"Everyone I talk to is so friendly and helpful. I have only good things to say. My 8 year old cat has eye problems since she was born and you are the only ones that figured out what it was. Thank you. And she would thank you too if she could."
- Stacy Henderson
06/08/2021 22:44:10
"I adore her front staff. They are all so nice and friendly. The techs are also nice and thorough. I really appreciate y'all's covid precautions. I'm happy this is my cat hospital"
- Charles/Tiffany Peralez
06/06/2021 02:49:39
"Dr Leland and her staff always listen and give great advice. Our cats are quite spoiled, so we really appreciate the extra time and effort spent to ensure that they are well cared for. "
- Twila Waters
06/05/2021 13:39:00
"I always have great experiences with Dr. Percival-Leland and your staff. Even when hard choices are being made you make it easier with empathy and compassion. Now that I have adopted my new baby from you I look forward to continuing with my favorite vet clinic."
- Amanda Price
04/25/2021 21:43:07
"Love that they always take a complete history including the food and amount eaten. Every detail is important to them. And they obviously all love our kitties!"
- Lea Melvin
04/06/2021 21:52:12
"Daxter and I had a great experience. I feel much better about being able to treat his condition after we came to see you. Thank you."
- Noell Sweet
04/04/2021 21:58:18
"Omg best care ever. Y'all know us and we always feel listened to and like family. ❤️"
- Charles & Stephanie Cale
04/02/2021 20:32:56
"I look forward to being able to interact directly with the vet and accompany my cats to their appointments, but the non-contact/drop-off system in place works and I'm glad you have it."
- Nora McGunnigle
03/13/2021 22:15:41
"the customer service is great. everybody is so sweet. "
- Nereyda Reyes
03/13/2021 04:22:00
"Pixel has not complained about the service that she has received. Keeps up the good work. Thnx "
- Mark/Jaime Billiot
03/12/2021 19:27:56
"Y’all are awesome!! Thanks so much for caring for my pets too!! "
- Allison Martinez
03/11/2021 23:25:48
"I always appreciate everyone who works at the Hospital. Communication and service is excellent. I feel confident that my fur babies get the best medical treatment available. "
- Paula Hyatt
03/10/2021 14:21:01
"They are SO incredibly kind and my cat MASON loves the whole staff!"
- Katie Ngo
02/08/2021 19:35:11
"Appointment and phone communication were great. The exam and results were fast. Thanks for caring so much for our beloved furry friends."
- Thierry Vincent
02/08/2021 17:44:28
"I only just started coming here with my cat, Lily, and so far we ave received nothing but excellent service. Very happy with this clinic, the technicians I have spoken to have all been wonderful and I appreciate the expertise of Dr. Leland. I will for sure be bringing my other cat here when it is time for his check up. Thank you for all that you do! "
- Laurene Deyris
02/06/2021 19:24:51
"I adore the CHoA. ALL of their staff is so good to my cats and me. Even my really aggressive cat is handled with such grace and sweetness there. I love this practice because the staff is exceptional, the prices are fair and they offer Scratchpay payments, they are thorough during examinations of my cats and Dr. Leland explains every detail she noticed during the exams, and they happen to be right down the street from me! "
- Claire Haney
02/06/2021 19:20:29
"Thanks for being adaptable and making it work in challenging times. I feel safe dropping my pet off at your doorstep. Good to see familiar faces even covered with a mask!"
- Laura Potter
02/06/2021 19:10:18
"Love Dr. Leland and her very caring staff. They are so caring and obviously love cats. Over the years, I have really appreciated the "Cats Only" environment as my purrbabies don't like barking. They don't seem to mind going to the vet or spending the day there. I always know that my current kitty, Tigger, is well cared for."
- Lea Melvin
02/04/2021 01:34:51
"The staff is so friendly and good to all three of our fur babies. "
- Kathleen Stokes
01/28/2021 01:16:09
"Quick and friendly staff and very helpful and quick email and phone correspondence. I also am happy with the contact-less appointment procedures to keep the staff, cats, and owners safe."
- Christina Yu
01/26/2021 01:42:33
"Staff is very friendly and answers all of our questions, I feel that they genuinely care for my cats well being "
- Michael Angone
01/24/2021 23:46:58
"cat hospital is the best, our visit went well,Jack seems to be doing better will know more later as results come back . Thank you all for great care as he stayed with you all for the day . m.miller and Jack"
- Marjorie Miller
01/23/2021 05:09:20
"Always helpful, safe, and professional "
- Ellen Shelley
01/23/2021 02:10:50
"Professional and kind. Great place to take you kitty/cat. Love the place. "
- Serena Harkins
01/22/2021 00:34:29
"Was not present, staff more than helpful "
- Ria Russell
01/21/2021 23:46:47
"Staff is very friendly and Dr Kim takes good care of my baby girl. "
- Carmen Landin
01/21/2021 21:53:58
"Thank you for being thorough when checking the health of my cat and trying to find out the root of the problem. It's greatly appreciated and makes me feel a lot better about the care you have for my cat compared to her previous vet."
- Tiffany Chung
01/20/2021 18:29:16
"Tbis is tbe best care for my Cats I could ask for. You have a caring, kind and very efficient staff! Thanks"
- Martha/Oscar Lasky/Guerrero
01/11/2021 02:22:52
"I had called the day prior and indicated the items needed for purchase. When I arrived and phoned, the items were brought out promptly."
- Emily/Bob Kurzman
01/10/2021 17:33:35
"Eliza has always been informative when she tells us about our cats. I love the way she tells us that our cats are spoiled while making it sound so normal. Cris was really nice and listened to our many weird and spoiled issues without laughing. I do miss seeing Dr Percival and getting to spend time with everyone and seeing the clinic kitties. "
- Twila Waters
01/09/2021 19:50:21
"WE a very happy you are our VET!! Everyone in the office does a great job!"
- Carrie/Robert Fowler
01/07/2021 22:03:23
"We are so grateful for the conscientious, thoughtful care provided to Victoria. Y'all answer all our random questions and make sure our baby girl is healthy despite her best efforts to the contrary. "
- Margaret Garry
01/04/2021 00:46:19
"Super friendly and helpful!"
- Caroline James
01/02/2021 20:31:41
"You all are great and go out of your way to be extra sweet to my cat and put me at ease, as well. I recommend you all to my friends with cats"
- Michelle Mosher
01/01/2021 17:06:02
"I don’t have anything bad to say. I feel so comfortable with the staff and I know that my fur babies are in great hands with you guys. Now my babies are just a bit spoiled and I hate that we can’t come in with them but I completely appreciate the fact that you are able to stay open during this pandemic. I am grateful for all that you do for my family. "
- Randee/Randy Ehler
12/30/2020 01:53:08
"I have bene extremely happy with my experience from the Cat Hospital."
- Dallas Hall
12/22/2020 19:22:21
"Great job as usual with crimson and baby Marie "
- Michelle/Kevin Johnson
12/22/2020 01:10:27
"The office staff and techs always do a great job with my cats, and remind me of services they might need (such as claw trimming.) CHOA is the best!"
- David Burton
12/21/2020 19:16:06
"Everything is great! Thanks for all the care and love your staff shows my babies 💜 "
- Carrie Fleming
12/19/2020 17:13:08
"Dr. Percival and staff provide wonderful care to my 2 cats. "
- Julie Mayton
12/18/2020 13:57:13
"Awesome job as always. I feel safe leaving Crag in your care"
- Brian Toolan
12/18/2020 00:37:55
"We love the Cat Hospital of Austin! The Vet Techs remember us and our cat Tucker. It’s a very welcoming gesture and it makes us feel like he is in great care. You guys are always very informative and i love the text and email reminders about appointments because i can forget those things easily. We couldn’t imagine taking Tucker anywhere but the Cat Hospital."
- Carl Rose
12/17/2020 23:03:44
" you have an A-Team staff right now, everyone is so caring and so professional. Your clients can know that they REALLY DO care about their kitty babies."
- Barbara Kuplicki
12/16/2020 23:13:38
"I think all staff at your hospital is handling this coronavirus and social distancing very professionally. Our kitties get taken care of in a safe environment. "
- Ayse Ciftci
12/16/2020 10:31:49
"I love y’all. Bagheera cried the whole way there anticipating the appointment. After the quick post tooth extraction check up other than one confused meow she was quiet the entire way home and that was over 15 miles. She has never been quiet like that on the way home before not even from our last vet 2 miles from the house. The kind care and reduced stress of Cats only is such a positive "
- Julieanne King
12/15/2020 17:30:06
"No complaints."
- Jeff Jugovatz
12/13/2020 17:41:23
"Doing great, everyone is super friendly to myself and my fur baby. Much appreciated!"
- Brittany McFarland
12/11/2020 20:04:03
"I always appreciate the communication from the doctor, techs and staff - including the automated notifications that it is time to schedule a visit. "
- Shawna Al-mashouq
12/10/2020 18:06:26
"Has always been great care & that they’re very well taken care of when we need to board them "
- Mark Nightwine
12/07/2020 20:10:00
"We have always experienced excellent care from you."
- Danny Rodriguez
12/03/2020 20:32:19
"The check in and check out experience goes smoothly even with Covid. Cris, the vet tech, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Percival-Leland called me personally to give update after the appt was completed. Overall went well."
- Alisa/David Dean
12/03/2020 02:10:47
"Since we had to drop off our cat vs. a set appointment...Everyone was understanding and great about having our cat back to us in the time period we requested...we appreciate how you all were able to work with us on that. "
- Karen Michael
12/02/2020 21:17:16
"All of The Cat Hospital staff make it easy to keep our cats healthy, and eagerly take us in to help when our babes need medical attention. Dr. Percival-Leland always takes time to help us understand how to better care for our babes and keep them healthy and happy. I happily recommend The Cat Hospital of Austin to all folks with cats in their family. "
- Lila Bass
11/27/2020 02:10:40
"So grateful to get Monster Mickey's daggers clipped before Turkey Day. Worked like a charm for me. Thank you!"
- Carol Neubauer
11/25/2020 19:34:06
"It was nice to get a follow up phone calls actually from Dr. Percival when Noodles was going through some tough times. Thanks for taking the time to do so, it meant alot. All of the staff are always professional and truly seem to care about my senior cat. If there is any issue or concern, they are quick to take care of it. I appreciate everyone here and thank them for taking care of my girl. "
- Tamara Cook
11/24/2020 17:56:51
"Everything went better than expected for my cat's drop-off appointment. The information you provided about my cat's health and how to care for her was far more thorough than I am used to getting from a veterinarian. Everything from how the drop-off was handled to the emails you sent show great attention to detail and care for my cat. I would definitely recommend Cat Hospital of Austin to others."
- Steve Zimmerman
11/15/2020 16:37:58
"You guys are phenomenal! I appreciate how thorough the vet and all the techs are over the phone since humans aren’t able to come inside- I feel like he’s getting great care and I’m getting great instructions on how to care for him at home. "
- Lauren Liott
11/14/2020 23:06:48
"Your service, attendance and efficiency are great. Your employees are great - all of them. We feel we can depend on you..."
- Dawn Drapeau
11/14/2020 21:04:31
"Thanks for being there in these bizarre times. You make appointments super easy."
- Laura Potter
11/11/2020 22:07:23
"This is by far the best and most caring team ever ! Keep up the good work. I gave you a 5 star Google review last year ... and your team is still earning it every day !"
- Martha/Oscar Lasky/Guerrero
11/11/2020 03:43:32
"You're perfect. Keep up the good work!"
- Marjorie Dozier
11/10/2020 02:15:41
"Pema has recovered really well from anal gland surgery thanks to Dr P and her staff. "
- Annette/Susan Jones
11/10/2020 01:46:02
"I took my Yuki to another place only because the Cat Hospital wasn’t able to fit him in. Over 560$ later they said he was fine, and I took him home but he declined rapidly, and lost over a tenth of his weight in seven days. The Cat Hospital was able to get him in when I was panicked and couldn’t stop crying because my Yuki would cry and cry for help and look at me and I couldn’t do anything to stop his pain. They showed compassion and cared for him better than the last place, and didn’t have to drug him to do the tests they needed because they didn’t frighten him. They sent him home with the right food and medicine (the other place sent neither for him) and he’s finally improving after over a month of being ill. I will love the Cat Hospital forever, recommend them to everyone, and only take my kitty to them from now on. "
- Wren Loomis
11/10/2020 01:04:04
"Everyone at the clinic was very sweet and very helpful! I took my cat in because his weight had dropped dramatically and he wasn't eating. After working with him for almost a week, he was able to come home and enjoy being a cat again. His weight and eating habits are getting better by the day. I'm so thankful for them and will definitely be back again! :)"
- Sarah Traylor
11/10/2020 00:02:30
"Yall are the best"
- Amanda Marino
11/09/2020 23:02:33
"Great team here at the Cat Hospital of Austin. So glad I found them!"
- Katie Ngo
11/09/2020 22:32:24
"Really love how the staff know my li’l beasties and treat them with the same care I do. Love that the contactless process is available so we can keep our kitties healthy while protecting everyone in the process. "
- Taylor Frank
11/09/2020 17:35:54
"All of you are delivering excellent care and service during a bad and sad time."
- Wendi/Tim Wellik
11/05/2020 21:33:35
"We have been taking our furry family members to the Cat Hospital for many years. We truly appreciate the professional and heartfelt care that our cats always receive. "
- Shawn Anderson
11/03/2020 02:13:14
"My favorite thing about the cat hospital is the amazing staff! Every person I've talked to has so so kind and knowledgeable. Truly the best vet experience I've ever had. Plus the communication between the team and myself is always steller. "
- Alex Medrano
10/31/2020 15:14:12
"My first visit was very easy, professional and thorough. I feel very comfortable having you guys take care of our loved one going forward! Keep up the exceptional customer service, It does not go unnoticed! "
- Anna Dombkowski
10/30/2020 21:17:50
"I really appreciate that you specialize in cats only. Your knowledge and experience is much more in-depth when compared to clinics that see a variety of pets."
- Julia Marsh-Klepac
10/28/2020 21:05:04
"Love cat hospital"
- Michelle Robinette
10/24/2020 15:51:46
"You are absolutely wonderful. Thank you for always helping me when I call and really loving and caring about Nancy."
- Amelia Nicot
10/21/2020 17:47:09
"The staff is friendly and respectful. They have taken extraordinary steps to make routine visits Covid-19 safe. Dr Percival has many years of experience with cats and seems to diagnose intuitively. But she is cautious and recommends lab tests when necessary. My cats like her and are always calm when I come to pick them up. That is really important to me!"
- Georganne Joseph
10/20/2020 17:15:21
"We are happy with our cats' treatment. Since they are getting older, there are more things to do, but we are happy with The Cat Hospital of Austin"
- Dawn/Mike Conwell
10/19/2020 22:30:04
"You care. You’re on time, so i don’t have to wait. It’s important to me that the quality of my cats lives is good, not the lingering that makes them suffer. Palliative care is important. "
- Pamela Eyrick
10/19/2020 20:06:45
"We appreciate the care and cat knowledge that you extended to our two sweet girls who we lovingly two weeks ago from APA. We are especially appreciative a n.v d awed how after only one visit and physical evaluation you were able to discern that one if our two adoptees (XENON) turned to be a female kitten vs. a male kitten as we were told. Thank You. Looking forward to a rewarding,satisfying, very long and awesome Vet family association association with the Dr.Landers family & crew as both our kitties are less than 12 weeks old!!! Thank You f IU r accepting my husba n.v d, Robert Scott, myself and our two pretty kitty sisters, xenon & xanthe into your family. Lynda Hutchinson-Hinderer. "
- Lynda Hutchinson-Hinderer
10/19/2020 00:19:19
"The CHoA is the model for outstanding cat care! We have been bringing our babies here for compassionate and outstanding care since 2002 and would never go anywhere else! Even through Covid-19, the team works well together to handle mutliple crises as well as daily priorities with kindness and sensitivity to individual patient needs. Dr. Percival-Leland has our highest respect for bringing her whole heart and head to work each day! You all make this look too easy even though it’s never been. Keep up the phemewminal work with love for all you do for us!"
- Buffy Burnett
10/18/2020 23:10:14
"I felt listened too and heard. Dr Percival Leland you really allowed me the space to share Bagheera’s behaviors and allowed me to include all aspects of foods supplements etc so that I could give you the most complete landscape to work from. Lauren and everyone I interacted with ( I am sorry I don't remember everyones names ) were wonderful, kind, and compassionate to my distress; and gentle and sweet with my Bagheera. You all helped to answer my questions And make sure I had all information and medications Bagheere might need. Thank you all so very much!! It felt like family. "
- Julieanne King
10/17/2020 00:35:40
"Ya’ll are awesome! Thank you so much for your expertise and attentive care in keeping my cats healthy. Your staff and Dr. Percival-Leland are so empathetic and helpful, I trust no-one more with the health of my furry family members."
- Mathew Wilson
10/14/2020 15:23:45
"I love you guys, and the kitties love you too! You are always so helpful. "
- Holly Aureus
10/13/2020 21:22:24
"Zachery Binx is perfect. Thanks for letting me use the pet carrier. Christy"
- Christy Maddalozzo
10/12/2020 13:29:55
"Appreciate the ability to order needed recurring meds without an office visit So easy to call, drive in and get delivery to the car. "
- Sue Anderson
10/10/2020 17:39:25
"Everyone was very nice and informative, even with the car service due to covid. Thank you!"
- Brittany McFarland
10/08/2020 19:56:56
"Love this office! Always know that my baby is in good hands when he is there; I appreciate the kindness and care my kitty gets"
- Olga Hall
09/26/2020 20:58:48
"always the best and very safe/no-contact"
- Ellen Shelley
09/25/2020 20:23:44
"Everyone from the receptionist, to the assistant nurse, to Dr. Percival were so kind and welcoming to our first visit at the clinic. I was very anxious because my cat has high anxiety when it comes to go to going to the vet but the staff were very understanding and eased my concerns. Dr. Percival was also very patient with me while I asked many questions. The follow up email of everything we talked about was also very helpful and appreciated. I really enjoyed the experience and will definitely move all of Luna's veterinary care to the Cat Hospital of Austin. Thank you so much for your help!"
- Deana Brown
09/25/2020 15:00:33
"My two cats were dropped off and given their annual checkup and necessary shots. Staff is pleasant and called to get recent history before appointment and then called me and gave a full report when checkup was complete. As always I am very satisfied with the level of service received."
- Chris Wilson
09/24/2020 20:34:10
"We have absolutely loved the care we receive for our furr babies. We adopted our two cats from here and would not take them anywhere else for care. I know we are in a pandemic so the staff coming out to my care to get them was necessary but was extremely helpful. Thank you for all that you do. I recommend The Cat Hospital of Austin to all my cat loving friends. "
- Theresa/Edward Kilgore
09/20/2020 17:29:49
"I thought the whole experience was good. I was able to email for an appointment and answer questions via email which was convenient for me. My cat has vet anxiety and they did great with her. I was finally able to get the vaccinations she needed!"
- Michelle VanHoose
09/20/2020 00:50:46
"Fabulous staff! "
- Corinne Rehurek
09/17/2020 15:21:16
"My cat got better under your care! I like the use of wellness products not just conventional medicine."
- Deborah Yao
09/16/2020 21:47:06
"Marissa was great with her phone calls, able to explain everything calmly and in detail. Was a great overall experience 😊"
- Molly Miller
09/15/2020 18:05:06
"We very much appreciate the care that Little Kitty and Josie are receiving at Cat Hospital of Austin. The entire staff has shown sincere concern for their well being and we are very thankful for the excellent care. That is precisely what we were looking for when we made a change to Cat Hospital of Austin and we have complete confidence in the care being provided. Thank all of you very much. "
- Chip Sneed
09/14/2020 04:20:58
"I know that in the new Covid era that taking my cats to the vet would be different. I think it was all handled very well."
- Michele/Marshall Missner
09/12/2020 10:30:54
"We love you and so does Bruce! "
- Amber Rees
09/11/2020 18:20:35
"Sara likes you and co-operated during her visit. she hated my other vet and would not let that vet examine her. "
- Nancy Filgate
09/11/2020 14:53:06
"Everyone is always so friendly, caring and knowledgeable and it gives me peace of mind knowing my babies are cared for by the best here."
- Teresa Wilson
09/05/2020 16:59:47
"I have no complaints at all! We are blessed to have our Finn in your care. Each member of your staff has spoken to us and treated us with the highest respect (no matter how many times I ask the same thing ;) ) and kindness. We truly know that we are receiving the best care available. "
- Dianna Renard
09/05/2020 01:01:28