"Thank you for taking care of us and for working with us!"
- Rebecca & Justin Henry
07/22/2020 23:34:31
"Best veterinarian facility that I’ve been to in 68 years. I would even say that no one could ever beat Rick Moore DVM for knowledge and expertise when it comes to caring for all animals especially for my Labrador Retriever Kody who is 12 years old. When it comes to his staff you’ll never find better anywhere. My Kody loves going to Dr. Moore’s place with everyone there with absolutely no hesitation! Rick Moore’s billing for all services cannot be beaten (very competitive pricing and accommodating)."
- Dianne & Mike Burwell
07/20/2020 17:40:27
"Excellent care of my fur baby. Dr Moore is seeking answers to what is making my baby sick, he has called every day to check on her. I am very happy with his care , and concern. "
- Dona Childers
07/20/2020 10:26:58
"All staff was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Facility was clean and well equipped. Price was higher than expected, but results have been excellent thus far."
- Stephen Mauney
07/19/2020 03:47:11
"My favorite thing about your practice is how we always see the same faces. As the dog mom of a schnauzer with a VERY short list of people she likes, I’m glad she feels comfortable coming to AMC! "
- Liz & Scott Kritzman
07/18/2020 21:59:36
"The service from Dr Moore and his staff is excellent!"
- Valerie & Tony Bass
07/16/2020 23:31:19
"I always have a great experience here. Very knowledgeable staff and always available for anything my dog needs."
- Daryl Goss
07/13/2020 21:23:54
"So far so good! Liked the fact that Dr Moore called me himself with the results of the test he done on Rocky!! Rocky wanted me to thank you for being so nice. Wanda"
- Wanda & Patrick Cosgrove
07/09/2020 19:19:01
"Dr. Moore is the best vet"
- Christopher Brunette
07/09/2020 15:55:54
"Very polite and professional staff. Very knowledgeable as well. Staff makes us feel like family."
- Donna Ledford
07/05/2020 18:31:34
"Wonderful staff - caring doctor not just trying to make a buck, genuinely cares - loved him, Harley loved him and we will be back !!"
- Michelle Tucker
07/03/2020 22:45:57
"Every time we come there for our animal we are treated like family! Never had one single problem!"
- Kyle & Stephanie Quakenbush
07/03/2020 17:09:59
"Always a great experience at Animal Medical Center with Dr. Moore and the team! "
- Matt Carpenter
07/02/2020 22:26:04
"Always accommodating to scheduling and good with my anxious cat! Provides thorough feedback on bloodwork and suggestions on any issues from a medical or behavioral standpoint. "
- Tracy Chastain
06/30/2020 19:34:02
"I was so impressed by the level of care, friendliness, and communication by all the staff involved. This was our first of many visits with you all. Thanks so much for being such a caring facility."
- Tammy Harrell
06/30/2020 02:10:39
"The entire staff is very helpful, and they show a great deal of love and care for our dog. Every time that I take him in for a check up, Dr. Moore calls first thing the next morning to give me the test results. He also stays current on the best treatment options for Bear. "
- Tammy & Marc Tompkins
06/28/2020 12:05:15
"I always feel Tybee is in good hands when I board him. He receives the best of care. "
- Carol Carver
06/24/2020 11:53:22
"Dr Moore and his staff are true professionals. "
- Aaron & Kathy Tesch
06/23/2020 21:57:58
"I was completely happy with our 1st visit. Answered all my questions and gave me great advice. Looking forward to continuing coming to your facility. But will need to get cost up front so I'm aware what the costs will be to be prepared for the charges. Thank you for y'all kindness"
- Arlene and Tim Baldwin
06/20/2020 16:28:37
"You guy's did such a great job with my 1st dog that it was a no brainerd to continue the tradition with the second. "
- Jose & Vanessa Martinez
06/19/2020 17:25:04
"great "
- Mary Toth
06/12/2020 21:39:01
"We had a great experience there. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Moore was very knowledgable, professional and helpful. We felt good about choosing Animal Medical Center for Fred's care."
- Jill & Douglas Heneghan
06/11/2020 23:28:34
"I love Animal Medical Center! EVERYONE is so kind, and it's genuine! Dr. Moore always keeps me up to date with the latest products for my animals, and offers to help me with any ordering or questions I may have. I feel like my pets, even my chickens, are always well taken care of. "
- Wanda & Doug Chatham
06/08/2020 19:12:16
"You are doing a great job we appreciate you taking such good care of Bosco. Dr. Moore and everyone is so friendly and helpful could not ask for a better vet to care for Bosco. Thank you."
- Kathleen & Larry Mac Rae
06/08/2020 16:58:20
"Dr. Moore and his staff are always friendly and caring. I appreciate that Dr. Moore calls first thing the next morning with tests results. A wonderful veterinarian and a great group of office ladies!"
- Melissa & Jack Hazelwood
06/07/2020 21:36:42
"I think you all are awesome and really care about us and our pets. I just don't understand how people afford pets. We would LOVE to get another rescue puppy but the cost of taking care of them makes us stop and think."
- Claudia Goot
06/06/2020 23:58:09
"I love this vet office! They are all so nice and usually know my babies by name!"
- Meggian Wilhite-Chitwood
06/05/2020 13:26:40
"Dr. Moore and his staff have always provided the best of care for Coconut and all other pets I have brought into Animal Medical Center over the years. The staff is compassionate and caring ... and Dr. Moore has saved my pet's life more than once. I would not feel comfortable taking Coconut anywhere else."
- Rick Marshall
06/02/2020 14:26:17
"Great service and knowledge "
- Shawn Jordan
06/01/2020 18:24:52
"GREAT"
- Bill Lutwack
06/01/2020 14:24:34
"Honestly I couldn't ask for better people to care for my baby. Very respectful and generous in every way possible."
- Charissa Fowler
06/01/2020 04:27:43
"I love Dr. Moore Joan and Leigh they always work me in and take very good care of both my boys...."
- Vicki & Phil Griffith
05/30/2020 19:38:00
"Highway is doing much better since her visit and treatment."
- John Jeffcoat
05/30/2020 13:13:22
"I love you all! You have been so helpful and done so much for Yona. I cant thank you enough. You are always there for us."
- Ruth Wilson
05/25/2020 17:06:10
"I can always count on Rick Moore and his entire staff to provide what my dogs need - no matter what. "
- Brenda Brown
05/16/2020 21:26:05
"From the front desk to the patient room, everyone is friendly, easy to talk to, and concerned. Dr. Moore is thorough and gentle; tells it like it is...and that’s best for Abby. I appreciate that the whole staff is professional, so good at their job, and committed. Also, the follow up call from Dr. Moore is so professional and is very appreciated. Great service!! "
- Vann & Kathy Vaughan
05/04/2020 15:25:48
"Very nice and professional staff and doctor."
- Jerri & Ricky Ferguson
05/03/2020 22:13:47
"Dr Moore is always thorough in his care for our pets. We have lost 3 pets in the several years we have been with AMC and Dr. Moore and the staff have always been so good to understand what our kids are going through with their grief. It means alot to us to have someone who works out the payment too. We have short pay weeks sometimes and they have always helped."
- Virginia Caldwell
04/26/2020 18:45:42
"Great job! Thanks for being open during Covid-19. "
- Melissa & Daniel Brunner
04/24/2020 19:48:37
"Absolutley love everyone, always extremely accomodating and love our babies!"
- Patrick & Erica Farrell
04/24/2020 12:56:26
"I am very satisfied with the excellent care Dr. Moore and his staff always provide for my pups. Dr. Moore always explains the medical information as it relates to my pups so I can make the decision that I feel is best. His staff are always very friendly, caring and efficient. i like the opportunity to purchase some of the pet care/treatment items online so they can be shipped directly to my home"
- Anne Murphy
04/23/2020 20:41:23
"Always pleased with our experience there in every area. Very friendly and attentive office staff! We trust Dr. Moore with all that’s in us. "
- Judy & Travis Forsyth
04/20/2020 16:38:31
"It’s always a great experience. I feel as soon as we walk in they can’t wait to love on River. "
- Sam & Jamie Bailey
04/19/2020 20:20:06
"Always a good visit with my fur babies. I believe they get quality care from people who truly love animals and not just there because it gives a paycheck. My fur babies don't seem to mind going to the vet, which makes me happy because I know they aren't afraid."
- Phyllis Chance
04/16/2020 23:00:48
"We had a wonderful experience and are extremely pleased to have found a great vet to care for Miss Pepper in the coming years. "
- Dan Kramer
04/11/2020 20:54:37
"We love and appreciate everyone at Animal Medical Center! Professional, kind, caring, and compassionate. "
- Kevin & DeAnna Bunch
04/11/2020 14:39:12
"💜"
- Jamie McClain
04/10/2020 02:46:51
"Dr.Moore has been taking care of my animals for at least 15 years there's not another veterinarian clinic better."
- Bobby & Connie Chapman
04/09/2020 22:28:32
"very pleased"
- Donna & Martin Hornberger
04/09/2020 18:17:53
"We trust Dr. Moore completely and are always treated fairly! Leah is excellent and always cheerful as are all staff members- we hope they are always there/"
- Willis & Jennifer Wake
03/31/2020 16:27:14
"No complaints. Dr Moore and staff are fantastic."
- Tamara Trahan
03/26/2020 18:03:04
"Nothing but praise for Dr. Moore and all the staff. "
- Nan & Ray Woods
03/24/2020 22:20:35
"Akwys very pleased with the care of Dr.Moore and his team"
- Bob Dodd
03/24/2020 18:13:46
"I can’t remember ever having a bad experience in the 20 plus years I’ve been bringing my pets there. Dr. Moore is fantastic and the staff is great too. The only problem I have is being on a fixed income, it’s not easy to pay but I’m willing to sacrifice for my fur baby."
- Ruthelle Meeks
03/16/2020 23:54:52
"Thank you so much for working Deenie in. I slept alot better knowing her pain would be eased with meds. I loved everyone at your office."
- Freda Pittman
03/16/2020 23:02:58
"always a great experience."
- Loren & Katherine Hoyt
03/16/2020 18:37:20
"Animal Medical Clinic provides Super Fantastic service!"
- William & Janie Spencer
03/13/2020 15:15:11
"Not only did the staff squeeze us in the same morning we called, but we were greeted with warm smiles and love/rubs for my dog. They went above and beyond to ensure that Skipper was comfortable. There Doc was very thorough and not only provided verbal education regarding my dogs allergies, but also written material as well. I never once felt rushed through our encounter. It was a wonderful place and will definitely be using this facility from now on!"
- Brian & Colleen Atkinson
03/12/2020 22:07:18
"We had a wonderful experience and my puppies loved everyone Missy Keeney"
- Missy & Michael Keeney
03/11/2020 17:41:49
"Exceptional service !"
- Emily Johnson
03/10/2020 21:20:31
"I have only had 1 visit. It was very informative and helpful."
- Larry Robinson
03/09/2020 21:26:44
"Truly excellent. We have not had a puppy in the house for many years, so it is comforting to know we can call with questions. Thank you "
- Phoebe & Jeff Stieber
02/22/2020 18:20:41
"I am very satisfied with the customer service at Animal Medical Center. My little dog is always shown the love that I have come to appreciate and the extra consideration I have repeatedly received every time I've brought my pet into your office. Thank you for your expertise and care of my pet. "
- Ralph Keene
02/21/2020 21:09:52
"Dr Moore and his staff are always a pleasure to visit with. I wouldn't take my babies to anyone else!"
- Lynn Cleveland
02/18/2020 18:08:23
"The care and after care are on point. And I never feel judge when corrected for things I may have not done properly. "
- Amanda Cleveland
02/10/2020 21:35:38
"Dr. Moore is awesome! He really seems to genuinely care about his patients. He explained my dog's diagnosis and condition so thoroughly and called me daily after her release from the hospital to check on her. All the staff were extremely nice and caring."
- Teresa Buffington
01/29/2020 00:18:55
"I really appreciate the way Dr. Moore takes the time to meet one on one with you every visit. "
- Bobby & Sydney Hughes
01/18/2020 13:12:34
"Everyone was so informative and helpful! Our for baby got the best care! "
- Fern Spencer
01/14/2020 18:42:43
"The fact that Dr. Moore explained everything he was going to be giving my dog prior to doing it was something I really liked . I was nervous since it was my dogs first time at the vet but we had a good experience and everyone working there is friendly . "
- Bianca Guerrero
01/03/2020 01:26:43
"No complaints, great visit every time. "
- Emmett Kellett
01/02/2020 21:05:32
"No complaints had what I needed for my dog thanks and Happy Holidays"
- David Brown
12/10/2019 03:10:59
"Excellent experience. "
- Kimberly & Jason Crane
12/08/2019 18:07:13
"Best visit we have had in a long while. "
- Jennifer Carter
12/02/2019 01:42:28
"The Doctor was very helpful and thorough. Everyone was very nice and treated me and my pet with great care and respect. I would definitely recommend them"
- Jamie Burks
11/08/2019 02:51:21
"I always know Buzz is in good hands with Dr Moore and his staff. I am always welcome in the examining room (not so with some vets) and Dr Moore always explains symptoms, diagnosis, treatment and preventive care. Buzz must sense how much they like him, as he is better behaved than he was with previous vets. "
- Cynthia Little
10/26/2019 13:05:59
"Everyone is always so kind at AMC, I love that they treat your pets like real people and talk to them and love on them. I love getting a phone call from Dr. Moore himself the next morning giving result or checking on our pets."
- Kyle & Carla Teems
10/22/2019 16:58:07
"Our experience is always top notch and we are completely confident in the care that our pets receive."
- Patrick & Wendy Caldwell
10/21/2019 15:49:54
"Excellent service! He took a lot of time with us and explained everything and was very thorough. Told us things that other vets had not told us and our dog is feeling great now!"
- Harry & Elaine Bergwall
10/20/2019 18:16:12
"Dr. Moore is always so patient and thorough and willing to explain everything that is wrong with my pets! And the staff is great as well, very kind and caring. "
- Angela & Peter Culver
10/04/2019 16:36:06
"Just had Scooby neutered due to enlarged prostate. Only been about a week but hope everything turns out well. So far very happy with Dr Moore. "
- Keith & Lenora Dobbs
10/01/2019 12:05:46
"They've always been great. I've been taking my dogs here for about 17 years now. The whole staff is awesome. "
- Cynthia & Ryan Garnigan
09/29/2019 13:41:16
"Excellent experience. Was able to get me in quickly and seemed to care about Dumpin’s well being"
- Shane Delong
09/27/2019 16:59:08
"Dr. Moore is a very knowledgeable professional and wants the best for all pets. The staff is courteous and friendly. Everyone in that office is responsive to any questions or concerns as well as situations to watch out for that are taylor3d to your needs"
- Douglas Walker
09/27/2019 16:36:15
"The visit was great. Our sitter fell in love with the staff and facility. She was impressed with the way that you involved her and explained everything. "
- Marvin & Sylvia Brugh
09/17/2019 19:23:04
"We can not be more pleased than with the professional service and hands on care our dog has received at Cartersville's Animal Medical Center. Totally friendly and competent at every level. We have all health needs cared for and a wonderful boarding facility. They are the best!"
- Suzanne & Jim Dunham
09/17/2019 19:14:48
"We love coming in, it's super fast and easy to get in and out, and Dr, Moore did a great job taking care of Oakley!"
- Whitney Dutton
09/17/2019 17:34:03
"I’m very pleased with my experience. Dr. Moore was very thorough and quick got to the root of Chip’s issues. "
- Kathy and Jack Bannister
09/17/2019 16:30:09
"Your office is amazing. You care for our pets as much as we do. You give honest advice and I am so grateful to have you to take care of Molly!!"
- Joyce Hopkins
09/15/2019 22:03:43
"We love Dr. Moore and his staff! He's come to the rescue for us on a few occasions with our fur babies. Communication and care is always excellent!"
- Joseph & Michelle Brown
09/14/2019 13:40:53
"I love you guys....and I totally trust that my little Lulu will get the best care possible"
- Connie Starnes
09/10/2019 16:15:45
"Dr. Moore is a wonderful vet. We trust him with our pets. If I don't understand something, he will explain it to me. His staff is courteous and helpful."
- Yvonne & Troy Marksbury
09/10/2019 16:09:18
"I truly could not ask for more caring, knowledgeable and thorough care for my dog (and me). Thank you for giving me my sleep back!!"
- Jo Svensson
09/09/2019 23:59:13
"Good care. Questions always answered."
- Joy Fowler
09/07/2019 15:43:12
"Dr. Moore, Joan and his staff are the very best! They are always helpful, polite and have alwAys loved our fur babies! They give excellent care always! I give them a 10 +! 😊🐶💙❤️"
- Brenda & Larry Hale
09/05/2019 17:35:11
"Excellent!"
- Samuel Lewis
09/03/2019 20:31:17
"I was able to leave Dewey some treats that might cheer her up or enable her to eat if she decides to stop eating. That means a lot .To BOTH DEWEY AND ME."
- Douglas Ray
09/03/2019 20:20:41
"Amazing!!!"
- Kaylyn Tomlin
09/03/2019 14:04:36
"Our experience with the Animal Medical Center continues to be a professional, with the utmost concern, care and empathy during serious and sad times. Dr Moore has accommodated our needs as pet parents by accommodating our requests with amazing compassion and understanding our many pets have passed. We love the care you give our pets! Selfishly, I hope Dr. Moore and his staff never retire. Thank you for all you do!"
- Marie & Jerry Lalla
08/31/2019 02:52:32
"All good no better in county"
- Charles Redding
08/30/2019 20:39:56
"Excellent appointment and feedback after the appointment. "
- Mara & Paul Rohani
08/30/2019 19:06:01