"Everyone was amazing. Jack is doing great. Thank you for your care for him. The doctor is always amazing with my dogs and thank him again for everything. "
- Tina O'Driscoll
10/16/2018 12:20:52
"Great experience my puppy received great care here . The staff and Dr were amazing and very caring and loving . "
- Tiffany Bengera
10/14/2018 09:59:00
"The place is clean and the staff is friendly and informative. The vet is also very good. My cat doesn't get stressed here when we come for her visit due to these conditions"
- Patrice Cummings
10/13/2018 14:38:14
"I’ve been using Dr Thomas for my 2 dogs since they were puppies. Always very helpful. I always used my care credit there just for my dogs. This time, I couldn’t use my card credit card for under $250. That was a bit of an inconvenience... now I have to look for another alternative to paying their vet bill."
- Francine Graber
10/11/2018 23:15:22
"Keep doing what u r doing! Such an improvement from our last Vet! "
- Marge Clark
10/11/2018 21:16:54
"Thank you for the quick appointment and excellent care provided to our dog"
- Dasha Morozov
10/10/2018 23:50:44
"Every time I have to make an appointment it is with great ease! The staff is friendly! They go above and beyond to make my dog comfortable & at ease (she is extremely nervous during visits). Dr. Thomas is caring and extremely knowledgeable! I am so glad that we found this place!! "
- Kelly Serverson
10/09/2018 19:29:22
"The vet was incredibly compassionate during a very difficult visit."
- Stefanie Coombs
10/06/2018 18:37:15
"Monica listened to my concerns, and comunicated quickly back to me after speaking to Dr Thomas. Thank you... my 12 yr old male cat Charlie is feeling much better today. 😊"
- Charlene Deabler
10/05/2018 19:57:38
"Well run, professional, friendly staffed animal hospital that's fairly priced. "
- David Chiofolo
09/30/2018 11:15:05
"I LOVE the way all the staff and Dr. Thomas, make you feel like family. We had recently lost a dog that was under their care, and they were happy to see that we decided to get another fur baby. They are absolutely amazing."
- Celeste Toughill
09/27/2018 13:11:10
"Everyone at Caring Hands obviously love the pets. I trust their care & advice. Wouldn't take my pets anywhere else."
- Linda States
09/26/2018 00:24:41
"Everyone at Caring Hands goes out of his/her way to be sure that Gus and I feel welcomed. Dr. Thomas and his staff really love all of their furry patients and it shows in the time spent and the quality of care given every time our dog goes there. They always take time to answer any questions and never make you feel like they are in a hurry to get on to the next appointment. I have recommended Caring Hands to everyone I know and will continue to do so. So happy we brought Gus to Caring Hands."
- Patricia Paparone
09/25/2018 12:48:51
"The staff at Caring Hands are very friendly and the service is exceptional. My cat never minds going in for a visit. The clinic is always very clean and well maintained."
- Patrice Livermore
09/22/2018 06:35:57
"The staff were all extremely nice and sweet to my dog. They genuinely seem to love and care for the animals and don't just act like it's a JOB. I am also very grateful they were able to fit her appointment in so fast on such short notice. "
- Lindsay Singleton
09/22/2018 03:28:05
"We were referred by my co-worker. We both were unhappy with our previous Vet. I am so glad we changed to Caring Hands. We were not rushed during our visit. Dr. Thomas did a thorough examination and addressed all of our concerns. He noticed something our previous vet didn't and provided treatment. We are so happy we found a vet that cares!!"
- Theresa Niedisok
09/20/2018 12:16:09
"Dr. Thomas and the staff are very considerate and caring with our furry family members. Kodi is doing much better after his thorough vet visits with Caring Hands. Thank you!"
- Maryann Steitz
09/19/2018 13:46:18
"This visit was only to drop off a sample for a test but usually Dr. Thomas is wonderful with all of our boys. He takes his time with them and with us. The atmosphere at the clinic is very welcoming and I would suggest it to everyone who loves a furever part of their family."
- Nicole Cannon
09/17/2018 16:23:15
" I was very happy they cut his nails painlessly. Thank you! "
- Jeannette Torres
09/16/2018 18:49:22
"caring hands lives up to its name. thank you for helping me care for Lucy. great place and very professional people."
- Paul Jones
09/14/2018 19:07:06
"Great veterinary clinic. The staff are all warm and welcoming. Dr. Thomas is very friendly and knowledgeable. I a always impressed with the service we receive. "
- Frank Anderson
09/09/2018 12:20:37
"Dr Thomas and staff treat my babies are if they are their own. My Gizmo had surgery and I was a nervous wreck but as usual they took amazing care of him and even called to check in on him. In my opinion they are the best vet office in the area!"
- Amber Wong
09/09/2018 04:30:21
"Caring hands has always taken the best care of my dog and cat. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend caring hands to anyone!"
- Christine McShea
09/06/2018 23:30:12
"Nurses and dr Thomas were very intensive to our concerns. I feel Miley got very good treatment"
- Ellen Donnelly
09/06/2018 13:58:38
"Excellent service with caring staff for my fur babies."
- Jennifer Russell
08/31/2018 13:01:38
"I love this clinic they are awesome and so caring My kitty Lucy was treated extremely well and now she is recovering comfortably in her cubby at home the incision is very minimal nice job thanks so much for being very caring and considerate to my pretty girl Lucy "
- Rosita Gracia
08/24/2018 20:51:39
"We are so happy with the care and attention the staff give our piggies, Sherlock and Watson. They seem to care about them as much as we do."
- Melissa Prushan
08/23/2018 15:19:00
"My cat started having a problem with blood in her urine. When I called Monica fit me right into the schedule. Dr Thomas ordered tests and has been working to alleviate and relieve her pain. "
- Esther Baker
08/21/2018 20:23:35
"The Caring Hands Vet employees are WONDERFUL and Dr. Thomas is very educated Vet Doctor with a beautiful personality"
- David Gibson
08/17/2018 15:32:00
"Dr. Thomas is very nice and his examination of the pets thorough and caring. His female assistants that I met are very friendly, funny and love the animals. I feel so confident taking my cats to Dr. Thomas. "
- Phyllis Weber
08/06/2018 15:38:13
"Kayla was great, very friendly and helpful. My pup Brutus loves her and Dr. Thomas. Everything and anything I ever need they are there to help. "
- Bridget O'Halloran
08/01/2018 01:25:16
"Dr Thomas and his staff are excellent! Dr Thomas treated Boo(my dog) as if she was his own pet. He explained what was wrong with her and the next step to be taken. They worked with me and my work schedule to arange surgery for Boo . I have all the confidence in Dr Thomas to help Boo get better."
- Doreen Tidhe
07/28/2018 00:52:54
"I always say they don't just have caring hands they have caring hearts the entire staff is always warm and welcoming to our family. wonderful place. "
- Debra Snyder
07/27/2018 16:09:40
"Quickly seen, staff was so nice and caring, answered all my questions and no judgements on the caretakers behalf. Great service. "
- Summer Tarboro
07/26/2018 22:40:05
"I'm very pleased with Scooby Do's full recovery and he's doing well. Dr. J Thomas done a wonderful job on his operation. Very happy to have him home."
- Robert Schaffer
07/26/2018 06:05:04
"Dr. Thomas is absolutely amazing with our two dogs. He is so gentle and calm and not to mention extremely knowledgeable on any topic we have asked about. We also have had a wonderful vet tech each and every time. We’ve tried other vet offices in the area and none compare. "
- Crystina Cave
07/25/2018 20:28:08
" That’s staff and Dr. Thomas have always treated us with respect and friendliness they work with you to make sure your pet gets the best care Just within the last couple days I referred three friends with dogs to caring hands"
- James Lennox
07/23/2018 23:48:20
"Efficient , knowledgeable and caring "
- Richard Garrow
07/23/2018 21:14:32
"Was not too pleased with technician. Also was charged $12 per pet to get their nails clipped, this has always been done free of charge during vet visits. And they weren't even really clipped to good. Other than that loved the Vet himself."
- Joanne Rodgers
07/23/2018 16:54:15
"Our appointments are always successful and the staff handles my neurotic dog really well. The doctor is very thorough and pleasant. The office is always clean and smells good. Needless to say, Charlie still has to be dragged into the building, she’s not a fan but I am😀"
- Denise McBride
07/16/2018 20:44:33
"Wonderful service and friendly staff"
- Ruth Hoffmaster
07/13/2018 21:03:43
"The staff was very friendly and caring. They answered all of my questions and were very understanding of my dog being anxious! They took good care of her and made it an easy experience for her. It was my first time going to Dr. Thomas and I will definitely be going back to bring my other dog as well!"
- Meghan O'Mara
07/13/2018 14:26:00
"I walked in without an appt. To request a consultation with the Dr. Even though the office had many patients, I was told the Dr. Could see me then, within a reasonable time. We met with the Dr. And was very impressed with his knowledge, how he interacted with us and answered all our questions. We didn't feel rushed, and definitely take our pet to this Vet."
- Marge Clark
07/13/2018 14:22:01
"Great service and friendly"
- Joey Bailey
07/11/2018 22:02:38
"I had an emergency situation and was seen right away. Everyone is extremely kind, patient and understanding. It was very affordable, especially given it was an emergency. Will definitely be back and recommend Caring Hands "
- Bethann Antoni
07/11/2018 20:08:33
"Love the staff. Always friendly and courteous. "
- Gary Smith
07/10/2018 14:32:48
"They always follow up to ensure your pet is doing well"
- Sue McFarland
06/24/2018 10:31:28
"I highly recommend Caring Hands. "
- Rita Gissinger
06/24/2018 03:04:14
"I had to take my dog in without an appointment and the staff was so courteous and understanding. They told me my wait would be a little longer because I didn’t have an appointment but that was not the case, I was seen very quickly and the doctor and nurses treated my dog like he was their own! Very nice staff!"
- Denise Flanigan
06/22/2018 01:02:14
"First time there my dog was feeling under the weather the staff was friendly the second we walked in the door and the vet answered every question I had. So amazing with my dog I will definitely be going back for any other needs I have in the future. "
- Emily Vizza
06/20/2018 14:27:12
"Very Knowledgeable staff. Price is always upfront and no surprises. The only person I found not overly pleasant was the receptionist. She doesn't like big dogs and made me feel like I didn't really care for mine. My golden is extremely friendly and really didn't like the receptionist and thats all I needed. The rest of the staff and the doctor are fantastic and I will be bringing my pup back. I just think you might want to talk to your receptionist as she is the face of the clinic. When a woman walked in with small pekinese the receptionist started ignoring all of us. "
- Jen Griffin
06/19/2018 12:20:18
"We LOVE Dr. Thomas and his staff!"
- Sue Tyre
06/15/2018 13:16:22
"Liked the friendly staff, and appreciated the doctor’s conservative approach regarding treatment."
- Helen Gorman
06/14/2018 14:46:05
"Everyone was nice and efficient. Questions answered."
- Nicole Sliwinksi
06/12/2018 09:21:31
"Catering and clean"
- William Borkowicz
06/09/2018 21:26:10
"I thought the place overall was very good,gonna switch vets"
- Tracey Hollenden
06/06/2018 12:43:12
"Everybody was professional and Dr. Thomas answered all my guestions concerning my cat Dicey. I've visit this office for about 5 years now and the facility is very clean, brightly lit and technicians that seem to enjoy their job."
- Nettie Creane
06/03/2018 22:06:01
"Very friendly caring nice and considerate staff"
- Arlene Valentino
06/03/2018 12:53:46
"Dr Thomas is a wonder vet. He’s extremely kind and is genuinely as concerned about your pet as you are. His staff is also great. Everyone is very nice and helpful"
- Natalie Barber
05/31/2018 02:25:19
"Love your clinic. My dog gets great care. Will always bring him there!!!"
- Carol Roache
05/30/2018 17:11:11
"We love the staff at Caring Hands. They know you and your pet, and are always pleasant and welcoming. The receptionist (love the new hair color) is the kindest and most caring young lady. The techs are also WONDERFUL. Cody LOVES all of them, and is actually happy when he visits. Dr. Thomas is patient and gentle with our baby. "
- Celeste Toughill
05/30/2018 10:24:49
"My cat Max is a little difficult with people other than his family members but at Caring Hands they treat Max with love and comfort."
- Katie Hughes
05/29/2018 12:30:43
"Staff friendly call cat by name She comes mostly for her nails to be cut usually about every 4-6 weeks"
- Roseann Melvin
05/27/2018 15:19:08
"Every time I call or come in I am treated very well by all the staff. All of my pets are well taken care of by all. Procedures and charges are always explained. My dog loves going to see Dr. Thomas and friends. My cats aren’t as social. "
- Esther Baker
05/22/2018 23:17:50
"Dr Thomas put both me and my pet at complete ease. Very caring and compassionate Dr and staff. I will definitely return to your Clinic."
- Rita Strahl
05/19/2018 15:19:49
"SnowBall loves coming here!! My only complaint is that her medication was very expensive "
- Jessica Slook
05/19/2018 03:05:15
"Great place to take your pet."
- Charles Kelley
05/13/2018 13:28:47
"I took my 11 week old kitten there after calling 5 places trying to get her seen for fluid on the lungs. They got me in within 2 hours and confirmed that that was what we were dealing with. The Dr and staff were amazing. Harley was very touch and go but today seems alot better. It will be a long road getting her back to herself but if it wasn't for caring hands I would be burying her instead of loving and helping her get back to her crazy little self. Thank you all so much. "
- Jennifer Woodmender
05/10/2018 16:55:14
"We’re very comfortable with the care our dogs receive every time we visit. "
- Diane Strohm
05/09/2018 21:01:15
"Very nice doctors and nurses, took care of my cat right away, and knew exactly what was wrong. Did not have to spend hours waiting for answers and they did it with smiles. Very up front on what they needed to do for the care of my pet as well as how much it will cost for what they need to do, no hidden fees. They lovingly cared for my cat as if it was their own, truly Caring Hands that I felt safe having my cat in."
- Jacquelyn Fletcher
05/08/2018 12:37:05
"The staff were exceptional! They took the time to answer questions and were extremely professional. Dr Thomas was wonderful with my dogs and answered all my questions. "
- Paula Picinich
05/06/2018 04:27:42
"I have 5 dogs, yes 5! And all of them are cared for at Caring Hands Bet Clinic. I switched as wait times for my prior vet was excessive! at Caring Hands you are taken close to your appointment and NEVER have an unreasonable wait time. Surgeries have been done in an excellent manner, follow ups are timely and all questions are answered. front desk staff and efficient and the technicians are sensitive and knowledgeable of treatments. Dr. Thomas is a great veterinarian and I am so glad he set up his clinic in a convenient location. The office is always clean and welcoming. thank you all for the work you do and I look forwards to years of service from your clinic! "
- Annmarie Cleary
05/04/2018 12:54:47
"You are true to your name. All the staff give caring service to Guiness."
- Mary Wolf
04/23/2018 20:26:40
"polite courteous staff who patiently explained what was going on & asked if we had any questions/concerns about our dog. also made recommendations & gave us some literature to review "
- Sally Kalesse
04/20/2018 12:04:24
"They are the best. "
- Donna George
04/20/2018 11:07:55
"Thank You"
- Deborah Burdsall
04/14/2018 11:13:22
"My first experience at this veterinarian was for very sad reasons. My dog was sick and sadly we had to put her down. It was a very difficult time for me and my family. However, the doctors and the nursing staff were so caring that although the sadness of losing a beloved pet could not be erased, the staff made the experience so much easier. They even followed up a few weeks later with a sympathy card that we have kept and will cherish. Because of the thoughtfulness of the staff, I was comfortable bringing the "new" family pet here (we took him in after my mom was no longer to care for him). They doted on him and were so sweet with him. The Doctor is also very decent man who doesn't try to nickel and dime you and truly cares about his clients (and their parents). I honestly can not say enough nice things about this place. I will recommend EVERYONE I know that has a pet to take them here. "
- Jasmine Colon
04/13/2018 11:01:39
"Friendly fast service. "
- Roni-Sue Santulli
04/12/2018 01:54:18
"The staff that I came in contact with were kind and took the time to answer all my questions after my dog had surgery. "
- DeEtta Lassance
04/10/2018 10:56:43
"Very caring employees and very nice doctor would recommend to friends "
- Diane Reedman
04/07/2018 22:51:18
"The doctor and staff are all caring sand patient. They take their time to answer questions and explain everything. "
- Melissa Mozitis
04/03/2018 11:31:08
"I love the way we were treated and how the Doctor was very patient with our questions regarding our pet I would definitely be returning"
- Rosita Gracia
04/01/2018 18:18:22
"Great staff! Dr. Thomas is always thorough and very caring . My Tiny lives everyone there too ! He always seems so relaxed when he goes there. So happy to have found this vet. "
- Ann Finocchiaro
03/30/2018 15:59:18
"Everyone was very kind and caring to my dog and me."
- Dee Posey
03/29/2018 19:23:49
"Ive been taking my pets to Dr. Thomas for over 5 years now. He is the most caring vet I have met. Office is always clean and organized. A state of the art facility. "
- Eli Velazquez
03/29/2018 10:04:24
"my Pet has been a patient since they first opened up, i Know Dr. Thomas & staff is doing such a great job I've notice that the clientele is getting larger by the day, something must be doing right because he now has more assistants than ever before, keeping everyone taken care of, the word must be out on Caring Hands, because they truly take care of pet, as if it were there own"
- David Floyd
03/28/2018 19:19:03
"Nothing but great service. Great dr and great staff. Animals will have best care. "
- Rosemary Weber
03/28/2018 12:02:21
"Love this place! Rocky now has his own Dr.!!! yay!"
- Michelle Cherry
03/26/2018 21:52:00
"Very caring towards the pets."
- Joan Torpey
03/26/2018 18:48:41
"Love it here. Both vets are great with my dogs. Facility is always very clean and the staff is great with my pets. I would not hesitate to recommend Caring Hands to all of my friends and family!"
- Jill Henon
03/21/2018 22:11:20
"The staff was courteous, the doctor was thorough and explained things well.although. "
- Lydia O'Donnell
03/21/2018 12:54:03
"I really love the care and compassion that the staff at Caring Hands Veterinary Clinic demonstrate. I take my cat, Tic Tac, there for all of her veterinary needs as well as her manicure/pedicure. I would highly recommend Caring Hands Veterinary Clinic for all of your animal’s needs."
- Patrice Livermore
03/17/2018 03:59:06
"Dr Thomas and his staff are excellent and knowledgeable. They handle my pet with gentleness and kindness even though he can be nasty. The cleanses of the staff and facility is remarkable. It is a great place to take your pet for care."
- Regina Gallagher
03/16/2018 14:34:53
"Our vet tech, Michael was great! Dr. Thomas is very kind and compassionate."
- Danielle Monica
03/15/2018 12:00:47
"Dr. King is a very professional, caring, and friendly woman. Caring Hands is definitely an appropriate name for their clinic."
- Linda States
03/15/2018 04:01:17
"My puppy had a very bad ear infection.called this vet which was referred to me by friend.they provided me excellent service with a real caring staff that walk me through the process in getting my puppies infection healed"
- Gilberto Gutierrez
03/13/2018 03:32:33
"Always very happy coming here. Everyone is very friendly and caring. Dr. Thomas is exceptional. He has gone out his way to help me and my dog. She couldn't walk and he carried her in from the car for me. Couldn't ask for better service and never have to wait long for your appointment. "
- Carolyn Short
03/12/2018 20:34:42
"I was dog sitting my parents dog, Little Bo, and he became very sick. He usually goes to another vet, but Caring Hands, even with a full schedule, was able to see him. They were extremely nice and could tell they really cared about Little Bos well being. I would recommend them to everyone."
- Kristin Hair
03/12/2018 02:21:30
"the greatest asset of caring hands is your staff. from reception to checkout they are kind and professional. Lucy is in good or should I say caring hands"
- Paul Jones
03/09/2018 23:30:02
"We are so extremely grateful for the prompt and professional service given during the emergency with our little Oakley and for the price of services."
- Linda Chaffee
03/08/2018 16:29:10