dr. Moore for a long time and have trusted her with all our pets for many years."
- Faith Ann Friedlander
08/28/2018 18:46:28
"Very pleasant experience. Very friendly staff, and very knowledgeable!"
- Amanda Enright
08/25/2018 00:43:29
"Liked the whole experience "
- Ben Lassiter
08/22/2018 18:41:31
"Wouldn’t trust any other doctor for my pets!"
- Antigoni Tsamparlis
08/19/2018 06:02:29
"First rate vet in whom I have confidence and a good staff. Although Ventura not our primary residence, Moore Veterinary our primary vet"
- Edward Spurgeon
08/14/2018 19:48:13
"Always polite and helpful caring products to my car. Dr. Moore always listens and makes decisions on our pets cooperatively."
- Merilee McHenry
08/08/2018 19:46:51
"Super happy with your service, will definitely be back and recommending to friends. "
- Colin Lipscomb
08/08/2018 07:03:42
"Everyone at Moore Vet is very caring and provides us with fast and efficient service! I know that our dog, Alice, is always given the attention she needs and that the quality of her life has been extended because of their care. Thank you..."
- Norah Byrom
08/07/2018 16:47:37
"The office is busy which means you’re doing a good job! The care is wonderful and the staff professional and kind."
- Janet Pettine
08/04/2018 07:04:27
"I have no complaints. I've been or ratger my dogs have been patients for over 10 years. "
- Ann Kvittum
08/03/2018 22:11:34
"My scaredy cat appreciates the calm, quiet, homelike environment, which helps her recover from a vet visit much faster than usual! I appreciate a vet that’s not burned out and still interested in what she’s doing, and is willing to explain all options. I appreciate my cat staying in the room with me for shots and any treatment where that’s possible. And thank you so much for the pre-meds for next visit!"
- Michelle Street
07/25/2018 01:11:31
"It’s obvious Doctor Moore is very knowledgeable and shows she really cares for our bird “Coconita”. This bird means the world to my elderly father."
- Hector Balderrama
07/24/2018 23:49:12
"It was a great experience and got advice that hours of research did not provide. Thank you!"
- Kimberly Hanson
07/24/2018 18:39:00
"Love Dr. Moore. I know that I can trust her as she has my dog's health as her priority. She has been our family vet for about 30 years."
- Dawn Golden
07/20/2018 20:47:15
"We have had only good experiences specially at the times when we were so stressed over our pets condition. Dr. Moore is the most caring and excellent doctor. We are fortunate to know her. Mike our sick kitty is still alive, eating up a storm, jumping and playing in spite that he is very sick. Our bird Sweetiepie is also doing very well, thanks to Dr. Moore for her excellent care. Thank you, Arline Young and Gil Austin"
- Arline Young
07/12/2018 21:55:48
"Had a great experience. Girls nice helpful. Dog got good attention. Everything done well"
- Cindy Zahner
07/12/2018 05:15:01
"Attentive to all needs. "
- Sally Ramos
07/07/2018 13:00:42
"As usual, the concern that Dr. Moore has for her patients and their humans is beyond reproach. Thanks Doc. Regards, Jim McGuinness"
- Coralee Van Marken
07/06/2018 17:19:39
"I've always trusted Dr. Moore with all my pets."
- Marc Starkweather
07/05/2018 22:07:32
"Dr Moore conducted one of the most thorough examinations of Seamus ever, and spent sufficient time for an initial diagnosis and treatment. Staff was wonderful.Thank you Dr. Moore from Seamus and his family. We look forward to a plan which can help Seamus enjoy his life. Best regards, Sue and Paul Hecht"
- Paul/Sue Hecht
07/05/2018 20:59:32
"AMAZING!!!"
- Alexis Barnes
06/24/2018 14:44:25
"I like the personal attention and attentive staff."
- Bob Curtis
06/24/2018 05:57:28
"We had a quick visit today. The staff was efficient and professional as usual. Our medication was ready as requested. "
- Jeri Quintanilla
06/16/2018 03:56:40
"Everyone was very kind and attentive and considerate to me and my pet. The plan was laid out as to best care for my pet and I felt very comforted by the attention that the vet and staff gave to my pet :)!"
- Maria Froelich
06/15/2018 22:32:57
"For 40+ years Dr. Moore has provided excellent care for my pets."
- Susan Hendrickson
06/14/2018 06:06:06
"My experience was very good. The staff was very helpful and polite. The doctor was straight forward with Bubba condition and what we need to do for his well-being. I felt like Bubba was in good hands there and would recommend Moore Veterinary Care to my family and friends. "
- David Cimo
06/14/2018 02:38:59
"Dr. Moore is compassionate and knowledgeable. She takes all the time necessary to discuss the issues, which is such an exceptional part of her veterinary care. "
- Aaron Zweig
06/11/2018 19:31:16
"I am new to this area of Ventura and Moore Veterinary Care is so close and easy to find. The staff are sincere and helpful. Veterinarian Moore was gentle and kind to my cat Ba Be and explained the necessary additional care I needed to take. The Moore Veterinary Care office is much better than going to a larger clinic because of the personal care given to the parent. There was no rush, rush to get me in and out. "
- Diane Garber
06/09/2018 16:55:57
"We appreciate that once we are in exam room the doctor Attentive to our concerns/our pets health not rushing to next patient. Staff does Follow up calls to chk up if warranted"
- Peter Dibble &Warner, Katherine
06/06/2018 14:10:18
"Visits to the office seem to go smoothly and timely."
- Edward Asdel
06/06/2018 00:07:11
"You are our Vet Peeps. We tell everyone about Dr. Moore and caring staff. "
- Larry Bird
06/01/2018 21:54:50
"Melissa did a fantastic job with our cat, Ravie’s, pedicure!"
- Elaine Nesterick
06/01/2018 03:47:52
"Both time we have been in have been great experiences! "
- Cynthia Lawson
05/31/2018 06:29:58
"We only have good things to say! Everyone at Moore Veterinary Care truly care about our pets and us. They remember us and give quality and attentive service during every visit. We have been coming here for more than 35 years and have no plans to change. Thank you most sincerely. "
- Norah Byrom
05/31/2018 04:05:37
"You are the best! "
- Lisa Subia
05/31/2018 03:51:01
"A quiet day, yet the person helping was efficient and helpful."
- Merilee McHenry
05/31/2018 00:18:22
"I take my dog where she wants to go. She likes Dr Moore. So, why would I take her anywhere else?"
- David Danielson
05/26/2018 08:00:07
"Lucky and I both trust you. I never have to wonder where I'm going to take Lucky when something goes wrong, or when it's time for a checkup. We must have brought our beloved Happy (R.I.P.) to you in the early '90s. You took good care of him. Lucky has been a patient for 10 years! We are glad you're there."
- Howard Brittain
05/25/2018 23:20:31
"Very pleased. Thank you for giving us the appointment as you were very busy and we called at the last minute."
- Arline Young
05/12/2018 16:54:04
"I appreciate all the time Dr. Moore took in not only evaluating Ollie's physical condition but also possible concerns in regards to his background and she actually took the time to get to know him. She really looked at all aspects in regards to eating habits, daily activities and and voiced recommendations for his active lifestyle. Thank you!"
- Cynthia "Red" Miller
05/08/2018 05:52:53
"Excellent! You truly care and it shows. Even the girls taking the call and on the front counter are super helpful and sweet. Really goes a long way when you are dealing with difficult stuff. Best veterinary experience I’ve ever had. Thank you "
- Christi Christian
05/06/2018 16:40:43
"Everyone is helpful, knowledgeable and efficient."
- Alisa Gordon
05/06/2018 14:29:00
"I love coming in to your office. Everyone is so nice and of course Dr Moore is the best. "
- Paul Berkley
04/25/2018 13:39:46
"Great!"
- Jeri Pfannenstiel
04/25/2018 04:29:22
"We were able to be seen immediately. The staff was very friendly and professional even when my dog was not."
- Theresa Satterfield
04/24/2018 05:07:32
"I was impressed with the same day accommodation "
- Frankie Marcanthony
04/21/2018 05:32:13
"Would not trust any one else but dr Moore for Ruby’s care."
- Antigoni Tsamparlis
04/19/2018 00:32:22
"Wouldn't change a thing....thx for the years of dedicated and caring service. "
- Stephen Schafer
04/18/2018 00:55:18
"Appreciated the gentle handling of all staff for our scared cat. Dr. Moore was very helpful at explaining things over and above the basic diagnosis, giving us things to think about for the future."
- Jennifer Frank
04/15/2018 19:36:37