"Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The clinic was very clean, quiet, and welcoming. "
- Lauren Brennan
01/12/2018 18:07:05
"We are new to the community and already feel like we are considered family by Kiln Creek animal Care. Everyone knows us by name and always makes us feel welcome."
- Adam Bourgon**
01/10/2018 22:33:57
"Excellent! Best Vet in the Hampton Roads location!! "
- Dena Alexander
01/10/2018 02:57:36
"I always get great service and my 2 dogs get the benefit of caring and experienced professionals. I can't think of any ways to improve as the service is the best around!"
- Frances DeMarco
01/10/2018 01:10:36
"I could not be happier with KCAC!"
- Mary Waddill
01/08/2018 21:58:04
"Professional women helping my kitties 🐱 "
- Kimberly Roll**
01/04/2018 21:35:26
"All the staff was friendly and professional. Both my cat and dog did well and Dr. Long was very thorough and took excellent care of them. "
- Bonnie Vosburg
01/04/2018 18:33:19
"I was very impressed with the entire staff at the clinic from the people working the front desk to the Vet Tech and the Veterinarian. Everyone was so kind and helpful. This was the best experience Adonis and I have had and I will be recommending the clinic to everyone I work with. "
- Kevin Day
01/03/2018 23:19:14
"Everyone is so nice and patient with our dog who is not very friendly. Dr. Long has taken great care of our current dog and she took excellent care of our previous angel. "
- Danielle Howard
01/03/2018 00:15:37
"Wonderful. Worked us in last minute on a Friday. Helpful and amazing staff. "
- Sanci Hall
01/02/2018 16:02:06
"She was well taken care of and we felt safe leaving her there. She was loved and known that makes a difference."
- Crystal Ford
01/02/2018 14:48:34
"This vet office is very professional and friendly. They’re very informative. Our vet is very caring and spends the time my dog needs. I’m very grateful for their patience when working with him. "
- Brittany Bobb
12/30/2017 03:21:48
"Emma loves coming to the vet and so do I! We are always recognized, welcomed and treated extremely well. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place!"
- Carol Davanay
12/20/2017 16:28:44
"everything is great. the front desk staff all the way back. Our pet has very special needs and requires extra help from time to time because of his size. From his skin, glands, ears, and medication, we are very happy with everything. "
- Stephanie Hudgins
12/19/2017 18:12:49
"Dr. Long took excellent care of my dog when he was sick. I was able to take him home at the end of the day & he's doing fine now. Dr. Long is the best!"
- Liz Burroughs
12/12/2017 00:58:25
"Great staff; knowledgeable and friendly. Helpful and medical professionals always offer options, not just solutions."
- Cheri Inverso
12/09/2017 01:25:46
"There's really nothing negative I can think of at this time. But on the positive side, there's lots! The facility is clean, attractive, and we'll designed. The staff is attentive, friendly, and efficient. And finally, the doctors and techs are SO professional, competent, and friendly. Everyone puts you at ease and gives you confidence that your pets (our babies) will receive first rate care. That's what REALLY matters. 😊"
- Marilyn Gower
12/08/2017 19:49:03
"First time patient- scheduling was easy and everyone was friendly. Dr Bolton was great in addressing my immediate concerns."
- Angela Neilan
12/08/2017 17:16:50
"I love you guys! From the front desk to the techs to the vets, you are all so caring."
- Jennifer McNeil
12/07/2017 13:13:17
"I have no complaints whatsoever. Your staff is always quick and friendly. Everyone remembers my dog and makes him feel comfortable. I feel that the service is priced well, that for the care my dog receives I'm getting a great value! "
- Brynna Diggs
12/07/2017 00:54:36
"Doing great! Staff professional and caring that's why I've been a Kiln Creek Animal Care client since 1992."
- Kris Sarpy**
12/05/2017 18:52:33
"Staff are very professional and knowledgeable. My dog and I stop in on our walks just to say hi because he really likes it there and I like to say hi to all the front desk girls. What a lovely place."
- Jennifer Livingston
12/02/2017 18:32:15
"Very friendly and helpful. Accommodated to my dog who has trouble around other dogs. Have and will continue to recommend. "
- Zach Gattermeir
11/28/2017 19:12:31
"Friendly, caring, professional care by Dr. Long and her staff. All questions answered completely and felt Ginger was a valued patient"
- Andriea Patton
11/27/2017 21:31:36
"Excellent care and very pet friendly. Staff and doctors are very professional and caring. "
- Elaine Krzanowski
11/25/2017 00:35:27
"All of the staff is very knowledgeable and they make me feel as though my dog is their only patient."
- Julie Bonadonna
11/23/2017 21:32:41
"You all are doing so so well. I’m absolutely confident I picked the perfect place for my kitten, Luna. It was the most fun for even I! Thanks again! "
- Yasmine Janssen
11/20/2017 05:36:05
"I love the text and email reminders for Bleus’s care that are needed, it is so nice. I know you all realize how hard it is to fit your personal life and your work life into one schedule, and these features make it easier. "
- Cindy Wooten
11/19/2017 20:07:48
"I will always use Kiln Creek for boarding my sweet boy, Hershey. Hershey is VERY high energy and the girls take such good care of him. I also use Kiln Creek when Hershey is not feeling well, as he has had problems in the past with stomach and skin issues. I feel like your practice really cares when he is not up to par."
- James Kelly
11/10/2017 19:14:25
"Very pleased with the care and love Dr. Crist! Bobbye Lee thinks he is going to visit friends each time he goes there."
- Diana Youngclaus
11/09/2017 18:29:34
"Great ! I especially like that we had tiered help while we were there. Seeing a number of staff to get through the process. It is difficult for us old timers having been through more than 15 years with this practice to adapt. But we were very comfortable! Thanks !"
- Vonnie Dasher
11/05/2017 13:14:16
"I have nothing to complain about. I love Kiln Creek Animal Care. Everyone is friendly, your kitty boarding is wonderful with the huge window for Lucky Tom to look out to. I have a new dog and he also will be coming to Kiln Creek Animal Care. I have checked out several Animal Care places in Newport News and Hampton, but yours is the Best!"
- Pamela Phillips
11/03/2017 12:49:47
"As always, I leave feeling every employee and doctor loves our pets as if they were their own."
- Kelley Rutter
11/01/2017 12:23:32
"I love bring my pups in. Everyone always recognizes them and always treats them so well. I always leave knowning everything I need to know wheater it had to do with the appointment or if I had other questions. They always give tips for me to try at home. "
- Ryan Krull
10/30/2017 16:12:32
"Everything was wonderful. Prompt attention - we didn't have to wait for a room. Everybody was professional and friendly. "
- Debra Goodman
10/29/2017 20:51:24
"Out visit was a very good experience. Everyone was friendly and clearly treated the animals as if they were their own "
- Kimberly Price
10/29/2017 13:26:51
"Princess Skye is healthy and loves going into the office! Enough said...We are Happy! "
- Kevin Windle
10/25/2017 07:40:27
"yancey loves coming and is very happy to be with all of you"
- Donna Martin
10/24/2017 04:45:55
"Great job!! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bolton & she really helped my dog with his skin problems."
- Liz Burroughs
10/24/2017 00:24:09
"Milo loves coming in to see you guys! It gives me great comfort knowing that he's never anxious about coming in for a visit and always leaves with his tail wagging fiercely :) "
- Shawn Whitehead
10/23/2017 12:29:07
"We feel that KCAC cares about our pets and that is the most important factor for us. Daisy loves to see her friends when she visits. We are very happy with your services. "
- Edward Bravo
10/21/2017 14:54:45
"I feel that you were very friendly very courteous and professional the facilities are very neat and clean you really act like you care about the health of my animal and I would recommend you to anybody thanks for the professional job and the courtesy I will definitely be coming back"
- James Creech
10/19/2017 17:59:43
"Love the staff. We get excellent care for all of our critters. Thanks for all you do. "
- Suzanne Garland
10/19/2017 11:14:12
"The staff and Dr. Bolton are very friendly and helpful. My dog, Bailey, was handled carefully and professionally.. I would recommend Kiln Creek Animal Care to everyone with a pet. I like that they will remind me when our next visit is due."
- Sandra Kerns
10/18/2017 14:24:31
"We are and always have been very pleased with the love and care you've shown our Bentley. Even at your busiest times, the docs and support team give your undivided attention to your "patient". Thank you"
- David Boyd
10/18/2017 13:09:56
"I brought my cat in just for a nail trim. Everyone was friendly and my wait time was very short. Overall, a great experience."
- Catherine Brousseau
10/17/2017 18:41:09
"I've thought of using your service for several years but for one reason or another this was Tank's first time staying with you. I couldn't be happier and will definitely look at using you in the future. "
- Brandon Roth
10/08/2017 17:26:44
"Dr. Long is the best! She gives my dog extra care and attention at every visit."
- Jeanie Goldberg**
10/07/2017 20:35:20
"Everyone is so caring & sweet. Theo loves coming to see the girls!"
- Emilee Geer
10/05/2017 18:54:51
"Even though Bella wasn't an actual patient, only bordered there, she was taken in on a Saturday as an urgent call. "
- Christi Saporito
10/01/2017 18:53:36
"Love Love the Staff and the Doctors. Would never go anywhere else."
- Pam Gilmore
09/30/2017 22:13:26
"The care we receive at Kiln Creek is the best care we've had. They actually care about your pet and their health. They call to check on your pet and to remind you of your appointment. They actually dedicate the time needed to spend time with your pet and answer all your questions. Amazing experiences here! "
- Emily Fowler
09/27/2017 18:23:30
"The doctors and staff are terrific. We know Sandy is getting the best possible care whether she is there for an examination or to stay while our family is out of town. It's very comforting to know there is such great quality of care and kindness for our pet whenever we need it, just around the corner at Kiln Creek Animal Care. "
- Donald Ray
09/26/2017 14:39:12
"Great personal service, friendly caring staff. Very knowledgeable caring doctors. Have been a client of Kiln Creek Animal Care for 26 years and would only trust my best friends to Kiln Creek Animal care."
- Kris Sarpy**
09/22/2017 17:29:01
"Very professional and helpful in diagnosing and referring our pet to a specialist. Happy to be the newest member of the Kiln Creek Animal Care group. Thanks Dr. Long."
- Judy Shealy
09/18/2017 17:01:56
"Seen my dog just minutes before you'll closed, which was great and I really appreciated it. Do a wonderful job"
- Jarrell Bennett
09/16/2017 16:33:32
"Even though I did not have an appointment and would have been happy to make one, my dog and I were accommodated within minutes of our arrival. These ladies ROCK!"
- Carol Davanay
09/15/2017 19:59:40
"Loved our first visit with our new baby. Tammy was great ar tge chexk in & out. Dr Crist spent a lot of time with us & helped us to feel good about our puppy's care. They were even able to get her face trimmed up without an appointment. I can tell the team is compassionate & great at what they do. So glad we chose your office for her care! "
- Angela Knight
09/12/2017 23:51:53
"Sophia came in for grooming. I love the cut she gets and the attention that she gets. You take such good care of her! Thank you!"
- Stephanie Cinfio**
09/11/2017 21:06:00
"Everything was top notch! I couldn't ask for better."
- Frances DeMarco
09/11/2017 17:18:29
"Always friendly and great job of looking after the family members!"
- David Kendrick**
08/31/2017 18:32:44
"Over the past 2 years your staff has been great, we bring both our dog and cat to you for care. "
- Daniel Coker
08/26/2017 16:05:41
"No complaints here! Everone there is a hero and take great care of their patients and their humans. :)"
- Vicki Stevens**
08/21/2017 08:43:52
"Love the staff, and scheduling is accommodating. But most of all I love how my babies (dogs) are treated! Especially when one of them is a rescue and not quite trusting of people outside of my family. I would like to THANK the staff for their patience, kindness, and TLC show to my babies 😃 👍"
- Lori Gallant
08/18/2017 01:10:34
"Friendly, helpful staff. I stopped in to pick up specialized food and techs were very helpful."
- Cheri Inverso
08/17/2017 21:42:05
"Very kind and considerate staff that go out of their way to provide a quality service for you and your pet."
- Cassandra Trissler
08/17/2017 20:17:56
"Always have good service. Staff is very friendly."
- Edith Marks
08/17/2017 20:16:32
"Everyone is always professional and so kind"
- Christine Keppich
08/15/2017 18:37:30
"Was very welcoming and friendly. I received feedback with all my questions."
- Tammy Pokelwaldt
08/09/2017 19:20:48
"Love how you are making the interaction fear free for our pets. I have been fortunate that our older dog has always loved coming in to your office. You can poke, prod and take his blood and he is fine with it. Having a treat offered helps with this as well. Thank you for always following up after a procedure or concern too."
- Frank Haislip**
08/09/2017 18:51:18
"I love how all of the staff care so much about our furry friends; Drs are informative and don't fuss in a mean way when we feed our babies too much from the table. Price for nail cutting and baths is very reasonable."
- Trish Snaidman
08/08/2017 19:07:25
"You show that you really care for my pet. Thank you. "
- Ray Mottley
08/06/2017 21:36:54
"Guys did great. Seyana wasn't stressed at all bout getting his claws clipped. "
- Chris Harkins
08/05/2017 03:18:55
"Wonderful job. Everybody is very professional and friendly. Kayden love you guys🐶👍"
- Betsy Lakowsky
08/02/2017 13:25:08
"Thanks for calming Grendel with the pheromone coated towel! That made her experience much less stressful. I appreciated how thorough you were and how caring toward our cat."
- Heather Brown
08/01/2017 19:09:36
"I'm very happy and pleased with the way Jackie is treated, your staff as always friendly and professional."
- Jose Jones
08/01/2017 16:01:42
"The staff is very friendly & helpful. Penny liked seeing you on her visits & so does Sally."
- Cynthia Katz**
07/25/2017 15:06:00
"You are the clinic I trust my dog to. I would not if you were not the best in my eyes. Kar,a has been going to you for 7+ years, and she still loves to "visit". That should tell us something!!"
- Carolien Sorensen
06/13/2017 18:59:47
"Polo had a wonderful time at the boarding house. We have no complaints. We received a cute little picture of him while we were gone and that brightened our day. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I felt very comfortable leaving Polo there.."
- Angela Dyke
06/01/2017 14:27:01
"Liked the picture update of my dog during his stay. It brightened my day. Dog came home happy and healthy. I am very pleased with the care he received. "
- Emma Shingledecker
05/24/2017 09:01:49
"Seneca really enjoys coming in for visits. Even after getting spayed she still loves walking into the vet. You all take wonderful care of her."
- Julie Brotz
05/20/2017 04:06:41
"Recently Zoey has had a bout of medical issues. From new onset of seizures, too being naughty eating chocolate... your team has been there. I love having you all there to call with questions or emergent situations. Not only is your team incredibly knowledgeable, they are so understanding during the difficult and scary times that I've recently experienced. I can not thank you all enough!!"
- Meghan Geismar
05/17/2017 19:23:40
"You all are seriously the best. I have other friends in other cities that go out of their way to come see you all as well! I appreciate that over the years MarMar hasn't been the happiest kitty when coming for his visits but you all always go out of your way to help him stay calm and make it a great experience for us. I know when I bring him here you folks are doing everything you can! "
- Antoine McCormack
05/17/2017 12:05:26
"Dr Councill is excellent! We moved away in 2004 but we still travel 3 hours to see her a couple of times per year."
- John Flores
05/16/2017 14:51:04
"You always work us in... its worth coming from the other side of the James River for our veternary services."
- Rhonda Laufer
05/16/2017 11:47:25
"George and his owner would not think of even considering another Vet - after almost 15 years of good care with no complaints, the best!"
- Bill Matheson
05/13/2017 15:08:08
"I was treated as soon as we walked through the door. Everyone was friendly and had a smile. "
- Daniel Goergen**
05/11/2017 23:34:15
"Ya'll are the best and you treat Gatsby like you would treat your own pet. Thank you s o much "
- Dee Price
05/11/2017 18:13:23
"Nice, clean and professional environment. Very informative and detailed visit. Thank you for your time and service."
- Nicole Cinkodelen
05/10/2017 13:14:05
"Always awesome care and individualized care plans for pets. "
- Lara Howe**
05/10/2017 10:29:15
"I found the entire experience to be excellent. Staff at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. Dr. Bolton is wonderful! Thank you so much for your professionalism and expertise and welcoming us to the practice."
- Rosanne Walters
05/09/2017 10:27:51
"I brought in two dogs at the same time. Instead of having me wait with them sniffing everything in the waiting room they immediately put us in a closed exam room. It was very comfortable with them and the staff was friendly and helpful. As a first time dog owner they were great about explaining everything to me and getting me set up with great information even if it was outside of their realm of services."
- Josh Grubb
05/05/2017 15:38:44
"Front desk was beyond courteous and helpful. Best grooming Duchess has ever had, the face and feet were perfect! Groomer was ever so kind and we look forward to seeing you, again! "
- Holly Salyer
05/04/2017 09:57:21
"Love the attention and care that all the staff there at Kiln Creek give to us. We come in with anxious, overly distraught dogs and the staff loves on them and doesn't seem at all put off by their attitudes! I know we can trust the treatment and advices given."
- Andriea Patton
04/22/2017 08:40:06
"Excellent staff n vets - have been going to Kiln Creek Animal Care since moving to VA in 1999. Even living in Hampton now, it is well worth the drive to take our dog to Kiln Creek Animal Care."
- Linda Ellis
04/18/2017 12:21:11
"The staff and doctors at Kiln Creek Animal Care are always welcoming and warm. All of my furr-faced children are comfortable coming to the Vet and I know that they will be well-cared for."
- Cheri Inverso
04/15/2017 08:39:03
"As always, the staff at Kiln Creek take superb and loving care of our Savannah. Sometimes I think she hates coming home! I have had dogs since I was four years old and I can say without any hesitation the the quality of care at Kiln Creek is the best I have ever experienced. Thank you all for the wonderful and loving way you treat our pets."
- Ken Crim
04/13/2017 14:38:20
"Wonderful and caring employees!"
- Ann Whitaker
04/13/2017 12:26:52
"It is great that we can just come in for minor things (like nail trim yesterday) without an appointment."
- Bruce Kauder**
04/12/2017 11:33:56
"I can't complain. Every time I come in the service is superb! "
- Will Mckendree
04/06/2017 12:08:28