"I started coming to Lakeside 3 dogs ago, which has now been many many years. After I moved to Weston I continued being a client all because of Dr. Fernandez, someone I greatly admired because of her genuine passion for animals. Even after her death I continue to drive all the way from Weston because that passion continues on through the doctors that took over. You all are wonderful there and even though expensive, I would not trust my dog in anyone else's hands but Lakeside. Keep making Dr. Fernandez proud! "
- Dee Soli
05/18/2016 14:29:32
"I am very pleased with the care my dog receives at Lakeside Animal Hospital. All staff has been friendly, helpful, and caring. It is a pleasure to visit there, and I do not hesitate to recommend them to everyone I know."
- Janice Serrano
05/16/2016 21:44:32
"I'm very happy with the care my dogs get here. I love being able to drop them off for their baths and they get their check ups at the same time. Everyone there is so nice and helpful with everything. Very happy I choose Lakeside Animal Hospital when it was time to choose a new vet."
- Carmel Roach
05/16/2016 17:27:51
"I love that employees know that she likes belly rubs. Cassie and I both feel welcome at your clinic."
- Fay Decker
05/16/2016 17:12:26
"My dog loves coming there. When she sees Liz she goes crazy she just loves her to death. I spend most my time in Ocala or else I would be going there all the time"
- Jeannette Mansfield
05/15/2016 12:00:40
"Excellent team !!"
- Ryan Hall
05/14/2016 14:17:04
"The check out was fantastic. Estee did a wonderful job with Tucknee's bath. "
- Terri Velez
05/14/2016 10:08:46
"I came to pick up medicine and get food. The front desk staff was very courteous, patient and helpful."
- Joni Silverbloom
05/11/2016 19:46:18
"I only saw the techs and front desk and they all did a great job!!"
- Margaret Gagen
05/11/2016 19:43:56
"We are.always pleased with your care for Sorenson."
- Deborah Fischer
05/11/2016 17:55:14
"As always - everyone friendly and competent - even Mikey enjoyed the visit!"
- Jerry Hamel
05/11/2016 14:15:38
"From the staff at the reception desk, to the techs performing various tests, culminating with our annual office visit with Dr. Bahr, our entire experience was, as usual, totally amazing. Our young adult cat, who had been spayed last year by Dr. Bahr, was once again treated like total royalty by everyone. Judging from our fur-baby's notably content disposition during this year's pilgrimage, it is clear that she was made to feel all the love from everyone she encountered at Lakeside! Their upbeat approach to all things animal is indeed palpable, and Dr. Bahr has consistently provided only the best of attention and medical care to each one of our animals...a dog and a cat...both of whom aged gracefully and only recently left this world with dignity --because of the wonderful care they each received over the last several years. Dr. Bahr has consistently exhibited only the utmost compassion and caring concern that all vets should aspire to provide their clients. We are huge fans of Dr. Bahr and Lakeside, and would be delighted to share our positive experiences with anyone who might be considering their invaluable services. "
- Karen Ryan
05/10/2016 19:40:55
"Everone was very professional and caring."
- Dianne Ley
04/28/2016 08:28:23
"I am pleased with care you have given Heidi."
- Salvatore Hauser
04/26/2016 16:08:51
"The staff is always extremely friendly."
- Danielle Wineland
04/25/2016 18:43:04
"The staff treats Kylie and I like family. Very attentive and available for questions. Dr Bahr and the entire team are just incredible. Dr. Fernandez would be very proud."
- Binah Goldman
04/25/2016 15:34:10
"Great you have always been great that's why take my children there. "
- Olga Moran
04/25/2016 12:02:35
"I dropped off my cats for their bath before work and they were ready earlier than usual. I was quite pleased. :-)"
- Michelle Jones
04/25/2016 09:04:48
"Love dr bahr"
- Harry Doll
04/24/2016 13:58:26
"Dr. Penn is amazing - she was so thorough, telling us everything we needed to know and answering every queation. She showed us everything she was doing so we could see it ourselves, etc as well as teaching the vet tech emerald along the way. My pet was completely at ease with her."
- Kandi Osman
04/24/2016 13:44:38
"Doctor was very thorough, Team was really nice. Taco was well care for. overall very happy with Lakeside. Highly recommended!"
- Gigi Lawrence
04/21/2016 12:45:41
"Great staff, Great service!"
- Harriet Slater
04/21/2016 05:46:42
"Everyone is and always has been so wonderful. I only trust Lakeside for my precious baby"
- Tammy Hayes
04/20/2016 17:07:47
"Everyone in your office is very helpful and kind"
- Maria Zittle
04/20/2016 14:23:14
"My pets were very well taken care of. They were happy and clean , nails were trimmed. This is the second time I've taken them there and I'm very pleased with the service and attention they receive. "
- Heidi May Sliman
04/20/2016 12:20:17
"This was my first experience boarding Layla. She seemed happy and the staff was friendly and seemed to genuinely care about Layla as well as my nervousness with leaving her."
- Bobbi Mayes
04/20/2016 09:12:40
"Our family member, Chanel was returned to us healthy, happy, and clean!. Chanel and the Burke family give Lakeside Animal Hospital Two Thumbs Up !."
- Kevin Burke
04/19/2016 15:12:53
"Doing well...everyone know's Winston and I believe he feels comfortable when he is there. Thank you for taking good care of my boy"
- Michele DiGiacomo
04/18/2016 18:59:50
"Good care given to my pets. "
- Roseann Johns
04/18/2016 16:09:24
"I have my 3 cats groomed by Liz and she does a great job. "
- Cherie Lange
04/18/2016 15:32:43
"The care given to T&P is the best."
- Sam Goodwin
04/18/2016 15:11:18
"Friendly staff, clean facility. "
- Ann & Paul Gehring
04/18/2016 10:48:23
"No complaints - Front Desk staff is always terrific and Dr Bahr is awesome !"
- Stacy Santarone
04/16/2016 21:04:06
"Everything was done well particularly how everyone there handled a very nervous and reluctant patient."
- Karen Sullivan
04/16/2016 13:42:28
"My experience was excellent. Staff helpful and polite. ."
- Albert Ortega
04/11/2016 17:11:24
"I have nothing but good things to say. Max was not feeling well and we thought he may have had an obstruction. He was treated with the best possible care at the least expense to me. He Saw Dr. Groveman and Dr. Garcia and they both took great care of him. Answered all of my questions. Today Max is doing very well."
- Heidi Karaczewski
04/09/2016 14:46:06
"I was very pleased with the veterinary, Oreo is progressing very well and I thank you for the care you gave him. "
- Penni & Charles Kalliche
04/09/2016 12:48:26
" am alwase impressed to see how your staff takes care of all the pets."
- Evelyn VanDermark
04/08/2016 10:23:58
"I enjoyed taking Flash Garcia and Max Garcia to Dr. G as well as her staff 🐢🐺❀️"
- Cheila Garcia
04/05/2016 15:51:55
"everyone is always pleasant and helpful"
- Bruce Shaw
04/05/2016 15:36:23
"The front desk staff is amazing as always. Dr. Bahr has done a wonderful job at taking over after the passing of Dr. Fernandez. I absolutely love this facility. Thank you so much."
- Joyce Tarantino
04/05/2016 13:15:31
"I am pleased with the amount of time the doctor spent with me in explaining the procedure, the prognosis and what to expect after surgery. I am confident my Riley is in the best of hands and look forward to a successful outcome."
- Catherine Decker
04/04/2016 14:34:48
"It's always a pleasure to see and talk to the team at Lakeside. "
- Krystal Lugg
04/03/2016 17:46:51
"Liz is excellent as usual. "
- Mishka Lahiff
04/03/2016 12:30:14
"Thank you for being gentle with Pink. She is the sweetest cat ever and we were pleased she was treated with care and concern. "
- Constance Johnson
04/02/2016 17:18:03
"Service is excellent! Dr Barr & the Team of Dr's & staff are great! "
- Elizabeth Gomez
04/02/2016 07:15:00
"Every time I go here I have received exceptional serive! Great hospital"
- Carmen Escoriaza
04/01/2016 12:59:19
"I have been coming to Liz for the past 7+ years for Leo and the past 5 years for Max's grooming. She has always exceeded our expectations with her creativity especially for Leo. I have referred several people to Liz and will continue to do so.πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ‘"
- Jill Saval
04/01/2016 12:48:37
"Great experience"
- Marilyn Bruening
04/01/2016 10:14:22
"Everything is good"
- Kelsey Harlow
03/31/2016 22:01:51
"I appreciate that the kennel staff remembered my pets and even recognized my basset hound's birthday when my daughter told them. "
- Nicole Elder
03/30/2016 13:44:01
"My visit to Lakeside was a coming home experience because I had brought Scarlet to you for excellent care for more than 13 years. Everyone, including employees I met for the first time, was warm and professional. Dr. Barr is an exceptionally kind, understanding vet. I look forward to years of outstanding care for Jerry at my old/new home, Lakeside."
- Susan Gropper
03/30/2016 07:29:58
"We are very happy with how lakeside cares for our animals. No complaints here. :)"
- Billy & Dena Wells
03/29/2016 04:21:26
"Everything is great this far. Monroe loves coming there."
- Mikaiela Pierson
03/27/2016 15:32:13
"I have totally put my trust in your hands of taking care of my fur babies. Every staff member I have dealt with has been friendly and caring."
- Judy Land
03/26/2016 19:28:35
"Every thing was great "
- Kathy Finn
03/26/2016 12:09:40
"Love lakeside animal hospital! They treat my pets like their own. "
- Laura Betteridge
03/26/2016 11:36:17
"I am always satisfied with the service you provide. Appointment can be obtained very fast and this is important when your pet is sick. Thank you very much."
- Monique Rivard
03/24/2016 09:18:10
"My experience was fantastic. I was able to come in without an appointment. Seen instantly during an emergency. Process was easy and fast. "
- Amanda Sanchez
03/23/2016 19:59:12
"Outstanding care and highly professional staff. "
- Enrique Widauski
03/23/2016 19:42:47
"Techs are always sweet to my dog. Front desk ladies very pleasant."
- Kathy Steinbauer
03/22/2016 12:19:00
"We love Lakeside! My shepherd doesn't like her nails cut, and was always a "difficult" trim - thanks to Sam, the vet tech, we are no longer difficult!"
- Michelle Moore
03/21/2016 07:18:15
"Our last visit went very well. Quick and efficient on timing at both drop off and pickup. Very pleasant staff. "
- Linda Olivera
02/15/2016 06:38:18
"very satisified"
- Anna Malatak
02/13/2016 12:18:59
"We are very happy with the care at Lakeside. The techs and Dr Bahr are terrific."
- Ann & Paul Gehring
02/11/2016 16:01:20
"I have always had a great experience. You guys get us in immediately whenever there's a problem! Thank you "
- Stacey & Jeremy Youngblood
02/11/2016 12:47:00
"Being new to Florida and suffering the loss of my dog not long after arriving and the addition of my new puppy recently all I can say is that all of you have been nothing short of wonderful! I am beyond thankful for having found such a caring doctor and staff. I look forward to having a long and wonderful relationship with all of you and Gator says thank you as well for all of your sweet comments about how handsome and cute he is :) Lisa Williams"
- Lisa Williams
02/11/2016 10:21:16
"Every one of my experiences with Lakeside have been amazing, the staff is compassionate, caring, knowledgeable, and happy."
- Alisa Avelar
02/04/2016 10:01:01
"Felt very comfortable bringing my pet there. Everything was explained to me about her current health and what she needed. I was given an estimate of the services that she needed."
- Debbie Millet
02/01/2016 13:28:14
"love you guys!"
- Ian & Jill Singer
02/01/2016 12:57:52
"Excellent! Always very friendly, professional, attentive, and caring. "
- Lucy Pelay
02/01/2016 12:56:41
"Amazing! I have always been happy with the service I get at Lakeside from reception to check out. Everyone is friendly and caring. "
- Teresa Romero
01/30/2016 19:38:13
"I am very pleased with the treatment that Billy is getting from you. After his Laser yesterday he had a real bounce in his step."
- A. Mario Fusco
01/30/2016 19:16:40
" there were no negative aspects to the visit. Everyone was sincere,pleasant and very nice."
- Kelsey Harlow
01/30/2016 10:26:01
"Excellent !!! LAH RULES!!!!!"
- Rachel Fine
01/28/2016 16:44:04
"Facility is clean.Staff is knowledgeable and courteous. "
- Toni Hopkinson
01/28/2016 14:27:36
"Me and my wife experience was very good we appreciate all your help and all your understanding we would recommend you to all our friends and family"
- Angel Flores
01/28/2016 10:20:33
"The staff at Lakeside Animal Hospital is very friendly, the admin, the technicians and the doctors . It almost feels like they pamper my dog when he is there . They take good care of my dog. I would recommended this place to a few of my friends."
- Radha Muthaiah
01/27/2016 11:10:35
"All good."
- Mari Espin-Sanchez
01/27/2016 10:59:20
"I do not have any complaint. We love our doctor and she conveyed that she care about our dogs. "
- Ana & Stephen Kling
01/27/2016 09:30:56
"Lakeside Animal Hospital is by far hands down the best in South Florida."
- Cindy Shealy
01/27/2016 08:13:40
"I love how friendly and caring the staff is! True pet lovers! I'm very satisfied with my visit for my dog! I rescued my dog as a stray and so I wasn't sure how well he'd be away from me. To much surprise I picked him up wagging his tail and turning over for belly rubs for the vet. I'm very happy with our experience and I will definitely be returning knowing my boy is in good hands!"
- Brice Schrenkel
01/26/2016 20:00:19
"All OK, the doctor and the infrastructure are A1!"
- Cesar Salas
01/26/2016 15:06:57
"I think you are doing wonderfully for my mother's dog, Cricket, and our own dog, Karma. There has never been a time when we have been met with anything other than the utmost attention and care. Your front desk staff are to by envied by others and the techs and doctors are fantastic. I think you do an outstanding job and feel blessed that we are able to use your services for our cherished pets.. Shirley Wiggin"
- Liz Powell
01/26/2016 13:14:12
"Excellent service - the staff and Dr's are the best! I wouldn't take my doggies any other place!"
- Elizabeth Gomez
01/26/2016 13:07:40
"The girls in the reception are very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Groom an took care of Odie our last visit and she knew exactly what to test him for to cure his lethargy. He was happy and normal as soon as he got home thanks to the Meds she prescribed "
- Kimberly Laureano
01/26/2016 12:46:58
"We were glad that Delta had all the walks she had and that the staff recorded her behavior. It was good to know she wasn't stressed staying overnight."
- Jana & Mike Voigt
01/26/2016 12:02:47
"Everyone was really friendly and nice. I was impressed with the efficiency of your office and all employees. So happy my neighbor - Bridget recommended you . Liz did a great job on Gidget-he will be back!"
- Marilyn Bruening
01/24/2016 18:33:08
"Laser treatments have helpef revive our Lobo! Great thank you!"
- Carmen Escoriaza
01/24/2016 16:20:38
"Everything went very well, when I walked in it wasn't very busy and the staff were expecting me and they've met my dog before so that was helpful as he's a handful, a 2 year old pit bull that gets very excited around other dogs. I dropped him off for an exam and a bath. They called me when he was ready to be picked up, only about 3 hours later. They brought him out pretty quickly when I went to pick him up and I was concerned about his bath experience because it was his first professional one and appreciated the direct feedback from the staff member that groomed him. It was a very positive experience and I would definitely recommend Lakeside to my family and friends."
- Kim Nicholas
01/24/2016 06:51:30
"Great Customer Service, Great Doctors"
- Jacqueline Garzon
01/22/2016 09:04:25
"We had a wonderful experience! The whole staff showed such compassion for Grace. Dr.Bahr took the time to explain all our options for Grace's care and provided exceptional care. Thank you Lakeside Animal Hospital!"
- Linda Comottor
01/14/2016 13:31:30
"You're all doing very well with Hershey's care. I have no problems/complaints."
- Greg Franceski
01/14/2016 12:54:48
"I especially like that there is constant communication from the staff. "
- Denise Elliott
01/13/2016 15:06:17
"Love how friendly everyone is and the vet makes my dog feel very comfortable "
- Lori LaGamma
01/13/2016 14:51:51
"I think you did everything as expected. Caring, concern, attentive and responsive. Over all you were very professional ."
- Leon Watson
01/13/2016 14:39:12
"I went to your facility for the first time and Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. Thank you for caring so much for our little pets. "
- Anna Tyrkala
01/13/2016 12:39:05
"I like how they take the time to make my cat feel comfortable and explain what is going on. I also like the fast service when checking out and the separate sides for cats and dogs."
- Stephanie Wietrzychowski
01/13/2016 12:38:37
"The entire experience was great from check in to check out"
- Angela Powell
01/11/2016 06:42:30
"Everyone is always so friendly and they are great with our dog!"
- Fatima Closius
01/10/2016 14:15:54