"I've always had a good experience going there. The level of care is excellent. My cats are treated very well."
- Kevin Wills
04/05/2021 17:54:28
"Our visit completely exceeded my expectations. "
- Jessica Bleyhl
04/04/2021 12:38:52
"We are extremely happy with the care you give to all of our pets"
- John Pessagno
04/02/2021 21:25:45
"Very helpful very professional "
- John Vandermeyde
03/31/2021 19:03:54
"Excellent customer service. Couldn't ask for better. Very respectful of our wishes and very kind and respectful to our pets..their patients! Would and will highly recommend them to anyone in need of a vet for their pets. So very happy I found them!"
- Lorraine Petersen
03/28/2021 22:18:52
"You squeezed us in as soon as possible when we called and let you know he was sick. When we brought him in, you were thorough and made us feel very comfortable knowing he was going to get better. "
- Erin A. Sheeran
03/28/2021 17:10:19
"always kind, always knowledgeable, "
- Dorothy Heater
03/25/2021 20:55:21
"I think you guys are all amazing thank you so much!"
- Sheila Cole
03/23/2021 19:57:05
"You guys are great!"
- John Clark
03/20/2021 16:57:39
"I have no complaints, I have experienced nothing but professionalism and I feel very comfortable and confident in the care of my dog, Benny in your hands. "
- Damaris Lerant
03/15/2021 10:53:15
"Great! Always a wonderful experience."
- Lisa Vallacchi
03/14/2021 22:19:14
"We had a wonderful experience with all staff members we encountered during our visits to the vet! The staff treated Broden like a king and he is now on the road to recovery. We can not thank the staff enough for all they have done. Simply fantastic "
- Christy Youngs
03/14/2021 02:31:36
"I like Dr. Courtney she has great passion for her patients. The car side service worked well and everyone I had contact with was very nice."
- Trish Michko
03/14/2021 01:09:01
"Wonderful! Wonderful! Everyone is so professional and nice. I know my Panda is in the best hands possible with your care."
- Ellory Fallas
03/13/2021 20:05:29
"Awesome all around "
- Madison Laverty
03/11/2021 00:23:21
"Everyone is so friendly and takes the time to answer all of my questions. My dog is treated with such love and I feel confident that he is getting the best care. "
- Will Wheeler
03/10/2021 18:52:15
"Every staff member was caring and very helpful. I am super happy. "
- Larraine D'Olivo
03/08/2021 14:17:38
"You are all Angel's. You love and care for the animals like no one else. I highly recommend Animal hospital. You saved our kittens life "
- Kathy Lethbridge
03/07/2021 16:44:09
"Your new veterinarian, Dr. Monique, is absolutely outstanding. "
- Judith Kiederling
03/06/2021 05:33:37
"The office staff is always so nice and helpful and I LOVVVE dr Courtney. "
- Kristina Junior
03/04/2021 17:07:13
"I have had nothing but great experiences at AHSC. The staff is professional and knowledgeable answers my questions whenever they come up. Dr. Courtney is great with my puppy and seems to treat her well. I can't wait to finally be able to go into the office and actually meet the staff. "
- Adriana Galicia
03/02/2021 17:10:24
"Have only had good experiences!"
- Monika Talmadge
02/26/2021 20:56:55
"Although these are difficult times, I appreciate the effort to make things as easy and comfortable as possible."
- Tammy Pastore
02/25/2021 01:31:37
"Doing an excellent job even with the Covid restraints "
- Glenn Cohrs
02/24/2021 17:13:22
"You guys are amazing. Keep up the good work. 👍 "
- Jaclyn Asencio
02/24/2021 07:23:44
"Everyone from the office staff to the doctors have always been professional and attentive to me and my dog's needs. "
- Luann Festa
02/23/2021 17:21:18
"We have always received pleasant and professional service from everyone."
- June Frantz
02/23/2021 16:42:42
"The Animal hospital of Sussex County is an important part of my pet's life. We have been seeing them since 1994 and we've received nothing but the best care. I can count on them for all my pets needs, they are reliable and affordable. The Vets and staff are awesome and I totally trust my furry family with them. I highly recommend a visit!"
- Susan Friel
02/19/2021 07:40:57
"Everyone is exceptional! "
- Alison Boutillette
02/13/2021 17:53:14
"Our pets have been patients of dr. Spinks for more than a decade. I cannot say enough about their caring staff. In difficult and happy times they are so very wonderful. "
- George Earle
02/12/2021 21:57:25
"We LOVE you guys! Your staff is always so helping and so caring. No questions are unanswered and very understanding and concerned for our pets overall care. Thank you!"
- Dodi Cherry
02/12/2021 15:15:46
"Very prompt and Dr called me personally to tell me what was going on. "
- Regina Velez
02/10/2021 17:29:12
"The Animal Hospital of Sussex County is always excellent at reminding us of the care needed for our animals. They have also been extremely supportive and caring when on of our pets has had to be put down. They are warm and comforting at this most difficult time. "
- Patty Hefferan
02/10/2021 14:05:25
"With all the necessary precautions taken for everyone your doing a great job. "
- Barbara Williams
02/08/2021 19:56:30
"Rosie, Horton, and myself love Dr Courtney... she is the absolute best and we would never go anywhere else!"
- Lisa Centanni
02/08/2021 04:05:25
"We love this place. I recommend the Animal Hospital and wouldn't take our pets to any one else. Can't wait till I can come in with Macie to see all the staff again ❤❤⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
- Jesse Henderson
02/07/2021 22:15:39
"I can always trust that the staff will make the best recommendation for my kitty, not what’s most profitable for them. They truly care about the health and safety of the animals. Thank you, as always!"
- Anna Donald
02/06/2021 00:28:18
"Amazing!!! Everyone here is caring and definitely go above and beyond on my fur babies needs. "
- Judy Vandergroef
02/04/2021 00:53:08
"You guys are great"
- John Simmons
01/31/2021 23:36:31
"Exceptionally friendly staff! Good with the animals and provide helpful information on the care of my pet. Good, patient folks. "
- Graham Hall
01/31/2021 00:01:30
"You guys are my favorite vet. It took me over a year to find a vet who cared about hemi as much as you guys do. "
- Jenica Sardina
01/28/2021 22:22:10
"your staff is the best--"
- Gerry Fazzio
01/28/2021 20:03:19
"Pleasant, patient and caring staff. "
- Becky Westra
01/28/2021 18:33:35
"Doing good especially during this crazy Covid times. Dr Courtney is the best!! "
- Susan Post
01/24/2021 18:11:40
"Polite and helpful staff."
- Mary Suckey
01/22/2021 00:53:38
"Every visit has been great. All staff has been courteous and kind, at every visit!"
- Heidi McGary
01/19/2021 19:29:52
"You guys are great even with Covid-19 you care!"
- John Clark
01/19/2021 01:41:18
"I am very happy with my experiences with everyone there all the girls in the office are always pleasant and helpful "
- Allison Reffi
01/18/2021 03:20:22
"Even though I can’t go in with my fur baby I feel confident enough to give her to the technician. Also the doctor keeps me in the loop for which I am very thankful for. The technician was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns."
- Leonarda Adams
01/17/2021 21:58:52
"Considering the times with the COVID Your team handles it very well with the appointments check in and check out"
- Kathy Rixon
01/17/2021 17:23:28
"I am very happy with this animal hospital. Everyone is so friendly and kind to the animals and their owners. There is always fast service. Keep up the great work."
- Rita Battifarano
01/13/2021 16:34:56
"You guys are great! Love your support staff, always helpful."
- Claire Allen
01/13/2021 12:52:41
"You can expect Friendly and professional staff in all areas! "
- Barbara Giuliano
01/12/2021 23:22:17
"Been a customer for over ten years! The entire staff including not only the vets it’s also receptionists. They are always there to help us with our dogs! Also knowledgeable and dependable. They are very eager to help. It’s been our pleasure to be a customer all these years. "
- Joanne Kirk
01/12/2021 22:12:34
"No bad only good....except of course for Covid....you were polite, kind and informative. We have always felt that our pets were a top priority"
- Eileen Izzard
01/07/2021 18:23:36
"I would never be able to find Vets like all of you. Everyone is the Best. Iam so thankful we found you "
- Kathy Lethbridge
01/06/2021 03:01:59
"Wonderful staff that truly care for our fur babies. Clean facility and grounds. Knowledgeable doctors and techs. Best vets around "
- Erica Casario
01/02/2021 01:44:49
"Everything is done professionally and animals are number one priority."
- Karen Mitchell
12/31/2020 16:06:33
"I'm a new pet owner and have only been coming here for 6 months. So far the doctors seem very thorough and they make themselves available to talk. The staff and nurses have been very friendly and easy to talk to."
- Andrea Rastello
12/31/2020 15:09:52
"Always excellent care "
- Janet Dashio
12/30/2020 18:23:54
"Amazing love you guys "
- John Vandermeyde
12/30/2020 17:50:43
"Absolutely fantastic!!"
- Michelle Franco
12/30/2020 00:53:37
"Really appreciated the call from the vet. This was our first visit and our first puppy in a very long time. I had a lot of questions and she took the time to answer every one I had. Thank you! "
- Raquel Kanceljak
12/27/2020 20:17:19
"Dr. Courtney helped guide us through the heartbreaking end-of-life care for our dog. She was very helpful and kind. "
- Brienne Stevenson
12/26/2020 02:31:48
"Excellent service so far for our 1st pet :)"
- Ashley Digidio
12/24/2020 18:06:54
"Awesome experience. Fast and efficient. We love Dr.scairpon😀 So sweet and caring"
- Mia R. Turro
12/24/2020 17:59:39
"The grooming service was fantastic!"
- Kelli Pastor
12/23/2020 19:28:40
"Excellent customer service, reps are ways pleasant and helpful! Love Dr Lori!"
- Jennifer Benech
12/17/2020 20:43:46
"We travel 45 minutes each way to give Buster the exceptional care that he receives each and every visit! "
- Larry Scheer
12/17/2020 04:25:44
"Dr. Courtney and her staff cared for Nimbus beautifully. I would heartily recommend the Animal Hospital of Sussex County to anyone with cats. "
- Rosa Kasper
12/16/2020 18:24:05
"You all are THE BEST! Thank you for taking such good care of all our furry family members!"
- Robert Reinhardt
12/15/2020 01:44:50
"The Dr's, staff and team are all great. A pleasure to work with. Thank you."
- Patricia Candela
12/14/2020 13:53:12
"Very pleased with care and attention we receive from Dr. Lori Walker."
- Julianne Gerdes
12/13/2020 18:03:11
"Anytime we bring our dogs to you we always have a great experience . Your customer service is always great "
- Stephanie Reinbott
12/12/2020 23:56:56
"We just love everything about you! Needed to order meds for my pet and it was super easy and delivered to my car with a smile. Great staff!"
- Monika Talmadge
12/08/2020 19:33:30
"No complaints here! I trust very few places with my cat, but here is a different story. Everyone is always professional and yet still so caring about my girl. Wouldn't bring her anywhere else! "
- Tiffany Sella
12/08/2020 13:33:30
"We we very happy with the emergency service provided for Marley. "
- Roberta Zavoda
12/07/2020 20:23:37
"We were very pleased with Jacqui the new groomer! This was Gus' first visit with her and not only did he look great, but she was amazing in explaining everything she had done during his appointment. Thank you!!!"
- Jason Boerner
12/06/2020 17:18:24
"Every time I call there's no hesitation with the answers. You are always professional. "
- Lorraine Ricci
12/05/2020 19:13:34
"I am so far very pleased with your over all action you take and do call backs to check up on my pet and emails asking if everything is good. Your pleasant smiles when we pull up to the door .just over all great work."
- Cheryl Gallagher
12/04/2020 20:08:56
"Our experience was great! Levi was very well taken off and we appreciate how much you love our furbaby. "
- Jessica Scairpon
12/04/2020 17:47:47
"Very pleased. You gave Blackie his shot in the parking lot so he wasn’t nervous going in the office without us. "
- Stacey VanHouten
12/04/2020 01:29:27
"Very safe. The doctor called me after the exam. "
- Lois Burmester
12/03/2020 23:46:14
"The Entire Staff is absolutely fantastic! Caring and listen to our concerns. Love Dr Courtney "
- Vera Rumsey
12/03/2020 17:10:49
"You guy are great "
- Nirzaida Negron
11/29/2020 18:46:09
"I truly trust our Pet Patches in your care! Your compassionate about her well being and with your professional guidance she’s still with us after a very fragile predicament we were in . Thank you "
- Caron Toth
11/27/2020 23:26:06
"You guys are terrific. Under these crazy COVID pandemic times. We feel very safe using your services. Our cat Zoe is doing great and looks so cute in her post operation cone head. Your staff is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. "
- Jeff Rothstein
11/26/2020 22:38:12
"You guys were once again excellent "
- Glenn Cohrs
11/26/2020 03:27:24
"We are so very happy with the excellent care and compassion given to our dogs by the doctors and the office staff always"
- Mary Rose Hosier
11/25/2020 21:43:08
"Absolutely Amazing! All of the staff and doctors are wonderful! No complaints from me or my furry family!! We love everyone here at the office!"
- Judy Vandergroef
11/24/2020 15:38:01
"My pup Charlie is very well taken care of at every check up. The techs and vet are very helpful with any questions I have "
- Samantha Stevens
11/23/2020 01:12:32
"Everything was great. Fergus saw Dr. Lori Walker, and she is just wonderful. It's is a nice to know our dogs are in good hands when they are seen. "
- Kay Kostenbader
11/21/2020 23:29:37
"Always outstanding service from the entire team 👏 👌 👍 "
- Maria Limarenko
11/21/2020 23:23:35
"I have seen most of the doctors at your clinic over the many years I've been going there. I have seen so much compassion from all of them. When I cried, I was comforted by them. Mostly, my pets have been saved. Your team of doctors are always professional as are your assistants and receptionists. These are all the reasons why I travel from Pennsylvania to your clinic. Keep up the good work you always do. Thank you so much for caring. "
- Joan Feakins
11/21/2020 10:15:15
"Excellent customer service"
- Frank Gallo
11/18/2020 20:21:10
"I’ve been taking my dog and exotics there for a few years now. I love the staff whether you’re checking in, asking questions, or preparing for the passing of a pet. Always kind, patient and caring."
- Christine Vreeland
11/17/2020 20:09:07
"I have always received excellent service from everyone at AHSC, from the vets to the techs, front desk workers, and assistants!! Service is always professional and timely. Even during COVID restrictions, AHSC has handled car-side service exceptionally well. Thank you for always being there for our pets! You are all appreciated more than you know! "
- Francine Pidgeon
11/16/2020 17:26:55
"Under very difficult circumstances ( a pandemic) your staff continues to be caring and professional!"
- Robin Kaminsky
11/16/2020 05:41:48
"Excellent care was shown during these Covid-19 times to keep us all safe while taking great care of our pets."
- Pat Mitchell
11/15/2020 07:04:33
"Always feel confident my Guinness is getting the best care.staff is caring and efficient."
- Genia Charczenko
11/14/2020 22:15:23