"Been a Kiln Creek Animal Care client since 1992, enough said! Doctors and staff are professional and caring. I trust them to care for my dogs."
- Kris Sarpy**
04/20/2018 17:03:58
"Everyone was very professional and helpful. They were all very kind with my dog and did their best to make her feel at ease."
- Jessica Kruse
04/18/2018 23:02:13
"Most of my contact has been via email or phone and everyone is always very helpful. They treat every fur baby as their own."
- Kathleen Delgado
04/18/2018 19:26:11
"You all were readily available to my needs on the same day I called in. Thank you so much for everything. Staff is excellent and atmosphere was completely comfortable. Looking forward to the next visit. "
- Nicole Cinkodelen
04/18/2018 03:11:14
"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. They never shy away from puppy kisses and exuberance. We’ve used other facilities that were not so welcoming of such affection. It’s nice to visit a facility that enjoys animals as much as I do."
- Tonya Settle
04/17/2018 22:37:03
"Love that everyone is kind, friendly and helpful! "
- Gene Cornelison
04/07/2018 11:43:43
"The Staff was super nice and caring! They really listened to my concerns and loved my dog, Brodie like he was their own! Amazing experience! "
- Jennifer Cannet
04/07/2018 03:05:50
"The staff was extremely friendly and my dog was taken into the exam room almost immediately after we checked in. "
- Yolanda Harris
04/04/2018 16:20:39
"Excellent care for my boy. Staff are sensative and understanding to my dogs needs. Wonderful experience and great clinic"
- Jennifer Griffin
04/04/2018 14:04:39
"Everything was great. The staff were very friendly and listened to what I needed. The vet was able to accommodate the boarding of my cat while I was out of town. "
- Nathan Lloyd
04/04/2018 03:12:20
"It's really comforting to know that my dogs appear to be relaxed when walking into your facility. One is blind, and the other one is deaf, and they are both 17 years old. I hate being separated from them, but when I have to board them, I feel confident that they are getting the most compassionate and highest quality care. Thank you. "
- Sheila Chandler
04/03/2018 08:42:25
"It is always a pleasure to bring Savannah and Miya to Kiln Creek for their care. I have had dogs since I was born and in all these years Kiln Creek is the best vetrinarian care my dogs have ever recieved. From the front desk staff to the physician assistats and the kennel ladies everyone is genuinely caring for our "girls". Dr. Long always follows up with a check on them within 24 hours and the dogs trust her (they always stop shaking as soon as she walks in!). Thank you to everyone there at Kiln Creek."
- Ken Crim
03/12/2018 11:55:15
"Everyone did a good job taking care of Rosie. As she gets older and is less able to move around everyone took that into consideration and worked around what was best for the patient. Thank you. "
- Katherine Gray
03/11/2018 19:56:12
"Our visit was great! Bindi didn't have an appointment so we dropped her off. She really needed to see the vet and we were so happy that she was looked at early and that she got started on her medicine. When I got the call, her condition was explained in a way that I understood. Great job! And thanks!"
- Guy James
03/07/2018 23:29:30
"Excellent customer service from all staff. Dr. Long is always accessible and answers all of my questions. Kiln Creek Animal Care takes a personal interest in the care and well being of my dogs. "
- Jeanie Goldberg**
03/04/2018 20:15:36
"Dr. Bolton is wonderful. She’s so good with Mozzy and I appreciate the great care and honesty she provides. Other vets in the past have made me feel like I was being taking advantage of and recommending health advice that my pet didn’t need. I recommend Dr. Bolton all the time "
- Megan Garcia
03/03/2018 20:14:26
"Excellent. Very friendly and caring for my Luna when I came in. Her Dr. was the most caring I’ve ever met. "
- Elizabeth Mejia
03/03/2018 01:13:29
"I love the professionalism that is provided by y’all. Keep up the good work"
- Jacob Hunt
03/01/2018 20:48:08
"Incredible! Techs, receptionists and veternarians are professional and loving. W/O exception they treat my (9 rescues) as if the are their family. I have taken my dogs to them since they opened (?18 yrs). Vets have been right on and saved my dogs thru life-threatening problems. Recommend w/o hesitation!"
- David Shoemaker**
03/01/2018 20:19:37
"Y'all make a scary experience not so scary with your loving care and handling of my furbaby Grady. So, I give y'all a 10 out of 10! Thankyou for your excellent care."
- Vickie Miles
02/28/2018 22:36:05
"Our dog was at the clinic for a dental cleaning and tooth extraction. More needed to be done than initially thought, but Dr. Christ was very good at communicating and helping us make decisions. I appreciated the picture after he woke up, and the follow-up call the next day. Very happy with the care he received and the communication with us. Thank you!"
- Lauren DiSanto
02/24/2018 16:55:49
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. I know my dog will be well cared for."
- Karen Kashtan
02/23/2018 12:06:44
"The care I have gotten for Chloe has been excellent. Everyone has always been very caring."
- Marsha Rice**
02/22/2018 15:05:43
"Everyone is wonderful, not only Dr. Council and Dr. Bolten but all the verts are very caring and attentive. The staff is also excellent. Can't say enough about everyone at Kiln Creek Animal Care. Been going there since 1999, wouldn't go anywhere else."
- Linda Ellis
02/22/2018 12:46:34
"A visit to the vet at Kiln Creek is always a pleasant experience. "
- Lynn Francisco-Marsh
02/14/2018 22:05:16
"Best vet we have ever been to. We love it here. "
- Katie Lovell
02/14/2018 00:50:02
"This was my first visit with my new pups.... everyone was pleasant and the doctor was knowledgeable and caring and took the time to answer all my questions. I look forward to a long relationship with KCAC."
- Leslie Holmes
02/13/2018 20:10:49
"Everything was great. The staff all treated Dixie like she was their very own fur baby. "
- Matthew Echols
02/13/2018 10:44:54
"Always nervous when my dog is sick but the staff was attentive and comforting. Step by step was explained to me and not in a rushed manner. Dr. Long also explained the 'why' of what was being done. "
- Gail Merz
02/09/2018 01:59:15
"Very caring staff that follows up. Everyone seems to know about my pet when I go in and it’s so welcoming to feel familiar especially since we are fairly new to this vet. They also let me take home a towel when my kitty balled herself up in it. I love the whole staff and the fear free visits."
- Megan Berg
02/08/2018 15:57:41
"No complaints. You guys are awesome, and make it easy to bring all 3 cats with one of my toddlers. This just makes my life so much easier! "
- Christina Chrone
01/31/2018 03:39:06
"Expert care."
- Ken Taylor
01/27/2018 05:52:42
"BooBoo is doing fine and going on 9 years of age, but thinks he's still 1 year old the way he plays around the house. He receives excellent care at Kiln Creek Animal Clinic and everyone is very nice to work with. Thanks."
- Connie Hunt
01/23/2018 04:37:30
"I always feel like the doctors and vet techs care deeply about my fur-baby Chloe. I know she's in good hands when I bring her in and that all of our concerns will be addressed and our questions answered. "
- Laura Pall
01/22/2018 15:51:35
"I always feel like Hershey is family when I bring him in. That’s a comforting feeling. "
- James Kelly
01/21/2018 14:20:59
"Everyone is so nice and happy when you walk into the office!! They really do care about your needs and are very honest when it comes to treatment. "
- Reena Patel
01/20/2018 13:36:32
"Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The clinic was very clean, quiet, and welcoming. "
- Lauren Brennan
01/12/2018 18:07:05
"We are new to the community and already feel like we are considered family by Kiln Creek animal Care. Everyone knows us by name and always makes us feel welcome."
- Adam Bourgon**
01/10/2018 22:33:57
"Excellent! Best Vet in the Hampton Roads location!! "
- Dena Alexander
01/10/2018 02:57:36
"I always get great service and my 2 dogs get the benefit of caring and experienced professionals. I can't think of any ways to improve as the service is the best around!"
- Frances DeMarco**
01/10/2018 01:10:36
"I could not be happier with KCAC!"
- Mary Waddill
01/08/2018 21:58:04
"Professional women helping my kitties 🐱 "
- Kimberly Roll
01/04/2018 21:35:26
"All the staff was friendly and professional. Both my cat and dog did well and Dr. Long was very thorough and took excellent care of them. "
- Bonnie Vosburg
01/04/2018 18:33:19
"I was very impressed with the entire staff at the clinic from the people working the front desk to the Vet Tech and the Veterinarian. Everyone was so kind and helpful. This was the best experience Adonis and I have had and I will be recommending the clinic to everyone I work with. "
- Kevin Day
01/03/2018 23:19:14
"Everyone is so nice and patient with our dog who is not very friendly. Dr. Long has taken great care of our current dog and she took excellent care of our previous angel. "
- Danielle Howard
01/03/2018 00:15:37
"Wonderful. Worked us in last minute on a Friday. Helpful and amazing staff. "
- Sanci Hall
01/02/2018 16:02:06
"She was well taken care of and we felt safe leaving her there. She was loved and known that makes a difference."
- Crystal Ford
01/02/2018 14:48:34
"This vet office is very professional and friendly. They’re very informative. Our vet is very caring and spends the time my dog needs. I’m very grateful for their patience when working with him. "
- Brittany Bobb
12/30/2017 03:21:48
"Emma loves coming to the vet and so do I! We are always recognized, welcomed and treated extremely well. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place!"
- Carol Davanay
12/20/2017 16:28:44
"everything is great. the front desk staff all the way back. Our pet has very special needs and requires extra help from time to time because of his size. From his skin, glands, ears, and medication, we are very happy with everything. "
- Stephanie Hudgins
12/19/2017 18:12:49
"Dr. Long took excellent care of my dog when he was sick. I was able to take him home at the end of the day & he's doing fine now. Dr. Long is the best!"
- Liz Burroughs
12/12/2017 00:58:25
"Great staff; knowledgeable and friendly. Helpful and medical professionals always offer options, not just solutions."
- Cheri Inverso
12/09/2017 01:25:46
"There's really nothing negative I can think of at this time. But on the positive side, there's lots! The facility is clean, attractive, and we'll designed. The staff is attentive, friendly, and efficient. And finally, the doctors and techs are SO professional, competent, and friendly. Everyone puts you at ease and gives you confidence that your pets (our babies) will receive first rate care. That's what REALLY matters. 😊"
- Marilyn Gower
12/08/2017 19:49:03
"First time patient- scheduling was easy and everyone was friendly. Dr Bolton was great in addressing my immediate concerns."
- Angela Neilan
12/08/2017 17:16:50
"I love you guys! From the front desk to the techs to the vets, you are all so caring."
- Jennifer McNeil
12/07/2017 13:13:17
"I have no complaints whatsoever. Your staff is always quick and friendly. Everyone remembers my dog and makes him feel comfortable. I feel that the service is priced well, that for the care my dog receives I'm getting a great value! "
- Brynna Diggs
12/07/2017 00:54:36
"Doing great! Staff professional and caring that's why I've been a Kiln Creek Animal Care client since 1992."
- Kris Sarpy**
12/05/2017 18:52:33
"Staff are very professional and knowledgeable. My dog and I stop in on our walks just to say hi because he really likes it there and I like to say hi to all the front desk girls. What a lovely place."
- Jennifer Livingston
12/02/2017 18:32:15
"Very friendly and helpful. Accommodated to my dog who has trouble around other dogs. Have and will continue to recommend. "
- Zach Gattermeir
11/28/2017 19:12:31
"Friendly, caring, professional care by Dr. Long and her staff. All questions answered completely and felt Ginger was a valued patient"
- Andriea Patton
11/27/2017 21:31:36
"Excellent care and very pet friendly. Staff and doctors are very professional and caring. "
- Elaine Krzanowski
11/25/2017 00:35:27
"All of the staff is very knowledgeable and they make me feel as though my dog is their only patient."
- Julie Bonadonna
11/23/2017 21:32:41
"You all are doing so so well. I’m absolutely confident I picked the perfect place for my kitten, Luna. It was the most fun for even I! Thanks again! "
- Yasmine Janssen
11/20/2017 05:36:05
"I love the text and email reminders for Bleus’s care that are needed, it is so nice. I know you all realize how hard it is to fit your personal life and your work life into one schedule, and these features make it easier. "
- Cindy Wooten
11/19/2017 20:07:48
"I will always use Kiln Creek for boarding my sweet boy, Hershey. Hershey is VERY high energy and the girls take such good care of him. I also use Kiln Creek when Hershey is not feeling well, as he has had problems in the past with stomach and skin issues. I feel like your practice really cares when he is not up to par."
- James Kelly
11/10/2017 19:14:25
"Very pleased with the care and love Dr. Crist! Bobbye Lee thinks he is going to visit friends each time he goes there."
- Diana Youngclaus
11/09/2017 18:29:34
"Great ! I especially like that we had tiered help while we were there. Seeing a number of staff to get through the process. It is difficult for us old timers having been through more than 15 years with this practice to adapt. But we were very comfortable! Thanks !"
- Vonnie Dasher
11/05/2017 13:14:16
"I have nothing to complain about. I love Kiln Creek Animal Care. Everyone is friendly, your kitty boarding is wonderful with the huge window for Lucky Tom to look out to. I have a new dog and he also will be coming to Kiln Creek Animal Care. I have checked out several Animal Care places in Newport News and Hampton, but yours is the Best!"
- Pamela Phillips
11/03/2017 12:49:47
"As always, I leave feeling every employee and doctor loves our pets as if they were their own."
- Kelley Rutter
11/01/2017 12:23:32
"I love bring my pups in. Everyone always recognizes them and always treats them so well. I always leave knowning everything I need to know wheater it had to do with the appointment or if I had other questions. They always give tips for me to try at home. "
- Ryan Krull
10/30/2017 16:12:32
"Everything was wonderful. Prompt attention - we didn't have to wait for a room. Everybody was professional and friendly. "
- Debra Goodman
10/29/2017 20:51:24
"Out visit was a very good experience. Everyone was friendly and clearly treated the animals as if they were their own "
- Kimberly Price
10/29/2017 13:26:51
"Princess Skye is healthy and loves going into the office! Enough said...We are Happy! "
- Kevin Windle
10/25/2017 07:40:27
"yancey loves coming and is very happy to be with all of you"
- Donna Martin
10/24/2017 04:45:55
"Great job!! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bolton & she really helped my dog with his skin problems."
- Liz Burroughs
10/24/2017 00:24:09
"Milo loves coming in to see you guys! It gives me great comfort knowing that he's never anxious about coming in for a visit and always leaves with his tail wagging fiercely :) "
- Shawn Whitehead
10/23/2017 12:29:07
"We feel that KCAC cares about our pets and that is the most important factor for us. Daisy loves to see her friends when she visits. We are very happy with your services. "
- Edward Bravo
10/21/2017 14:54:45
"I feel that you were very friendly very courteous and professional the facilities are very neat and clean you really act like you care about the health of my animal and I would recommend you to anybody thanks for the professional job and the courtesy I will definitely be coming back"
- James Creech
10/19/2017 17:59:43
"Love the staff. We get excellent care for all of our critters. Thanks for all you do. "
- Suzanne Garland
10/19/2017 11:14:12
"The staff and Dr. Bolton are very friendly and helpful. My dog, Bailey, was handled carefully and professionally.. I would recommend Kiln Creek Animal Care to everyone with a pet. I like that they will remind me when our next visit is due."
- Sandra Kerns
10/18/2017 14:24:31
"We are and always have been very pleased with the love and care you've shown our Bentley. Even at your busiest times, the docs and support team give your undivided attention to your "patient". Thank you"
- David Boyd
10/18/2017 13:09:56
"I brought my cat in just for a nail trim. Everyone was friendly and my wait time was very short. Overall, a great experience."
- Catherine Brousseau
10/17/2017 18:41:09
"I've thought of using your service for several years but for one reason or another this was Tank's first time staying with you. I couldn't be happier and will definitely look at using you in the future. "
- Brandon Roth
10/08/2017 17:26:44
"Dr. Long is the best! She gives my dog extra care and attention at every visit."
- Jeanie Goldberg**
10/07/2017 20:35:20
"Everyone is so caring & sweet. Theo loves coming to see the girls!"
- Emilee Geer
10/05/2017 18:54:51
"Even though Bella wasn't an actual patient, only bordered there, she was taken in on a Saturday as an urgent call. "
- Christi Saporito
10/01/2017 18:53:36
"Love Love the Staff and the Doctors. Would never go anywhere else."
- Pam Gilmore
09/30/2017 22:13:26
"The care we receive at Kiln Creek is the best care we've had. They actually care about your pet and their health. They call to check on your pet and to remind you of your appointment. They actually dedicate the time needed to spend time with your pet and answer all your questions. Amazing experiences here! "
- Emily Fowler
09/27/2017 18:23:30
"The doctors and staff are terrific. We know Sandy is getting the best possible care whether she is there for an examination or to stay while our family is out of town. It's very comforting to know there is such great quality of care and kindness for our pet whenever we need it, just around the corner at Kiln Creek Animal Care. "
- Donald Ray
09/26/2017 14:39:12
"Great personal service, friendly caring staff. Very knowledgeable caring doctors. Have been a client of Kiln Creek Animal Care for 26 years and would only trust my best friends to Kiln Creek Animal care."
- Kris Sarpy**
09/22/2017 17:29:01
"Very professional and helpful in diagnosing and referring our pet to a specialist. Happy to be the newest member of the Kiln Creek Animal Care group. Thanks Dr. Long."
- Judy Shealy
09/18/2017 17:01:56
"Seen my dog just minutes before you'll closed, which was great and I really appreciated it. Do a wonderful job"
- Jarrell Bennett
09/16/2017 16:33:32
"Even though I did not have an appointment and would have been happy to make one, my dog and I were accommodated within minutes of our arrival. These ladies ROCK!"
- Carol Davanay
09/15/2017 19:59:40
"Loved our first visit with our new baby. Tammy was great ar tge chexk in & out. Dr Crist spent a lot of time with us & helped us to feel good about our puppy's care. They were even able to get her face trimmed up without an appointment. I can tell the team is compassionate & great at what they do. So glad we chose your office for her care! "
- Angela Knight
09/12/2017 23:51:53
"Sophia came in for grooming. I love the cut she gets and the attention that she gets. You take such good care of her! Thank you!"
- Stephanie Cinfio**
09/11/2017 21:06:00
"Everything was top notch! I couldn't ask for better."
- Frances DeMarco**
09/11/2017 17:18:29
"Always friendly and great job of looking after the family members!"
- David Kendrick**
08/31/2017 18:32:44
"Over the past 2 years your staff has been great, we bring both our dog and cat to you for care. "
- Daniel Coker
08/26/2017 16:05:41
"No complaints here! Everone there is a hero and take great care of their patients and their humans. :)"
- Vicki Stevens**
08/21/2017 08:43:52
"Love the staff, and scheduling is accommodating. But most of all I love how my babies (dogs) are treated! Especially when one of them is a rescue and not quite trusting of people outside of my family. I would like to THANK the staff for their patience, kindness, and TLC show to my babies 😃 👍"
- Lori Gallant
08/18/2017 01:10:34