"I think you are all amazing there. I always get prompt, courtois service anytime we need to visit. My dogs are always excited to go. Always informative about diagnosis of my animals. We love you guys"
- Karen Ryan
02/23/2021 16:21:31
"Everyone is extremely kind and attentive. "
- Rhonda Hubbard
01/31/2021 18:48:27
"All doing an excellent job! Very helpful and friendly staff. "
- Scott Coslett
01/30/2021 19:38:36
"We are very pleased with the services that our seven pets have received."
- Holly Pinkham
01/29/2021 21:52:36
"Jasper just had his first vet appointment on January 18 for his Kitten checkup. The staff that I spoke to on the phone, and spoke to in person were so kind and informative. They answered any and all questions I had. Thank you for being such a great Veterinary Office! "
- Emily Hubbard
01/19/2021 23:16:06
"The staff at Sacopee has always been excellent and have always taken extremely good care of all my dogs through the years"
- Jeff Worth
01/19/2021 20:09:24
"I am very pleased with the services we are getting. Staff are very friendly, caring and efficient. All our visits have been routine, “well baby” check ups but feel confident that Gracie would receive the best of care under all circumstances. Thank you for taking such good care of us! "
- Dawn Self-Cooper
01/15/2021 20:05:36
"I really appreciate the fact you all were able to get Toby in so quickly and that you confirmed our suspicions regarding the thyroid issue. Everyone was streamlined and efficient and kind. Thank you so much."
- Arden James
01/11/2021 03:41:28
"It was our first visit with our puppy Ellie , we got a good feeling with Dr. Gilliland ,he took the time to talk to us, and had a nice puppy package to take home for her. It was very reasonably priced. We are happy about our visit!"
- Martin Strode
01/09/2021 22:54:48
"everyone was amazing, fitting my dog in without an appointment , dr calling with check up results follow up calls. thank you for caring "
- Carol White
01/09/2021 15:07:13
"I only have good things to say. You guys are the best I wouldn't take Squirt anyplace else."
- Wenda Smith
01/06/2021 22:28:38
"Covid adds a strain to daily activities. It was as easy as it could be going to the vets. A pick up and delivery setup with the Vet coming out to take to the parent after the visit. This gave me all the information I needed and could ask questions. The weather was the only issue it was too cold "
- Julia Reidy
01/01/2021 17:24:59
"My bf and I bring Millie and Averi here and have only been a couple times but love it here!!! "
- Victoria Blaisdell
12/31/2020 22:09:01
"You guys are great :) Keep up the good and meaningful work."
- Clay Neidlinger
12/30/2020 22:05:59
"We are very lucky to have this great service in our area to care for our pets. No complaints here!"
- Jean Murch
12/11/2020 18:57:48
"Always super nice and accommodating, I trust them with all my animals. Great staff "
- Ashley Auditore
12/11/2020 18:27:36
"I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I would totally recommend them and I have!!!"
- Rhonda Hubbard
11/22/2020 17:51:23
"The whole staff is amazingly accomodating, friendly and helpful. "
- Christina Matthews
11/15/2020 21:10:09
"The best staff!!!"
- David Kelley
11/14/2020 19:07:26
"Awesome as always, I don't have a bad thing to say. The staff is always so pleasant and hepful."
- Kari Heatley
11/13/2020 21:44:09
"Regardless of this countries public health situation the staff and doctors at this facility are top notch. Everyone is upbeat, thoughtful and take great care of our girl. Doctor Jeff is a geniunely nice vet and we enjoy his guidence and "bedside manner" with our pet."
- Donna Kendall
10/23/2020 12:51:31
"I love bringing Harry and Hannah up because you're always so happy to see them and they know you love them. it makes it a much nicer experience when you know that the dogs are happy to come up. You listen to my worries and you answer all my questions."
- Linda Libby
10/19/2020 12:08:20
"Our experience was amazing! We were so pleased and are so happy to call you all our family pet clinic."
- Rose Haynes
10/17/2020 20:29:50
"Due to Covid restrictions, I wasn't able to go into the clinic but I was very pleased with staff interactions, promptness and thoroughness. "
- Patricia Turner
10/01/2020 01:21:46
"I am very pleased with our cat’s treatment. Thanks for taking care of our kitty April!! ❤️"
- Terry Dann
09/29/2020 15:56:28
"After Moving from Auburn, after putting our house on the market, to Hiram our two unnutered male dogs began seriously fighting, Where other Vet offices were quoting one to two months for them to be seen they got one in the beginning of the following week and the other in the following week! From drop off to pick up everything was a breeze! Thank you Sacopee Team!, Justin "
- Justin Brown
09/18/2020 13:23:25
"Appointments are always on time. Phone calls are always returned in a timely manner if not answered immediately. The staff seem genuinely concerned with the comfort/happiness of my dogs. I have not had any negative interactions since I started bringing my pups a few years ago!!"
- Kym Fatello
09/16/2020 21:50:12
"We felt very comfortable leaving our kittens with the staff. Both the assistant and the veterinarian were very friendly and informative. "
- Tracey Libby
09/14/2020 02:28:11
"We are new to this clinic and during this pandemic process. I am very happy with how polite and sweet all the staff has been. I look forward to our future together. "
- Amanda Rollins
09/14/2020 01:03:27
"I appreciate the time the vet tech took to hear my needs."
- Kelli Manson
09/02/2020 14:14:43
"I’m very pleased with you folks! Everybody is caring and polite! That in itself means a lot to a fur baby’s owner."
- Holly Pinkham
08/29/2020 16:05:44
"I have no complaints. You guys are great!"
- Rick Gowen
08/28/2020 09:59:50
"The most thing I appreciate is getting my pets in Quick so they don't have to suffer with feeling poorly. Everyone is very kind and friendly. "
- Brenda Levasseur
08/27/2020 03:44:34
"The friendly staff really makes a difference"
- Bethany Dastoli
08/26/2020 16:22:02
"my pup received excellent care and the person I spoke to was very nice and patient explaining things"
- Bonnie Laughlin
08/25/2020 15:56:51
"I thought the staff did an excellent job of maintaining care for my cat while dealing with the issues of Covid19."
- Lynda Sudlow
08/14/2020 19:03:56
"Great service and very helpful!"
- Alta Warren
08/13/2020 21:31:12
"I have been bringing my furry friends here for the past 20 years, very caring staff."
- Diann Drown
08/13/2020 14:42:28
"All good. You sent the kittens home with a green mouse toy that they are obsessed with, so I need to know what it is so I can get more! :)"
- Lisa Saffer
08/09/2020 14:10:54
"I'm so glad I called and was able to get an appointment. I was extremely happy with the care that Lilli received. Thank you so much. "
- Tawnya Evans
08/09/2020 13:36:15
"We have always been happy with the care at Sacopee Veterinary."
- Sharon Roney
08/05/2020 13:03:14
"Dr Bliss was Very understanding & Compassionate for our little dog Wolfee"
- Darla Gould
08/01/2020 22:27:35
"Great experience. Very friendly staff"
- Amanda Quatrano
08/01/2020 17:34:05
"All of you are doing amazing! Especially under these pandemic conditions!"
- Karah Anderson
08/01/2020 16:09:13
"Everyone was extremely helpful and kind and made our dog Nala feel right at home! We can’t wait for our other dogs to meet you all! Thank you for taking care such good care of our girl! "
- Cara Singer
07/31/2020 14:47:59
"You are kind, considerate, listen, and answer our questions "
- Susan Barber
07/31/2020 14:31:34
"You were so accommodating and helpful. I can not say enough great things about how you cared for Lucy in short notice."
- Jennah Iggulden
07/29/2020 19:51:11
"It was a great experience! You all took such good care of Tanzen, who got so carsick on the way to his appointment. Everything was explained in depth, and I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone in want or need of a stellar Veterinary Clinic. "
- Matt Sicard
07/28/2020 18:14:22
"Always excellent ! Feel that my dog's health and well-being are important to you. Everyone is pleasant and efficent,despite the current neccessary protocol. "
- Sue Love
07/28/2020 17:26:08
"We had a great experience. We were thrilled To hear the genuine care and connection you made with our beloved kitty. Thank you so much!"
- Heidi Cook
07/24/2020 21:22:22
"I've only had one visit there so far with my kittens but everyone was very friendly and helpful answering my questions. Its a little different not being able to go inside yet, but I liked that the doctor came outside to talk to me about how their checkup and shots went!"
- Joyce Sweeney
07/09/2020 23:11:27
"EVERYTHING about my experience is your acute care for helping Timba and I with the fish hook incident was perfect. You could not improve on a single thing. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts"
- John Dorvee
07/09/2020 14:13:59
"It’s my first visit in a long time but I’m pleased so far. In spite of our strange circumstances these days, the two people I dealt with, Dr Doyle and Tori, were both efficient and friendly and I could tell they’re caring people. "
- Lynn Terpstra
07/07/2020 23:06:46
"My husband and I are very happy with everyone who works here. We would recommend our friends and family. "
- Scott Coslett
07/04/2020 21:58:43
"We had a good experience. As this time we couldn't go inside, but the Dr. came out to see us. Very happy we are back with you."
- Debbie Estes
06/29/2020 14:55:50
"I felt that the Dr coming to the car and explaining the questions that I had asked and the results of his examination was a good thing I was impressed Thanks "
- Beverly Perkins
06/24/2020 12:01:17
"From what I saw including my own experience it seemed very organized in regards to retrieving pets, hearing what you had to say before they took the pet away, and I thought it was a pleasant experience for both my pet and myself."
- Albert Springer
06/19/2020 20:54:54
"I was very impressed with how polite and helpful the tech was. The vet and the tech were attentive to all my questions and were very helpful. "
- Samantha Wood
06/08/2020 01:00:38
"I was extremely impressed by the very well thought out protocol you have developed, and how quickly I was able to complete my transaction in a very safe manner. The young lady who came bounding out as soon as I pulled up to the sidewalk was exceptionally friendly and competent. This experience was typical of the great service I have always gotten from you folks. Keep up the great work !"
- Robert Wehmeyer
06/07/2020 13:53:01
"I was happy with my whole experience. Very friendly people!"
- McKenzie Bellerose
06/02/2020 21:28:56
"Very friendly staff. And fast. Very kind vet who listens. My dog loves coming there. "
- Kim Corrigan
06/02/2020 21:02:19
"Best possible experience with excellent results. Many thanks to Dr. Doyle and the rest of the staff. I'm very grateful to have you here for us. <3 "
- Wanda Phillips
05/31/2020 08:27:24
"You have a great and easy process for still getting our pets in and out while still making owners feel like they are getting ample time for questions and answers."
- Elizabeth Shepard
05/30/2020 20:24:07
"The staff were kind and caring even though my dog was a bit unruly. The staff was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thank you! I know Oreo is in great hands. "
- Andrea Smart
05/28/2020 16:04:40
"Dont change anything. What you have in place works."
- Ron McKinney
05/27/2020 21:09:51
"Very good service under adverse conditions!!"
- Carl Burnham
05/23/2020 00:54:10
"Always take great care of our critters, and are taking great precautions to protect their staff and customers right now during the COVID-19 pandemic. "
- Hannah White
05/16/2020 17:05:33
"I absolutely love coming to you guys. I would not bring my dogs anywhere else! "
- Avery Paul
05/15/2020 19:23:00
" Great job on social distancing ! Top notch service !"
- Mary Edwards
04/30/2020 16:52:08
"very flexible and accommodating. Also very clear and willing to discuss options. They go out of their way to know our pet and us."
- Julia Reidy
04/30/2020 10:59:14
"I was very pleased how you handle my visit to pick up Lucy’s meds. You have a good system during this pandemic. "
- Kathleen Haley
04/30/2020 01:05:21
"My Animals have all come to your clinic... we would not want to go anywhere else. Thank you for taking such good care of our fur babies!! "
- Terry Dann
04/21/2020 15:52:00
"Very organized with the whole Covid19-19 issue, my dog was in and out of there in the same amount of time as usual. Vet techs doing a great job"
- Andrea Wojtczuk
04/18/2020 18:24:09
"Kelsey was so helpful and polite. Dr. Bliss was very knowledgeable, respectful and professional. They both were great. "
- Barbara DeSousa
04/18/2020 00:24:53
"We have come to you guys since cali was a puppy. She had a rough start with her belly an it seems like we were there about once a week. All of the staff was super friendly, an completely amazing with our cali girl! We can’t thank you guys enough 💕"
- Brittney Durgin
04/12/2020 20:52:19
"You still offer excellent service even during the quarantine! We are also happy with the service and everyone who works there! "
- Kimberly Hyatt
04/11/2020 18:44:02
"The staff is very friendly and helpful, always professional and gentle with the animals. Very supportive and easy to work with you. The care my Miss Rosie gets from them is superb and gentle.😻😇. "
- Melinda Elwell
04/09/2020 03:56:57
"I called with an emergency and you were able to get her right in. I am so thankful, she was in so much pain."
- Ginger Anderson
04/01/2020 23:49:41
"Staff are very friendly and very approachable, knowledgeable, and compassionate."
- Lisa Sawyer
04/01/2020 10:56:18
"I was so impressed and so pleased that you are continuing to offer care through the pandemic, and the way that it was handled by staff at the clinic. With three pets it was super easy for me to wait in the car and have them go in with a technician, and have both the tech and Vet come speak with me after. I forgot until I got home to follow up no some questions about one of the dogs but we have an appointment in a month for a booster for him and will clarify then. "
- Alanna Doughty
03/28/2020 20:13:28
"Even though we had to move to curbside veterinary care you did a fantastic job! The same exact care and concern went into the care of my dogs. Keep up the great work and here's hoping we can get back to business as usual. Thank you for staying open and adapting to meet the needs of your patients and their owners! "
- Chasidy Gould
03/22/2020 01:26:05
"Very friendly employee's. More then willing to help "
- Laurie Andrews
03/22/2020 00:55:12
"Very pleased with the whole experience of having Megan spayed. Everyone was very pleasant and responded to my questions and concerns . I felt very confident leaving my dog in their care. Would definitely recommend your Veterinary clinic to other pet owners. ( was pleased and impressed that Megan didn't have to wear a "cone")"
- Sue Love
03/19/2020 20:26:34
"Your always helpful and a pleasure to work with. Your desk staff go the extra mile. "
- Alta Warren
03/18/2020 22:23:58
"Your office staff are great. You always call and check on our pets after they have had a procedure or have not been well."
- Monika Kelly
03/16/2020 17:44:19
"All the staff took such excellent care of my Jake. They listened to my concerns and Dr Jeff provided wonderful care."
- Kelli Manson
03/04/2020 17:24:38
"Dyna got her teeth cleaned, it was easy to drop her off and got a call when to pick her up. Her teeth look great. I am very happy with the care my dog receives at Sacopee Veterinary Clinic"
- Julia Reidy
03/04/2020 02:39:24
"Doctors and staff are friendly and kind to pets and owners. Very knowledgeable and not pushy with various services and products offered. Alway call to check up on your pet if they have been in for a sick visit. My own doctor doesn’t even do that!"
- Wendi Hubbard
02/29/2020 23:23:14
"Baxter and I had an excellent experience at SVC. All of the employees that I interacted with were amazing. Nicole was especially kind to my dog and very attentive to my questions while helping Baxter be most comfortable. I will definitely recommend SVC to my friends. Thank you! "
- Christine Smith
02/29/2020 15:23:27
"You did well! You all listened to my concerns for my 2 and we are hopefully working together towards a good result for them."
- Wayne Speed
02/28/2020 12:14:03
"Great team! You guys did a great job with the puppies!! Very pleased by the care and service.!"
- Cindy Vickers
02/27/2020 00:50:39
"Your staff made us feel very comfortable leaving our little cat, Charlie, with you."
- Linda Marsh
02/26/2020 22:22:58
"My dog wasn't feeling good and I called and they got her in that day, they were very good with her thank you."
- Debbie Blais, Sr.
02/26/2020 00:10:51
"Dr.Gilliland is the only vet I’ve ever trusted! He’s friendly, understanding, and supportive in all our choices as pet owners."
- Christina Decker
02/25/2020 18:04:00
"No complaints! I'm satisfied with the whole thing!!"
- Walter Stickney
02/23/2020 15:27:50
"Outstanding care and service and prices! "
- Karen Laubenstein
02/20/2020 15:39:08
"Everyone was great. It was my first time bringing both dogs by myself and they were very helpful to make it a smooth process from start to finish."
- James Black
02/14/2020 18:20:31
"Ben was treated very well he is extremely timid during Vet visits and the staff made me feel comfortable leaving him."
- Chris Day
02/09/2020 11:33:42
"Was an excellent experience and thankful to have such great care close by! Thank you! "
- Anthony Tieso
02/05/2020 16:10:19
"I have never had a bad experience. I don't have to wait, the staff is always friendly and they seem to really care about my pets."
- Kimberly Hyatt
01/26/2020 00:10:54