"Got us in same day which was awesome!"
- Carolyn Eskridge
05/25/2017 19:36:17
"everyone is always friendly and welcoming"
- Lauri Mead
05/25/2017 15:45:49
"Love the doctors and whole staff- they take great care with Magic!"
- Debbie Papalazaros
05/25/2017 13:23:49
"Staff is always friendly and helpful as it relates to Terri. I have complete peace of mind knowing Terri is in good caring hands."
- Karen Moss
05/23/2017 17:14:58
"Great care and customer service. Thanks."
- Kimberly Simpson
05/22/2017 20:24:33
"Great - Friendly - Caring. "
- Kim Zweier
05/22/2017 17:59:10
"Wonderful doctor, wonderful techs and everyone who works there. "
- Lenore Kerner
05/21/2017 08:06:12
"We boarded our two basset hounds from May 5th thru the 17th. When we keep them up it is amazing because they never seemed stressed and seem to really adjust while we were away. It is so nice to know that we have a place that we can call safe for our beloved boys and know they are in excellent hands. Knowing this makes our vacation so much more enjoyable. I am retired and children are grown so our two doggies have become our children."
- Kathy Fowler
05/19/2017 12:48:46
"Everyone is nice and always smiling. They acknowledge you right away when you come in. I brought several cases of cat food and a 17 lb bag of dry cat. The lady helped me out with bag. Very nice."
- Katherine Miller
05/19/2017 12:06:11
"Our dog was well treated and cared for during his recent neutering surgery. We were called when procedure was done and told when to come and collect him. The assistant was very helpful and well informed as we asked our questions after procedure. The recovery continues well."
- Melinda Herland
05/19/2017 07:01:02
"All staff are always very friendly! "
- Julia Alessandrini
05/18/2017 15:02:24
"Very happy with our experience. Remo is very well taken care of. "
- Lynne Hipp
05/18/2017 12:45:31
"I was nervous at first but I was glad you sent pictures of her and when I called to check up on her all my questions were answered and I was more relaxed"
- June Mackey
05/17/2017 09:47:16
"We are happy!"
- Sandy Pasek
05/16/2017 12:16:33
"You constantly provide excellent care for Crosby. "
- Jennifer Breunig
05/15/2017 22:09:34
"Staff is always friendly and informative. Very caring and compassionate - I completely trust them with the care of our very special Casey!"
- Craig Dougherty
05/15/2017 19:33:04
"Sylvia just groomed Oreo...great job!"
- Diane Virkler
05/15/2017 18:42:26
"Great team!"
- Heather Hendley
05/15/2017 12:32:42
"Very friendly and personable. Also patient with pets and owners. "
- Angela (Savannah) Totten
05/15/2017 12:00:57
"You all are awesome, have not had a bad experience!!!"
- Shanda Burstein
05/15/2017 10:46:56
"I can't say enough good about Piper Glen, other than to say we have been taking our pets to them for 15 years. Our dogs are like family and we trust the vets and staff there completely."
- Mike Spivey
05/09/2017 18:23:03
"Everything is consistently excellent! I strongly recommend all your services!"
- Alex Dembowski
05/07/2017 19:09:42
"Very good. "
- Marni Rudick
05/05/2017 09:50:22
" We have been very happy with you. Dr. Wood explained what the heart worm treatment would be. She's doing great. We'll bring her in for the Knotts Test in November and any other vaccines she may need. "
- Mary Ann Brainard
05/03/2017 19:41:53
"Sylvia is wonderful!!!"
- Beverly McLamb
05/02/2017 19:15:11
"Everyone is so attentive and caring, I know when Sebastian is there he is well taken care of, thank you."
- Carole Meyer
05/02/2017 14:50:41
"Greeted and checked in by great staff at the front desk. Dr Wood and his assistant are the Best!"
- Leslie Weaver
05/01/2017 18:22:55
"Efficient and always friendly! We are very glad we have this team caring for our two dogs!!!"
- Bob Steele
04/30/2017 16:01:47
"My dog is always happy when he gets there so that says something:)"
- Andrea Bale
04/30/2017 14:39:44
"I have nothing but great feelings about my pets being taken care of at Piper Glen. Dr. Elizabeth Brown is awesome and so sweet. She gives such excellent and exceptional care when my Elvis and Cooper come visit. We have been with Piper Glen for over 18 years and I love everything about their staff Elizabeth Romero"
- Elizabeth Romero
04/29/2017 16:10:24
"Greg wood is the best vet I've ever known. He has a genuine concern for pets and pet owners. He ALWAYS recommends great solutions and gives good advice."
- Chell Mullis
04/29/2017 15:04:49
"I never have a complaint when we visit. Excellent vet care and great people skills!"
- Pam Gillespie
04/29/2017 14:37:09
"WE WOULD NOT BRING PEE WEE TOO A PlLACE THAT WAS NOT THE BEST. THATS WHY PEE WEE COMES TO PIPER GLEN ❣"
- Mae Kennedy
04/29/2017 13:41:06
"I bring my son in every now and then for his pedi/ mani ( nail trim), and your staff is so amazing. I did not make appointment, but we got in and even had Dr. Wood look at his eye due to allergies. I would go not anywhere else."
- Melody Szretter
04/24/2017 19:07:24
"Great. We love Sylvia and Erika."
- Steve Zimmerman
04/23/2017 13:49:30
"We get our dog groomed there. Sylvia also groomed our previous Bichon Sammy and we love the job she does."
- Deanie Klemm
04/21/2017 16:38:37
"Dr.Wood and his staff are professional and ready to help."
- Wanda Henderson
04/18/2017 10:34:27
"We love our Dr wood and all the staff. Always willing and able to assist. "
- Kathleen Crosby
04/17/2017 10:31:53
"The care my dog Cocoa receives at Piper Glen is wonderful... please don't change a thing :)"
- Bob Fontana
04/15/2017 17:34:47
"I think you all are the best. "
- Vicky Nelson
04/15/2017 13:19:18
"Everyone is helpful,Tammy has been boarded here and did great on her first time every being boarded. The physicians always answer our questions."
- Otto Beer
04/15/2017 12:17:00
"I dropped off a urine sample & picked up antibiotics so my experience was limited to the front desk. They were efficient and dealt with my problem in a professional manner. I was pleased."
- Joanne Brown
04/14/2017 15:43:49
"Wish I knew her name, but one of the staff members behind the desk came out and greeted every dog and cat in the room. I was impressed!"
- Jeff Messler
04/13/2017 14:52:31
"girls at front desk are always helpful and provide string customer service. I always get a reminder call, always, for grooming. Ms. Sylvia is the best out there!"
- Barbara Chase
04/12/2017 21:28:05
"Always feel welcome and my dog is treated with compassion and respect."
- Renda Bailey
04/11/2017 16:25:08
"Excellent. Very clean. Very professional. Short wait times. Excellent staff and Dr's. We had an emergency about 6-7 months ago late in the day. We were welcomed in and we had prompt, compassionate care."
- Jan Moore
04/11/2017 13:33:32
"Baxter was neutered last Thursday, and everything went so well! They told me exactly how to care for him afterwards, and so far he's been recovering great. Thank you so much for making the procedure so simple!"
- Sarah Pannenberg
04/10/2017 09:27:54
"We have always had excellent care and service from your office. "
- Non-Profit Organization Carolina Paws
04/09/2017 22:11:41
"Love everyone at Piper Glenn. They have taken great care of our four legged family members for more than a decade. "
- Lisa Carlisto
04/07/2017 07:53:49
"I wouldn't go anywhere else. Karma gets excellent care even so far as a phone call today to see what they thought of me giving her a bath, she has high blood pressure and I didn't want to upset her. I was put on hold so Erica could check out my question. The staff discussed it and I got an answer immediately. You can tell they care about all their patients. "
- Susan Ewing
04/05/2017 17:33:01
"Excellent!"
- Ron Morgan
04/04/2017 14:50:25
"Zoe, our 15 year old cat, seems pretty content when we pick her up. We usually receive 1 picture of her in the kitty condo. We don't have any complaints. Piper Glen Animal Hospital appears to take excellent care of the animals. "
- Trudy Cox
04/04/2017 13:09:32
"My dog and all my pets are beloved members of my family. Dr Lewis is the most compassionate Vet I have known and I trust her and the staff with my dogs care completely. "
- Debra Lewis
04/03/2017 21:37:58
"Bought kitty food, all of which was in stock."
- Pat Peters
04/02/2017 12:45:24
"My dog is boarded at Piper Glen Animal Hospital as needed. The staff is very accommodating and friendly in booking appointments as well as greeting us for drop off or pick ups. They call us by name and always take an interest in my dog. I know he is well cared for while I am away and I love the report cards and text picture they offer. I am delighted to have such a good and reliable vet that my dog enjoys visiting."
- Leigh Holt
04/01/2017 12:18:45
"My experiences have all been excellent. Clean, friendly, educational place. "
- Denise Henkel
03/31/2017 10:07:01
"Our recent visit was very last minute due to our dog getting into chocolate. I was quickly put in touch with a vet tech who initially helped over the phone, when home remedy didn't work and I had to bring her in, she was taken in quickly to get started. I appreciated that I received a phone call as soon as she was ready to go home so I didn't have to call back or wait too late into the day. As I was leaving Dr. Wood did a last check-up right in the waiting area which gave me extra comfort before we left for the day that we didn't have anything to worry about. Thank you Piper Glen!"
- Claudia Garnett
03/31/2017 08:38:12
"Sylvia is a great groomer! I appreciate your timeliness and professionalism on grooming Sterling. "
- Lynda Snider
03/30/2017 17:37:05
"Outstanding service at a very reasonable price. Can't beat that combination!"
- Pete Porcaro
03/30/2017 09:33:23
"Dr Elizabeth Brown and the Staff at Piper Glen Animal Hospital do an excellent job; and I know my two cats are getting the best medical treatment and care!"
- Gerry Orsi
03/29/2017 17:41:15
"GReat! I love the staff and doctors!"
- Sandra Montgomery
03/27/2017 08:32:07
"You are the absolute best. "
- Kate Hanley
03/26/2017 21:35:15
"We always trust the guidance and care your veterinarians provide."
- Sarah Kennerly
03/26/2017 16:07:20
"I walked in to purchase flea and heartworm medicine. The staff was friendly and helpful in comparing two products for me."
- Melissa Wilson
03/21/2017 17:05:27
"The experience at Piper Glen is outstanding. The staff is excellent and Dr. Morefield and the rest of the staff are second to none! Keep up the great work!"
- Tim Downer
03/20/2017 13:37:51
"Always have great service and care for Sofie at Piper Glen"
- Elaine Brewer
03/16/2017 09:38:02
"You continue to provide not only excellent but also very warm, compassionate care for both Hector and Layla. We are very pleased with your service. Your attendants are outstanding!"
- Rita Ellington
03/15/2017 10:39:05
"I have nothing bad to say. I always get the best attention, and I feel that Oliver always gets the best care."
- Marilyn Smith
03/13/2017 12:17:30
"Welcomed at door and while waiting for appointment. Dr Wood was extremely helpful and thorough in his examination. Would recommend him to others. "
- Caroline Umberger
03/13/2017 11:17:40
"I have 3 dogs under the care of Dr. Lewis and your staff and I have never had anything but a positive experience with everyone I encounter. Your staff is always friendly and professional. I have complete confidence in Dr. Lewis and I'm grateful to have her help caring for the health of my dogs."
- Donna McDowell-Mullen
03/11/2017 16:01:44
"Doing great! Reminder system is good!"
- Kimber Morgan
03/10/2017 10:07:11
"Great first visit. Friendly staff. Very pleased and brining them in for boarding in 2 weeks while we are on vacation. Looking for a new vet and I think we found the perfect one :)"
- Richard Pusateri
03/08/2017 16:27:42
"Excellent as always."
- Michael Declementi
03/05/2017 09:59:58
"I have always been very happy with my visits to Piper Glen Animal Hospital. Everyone is very friendly and happy to help you. All the doctors are berry professional yet personal and make you feel like they really care about my animals health "
- Cecelia Ailiff
03/05/2017 04:54:14
"It was a grooming visit. sylvia does a great job. "
- Bill Stark
03/03/2017 12:10:43
"Staff is wonderful!!! Very caring and just wonderful!"
- Marcella Wiedermann
02/27/2017 16:27:38
"I have no complaints! Friendly customer service and convenient appointment times!"
- Jennifer Hunt
02/27/2017 11:17:09
"Very good front desk. Assistant vet tech is great and vets are all great. "
- Laurie Good
02/24/2017 20:14:13
"There is always a friendly face when you arrive.....your needs are taken care of promptly and accurately....the doctors are all very knowledgeable and professional but caring and patient every time....they answer questions and explain everything we need to know.....great vet hospital"
- Margie Cucinello
02/24/2017 19:55:46
"Stella always seems to be happy when staying with you all. "
- Elaine Hougham
02/24/2017 12:32:58
"I love this office and so does Magic!"
- Debbie Papalazaros
02/23/2017 15:44:56
"I don't think I could find a better vet. The people at the front desk are friendly and helpful and greet me and my pups like we are family. The techs are always thorough and I never feel rushed with Dr. Moorefield. She explains everything in great detail making sure I understand and she is amazing with my dog. Wouldn't change a thing..."
- Stacey Schuler
02/22/2017 19:19:40
"Always great to visit the office "
- Travis/ Paul Thompson
02/22/2017 18:58:16
"you are great :)"
- Zipora Koch
02/22/2017 17:23:21
"All wonderful...no bad at all. We love Dr. Wood and all the vet techs and people at the front desk! I never realized how unwelcoming my prior vet was until I experienced the service at Piper Glen. "
- Sandra Mayer
02/21/2017 17:49:14
"You returned my call and answered questions on a timely basis. Love the genuine concern you have for my pet "
- Jane McGinn
02/21/2017 17:41:18
"You r simply the best"
- Douglas Dillenbeck
02/21/2017 15:57:25
"We're very comfortable boarding Gracie and Jake at Piper Glen. We believe they are well cared for and they seem to enjoy their stay. "
- Wendy Sauder
02/21/2017 12:27:00
"Everything is great. I have no complaints at this time. "
- Leslie Hunter
02/19/2017 14:57:00
"Great. We are very happy at Piper Glen. You treat our pets wonderfully!"
- Peggy Coleman
02/19/2017 07:03:21
"It was very easy to change my appointment for a sooner date, the staff is always friendly & Dr Wood is great! "
- Melody Williams
02/17/2017 15:39:19
"Staff is friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I have been taking my animals to Dr. Morefield for 20 years and wouldn't go to anyone else."
- Carol Benson
02/17/2017 11:22:25
"Squiggy is warmly greeted by the staff when he comes in for boarding. They call him by name which is nice because he is always a little anxious when he visits."
- Kathy Bell
02/17/2017 09:42:15
"Love your office and staff. Everyone is so caring and helpful. Love the care my pets have gotten there."
- Pam Downs
02/15/2017 13:58:06
"As always, you demonstrate real caring and dedication to help solve Basia's health issues! Plus, everyone in your office is a pleasure to work with!"
- Patricia Temple
02/15/2017 09:06:20
"I always receive excellent service and care at Piper Glenn. Dr. Lewis has taken care of my pets for years, and she is a very caring , compassionate doctor. I am thankful for her and all the staff . "
- Marlene Parker
02/14/2017 08:28:51
"Staff and doctors are always attentive.. I appreciate getting an appointment when I call rather than days later. If it is important enough for me to call then whatever the problem should be taken seriously, and it us Also appreciate the follow up calls "
- Rochelle Koslowe
02/12/2017 15:36:18
"I think everything is great!"
- Lindsay Tingler
02/12/2017 11:11:27
"I really can't think of anything bad from my last visit. You all are doing an excellent job. Keep up the great work! Thank you so much for helping us take care of our kittens and for loving them just as much as we do! "
- Mindy Helms
02/12/2017 09:56:19
"I love the receptionists! And more importantly I love Sylvia! She is the best groomer! "
- Jenny Beach
02/11/2017 19:55:40