"Excellent care and advice for my new puppy."
- Elizabeth Green
03/20/2019 18:35:02
"No complaints... staff are professional and make the visit as positive and calming for both pet and owner."
- Melissa Moulaison
03/19/2019 18:23:03
"We love having you guys - we are new to Acton and our pup is newer to us as well. You have been helpful over the phone for quick questions and wonderful in person!"
- Lauren Shaffer
03/17/2019 17:09:13
"Always the best!"
- Carole Fiorentino
03/13/2019 22:06:26
"You always answer any/all my questions when we visit and Winnie always wags her tail while she is there :) "
- Debbie Verano
03/13/2019 20:17:39
"Well!"
- David Baum
03/10/2019 19:55:25
"We appreciate everyone’s care with our old dog Peach. "
- Steve Kirk
03/10/2019 01:36:42
"My cats were treated with kindness and good care."
- Julia Johnston
03/08/2019 19:03:08
"Gilly is an elderly kitty with chronic concerns, it’s always a blessing to have a team looking after her and a doctor listening to me. I don’t know what’s best and I don’t have all the answers but I do know my animals very well. It’s wonderful to get help with what works and not a run around to reinvent the wheel when it isn’t needed. Thank you for all you do for my family!"
- Ann Flint
03/08/2019 18:43:22
"I think Dr. Bergeron is new and I liked her comfortable manner and what she had to say."
- Judi Kotanchik
03/07/2019 23:56:15
"Staff and doctors have always been pleasant and caring whenever we have problems or concerns with our dogs. No matter what we need, the office always help to us. "
- Sean Guarino
03/07/2019 01:08:34
"We love the staff at AAH! They are so kind, they teach us how to take good care of Dolly and are there to answer quick post exam questions on the phone."
- Debbie Pollard
03/07/2019 00:46:03
"I really appreciate all the services that AAH provides. They are very accommodating from emergencies and getting you in to scheduling routine exams. The vets & staff are great, they follow up next day if you have a sick pet and I’ve even gotten emails from them w test results or suggestions for specific foods for different issues since I have multiple cats. They will do there very best to answer any question you have if they don’t know, they will find out and get back to you."
- Kristine Sorrentino
03/06/2019 22:59:32
"I had no issues! I feel comfortable bringing my rabbit to Acton animal hospital"
- Audrey Bianco
03/06/2019 19:05:57
"We have been coming the AAH for years, love the staff and great care of our pups!"
- Laurie Crockett
03/05/2019 17:05:17
"Great job helping our Nala to be happy and treated with cookies-thanks!"
- Dean Jacobus
03/03/2019 21:19:14
"Wonderful! Thanks for everything you do for Tikki, Chase and me. Dianne Augustine"
- Dianne Augustine
03/01/2019 01:26:36
"Tech was great, dog was happy, the waiting area is pleasant so we don’t mind waiting if we have to. "
- Anupa Manjunatha
02/25/2019 00:14:08
"I always feel that my pets and I are welcome and valued and handled with care! Everyone is professional and caring and I trust that the care my creatures get is excellent."
- Julie Forgo
02/22/2019 23:29:34
"I believe everything went very well because the office is formed of competent employees . Also very kind and sweet!"
- Taisonara Diezemann
02/22/2019 03:45:24
"We are happy with the care that our dogs receive "
- Sheila Seepersaud
02/21/2019 22:28:55
"Great!"
- Barbara Green
02/20/2019 18:39:26
"Everyone is very compassionate, my appointments are always on time and I'm comfortable bringing any concerns up with the vet and technician. "
- Janet Bellora
02/17/2019 14:46:32
"Everyone is pleasant and very helpful."
- David Reed
02/16/2019 23:04:44
"Doing just fine."
- Kathy Feit
02/16/2019 17:29:49
"You all are the best! Dr. Bergeron and the vet tech treat Mabel with love even though she is a bit crazy!! We are extremely grateful to have you all nearby!"
- Seth Wonkka
02/16/2019 17:15:22
"Dr. Bergeron was great with Callie, who is not a particularly easy cat to handle."
- Eileen Scheye
02/16/2019 17:04:06
"The tech and Dr Flessas took excellent care of my Wheaten Terrier. I appreciate that I was able to get an appointment on the day I called. "
- Joan Parker
02/13/2019 23:12:16
"I just picked up some pills for my dog. The girls were nice and gave me a couple of cookies for him! "
- Mary Davidson
02/13/2019 23:11:07
"The level of Responsiveness from office was great. I appreciate it. "
- Bobby Wright
02/13/2019 20:23:37
"All good. Friendly and helpful. Very happy with practice."
- Michelle Rappaport
02/13/2019 19:51:42
"We really appreciate the care you give little Bella. Having the Dr follow up with explanations and suggestions was exceptional. Thank you."
- Pat Maskalenko
02/13/2019 19:05:58
"Very good nice people and great attitude thank you"
- Andre Narbonne
02/08/2019 02:31:19
"All good. It's easy to make appointments and your staff understands my crazy dog! Thanks!"
- Tina Stoval
02/07/2019 00:31:18
"Excellent - good care and referrals - and always friendly staff"
- Noreen Barnes
02/06/2019 20:38:06
"Very caring."
- Pam Howell
02/05/2019 17:12:55
"The staff and doctors are very caring and attentive."
- Nancy Hess
02/05/2019 12:40:57
"I'm always pleased with the staff at all levels whenever I bring either Bumi or Sam in. From the front desk staff to the techs to the vets, everyone makes us feel relaxed and comfortable."
- Heather Zimmerman
02/04/2019 15:50:32
"We always feel like our pets get the best care from the team DR Flessis is the best we have been coming to her for years "
- Andrea Barry
02/03/2019 22:13:06
"Acton Animal Hospital is so clean, the staff at the desk professional and friendly and the veterinarian we saw very knowledgeable."
- Christine Williamson
02/01/2019 23:18:28
"It's all good. From the techs, doctors, assistants & support staff. I haven't taken any of our pets anywhere else since we got our first pet about 18 years ago. Well done!"
- Sheira Rosenfield
01/31/2019 15:31:24
"Honestly, I always have a great experience in your office. Human medical care should copy what you're doing."
- Christina Hernon
01/29/2019 17:19:12
" We love you guys. Thank you for taking good care of our animal family members. Everyone is always friendly, you consistently stock the food I need for my cat, Buck, and you always greet me with a smile. Thank you. Lee Holland"
- Lee Holland
01/29/2019 17:02:39
"Dr Grosser , Debbie, and WONDERFUL vet tech ( whose name I apologetically forget ) made Andrew's hot spot treatment a breeze. Great meds in at home treatment plan, Dr Grosser. Love that Gentry(?) spray even if Andrew doesn't!! He's healing quite well this go-around."
- Claudia Peters
01/26/2019 17:02:45
"Everyone there is very professional and friendly! Thank you for take care of all of our family members!"
- Joshua Licourt
01/25/2019 16:02:16
"Love Debbie at the front desk and we love Dr. Flessas. I always feel so welcomed and that you truly care. I recommend to everyone, keep up the wonderful work!!"
- Rebecca Gates
01/19/2019 13:54:52
"I’m grateful for the care and kindness Polly and I are greeted with when we come in for our visits."
- Dottie Harris
01/19/2019 02:10:54
"Great appointment from start to finish. Denise and Yuliana were very helpful. The Doctor was amazing. Answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. "
- Patrick Macadie
01/15/2019 11:34:23
"We are very pleased with the care you are giving Olaf. We are particularly impressed with the pet tech who performs all the routine checks before the vet comes in."
- McCurdy Miller
01/12/2019 22:34:12
"So far, so good! Only great experiences so far!"
- Jennifer McGrath
01/12/2019 13:06:18
"Everyone seems to genuinely care about our cats. Debbie has been there a while and has known our kitties. Dr. Grosser was great at explaining things and following up."
- Manuel Crespo
01/08/2019 01:26:17
"The staff at Acton Animal Hospital are polite and knowledgeable. Questions are always answered thoroughly - without feeling rushed. Overall visit was positive."
- Diana Palumbo
01/05/2019 01:01:26
"Our visit went well. We didn’t have to wait long, the dr knew about Olive’s recent illness and they were sensitive to her nervousness. "
- Rosie Brennan
12/29/2018 12:15:04
"I have nothing but the best to say how well my cats are attended and cared for. The staff is always friendly and helpful."
- Kristine Sorrentino
12/27/2018 19:24:42
"Dr. Johnson is a great vet and the vet tech was great as well"
- Sally Edwards
12/21/2018 12:45:51
"Great care for my pup! "
- Jill Salamon
12/21/2018 09:45:54
"We have had very few problems at Acton Animal. The vets and support staff are very good and helpful. They have been very kind to our aging pets and to us. Their recommendations have been very helpful. They recently told us of an alternative method of of administrating meds to our pill adverse cat and it worked. We would certainly recoommend them."
- Katherine Ogle
12/20/2018 15:37:19
"My wife and I have no complaints on the service that you provide our cats. Its wonderful. Your staff is excellent, courteous and very emphatic. "
- Richard Schreiber
12/20/2018 13:28:00
"I love Acton Animal Hospital. All the staff are friendly and professional. "
- Sarah Buck
12/20/2018 13:02:13
"Acton Animal Hosptal has been and is an excellent vet hospital. We are always so pleased with the doctors and the staff. We recommend to all our neighbors and friends."
- Sunindia Bhalla
12/19/2018 17:48:52
"Great care, you always do everything you can to make Yoshi have a great experience."
- Stephanie Bourdage-Braun
12/18/2018 02:18:20
"Debbie greeted me as soon as I walked in and put together the 2 things for Winnie I had gone in for. She even offered me a $10 Rebate for the Vitamins. THANK You!"
- Debbie Verano
12/18/2018 00:09:30
"I have been coming here since 1990, or thereabouts, and have always found AAH to be superior in animal care!"
- Linda Minkoff
12/13/2018 01:49:11
"In addition to her excellent clinical and diagnostic skills, Dr. Fleissas really gets Remy and understands the TLC he needs because of his anxiety. We are so grateful she is able to accommodate both Remy and his mom by doing home visits to minimize the stress on both of us! "
- Amy Cerel
12/10/2018 00:08:34
"Great!"
- Susan Digilio
12/07/2018 20:26:10
"I think you are doing great. Lucy is a happy and healthy dog and I never hesitate to call you if a question or problem arises. For example, I called on Wednesday to say that Lucy was doing a lot of scooting on the rugs, and you said I could bring her in on Thursday morning to have her anal glands expressed. I was in and out in ten minutes and the job was done. Can't ask for more than that. "
- Glenn Rifkin
12/07/2018 15:41:50
"Great !"
- Debbie Canally
12/07/2018 03:02:21
"The staff is always friendly and caring. Abel doesn't seem to overly nervous when he's there. "
- Kelli Harr
12/06/2018 19:12:35
"I recommend you to everyone I meet who has a dog!"
- Kathryn Shane
12/05/2018 20:21:46
"Sand and Lucky said it was a good experience even though they had to get shots."
- Genevieve Morash
12/05/2018 20:16:19
"I thought Dr. Johnstone gave Chipper a very thorough exam."
- Nancy Stadtlander
12/02/2018 23:57:37
"prompt and friendly!"
- Stephanie Bechtel
12/02/2018 21:52:40
"Very pleased. Team is proactive and supportive."
- Erika Torres
11/30/2018 15:45:04
"The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Johnston is very good with our cat."
- Jerome Lerman
11/29/2018 21:08:26
"You folks are doing great. We've been in town 22 years and had pets for about 18 of those years, and never went to any vet except you folks. You have a great staff, across the board. You get our highest rating."
- Sheira Rosenfield
11/27/2018 15:30:38
"You’re a very caring and friendly office. "
- Missy Griffiths
11/12/2018 20:05:55
"everyone talked nicely to my cat. the techs cradled her when they carried her. they asked the correct screening questions for a cat her age. The vet was knowledgeable and sensible and discussed options for tests that would meet my budget the bill was much less than I had expected"
- Lisa Franklin
11/07/2018 21:03:34
"Professional, kind, willing to answer [stupid] pet owner questions:>)"
- Tara Zantow/Blankenship
11/07/2018 21:02:03
"We had a wonderful experience here. The staff is very friendly and have excellent service!"
- David Dutton
11/07/2018 20:38:26
"I love Acton Animal Hospital, they have been there for my pets anytime I needed them. Their compassion is second to none, from the receptionists to the Doctors. I highly recommend this practice."
- Jane Erekson
11/05/2018 19:03:20
"It was a good visit. I've been coming to AAH for years, and I appreciate the pragmatic care my pets receive."
- Daniel Stanford
11/01/2018 19:19:42
"Everyone was professional and did a great job helping me care for my pet"
- Maria-Elena Cloherty
11/01/2018 18:39:09
"Great service "
- Reynaldo Maranan
10/31/2018 18:51:10
"We are always happy with our care at Acton Animal Hospital!"
- Courtney Fraser
10/30/2018 00:31:51
"You are doing well."
- John Atkins
10/24/2018 15:43:39
"I am very pleased with the care received from Acton Animal Hospital. I am able to make appointments and follow calls are always prompt. Thank you for your good care."
- Elizabeth Igleheart
10/17/2018 20:12:19
"They were able to take us in early and had our dog in and out for an annual exam and two shots within 10 minutes. They really made the experience positive for all of us. Thank you."
- Karen Vaillancourt
10/17/2018 14:24:45
"Very happy and pleased "
- Sherry Kenin
10/16/2018 22:07:19
"Dolly is always a bit nervous going to the vet. But, the staff does an excellent job taking care of her and to ease her anxiety. We were able to get a quick appointment for her infection and she's on the road to recovery."
- Debbie Pollard
10/14/2018 18:32:11
"I've always had great experiences with Acton Animal Hospital, with both my boys Bumi (dog) and Sam (cat). The entire staff is always friendly and greet both myself and my pets when we arrive. The vet techs take the time to hear our concerns and make us comfortable, and the vets are make sure my husband and I both understand what care is needed if the critters are sick. I highly recommend y'all to anyone I meet!"
- Heather Zimmerman
10/09/2018 23:59:19
"Always feel welcome & the staff is very kind, helpful & clearly loves their furry customers!"
- Leslie Robey
10/07/2018 06:09:14
"We LOVE Acton Animal Hospital! You even called the next day to make sure our dog, winnie, was okay after her; Visit/Vacinations/etc. "
- Debbie Verano
10/06/2018 22:54:34
"I really was happy with the whole visit, from the front desk to the techs to the vet"
- Kathryn Shane
10/06/2018 21:25:13
"I never feel rushed when talking with the vets. That is greatly appreciated. Also, the front desk is great! And, I appreciate if I call with questions, I can get answers over the phone and you don't always push to have me come in--that's very appreciated!"
- Lisa Kelly
10/06/2018 17:14:02
"Trust me, I'm far from shy. I'm happy to say that I can't find anything wrong with AAH. It's a clean environment. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and take the time to comfort Shea (as much as possible) prior to the actual exam and shots. I appreciate all you do to make it a pleasant experience."
- Janet Terenzio
10/05/2018 17:20:13
"You guys are very honest, timely, and go the extra mile to make a follow up call the next day to ask how my dogs are doing. We’re so happy to be patients of yours. Thanks!"
- Scott Wheeler
10/05/2018 14:26:42
"Everything has been great : )"
- Alison Millerick
10/04/2018 13:52:28
"Prompt and kind attention for our aging lab. Thank you to Debbie and Juliana. "
- Ron Banay
10/04/2018 13:09:40
"In & out in no time. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Very compassionate with my 13 year old cat."
- Sandy Saleeba/Seymour
10/03/2018 18:43:59
"Great, as always - very thorough in checking our new rescue and very patient with his reluctance/ intolerance."
- Maria Lindberg
10/02/2018 21:32:54