"I cannot think of anything you can do to improve!"
- Pat Casey
06/12/2017 17:52:51
"Y'all are amazing! Findley gets to excited when I tell him he is going to daycare. Everyone is always so caring, and I know Findley is having fun because he is exhausted when he gets home."
- Shea Norfleet
06/12/2017 10:55:29
"Attention to detail is appreciated! Noticing how much Toro enjoys playing ball...and then the excellent brushing after his bath..Great service!"
- Bettye Langham
06/11/2017 17:54:13
"Ok, I am really bad with names, so I will be sure to get the name of our vet who looked at Lexx last time we were there. But she was seriously AMAZING! She genuinely cared about our pup's well being and I will be requesting her any time we need a vet. Thank you so much. We drive past a few other places to go to Georgetown Veterinary Hospital, and it is 100% worth the extra couple of miles. Thanks for being awesome! "
- Alan LaMore
06/11/2017 11:56:35
"I was happy as always with the visit. Catana was slotted in to the schedule and seen promptly. I received a call from the Dr. and a follow up from a staff member within 24 hours. "
- Jayne Banks
06/11/2017 11:02:31
"Great care every time! "
- Kim McPhail
06/11/2017 11:00:05
"We only came to get our nails trimmed. We love the Vet Techs. Signed Teensy, piper & Butters"
- Sharon Bruce
06/11/2017 01:18:25
"We have no complaints, the visit was wonderful, quick and exactly what we needed. "
- Travis & Catherine Baird
06/10/2017 21:32:39
"We have never been disappointed in Mojo's care from Georgetown Veterinary Hospital. Everyone is friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Haley treats Mojo with tender, loving care, as do the assistants. I recommend Georgetown Veterinary Hospital to everyone, you will not be disappointed."
- Joann Holliday
06/10/2017 11:52:13
"They really connect with my dog."
- Lana Bongiolatti
06/09/2017 15:15:01
"I love taking my pets to Georgetown Veterinary! The staff is very pleasant and always happy to help with any situation I have. I wouldn't take them anywhere else!"
- Jan Huffcut
06/06/2017 18:06:58
"I love this place! We used to live in Georgetown but moved to Austin almost a year ago but I will still drive all the way to Georgetown to see you guys."
- Lisa (Angela) Pham
06/06/2017 15:39:12
"I was very impressed with my recent visit. The staff was friendly, the wait was minimal, and Dr. Nickels was very sweet and knowledge. "
- Julianna Schwab
06/06/2017 15:38:46
"No complaints here! Amazing place! Glad I made the decision to switch to y'all! :) "
- Tiffany Pressler
06/04/2017 20:18:02
"Fantastic!"
- Frank & Darlene Hernandez
06/04/2017 19:26:04
"Very friendly and caring. Great job!"
- Shirley Crowder
06/04/2017 12:35:22
"We could not be happier and are excited to be new clients!"
- Joe & Marissa Austin
06/03/2017 17:34:07
"We liked the vet, and everyone was very helpful and friendly."
- Robert & Sue Brown
06/03/2017 16:11:14
"I was very pleased with the wait time (very little), the tech.'s time with us, and Dr. Long exam. She answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. Very good experience."
- Jerry & Becky Overstreet
06/03/2017 15:45:59
"iI'm new here and was treated like a regular client, fast service, reasonable price, we and our dogs are happy campers"
- William & Sandy Torenko
05/18/2016 14:46:12
"I drive from Austin because all my dogs have been given excellent care and attention from all the Doctors and staff."
- Matt & Christie Bruegger
05/08/2016 11:36:43