"Dr. Spaulding has always taken good care of all of my pets. He is a very compassionate vet and truly loves the animals. I have seen Dr. Alex a couple times and also love her care and kindness to my animals. As always the staff at Harrodsburg Animal Hospital are professional and caring. I love the way that they all care for my animals and are willing to do what they can to help. I know that when I need emergency care all I have to do is make a call. Thank you to the staff. I am definitely glad that I made the switch to Harrodsburg Animal Hospital when I did. "
- Brandy Laymon
06/28/2019 12:13:34
"Never had a bad thing to say, I know they care about my pup who can be more than a handful and needs some special considerations, the bill at the end is always a happy surprise, and I think they sometimes do some extras (pretty sure her teeth were cleaned while she was knocked out, even though there was no mention of it and it's not on the bill...if so thank you because I meant to ask to have that done!!). Dr. Spaulding is always calm and understanding of my pup's behavior and makes sure I understand the things I need to know, and his staff is so patient and understanding of my paranoid dog mom tendencies! Very happy every time I call or come in."
- Holly & Ken Baker
06/25/2019 20:17:29
"We can always trust that our pets receive the best of care. Thanks for being there when we need you and the nice and friendly service we receive. "
- Janice & David Byrge
06/22/2019 14:21:54
"I needed to spay my newest kitty that I had rescued and was offered a next AM appointment. I loved the quick response and the care was great."
- David Overstreet
06/21/2019 16:36:34
"You are all loving and caring and as Long as my baby is happy and getting the best of care (so far I have been happy) I will continue to bring her to you Thank you for caring for her. Thelma & Bella Joe"
- Thelma Neal
06/17/2019 01:40:46
"Great as always!"
- Emily Ross
06/16/2019 20:01:58
"You’re doing well and we appreciate your care for our two dogs."
- Susanne/JohnDavi Sanders
06/14/2019 03:08:50
"The staff is extremely caring, kind, and knowledgeable. I have always been satisfied with the care that my pets receive!"
- Denise Parr
06/12/2019 16:17:52
"A very caring and knowledgeable staff!"
- Key and Felicia Willson
06/12/2019 14:18:27
"Doing great! Love the people and Dr. Spaulding."
- Janice & Kenny Carder
06/11/2019 14:23:38
"There is nothing bad to say about our experience "
- Sylvia Hayslett
06/10/2019 01:26:53
"We took our German Shepherd to 3 different vets before we found Harrodsburg Animal Hospital. They went above and beyond to get our sweet fur baby feeling better! "
- Clark/Ashley Cole
06/09/2019 22:35:30
"Everybody is always nice and you get in and out quick"
- Rhonda Mattingly
06/09/2019 20:34:12
"Great"
- Carol McKinley
06/09/2019 17:07:27
"we were excited to see Sam's new hair do. Adorable. We would like that in the future."
- Jonathan White
06/07/2019 16:54:17
"We love Dr. Jenkins and Dr. Spaulding! Mara just loves coming to see everyone! Mara gets so excited when I mention Carla, Jack, Lindsey, Lori and all her fur friends! ❤️ Thank you for loving on Mara and making “going to vet” a good experience! "
- Rhonda & Todd McWhorter
06/06/2019 21:08:12
"Everyone is always friendly and nice. On this particular visit I asked for flea meds for all my animals and they forgot to give it to me for Betty! Other than that all was great! "
- Kevin & Elizabet Peel
06/05/2019 22:38:20
"I am very happy with Dr.Spaulding and his whole team, they are very loving with my Sky and do a great job."
- Kathleen & Nick Mink
06/05/2019 17:28:08
"I am happy with yhe service..have been with you guys years and sent new clients "
- Robin Sevier
06/03/2019 19:25:29
"I am always very happy! Doesn’t take long to get an appointment, staff is wonderful, Dr. Spaulding is great, and your fees are very reasonable. Thank you! "
- Kathy Troop
06/02/2019 10:15:19
"I was there to purchase heart worm medication for my two dogs. The service was wonderful, as always."
- Paula & Joe Hubbard
06/02/2019 00:53:03
"Happy with your service "
- Steve & Donna Yeager
06/01/2019 20:52:18
"Doing good"
- Laura and Jerry Snow
06/01/2019 11:09:53
"Precious's care is always wonderful. She loves coming and the staff is friendly and helpful. She is 13 years old and has been to HAH her entire life. Thank you for taking such wonderful care of her."
- Michelle Barnett
05/27/2019 15:14:52
"Always the best customer service! Never had a bad experience "
- Janna Rogers
05/23/2019 22:10:55
"All great! Thanks !! "
- Mike & Jessica Sanford
05/22/2019 14:21:04
"You are the BEST "
- Margaret Farthing
05/21/2019 11:49:44
"Went above and beyond taking care of Pearl. Hate leaving her but know she is in good hands. "
- Tyammy Fuller
05/20/2019 20:51:07
"Dr. Spaulding always meets or exceeds our expectations. "
- Janis/David K Spicer
05/19/2019 10:55:20
"Great Job !!"
- Patty & William Hall
05/13/2019 12:12:11
"You do a great job with caring for Blue."
- Robert (Bobby) Black
05/12/2019 14:03:53
"Always such great service. Care about my babies and show it. Always so kind and helpful. Never rush me if I have questions. "
- Barbara Isham
05/12/2019 02:58:56
"Such wonderful service as always. Staff/Dr.Spaulding make everything at this office go so smooth/well, Highly recommend this to others!!!"
- Lynn & Jim Dunn
05/10/2019 17:44:19
"I have never had a complant with this place. Dr. Spaulding knows his stuff. Lori also does a great job."
- Jack & Linda Preston
05/01/2019 17:32:35
"Glad I found you. Jax is our baby so very important to keep her healthy and happy. "
- Julie and Rick Sterling
05/01/2019 16:12:54
"Wonderful office staff. Always helpful and friendly. It’s obviously they all love animals"
- Dale And Sherry Taylor
04/29/2019 18:23:24
"Fair prices for great service! "
- Cheyenne/Andrew Jennings
04/28/2019 17:00:05
"The best! Thx"
- Robert and Jenn Powers
04/26/2019 17:39:51
"Entire trip was AOK! "
- Kay Foster
04/25/2019 23:47:58
" They always do a good job for us."
- Beverly and Dave Torgerson
04/24/2019 17:55:50
"Excellent in all areas!! I am very pleased with the service....and dr., receptionist, and all who help there!"
- Donna Hayslett
04/24/2019 12:48:55
"Good job with recent grooming. Fast, friendly service!"
- Rhonda and David Alfredson
04/22/2019 17:37:56
"I love being able to quickly get an appointment to bring my pets in without waiting several days. Also being able to talk to Dr. Spaulding in person when I call with a question. He is always available when I need to ask him something. "
- Kathy Reid
04/20/2019 16:33:50
"Harlow and I enjoy going here for her care. The Dr. is calm and gentle with Harlow. The staff is nice. Harlow likes going in to be groomed; not like some other places where she is afraid."
- Ellen Sims
04/19/2019 18:29:54
"I was super impressed with the amount of time it took for dr. Spalding to call me back when I had an urgent concern about my dog Kara and how he was able to work her in for an early morning appointment even though he had scheduled surgeries."
- Brandi Ferry
04/18/2019 01:15:17
"Dr Spaulding is so nice and truly cares about his clients. Jack and the rest of the staff are knowledgeable and eager to help. We wouldn't know what to do without them."
- Cari and Kenny Wade
04/16/2019 17:44:35
"I always feel like my pet is well taken care of and everyone has his best interest at heart. "
- Gil & Esther Hayslett
04/15/2019 20:42:53
"Great and knowledgeable staff. I don’t have to worry about my dogs at all!"
- Key and Felicia Willson
04/09/2019 19:38:01
"I have complete trust in your service. "
- Danny Goodlett
04/04/2019 20:22:13
"Great service and experience overall :)"
- Daisy and Rodney Settles
04/04/2019 14:37:18
"Best vet clinic and staff in Mercer and Boyle County!"
- Richard & Nancy Stallings
04/02/2019 19:02:47
"Tall are the best!!"
- Cala & Jack Coleman
04/01/2019 00:12:32
"I have almost always had a wonderful experience with everyone. Dr. Spaulding was my dogs first doctor. She loves him and everyone who works there. Thank you for all my positive experiences."
- Patricia Phillips
03/31/2019 19:12:42
"Very prompt in getting the appointment. We are always pleased with the excellent care that Molly receives."
- Debbie Jernigan
03/30/2019 17:15:18
"We recieved good care for our puppy "
- Steve & Donna Yeager
03/28/2019 17:42:49
"My vet is great with my babies hes so caring and concerned could not ask for a better godfather for my babies"
- Elizabeth Votaw
03/24/2019 15:16:29
"Always friendly and honestly seem to care about pets."
- Tom and Maggie Hardy
03/23/2019 16:17:01
"You guys are so very good to Oreo. Love your service."
- Carol McKinley
03/20/2019 16:20:04
"Always great! "
- Larry & Sue Dean
03/19/2019 14:46:56
"Dr. Spaulding is always so patient with Miley. He was also so good with my dogs that have passed on, Bailey & Odie. My visit was wonderful. The receptionist was very friendly, too."
- Tina Rice
03/17/2019 17:39:01
"I am very pleased with the service. Besides the fact that Dr. Spaulding is the only vet with which my dog will be calm, I know his staff is just a call away. They answer my questions and provide services in a timely manner. "
- Chuck/Judy/Kaile Short
03/16/2019 19:39:51
"Staff is friendly, kind & very informative!! "
- Denise Parr
03/14/2019 13:24:56
"wonderful!!!"
- Margaret Farthing
03/13/2019 16:01:37
"Great veterinarian practice!"
- Jana Stratton
03/11/2019 01:30:15
"Staff is great, Dr. Spaulding is great."
- Kay Miller
03/10/2019 22:46:31
"Very good. Got a visit for my dog very same day i called"
- Donnie Tyler
03/10/2019 21:40:10
"I live the service you all give every time we visit! "
- Sheila & Jerry Bugg
03/10/2019 00:13:51
"I have no complaints whatsoever. I have always had a good experience and the best care for Maggie! "
- Billie and Larry Camic
03/08/2019 14:30:10
"Great people. Great Vet!!!!!"
- Vicki & Larry Long
03/07/2019 18:14:41
"Best caring staff, Dr. Spaulding is "THE MOST CARING, UNDERSTANDING " physician, he always know what is right for your pet. I consider him, his staff and of course Jackson, part of our family. Couldn't obtain any better care than at his facility. My pets have been with him for over 20 yrs. "
- Lynn & Jim Dunn
03/07/2019 17:31:18
"Wonderful office and staff!"
- Dale And Sherry Taylor
02/28/2019 17:15:37
"I always have a great experience. The staff is always very caring toward my pet and they take good care of her!!"
- Rhonda Hinkle
02/23/2019 16:52:46
"Not One Complaint"
- Kay Foster
02/20/2019 20:03:25
"Good"
- Janice & David Byrge
02/20/2019 18:20:59
"I know it probably sounds so cliche, but whenever we come over there, we literally feel you all are family. Jack just has always loved you guys, but even today Reilly was calm and stayed still while Dr. Spaulding out q-tips in his ears. I think he even felt relaxed. We are so thankful to have you."
- Ron & Melinda Kreiter
02/19/2019 22:50:19
"I think y’all are great!!"
- Linsey Abrams
02/19/2019 22:41:36
"Rosie behaved which is remarkable. We prefer the ears to be longer because they are so large. "
- Phyllis & Lonnie Campbell
02/19/2019 20:34:59
"Excellent perfect couldn't be better "
- Kim Shearer - Lanham
02/19/2019 19:07:46
"Service is always great. We appreciate the attention to details. "
- Wendy Roff
02/19/2019 18:36:28
"you guys are awesome!! Every person from the front desk to back in the back are kind warm friendly people who really cares about your furbaby and care for them as if they were their own. I have been a customer for as long as I can remember, would not go anywhere else. I have full trust and confidence in every one there to provide the best care for my furbabies.... Thank you for all you do."
- Paula & John Phillips
02/19/2019 17:24:37
"We always come away feeling as if our pet got the very best treatment during his visits at the Harrodsburg Animal Hospital. "
- Rhonda and David Alfredson
02/19/2019 17:07:47
"you all did awesome with her"
- Wilma Wilson
02/13/2019 15:18:27
"Great job taking care of Muffy and Scout!"
- Tim & Lori Stinnett
02/11/2019 21:10:32
"I AM ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH MY FIRST VISIT TO THE HARRODSBURG ANIMAL HOSPITAL. THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS SO VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THEY ALL CARED FOR MY CAT SASSY! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE. AND I WILL ALWAYS TAKE MY ANIMALS HERE FROM NOW ON "
- Michelle Jackson
02/08/2019 13:25:18
"Everything was great! The staff is always friendly and my animals are well cared for!"
- Kevin & Elizabet Peel
02/07/2019 19:19:36
"I’m very satisfied with the level of service I receive from all the staff :)"
- Cheyenne/Andrew Jennings
02/06/2019 20:25:38
"JOSIE ALWAYS LOOKS GREAT AFTER HER GROOMING. DR SPAULDING AND STAFF ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH"
- Yvonne Beasley
02/05/2019 20:03:25
"My animals always get top notch care. "
- Amber Franceschi
02/04/2019 05:30:30
"Absolutely wonderful care!"
- Debra & David Teets
02/02/2019 15:01:06
"We drive from Georgetown to bring our dog here because of how thorough Dr. Spaulding is and because of how friendly the other staff are. We have been to several other vets in Lexington and Georgetown and no one can even come close to how great y’all are! "
- Danielle Jaffe
01/31/2019 17:46:34
"We always enjoy seeing the staff and also love the good care that our dog and cats receive from you. Looking forward to seeing you in 2019."
- Richard & Nancy Stallings
01/28/2019 22:11:33
"We love Dr Spaulding and his staff! We don’t see more of them due to living in FL half the year and having the healthiest dog we’ve ever owned. 😎"
- Gary & Glenda E. Warren
01/21/2019 18:19:00
"You always take very good care of our animals, both dogs and cats. Would not think of going elsewhere. I also recommend you to my friends and family. Gerri Story"
- Geri & Sam Story
01/20/2019 15:27:34
"Friendly people and very compassionate "
- Rice & Paula Lear
01/18/2019 18:21:03
"Always friendly and helpful"
- Nancy Hood
01/16/2019 03:06:57
"So far the service has been great!"
- Richard & Betty Steele
01/15/2019 23:14:29
"I have no complaints. My needs are met without issue and everyone is helpful and friendly."
- Al Emrich
01/12/2019 20:14:07
"Best Vet and office we have ever had! Jest, Owsley.......and the late great Buler Thanks to everyone there for all they have done for our dogs."
- Key and Felicia Willson
01/12/2019 15:27:28
"Very kind!"
- Kayla Cheatham
01/10/2019 01:16:43
"Exceeding expectations."
- Kent & Kim Anness
01/08/2019 22:04:53