"I’m Oreo’s Mom. You treat her like royalty and have always taken wonderful care of her. Thanks."
- Carol McKinley
11/27/2018 00:41:01
"Overall wonderful office! Friendly and helpful staff who are always willing to go above and beyond. Takes great care of our fur babies!"
- Lynsey & Brandon Lane
11/26/2018 20:54:53
"I appreciate the ability to get my pet in to see the doctor quickly. "
- Rebecca & Malcom Springs
11/26/2018 17:56:14
"Great care and service, I highly recommend."
- Tom Urmson
11/26/2018 15:50:11
"I feel confident that Zoe is well taken care of when I bring her to you. She seems happy to stay with you and she seems to be in good health after a stay with you."
- Susanne/JohnDavi Sanders
11/13/2018 01:02:08
"Love the care Tucker gets."
- Richard & Debbie Kuhn
11/13/2018 00:25:31
"Everything was great. Everyone is so friendly and me and my pets feel welcome. Great care. "
- Barry & Nina Elmore
11/12/2018 21:36:53
"We love Dr Spaulding and have been bringing our fur-babies to him for probably 15 years now. We were surprised at how long it actually took to get in this last time as typically that is not the case but everyone has off days. :) Everyone in the office has always been kind and friendly. HAH is the best!"
- Jennifer Hernand Russell
11/12/2018 21:09:12
"Very happy with the service."
- Helen Long
11/08/2018 01:18:55
"We love everyone here. They show their compassion both for our pets and for us. "
- Heidi & Jody Stamper
11/07/2018 20:31:59
"Great!"
- Jack & Margaret Farthing
11/03/2018 20:04:38
"They do wonderful "
- Patty & William Hall
10/30/2018 20:35:02
"Excellent and friendly staff!"
- Key and Felicia Willson
10/29/2018 21:15:34
"Everyone is great. My pets are very comfortable going to Dr Spaulding and that's because everyone treats them with love and care. Can't imagine going anywhere else "
- Dale And Sherry Taylor
10/29/2018 18:19:04
"Excellent service and care, as always. "
- Jim & Kayla Cooper
10/25/2018 16:49:24
"Very pleasant experience. So glad I chose HAH for Rosie’s care! So convenient for me."
- Phyllis & Lonnie Campbell
10/24/2018 21:56:21
"Never a complaint! Always easy to get in, don't think I've ever had to wait to get to an exam room, prices are very affordable, and most important they are very patient and understanding of Thumper's behavioral issues!"
- Holly & Ken Baker
10/24/2018 21:00:59
"Everyone does a great job caring for Molly."
- Jana Stratton
10/24/2018 03:23:33
"All of my experiences have been good , wouldn't change a thing "
- Carmela Andrade
10/23/2018 13:00:27
"My kitties always get excellent care from everyone there."
- Ann Heffner
10/19/2018 16:27:58
"Wonderful"
- Marcia/Mark Banks
10/17/2018 19:45:27
"We appreciate the way you always answer to the need that Ruby Sue has on a timely basis. Thanks. "
- Ronnie/MaryRose Smith
10/13/2018 21:00:15
"Rx items were ready when I got there. No waiting. Had more than one person at desk so they were able to attend to both customers."
- Sharon Culbertson
10/11/2018 23:38:31
"Dr. Spaulding is a wonderful vet! I would never consider taking my baby to anyone other than him. The staff is so caring and kind. Just a great facility!"
- Christina Fields
10/11/2018 17:51:17
"There is nothing bad to say, everyone friendly. Professional and very caring."
- Sylvia Hayslett
10/09/2018 22:02:19
"Have no problems staff is very considerate and Daisy has been well care for"
- Cathy Hill
10/06/2018 16:35:39
"The staff knew i was to upset to carry lily in they carried her in for me which meant a lot and everyone took such good care of her and kept me informed on her condition "
- John & Linda Hall
10/05/2018 16:04:02
"Everyone who works with Dr. Spaulding provides excellent, high quality care for your pet/pets; they are very caring, understanding of your pet's needs, they are very respectful, provide compassionate care. We have been with Dr. Spaulding for over 20+ years, will continue. Dr. Spaulding is very special to us, along with "Jackson" we think of him as family who keeps our dog happy, whenever he is at hospital!!!!!"
- Lynn & Jim Dunn
10/05/2018 12:36:49
"Dr Spaulding and his staff all do a fantastic job!"
- Lee & Martha Gentry
10/04/2018 00:04:38
"No complaints. I always trust that each one received good care and received what they needed. "
- Janice & David Byrge
10/03/2018 21:24:07
"Excellent grooming experience for the nervous fur baby. Great job by Lindsey!"
- Rhonda and David Alfredson
10/02/2018 12:39:46
"The Dr. and Staff took the time and care needed to examine Magellan. They always do show their love for animals."
- Gina & Hilary Claypool
10/01/2018 21:55:59
"We love this office. Dr. Spaulding and staff are welcoming, caring, and knowledgeable."
- Nick & Kelly Caton
10/01/2018 13:51:31
"You treat Oreo great. I have always appreciated you guys. Thanks!"
- Carol McKinley
09/25/2018 00:03:00
"Love Harrodsburg animal hospital"
- Sandra Pelfrey
09/21/2018 23:53:59
"I appreciated the before and after pics from her teeth cleaning, as well as the complimentary nail trim and ear cleaning. Staff is kind. No complaints at all. Thank you!"
- Madelaine/Bob Sindof
09/20/2018 17:42:58
"Always willing to help comfort my husband over our dog (benji) as we know he is old and doesn’t have much time left with us "
- Ben and Tabatha Napier
09/20/2018 13:41:20
"I like going to HAH. Everyone is pleasant and Dr. Spaulding is very nice. I feel comfortable there. He is great with Axel."
- Janice & Kenny Carder
09/20/2018 13:14:02
"You do a great job!"
- Michelle & Jerry Fowler
09/16/2018 16:35:05
"Cannot think of anything bad. Always treated so nice. Questions answered. "
- Barbara Isham
09/10/2018 20:38:17
"You all are very friendly. I'm so happy you are taking care of our fur babies. "
- Jamie & Ralph Byrd
09/10/2018 16:28:01
"Always gives good examinations and thoroughly answers questions"
- Janna Rogers
09/10/2018 15:54:54
"All good! No complaints whatsoever!"
- Margaret/Chuck Cecil
09/07/2018 11:32:33
"I have been pleased every time that I have come in, called etc. The staff is extremely nice and very informative. Thanks for all your hard work!!!"
- Jessica Booth
09/07/2018 01:09:07
"I brought in My Sugar Babe to Dr Spalding thinking I might be leaving in a different way than I came. Thanks to Dr Spalding, he treated her with what he thought would help her, and it did. Sugar is 15 and she is acting excited about her life again. She is greeting me when I get home and she no longer wants to stay in her play yard where she has been staying while she was ill. She is running around with her other furry friends again. Thank you Dr Spalding"
- Larry & Chrissy Sapp
09/05/2018 19:10:53
"I trust Dr. Spalding to always care for my dog as I do. Also, Lindsey always does a great job with Ellie’s grooming. Lori is always kind when I call to set up an appointment. I live in Lancaster but feel it’s worth it to make the extra trip to Harrodsburg so Ellie can get the best care. "
- Cheyenne/Andrew Jennings
09/05/2018 13:47:04
"We get excellent care for our pet at Harrodsburg Animal Hospital. "
- Donnie & Cheryl Lester
08/30/2018 20:47:58
"Dr Spaulding and Staff are wonderful! You can tell they really care about our animals. Neither of my animals or my past animals have ever had a bad experience with Harrodsburg Animal Hospital. Thanks Guys!"
- Dale And Sherry Taylor
08/29/2018 00:02:08
"Excellent staff! Friendly and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable leaving my dogs in your care."
- Key and Felicia Willson
08/28/2018 21:37:58
"this hospital is awesome, very friendly and upfront about everything they will do. Great staff and doctor at this place. And the cost were very good."
- Jonathon/Dana Hanson
08/26/2018 15:35:46
"Excellent"
- Steve and Karen Bowling
08/25/2018 16:57:33
"I have been very well satisfied with every experience that I have had at your clinic."
- Lavenia Wayne
08/25/2018 02:09:15
"Vet was prompt, didn't keep us waiting. Easily got an appt at time good for us. Vet answered all questions and gave thorough checkup. Great visit! Wish going to our Dr. was that easy..."
- Randall & Karen Lunsford
08/25/2018 01:46:41
"I always appreciate the service my pets receive there and recommend the clinic to others. Your prices are reasonable, and Dr. Spaulding is always available to answer questions or help with any concerns. I never have to wait long to get an appointment, and when I come in my animals are seen quickly without having long waits in your waiting room. "
- Kathy Reid
08/23/2018 04:27:27
"Great people who really care about animals!"
- Jana Stratton
08/23/2018 03:43:08
"We always have a good experience. No complaints. "
- Anessa/BeauWalsb Arehart
08/22/2018 17:04:52
"Love the care you are providing for pearl. Easy to get appointment and worked her in when we thought we had an emergency. Thank you for the care you have provided for my familys pets over the years. "
- Tyammy Fuller
08/21/2018 22:39:41
"Everyone is kind and professional. My Morkie can be quite difficult when she is being groomed but the groomer and all the staff went above and beyond during her appointment to have her looking great! I am thankful this vet practice is located so conveniently to my home but mostly I’m thankful for the knowledge and caring Dr. Spaulding and the staff show my fur babies! 🐶 "
- Laurel Akers
08/21/2018 20:06:51
"Hank is always excited to visit! I wouldn't take him anywhere else! "
- Danny/Lynn/Steve Taylor
08/20/2018 20:47:28
"Very good"
- Mayola Lynn
08/20/2018 17:36:48
"Always accomodating, professional and compassionate. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
- Jena Hays
08/20/2018 15:12:05
"You have been great! You know the pets that you care for and respond quickly to any phone calls, questions and when immediate visits are needed."
- Jane Eitreim
08/19/2018 14:12:21
"I really can't think of anything that you don't do. I love the place. You are always ready to help when ever I need you. The staff is always courteous, helpful and friendly and Dr. Spaulding is wonderful. Thank you all for being there."
- George & Sheila Hensley
08/19/2018 01:22:32
"Unparalleled to any other vet service!"
- Judy & Wayne Ware
08/18/2018 14:36:27
"So pleased with your care and compassion!"
- Jack & Margaret Farthing
08/18/2018 13:24:46
"Good job"
- Laura and Jerry Snow
08/18/2018 12:53:26
"Friendly staff, very caring towards my pets."
- Denise Parr
08/15/2018 02:17:08
"They took care of our dog Harlee. She was healthy and glad to see us. We will take her back."
- Jack & Linda Preston
08/14/2018 22:46:46
"Always the friendliest and most professional care. It will soon be 9 years, Oct., since we got Ruby Sue and the first year was terrible with three kidney stone surgeries in two months. The CD Urinary Health Diet you put her on has kept her free of stones. Thank you."
- Ronnie/MaryRose Smith
08/14/2018 19:39:48
"Mitch was very thorough in his evaluation of Callie. We are still giving her the prescribe medication"
- Peggy & Gary VanGorp
08/14/2018 16:34:04
"Great I Think !! "
- Patty & William Hall
08/14/2018 16:11:45
"Best care, understanding, supportive staff, we have been coming to Dr. Spaulding, for several yrs., staff has always been kind, considerate, understanding of our dogs needs."
- Lynn & Jim Dunn
08/05/2018 11:47:37
"We have always been satisfied with the care given to our pets and we feel that we can trust they will get the best of care when we leave them. "
- Janice & David Byrge
08/05/2018 01:31:44
"We appreciate the way your love for animals is so evident. We know we can trust our pets with you and your staff. We've had some dogs live a long time under your care. "
- Gina & Hilary Claypool
08/03/2018 12:40:01
"I feel Bella has had the best care with Dr Spaulding and staff "
- Carmela Andrade
08/03/2018 03:13:03
"Exellent job."
- Stephen/Kathi Noel
08/03/2018 00:21:50
"In all honesty, there has been nothing that has ever upset us. The place is so clean and the staff including Dr. Spaulding are exceptional. Jack actually wags his tail when we pull in the parking lot. "
- Ron & Melinda Kreiter
08/02/2018 22:15:10
"You're doing great! Our dogs really like everyone there."
- Marilyn & Jonath Lewis
08/02/2018 19:32:13
"Could not live without Dr. Spaulding and his staff. Excellent service at all times. "
- Van & Edna Cook
08/02/2018 19:08:09