"Love Debbie at the front desk and we love Dr. Flessas. I always feel so welcomed and that you truly care. I recommend to everyone, keep up the wonderful work!!"
- Rebecca Gates
01/19/2019 13:54:52
"I’m grateful for the care and kindness Polly and I are greeted with when we come in for our visits."
- Dottie Harris
01/19/2019 02:10:54
"Great appointment from start to finish. Denise and Yuliana were very helpful. The Doctor was amazing. Answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. "
- Patrick Macadie
01/15/2019 11:34:23
"We are very pleased with the care you are giving Olaf. We are particularly impressed with the pet tech who performs all the routine checks before the vet comes in."
- McCurdy Miller
01/12/2019 22:34:12
"So far, so good! Only great experiences so far!"
- Jennifer McGrath
01/12/2019 13:06:18
"Everyone seems to genuinely care about our cats. Debbie has been there a while and has known our kitties. Dr. Grosser was great at explaining things and following up."
- Manuel Crespo
01/08/2019 01:26:17
"The staff at Acton Animal Hospital are polite and knowledgeable. Questions are always answered thoroughly - without feeling rushed. Overall visit was positive."
- Diana Palumbo
01/05/2019 01:01:26
"Our visit went well. We didn’t have to wait long, the dr knew about Olive’s recent illness and they were sensitive to her nervousness. "
- Rosie Brennan
12/29/2018 12:15:04
"I have nothing but the best to say how well my cats are attended and cared for. The staff is always friendly and helpful."
- Kristine Sorrentino
12/27/2018 19:24:42
"Dr. Johnson is a great vet and the vet tech was great as well"
- Sally Edwards
12/21/2018 12:45:51
"Great care for my pup! "
- Jill Salamon
12/21/2018 09:45:54
"We have had very few problems at Acton Animal. The vets and support staff are very good and helpful. They have been very kind to our aging pets and to us. Their recommendations have been very helpful. They recently told us of an alternative method of of administrating meds to our pill adverse cat and it worked. We would certainly recoommend them."
- Katherine Ogle
12/20/2018 15:37:19
"My wife and I have no complaints on the service that you provide our cats. Its wonderful. Your staff is excellent, courteous and very emphatic. "
- Richard Schreiber
12/20/2018 13:28:00
"I love Acton Animal Hospital. All the staff are friendly and professional. "
- Sarah Buck
12/20/2018 13:02:13
"Acton Animal Hosptal has been and is an excellent vet hospital. We are always so pleased with the doctors and the staff. We recommend to all our neighbors and friends."
- Sunindia Bhalla
12/19/2018 17:48:52
"Great care, you always do everything you can to make Yoshi have a great experience."
- Stephanie Bourdage-Braun
12/18/2018 02:18:20
"Debbie greeted me as soon as I walked in and put together the 2 things for Winnie I had gone in for. She even offered me a $10 Rebate for the Vitamins. THANK You!"
- Debbie Verano
12/18/2018 00:09:30
"I have been coming here since 1990, or thereabouts, and have always found AAH to be superior in animal care!"
- Linda Minkoff
12/13/2018 01:49:11
"In addition to her excellent clinical and diagnostic skills, Dr. Fleissas really gets Remy and understands the TLC he needs because of his anxiety. We are so grateful she is able to accommodate both Remy and his mom by doing home visits to minimize the stress on both of us! "
- Amy Cerel
12/10/2018 00:08:34
"Great!"
- Susan Digilio
12/07/2018 20:26:10
"I think you are doing great. Lucy is a happy and healthy dog and I never hesitate to call you if a question or problem arises. For example, I called on Wednesday to say that Lucy was doing a lot of scooting on the rugs, and you said I could bring her in on Thursday morning to have her anal glands expressed. I was in and out in ten minutes and the job was done. Can't ask for more than that. "
- Glenn Rifkin
12/07/2018 15:41:50
"Great !"
- Debbie Canally
12/07/2018 03:02:21
"The staff is always friendly and caring. Abel doesn't seem to overly nervous when he's there. "
- Kelli Harr
12/06/2018 19:12:35
"I recommend you to everyone I meet who has a dog!"
- Kathryn Shane
12/05/2018 20:21:46
"Sand and Lucky said it was a good experience even though they had to get shots."
- Genevieve Morash
12/05/2018 20:16:19
"I thought Dr. Johnstone gave Chipper a very thorough exam."
- Nancy Stadtlander
12/02/2018 23:57:37
"prompt and friendly!"
- Stephanie Bechtel
12/02/2018 21:52:40
"Very pleased. Team is proactive and supportive."
- Erika Torres
11/30/2018 15:45:04
"The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Johnston is very good with our cat."
- Jerome Lerman
11/29/2018 21:08:26
"You folks are doing great. We've been in town 22 years and had pets for about 18 of those years, and never went to any vet except you folks. You have a great staff, across the board. You get our highest rating."
- Sheira Rosenfield
11/27/2018 15:30:38
"You’re a very caring and friendly office. "
- Missy Griffiths
11/12/2018 20:05:55
"everyone talked nicely to my cat. the techs cradled her when they carried her. they asked the correct screening questions for a cat her age. The vet was knowledgeable and sensible and discussed options for tests that would meet my budget the bill was much less than I had expected"
- Lisa Franklin
11/07/2018 21:03:34
"Professional, kind, willing to answer [stupid] pet owner questions:>)"
- Tara Zantow/Blankenship
11/07/2018 21:02:03
"We had a wonderful experience here. The staff is very friendly and have excellent service!"
- David Dutton
11/07/2018 20:38:26
"I love Acton Animal Hospital, they have been there for my pets anytime I needed them. Their compassion is second to none, from the receptionists to the Doctors. I highly recommend this practice."
- Jane Erekson
11/05/2018 19:03:20
"It was a good visit. I've been coming to AAH for years, and I appreciate the pragmatic care my pets receive."
- Daniel Stanford
11/01/2018 19:19:42
"Everyone was professional and did a great job helping me care for my pet"
- Maria-Elena Cloherty
11/01/2018 18:39:09
"Great service "
- Reynaldo Maranan
10/31/2018 18:51:10
"We are always happy with our care at Acton Animal Hospital!"
- Courtney Fraser
10/30/2018 00:31:51
"You are doing well."
- John Atkins
10/24/2018 15:43:39
"I am very pleased with the care received from Acton Animal Hospital. I am able to make appointments and follow calls are always prompt. Thank you for your good care."
- Elizabeth Igleheart
10/17/2018 20:12:19
"They were able to take us in early and had our dog in and out for an annual exam and two shots within 10 minutes. They really made the experience positive for all of us. Thank you."
- Karen Vaillancourt
10/17/2018 14:24:45
"Very happy and pleased "
- Sherry Kenin
10/16/2018 22:07:19
"Dolly is always a bit nervous going to the vet. But, the staff does an excellent job taking care of her and to ease her anxiety. We were able to get a quick appointment for her infection and she's on the road to recovery."
- Debbie Pollard
10/14/2018 18:32:11
"I've always had great experiences with Acton Animal Hospital, with both my boys Bumi (dog) and Sam (cat). The entire staff is always friendly and greet both myself and my pets when we arrive. The vet techs take the time to hear our concerns and make us comfortable, and the vets are make sure my husband and I both understand what care is needed if the critters are sick. I highly recommend y'all to anyone I meet!"
- Heather Zimmerman
10/09/2018 23:59:19
"Always feel welcome & the staff is very kind, helpful & clearly loves their furry customers!"
- Leslie Robey
10/07/2018 06:09:14
"We LOVE Acton Animal Hospital! You even called the next day to make sure our dog, winnie, was okay after her; Visit/Vacinations/etc. "
- Debbie Verano
10/06/2018 22:54:34
"I really was happy with the whole visit, from the front desk to the techs to the vet"
- Kathryn Shane
10/06/2018 21:25:13
"I never feel rushed when talking with the vets. That is greatly appreciated. Also, the front desk is great! And, I appreciate if I call with questions, I can get answers over the phone and you don't always push to have me come in--that's very appreciated!"
- Lisa Kelly
10/06/2018 17:14:02
"Trust me, I'm far from shy. I'm happy to say that I can't find anything wrong with AAH. It's a clean environment. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and take the time to comfort Shea (as much as possible) prior to the actual exam and shots. I appreciate all you do to make it a pleasant experience."
- Janet Terenzio
10/05/2018 17:20:13
"You guys are very honest, timely, and go the extra mile to make a follow up call the next day to ask how my dogs are doing. We’re so happy to be patients of yours. Thanks!"
- Scott Wheeler
10/05/2018 14:26:42
"Everything has been great : )"
- Alison Millerick
10/04/2018 13:52:28
"Prompt and kind attention for our aging lab. Thank you to Debbie and Juliana. "
- Ron Banay
10/04/2018 13:09:40
"In & out in no time. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Very compassionate with my 13 year old cat."
- Sandy Saleeba/Seymour
10/03/2018 18:43:59
"Great, as always - very thorough in checking our new rescue and very patient with his reluctance/ intolerance."
- Maria Lindberg
10/02/2018 21:32:54
"Everything went well."
- Susan Cannon
10/02/2018 11:03:47
"Everyone is friendly and always helpful."
- Susan MacQuarrie
10/02/2018 01:31:57
"We were happy with Spock's visit last week."
- Linda Bertulli
10/02/2018 00:58:34
"It's all good. You take good care of FLY!"
- Mary Davidson
10/01/2018 21:46:45
"All good "
- Constance Clairmont
09/30/2018 19:48:46
"Bella is always so comfortable with the entire staff. The environment is calm, not threating. And she loves her treats ! We realize that your office is very busy but you always manage to fit Bella in when an emergency arises. We have also had to call to have copies of Bella's rabies certificate sent to us. We received them in a matter of seconds. The office staff is amazing. We appreciate all you do. thank you. "
- Pat Maskalenko
09/28/2018 12:10:18
"We always have a good experience at ActonAnimal Hospital. I have been dealing with this vet for several years and my pets have always received excellent care. The staff are all very caring."
- Nancy Hilsinger
09/25/2018 22:09:19
"Everything was great--no complaints."
- Sarah Rothschild
09/25/2018 12:07:08
"I always have a great visit. All of the employees are very nice and helpful. You can tell they enjoy their job and all of the pets. "
- Deborah Mercer
09/23/2018 12:38:43
"I appreciate the extra time Dr Flessas spent discussing my concerns about one of my cats. "
- Karen Sandman
09/22/2018 22:49:21
"I like how the vet didn’t make me feel bad about considering the cost of caring for a diabetic cat and a cat that threw up her food a lot. I felt like I was offered some good options of things to try before going to really expensive food or treatments or blood work . "
- Kim Nolan
09/22/2018 03:02:31
"Just picking up specialized food. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful"
- Susan Blankenship
09/21/2018 22:51:44
"Incredible staff, great experience."
- Chris Muller
09/17/2018 00:07:47
"My cat is very shy and not too fond of being touched by people but the vet and the assistant were so good with her, very gentle and definitely knew what they were doing and how to handle my skeptical cat. Very pleased"
- Jillian Atkinson
09/16/2018 23:22:07
"This was such a positive experience and we really thought we were going to have to put our cat to sleep. We got an appointment quickly, everyone was so nice and compassionate and we think our cat is improving! Thank you everyone."
- Jerry Culbert
09/14/2018 13:23:49
"Dr flessas is awesome. We completely trust her and know she has my dogs best interest in mind. "
- Nina Carpenito
09/13/2018 15:04:54
"Thank you for fitting me in to your busy schedule to attend to Pip and for being so kind and enthusiastic toward her during our visit. Thanks for taking time to talk with me about her symptoms and for explaining exactly what I need to know to start to get her allergies under control!"
- Elizabeth Green
09/13/2018 10:08:06
"I love how easy-going you all are! The checkout process is easier here than we’ve had at other clinics, too."
- Tina Stoval
09/07/2018 21:10:40
"We love Dr Flessas! She is wonderful. Love all the positive changes "
- Steve Marsh
09/06/2018 22:53:45
"You are a top notch practice with your very caring doctors and staff, who always made our dog welcome and calmed him down patiently, understanding his anxious nature. We are delighted to recommend your practice after having your veterinarians as our dog' s vet for almost 5 years!"
- Deven Naidu
09/05/2018 19:24:13
"Fabulous, staff always professional, kind to my dogs and friendly"
- Anne Ford
09/05/2018 19:20:47
"Everything was fine"
- Laura Brock
08/31/2018 14:07:01
"Great job, kind caring group. My Troy is Happy, therefore I am happy. Thank you"
- Susan Digilio
08/28/2018 22:43:14
"Wonderful staff"
- Reynaldo Maranan
08/26/2018 19:39:20
"The staff are always friendly and helpful, and Dr Johnston's skill and compassion, even in difficult situations, is noteworthy. We have visited AAH for than twenty years and our animals have always been well cared for."
- Lewis Burgin
08/26/2018 14:35:27
"We were very happy with the amount of time you spent with us. We have a new puppy and we had a lot of questions. The doctor was very patient."
- Maria Nolet
08/22/2018 17:50:36
"We truly feel our dog’s health is of the upmost importance and that the staff also shares that sentiment. Staff is friendly to myself and our dog always and I appreciate the check-in calls to see how she’s doing the next day after a visit."
- Michelle Rappaport
08/22/2018 17:29:56
"AAH has taken care of our pets for many years. We are pleased with their attitude and skill. No complaints. "
- James Lincoln
08/18/2018 20:32:32
"Love Dr. Johnston. She is very experienced. So glad she was there for Freddy this week. "
- Bobby Wright
08/18/2018 18:48:48
"Great experience from check in to check out. Everyone was genuinely friendly. We had a short wait and I love the cat exam room, nice touch to have a soft towel on the exam table. Both the vet tech and Dr. Grosser had a great "bedside manner", listened carefully as I answered their questions and also as I asked questions. Welcoming and stress-free visit for Cleo and for me."
- Steve Cohen
08/18/2018 14:10:09
"I've always had great service from your techs and staff. "
- Nicole Chong
08/18/2018 13:41:25
"I had an excellent experience. I was able to get an appointment right away, were very helpful, and called to check up on Kovu the next day. Keep up the good work!"
- Alyssa Berthiaume
08/17/2018 16:51:40
"Typical positive experience, keep up the great work."
- Denise Theodores/Rodwin
08/16/2018 19:24:08
"I haven’t been there for a while and have always found Acton Animal Hospital to be professional, caring and helpful at all times. You are doing a great job!!! Thank you"
- Maria Berry
08/16/2018 00:23:25
"Sophie received competent, compassionate care. She's timid and always so frightened in the exam room, but the vet and tech handled her gently. They were able to coax her, and bribe her with enough treats to complete the exam. "
- Elaine Czarnecki
08/11/2018 13:46:53
"Our visits have always been wonderful! We appreciate the care and attention both of our pets receive (a dog and a cat), and also like the separate exam room utilized for cats complete with appeasing pheromones. "
- Heather Zimmerman
08/07/2018 17:31:21
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful. From the receptionist to the tech to the doctor. Fantastic."
- Laura Regis
08/07/2018 15:01:56
"No complaints and reception desk staff always helpful and friendly "
- Lisa Kelly
08/07/2018 14:47:18
"We have always highly recommend Actin Animal to everyone as they have been exceptional in all aspects for the past 11 years with care for Midori, our family dog."
- Sunindia Bhalla
08/03/2018 13:45:08
"Always have a great experience!"
- Mary Beilman
08/03/2018 11:47:16
"kind and gentle to my sick elderly cat - no improvement needed - staff friendly "
- Mari Messuri
08/02/2018 19:37:52
"Easy to get appointment. not a long wait. Good treatment and advice. Reasonable charges. "
- Angela Eglen
08/02/2018 18:44:22
"No complaints we are very happy with you guys "
- Ryan Mccusker
08/02/2018 18:33:21
"I really like Dr. grosser (I hope thats her name) - we were there with Larkin on an urgent matter and she was wonderful! "
- Mike Craig
08/02/2018 18:22:12
"I love you guys! I tell everybody... We just lost our beloved 14 yr old Spencer and the staff couldn't have been more helpful in the crisis and afterward. The visit you're asking about was a refill for Zsa Zsa Bravecto. I decided to bring her into your office so she could smell an animal hospital and associate it with something other than Spencer's disappearance. You and your staff took time to show her some love and get her over the hurdle. Compassion rules. Thanks! "
- Leigh Davis-Honn
08/02/2018 18:18:36