"Never have I or my family had a bad experience. Everyone at Animal Medical Center are extremely caring and understanding. I would go however far out of my way I have to just so I know that my pets continue to get the quality care that they always have. Thank you to everyone for all that you do!"
- Timothy Gossett
08/05/2019 22:41:53
"You guys are the best !"
- Scott & Vickie Wiles
08/05/2019 14:35:10
"Dr. Moore is always very caring and thorough with Annie and Steely's care."
- Rita Watkinson
08/04/2019 15:41:01
"LOVE Dr. Moore and his staff. Very attentive to all our needs. "
- Marlin & Lisa Tant
08/04/2019 14:57:42
"No complaints! Everything positive. Always go beyond what is required."
- Richard & Anne Marshall
08/03/2019 20:15:39
"We think you do great work. Wouldn’t change a thing."
- Shelby Morris
08/03/2019 19:04:59
"Always enjoy bringing our Pets here. Everyone is so accommodating and kind!"
- William & Rebecca Lowry
08/01/2019 17:17:35
"I was very pleased. Sensitivity to financial concerns was a plus. "
- Gay Haynes
07/30/2019 21:28:07
"You are always very thorough. You are knowledgeable about new treatments."
- Julie & Dennis Bingham
07/30/2019 02:41:02
"Dr Moore and his crew are AWESOME! Our Buddy is always taken great care of! He just spent a long weekend there and he has been so chill since we got him home, he normally is a handful! "
- Christopher & LaNaya Plummer
07/25/2019 18:15:31
"Thanks for all the professional care that AMC provides and being able to excel on a daily basis is amazing. Pets are such a big part of our lives almost like family and they depend on us to provide the best care possible - not just ok or good pet care but outstanding care-thanks AMC for what you do!"
- Elzie Player
07/23/2019 22:57:46
"I have nothing bad to say. Staff is ALWAYS friendly and courteous. Dr. Moore is always willing to answer any questions and address any concerns."
- Christopher & Brandy Bailey
07/23/2019 22:09:13
"Very pleased with the care our sweet Ella received from all the staff. Dr. Moore was great with her and followed up Saturday and even Sunday morning to see if she was better. We really appreciate him taking the time to check on her. "
- Rhonda & David Grogan
07/20/2019 02:15:09
"Everything was great!"
- Jack Whittenburg
07/10/2019 20:01:25
"You are very good with Sandy I am very pleased she is doing great"
- Angela & Paul Crooks
07/05/2019 13:28:42
"Excellent. Jasper is healthy. I get good advice. All my questions are answered. Making appointments is easy. I love that I get reminders when care is due."
- Dolores Gargus
07/04/2019 22:06:56
"Very pleased with the service and care given"
- Linda & Gary Morgan
06/14/2019 17:16:45
"I greatly appreciate all of your staff for taking such good care of us on short notice and at the end of the business day none the less. We're on the road all the time and finding a knowledgeable vet you can trust to take care of your pets is difficult. Thank you. We appreciate you. I was happy to give you rave reviews on Google and Yelp."
- Leesa Wyzard
06/11/2019 21:27:17
"I love how you go over all the lab work with explanations for everything . You are kind and caring and our Angel loves you . Most of all we appreciate your generous action for postponing all appointments to perform emergency surgery for her . All of this shows us you are committed to God's creatures and their health . Thank You"
- Carol & Darrell Grose
05/25/2019 21:49:13
"Staff was so helpful helping with my two dogs at once with holding the leashes during checkin and out making it smooth and even assisting me to the car making it stress free! Vet Was very thorough Explaining what happened during the entire visit how they’re doing what to expect and the best medications. Was thrilled that they can get me in so quickly on the same day that I called and called me when they said they was going to call me the next day to follow up with test results very happy with this practice for a new patients! "
- Leashia & Michael Jaques
05/21/2019 14:38:23
"Doing a great job. Great staff "
- Shawn Jordan
04/30/2019 01:28:29
"Everyone was very helpful and kind. Thank you for seeing McCloud on a moment's notice. We really appreciate it. "
- Orlando & Caroline Garcia
04/06/2019 22:32:44
"Everything went very well. Excellent service."
- Joy Fowler
03/10/2019 20:23:54
"Dewey is doing Great.I appreciate (Animal Medical Center)Dr.Moore and Staff seeing and treating Dewey at closing time this past Sturday(3/2/19)It was David Gordon that recommended your services and most of all CARE.....THANK YOU"
- Douglas Ray
03/09/2019 14:24:01
"We loved the experience. "
- Joe & Phyllis McLeod
01/28/2019 14:58:00
"Dr. Moore and his staff were all so sweet and caring of our situation and our fur baby! I would recommend this clinic to anyone who really wants their babies taken care of. Thank you all for all that you did!"
- Katie & John Burton
01/11/2019 23:32:16
"I love Dr. Moore and the staff. Very clean facility. I rescued Simba ( Ragdoll cat ) 1 1/2 ago and he is very skiddish and likes one on one attention and takes a while to warm up to you. It was my first ever vet visit with Simba and I will be back. ❤️ Y'all and beyond happy with the service and special care. Now, to get Sassy in for a checkup and shots. "
- Lynette Pasek
01/11/2019 00:38:17
"No complaints. Great first visit. "
- Emmett Kellett
01/07/2019 19:13:09
"We brought Pistol there for his first visit and we absolutely loved everyone there. The Dr., his assistants and the front staff were awesome and glad we chose you guys!"
- Kari & Bill Hall
01/03/2019 20:24:50
"You took great care of my dog. I'm so relieved hes ok! Thank you so much!"
- Sandy Blasengame
12/18/2018 03:14:13
"Very friendly and fast. Dr. called early the next day with results."
- Regina & Jonathan Graham
11/30/2018 17:11:11
"Thank you for all you have done for Bunny!"
- Vic and Mindee Hill
10/01/2018 17:00:47
"We love everything you do!"
- Ricky & Loretta Lamberth
09/20/2018 18:38:08
"My pets have always gotten excellent care with Dr. Moore and his staff. And that includes that painful rainbow bridge treatment. They have always been there for us whether it is keeping our pets healthy or choosing the appropriate time to say goodbye. We love everyone at Animal Medical Center."
- Charlotte & Jim Brediger
09/10/2018 19:36:00
"Dr Moore and all the staff are kind, knowledgeable, and caring animal people. We feel confident that our pets are getting excellent care, and that we are being supported in our pet-owner roles—for about 30 years now! Many thanks."
- Jane & Jim Haigler
09/10/2018 15:58:26
"We Love Dr. Moore and his staff is awesome!. Our fur Baby was very comfortable with him and his Tech. Thank you for your kind caring attention to Gidgitt!"
- Theresa King
09/06/2018 01:50:28
"Dr Moore has been our vet of choice since our first cat Ace and now our current cat Coconut. He and his staff genuinely care about the animals they treat as well as their extended family(us). We will continue to put our trust in Dr Moore and his staff. "
- Rick Marshall
09/05/2018 23:13:06
" Dr. Moore and his staff have been nothing but professional and loving to myself and my animals! In my lifetime, they would be number one in my book on how to care for my animals!"
- Laura Garber
09/05/2018 19:15:25
"We've always taken our pets to Animal Medical Center & we feel they have always gotten the best care. Dr Moore always takes time to explain everything to us."
- Carroll & Brenda Glenn
08/21/2018 15:09:55
"We have taken all our beloved pets to Dr Moore and his staff for years. The level of care they receive and the communication we receive is the best. We love the friendly service we always receive. "
- Frank or Vicki Jenkins
08/20/2018 19:36:39
"I always feel very informed about any issues my dogs are having. Dr. Moore always takes the time to explain everything to me. Wouldn’t think of taking my dogs anywhere else. I have complete confidence in him and his care. "
- Brenda Brown
08/20/2018 18:32:33
"I love this place. Dr. Moore is very knowledgeable on the latest things that could affect my pets' health and he explains in detail. His assistants during the examination talk to my dogs (who are recent skittish rescues) the whole time and give them treats to keep them as calm as possible. They leave the door open when they take my dogs in the back. This is VERY important to me. I have never liked when a vet takes my dog or cat to the back and closes the door. The ladies at the reception desk are so nice and helpful. One of my dogs ate cherry pits one day. I called for instructions on what I should do. The dog ended up being fine, but both Dr. Moore and his wife called to make sure he was doing okay. That is priceless."
- Leigh Anne Parham
08/17/2018 20:50:40
"I appreciate the geniune care and concern that Dr. Moore and his team provides for Chloe. The visits are always thorough and Dr. Moore gives attention to make sure we have a clear explanation about the treatment required and home care needed."
- Renee Thomas
08/17/2018 01:36:54
"Dr. Moore and his staff are excellent. I've heard many good things before I went to doctor more and he has definitely shown me that he does care for pets and their owners and that he does do everything in his power to help not only the owner but the pet. I highly recommend dr. Moore and his staff."
- Jennifer & Daniel Thacker
08/16/2018 19:07:50
"My dog was having diarrhea and vomiting. I called toward the end of the work day and still received a call back within 10 minutes saying that he can be seen today. I appreciate the staff returning my call quickly and staying a little later at the end of their day to be sure my dog was going to be ok. "
- Megan & Drew Vann
08/03/2018 23:16:44
"You guys are great and are always helpful. Dr. Moore is so knowledgeable and explains medical information in an understandable way. I appreciate his next day follow up to check on my fur baby."
- Jan Lanier
08/03/2018 00:07:30
"Love the people, so do all my pets. they are super helpful with anything I mite ask or need."
- Callian Trujillo
08/02/2018 20:28:28
"Excellent customer service and a special Doctor make every visit seem like visiting family!"
- Albert Valencia
08/02/2018 19:00:48
"Dr. Moore and staff are WONDERFUL!! "
- Katie Millwood
08/02/2018 17:57:44
"Best care my dog has ever received. The staff and the Dr are wonderful. So friendly, understanding and kind. And they really care. Dr Moore takes you ste by step through everything that he is doing ! Love this place"
- Kim and John Maddox
08/01/2018 08:10:29
"We love Cartersville Animal Medical Center and so does our French Bull dog Hunter. The best care on the planet."
- Suzanne & Jim Dunham
07/31/2018 20:32:43
"Dr. Moore takes time and is very thorough when taking care for my puppy. I'm thrilled with him as a vet."
- Donna Harrison
07/31/2018 20:11:24
"I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is always so nice. I always feel like my pets best interests is what everyone is strives for. I always come away from a visit knowing that my pet has been well cared for, and I’m at ease knowing what needs to be done on my part to keep them as healthy as possible. "
- Timothy Gossett
07/31/2018 19:53:18
"Since I have had my dogs there for thirty years . No need to say anything else Dr Moore is awesome and his staff"
- Teri Channell
07/31/2018 18:25:17
"Dr. Moore is always very thorough and mostly is is compassionate! Office staff is always pleasant and helpful and very kind!"
- Belinda Hewlett
07/31/2018 17:30:43
"We Love the way Dr. Moore and his staff treats Ginger, Marlin and myself as though we were Family! Ginger is getting up in age and has had several major events in the past . But with Dr. Moore's help we hope to have her for many more years to come. We all can see the sincere Love that Dr. Moore has for all animals. Thank you all for the Personal attention you and your staff have given our family. Lisa Tant"
- Marlin & Lisa Tant
07/28/2018 16:08:13
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
- Daniel & Donna Thomas
07/26/2018 19:37:47
"It has been a great experience at your hospital. The level of care is excellent; better than any I've ever gone to before. Dr. Moore cares for my guys as I do & if they were his own. Staff is concerned & friendly!"
- Byron & Karen Stockton
07/24/2018 18:32:44
"I love all of you! Everyone is knowledgeable, caring, and helpful. I'm do happy I found your practice! "
- Zia Fennell
07/24/2018 17:42:08
"You are all so great and Doctor Moore is the best ,don't know how my Bella can do without him , keep up the good work. "
- Mary Toth
07/24/2018 13:20:28