"Dr. Restrepo was very caring and thorough and informative. We are very satisfied with the care our dog received and the extra mile she went to keep our bill down. "
- Marlyn Hockert
02/23/2017 18:48:26
"Very good initial visit and consulation for my dog's skin issues. Looking forward to working with Dr. Restrepo to solve those problems."
- Jackie Burgess
02/22/2017 13:24:37
"I called my own vet on Monday and you had already sent them a report from the day before- very impressive"
- Vicki Hook
02/21/2017 10:13:05
"Pleased to have this facility. Thank you"
- Fred Carroll
02/19/2017 19:54:50
"You were all so caring and wonderful. My pet loves you all."
- Michael Martinez
02/17/2017 21:19:27
"The Drs and reception are friendly and welcoming "
- Evelyn Borthwick
02/16/2017 14:29:41
"Wonderful place. Everyone is most thoughtful and caring "
- Susan Lamberson
02/15/2017 11:48:12
"Physician patient summary was very detailed and comprehensive. Diagnosis was detailed with good lay explanation. Would highly recommend this doctor and ASH."
- Ron Jeckel
02/12/2017 15:27:35
"Took us immediately as they should in an emergency "
- Linda Turny
02/12/2017 14:58:40
"The staff seemed to be very. Calm and caring."
- Janet Lucree
02/12/2017 13:19:46
"Everyone was so nice very helpful and caring"
- Lesa Yakovich
02/11/2017 20:21:41
"We really are impressed with the Dermatologist ... Dr. R.& her staff....they really care about our cat Maxwell's health"
- Karen Alger
02/11/2017 02:30:05
"It's very assuring to know that such a facility is available 24 X 7 X 365. The staff was friendly, responsive and skillful. Fortunately, the injury that my dog had turned out to be minor but this experience demonstrated the quality of care available. I will heartily recommend ASH to others, and not hesitate to use ASH in the future. Many thanks to the ASH team for all the TLC! "
- Art Delaurier
02/07/2017 15:17:27
"Wonderful!"
- Harriet Nolan
02/04/2017 06:31:01
"I thought everyone was very courteous and professional. I think Dr. Havig was probably one of the best DVMs I've ever encountered. He was so thoughtful and extremely thorough when describing the issues at hand and all the possible treatments and outcomes."
- Joseph Calandrelli
02/01/2017 11:17:33
"ALWAYS FREINDLY, COURTEOUS,& COMPETENT STAFF! WE PUT OUR TRUST IN DR. HAVIG FOR THE EXCELLNET TREATMENT OF SUGAR AND HER CARE."
- Janice Korbel
01/29/2017 11:13:01
"My dog Rylie and I had the best care at ASH. Everyone was so caring and professional. We thank you all!"
- Diana Soupal
01/28/2017 20:14:46
"The staff are all very professional, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you all for taking such good care of my dog Whoopie. "
- Maureen Garret
01/28/2017 11:56:08
"ASHFL has taken great care of Mr. Darcy through this difficult and devastating illness. We feel blessed to have access to such an amazing facility and such caring and knowledgeable Vets and Staff. "
- Donna Brown
01/27/2017 12:41:57
"Excellent staff. Fast friendly service. Thank u. "
- Jason Hamilton
01/26/2017 12:23:12
"All of the staff were extremely accommodating and communicative."
- Joan Simonsen-Hickok
01/21/2017 07:24:26
"We are very fortunate to have such a high quality pet specialty hospital here in Naples. It is very comforting knowing that your pet is in the absolute best care facility in Florida, very impressed!"
- Tim Laughlin
01/19/2017 08:46:52
"Very friendly, very pleased. Thanks. "
- Cheryl Hankins
01/17/2017 09:07:59
"Very professional, competent service. We were obviously stressed and they took charge and calmly reduced our fears."
- Sheila Mondo
01/16/2017 19:49:29
"Excellent Doctors and staff. Compassionate and caring. "
- Nanette Tabak
01/16/2017 16:16:46
"Everything great"
- Robert VanDurmen
01/13/2017 12:51:27
"I was very impressed with your facility, staff and especially Dr. Restrepo who was wonderful and finally provided a solid diagnosis and treatment plan. My dog has suffered with allergy for years. After several rounds of pills, shots, dose paks, dietary changes, we finally have a new course of action that seems to be working. Fingers crossed. I do appreciate the way you work in partnership with and communicate to the "primary care" vet. Ours has done his best with the resources he has but as with humans, sometimes you need a second opinion with greater resources to get the answers you need and the problem resolved. "
- Monica Wurstle
01/13/2017 08:37:24
"I just love you, guys!! You all do an excellent job. I'm so thankful to have you taking care of my little Yuppy when in need. You are the best! Thank you for your love and care. Pernille Albrechtsen and Yuppy"
- Pernille Albrechtsen
01/10/2017 15:51:26
"Morgan and the staff were very helpful and good to Harley "
- Michael Coyne
01/09/2017 15:22:10
"Bentley has a great team! Our trust is in the team we have for him and they deliver. We have no problem recommending them to others. These Doctors care for their patients and their follow-up is exceptional!"
- Travis Hill
01/07/2017 13:31:36
"Prompt and excellent staff. "
- Michael Hannafan
01/06/2017 14:27:11
"The staff and medical professionals at ASH greeted us warmly and professionally. Receiving the level of care and support from ASH has helped both our pet and family. At this time we are waiting for lab results which we understand may not be favorable as our pet may have cancer. It has been very important to know we have received the best of care for our pet."
- Darlene Graham
01/04/2017 20:32:19
"I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Mark Garny he was very caring. I was very worried about my puppy, but he put my mind as ease. Thank you very much. Pistol is doing much better."
- Patricia Nowland
01/03/2017 17:34:17
"Very impressed by your service"
- James Sullivan
01/02/2017 06:30:51
"Excellent care and vet took time to explain everything so I understood what options were available and help me determine a best course of treatment. Thank you. "
- Marcelyn Amble
12/31/2016 13:08:27
"Excellent facility and staff"
- Lori Hole
12/29/2016 15:59:32
"Very impressed with the professionalism, and level of service that my dog and me received."
- Roy Yonkers
12/29/2016 12:21:36
"I could not thank ASH enough for helping to save my dog. Everyone was incredibly kind even when I called in the middle of the night. My dog usually hates the vet but I could tell he wasn't scared of any of the staff at ASH. Thank you for everything! "
- Brenda Pelizzon
12/28/2016 10:00:00
"always thorough examination by the Dr's..."
- Matthew Black
12/25/2016 18:56:35
"We had a problem with our dog and the entire staff were very kind and professional."
- Sharon Saporito
12/24/2016 11:14:56
"I absolutely loved the clinic. Very affectionate staff and very caring for the tramadic day we had with our family member. Very clean and if ever needed, will return for future needs. Very happy with our experience here."
- Margaret Furman
12/23/2016 10:39:22
"You created a feeling of great competence and confidence"
- Ronald Hodge
12/16/2016 19:41:13
"Everyone on the staff has always been professional and careing."
- Elizabeth B Corman
12/16/2016 18:34:28
"Good visit with Dr Havig. Hope my dog heals quickly 👍"
- Susan Lamberson
12/16/2016 11:39:22
"Thank you for doing a great job!"
- Joan Peppe
12/13/2016 10:41:03
"Everyone was very attentive. Wonderful staff. We will definitely return. Good"
- Anne Mccreight
12/12/2016 15:47:38
"Thanks for taking such good care of Lacy!"
- Anne Popovici
12/12/2016 10:06:10
"The expertise, care and compassion Teddy received was unbelievable. We thank you so much for saving our baby."
- Frederick Brough
12/12/2016 07:57:43
"I have nothing but good things to say about your facility. "
- Courtenay Auger
12/11/2016 10:00:54
"It is nice to have you so close."
- Elizabeth Asher
12/08/2016 19:30:00
"A wonderful hospital for special care"
- Charmaine Wilson
12/02/2016 18:30:33
"EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH ALL THE STAFF AND THE EXCELLENT CARE AND COMMUNICATION WE RECEIVED FROM THE FIRST VISIT TO OUR LAST."
- Janice Korbel
12/01/2016 21:00:49
"ASH is the gold standard that other practices strive to achieve-courteous staff coupled with clinical excellence."
- Robert Garris
11/26/2016 09:06:56
"Dr. Mary and her team were wonderful, caring, knowledgeable, attentive and very patient. They answered all of my questions and took great care of Mr. Darcy. "
- Donna Brown
11/26/2016 00:36:14
"The staff is wonderful and really treated us with courtesy and very professionally. The doctor and ICU staff were excellent and our cat Tyler was treated exceptionally well. Each and every person we had contact with was just wonderful in this time of stress with an ill family member! Especially wish to thank Gill, who took extra time to explain everything and review our discharge instructions in detail and answer all of our questions, and Emily, who was very reassuring and extra kind to our baby. He is recovering nicely and ASH probably saved his life. Thanks and gratitude to all involved. "
- Sandra Renne
11/25/2016 22:30:00
"Great place for high quality care. Our dog is alive because of that care."
- Jim Kincaid
11/25/2016 20:32:15
"Our cat is a very valued member of our family. We become very concerned when he becomes ill. Each person we dealt with during our visit gave us the impression that they understood how important fur babies are to their families. "
- Marcia Parker
11/25/2016 18:21:08
"Everyone from the reception to Dr. Ayoob and Murray were very friendly and efficient!!"
- Susan Kwok
11/25/2016 18:14:09
"Dr. Ayoob, Connie, Joel, and Murray are so wonderful! My pup, Tikaani, was very sick and they did everything they could to try to fight his disease. Even when the time came this week when we had to make the hard decision, but wanted to give him his dignity and peace, they all were so compassionate and supportive. I am so grateful for them and helping us through this very difficult time!"
- Kristi Nadler
11/21/2016 05:49:51
"Staff is extremely caring and explained every aspect of testing and treatment. I felt very confident that my cat was getting the best care possible. I was made to feel as comfortable as possible under difficult circumstances."
- Kathleen Debiak
11/20/2016 08:48:40
"Everyone I met was very helpful and showed concern for Brandee. The Doctor called rah day with an update We were welcomed when we came to visit Brandee. She left the hospital stable and is doing well. Thank you to everyone at AHS"
- Cindy Weberlein
11/20/2016 07:26:25
"When we walked out I turned to my husband and said what a wonderful office! Everyone was helpful, caring and thorough. Would absolutely use the facilities again if emergency care or hospitalization is necessary for our pets. "
- Mary Kay Haenn
11/20/2016 05:06:15
"I am a DVM and own a AAHA hospital here in Michigan. I think you guys are doing a great job."
- Bradford Theodoroff
11/17/2016 09:27:06
"I was extremely pleased with the care from ASH"
- Nancy Gibson
11/09/2016 20:32:28
"I wish I could find healthcare for humans that was nearly as good as they provided for Bella in both of our previous visits"
- Patricia Heinrich
11/09/2016 19:54:22
"Very pleased with the care Dr. Mars and the staff gave our baby.!!!"
- Jack Frysinger
11/04/2016 08:04:41
"I'm very happy with the care of the vets and the support staff."
- Elisabeth Karamehmet
11/01/2016 18:07:53
"I was very pleased w/staff-care. Oliver (my chihuahua) was having a severe allergic reaction & was treated promptly & efficiently. He was feeling much better that night @home. Dr. Lo Cicero, Michelle & 2 other assts. were great. "
- Karen Faiola
11/01/2016 17:42:09
"It has been an excellent journey. Dr. Restreppo and her assistants have been great. Bentley loves the kangaroo food!"
- Susan Smith
10/28/2016 09:45:22
"Dulce and Kasey are excellent, caring nurse/technician personnel. Dr Restrepo takes adequate time explaining procedures, strategies. "
- Richard Mason
10/25/2016 07:22:29
"We brought our cat in on an emergency referral for a possible bowel obstruction. We received prompt, professional attention. Dr. Mars was wonderful! She explained clearly what she saw on the ultra sound and gave us her professional advice on risks and treatment options. We choose a course of treatment based on a number of factors. I don't think we could have received better treatment! Thank you."
- Carol Laskowski
10/24/2016 20:33:57
"Best animal care here in Naples"
- Donna Senica
10/17/2016 13:29:59
"Absolutely happy with everything, keep it up."
- Anika Ibarra
10/12/2016 15:45:45
"I think all of the staff and the doctors are great. Thank you all ,Paul G."
- Patricia Gosney
10/11/2016 19:21:56
"Extremely pleasant place and really helpful personnel!"
- Katie Welser
10/06/2016 15:08:37
"After two misdiagnosis by our old vet, we brought Ruger to ASH. Thankfully Dr. Wray was able to quickly diagnose the problem and Dr. Wendelburg performed surgery and saved Ruger's life. Without ASH our puppy would never have survived. Ruger received the best care imaginable and is already well on his way to recovery. Thank you so much for your time and talents. I always recommend ASH to anyone with a pet emergency or specialty need."
- Lee Ann Williams
10/06/2016 14:00:26
"EVERY PERSON WE ENCOUNTERED WAS VERY FRIENDLY, COMPETENT, ANSWERRED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND MADE OUR "SUGAR" LESS ANXIOUS AS THEY COULD. WE ARE EXTREMELY GRATEFUL TO DR LEHMAN FOR RECOMMENDING DR HAVIG TO US. YOU ALL ARE TO BE COMMENDED ON THE WONDERFUL FACILITY THAT YOU WORK IN."
- Janice Korbel
09/21/2016 20:51:08
"Their follow up is excellent and although it was bad news for our family member everyone had compassion for our situation. We appreciate you being tere and the level of care you provide"
- Doug Doherr
09/21/2016 06:24:45
"Dr. Carnes and her staff are the best! My family was stressed out over our Allie's pending operation. They answered our questions and spent the time necessary to help us understand the procedure and the recovery. Allie is improving each day and I can't thank Dr. Carnes enough for skill, care and compassion for Allie."
- Tom Mitchusson
09/19/2016 16:21:02
"I've only used the dermatology department but Dr. Restrepo and her staff are excellent. "
- Sharon Stoehr
09/16/2016 13:11:35
"We're very pleased with Jack's care at ASH. I feel that our concerns are always addressed."
- Paulette Niehoff
09/14/2016 14:39:39
"I am so pleased with ASH and staff and Dr. Bishop. You have saved Hannah's life and I am so grateful. "
- Maryjane Briggs
09/10/2016 15:58:04
"The vets are very caring and knowledgeable."
- Rosemary Racut
09/10/2016 11:11:22
"Everyone that we saw were great!! I can't say enough about how happy I am with the care & kindness my CoCoa was given. I am so happy we found you . You are the best!!"
- Riana Maiorella
09/07/2016 12:46:47
"Very professional and thorough. "
- Shirley McCaffrey
09/06/2016 17:10:11
"I don't think our dog Louie would have survived through the night without the wonderful staff taking such good care of him. Thanks to all! "
- Julie Debord
09/03/2016 17:47:10
"I think all of the staff is very professional and talented. Dr. Carnes is fabulous!"
- Brenda Jarski
09/03/2016 07:32:31
"We are so happy with the care given to our dogs."
- Elisabeth Karamehmet
08/31/2016 17:11:41
"I brought my sick dog there in the middle of the night. The staff was very helpful and compassionate. Dr Mars and the receptionist/ Vet tech (sorry can't remember name) made this visit easy considering the circumstances. Thank you for all you do! "
- Jennifer Davis
08/29/2016 10:27:31
"Dr Hurd was fabulous "
- Pat Palmeri
08/29/2016 08:00:29
"Wonderful staff who kept us calm in an emergency situation -Thank to Patrick @ front desk, Dr.Mars Dr.Wendrlbetg and the back room staff. Our beloved dog Jeter is alive today because of you all!"
- Kevin Krumholz
08/29/2016 04:17:11
"The ER vet, Dr Bennett was excellent in how she spoke with us and explained what was happening with our dog. Daffney and Ceaser were excellent nurses. Dr Archenbault in neurology was EXCELLENT. He took the time to explain the pros and cons of the medical condition and treatment. Felt very comfortable with him knowing our dog was in good, trained hands."
- Marlane Savage
08/28/2016 19:38:36
"Dr Carnes was great with my Rottweiler Bobs. As was her tech, Cesar I think was his name (sorry if I'm mistaken). They took time to let my dog settle in the exam room allowing him to be comfortable enough to exhibit the behavior that we were there to be seen for. Kind, caring and thorough."
- Melissa Roethle
08/28/2016 19:20:55
"The staff made us feel that our pet was the most important one that they would see that day."
- James Truluck
08/27/2016 15:17:29
"ASH works miracles!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
- David Mogen
08/26/2016 19:29:58
"My dog stayed there, I was very pleased with her care and the doctor"
- Angelo Arminio
08/25/2016 11:57:04
"My referral hospital of choice "
- Douglas S. Piper
08/22/2016 06:41:42
"Dr Restrepo was outstanding in every way. She was pleasant, articulate and very knowledgeable about our problem. She quickly analyzed the situation and developed a written treatment plan. Her staff also were charming, efficient and knowledgeable."
- Richard Mason
08/19/2016 10:41:23
"Thank you for your help. It is comforting knowing the services you offer for our beloved pets."
- Michele Kortbawi -Wilk
08/18/2016 19:48:30
"Whenever we are there, we feel all of the staff truly care about Henry. Dr. Having is completely generous with his time and is totally engaged."
- Joan Simonsen-Hickok
08/17/2016 14:25:50