"Dr. Morefield was wonderful! I loved how she explained the heart murmur and the expectations. It was a great experience."
- Ginger Leppert
11/21/2017 21:53:38
"Very nice people there and always helpful "
- Katherine Miller
11/20/2017 00:28:13
"my experience there has been excellent. the ladies at the front to the women who wash baby to dr. wood and his staff have all been very professional, smart, friendly and treat myself and baby with genuine care. I could not be happier. m sincerest thanks to all of you. "
- Mary Jean Traetta
11/19/2017 23:38:54
"Feel welcome each time I come in with staff happy to answer questions "
- Joan Peter
11/19/2017 02:56:27
"I love this animal hospital. I called at 7am to see if I could get an apt with Dr. Wood, he was all booked but Erica was so nice and told me she could get me in with another vet and that Dr. Wood would be in the building if they needed to consult time. After hanging up, Erica called me back and told me Dr. Wood had a cancellation. She knew how important it was for me to see him and that meant so much to me. We saw Dr. Wood and he was beyond helpful in answering all my questions and taking time to really discuss what was going on with my baby (boxer dog). Dr. Wood and his staff have always been so caring and willing to go the extra step in making sure I get all my questions answered and are comfortable with the appointment before leaving their office. I have recommended Dr. Wood and Piper Glen to many friends. I feel they are the best in Charlotte! "
- Lauren Tamberino
11/19/2017 00:43:19
"Love all the doctors and staff. Never feel my questions or concerns go unanswered"
- Rochelle Koslowe
11/18/2017 19:28:29
"This was the best experience I have had with a vet, Whitney was very helpful, we are moving to Hawaii and she helped me get everything I needed done she made what could have been a very difficult time, almost enjoyable. Thanks!"
- Jan Minnock
11/18/2017 16:55:56
"Dr Wood is kind, thorough, and takes the time to explain everything. We always feel like our animals received the best care. "
- Tammy Weaver
11/16/2017 20:52:18
"We were treated very well."
- Mary Ann Brainard
11/16/2017 00:34:16
"Dr. Lewis and team ( and I'm so sorry I didn't get name of the wonderful teammate that came along for home visit) were incredibly thorough and compassionate with my dog (Sydney). It's a real blessing to have the option to do home visits- Sydney is 13.5 y/o and her arthritis makes car trips very challenging and anxiety provoking for her (and me!). Thank you for the exceptional knowledge and compassionate care you extended while caring for Sydney and for your patience in dealing with my multitude of questions. With Gratitude, Meghan Collins ( Sydney Collins 🐾) "
- Mike Collins
11/15/2017 23:10:17
"I look forward to my first experience with Piper Glen animal Hospital in the Boarding of my three dogs for Thanksgiving. Their customer service over the phone has been extremely helpful and professional so far!"
- Jeane McNamee
11/15/2017 19:05:39
"We are more than satisfied with Piper Glen Animal Hospital's vets, vet techs, and office staff. Our animals have been groomed, boarded, and cared for with skill and kindness. We'd not entrust them with anyone else."
- Elaine Stewart
11/15/2017 12:03:04
"I am always happy with the personal attention to Rexx!"
- Linda Peak
11/14/2017 22:38:57
"Excellent!"
- Susan Messler
11/14/2017 18:14:53
"No problems, the staff is always friendly and helpful. Sebastian has been coming there since he was a puppy."
- Carole Meyer
11/13/2017 19:48:32
"We trust Dr. Wood completely when it comes to helping us to take care of Casey. The staff is always professional "
- Craig Dougherty
11/12/2017 19:13:09
"We were so impressed that y’all were able to get us in the same day as a walk-in and that you let us come over immediately. You took such good care of our kitty when we had to leave her. Thank you!"
- Dani Wisch
11/11/2017 20:46:46
"Always a positive visit "
- Leslie Weaver
11/11/2017 19:33:10
"Very helpful staff. I generally bring my two kids with me, so my hands are always full. I appreciate their kind words and help (especially from reception staff) as visits are generally hectic for me!"
- Christy Masri
11/10/2017 02:49:26
"This was a puppy first visit and it was incredible. We already bring our 7 year old doodle there but needed puppy advise. She spent a lot of time giving great tips and getting to know our puppy. She also offered to bring the puppy by just to get comfortable. Great experience. "
- Cami Tepper
11/09/2017 21:09:26
"Helpful at front desk"
- Julie Apple
11/09/2017 19:43:00
" Dr. Wood , and all of the staff are wonderful! "
- Susie Curtis
11/09/2017 18:14:53
"All is good - We love Dr. Lewis!"
- Suzie Thompson
11/09/2017 15:34:31
"My experience could not have been more positive. I came away totally confident that my family members, Charlie and Wilson, were getting excellent care. Moreover, Dr. Wood not only recommended what we should be doing, he told me what I did not need to do or worry about. That meant as much as everything else. I live downtown and am now more than happy to go out of my way to come to your clinic. Thank you!! Judy Alexander"
- Judith Alexander
11/09/2017 14:49:26
"Very pleased with Piper Glen Animal Hospital."
- Dorothy Lego
11/09/2017 14:10:13
"The staff immediately treated me and my pet like family and as if we had been coming there for years. From the ladies working the front desk ,to the Vet Tech's , to The Vet's, The Specialist you called in for us and last but not least JESSICA - Everyone was friendly, showed genuine concern and was simply amazing! Living in Lake Wylie, SC I pass several Veterinarian Clinics / Hospitals to come there and will continue to do so from this point forward for all of my veterinarian needs. I will tell any and everyone about the care and concern that I received there. Great Job!!"
- Christina Miller
11/09/2017 14:03:07
"great vet service from drop off to pick up. Jennifer's grooming is spot on, I would definitely recommend "
- Eydie Okland
11/09/2017 01:51:31
"My dog Jake is boarded at Piper Glen fairly often and he seems to be treated well. The girls who work there are all friendly and seem to love animals. "
- Maureen Prentice
11/09/2017 01:43:59
"Usually friendly staff at the front desk. Rarely have lengthy wait times. "
- Mary Jane Stephenson
11/08/2017 22:44:51
"Delilah’s care is always excellent. Staff is knowledgeable, they make sure all instructions are understood and excellent customer service always friendly. "
- Denise Henkel
11/08/2017 21:35:33
"I think that you all are amazing!!! Everyone from the front desk staff, the vet techs, the vets and the boarding staff are unbelievably sincere and courteous. All of my furbabies have always enjoyed coming to Piper Glen."
- Belinda Murray
11/08/2017 03:12:48
"Everyone is always pleasant and welcoming during our visit."
- Tracy Smith
11/07/2017 22:28:17
"We have always had good experiences with Piper Glen Animal Hospital. Sketch has been a patient since she was about 6 months old and we would not consider taking her somewhere else. A special hello to Shannon. She remembered my son Kevin and me from an "experience" with Sketch one evening! Thanks for remembering us, Shannon! "
- Susan Chang
11/07/2017 20:43:21
"Staff in Pineville is awesome! They are extremely friendly and caring. Keep up the good work! Happy Holiday Season! D Boyette 🎉🍁🎃☃️🍾🎅🏼"
- Debra Boyette
11/07/2017 20:06:15
"I had no process improvement suggestions. All staff friendly, skilled and like animals"
- Jocelyn Piccone
11/07/2017 19:52:51
"Very please with the entire staff at PGAH. Thank you for taking appointments on short notice. Pet care to us is a full time job. Thank you for being a great Pet Partner."
- Russ Alion
11/07/2017 18:50:11
"Our dog Lola has received care from Piper Glen Animal Hospital since she was 6 weeks old, and have been extremely happy with the service we have received. Lola seems to enjoy every visit! "
- Miesha Burton
11/06/2017 00:02:58
"Our visit was great as usual. The staff was great as always and very attentive to our needs! Dr. Brown was also great as always."
- Holly Alexander
11/05/2017 18:34:19
"I came in to pick up some meds for our cats. Easy process, great service."
- Jackie Milbrod
11/05/2017 15:39:40
"Jennifer groomed our dog. Beautiful job! Everyone at desk was helpful and friendly. We will be back. "
- Daleace Burrus
11/04/2017 17:58:50
"Excellent service. Dr. Moorefield was very thorough in her exam and explanation of Lola’s issues. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Always pleased with Piper Glen Animal Hospital."
- Dianne Blackmon
11/04/2017 13:05:37
"Miranda does an amazing job with Simbas huge coat!!! Both Simba and Leo love the crew and I am 100% satisfied with overall service!"
- Stefania Rutto
11/03/2017 17:00:17
"All I can say is that everyone has akways been super friendly. All the people there know my dog Shayna. Not sure if that means I bring her in to much or not. But she loves it there and everyone is great with her. All I can say is thank you for taking care of her when I travel for business."
- David Fine
11/03/2017 16:13:11
"My cat Sushi was groomed. The groomer did an excellent job. We are very satisfied with everything and will definitely come back. "
- Lisa Drosinis
11/03/2017 14:21:29
"We would not go anywhere else."
- Kathleen Porter
11/03/2017 12:59:00
"my pets always get the best care! They love Dr. Wood. "
- Angela Slayton
10/31/2017 16:26:14
"Everyone we meet at the office has an upbeat and positive attitude. Nice when employees remember who you are."
- John Duty
10/31/2017 12:57:56
"Jimmy always seems happy to go there so that's all that matters to me. Staff is great!"
- Andrea Bale
10/31/2017 12:04:20
"You are the best. No complaints. "
- Jackie Bares
10/31/2017 09:03:03
"Staff is fantastic!"
- Marcella Wiedermann
10/30/2017 17:03:29
"It is always a pleasure to visit Piper Glen Animal Hospital. Jackson is there every week for Laser Therapy and he loves everyone there. The staff are so nice and friendly. We've been bringing our animals there for 14 years. I highly recommend Piper Glen to anyone who is in need of pet care! Love Dr Lewis, She's Wonderful!!"
- Sheri Sulser
10/30/2017 16:58:17
"Excellent Service! Excellent Doctors! Caring Staff! Keep up the great work!"
- Joe Carlisle
10/30/2017 15:32:50
"I have only had good experiences so far. I feel like you all are very sensitive to the client's needs and don't nickel and dime people. Very honest and pleasant to be around!"
- Christina Mendat
10/29/2017 19:30:40
"I have always had a great experience with Piper Glen and Dr. Brown. It's clear they love animals. "
- Suzanne Harley
10/29/2017 12:11:00
"We love Piper Glen!"
- Denise Hatton
10/28/2017 13:38:57
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about your clinic. From the time you enter two individuals truly stand out.Alyssa and Allison are an asset. They go the extra mile for your clients. Your techs are proficient and highly competent. I cannot say enough about Dr. Laura Morefield. She is the reason we chose your clinic. She is the Boxer expert,such a wonderful vet. "
- Linda Downer
10/27/2017 12:44:10
"PGAH is the best we've ever used. For 14 years the feline members of our family have had great care from the whole staff! BTW - We love Dr. Lewis"
- Eric Miner
10/26/2017 16:34:28
"I cannot say more than I trust you guys with my 4 dogs who are all my babies!"
- Bob Gray
10/26/2017 13:26:16
"Doctor Moorfield did her usual exceptional job of caring for our dogs. We are very fortunate that she is looking after Gabby and Hector."
- Rita Ellington
10/26/2017 12:13:38
"Doing great! Dr. Brown is very thorough and the support staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Have you considered E-scheduling or an IPhone App to help streamline the appointment process and communication? It would be nice to have an electronic format for communication to send pet notes to the clients and for clients and Vets to communicate - rather than having to rely on phone calls for certain information. Just a few thoughts around efficiencies. Otherwise - all is great!"
- Kara Schmidt
10/24/2017 23:00:52
"The staff is super friendly and I feel that my dog is in good hands and will be safe while being boarded."
- Nikki Schmitt
10/23/2017 13:25:49
"Pepper and I are always treated like valued guests!"
- Julie Turk
10/22/2017 19:42:08
"Dr Browne has been amazing. She was so empathetic and personal when we recently lost our baby boy. I was so happy to bring our new little girl into her care. Dr brown took the time to listen and give great advice. We are more than happy with the care provided by all of the staff at piper glen. "
- Maria Lovatt
10/22/2017 18:06:32
"The staff is patient & welcoming! They treat every pet as if they are truly special! Dr. Wood is always kind & very professional--he always takes the time to answer my questions."
- Kathy Galati
10/21/2017 14:57:16
"Your practice is run by people who obviously love animals as much as helping us, their caretakers and I really don't have anything constructive to offer you here except to simply continue to be yourselves!"
- Bill Weir
10/20/2017 17:13:41
"Always take great care of our precious terriers. The seem to look forward to staying. No complaints! "
- Wendy Sauder
10/20/2017 14:35:04
"I love this practice - they have always taken such great care of Bexley. Friendly, understanding, and very thorough in their communication "
- Dawn Connell
10/20/2017 11:30:16
"Great! Loved that I got a Military Discount and a Referral discount..."
- Tammy Hardee
10/19/2017 18:57:37
"Consistently outstanding staff. Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Your staff turnover appears very low. Good for everyone concerned!"
- Lori Avery
10/19/2017 14:48:51
"Always friendly front desk staff... dr Wood n dr Lewis are the best!"
- Douglas Dillenbeck
10/19/2017 12:58:50
"Rex loves to go to camp Piper Glen! He is well taken care of and seems to enjoy his stay."
- Ann Albini
10/19/2017 02:58:07
"We love Piper Glen Animal Hospital. The staff is always very friendly and attentive and we feel certain that our dog is receiving top quality care!"
- Ashley Comer
10/18/2017 23:46:18
"I stopped in for flea and tick and heart worm meds. I had several questions and the receptionist was very informative and took time to answer my questions. "
- Rose Sanders
10/18/2017 15:24:49
"Your vet techs are the BEST! Always so friendly, helpful and compasionate."
- Jennifer Broadnax
10/18/2017 14:41:33
"I was able to get every thing I needed and even scheduled a spa bath every one was friendly and helpful "
- June Mackey
10/18/2017 12:21:28
"just love your front desk! the women are warm and caring and Ruby adores them!"
- Lisa Askins
10/18/2017 09:48:54
"Extremely friendly and supportive."
- Michelle Edens
10/18/2017 01:40:51
"It was a great experience. You guys are always organized, spend ample time with me and KiKi, do what you need to do and I am on my way in a reasonable amount of time with every confidence that you care about KiKi’s Health as much as I do. I have no negatives to add!"
- Kathy Green
10/17/2017 23:26:55
"Being a first time walk in, we felt welcome and immediately taken care of. Yes we had no appointment but the staff did their best to accommodate us. We were very pleased."
- Udo Luetze
10/17/2017 17:05:15
"Wonderful experience. Staff is great and friendly. I love Dr Wood. Bringing in e cats is a challenge for all. Very professional."
- Judy Buchanan
10/17/2017 14:52:47
"Only great things to say. Dr Brown and the staff are amazing. They are always so kind and patient and no matter how many questions I have they take the time to answer them. My pups have digestive issues and we are there a lot, and we always feel well taken care of."
- Dawn Lombard
10/17/2017 14:15:56
"Brought Penny in for nail trimming and I brought her ear solution and asked if they could put it in while back there...I thought they would just put it in there for me but they also cleaned her ears- super nice and greatly appreciated! "
- Courtney Selkis
10/17/2017 13:21:18
"I love Dr. Brown & everyone at Piper Glen is so friendly, caring & professional. It's so nice to be greeted with a smile when you walk in the door."
- Kathleen Dewenter
10/17/2017 13:18:44
"My experiences have always been good. The staff take great care with my dog. Scheduled appointments are always on time. When he has been sick, they always make an effort to squeeze him in as soon as possible. I appreciate getting calls within a day or two of his appointment to check on how he is doing if he has been sick or has had a procedure."
- Angela Jones
10/17/2017 12:51:29
"Everything went well. Espically liked that the check in process was a little faster this time. "
- Debbie Struble
10/17/2017 11:42:26
"Kind and considerate service. "
- Jeanneane Smith
10/17/2017 11:31:59
"I am extremely pleased with all the services at Piper Glenn and highly recommend them. "
- Nancy Taylor
10/16/2017 12:10:10
"The staff at Piper Glen is wonderful. Roxie was experiencing an allergy; Dr. Wood spent time talking through all of the options. I felt like we were the only patient he had to attend to. The staff is friendly and accommodating. "
- Cristen Taylor
10/12/2017 13:03:06
"Everything is going good, we've been bringing Torry & Smokey there for the 7+ years we've had them."
- Pat Jackson
10/10/2017 19:57:13
"We love everyone there from the front desk staff to the assistants to the Doctors! "
- Jane Lagrone
10/10/2017 19:50:13
"You are all doing wonderfully. Thank you for your love for my pet!"
- Susan Huffstutler
10/10/2017 13:46:42
"we are always pleasantly pleased with the service and care that all the Doctors and Staff provide to our rescued cats and dogs. "
- Non-Profit Organization Carolina Paws
10/10/2017 03:38:12
"Person at front desk very helpful!! "
- Jaime Sprowles
10/09/2017 23:38:55
"Everyone is always helpful. I have no complaints."
- Marilyn Smith
10/09/2017 19:17:59
"When I moved to the uptown area I changed vets to a closer one(and also emergency 24/7 vet because of the health of another dog). They are a great and I have been happy with them, but when my lab was prescribed very expensive dog food, the uptown vet didn't accept care credit for the retail side of the office. I called a couple other close by vets, but didn't have a lot of luck. I decided to try you guys because I was always happy with my care, just the new proximity was more difficult, and whoever I spoke with was more then happy to help and even called the other vet to get the prescription. I made my way down there to pick it up on Friday and everyone in the office was friendly and made it very easy. I will definitely make the drive for all my lab's future dog food purchases. Thanks!"
- Heather Lee
10/09/2017 18:40:32
"Having help to manage both of my dogs was so great, thanks for the extra assistance!"
- Sherry Grissom
10/09/2017 18:32:45
"Always great friendly service ❤️❤️"
- Jenny Pierce
10/08/2017 19:53:59
"I love piper glen. Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. "
- Brian Beauchemin
10/08/2017 18:16:03
"We always feel welcome and comfortable in taking our Pet to Piper Glen Animal Hospital."
- Bernice Kish
10/08/2017 17:16:55
"Great job. "
- Susan Smith
10/07/2017 21:02:05