"Great"
- Richelle Dessert
01/24/2019 02:15:03
"I feel that the needs of my senior cat are being taken care of."
- Pat Jenkins
01/18/2019 14:36:29
"The doctors and staff are caring and take time to listen."
- Carolann Gilmore
01/15/2019 10:35:57
"I am very happy with the care my dogs receive from all the vets here."
- Diane Galvin
01/14/2019 02:00:40
"I have no complaints. staff are always warm, efficient and provide excellent care. "
- Kristen O'Reilly
01/14/2019 01:40:56
"I appreciate very much Dr. Elizabeth Brown's friendly and caring demeanor while attending to the care of my two cats, Riley and Harris. Also, I have always had very good experience with the entire support staff at Piper Glen Animal Hospital, who are very attentive and friendly."
- John Abdallah
01/13/2019 22:09:19
"Whitney Lewis is the best! She's knowledgable, caring, and very practical. Love her."
- Victoria Liccione
01/12/2019 18:27:17
"Erica (front desk) and groomer Jennifer were efficient, helpful and very kind to my Sassy Girl...thank you ladies"
- Lenell Devereux
01/12/2019 17:54:25
"Piper Glen Animal Hospital has been the best vet I've been to in the past 25 years. Dr. Lewis is phenomenal and I feel like she's really paying attention and listening. She explains everything so well. Becky is awesome too! She always makes me feel happy that I'm bringing my dog there. "
- Jill Motsinger
01/11/2019 23:42:49
"Everyone was nice we didn’t have to wait and I loved the report card"
- June Mackey
01/11/2019 13:32:03
"I haven't met a single member of staff who wasn't compassionate, and willing to help! I think you guys do a great job."
- Kristal Bianco
01/11/2019 00:15:02
"Everyone has always been kind and helpful."
- Schelly Conneely
01/10/2019 20:10:56
"Everyone is great. They love our furry family members as if it's their own."
- Melvina Maher
01/09/2019 21:39:16
"Very happy with Piper Glen Animal Hospital. "
- Amy Virkler
01/09/2019 03:36:32
"It was timely, easy ans smooth; it was clear that Dr. Brown and the staff enjoy and are dedicated to their work."
- Christine Graf
01/09/2019 01:41:27
"Very good experience for my Lucy!"
- Katherine Brown
01/08/2019 21:50:37
"Always a wonderful experience. Katie loves Piper Glenn! "
- Quincy Foil-White
01/08/2019 00:14:56
"Rocky came in for a spa bath. She did a great job with the nail drimmel and he smelled great "
- Carolyn Miller
01/05/2019 01:00:28
"This is our first pet and first experience with a vet. We were pleased overall with the staff and attention to us and our dog. Thanks for a great first visit!"
- Natalie Campbell
01/04/2019 21:05:07
"first class service always"
- Mike Baldridge
01/04/2019 02:49:03
"JUST LOVE YOU GUYS AS YOU TRULY CARE ABOUT ALL OF YOU CLIENTS AND TREAT ALL PERFECTLY/"
- Lawrence Dorfman
01/03/2019 23:21:44
"I was very happy! It is always so clean and never a long wait!! Happy New Year!"
- Karen Grogan
01/03/2019 21:28:16
"The assistants at the counter and the lovely lady that took the dog were efficient and very nice - taking the dog on the way in and the food to the car was very helpful. Had great experience and the dog was also relaxed - so he had a good time also."
- Mary Dermody
01/02/2019 20:56:53
"Such a friendly and caring stuff , can’t imagine having anyone else cate for my girl."
- Jennifer Wong
01/01/2019 22:28:34
"Great staff. "
- Diane Virkler
01/01/2019 17:51:49
"This is the only boarding and grooming facility that I will take my dog to. He is treated so well and comes home happy."
- Maureen Prentice
12/31/2018 19:55:02
"We love Dr Wood and his techs. Thank you for all you do."
- Carole Sackowitz
12/28/2018 18:12:51
"I didn't really have a visit per se. I called to get a year's worth of heartworm medicine for my Doberman. The person who answered the phone was very polite, efficient and was able to allow me to have the meds mailed as I do not live close to Piper Glen. I very much appreciate that convenience. Looking forward to a real visit, even if my dog isn't. :) "
- Kathi Apsch
12/28/2018 00:54:48
"The whole staff from the front desk to the nurses and especially Dr. Wood takes good care of our boys and us. Thank you so much. Happy New Year."
- Kathleen Crosby
12/27/2018 21:28:25
"Wouldn’t go anywhere else, your kindness and patience sets the bar."
- Melody Szretter
12/26/2018 22:03:02
"I really appreciate Saturday hours! "
- Susan Berry
12/25/2018 02:06:28
"We have never been disappointed. You all take great care of Bentley. "
- Sara Carbert
12/24/2018 18:59:41
"You are providing excellent care to my two dogs. Very happy we were recommended to come to Piper Glen when we moved down from NJ"
- Ken Olson
12/23/2018 23:42:02
"The front office staff is polite, friendly consistent and caring. Jennifer is a good groomer and communicates well with her guests about grooming. I am very happy to use PG for grooming!"
- Barbara Chase
12/22/2018 12:44:57
"Everyone was so nice and comforting while I was in a scared state of mind for Cooper. "
- Rebbeca Boone
12/21/2018 21:01:30
"We love Piper Glen Animal Hospital. The entire team is friendly and loving to my fur baby!"
- Lisa Tucker
12/21/2018 13:53:12
"I have been to a different vet and I had a horrible service. I can’t think of anything that I would change about the service I get. I will NEVER go to another vet. Thank you ladies for all you do. The Simmons Family and Benji"
- Yolanda Simmons
12/21/2018 02:42:39
"Everyone was kind, professional and efficient! Overall a great experience."
- Sarah Wilson
12/21/2018 00:59:00
"Great always friendly and nice"
- Trish Maloomian
12/19/2018 16:22:44
"very attentive, quick great service provided by all, all at a fair price!"
- Pete Porcaro
12/18/2018 23:48:00
"Dr. Laura is wonderful. She gave Duffy a full exam and made recommendations. Jimmy did the laser treatment and did a great job of keeping Duffy from being anxious. I was very pleased with the entire appointment. Thank you."
- Mary Lou Kuklentz
12/18/2018 21:38:22
"From the minute we enter until we leave, we're treated like family....this is consistent....the highest compliment I can give is that I trust you"
- Carol Strom
12/18/2018 21:33:40
"We’ve never had a bad experience with Piper Glenn Animal Hispital. Very pleased with the care my dog has received here!"
- Teresa Whitaker
12/18/2018 17:16:06
"Everytime I bring my pup in I feel happy with the services of staff and doctors. Everyone is so friendly and caring for my dog"
- Kim Fochi
12/18/2018 12:30:04
"I just moved back to Charlotte after 20 years. I was absolutely thrilled with the care Aggie received."
- Tammy Young
12/18/2018 04:25:21
"We are so very lucky to have staff members so dedicated to our girls. Dr Wood and staff has always been there for us in good times and bad. I know when we take the girls everything will be fine. I couldn’t think of going anywhere else. "
- Vicky Nelson
12/18/2018 01:27:03
"Inca was well greeted and made to feel welcomed and at home. We feel confident that she is in good hands."
- Bernice Kish
12/18/2018 01:08:33
"Good about proactive care, good explanations that I can understand, and compassionate."
- Carol Hoffman
12/17/2018 23:04:43
"Very friendly staff, with a quick and easy in and out visit!"
- Matthew Wilson
12/14/2018 14:55:55
"The vet techs are great! Dr. Woods is great! The staff is very friendly. No complaints."
- Debra Toussaint
12/14/2018 07:10:57
"Gracie always has a good time at Piper Glen and is so well cared for. Thank you so much!"
- Mary Lu Leatherman
12/13/2018 22:23:22
"The doctors and staff are always there for me and my four dogs. I am blessed to have been with you since 2001,"
- Kenneth Gilway
12/13/2018 22:17:47
"I have been most appreciative of the attentive care that my dog, Hank Cunningham, has received since he has been at Piper Glen. I feel confident that his care is unmatched with any other veterinary space and I am super grateful for the staff and doctors at Piper Glen. I feel confident that all of us together can ensure that Hank will soon one day become heartworm negative. Thank you everyone for all that you do! "
- Anna Cunningham
12/12/2018 13:04:42
"I’ve been happy with my visits so far. The receptionists are always pleasant and I like Dr. Brown very much. "
- Jodi Mechem
12/08/2018 17:39:34
"Called head for my husband to pick up cat food. When he arrived everything was ready to go. Always can count on be spot on when it comes to our pets. Best Ever Service. Thank you."
- Katherine Miller
12/06/2018 00:31:31
"The doctor (I think Wood) took his time and was very thorough in his explanation of my dog's health from the examination."
- Christine Tapan
12/05/2018 19:51:27
"Every thing was great"
- Patsy Gragg
12/04/2018 15:43:40
"I enjoy coming to Piper Glen, from the moment I walk in friendly faces greet me, techs are warm and gracious, and even at checkout, everything is done with a smile. I feel that myself and Wellington are part of a family that care about us."
- Tina Mosley
12/03/2018 14:06:34
"The experience with my cat Lexi has been wonderful. I always felt listened to and never rushed with Dr. Brown. I feel like she truly cared about my elderly furkitty."
- Lisa Brown
12/02/2018 18:25:19
"Great care as always. Dr. Wood gives a thorough and complete exam for our animals. Techs are gentle and caring."
- Pam Gillespie
12/01/2018 20:38:09
"The girls at the front desk are always sweet and welcoming. Leo is my first dog. We got him for my daughter who was terrified of dogs and it has worked 100 percent. In the beginning, I was totally in the dark on how to care for a dog but I thought if I raised 4 kids I can take care of a dog. We are over the moon in love with Leo. The staff and doctors couldn't be more patient and kind to me as I was learning the ropes. Love this animal hospital and would recommend to everyone."
- Jennifer Vesey
11/29/2018 19:15:04
"You have a warm and welcoming staff. Thanks much!"
- Cathy Beckman
11/29/2018 18:00:47
"We love how you love our Sherlock!"
- Kim Stenson
11/29/2018 16:41:29
"Really helpful, and really caring service from "all". Thank you "
- John Lovelock
11/28/2018 14:22:26
"As always, Gabby received outstanding care during her recent boarding She normally gets very anxious but your careful attention minimizes it. We very much appreciate your personal involvement in all of her experiences with you."
- Rita Ellington
11/28/2018 13:26:07
"Becky is always very friendly and thorough as she listens to what's going on with my dogs--Oreo this last time. I appreciate her attention to detail. I appreciated the "heads up" phone call from the front desk asking me if I could come a little later due to an emergency surgery that was wrapping up during my original appointment time. I am thankful to Dr. Lewis for her knowledge, kindness to my animals and for her overall GREAT bedside manner with animals (and humans)! All around professional staff and a great place to take your animals for care. Thank you, Piper Glen Animal Hospital!"
- Susan Slade
11/28/2018 01:28:11
"The staff is so friendly at Piper Glen! I felt like Dr. Brown was thorough and really caring with Maggie :) "
- Kelly Rockecharlie
11/27/2018 15:56:08
"Good experience!"
- Julie Apple
11/27/2018 05:37:17
"You’re awesome in every way!"
- Dianne Lamprey
11/27/2018 03:43:47
"Immediate attention at front desk; slight wait past appointment. Complete attention from vet tech and vet. Spent much time discussing current health, options for treatment, etc. Appreciated email with bloodwork results the following day."
- Sue Taylor
11/27/2018 01:37:52
"In the few years I’ve been bringing Lilly, Piper Glen has been a great Vet experience. Dr Brown is wonderful along with the pleasant staff. Even though we never enjoy bringing our pets in, because usually something is wrong, it’s great to have such caring people. "
- Ron Simpson
11/27/2018 01:32:59
"The front desk staff is the absolute best! And Jimmy gets "best all-around"! He is a trusted tech and is wonderful with our aging, arthritic dog!"
- Allyson Casingal
11/26/2018 20:23:23
"We were going out of town and needed Rocky seen due to problems licking his paws. You managed to work him in to treat this issue as well as his regular check up and shots, on a very busy Saturday. Dr. Morefield was excellent, and took time examining Rocky and talking with us to help him. Thank you for being caring and providing good treatment options for our furry family member! "
- Susan Aliota
11/26/2018 19:25:23
"Dr. Wood is excellent. He not only cares for our pets well, but takes the time to talk with us as owners and assist us with being good pet owners. We had two labs under Dr. Wood's care from 2003-2014, and are now bring our two new labs to Piper Glenn. Great care and service!"
- Jean Stockwell
11/26/2018 18:57:44
"Cooper and Charlie love Dr Brown and so does their mom and Dad! We always know we get excellent care and a loving touch when we come in."
- Jim Anderson
11/26/2018 18:10:57
"My girl is 15 years old and you've kept her in good health and active - what more can I ask - when she was throwing up al lot you had someone come in with an ultra sound and have her checked for tumors or cancer just to be sure. That is what I call care."
- John Duty
11/26/2018 17:38:43
"I am always so very happy with our visits!!!"
- Jean Allen
11/26/2018 16:48:17
"You guys have been fabulous - very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. I only wish you had doggy day care or boarding where the dogs could play with each other! :-)"
- Kelly Coral
11/26/2018 16:41:21
"Piper Glen takes excellent care of Tate and Bella. This is what is important to me."
- Wanda Henderson
11/26/2018 16:36:46
"I have nothing bad to say. Everyone at PiperGlen is amazing. My fur babies receive great care! "
- Marie Francisci
11/26/2018 16:35:58
"I've never had a better experience for any of my pets than I've had at PGAH!!"
- Eric Miner
11/23/2018 18:31:31
"LOVE Piper Glen! Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Brown has always been so accommodating and available for questions and guidance as I dealt with some difficult, ongoing digestion issues with my cat. And Tonya was awesome working with me and several options with pet pharmacies to find reasonable cost option for me. Can't say enough good things about this practice! "
- Jackie Tellez
11/19/2018 14:53:05
"I have no complaints!"
- Michelle Berkemeyer
11/18/2018 00:16:00
"I really can't say enough great things about your animal hospital. The doctors and staff are really incredible; they are friendly, informative, thorough and very professional whether I am simply making a phone call or bringing one of our furry family members in for a visit it's always a pleasant experience. Thank you."
- Vicki Frenette
11/17/2018 17:05:18
"Dr wood and his assistant were so helpful in so many ways."
- Phyllis Bittner
11/17/2018 11:43:45
"Always a pleasant experience!!!"
- Jenny Pierce
11/17/2018 05:36:44
"I brought my dog to trim his nails. Well Done!"
- Fumie Kato
11/17/2018 02:23:17
"I love going to Piper Glen Animal Hospital--very professional and very friendly--I know that my little one is getting the best care and they always find a way to work you in with any concern that you may have for immediate care--I have even had Erica call me the next day just to make sure that all was going well and that my little one was responding to the medicine and getting better---When you call for advice,they always have time for you---Very happy with all the services "
- Carole Mertes
11/17/2018 00:58:26
"All good great group of people "
- Katie Ball
11/16/2018 22:24:23
"Dr. Lewis was very pleasant and informative."
- Mary Ann Brainard
11/16/2018 20:33:31
"This was Torry's grooming appointment. He came out looking like he just left the Dolce Lusso Spa. He was perfectly clipped, trimmed, and had a very clean & fresh aroma."
- Pat Jackson
11/16/2018 20:20:37
"Everyone takes wonderful care of my Karl. "
- Lenore Kerner
11/16/2018 19:41:54
"Boarding & vetting services are great! "
- Amy Brasher
11/16/2018 19:36:58
"We LOVE Piper Glen and all of the staff, but especially Dr. Lewis!!"
- Michael Dautel
11/16/2018 19:27:40
"We had an excellent experience! Thank you, and keep up the great work! "
- Mindy Helms
11/15/2018 07:48:18
"Loved our visit. No complaints. We'll be back."
- Caren Judy
11/15/2018 03:35:29
"Staff is always helpful, compassionate and knowledgeable."
- Carol Benson
11/14/2018 20:11:50
"The staff is always friendly and accommodating . "
- Gary Shapiro
11/14/2018 16:30:58
"Honestly don’t have any complaints. Been seeing Dr. Wood and Dr. Morefield, and always receive great care. Techs are always nice. Keep it up. :)"
- Trina Morella
11/14/2018 13:41:01
"The last visit was to put down our cat, Harry. Dr. Wood and Tanya were very compassionate and sympathetic. It went as best as could be expected. "
- Christine Ecker
11/14/2018 02:32:56