"Great veterinarian practice!"
- Jana Stratton
03/11/2019 01:30:15
"Staff is great, Dr. Spaulding is great."
- Kay Miller
03/10/2019 22:46:31
"Very good. Got a visit for my dog very same day i called"
- Donnie Tyler
03/10/2019 21:40:10
"I live the service you all give every time we visit! "
- Sheila & Jerry Bugg
03/10/2019 00:13:51
"I have no complaints whatsoever. I have always had a good experience and the best care for Maggie! "
- Billie and Larry Camic
03/08/2019 14:30:10
"Great people. Great Vet!!!!!"
- Vicki & Larry Long
03/07/2019 18:14:41
"Best caring staff, Dr. Spaulding is "THE MOST CARING, UNDERSTANDING " physician, he always know what is right for your pet. I consider him, his staff and of course Jackson, part of our family. Couldn't obtain any better care than at his facility. My pets have been with him for over 20 yrs. "
- Lynn & Jim Dunn
03/07/2019 17:31:18
"Wonderful office and staff!"
- Dale And Sherry Taylor
02/28/2019 17:15:37
"I always have a great experience. The staff is always very caring toward my pet and they take good care of her!!"
- Rhonda Hinkle
02/23/2019 16:52:46
"Not One Complaint"
- Kay Foster
02/20/2019 20:03:25
"Good"
- Janice & David Byrge
02/20/2019 18:20:59
"I know it probably sounds so cliche, but whenever we come over there, we literally feel you all are family. Jack just has always loved you guys, but even today Reilly was calm and stayed still while Dr. Spaulding out q-tips in his ears. I think he even felt relaxed. We are so thankful to have you."
- Ron & Melinda Kreiter
02/19/2019 22:50:19
"I think y’all are great!!"
- Linsey Abrams
02/19/2019 22:41:36
"Rosie behaved which is remarkable. We prefer the ears to be longer because they are so large. "
- Phyllis & Lonnie Campbell
02/19/2019 20:34:59
"Excellent perfect couldn't be better "
- Kim Shearer - Lanham
02/19/2019 19:07:46
"Service is always great. We appreciate the attention to details. "
- Wendy Roff
02/19/2019 18:36:28
"you guys are awesome!! Every person from the front desk to back in the back are kind warm friendly people who really cares about your furbaby and care for them as if they were their own. I have been a customer for as long as I can remember, would not go anywhere else. I have full trust and confidence in every one there to provide the best care for my furbabies.... Thank you for all you do."
- Paula & John Phillips
02/19/2019 17:24:37
"We always come away feeling as if our pet got the very best treatment during his visits at the Harrodsburg Animal Hospital. "
- Rhonda and David Alfredson
02/19/2019 17:07:47
"you all did awesome with her"
- Wilma Wilson
02/13/2019 15:18:27
"Great job taking care of Muffy and Scout!"
- Tim & Lori Stinnett
02/11/2019 21:10:32
"I AM ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH MY FIRST VISIT TO THE HARRODSBURG ANIMAL HOSPITAL. THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS SO VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THEY ALL CARED FOR MY CAT SASSY! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE. AND I WILL ALWAYS TAKE MY ANIMALS HERE FROM NOW ON "
- Michelle Jackson
02/08/2019 13:25:18
"Everything was great! The staff is always friendly and my animals are well cared for!"
- Kevin & Elizabet Peel
02/07/2019 19:19:36
"I’m very satisfied with the level of service I receive from all the staff :)"
- Cheyenne/Andrew Jennings
02/06/2019 20:25:38
"JOSIE ALWAYS LOOKS GREAT AFTER HER GROOMING. DR SPAULDING AND STAFF ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH"
- Yvonne Beasley
02/05/2019 20:03:25
"My animals always get top notch care. "
- Amber Franceschi
02/04/2019 05:30:30
"Absolutely wonderful care!"
- Debra & David Teets
02/02/2019 15:01:06
"We drive from Georgetown to bring our dog here because of how thorough Dr. Spaulding is and because of how friendly the other staff are. We have been to several other vets in Lexington and Georgetown and no one can even come close to how great y’all are! "
- Danielle Jaffe
01/31/2019 17:46:34
"We always enjoy seeing the staff and also love the good care that our dog and cats receive from you. Looking forward to seeing you in 2019."
- Richard & Nancy Stallings
01/28/2019 22:11:33
"We love Dr Spaulding and his staff! We don’t see more of them due to living in FL half the year and having the healthiest dog we’ve ever owned. 😎"
- Gary & Glenda E. Warren
01/21/2019 18:19:00
"You always take very good care of our animals, both dogs and cats. Would not think of going elsewhere. I also recommend you to my friends and family. Gerri Story"
- Geri & Sam Story
01/20/2019 15:27:34
"Friendly people and very compassionate "
- Rice & Paula Lear
01/18/2019 18:21:03
"Always friendly and helpful"
- Nancy Hood
01/16/2019 03:06:57
"So far the service has been great!"
- Richard & Betty Steele
01/15/2019 23:14:29
"I have no complaints. My needs are met without issue and everyone is helpful and friendly."
- Al Emrich
01/12/2019 20:14:07
"Best Vet and office we have ever had! Jest, Owsley.......and the late great Buler Thanks to everyone there for all they have done for our dogs."
- Key and Felicia Willson
01/12/2019 15:27:28
"Very kind!"
- Kayla Cheatham
01/10/2019 01:16:43
"Exceeding expectations."
- Kent & Kim Anness
01/08/2019 22:04:53
"We have been most pleased with the care and kindness we and our pets have received. "
- Tiffany/Steve Sparrow
01/08/2019 21:11:38
"LOVE coming out there. Very friendly and efficient!"
- Margaret/Chuck Cecil
01/07/2019 14:33:24
"Doing great, love our vet!"
- Lisa & Mike Brown
01/06/2019 18:44:21
"GREAT.."
- Jack & Margaret Farthing
01/06/2019 18:07:02
"I met Dr. Jenkins for the first time last week and found her to be very caring and knowledgeable. Amy loved her! I’m glad to see that Dr. Spaulding is taking a well deserved day off each week and that Dr. Jenkins has joined the wonderful staff to fill in. "
- Cyndi/Gregg Fine
01/05/2019 16:15:17
"Everyone has always been wonderful!!"
- Cala & Jack Coleman
01/05/2019 00:35:20
"The staff is so friendly and accommodating. When we picked up Maude after her spay, Dr. Spaulding thanked us."
- Cari and Kenny Wade
01/05/2019 00:00:13
"Great and caring staff!"
- Paula Click
01/04/2019 00:51:49
"The staff is always friendly and great to work with. They always do their best to work by dog in to their schedule."
- Whitney & Brian Robins
01/02/2019 15:31:54
"I'm good with your service."
- Danny Goodlett
01/01/2019 21:18:00
"Great staff and hospital! Can't imagine taking my pets any where else"
- Dale And Sherry Taylor
12/29/2018 21:44:10
"Pedro is a hand full. Was o glad he had a good experience being boarded for the first time. "
- Janie/Frank Kemplin
12/28/2018 04:27:19
"Great. Very trustworthy "
- Gil & Esther Hayslett
12/28/2018 01:56:11
"Have always been happy with the visits. "
- Rick(B.Womack) Helvey
12/27/2018 20:59:37
"Harrodsburg animal hospital does just fine with the care of my dog. Everything is usually smooth. Were satisfied with the level and degree of attention given to her. No need to change anything. "
- Brandon(Ginger) Smith (Miller)
12/25/2018 02:59:00
"Tucker looks forward to coming to see you folks!!"
- Judy & Wayne Ware
12/24/2018 21:37:45
" You always do a good job"
- Beverly and Dave Torgerson
12/21/2018 22:06:28
"We are very, very happy with care provided by Harrodsburg Animal Hosp., team is very, very compassionate, treat our animals like one of their own. He loves to come play with other dogs. Staff is very, very friendly, couldn't ask for any better service than what we obtain at Harrodsburg , keep up good work. Thanks To Team At Harrodsburg Animal Hospital!!!!!!!! "
- Lynn & Jim Dunn
12/21/2018 00:14:10
"I am very pleased with HAH....always a friendly helpful staff! Whether I am boarding my animals, a vet visit, buying dog food, or calling to ask information, everyone is always the best! Donna Hayslett"
- Donna Hayslett
12/19/2018 01:39:46
"Very patient "
- Janna Rogers
12/18/2018 00:15:54
"The staff are friendly. We had a good experience through office visit, surgery, and post-care visit. "
- Ed & Jeanne Stanley
12/12/2018 21:37:59
"Took care of my concerns with pleasantness. "
- Karen & Doug Ditto
12/08/2018 16:31:35
"I have been coming here with my babies for yrs. I totally trust everyone, vet, staff. All are courteous, kind, friendly and go beyond to help you , answer your questions etc. I would not go anywhere else and recommend Harrodsburg Animal Hospital to all my family and friends... Wonderful people, so thankful to have them in Harrodsburg... Best of the BEST!!! "
- Paula & John Phillips
12/04/2018 15:33:08
"You are all so special to me and my furbabies. Don't think we could get by without you guys. Dr Spaulding you and your entire staff are very caring and professional. I truly love all of you. Don't change a thing. "
- Kim Shearer - Lanham
11/29/2018 19:07:05
"Very friendly staff and great experience!"
- Christy and Nate Bordeaux
11/27/2018 19:03:08
"I’m Oreo’s Mom. You treat her like royalty and have always taken wonderful care of her. Thanks."
- Carol McKinley
11/27/2018 00:41:01
"Overall wonderful office! Friendly and helpful staff who are always willing to go above and beyond. Takes great care of our fur babies!"
- Lynsey & Brandon Lane
11/26/2018 20:54:53
"I appreciate the ability to get my pet in to see the doctor quickly. "
- Rebecca & Malcom Springs
11/26/2018 17:56:14
"Great care and service, I highly recommend."
- Tom Urmson
11/26/2018 15:50:11
"I feel confident that Zoe is well taken care of when I bring her to you. She seems happy to stay with you and she seems to be in good health after a stay with you."
- Susanne/JohnDavi Sanders
11/13/2018 01:02:08
"Love the care Tucker gets."
- Richard & Debbie Kuhn
11/13/2018 00:25:31
"Everything was great. Everyone is so friendly and me and my pets feel welcome. Great care. "
- Barry & Nina Elmore
11/12/2018 21:36:53
"We love Dr Spaulding and have been bringing our fur-babies to him for probably 15 years now. We were surprised at how long it actually took to get in this last time as typically that is not the case but everyone has off days. :) Everyone in the office has always been kind and friendly. HAH is the best!"
- Jennifer Hernand Russell
11/12/2018 21:09:12
"Very happy with the service."
- Helen Long
11/08/2018 01:18:55
"We love everyone here. They show their compassion both for our pets and for us. "
- Heidi & Jody Stamper
11/07/2018 20:31:59
"Great!"
- Jack & Margaret Farthing
11/03/2018 20:04:38
"They do wonderful "
- Patty & William Hall
10/30/2018 20:35:02
"Excellent and friendly staff!"
- Key and Felicia Willson
10/29/2018 21:15:34
"Everyone is great. My pets are very comfortable going to Dr Spaulding and that's because everyone treats them with love and care. Can't imagine going anywhere else "
- Dale And Sherry Taylor
10/29/2018 18:19:04
"Excellent service and care, as always. "
- Jim & Kayla Cooper
10/25/2018 16:49:24
"Very pleasant experience. So glad I chose HAH for Rosie’s care! So convenient for me."
- Phyllis & Lonnie Campbell
10/24/2018 21:56:21
"Never a complaint! Always easy to get in, don't think I've ever had to wait to get to an exam room, prices are very affordable, and most important they are very patient and understanding of Thumper's behavioral issues!"
- Holly & Ken Baker
10/24/2018 21:00:59
"Everyone does a great job caring for Molly."
- Jana Stratton
10/24/2018 03:23:33
"All of my experiences have been good , wouldn't change a thing "
- Carmela Andrade
10/23/2018 13:00:27
"My kitties always get excellent care from everyone there."
- Ann Heffner
10/19/2018 16:27:58
"Wonderful"
- Marcia/Mark Banks
10/17/2018 19:45:27
"We appreciate the way you always answer to the need that Ruby Sue has on a timely basis. Thanks. "
- Ronnie/MaryRose Smith
10/13/2018 21:00:15
"Rx items were ready when I got there. No waiting. Had more than one person at desk so they were able to attend to both customers."
- Sharon Culbertson
10/11/2018 23:38:31
"Dr. Spaulding is a wonderful vet! I would never consider taking my baby to anyone other than him. The staff is so caring and kind. Just a great facility!"
- Christina Fields
10/11/2018 17:51:17
"There is nothing bad to say, everyone friendly. Professional and very caring."
- Sylvia Hayslett
10/09/2018 22:02:19
"Have no problems staff is very considerate and Daisy has been well care for"
- Cathy Hill
10/06/2018 16:35:39
"The staff knew i was to upset to carry lily in they carried her in for me which meant a lot and everyone took such good care of her and kept me informed on her condition "
- John & Linda Hall
10/05/2018 16:04:02
"Everyone who works with Dr. Spaulding provides excellent, high quality care for your pet/pets; they are very caring, understanding of your pet's needs, they are very respectful, provide compassionate care. We have been with Dr. Spaulding for over 20+ years, will continue. Dr. Spaulding is very special to us, along with "Jackson" we think of him as family who keeps our dog happy, whenever he is at hospital!!!!!"
- Lynn & Jim Dunn
10/05/2018 12:36:49
"Dr Spaulding and his staff all do a fantastic job!"
- Lee & Martha Gentry
10/04/2018 00:04:38
"No complaints. I always trust that each one received good care and received what they needed. "
- Janice & David Byrge
10/03/2018 21:24:07
"Excellent grooming experience for the nervous fur baby. Great job by Lindsey!"
- Rhonda and David Alfredson
10/02/2018 12:39:46
"The Dr. and Staff took the time and care needed to examine Magellan. They always do show their love for animals."
- Gina & Hilary Claypool
10/01/2018 21:55:59
"We love this office. Dr. Spaulding and staff are welcoming, caring, and knowledgeable."
- Nick & Kelly Caton
10/01/2018 13:51:31
"You treat Oreo great. I have always appreciated you guys. Thanks!"
- Carol McKinley
09/25/2018 00:03:00
"Love Harrodsburg animal hospital"
- Sandra Pelfrey
09/21/2018 23:53:59
"I appreciated the before and after pics from her teeth cleaning, as well as the complimentary nail trim and ear cleaning. Staff is kind. No complaints at all. Thank you!"
- Madelaine/Bob Sindof
09/20/2018 17:42:58
"Always willing to help comfort my husband over our dog (benji) as we know he is old and doesn’t have much time left with us "
- Ben and Tabatha Napier
09/20/2018 13:41:20
"I like going to HAH. Everyone is pleasant and Dr. Spaulding is very nice. I feel comfortable there. He is great with Axel."
- Janice & Kenny Carder
09/20/2018 13:14:02