"Love Dr Spaulding and his staff. They are extremely kind with our fur babies. "
- Gary & Glenda E. Warren
01/05/2020 16:41:38
"Good, had a good experience. Was worried and the put my stress at ease about Bella. "
- Tammy & Stanley Derochea
01/04/2020 14:21:34
"This is a great office; the staff and doctors are wonderful!!"
- Dale And Sherry Taylor
01/03/2020 16:40:45
"Dr. Spaulding listened to our concerns and answered all our questions. He and Jack were very kind to our little kitty."
- Nancy&Kenny Stratton
01/02/2020 22:49:30
"Wonderful!!!!"
- Margaret Farthing
01/02/2020 22:29:49
"Never a complaint with the care our furbabies get. You guys are simply wonderful!!"
- David & Letha Berry
01/02/2020 21:17:25
"Experience with this pet was awesome "
- Eddie/Jodie Donahue
12/27/2019 19:13:22
"All good."
- Guy & Pat Simmons
12/21/2019 20:04:24
"I love it there! They are so kind, friendly and informative about our Pets health. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
- Penny & Sam Van
12/19/2019 19:13:51
"great job"
- Percy/ Ethel Spencer
12/18/2019 15:34:36
"We recently moved to the area from Texas, and our baby Blue was due for his annual vaccinations. Based on the good online reviews, we made an appointment at Harrodsburg Animal Hospital for Blue’s annual check-up and vaccinations. Dr. Spaulding was kind and patient with Blue (who is shy and nervous at any vet office) and answered all our questions. Blue must have liked him too because he actually accepted a treat from Dr. Spaulding, and he will never take treats from strangers! The office staff and vet assistants were so sweet and welcoming. I really appreciated that they obviously cared about and doted on Blue but didn’t try to force petting on him as he is shy and a bit anxious around new people. The price was very reasonable for Blue’s check-up and vaccinations, which we appreciate as we have 3 dogs and are UK grad students on a budget. Thank you to Dr. Spaulding and the staff at Harrodsburg Animal Hospital. We have found our new vet :)"
- Camille and Ben Brightwell
12/16/2019 19:10:00
"Always a good experience.!!"
- Dan & Abby Elvers
12/11/2019 19:50:19
"Always treats our pet with the best care ! "
- Patty & William Hall
12/09/2019 16:06:07
"Harrodsburg Animal Hospital is located about 30 minutes out of my way but I continue to choose you for my pet’s needs because of the kind and affordable service you provide on a consistent basis. Thank you! "
- Cheyenne/Andrew Jennings
12/09/2019 14:42:40
"Excellent staff, knowledgeable, friendly, concerned, reliable, clean facility, reasonably priced. I take my pet as well as strays there."
- Al Emrich
12/07/2019 22:21:15
"We love our vet. Excellent care and excellent staff."
- Dana & Scottie Southerland
12/05/2019 23:11:19
"I am perfectly satisfied with your services and your wonderful employees. One in particular stands out - That would be Ms. Carla. She showed a tremendous amount of sympathy to me when I had one of my pets ( Gizmo ) put down a few months ago. I will never forget that action from her, for I loved my little dog dearly. So please let her know that she is very much appreciated."
- Larry Hamilton
12/05/2019 21:09:10
"This a good place to take your animals to "
- Wilma Wilson
12/04/2019 12:37:22
"Great. Always accommodating!!!!"
- Phillip & Elaine Sebastian
12/04/2019 01:01:38
"Harrodsburg Animal Hospital always takes great care of my pets! Thank you for taking good care of Pretty while we were out of town!"
- Gina Harpring
12/04/2019 00:51:36
"I wouldn't go anywhere else. Fair prices, friendly staff and expert care. Dr. Spaulding is great!"
- Kayla Wilburn
11/18/2019 14:06:46
"Best animal hospital you could possibly take your pet; caring staff, compassionate, understanding doctors. They always understand / support our needs. Will always attend this hospital, highly recommend!! Happy Customer/pet owner 🐩🐩"
- Lynn & Jim Dunn
11/18/2019 00:51:18
"You are always very professional and kind. "
- Kathy & Todd Gooch
11/17/2019 22:32:21
"I am so glad that we have the Veterinarians and the wonderful staff at Harrodsburg Animal Hospital! I was really unsure about bringing Rey in since she had stopped vomiting but was still not eating like her normal self and something just seemed off to me. Everyone was encouraging and supported my wanting to be sure by having them take a look at her. Turns out she did have the start of a UTI right after having been spade. We have 3 dogs who all are patrons here. Recently my daughter called me from the University of Louisville on her way to class almost in tears over her dog Kylo. He had woke up with a very swollen eye and she was concerned but had to leave to go to class. I was able to obtain a photo from her. I received a call back from Dr. Spaulding and was able to send him the picture and describe the issue in further detail. He advised us of what to do and comforted me by saying he felt it was a simple allergic reaction BUT he said if it did not improve within 6-8 hours after following his directions or got worse at all to NOT bring him from Louisville! He stressed she should find a reputable vet in Louisville to get him to promptly. Dr. Spaulding's willingness to speak to me over the phone and review the photo to make suggestions was a blessing. I was able to text the directions to my daughter along with what he had said he felt it was. As soon as her class was over she followed his instructions and within a few hours she texted pictures of a much better looking Kylo who was resting. We don't get this type of service ANYWHERE we go nowadays , even for ourselves. Thank you for treating our fur babies with such compassion and professionalism!!!!"
- Tim & Tina Culp
11/15/2019 01:11:34
"No complaints at all. Everything was ok."
- Janice & David Byrge
11/13/2019 18:01:43
"This is the best vet. and the friendliest personnel around. "
- Patricia Phillips
11/10/2019 19:26:03
"Real good. Everything I expected. Thank you"
- Wayne/Darlene Hall
11/08/2019 18:04:24
"We were so pleased to see how well our dogs were treated. Definitely will leave them with you again!"
- Tiffany/Steve Sparrow
11/06/2019 13:06:55
"Wonderful staff. Recommend them to all my friends "
- Dale And Sherry Taylor
11/03/2019 18:10:00
"I am satisfied whenever my furbabies are in need of the doctor ,i am gotten in quick and takes his time to check them over good "
- Gregg(Jodi) Huffman(Ponder)
10/30/2019 19:25:25
" They always do the extra "
- Beverly and Dave Torgerson
10/28/2019 18:34:35
"Always so happy with Harrodsburg Animal Hospital. Easy to get an appointment, Dr Spaulding is great, reception ladies are always so nice, and your prices are reasonable."
- Kathy Troop
10/28/2019 15:23:34
"Always glad to see me and my cats, kind and gentle with scared kitties and always on time."
- Ann Heffner
10/25/2019 17:43:34
"I love bringing my baby and get the best of care for my baby !"
- Sheila & Jerry Bugg
10/20/2019 19:12:26
"Excellent care for your pet. Great staff!"
- Jana Stratton
10/18/2019 05:00:46
"Highly competent and friendly staff. They truly care about their patients. "
- Guy & Pat Simmons
10/13/2019 20:54:03
"Would not take our furry family members elsewhere!"
- Danny/Lynn/Steve Taylor
10/13/2019 18:02:27
"I am very happy with our vet and all of the support we get at the office."
- Dana & Scottie Southerland
10/06/2019 23:49:48
"Vet and staff was very knowledgeable and helpful"
- Jim Skinner
10/05/2019 22:36:57
"I love taking my pets there, they provide great service and really care about animals "
- Dawn and Anthony Bryant
10/02/2019 14:05:07
"All of you are THE BEST!"
- Margaret Farthing
10/01/2019 20:07:32
"I have always enjoyed coming there, Reno and Toby both loved the people. They excited to go in and greet everyone. Excellent care. Everyone loved the animals. I would not have been a customer otherwise. "
- Vivian & Gerald Blackwell
10/01/2019 14:15:56
"You are doing great, thank you for taking such good care of my cats."
- Gina Harpring
09/28/2019 13:33:28
"Care there is excellent always friendly and thorough "
- Rhonda Mattingly
09/27/2019 16:10:31
"No complaints. I came in to get flea treatments for my cat, wad on and out in 3 minutes."
- Al Emrich
09/23/2019 14:05:55
"great care of Coco, my cat!!! "
- Patricia Skelton
09/21/2019 02:17:16
"You all doing a great job with Ricky! Thanks"
- Richard & Betty Steele
09/19/2019 20:09:12
"I am always greeted in a very welcoming manner. They great me and my dogs by name. "
- Barbara Isham
09/17/2019 19:18:37
"We love Dr. Spaulding and the entire staff at HAH!"
- Nick & Kelly Caton
09/16/2019 12:17:47
"You are the best!"
- Frank & Constanc Huff
09/13/2019 14:21:18
"Great caring, understanding staff who are always alert/attentive to my dog! I highly recommend them!"
- Lynn & Jim Dunn
09/12/2019 20:26:29
"Both my furbabies and I are always treated excellent when we have to go to HAH for any needs Always very courtieous staff and no long waits to be seen"
- Sylvia Hayslett
09/11/2019 15:20:57
"The best of customer service, prices are reasonable and I can tell staff clearly loves animals. "
- Jeanne' Marie West
09/09/2019 19:32:08
"great attentive care/exam"
- Donn Pescatrice
09/07/2019 13:57:18
"The staff was very friendly and helpful.they treated ghost and storm really good."
- Chris & Pammy Russell
09/03/2019 18:59:25
"Every one at HAH are wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Dr Spaulding is awesome!"
- Dale And Sherry Taylor
09/03/2019 15:50:26
"Excellent, one of the best Animal Hospitals we have ever used. Thank you for all you do to take care of our dogs."
- Key and Felicia Willson
09/03/2019 14:28:23
"Everyone always welcomes us and our fur babies like family!"
- James & Melissa Brown
08/28/2019 00:58:16
"Good experience staff friendly and helpful"
- Cathy Hill
08/26/2019 14:38:36
"Great ! No Problems"
- Janice & David Byrge
08/26/2019 14:20:46
"I've been very pleased with the kindness of the staff and the quality of care Sophie and Rocko have received. "
- Tiffany/Steve Sparrow
08/23/2019 12:40:53
"The staff was very friendly and caring with my puppy. "
- Brittany Long
08/20/2019 18:01:56
"I always have a good experience!!"
- Rhonda Hinkle
08/20/2019 17:59:39
"Dr Mitch and his team are the best! They treat our dog like family. Totally trust HAH."
- Jim & Kayla Cooper
08/19/2019 18:35:46
"Picked up meds, receptionist very helpful!"
- Phyllis & Lonnie Campbell
08/17/2019 23:22:34
"An emergency to us, so we were accommodated right away. As always, everyone was great. Dr. Spaulding always calm and collected; gave shot that fixed problem."
- Tom and Maggie Hardy
08/17/2019 16:46:12
"All good, Your attention to our dog during boarding was very good. We were pleased and assured that she was in good hands."
- Harvey/Lucinda Mitchell
08/15/2019 13:39:22
"Always good service."
- Robin & Mike Shepherd
08/14/2019 01:37:47
"The staff were very friendly. I really liked the veterinarian. She is personable and knowledgeable. I do believe my dog enjoyed his visit. Thank you 🐶"
- Gerry Darling
08/13/2019 00:16:45
"We love our vet. I wouldn’t change a thing. "
- Dana & Scottie Southerland
08/05/2019 23:55:21
"Had no wait time for appointment, staff very courteous, office very clean and accommodating, check out was a breeze."
- Laurel Akers
08/05/2019 23:04:05
"Dr Spaulding and his staff are wonderful!"
- Gary & Glenda E. Warren
08/05/2019 00:04:43
"Got in on time and the staff was friendly and the important think they was kind to my dogs. "
- Lou and Anne Fowler
08/04/2019 02:41:11
"Good place , And very nice people "
- Keith Wilham
08/03/2019 18:47:54
"I like that you provide individualized care to my pet and take my concerns seriously. You try to make my pet as comfortable as possible. "
- Rhonda and David Alfredson
08/02/2019 20:54:00
"My little tripod kitten has had good care and I appreciate the gentleness of Dr Spaulding and your techs. I can tell y'all love critters!"
- Barbara Schroeder
08/02/2019 00:26:44
"Dr. Spaulding is an excellent doctor and very caring for his animal clients as well as their owners. His staff is also kind and very good at their jobs."
- Robert & Alice Dunn
08/01/2019 21:45:38
"Well there is no bad to speak of!!! We now have a 3rd dog that will be a part of the Harrodsburg Animal Hospital and we couldn’t be happier. Murphy, Jack and now Reilly! We love y’all"
- Ron & Melinda Kreiter
08/01/2019 19:29:37
"Great place. Great staff. Dr Spaulding is the best, most caring Vet I’ve ever had. Goes out of his way to help. He even ask about my dog Rudy (by name) if he sees me outside his office. Would not consider going to another Vet to take care of Rudy. "
- Vicki & Larry Long
07/30/2019 05:09:54
"I travel from Lexington to have my dogs cared for because the people and the service are excellent. Dr. Spaulding is so gentle and caring with my aging pets."
- Jena Hays
07/29/2019 20:45:30
"I’m always treated nicely with great customer service. The girls at the front desk are great along with everyone else "
- Janna Rogers
07/29/2019 20:38:01
"Austi LOVES going and staying, which gives me peace of mind. "
- Teri Feeback
07/26/2019 01:55:05
"They were very thorough and really cared about doing what was best for Mary, my cat. Lori always makes you feel so welcome. "
- Barry & Nina Elmore
07/25/2019 18:12:15
"I come to you because you are a country dr, you go beyond the others because honestly care about my babies "
- Brenda Tucker
07/24/2019 21:26:10
"I appreciate the friendliness of the staff at Harrodsburg Animal Hospital. I know that my dog and I are in good hands."
- Ed & Jeanne Stanley
07/23/2019 18:58:01
"Bella loves coming to the vet and so do I always great service and friendly people."
- Sandra Pelfrey
07/20/2019 12:56:00
"Always ready for me. Appt always in time. Courteous helpful staff. "
- Barbara Isham
07/18/2019 22:19:44
"Doing just fine ! "
- Patty & William Hall
07/18/2019 21:42:05
"Never have a complaint. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Spaulding is great."
- Anita Deaton
07/18/2019 21:18:56
"We love Dr. Spaulding and the whole team at Harrodsburg Animal Hospital! ❤️ Always making us feel the most welcome and giving Ozzy the best care! "
- Danielle Jaffe
07/15/2019 01:54:13
"Friendly people and caring service "
- Rice & Paula Lear
07/13/2019 00:25:45
"I have always had an excellent experience with Harrodsburg Animal Hospital!"
- Debbie Jernigan
07/12/2019 14:21:48
"We have never had a bad experience. They have always been wonderful"
- Rick(B.Womack) Helvey
07/12/2019 00:18:34
"You all seem to doing real good with Ricky!"
- Richard & Betty Steele
07/11/2019 02:36:15
"Dr. Spaulding and his staff are great! They take the time to speak with you about your concerns and every outcome has been positive."
- Jane Eitreim
07/10/2019 19:20:00
"You’re doing great! Thank you for your kind service you always provide to me and my dog. "
- Cheyenne/Andrew Jennings
07/10/2019 15:24:34
"The whole experience was great"
- Gary and Vickie Howard
07/10/2019 14:32:49
"doing great"
- Percy/ Ethel Spencer
07/04/2019 23:18:46
"Dr. Spaulding has always taken good care of all of my pets. He is a very compassionate vet and truly loves the animals. I have seen Dr. Alex a couple times and also love her care and kindness to my animals. As always the staff at Harrodsburg Animal Hospital are professional and caring. I love the way that they all care for my animals and are willing to do what they can to help. I know that when I need emergency care all I have to do is make a call. Thank you to the staff. I am definitely glad that I made the switch to Harrodsburg Animal Hospital when I did. "
- Brandy Laymon
06/28/2019 12:13:34
"Never had a bad thing to say, I know they care about my pup who can be more than a handful and needs some special considerations, the bill at the end is always a happy surprise, and I think they sometimes do some extras (pretty sure her teeth were cleaned while she was knocked out, even though there was no mention of it and it's not on the bill...if so thank you because I meant to ask to have that done!!). Dr. Spaulding is always calm and understanding of my pup's behavior and makes sure I understand the things I need to know, and his staff is so patient and understanding of my paranoid dog mom tendencies! Very happy every time I call or come in."
- Holly & Ken Baker
06/25/2019 20:17:29