"Always a pleasure to visit you. You are all so kind to me and my pets."
- Janet Lovely
09/26/2020 22:54:58
"Even though people are still not allowed inside with their furry friends, I got to speak to the vet after my dogs appointment to get an update on her health. "
- Shannon Beauregard
09/26/2020 17:41:32
"We have been so impressed with the care our dog has received from all the staff at the hospital! Dr. Grosser is wonderful, always clearly explains everything, and is super patient with all our questions. Not being able to come in during visits because of COVID is unfortunate, but totally understandable given the current situation. That being said, I think you’ve done a great job and the processes you’ve put in place still make us feel like we’re part of the visit even if we’re not physically in the room. So happy that we’ve chosen you for our dog’s care!! "
- Justine Larson
09/26/2020 14:45:04
"Very efficient. Able to make an appointment in just a few days. Friendly, helpful staff."
- Sandy Saleeba/Seymour
09/25/2020 22:55:22
"Despite Covid, you're delivering excellent customer care (humans) and patient care (pets). Thanks for your prompt follow up and attention to details."
- Judy Carlough
09/25/2020 18:44:11
"Professional, friendly and caring practice!!"
- Neil Phaneuf
09/25/2020 15:53:15
"We love Acton Animal Hospital! My dog Peanut loves going to see them. As soon as we pull in the driveway she gets all excited and can't get in the office fast enough! They truly love all pets and show wonderful compassion. A nice touch is that a vet or vet assistant always calls the next day to check on Peanut."
- Robin Garrison
09/23/2020 17:38:14
"Kind and caring staff. Thorough explainations for a dog momma with lots of concerns/questions. Can't ask for much else!"
- Hannah Springer
09/23/2020 15:27:39
"Everything was good."
- John F Piecewicz
09/23/2020 14:50:08
"Thank you for taking such good care of our little puppy!!"
- Nadya Brady
09/19/2020 18:38:25
"Excellent. We love the suggestions from the doctor. It is so nice that you called next day to make sure our pet is doing okay with her treatment. "
- Suparna Patra
09/19/2020 18:30:56
"Brought our dogs in twice during COVID and everything went smooth - great job."
- Robert Day
09/18/2020 16:36:42
"Caesar is a challenge at Vet visits and everybody at the hospital is very supportive and understanding. I appreciate your support and all your efforts to help us care for Caesar."
- Susan Williams
09/16/2020 22:53:13
"As always a pleasure dealing with the entire staff. Stella is in good hands!"
- Jeanne McLaughlin
09/16/2020 21:04:20
"Great job with Covid-19 protocols"
- Bob Eglitis
09/16/2020 18:08:43
"all very good"
- Nina Augustin-Oruc
09/16/2020 15:59:32
"Dr. Flessas is responsive to the needs of our elderly cat and supports our desires for her care. Yuliana was a friendly and efficient greeter. The staff handles the arrangements around safety for human visitors with grace."
- Elizabeth Norton
09/15/2020 17:59:36
"We miss being in the exam with our cats but it was good to have an informative conversation with the vet after the exam. We also were appreciative that the new vet took time to discuss and answetall questions. The vet tech was very nice as well."
- Linda Sorrentino
09/12/2020 23:51:04
"Staff is all very friendly and supportive. I appreciate hearing all the options and the costs of them and the purpose behind each test/option. "
- Grace Gogan
09/12/2020 18:14:01
"Professional and caring. Supportive staff for new dog owners."
- Susie Alex
09/12/2020 14:36:50
"All good!"
- Dianne Augustine
09/09/2020 14:25:37
"I ve been bringing my Belle for 5 years and every time is excellent! The docs are SO good and the staff is amazing, professional, kind , cheerful ...this place is the best!! I can see no room for improvement except, maybe for some tea and cookies."
- Mary Ann Gore
09/05/2020 18:25:45
"No issues"
- John Pignato
09/04/2020 17:17:42
"All good😃"
- Deb Hewins
09/03/2020 20:26:59
"Excellent service from Debby."
- Margaret Blanz
09/03/2020 17:43:39
"Whether I speak to someone from the desk to schedule appointments or speak to the technicians, it’s always a great experience. The drs are very personable. "
- Pat Barbato
09/03/2020 15:39:23
"All good! "
- Chuck Hodian
09/01/2020 17:30:04
"Overall, our recent appointment for our dog Phoebe was a positive experience. Everyone at Acton Animal Hospital is always polite and professional. All of our questions were answered thoroughly. Thanks again."
- Diana Palumbo
09/01/2020 00:56:53
"Very informative and willing to work with my ideas of what is best for my pet. Appreciate the time and detail taken for me and my pet by all staff I dealt with"
- Yvonne Miloyevich
08/31/2020 12:23:58
"I know it is difficult with COVID, but I would love to be able to come in with my little guy. You have great communication though even without being face to face "
- Gabriella Trombley
08/29/2020 18:28:55
"Really appreciate the attentiveness from everyone at the Clinic. Dealt with Steve, Denise and Dr. Johnston, all of whom were fantastic with Hampton and I. Thank you!"
- Nelia Padilla
08/28/2020 14:08:46
"Very happy will return thank you for the care you give"
- Jasmine Rodrigues
08/27/2020 18:49:58
"Can't say enough about the excellent treatment care and caring for my puppy who was really hurt and at the time period thank you so much for all you did for her you also followed up with a call to see how she was doing and I really appreciate that"
- Barbara Hogan
08/27/2020 18:27:36
"Thank you so much for taking care of my furbaby! I really appreciated the care and attention to COVID-19 safety precautions without affecting the quality of our visit (in terms of quality or time with vet and staff). It was a very streamlined process. We look forward to coming back again!"
- Patty Villanova
08/26/2020 18:34:05
"It's always so easy to call in and order from Acton Animal Hospital! They even bring your order right outside to you! Best of all, when our dog needs to visit, she is so happy going in for her appointment, which was not the case at the other vet we used to go to."
- Debbie Verano
08/26/2020 14:46:31
"I feel very comfortable leaving Honey with you "
- Linda Kvaase
08/26/2020 14:12:26
"We love the way you are so kind,caring and nice. Easy to get sm appointment. Very caring if our dogs. Very convienient. "
- Sherry Kenin
08/26/2020 00:10:16
"The preventative measures are good there. Owners are not allowed to go in the facility, which is safe for everyone. Doctor And nurse were very nice and professional. "
- Honggang Tan
08/25/2020 15:47:24
"I love your practice. You’re all awesome from the vets and vets tech. "
- Alison Dias
08/25/2020 15:13:46
"Everything you are doing is great! Thank you for all of your hard work and getting everyone safe during this time."
- Valerie Lapinid
08/25/2020 14:51:29
"I like the way you are handling appointments during this pandemic. My dog generally does better without me anyway, I think. Staff is professional and friendly."
- Margaret Parent
08/25/2020 14:48:27
"I have no complaints, you're all doing a great job."
- Amy Hart
08/24/2020 23:48:26
"I liked the care that was put into our visit and the manner in which the technician and doctors conducted business with us and our pet. I felt it was not just professional, but heartfelt, and I appreciated that."
- Michael Morales
08/21/2020 13:27:52
"It was a stressfree visit with your safe distancing practices. The technician was so good and patient with my old guy. I appreciated the vet's care with Hunter."
- Susan Evans
08/20/2020 23:22:04
"Always have a wonderful experience here. Now with Covid safety protocols, our Annie feels comfortable to head in for a checkup without us. Everyone is great, kind, and attentive to both pet and human."
- Michelle Rappaport
08/17/2020 01:07:29
"I appreciate your follow-up care for Cassie."
- Claiborne Dawes
08/13/2020 17:14:29
"Awesome "
- Joyce Battaglia
08/12/2020 19:34:27
"Always pleased with the care Leah and Joshua Blue have received."
- Ellen Crompton
08/12/2020 15:32:59
"ALL GOOD!! You guys are so prompt, helpful, informative, caring and responsive! I couldn't ask for better care for our dogs!"
- Kelly Krauss
08/10/2020 15:38:32
"I think that Dr. Johnston and her vet tech where awesome!"
- Carolyn Anding
08/07/2020 22:03:42
"I like the approach they take And the attention and care given to the dogs"
- Sheila Seepersaud
08/07/2020 15:26:02
"The good: You are already do provide the best care and experience. The bad: Can’t think of one bad thing "
- Chris Lieberman
08/05/2020 17:35:44
"I was a little nervous about what to expect with the new protocols in place due to Covid-19. I was concerned that out cat would be traumatized without us being present. He was fine. We also had a chance to get answers to any questions we had."
- Kathy Krajewski
08/04/2020 22:43:17
"Despite the limitations of coronavirus I was able to sit in on my dogs appt from outside, which I was very grateful for. You guys thoroughly read her papers and gave her a full exam, showing that you really care about and know what you're doing. I felt very comfortable putting my dog in your hands. As a first time dog owner, I am learning as I go, and it feels good to know I can rely on you guys to do the best for my baby."
- Anupama Sriram
08/02/2020 01:18:25
"You were all great and very thoughtful. I really don't have any complaints."
- Sylvia Piccinotti
07/31/2020 21:20:54
"It went well. I was happy to wait outside for social distancing purposes. "
- Bridget Leonard
07/31/2020 17:06:46
"Everything has been great. Even the people who answer the phones are knowledgeable, kind, and put me at ease. Everyone is so caring and good at what they do. They always fit me in when my cat needs something, which is the most important. "
- Diana Phillips
07/31/2020 14:53:33
"medicines delivered on time. great service. thanks!"
- Faith Hicks
07/29/2020 14:10:34
"Thank you for the great attention you pay to our dog and to the great service!"
- Theresa Marzucco/Lee
07/29/2020 01:34:18
"Everything is great"
- Laura Brock
07/28/2020 19:09:26
"The doctor and her assistant were both very tuned into our dog, a greyhound, and seemed very knowledgeable about the breed. Our dog seemed to feel pretty secure with them and did not try to fight their examination of him."
- Katherine E Petillo
07/25/2020 01:31:41
"Very happy with everything"
- Ann Vigne
07/22/2020 17:20:38
"As always a very positive experience, the front desk folks top notch, thankful to have such kind and caring staff looking out for our fur babies."
- Christine Green
07/22/2020 10:22:38
"We have had a wonderful experience so far!"
- Jacqui Hauswirth
07/20/2020 03:31:04
"Excellent care!"
- Kata Conde
07/19/2020 23:39:49
"You guys are great! Thorough and practical."
- Lauren Schmitt
07/18/2020 17:14:12
"Always a great experience with Acton Animal Hospital. All of our pets have been treated well over the past 20+ years."
- Jeanne McLaughlin
07/18/2020 17:12:21
"Dr Johnson always gives it to us straight and is kind and skillful in her attentions to our dog. Thanks to Denise too "
- Ron Banay
07/16/2020 21:12:52
"Great! Very professional, kind, and respectful!"
- Shirish Misro
07/16/2020 19:07:08
"Very good Covid organization. Tech met me at care and was wonderful. Dr. Glosser (I think) was very nice and informative, she shared with me some options for Cooper's care. I received a call back from her today, once again, great. Laurie Crockett"
- Laurie Crockett
07/16/2020 17:23:00
"Everything was great!"
- Katherine Huffman
07/15/2020 03:30:47
"Its a nice and easy visit to schedule and make. My cat seems to love going there, aside from getting a needle. Vets are nice and helpful."
- Seth Bergman
07/13/2020 12:51:16
"Acton Animal Hospital has been doing a great job taking care of my dog."
- Kathie Schroeder
07/11/2020 17:45:41
"As always, you were terrific with our very nervous dog. Thank you. "
- David Harrison
07/11/2020 12:46:17
"Just great and our doggie was happy !"
- Carol Oliver
07/10/2020 18:52:21
"Very satisfied with the service and the care that our dog receives."
- Catherine Trickett
07/10/2020 15:42:07
"I have no complaints. Have been coming here since we moved to Acton 10 years ago."
- Sylvie Aguilar
07/08/2020 16:36:40
"Sensitivity to Covid requirements; responsiveness; lots of caring about our little elderly dog. "
- Sharon Greenfield
07/06/2020 17:11:59
"We thought you all did an excellent job managing providing care while observing precaution for covid19. We are excited to have such a great animal hospital for Seamus nearby our new home. We also really appreciated how well you were able to work with Seamus, who can be quite the stubborn terrier, especially at the Vet."
- Stephanie Thrower
07/06/2020 10:20:00
"You are outstanding and we have been a client for decades, thanks to Betty Johnston who brought us to you after Carlisle Animal Hospital closed. Every staff member is wonderful and our dear rescues know where they are as soon as we pull into the parking lot. All of our rescues love every visit because they are treated with lots of love, care and cookies!"
- Carol Cox
07/03/2020 18:39:00
"Hard to say much since we couldn't come in, but the pet pick up was friendly and careful. The dr consultation over the phone was thorough and went through lots of suggestions."
- Carrie McMillen
07/03/2020 02:46:31
"Very efficient medication pick up...ready shortly after ordering."
- Diane Merlo
07/01/2020 00:28:06
"Great job - very thorough "
- Lynn Nixon
06/28/2020 17:20:56
"The mostly contactless process worked well. It was wonderful to have chairs to relax in and the cold drinks were really appreciated. We really liked that the Dr. came out to meet with us to let us know how the visit went. Thank you! "
- Jean Goldsberry
06/26/2020 20:08:37
"Always the best...so happy to have such a great team working on Cookie!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!"
- Donna Green
06/26/2020 15:50:42
"You are a well-oiled machine in the time of COVID-19!"
- McCurdy Miller
06/24/2020 14:57:57
"The contactless pick up for medications is a great idea. Thank You"
- Patricia Stainton
06/22/2020 20:34:04
"It was a great visit. Parking lot process worked as planned. Very pleasant and informative staff. See you soon."
- Ellen Fisher
06/22/2020 17:53:06
"Great and supportive sraff"
- Lisa Kelly
06/20/2020 17:27:13
"Our experience was great. Stephen was great helping Ruger out of the car. Ruger is older and has deteriorating mobility. Dr. Johnston is absolutely wonderful and very knowledgeable and thorough. Her compassion is so comforting!"
- Mary Mooney
06/19/2020 17:49:00
"The Vet tech was great. He took his time to speak with me and explain everything as this was our first week with Mack. We appreciate the extra time he spent with us."
- Brian Casey
06/19/2020 17:20:31
"Excellent visit! Always very caring with our pets and I am able to get my questions answered clearly. "
- Debbie Heller
06/19/2020 14:10:09
"Great care! Nothing bad from me!"
- Susan Digilio
06/18/2020 21:44:41
"All staff members were kind, efficient, and informative!"
- Patricia Braunegg
06/18/2020 15:19:30
"I love how you bring the dogs into the clinic and we stay outside. It’s great to pay by phone. I feel safe with this situation for still having you care for my dog. "
- Rebecca Bromark
06/17/2020 16:20:49
"Excellent care. Our 12 year old dog needed an emergency visit and we got a same day appointment. The vet and assistant who know her, knew she wasn't herself. The vet was able to determine the issue, provide treatment and checked in the following morning to see how our dog was feeling. We’re very happy with the consistency and care we receive from Acton Animal Hospital. "
- Michelle Rappaport
06/16/2020 14:31:29
"I went there for a second opinion and was so impressed and happy with the care we received. Their attention to detail and my dog’s needs were remarkable. I was so happy that I have switched to them permanently. I can not thank them enough! "
- Marie Mercurio
06/14/2020 15:06:34
"Cookie the Cat had a great annual visit. Staff came to the car to pick her up, brought her back cool as a cucumber! No negatives to report."
- Michelle Baytarian
06/13/2020 17:45:21
"The concierge process works well. I had a good discussion with the vet tech over the phone regarding the pros/cons of the different heart worm preventives prior to him taking my dog. I was pleased that I could stand outside the screen window and 'be there' for my dog during her exam. The doctor was responsive to my questions and informative. And everyone treated my dog well."
- Martha Lynch
06/13/2020 17:29:34
"The staff and doctors are amazing -- we have 4 beagles and have been going to Acton Animal Hospital for almost 4 years --- they are caring, understanding, helpful, compassionate AND really, REALLY good at what they do-- the vets and staff are all amazing!"
- Kelly Krauss
06/13/2020 03:11:39