"I am very pleased with the care my pets have gotten from Dr. Leman. Everyone else has been very polite and helpful too. I highly recommend this clinic!"
- Terri Appleget
05/16/2020 00:58:12
"The staff members of CAH have more than risen to the occasion in this unique time of having to deal with COVID 19. In spite of restrictions, they continue to be the pleasant, patient, and caring professionals I can count on to be here for my pets. "
- Suzanne Flowers
05/15/2020 19:38:53
"Jack-Jack and Myself were greeted in the parking lot by the Vet himself not even 5 minutes after time of arrival which made us feel V.I.P and we got Jack-Jacks meds in a jiffy ! We love it here!!"
- Cynthia Edwards
05/03/2020 19:24:07
"There is no bad, your office operates on the best possible way far as I'm concerned, I love how everyone is professional. "
- David Fleury
04/27/2020 01:48:07
"Very thankful for the care provided to my cat. He came home and was not overly upset after his surgery. He appeared to be well taken care of. I received calls on his status, and everyone was very kind and reassuring even in the midst of this COVID19 distancing with me not being allowed to come inside with him. Thank you for making such a stressful time easier."
- Juston Whitney
04/24/2020 00:21:13
"My last visit was phone consult. The young woman, that assisted me was kind, attentive to my concerns about my dog, Kobe's itchy skin and alot of scratching himself. The woman went options, that included cost free remedies and then to possibly prescribed meds. She was thorough with the assessment for my dog. This was a great experience! I continue to be completely satisfied with the care. "
- Misselle Jeffcoat
04/18/2020 18:48:57
"Very happy so far for helping our baby boy get his ear fixed very quickly and seeing our new baby puppy all in the same week!"
- Logan Powell
04/17/2020 17:16:31
"Dr. Lemen and team were able to fit us in on a Saturday 4-hr work day for our dog to have blood work and xrays taken to determine his diarrhea cause for the previous 5 days. Dr. Lemen even called us the next day (on Easter Sunday) to check in. We have always been impressed with professionalism and passion of the team at CAH, and feel that the pricing is also fair. Thank you!"
- Stephanie Beal
04/13/2020 19:11:24
"In my opinion this is the best animal hospital in all of charleston. Lovely staff and they really care about the wellness of your pet. Thank you for being amazing "
- Candice Leiter
04/13/2020 13:58:01
"I really appreciated your car/curb service! And of course the care and attention to my pups as well as your answering questions is always excellent!"
- Debra Conley
04/09/2020 14:48:16
"Charleston Animal Hospital takes the best care of Lizzy! Thank you for always being there for her! "
- Kathryn Taylor
04/09/2020 14:05:25
"Very welcoming and compassionate. Dr. Leman explained everything well and even called the next day to check on my fur baby, which is something you don’t find much in this world anymore. "
- Kerry Pye
04/09/2020 01:22:24
"I’ve never been a fan of vets. I always feel judged because I may not raise my dogs the way others do. I get the stares and looks. My boys aren’t neutered. They are big and slobbery. And I don’t take them in for every condition that comes along. I follow the same for myself, personally. But everyone at Charleston Animal Hospital is warm and welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful, candid but caring! I love my new choice of vet and recommend to anyone who asks!!! "
- Sheri Connoly
03/25/2020 01:56:16
"Yall are amazing. Fast and efficient with every step. I love how engaged the staff is with my puppy."
- Candice Leiter
01/08/2020 16:47:25
"You guys have been amazing helping me get Moe the care he needs to get healthy again. "
- Alec Ramirez
01/07/2020 19:37:03
"The staff is SO friendly at CAH, whether it's an in-person appointment or a phone call. We did experience a longer wait time this past Friday afternoon for our vaccination appointment, but I believe there was a high-priority/emergency situation, which we understand. We also appreciate the time Dr. Leman takes to answer any and all questions with us! Overall, we have been very satisfied with our experiences at CAH. "
- Stephanie Beal
01/07/2020 19:05:01
"I can’t rave enough about how excellent the care is for my fur baby. Thank you!! "
- Laurel Lowe
01/06/2020 21:04:36
"We were completely satisfied with both visits. Dallas is doing great!"
- LaTrease Smalls
01/02/2020 23:09:11
"I appreciate the kind, honest, and practical treatment Rosie receives at your clinic. "
- Angela Bowman
01/02/2020 21:13:56
"Couldn’t ask for anything more!"
- Peter Wood
01/02/2020 21:12:39
"We enjoy our visits at Charleston Animal Hospital. The staff is so friendly and welcoming to not only my dog but also me. "
- Lauren Kilgallen
11/12/2019 19:22:15
"Great experience! The doctor and his assistants are amazing! They take great care of my boys! "
- Mayre McClanahan
11/11/2019 00:17:12
"Everyone always gives my dog the attention that she needs...and she loves it!"
- Kim Tambini
11/09/2019 21:42:45
"We have no complaints! We have had positive and caring interactions with everyone at Charleston Animal Hospital."
- Brittney Zylstra
11/04/2019 14:17:07
"My dog hates this place. But I love! Everyone is friendly, they care about you as a pet owner and they have a love for animals. "
- Kristi Andrews
10/28/2019 23:00:20
"I have always this facility for Petey it seems like he feels satisfied, and I can leave him there and not worry about his well being. I feel very good about this facility"
- Ruth Jackson
09/20/2019 02:31:51
"Nothing to add. Very good service."
- Renato Oliveira
09/15/2019 20:01:08
"Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable and caring. An absolute pleasure to deal with."
- Calvin Landrum
09/13/2019 19:48:36
"I really appreciate the care that you provided for my cat over the weekend, trying to save her life. She is eating and drinking again and I am hopeful for a complete recovery. Thank you again for the care. "
- David Lorance
09/13/2019 19:43:15
"Everything went great,from check in to check out.Speedy ,curtious,efficient."
- Scott Baker
09/13/2019 17:43:02
"Always kind service with ladies at the front desk! I like the veterinarian too! I love the updates. The place looks really nice!"
- Sherry Cannon
09/06/2019 18:36:56
"Fantastic! Everyone is very accommodating !"
- Katherine Naccari
09/03/2019 16:59:02
"Snap Draggon loves his holiday."
- Cassandra Alexander Jones
08/30/2019 02:24:58
"Great Staff. "
- Joel Madray
08/28/2019 17:43:10
"Kind and caring. Knowledgeable...... prices are affordable...The veterinary businesses today are making it unaffordable for the average Senior citizens to own pets. And care for properly...We have tried several in the area.. and this one is so far the better fit than any for our family"
- Kysia Kessler
08/27/2019 19:46:03
"Staff is always helpful and very pleasant. Office was clean and odor free. Staff knows Turner by name and takes a personal interest in seeing he is well cared for. "
- Sandra Petit
08/27/2019 00:02:22
"Best vet in town!!"
- Emma Parijs
08/26/2019 15:30:15
"Doing extremely well and great customer service."
- David Cherry
08/18/2019 22:29:32
"always very good. We love how you take care of our dog as if she were yours."
- Waverly McNeill
08/18/2019 18:18:59
"you all are doing great -keep it up !!!!!!!"
- Judy Grooms
08/17/2019 18:17:23
"I have complete confidence and am so pleased to have found Charleston animal hospital "
- Beth McDowell
08/16/2019 18:47:54
"since I've been there everything has been great"
- Jalisha Thomas
08/10/2019 14:07:26
"I love that they were able to get us in so quickly. We we're going to go on base but decided to stay with you guys because of the amazing experience I had. Everyone kind and very helpful with my pup. "
- Victoria Risica
08/09/2019 20:52:11
"We love our vet clinic, both staff & vets are amazing!"
- Melissa Harris
08/06/2019 10:05:01
"Fantastic!"
- Jane Doll
08/05/2019 20:04:57
"I loved being able to drop off my pups for their annual exam and vaccines!! The staff was so nice and I was so happy to see them come home clean and happy!"
- Jessica Lichty
08/03/2019 18:10:02
"I love that there down to earth and don’t charge for things you don’t need one of the best out there "
- Nicole Walley
08/03/2019 18:04:31
"I just had my dogs nails clipped; was able to come in immediately staff was very accommodating and friendly happy with visit"
- Sandra Greenhill
08/02/2019 19:42:00
"You are very responsive with my needs having 4 cats and a dog. Great compassionate service. "
- Dan Swanger
08/01/2019 20:30:02
"Am enjoying the continuity in your staff... it's refreshing to be recognized when entering the waiting room. And also am happy to see a bright, clean waiting room. Keep up the good work. Will definitely let you know if anything seems 'less than,' but for now, see only good."
- Thomas Rader
08/01/2019 15:43:21
"We are very happy with you guys and hope to stay as long as we have pets. We tell all our friends about you."
- Bunnell Hogan
07/29/2019 20:23:40
"Doing a great job.... Always personable and friendly!!"
- Brenda Murdaugh
07/29/2019 19:53:18
"Abigail is so special to us. We brought her in because she had a hurt paw. The doctor noticed a bump he wanted to take off he recommended a dental. He found a bad tooth and removed it. We left her in good hands. She’s heeled completely. The nurse went over the medicine and health care followup with us. So it was easy to care for her afterwards. "
- Jennifer Deject
07/25/2019 17:50:36
"Excellent care"
- Robbie Fulmer
07/23/2019 17:40:28
"There are no complaints, we totally trust you guys w/our kids!"
- Kathie Taylor
07/23/2019 16:11:45
"Dr. Leaham, December, and Logan are amazing people. Very caring and all of them went above and beyond to ensure my baby Scarlet was taken care of. I will recommend this veterinary clinic to any and all people I know. Keep up the great work ."
- Candice Leiter
07/22/2019 14:33:33
"I had a great and professional experience from everyone that I was in contact with. My dog was examined and needed some test and X-ray . I was informed of cost up front and was well explained in detail what the problem was and how to treat it. I will go back there for all of our pets needs."
- Richard Martin
07/21/2019 14:27:26
"Always helpful "
- Pam Platt/perry
07/20/2019 18:20:22
"I was very pleased with the care/concern that was given to Marley.My appointment request was honored even though it was extremely short notice.. All of the assistance was top notch."
- Brenda Riddick
07/18/2019 23:23:04
"Charleston Animal Hospital has been wonderful with my MoeJoe! They’re very caring and MoeJoe is very comfortable with them. They look at all the possible reasons for my dog’s discomfort and educated me about his diet. We love our Vet!!"
- Susan Sanders
07/18/2019 22:26:05
"I was in there to just get meds. But everyone was great....as always!!"
- Bridget Williams
07/15/2019 14:51:42
"Staff is very caring toward my Yorkie."
- Michelle Thompson
07/12/2019 16:04:56
"Great Receptionist,Techs and Doctors all great,fast curteous service"
- Scott Baker
07/12/2019 15:12:17
"MY PET BANDIT WAS TAKEN CARE LIKE ONE OF FAMILY . THE COMPLEMENTARY BATH WAS A NICE SURPRISE TO GET. THANK YOU."
- James Biggins
06/23/2019 11:00:31
"Kind and efficient vet techs and receptionist! All of them , including Dr. really do care about our animals."
- Merrill Ridgway
06/21/2019 17:47:52
"Always a pleasure to visit."
- Katherine Naccari
06/21/2019 15:58:04
"You are the best!"
- Rae Tashakori
06/21/2019 15:25:56
"We feel we always get the best care for our pets every time we bring one them in."
- Robert Kelling
06/20/2019 01:12:31
"Doing wonderful ,both the girls seem to really not mind being at the vet and we really loved the time that was spent with us explaining in detail things that will help us be better parents to our cat girls."
- Kelsey Sadler
12/08/2018 17:17:26
"I am very happy with how my precious and her health is doing! Keep up the great work and a special thanks to you all."
- David Flowers
12/06/2018 14:24:02
"Doing great! Always pleased with the professionalism and care!"
- Ron Swain
12/05/2018 20:21:17
"You're doing great! MoeJoe knows you care (even if he does hide under the chair in the exam room!) and your communications via email keep me on track. We are very happy with Charleston Animal Hospital!"
- Susan Sanders
11/30/2018 20:51:30
"Always a quick and pleasant experience. Everyone is kind caring and knowledgeable"
- Samantha Moore
11/30/2018 16:17:49
"I have been pleased. I have been able to get Riley in whe he is sick. The staff is very friendly and treat him gently. Thank you for the great care he gets."
- Michael Goodwin
11/30/2018 15:45:52
"Great Experience!"
- Scott Thomas
11/29/2018 16:48:10
"The last time I came for help from Charleston Animal Hospital was for a prescription refill for my dog. I called and asked if they had it is stock and as always the staff was courteous and more than helpful. She said that she could have the medicine ready in a few minutes and waiting for me at the front counter...where else do people actually make their "customers/patients" that much of a priority? I wish my own doctor's office cared that much about me:)"
- Jen Wilde
11/29/2018 12:53:00
"I was picking up medication and toenail trim. I was given time time to bring Pete in because he is older dog. He was taken right back"
- Helen Ford
11/28/2018 02:14:34
"Been bring my pets here for years and I love it! "
- Jodi Ressa
11/26/2018 23:36:25
"Outstanding care givers. Thank you"
- Heather Foley
11/26/2018 23:07:46
"Everyone goes out or their way to make my puppy "Squirrel" feel special!"
- Kim Tambini
11/26/2018 20:41:18
"There is nothing I can say badd about doctor Leman and his office staff everything there is wonderful"
- Teressa Kelley
11/26/2018 18:07:32
"The whole staff gives great, exceptional service."
- Tameka Goff
11/26/2018 15:48:00
"The staff is always very friendly and our questions are always answered. They explain things very well, also."
- Rebekah June
11/25/2018 11:59:55
"Charleston Animal Hospital took great care of Belle before and during her surgery. They are always kind and caring, going above and beyond as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Leman even came out as I was paying to let me know how everything went and answer any questions I had. "
- Karen Cordray
11/24/2018 09:55:53
"We appreciate the phone calls twice a day giving us up dates on Max. That meant so much to us. Made us feel he was getting the best care he needed. Thank you!"
- Susan Sullivan
11/21/2018 13:39:12