"Excellent care provided to our pet! "
- AMY SHAMES
03/10/2020 11:07:13
"Friendly staff"
- Jordia Foster
03/10/2020 01:53:40
"Very good overall "
- Julie Chon
03/10/2020 01:49:25
"Love Dr B and Jessica is amazing. All things I need to say is excellent!"
- JOANN GOLDBERG
03/10/2020 00:48:10
"Dr.Barnea took very good care of my dog and all the staff there was wonderful."
- DARA SILVER
03/10/2020 00:34:43
"Dr b and the staff are amazing it sucks for me sometimes not financially being able to afford Vet fees sometimes but I could never change her care to anyone else you guys rock "
- Kim Torres
03/10/2020 00:10:20
"The service is always excellent. My Cooper is always in good hands with you."
- DAYLIS RODRIGUEZ
03/09/2020 23:40:55
"Everyone is so nice and seems like they are happy to see my pet "
- MAUREEN HART
03/09/2020 23:11:37
"The folks at Tenafly that don’t only care about your dog they care about you"
- BARRY MARKOWITZ
03/09/2020 22:16:15
"You are doing a great job all the employees are very attentive and caring to the pets. Best staff there is without a doubt!"
- NERY/JAYCO CAMPOS-MEJIA
03/09/2020 22:05:14
"Couldn’t ask for anything better than Tenafly vet. They are amazing !"
- Roseann/Mario Jacovino
03/09/2020 22:02:54
"I've brought all of my dogs here for a reason. Sure, there are closer vets to me in Weehawken (I drive upwards to 40 minutes each way to Tenafly), but the attention and love that Dr. Barnea and his awesome staff give to my dogs is unparalleled. I wouldn't trust anyone with my dogs except Dr. B. When I had to put my 12 year-old corgi Fletcher down, Dr. B was there with me the whole process, including giving the emotional support that I needed. "
- REY ROLDAN
03/09/2020 21:40:17
"Wonderful can’t say enough good things . You guys all love my doggy KHAYA and treat her like family. You have always helped her ASAP in emergencies and there have been a few"
- BONNIE POLLARD
03/09/2020 21:32:11
"nice people knowledgable and professional "
- DASEN BARJKOVIC
03/09/2020 21:31:45
"Our time with Dr. Han was very helpful and she was generous with her time with us. I love that she called Perlman "big boned" as an excuse for me overfeeding my sweet hearts."
- SANDRA GOLD
12/17/2019 07:47:06
"No bad news here. Coming here for many years and can not be more pleased on the care and compassion the entire staff cares for our animals and us. Keep up the good work."
- MARY LOU COLLINS
12/16/2019 18:40:12
"Very accommodating and helpful...well managed practice ... takes excellent care of my cats"
- Pearl(Missy) Schweitzer
12/16/2019 17:30:12
"the best! "
- JENNIFER ASHTON
12/13/2019 20:23:34
"Prefect as is. "
- Roseann/Mario Jacovino
12/12/2019 21:57:53
"Always a good experience."
- Dawn Miskee
12/09/2019 13:57:00
"love your customer service and so much love for our pup! Everyone is willing to help and ensure the best possible visit! "
- DIANA/TRAVIS SCALICI/BLAU
12/08/2019 16:19:38
"Great"
- MICHELLE/ANTHONY BAYER/MARZOLLA
12/07/2019 22:20:23
"Dr. Barnea and Dr. Han are both extremely talented, knowledgeable and compassionate veterinarians, who truly care about our pets. The doctors and their staff are always warm and welcoming. Dr. Barnea and Dr. Han have taken care of both of our dogs,with skill, humor and especially kindness. They have been there for us through good times and bad. We can't imagine entrusting the care of our pets to anyone else! "
- JOY HABER
12/07/2019 21:16:49
"The Doctors Barnea and Han are always excellent. The staff is very helpful polite and courteous"
- GERTRUDE BENNETT
12/07/2019 17:26:30
"Thank you for the care you are providing Mousse."
- Michael Barone
12/05/2019 20:39:37
"Always very friendly and professional."
- MADELINE MORRIS
12/05/2019 20:36:47
"We had no issues. Showed up on time and was taken in shortly after. The team answered all our questions and provided the proper advisement"
- DONALD/YUMI BOZZETTI
12/02/2019 17:35:27
"You guys are great. I like that you call to follow up. I love that Dr. B explains everything in great detail and the staff is so polite and helpful. "
- ISADORA/RICHARD ACOSTA
12/01/2019 21:38:36
"Care is the best - no doubt. Facility is beautiful Staff is very helpful "
- Benedetta Casamento-Watros
12/01/2019 16:18:37
"We received the very best of care, and i am sincerely grateful that they were there for us in our time of trouble. We felt very confident in Dr. B and his staff and we felt like we were in good hands and safe! I am so very impressed by there professionalism and sooo glad we found them. Kind regards to all of you. Sincerely, Celeste Hess"
- CELEST HESS
11/25/2019 18:34:06
"Professional and attentive!"
- MELINDA MEDUNJANIN
11/25/2019 02:16:48
"We love bringing our boys to you and feel like everyone works together to give us the best care"
- CLAUDE/NICOLE ELIE/BARRICILLA
11/23/2019 01:58:16
"You are all awesome. Juni always enjoys her visits!"
- JEFF NEUMAN
11/22/2019 22:56:16
"No complaints at ALL"
- GINA/JOHN AKOS
11/20/2019 15:41:20
"Amazing friendly staff, love Dr B!"
- Elaine Korenkov
11/20/2019 02:02:11
"Perfect experience! thank you"
- CLAUDE/LAUREN CARRIL
11/18/2019 02:34:38
"I think you guys are very professional, organized and caring. "
- JULIANA FERNANDEZ
11/17/2019 15:07:53
"My pets are always given the best care when I bring them in for wellness visits. I always feel their well-being is first priority. "
- LINDA & NEIL HYDE
11/16/2019 01:40:34
"Love Dr. B ‘s “clean medicine” approach."
- Jenny Chu
11/14/2019 14:43:25
"I’m very satisfied with the care"
- Wendy Vanore
11/12/2019 23:31:43
"I had to pick up Zuzu's Bravecto and I was in and out! The front desk is always extremely accommodating and helpful. "
- TORI SOPELSA
11/12/2019 21:31:28
"We feel that our cat is very well cared for and looked after. Dr Han and Dr B don't play around when they have a concern about the health of your animal. They treat you and your pet like family. They take the time to talk out the situation and don't just take your money and shove you and your sick animal out the door, no better off. We appreciate the care they have given us. "
- ROBERT/LAURA POLIZZANO
11/12/2019 19:45:54
"your staff are extremely loving to pets. i appreciate them so much. no matter how diva Kensington was, your staff were nice. thank you for the excellent service and kindness to Kensington."
- JULIANA KOH
11/12/2019 01:14:38
"Dr. Barnea and Dr. Han and entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional, caring, and thorough in caring for my two dogs. They are current with all of the up to date treatments and do not suggest doing things that are not necessary. Full of helpful hints in caring and keeping our pets well. "
- YVONNE GALLER
11/11/2019 19:56:14
"Everyone is so wonderful and I could not be happier since bringing my pet to vet "
- MAUREEN HART
11/11/2019 02:20:37
"Six years later and we are blessed to say that are Benny continues a healthy lifestyle knowing we have great care. Tenafly Veerinary is like family. Remember things are not always perfect but the results when are pet needs attention is on point. "
- Frank Carrazana
11/09/2019 18:33:20
"As always, I feel that my cats’ health is the number one priority. Spooky has seen Dr B for 16 years since Ft Lee and Dr Han has been amazing as well. "
- Rochelle Rotonda
11/09/2019 18:11:59
"Your staff are just gorgeous young people. Very personable and kind. "
- Anne McCullagh
11/08/2019 14:23:25
"Dr. B always knows what to do for my best friend to make him feel better! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dogs care . The staff is attentive and very caring !! Best place and best care !"
- Romy Gross
11/05/2019 21:46:44
"Love it all "
- ANNE SCHWARTZ
11/04/2019 19:06:20
"Awesome. The moment I called in and ask over the phone for Maki’s first visit to the vet was already very professional and welcoming. During our first appointment from the reception to the nurse and doctor who attended Maki was outstanding. Every little detail was explained very well for us to easily understand the proper procedures and handling for Maki. "
- MANUEL SILVERIO
10/31/2019 00:42:45
"The office is well-organized. We (my pets and I) rarely have to wait to be seen. The facility is sparkling clean. The staff is friendly and caring."
- Signe Woodin
10/30/2019 19:24:44
"love you guys!"
- NATHAN/ALEXANDRA FOX
10/28/2019 22:25:40
"Dr. Barnea and his very caring staff take wonderful care of my 8 senior kitties. I have trusted my kitties health to Dr. B for over 15 years."
- DIANNE WHELAN
10/28/2019 15:56:04
"We are completely happy with the care provided for our dog. The doctors and staff are amazing!"
- TOM/CONNIE CHANG
10/24/2019 14:49:01
"THE BEST, GREAT CREW,FROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY "
- JACOB BROWNWASSER
10/24/2019 14:29:00
"Always an easy and pleasant experience. The space is very clean and your staff are all very friendly and helpful. "
- JANA CARLSON
10/18/2019 20:52:05
"Was very happy that I didn't have to wait too long, my doggies get very stressed while they there, so it was great not to let go over too much. Dr. Han was great as well as her team"
- EVA/TOM SHOOLIS
10/17/2019 21:47:12
"Very happy with the service , the staff keeps me informed. "
- Marina Conover
10/17/2019 10:47:41
"My first time going in and the doctor is very professional and understanding and the staff are really nice. Looking forward on taking my 2 doggies. :) "
- KARLA VERA
10/12/2019 21:20:37
"Everyone was friendly and helpful. All positive!"
- Allison Barone
10/10/2019 18:37:15
"Everything went very smoothly. My dog and I were very satisfied."
- WONYOUNG/ WON HWANG/ PARK
10/04/2019 21:29:37
"We like the personal service. Everybody takes an interest in our dog, Archy. Dr. Barnea and his staff listen to and address all of our concerns."
- JOSEPH/KAREN BRAY/MELIN
10/04/2019 21:24:06
"Easy to make appointment. Dr B is wonderful - compassionate, caring, considerate"
- ANNA ROSENBAUM
10/04/2019 20:31:27
"I am happy, comfortable and confident whenever I visit your office. Most of all...Cleo feels safe and loved from the moment we walk in the door until we leave. I marvel at how calm she is during the exam. That’s no easy task, but somehow you manage. Thank you for the great care and warmth that we feel. "
- MARGO SOKOL
09/28/2019 19:39:03
"We love Dr Han & the staff because we feel they really care about the well being of our fur babies!! We've traveled over a half hour to go to Tenafly rather than go to either of the vet centers in our town! They've been treating our boys for 4 years now and we plan to continue with them!!"
- DONNA McCOURT
09/28/2019 03:50:14
"My experience with Dr Barnea has been outstanding. Baker is in great hands."
- MADELINE MORRIS
09/28/2019 01:30:10
"Rockstars!"
- Allan Austria
09/24/2019 21:57:28
"Very caring and welcoming. They were gentle with our dog and understood his needs. Everything was clearly explained and repeated to reinforce the instructions for after-surgery care. They called and sent texts for follow up."
- NANCY/STAVROS GEORGIOU
09/23/2019 23:56:32
"I like that your office is able to accommodate an Urgent appointment. Staff are super nice "
- HILDA SOLARI
09/23/2019 17:46:07
"They take very good care of my dog and always answer all my questions."
- DARA SILVER
09/22/2019 13:23:05
"This was our first experience there. We met Doctor B. He took his time with my dog who was super scared. He was so gentle and caring towards her! This is the way it should always be but it has been a long time since I saw someone taking care of a dog with such care and love. Thank you so much! We are definitely coming back and will bring my other dog too!"
- KATHERINE FERREIRA
09/21/2019 16:35:30
"I love the staff they are amazing with Lily they treat her like she was there own. The same with Dr Han she shows how much she cares for Lily and truly is amazing with her. I love the automated texts and how they regularly check up on how she is doing. "
- LAURA/MARY ESSNER
09/20/2019 13:54:35
"It’s was comforting to have the doctor and the staff helping me thru this very difficult time "
- LAURA ELIAS
09/20/2019 01:13:28
"You guys were GREAT!!! I felt very pleased and confortable with Dr. Barnea’s explanation of Tobbys situation and the steps to take going forward. "
- XAVIER LINDAO
09/18/2019 16:46:12
"Great as always :)"
- Brian Kim
09/16/2019 13:04:41
"Awesome customer service. Wonderful attention to detail. Personal attention is always provided. Medical treatments are thorough and administered in a caring and comforting manner. You couldn’t do better. "
- LINDA & NEIL HYDE
09/15/2019 21:11:35
"It is always a pleasure when we visit the office. The staff is friendly and we feel very comfortable. "
- SHERRY WILSON
09/14/2019 21:08:34
"You are all amazing and so caring "
- Kim Torres
09/14/2019 19:46:47
"We brought our cat in because he had been sneezing and coughing. Dr B did a comprehensive physical examination. Though he didn't find a specific cause for Felix's condition he assured us of he well being. We were given a some options in order to proceed with his diagnosis and treatment if needed. We liked that there was no push testing that may not be needed yet. We're opted to have some baseline screening done and continue with the "wait and see" approach. Though if things change we know we can bring Felix back anytime for treatment. Very happy to work with Tenafly Vets"
- Corazon Gaglio
09/14/2019 18:41:03
"Dr. B & Dr. Han are the absolute best. I refer them all the time to my customers. Very knowlegable, caring and always takes the time to explain all procedures. They kept my Pekinese alive for over 15 years. I can't say enough about how great the whole team is. Thank you."
- GARY PIETROWICZ
09/14/2019 17:57:07
"Professionally friendly."
- SALLY RIVERA
09/14/2019 14:36:52
"Absolutely love the doctor and the staff. Everyone goes above and beyond to help . Always available to answer any questions"
- STELLA CIRKINYIN
09/13/2019 21:17:40
"Absolutely Great!"
- ANTHONY REPICE
09/13/2019 20:49:23
"I always get the best of care. Dr. Barnea is thorough and explains everything very well. The staff is courteous and friendly. "
- LINDA LAJOIE
09/13/2019 20:12:53
"Great "
- CURLEY GLOVER
09/13/2019 19:44:26
"Wonderful job "
- MARIA USQUIANO
09/13/2019 19:25:24
"If we didn't have Dr. Barnea we'd be in big trouble! "
- Thomas Barker
09/12/2019 17:09:32
"Everyone is very welcoming and patient with Fiona and her nervousness when being examined. They explain all procedures and options before going forward and they call to check up after! We are very happy with the care Fiona has received. "
- KIM BASSETT
09/12/2019 14:27:31
"excellent, never a problem and the care is professional and compassionate. Truly family oriented. "
- MARY LOU COLLINS
09/12/2019 10:48:08
"The crew at the Tenafly Vet is really awesome, from the front desk to the veterinary assistants. "
- TORI SOPELSA
09/09/2019 20:35:44
"We're new to the practice, but we're very pleased-- thank you! Cisco, and Lindsay & Wally "
- WALLY MARZANO
09/09/2019 12:43:05
"I am thankful for the attention to my Cherry’s needs. "
- Irina Kuharets
09/08/2019 15:03:45
"I’m always satisfied with the care my dog receives "
- Wendy Vanore
09/08/2019 02:10:28
"Everyone is friendly and helpful. "
- JUDI HERRMANN
09/07/2019 20:55:24
"Very accommodating and nurturing!"
- SHEILA PRIMAS
09/07/2019 14:27:26
"We absolutely love everyone at Tenafly veterinary!! Dr. Han is truly a very special person. She is so warm and loving to both our pets. Our dogs don’t shake while in the waiting room, in the past at our old vet they shook and put on the brakes when going inside!! That says it all!!"
- LINDSEY TAUBER
09/06/2019 21:53:52
"Couldn’t be happier! I really appreciate how quickly we can get in and the extra precautions taking for Megaman and Jordan."
- CLAUDE/NICOLE ELIE/BARRICILLA
09/06/2019 14:35:54
"Thank you for taking care of Bella"
- YOUNG KIM
09/06/2019 01:43:39
"Doctors and staff very caring "
- MERCI URQUIOLA
09/05/2019 23:45:29