"Ordering medicines for my dog was very easy! "
- Debbie Verano
07/22/2021 17:27:48
"My dog Jolly was too scared to go inside to have her nails cut. She was shaking all over and would not budge out of the car. So the lovely tech( can’t remember her name) cut her nails in the car . !!!!!! It was a success!! Jolly was fine while her nails were cut! Thank you for your thoughtfulness and creative solution."
- Susanne Selig
07/21/2021 09:57:38
"Our visit was great! Doctor DeTolla was so kind and reassuring, and she did a thorough check of our dog Sophie and diagnosed the problem. The tech, Courtney, was also fantastic -- friendly and competent. Both the doctor and the vet provided us the best possible visit. I also appreciate that your office calls to follow up the day after a visit. It shows how caring your hospital is. Thank you! Christine W."
- Christine Williamson
07/19/2021 23:29:12
"Wonderful experience at the clinic. Caring staff."
- Sylvie Aguilar
07/19/2021 20:21:36
"Vet tech very sweet, answered my questions. She was very kind when she took Cooper into the clinic."
- Laurie Crockett
07/19/2021 18:36:52
"Great! I really appreciate being able to fit us in for last minute emergencies!"
- Melissa Lenker
07/15/2021 23:37:42
"I ordered medication for my pet and was met at the door was a quick and efficient visit"
- Teresa Rice
07/15/2021 11:20:56
"Excellent! Everyone was thoughtful and kind, as well as knowledgeable , thorough and attentive. Not only to Amber,but also to me. Very much appreciated."
- Bernice Fousek
07/14/2021 19:22:05
"Weekend hours are difficult, and that seems to be the time when things like blood in the urine happen for our dog. Debbie was really helpful in getting our pup what she needed so that we didn’t wait until Monday to get her treatment. She’s been there for me through two dogs now and is always warm and supportive!"
- Ken Risley
07/14/2021 16:40:37
"Everyone was willing to take the time to talk. Didn't feel rushed."
- Alison Sullivan
07/13/2021 21:47:04
"I ordered cat food and picked it up that day. I was happy that what I needed was in stock. "
- Ruth Okin
07/10/2021 16:17:24
"Fine"
- Jim Palermo
07/07/2021 17:06:32
"Everything they told aligned with my pets. Super happy. "
- Jennifer Johnson
07/02/2021 20:03:24
"ALWAYS SO HAPPY WITH THE TECHNICIANS AND VETS.....SO KIND AND KNOWLEDGEABLE!"
- Donna Green
07/01/2021 20:42:26
"I very pleased with the service and interactions with all staff. Everyone is helpful, and takes the time to ask and answer questions. "
- Martha Lynch
06/29/2021 11:53:58
"I switched from a Vet office I'd been using for years after just one appointment with one of your Vets at another location. We travel 35 mins just to come to your clinic and every appointment with Acton has proved worth the ride for both kitty and companion human..lol Friendly, professional from front door through each step of our experience. This makes a HUGE difference, especially as staff/techs who answer phones, etc are sometimes the first voice one hears when something isn't going well with my cat. Can't thank you enougg!"
- Erin Fallon
06/28/2021 18:42:37
"Very quick and efficient with the Covid protocol "
- Melissa VonOhlen
06/28/2021 17:31:21
"Tyson and I love visiting and have the best experience here! super thankful"
- Shwetha Kumar
06/28/2021 17:28:38
"The prices are amazing and you can tell these people care about there job and the animals they care for"
- Heather Blache
06/22/2021 17:47:07
"Quick response for an appointment. Practical and helpful information for preparing for my dog's senior stage in life."
- Mary Beth Regan
06/19/2021 13:03:49
"Very good. Greeted in lot, everyone took good notes, got my info updated from my previous vet, Doc came out after and discussed visit!!!"
- Kurt Fraczkowski
06/18/2021 20:21:40
"I am appreciative of our visit. The tech was helpful and the Vet called to review details about Coconut. We are pleased. "
- Emily Kendrick
06/18/2021 00:37:17
"No reservations at all. Professional, accommodating, timely, solution-focussed"
- John Norton
06/17/2021 01:31:57
"Great!!! Awesome!!!"
- Reynaldo Maranan
06/16/2021 14:16:08
"EVERYTHING was amazing, as usual... we love all of the doctors AND other staff! "
- Kelly Krauss
06/15/2021 22:31:18
"The vet tech that greeted us was friendly and made sure she recorded all of the info and questions. The vet (Dr. Palmer) was extremely friendly and patient with all of my questions. I never felt rushed which is tremendous for me, a first time dog mom. The practice was busier than usual which I can understand for a Monday morning and they got Simba in as soon as they could."
- Monika Kaila
06/15/2021 17:28:42
"I love bringing my dog to your hospital. Our dog is terrified, but no one there makes us feel we are a bother. The pet handler is always kind, and the vet is always kind and informative. Even the various people who answer the phone are so kind and helpful. We so appreciate it."
- Joanne Kerr
06/14/2021 01:53:45
"very caring and thorough. Staff treats "Munch" very well."
- Noreen Barnes
06/10/2021 18:18:55
"The service was both friendly and professional; that the staff cares for the well being of my dog, Buster, is evident. There is always a next day follow up to see how Buster is doing. Great job!"
- Bradley Goodfriend
06/10/2021 17:01:36
"Dr. Parker was very thorough with my cat’s exam and treatment. She followed up the next day with the test results. Also, scheduling appointment was easy and I got a reminder call and email."
- Elena Khalin
06/04/2021 19:00:09
"No issues "
- John Pignato
06/03/2021 16:40:41
"I really appreciate you fitting us in last minute! I was worried about Roscoe and happy that you could lay eyes on him!"
- Holly Cowan
06/03/2021 16:08:10
"I think the office is doing a great job taking care of everyone and communicating to me during visits while we are all altering our habits during covid times. I have never felt that my pets are getting lesser care, or that I get less attention during our visits while i wait in the car and talk to the Drs. on the phone. Thanks for doing such a great job!"
- Janet Kinmonth
06/03/2021 01:50:11
"I have been bringing my pets to AAH for years. I live in Carlisle and originally went to the Carlisle Animal Hospital but when the doctor there retired to Vermont, I believe, and his assistant, Dr. Betty (Johnston) moved over to AAH and some consortium took over CCH, I followed, Dr. Betty. Over the years I have had a very good relationship with the doctors there and my dogs have all been very happy to visit the doctor! I think that's a very good sign. I understand that the present health situation, the virus, has made things difficult – I was not able to come in with Byron when he got his heart worm test – but this will pass! As you can surmise, i have no complaints – just keep up the good work! "
- Sonia Stevenson
06/02/2021 18:59:13
"Great "
- Jane (Xie) Wang (Feng)
06/01/2021 15:54:58
"Debbie was so attentive to help me get the tick medicine for my puppy and instead of leaving it in the sun, monitored the door the entire time, until I came to pick it up. Thank you, Debbie!!"
- Nadya Brady
05/29/2021 12:26:16
"We love your practice - everyone is always kind and responsive. And we have always felt we get amazing healthcare for our precious pup of 13 years We thank you for taking such wonderful care of our dog We recommend you frequently Very grateful "
- Debra Kupka
05/28/2021 23:32:04
"All good."
- Denise Theodores/Rodwin
05/28/2021 18:36:07
"Under the circumstances (the pandemic), you are doing well. Can't wait to get back inside and see all my veterinary friends!"
- Michael Gowing
05/27/2021 18:04:52
"I thought you were very caring for my 20 year old cats quality of life and gave us good advice. You suggested baby food which is the first thing he has eaten w/o throwing up. Thank you"
- Kathy Phillippo
05/26/2021 21:02:03
"As always, very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. "
- Maria Berry
05/25/2021 20:23:30
"Answered all questions, quick to report post-op status, next-day follow-up call to check progress, plus Vet and technicians thought Floki was extremely cute."
- Donna Rassulo
05/25/2021 16:15:25
"Quality dialogue and information in the pet's best interest."
- Eric Boroush
05/25/2021 10:58:02
"Excellent no complaints as of now! "
- Bill White
05/24/2021 19:53:00
"We are always happy with the care our pets receive at AAH. Dr. Grosser is wonderful, explains everything in a way we can understand. Stephen was great, I felt very confident putting Chica and Muffy in his care. This was hard as we had just adopted them 2 months prior and knew they would scared. "
- Jane Erekson
05/23/2021 17:40:15
"Always a positive experience when bringing our fur family members to the vets. Looking forward to getting back inside the building and having person to person communication instead of over the phone. Thanks for doing a great job! "
- Joshua Licourt
05/23/2021 16:41:47
"you guys are all great. "
- Ginny Kremer
05/22/2021 16:14:46
"Very happy with. Every one"
- Deb Hewins
05/21/2021 23:56:23
"I think you and your staff are doing very well."
- John Robey
05/21/2021 20:41:26
"Good"
- Vivian Li
05/21/2021 17:22:26
"My dog is difficult when it comes to checking her ears since she's had a history of ear infections. You have done a great job working with me and her to get samples, provide medication, and somehow keep her from disliking vet visits!"
- Olivia Black
05/17/2021 18:37:56
"We’re very happy so far "
- Keri McLaughlin
05/17/2021 10:27:01
"Excellent care of Uno Dr. Flessas explained everything very clearly to us . We never feel rushed when we bring Uno. "
- Debbie Canally
05/14/2021 23:08:58
"I honestly don’t mind the whole collect the dog from the car routine. It’s much easier for me! Keep up the great work!"
- Sarah Rothschild
05/14/2021 22:14:27
"We appreciate your being so kind and sensitive to Toby's quirks and dog reactivity. "
- Jacquelyn Kraps
05/14/2021 22:11:49
"Great"
- Jenny Cross
05/14/2021 22:08:47
"Always good to have my dogs checked by Dr. Johnstone."
- Ellen Crompton
04/14/2021 16:10:01
"Appointment time was right on and the length of the appointment was quick "
- Stephanie Mahoney
04/08/2021 11:05:13
"Really all was good"
- Susanne Selig
04/06/2021 19:09:32
"Always efficient and caring."
- Lano Balulescu
04/06/2021 16:23:42
"Excellent. Debbie at the front desk is the best. Got us the same day I called. Incredible. Even called back to see if we wanted to move the appointment up when another client cancelled. Doctor was also amazing. Can't thank you enough!! "
- Dennis Pacy
04/04/2021 00:23:17
"Dr. Johnson was extremely thorough and pickup on a few things we hadn’t noticed. We’re grateful for that. She also took the time to discuss tick born prevention vaccines in depth and gave me good advice. And, Steve, the vet tech was also very kind and knowledgeable. "
- Kathryn Shane
04/02/2021 16:43:21
"Great!"
- Terry King
04/01/2021 17:27:35
"So pleased with the care we have received so far."
- Lisa Ober
03/31/2021 21:51:53
"Great! I am so grateful to have you guys!!"
- Kit Hixon
03/31/2021 18:13:05
"very nice "
- Jane (Xie) Wang (Feng)
03/31/2021 17:59:48
"Thank you for communicating honestly with me about Sandy"
- Nidhi Lal
03/31/2021 17:04:04
"Just fine."
- Joe Picardi/Bond
03/30/2021 19:14:22
"The staff was great and the vet. Was great too."
- Barbara Green
03/29/2021 14:10:25
"Our dogs always receive the beat care. All of the staff is knowledgeable and kind. "
- Pam Reichert
03/27/2021 16:54:50
"We love going to the Acton Hospital. The people are friendly. "
- David Faramarzpour
03/26/2021 16:10:02
"We've only had two visits so far , but are very happy with our dealings with Acton Animal Hospital."
- Peter Kirton
03/25/2021 11:58:28
"We love Dr. Johnston, and know she takes good care of our dog. The associate who came to pick up our pet and communicate with me was very nice and considerate. I miss being there for the exam, but understand this is the safest for everyone involved."
- Angela Smith
03/24/2021 18:55:30
"At our 14 year old cat’s annual visit the fur mats on her belly were noted and I was asked if I wanted the vet to shave them. I didn’t think they were bad so I said no. Two months later the mats were worse and much more widespread and I knew my cat would not allow me to do anything for them so I called Acton Animal Hospital to see if they could help. And help they did. Apparently my cat is much better behaved for them and allowed them to shave her belly. Both my cat and I were very happy with the whole experience!"
- Denise Glaser
03/24/2021 16:29:51
"All is good, thanks!"
- Kelly Ratliff
03/24/2021 16:06:04
"We have always found your office more than ready to take care of our “babies”. They are so special to us and it’s comforting to know you are there for us."
- Genevieve Morash
03/23/2021 13:11:56
"Service was excellent and quick. "
- Larry Fillion
03/21/2021 19:08:29
"Whoever came out and took care of Monte was excellent. Super friendly. I had brought a bunch of busy work to do while I waited in my car, but he was done in 10 minutes. "
- Nate Gubin
03/20/2021 19:23:53
"Really appreciated the time, attention and detailed information from the vet and techs!"
- Nelia Padilla
03/20/2021 16:17:16
"All is well"
- Stephen J. Fasshauer
03/19/2021 23:20:46
"All good as far as I see. You guys have taken good care of Pixel and Ripley."
- Lauren Schmitt
03/17/2021 16:16:51
"We were so impressed. You were efficient and caring for Maddie and offered three choices of treatment."
- Karen Cohen
03/16/2021 20:31:24
"Very responsive from office staff records chase&follow-up from other vet office ( multiple receptionists Debbie**, Denise** and perhaps others were terrific), all employees extremely sensitive to the extreme case Andrew was in over 2 offices and 1 vet hospital, tech getting Andrew in and out for blood panel was wonderful and super efficient with both of us in very cold weatherand tight timing, and Dr Grosser was great on follow-up care, & future scheduling of meds & vaccinations, and of course the empathy expressed and shared by all on the best of all outcomes that could have come out of Andrew's correct diagnosis and care. He's on the mend and JOY exists n so many moments of this case. Thank You - great coordination with Jarrettsville Vet in MD and Univ Penn Vet Hospital in Philadelphia. "
- Claudia Peters
03/16/2021 16:15:45
"I love Acton Animal Hospital!"
- Mike Balulescu
03/16/2021 16:12:46
"I would like visits in person however I know that is not possible. You guys d an excellent job handling the situation! "
- Bill White
03/13/2021 23:11:58
"Very prompt and answered all my questions. Very different not going to the building but totally understand and they handled it very professionally. "
- Deborah Mercer
03/13/2021 00:22:24
"Everything was very good, from handing Lucy off to the assistant to getting to be part of the exam through the window. Dr. Johnston is great. Professional, caring and patient with her patient. "
- Glenn Rifkin
03/12/2021 18:23:07
"The staff is wonderful. Very caring and considerate. Dr Johnston is thorough and patient. "
- Hedi Charde
03/12/2021 03:48:05
"Our visit was easygoing. Thank you! "
- Sean Guarino
03/11/2021 13:26:04
"Everyone is great - so helpful and patient, even with vet-shy patients."
- Maria Lindberg
03/10/2021 20:41:20
"Always friendly and helpful at front desk. Usually not too long to wait. Very good service."
- Kami Carmosino
03/10/2021 09:35:52
"Dr. Parker quite clearly cared about Moxie, her potential illness, and my family’s reaction. She was compassionate and empathetic. Great experience. "
- Sarah Rothschild
03/07/2021 17:09:55
"You’re doing great. I’ve been seeing you regularly with my almost 16 yo Shih Tzu with some serious aging issues. I always feel you give me the best advice on how to take care of him and provide treatments for his ailments. And I know you care!"
- Chuck Hodian
03/05/2021 23:01:13
"Kind caretakers for our Stella "
- Jeanne McLaughlin
03/05/2021 17:42:33
"I felt a lot more relaxed once I knew she was in your hands and you gave me all of the information and advice for her care that I needed."
- Annie Brennan
03/04/2021 17:53:16
"Excellent service, especially with the pandemic. Rachel is professional and helpful as always."
- Margaret Parent
03/02/2021 17:09:24
"I love brining my cat to the Acton Animal Hospital! Everything is great : )"
- Rachel Krebs
02/28/2021 17:25:25
"All things considered (COVID), you guys are doing a fantastic job and I appreciate the way you care for my pets!"
- Hannah Springer
02/28/2021 16:37:29
"I don’t have any complaints Betty and Suri always get wonderful care. Whenever I need care for them right away I always get in the same day. "
- Deb Riggins
02/28/2021 02:20:00
"I have only been to the clinic a few times, but each visit was a very positive experience. Since the pandemic prevents owners from accompanying their dogs into the exam room, I especially appreciate Dr. Flessas taking the time to come out with my dog to explain her diagnosis and treatment plan. "
- Luis Avery
02/27/2021 23:13:54