"Dr. Grosser took great care of my kitty"
- Charles Smith
11/27/2022 20:03:19
"Always excellent care for my girls. Thank you!!!"
- Sharon Landi
11/23/2022 01:21:40
"Everything went well "
- Camille Bastien
11/19/2022 17:06:00
"I'm very happy with Acton Animal Hospital and so is Gabbs the dog! David Rigby"
- David Rigby
11/18/2022 17:14:01
"Great service! "
- Holly Cowan
11/17/2022 19:22:44
"Buddy and I had a great experience -everyone was friendly and kind. Buddy was comfortable too. I like the Dr was very thorough about what’s happening and how to proceed and also mindful of costs and giving all the options. I appreciated that. Happy I found you."
- Jennifer Foote
11/16/2022 20:22:30
"was finally able to accompany new cat to first time visit with this vet. and happy to see all humans involved had comforting, underastanding manner with her (and with me) "
- Lisa Franklin
11/16/2022 18:30:42
"I am very pleased at all the care my pups have been given. "
- Michelle Shine
11/13/2022 18:37:30
"I have brought my dog to Acton Animal Hospital since she was a pup and the care has been excellent across the board!"
- Mary Ann Gore
11/12/2022 17:16:09
"No complaints at all. You are always very responsive and prompt!"
- Suzanne Leblanc
11/11/2022 00:50:48
"Awesome! Friendly, caring and always able to fit my dog in for appointments. "
- Stephen Sefton
11/10/2022 17:12:03
"We love Acton Animal hospital. They’re fast, kind, and efficient. "
- Anna Roberts
11/06/2022 18:07:00
"Fantastic! So happy to be back inside with all of you!! Duke was very well taken care of!"
- Jay Welz
11/03/2022 16:25:12
"I really appreciate the vet taking the time to answer all of my questions. the staff was friendly and welcoming. Can't really think of anything bad to say about your hospital. "
- Mark Hastings
11/02/2022 18:54:36
"Always pleased w my animals' care."
- Mindy Fusi
11/01/2022 17:16:56
"My pets have always received excellent care and have had very position experiences at each visit. The staff are very caring."
- Regina Erickson
11/01/2022 11:00:26
"Awesome care and great customer service!!!"
- Joyce Battaglia
10/30/2022 01:57:46
"Great friendly professional staff"
- Elizabeth Howley
10/29/2022 19:26:21
"Awesome service "
- Reynaldo Maranan
10/24/2022 15:57:07
"Both the vets and the doctors are kind and professional. I feel that they appreciate my dog as a valued member of my family and are dedicated to doing their best for him. "
- Constance Harrison
10/20/2022 17:20:33
"The service is very good here. The staff is very friendly and helpful."
- Sharon McNamara
10/19/2022 11:44:16
"Absolutely amazing! Mia’s living her best life "
- Kat Muniz
10/16/2022 18:53:33
"Everything went smooth, everyone was polite, professional,and skillful. My experience was so good that if I ever need medical attention I’m coming to you.😂"
- Michael Keane
10/14/2022 14:46:56
"All staff were attentive, listened well and answered all questions. My cats' examinations were handled professionally and respectfully. "
- Barbara Ahern
10/13/2022 21:11:08
"DOING GREAT, PROMPT, COURTEOUS SERVICE"
- Donna Sutherland
10/13/2022 16:08:18
"Excellent service from the entire staff including front office, technicians, and doctors. "
- Bradley Goodfriend
10/12/2022 16:05:07
"You kept to a timely schedule and showed care and affection to our dog. "
- Terese Hardy
10/09/2022 16:06:23
"First visit. Good communication, our cat was comfortable in the waiting room and office, check out was expeditious and follow up by email was well done. Bravo!"
- Melinda Lindquist
10/05/2022 20:14:49
"Very good customer service: fast appointment, no wait, friendly technician and vet."
- Beatriz Garcia
10/04/2022 19:19:14
"I was greeted by Denise at the front desk. The wait was a couple of minutes then was escorted by the vet tech to the exam room. The rest of the visit went well with the tech and Dr. Detola. They were kind l, gentle and patient with Simba"
- Monika Kaila
10/03/2022 01:22:14
"Great experience. They take the time to answer my questions and collaborate on the care for my sweet girl. "
- Pam Haller
10/01/2022 20:10:52
"We are doing great! No side effects from the shots"
- Sasja Fortier
09/29/2022 12:01:18
"I am pleased with all the staff but exceptionally with Dr. Daphne. Thank you for the care for Apollo!"
- Lelia Adelina Paunescu
09/27/2022 23:48:22
"Thanks for accommodating me and coming out to my car due to my recent covid diagnosis! Glad I found a vet I can trust after moving here all the way from NC"
- Eric Long
09/25/2022 21:32:57
"It's just great. Been there three times. No problems at all."
- Malorye Branca
09/24/2022 21:31:09
"It was all fine. Friendly staff. Helpful docs. There was a mixup on your end getting Swiper’s food ordered so I had to go to Concord vet, but otherwise all good. "
- Tracy Estabrook
09/24/2022 19:25:23
"In all honesty, I have no constructive criticism to offer. I couldn’t be happier with Acton Animal Hospital. I appreciate that the staff members are always happy to answer all my questions, and they usually provide additional information I didn’t even think to ask about. I have found every single individual who has seen my puppy to be extremely capable, patient, and caring."
- Eliza Xenakis
09/24/2022 17:02:19
"From the Very Beginning, My experience with my 2 Appointments, the 2 Doctors and the Clinician has been nothing short of EXCELLENT.. I Appreciate Very Much having ALL of my questions answered concerning Sparkys' Health.. Having had the same Doctor for Sparky his First 10 years of Life and the last 5 1/2 years at MSPCA, Acton Animal Hospital by far is the BEST Place I could have brought Sparky.. Not only for his Medical Care but also for the Genuine Concern for his overall Being.. Thank you so much for being so attentive with Sparkys' needs... Cordially, Robert Ryan"
- Robert Ryan
09/23/2022 17:03:38
"Doctor and staff were kind, helpful and very professional"
- Sandra Jackson
09/23/2022 16:07:53
"I thought it was excellent. I liked the interaction between my cats and the vet and the assistant. I have had experiences in the past with other vets that were not as comfortable or caring."
- Doug Hansel
09/22/2022 20:09:37
"Thanks for your care of Bella. Appreciate how friendly all the staff are."
- Noreen Barnes
09/22/2022 02:19:20
"The staff are welcoming and the Vets are brilliant "
- David Baker
09/21/2022 21:07:14
"The service is excellent. Everyone is always happy to see you and very attentive to our needs. 5*****"
- Sylvie Aguilar
09/20/2022 17:16:45
"Always a good experience! We really appreciate how well we and our pets are treated."
- Wayne Wilkins
09/18/2022 01:07:07
"Our dog Cody loves coming to see you! He keeps kissing your Vet tech and of course the doctor! Everything is explained to us about what they found, what they will do etc. Thank you.!"
- Karen Welz
09/16/2022 23:44:59
"The staff and vets are really great. They are patient and gentle when working with Winnie who is timid and shy. They allow her to have her space "
- Martha White
09/15/2022 17:42:00
"Thankmyounfor the over the phone Checkin for a simple meds renewal. "
- James Fox
09/15/2022 17:33:41
"Just fine"
- Ellen Raja
09/13/2022 18:03:40
"Very friendly. Gave us good information "
- Wendy Hammond-Wildes
09/13/2022 16:53:38
"Same day appointment Welcome front desk staff Warm and friendly technician and vet Great experience overall!"
- Katherine Walters
09/13/2022 16:15:18
"Everyone was super nice! There was two very nice men that helped with my Deucey and Dr. Leah was so sweet! My fiancé and I really liked how she got right down on the ground with Deuce to examine him. The medication he was put on seems to be super effective and when he woke up this morning he seemed like my happy guy again! Thank you! The receptionist I spoke with who made our initial appointment was honestly a lifesaver. LAH wouldn't see us until October and after transferring his records to AAH she was able to get us in a day and a half after my call. I appreciate everything so far and have nothing but nice things to say! 10/10 would recommend. "
- Heidi Busa
09/10/2022 21:41:40
"All your staff were great. "
- Gwen Acton
09/10/2022 17:38:45
"personable and willingness to help especially to unexpected events/needs is super important; over the last year i've never had any problem with having my dog taken care up quickly "
- Stephen Sefton
09/08/2022 20:03:41
"Always great service from caring vets and techs!"
- Susanne Schultze
09/08/2022 01:48:25
"Very fast but thorough visit! So much love given to my kitty - he felt like a king. Felt the vet took her time with us and answers all questions. Have great and reasonable suggestions for challenges we were having. Looking forward to coming back!"
- Patty Villanova
09/01/2022 18:22:34
"We were so pleased we could be seen so quickly and appreciated that Anya's medical records were reviewed before our appointment so the vet already knew Anya's history. "
- Hannah Frigand
08/31/2022 19:12:04
"The vet technician is so warm and good with dogs. The vet is informative and thorough."
- Karen Ford
08/31/2022 11:58:36
"We love AAH!"
- Mary Foiles
08/28/2022 16:54:58
"Doing great thanks so much "
- Lily Neilson-Phillips
08/27/2022 16:11:03
"All good 😊 "
- Karyn Scittarelli
08/25/2022 21:10:48
"Yulianna is the BEST! She was so good and helpful with Jules. And she helped ease jules’ anxiety. I am so appreciative of her help and love for Jules during the visit. "
- Brie Trudeau
08/23/2022 19:14:49
"Great care and follow up"
- Susan Digilio
08/22/2022 17:40:50
"I think you do a terrific job at Acton Animal Hospital. Your space is clean and well maintained. Your staff is always calm, caring, attentive, and honest which is what all pet parents need whether they're coming in for a routine physical or an urgent matter. I'm glad I bring my boys to you!"
- Hannah Springer
08/21/2022 00:00:35
"You have always been wonderful to us and our pets. We have been coming to you for probably 25 years or more."
- Mary Rockwood
08/19/2022 17:48:16
"On time, friendly service. Great care for my dog "
- Carol Scranton
08/19/2022 17:23:09
"No complaints "
- John Pignato
08/19/2022 16:12:01
"Called for flea & tick order pick up. It was already when I arrived. Easy peasy!"
- Debbie Verano
08/17/2022 17:38:53
"The office staff was kind and patient with so many variations of animals and owners, including myself, during this and every visit. I'd like to thank Dr. Flessas for saving my cat's life and her kitten. The pregnant stray cat in my yard, who almost died giving birth, is now healthy and living her best life with her son. This is all thanks to Dr. Flessas and her team. "
- Mary Sieling
08/16/2022 18:39:28
"Thank you for taking care of Dolly during Thursday's stressful situation with her pulled nail. She is doing much better now and ready to chase her friends again!"
- Debbie Pollard
08/15/2022 00:28:17
"My cats are living their best lives and I couldn’t be happier"
- Kat Muniz
08/12/2022 17:25:25
"Denise was able to fit me right into this schedule and Dr Johnson and Kyra were fantastic. I was very nervous about what might be wrong with Piper and they were helpful, professional and reassuring. "
- Kathryn Shane
08/12/2022 17:16:20
"Dr Leah DeTolla and the vet tech - was it Yuliana? we’re fantastic as the cooed and pet Hudson as they performed evaluations and administered vaccines and clipped his nails. Truly the best experience Hudson has ever had at the vets. You could tell that they very much really care for the animals in their practice and take their job very seriously and that means working with the animals at their level and comfort. Yay! We all love them "
- Samantha Grantham
08/12/2022 16:11:52
"Front desk staff is friendly and efficient. My digs and I live the vets. We’re all happy with the care from Actin Animal Hospital!"
- Tina Stoval
08/12/2022 13:30:36
"Always the best care for my dog. The staff goes above and beyond, very caring and kind."
- Donna Green
08/11/2022 00:36:50
"amazing"
- Colleen Kelly
08/09/2022 19:35:41
"Always a great experience. Clean, friendly and efficient. I also appreciate that you take the time to read over notes prior to the visit and listen to details. 10/10 recommend"
- Ashley Wertman
08/08/2022 00:11:32
"Excellent care from all the staff. "
- Suparna Patra
08/07/2022 19:33:16
"I am extremely happy with the kind and caring treatment you give to my animals and to me."
- Debbie Heller
08/05/2022 17:04:05
"Thorough check-ups of both my cat and dog, terrific follow up, , excellent customer service"
- Kitty Reynolds
08/04/2022 16:50:52
"Really appreciate the promptness and scheduling to see my pet"
- Jannesa Zhang
08/03/2022 22:12:56
"This was our first ever visit to vet. I am very happy that our kitten Lexi is your patient. I was more nervous then Lexi, but all of you made it a great experience and took great care of Lexi. Thank you do Dr. Flessas for answering and explaining all our questions, and thank you to everyone. You are a great team making our pets life better."
- Ludmila Berezovsky
08/02/2022 21:03:50
"Excellent visit - caring, gentle touch, full explanations, and relevant advice. "
- Starla Hazen
07/31/2022 17:57:52
"All great"
- Suzanne Leblanc
07/30/2022 19:18:09
"I am glad to have found a clinic that would see my pup on such short notice. They were so loving and gentle with her and helped so much. Glad to have a practise that Maggie can receive the care she needs throughout her life."
- Beth Coull
07/29/2022 19:33:44
"I had a really great experience "
- Jaycee Campbell
07/29/2022 01:04:36
"Kindness, Care, Competence -- couldn't ask for more."
- George Scarlett
07/27/2022 19:53:48
"Both the Tech(Steven, I believe) and the Vet were excellent providing care and services for Wilson."
- Regina Watt
07/26/2022 12:56:52
"Wonderful!"
- Rachel Krebs
07/25/2022 19:11:26
"Everything was as expected, nothing detrimental to say."
- Linda Sorrentino
07/24/2022 19:00:50
"Thank you for being kind to our mean cat!"
- Alison Sullivan
07/24/2022 16:57:54
"Prompt and extremely friendly service. Great communication & excellent vetnarian care."
- Joyce Battaglia
07/23/2022 17:03:08
"It was really nice to finally meet the Dr. in person. She answered all my questions and I definitely get the feeling of how much everyone on the staff I met cares out the animals. And I appreciated the follow-up call the next day to see how Sansa was doing after her visit."
- Jean Vosler
07/23/2022 16:44:30
"Dr. DeTolla was awesome, made my very anxious cat calm. i wish I remembered the name of the tech, he was awesome as well. I will be back with my second cat. By the way, I really appreciated the decor, it made me feel happy yet relaxed. I was very pleased with the services my cat Louie recieved. Thank you"
- Barbara Gregoire
07/23/2022 01:20:19
"I was very impressed at our first visit yesterday. Dr. DeTolla and her assistant were extremely kind and knowledgeable. They graciously answered my many questions and offered additional guidance I wouldn’t have thought to ask. I think my little buddy is in good hands, which is such a great feeling!"
- Eliza Xenakis
07/21/2022 21:08:25
"Wonderful as usual "
- Keri McLaughlin
07/21/2022 18:26:43
"Everything is great!"
- Katrina Scanlan
07/21/2022 16:08:48
"Having elderly cats, you want a certain care for them. Dr Grosser has been very attentive, caring and understanding. Never pushy and always giving options. Our cats are in good hands with her."
- Sylvie Aguilar
07/20/2022 17:44:26
"The doctors and all the staff are caring, kind, and knowledgeable. If your pet needs treatment, they will discuss options with you without pushing a particular option. Our 15 year old golden retriever has received care at Acton Animal Hospital for several years. "
- Jean Goldsberry
07/17/2022 19:37:33
"All of our visits have been great experiences."
- Wayne Wilkins
07/17/2022 18:25:00
"I'm very happy with the care my little guy has received from you. Everyone has been patient and kind, approaches every visit with a basic understanding of his records (which is huge!) and really seems to care about his comfort and well-being. I also appreciate the front desk staff - it's never a problem to make an appointment and they're very helpful if I need to call with any questions. It is just an added bonus that you usually stick pretty close to your schedule; I've only had to wait more than a couple of minutes for an appointment once. I think you're all doing a great job - thank you! "
- Kristen Kennedy
07/16/2022 16:19:13