"I love that they know my dog by his first name and as soon as we walk in the door smile and say, "hi, Rambo!""
- Johanna Ullrich
09/29/2022 17:04:51
"Excellent veterinarian and staff. Very caring and sends updates and photos of your pet. Dr. Williams very compassionate and knowledgeable. Best vet in Huntsville. I highly recommend 11th Street Veterinary Hospital."
- Martha Hutchinson
09/28/2022 17:28:23
"You are doing good. So far, my little one does not start barking and pulling back when I drop him off"
- Carolyn Evans
09/26/2022 19:53:11
"Happy with the care of my babies "
- Loretta Marshall
09/24/2022 14:27:15
"Great service and the staff is extremely knowledgeable. They truly care about the pets. "
- Natasha Davis
09/18/2022 23:24:42
"Everyone was great"
- Jimmy Taylor
09/15/2022 16:04:19
"Doing great. "
- Mike Robinson
09/11/2022 14:47:16
"You're doing amazing!! "
- Rhonda Duncan
09/04/2022 18:02:43
"Great first experience!"
- Susan Kiefaber
09/02/2022 23:57:56
"Great! Service was awesome "
- Sandra Hasty
09/01/2022 16:20:50
"I trust Dr Williams to care for my dogs, and when she isn’t available I trust that she has carefully chosen the other vets. She has always been wonderful with my dogs & me and she clearly cares about them. My dogs are on a very specific prescription diet to avoid serious gastric illnesses they have had in the past. I had to change foods because of supply issues & Dr Williams & Barry took great pains to make sure they got it right. The rest of the staff are very friendly, professional, helpful& knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The prices are higher than other vets in the area, that is the only negative I can think of. "
- Allison Lipscomb
08/24/2022 17:37:31
"You have taken very good care of my Sadie Thank You!"
- Wendy Walker
08/22/2022 12:15:53
"All was good. There were no problems and all questions were addressed."
- Judy Baker
08/21/2022 21:06:49
"Everything went well, really good experience.."
- Sherri McGraw
08/12/2022 22:53:00
"You are doing great, I have no complaints."
- Carolyn Evans
07/29/2022 04:11:53
"I love the attention Qinling (ling ling ) gets! It is exceptional! We get specialized care and always feel confident of her care. You are thorough and quick, especially necessary when she feels uncomfortable. Thank you"
- Melissa Poindexter
07/23/2022 21:17:57
"Excellent care and updates were sent with pictures. Dr. Williams and staff are very compassionate. Clinic is clean and comfortable. Pets receive the best of care. Best vet hospital in Huntsville!"
- Martha Hutchinson
07/23/2022 19:17:01
"The staff at front desk have been very nice and helpful lately. "
- Kayla Bailey
07/14/2022 02:45:29
"We could not be more pleased with 11th st veterinary hospital. They are so caring and thorough with our pets. The staff are all so polite and professional."
- Wonda & Elbert Corcoran
07/07/2022 21:17:54
"They love our Cotton & take very good care of her while we are gone. We know we can trust them with our dog."
- Jimmy Taylor
07/03/2022 19:49:18
"I have no complaints whatsoever. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and I will be boarding there again. "
- Tammi Larson
06/29/2022 16:05:46
"The two traveling vets, Dr Lee was the last and now I'm blanking on the first, were EXCELLENT."
- George Randall
06/28/2022 22:55:44
"Staff is top notch. We feel like they care each time. "
- Ray Hernandez
06/24/2022 22:52:50
"11st street is the very best care my animals have ever received and the best customer service I’ve ever experienced."
- Alicia Spivey
06/20/2022 16:52:40
"Yall are a great vet. Techs are very friendly and loving with the animals. Vet is caring while examing pets. We've been coming here gor 25 years."
- Connie Spencer
06/02/2022 04:56:13
"It’s always a welcoming environment, With wonderful customer service!"
- Margaret Thomas
06/01/2022 20:11:40
"I really appreciated how kind everyone was. I brought my furry friend in because he was sick and I was really worried about him. It seemed like everyone could tell that I was concerned and treated my pet and myself with empathy and understanding from the moment I called to make an appointment to when I left."
- Rachel O'Neill
05/31/2022 16:14:30
"Jordan is amazing! "
- Kristy Carroll
05/26/2022 16:10:59
"This year was so much better than the previous year regarding COVID-19. It was so nice to meet face to face."
- Julie Warner
05/21/2022 19:17:29
"as always, excellent compassionate care"
- Traci Sadler
05/11/2022 16:16:40
"Always take very good care of Cotton"
- Jimmy Taylor
05/04/2022 19:23:04
"Y’all always go above and beyond!"
- Sierra Nixon
04/30/2022 23:02:00
"Good job. I can't think of anything negative."
- Richard Gladden
04/30/2022 00:40:12
"Amazing!! Keep up the good work!!"
- Princess Reyes
04/27/2022 04:05:29
"We are so pleased with everybody at 11 th Street Veterinary Hospital. They are all so caring and helpful. The doctor even takes the time to call me to let me know how our pets are doing. The staff even call the next day to see how our pet is doing after being at the Vet's office. Every time we take one of our pets into 11 th Street Veterinary Hospital we are so pleased with how caring and helpful everyone is."
- Wonda & Elbert Corcoran
04/15/2022 18:56:23
"I have always been so happy with the professional care Dr. Williams gives to my fur babies."
- Loretta Marshall
04/10/2022 22:20:33
"The docs go out of their way to take care of our fur babies. The techs and office staff are friendly and helpful!"
- Marjean Creager
04/09/2022 19:23:11
"GiGi was very well taken care of and she was very happy."
- Lana Stewart
04/05/2022 23:10:47
"I had A great time I would tell others about my visit and u guys were really good with Ginger this being her first time they explained everything to me "
- Abby Lebedzinski
04/01/2022 18:37:46
"Love all the people who work there. They know my dogs and care for them like their own. "
- Patricia Nixon
03/10/2022 03:28:18
"I was pleased with how professional and catering the staff was . They weee very informative and compassionate about my dogs illness . I am very pleased with this veterinarian . I will now continue to use this office for my pets . Thank you for being so supportive and caring. "
- Tammi Larson
03/03/2022 20:31:14
"Very well. Always improving."
- Coralie Blount
02/19/2022 21:00:24
"YALL ARE GREAT! I always feel cared for and so do the pups."
- Marjean Creager
02/06/2022 23:20:42
"Great"
- Robin Trostad
02/02/2022 16:02:52
"Awesome"
- Sandra Hasty
01/30/2022 19:05:22
"Bella came back smelling great and we were very happy with the care she received while being boarded! "
- Carissa Booth
02/03/2021 01:35:44
"Staff is the BEST! Thank you for all you do - We are always pleased!"
- Trey Wharton
01/30/2021 17:31:37
"Everything was perfect! No complaints. The employee was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable! "
- Nanette Snider
01/24/2021 21:06:58
"Best of care is always provided. Vets and techs are highly qualified and communicative even under the covid restrictions of not being able to see them in person. My precious furry companion is finally healing from multiple issues that other vets would never have detected, much less figured out how to resolve."
- Barb Rice
01/20/2021 22:09:37
"Absolutely wonderful care and compassion! Wonderful doctor and excellent staff! "
- Traci Sadler
01/20/2021 20:10:36
"I'm very satisfied with your service."
- Betty Larson
01/15/2021 21:42:43
"The Vet Techs are great!"
- Terry Kunz
01/14/2021 23:28:31
"The veterinary treatment and care that my pets receive at the clinic is always excellent loving care."
- Stephen King
01/14/2021 21:12:09
"My dog always has received the best of care and attention. I am always confident that she will get the best attention she needs and she will be treated like one of their own. Dr. Williams and her staff are so kind and considerate and always professional. "
- Kathy White
01/11/2021 19:44:12
"1st time patients. We are very pleased. Staff is friendly and the veterinarian made sure that I understood everything that transpired and answered all my question. Hopefully this will be a permanent location for us. "
- Lakeshia Turner
01/10/2021 20:07:31
"All the staff was most helpful in scheduling, in admitting, in treating, and in dismissing Casper from the clinic. I was called after we got home and again this morning to check on my kitty. I appreciate the attention to requests for grooming all the matted hair. You discovered an ear infection and treated the condition. Yes, I will continue to visit this clinic for all animal situations."
- Glenda Laney
01/08/2021 23:09:46
"Able to see him the same day we called, checked him and his injury throughly. Checked on him after we took him home while we wait to see about surgery ."
- Bette Craig
01/08/2021 22:09:47
"You are all doing an amazing job. You are caring about your fur baby patients. That means a lot to us when you take care of our fur babies and do it in such a caring way. You even call later to check on your patients and that means a lot to me. Thank you for all that you do."
- Wonda & Elbert Corcoran
01/08/2021 18:44:20
"I love you guys so much. Every time I take my babies there you take such great care of them! Thank you!"
- Camille Roth
01/07/2021 17:45:45
"Keep up the great work. You and your staff are excellent veterinary care professionals. "
- Morris & Sharon Halsey
01/06/2021 01:34:51
"You pay attention to the concerns and you are helpful "
- Israella Kelly
01/05/2021 17:04:28
"Bringing Rambo for care at 11th Street Vet during the pandemic has been my best decision. He has received the best care and I always feel safe. "
- Johanna Ullrich
12/31/2020 18:37:19
"Sammie Jo let us pick up Buddy on Christmas Eve, even though you weren't officially open. Outstanding!!!"
- Kathleen Rayl
12/26/2020 14:56:29
"I appreciate the safety regs that the office is folloeing"
- Shirley Thompson
12/24/2020 20:44:16
"Doing a great job. I feel my pets are getting the best care. Thank y’all. "
- Rose Oates
12/24/2020 17:36:58
"Everything is going well. We appreciate you all. "
- Kristy Carroll
12/22/2020 18:18:08
"Keeping me informed every step of the way meant a lot! Going the extra mile the next day by calling and checking on Lucy meant the world to us! Thank you very much!"
- Denise and John Carpenter
12/20/2020 01:41:06
"I have no negative comments. Dr. Williams telephoning me before I left clinic was a good thing to do. Merry Christmas!"
- Judy Woods
12/14/2020 22:18:03
"Everyone is always so friendly to both myself, my family, and my fur-babies. Dr. Williams is always so thorough and helpful when it comes to advice concerning my pets. Barry is as well, and is always very helpful regarding my insurance needs. The only negative is sometimes I have to double check prescriptions, well I should say always, as many times I have found errors; luckily, as I work in healthcare, I am able to figure it out, nor has there been any serious errors. Other than that, I have always been very pleased overall, and I am happy to call the staff my "pet family." "
- Lori Dupere
12/13/2020 02:02:26
"I feel like my pets are really cared for by everyone at the Clinic. I am constantly kept informed and I get my reminder when I need to bring my pet in. "
- Sally Nelson
12/12/2020 01:22:51
"I feel that your team provides the best and informed medical care possible for each individual pet."
- Julie Warner
12/11/2020 21:09:15
"Everything is great! Hallie and Potato have gone there for years and everybody loves them so much and takes care of them. I always know they will be loved."
- Ashley Fisseler
11/18/2020 01:43:20
"I know Peaches is receiving the best care here. "
- Sarah Woods
11/17/2020 18:21:39
"Gidget gets treated very well. The staff and doctors go out of their way to take care of her."
- Harriette Petrowski
11/15/2020 18:33:30
"I am very pleased with the care and attention my pet received"
- Carolyn Evans
11/13/2020 23:13:21
"I am always confident that our sweet fur baby has the very best care. Dr. Williams and her staff treat our baby like she is their own and go way above and beyond to care for her. "
- Kathy White
11/12/2020 16:11:56
"I'm always pleased with helpful caring aides. "
- Sylvia Byrd
11/12/2020 12:10:49
"Good and caring staff "
- Carolyn Kucera
11/06/2020 18:25:31
"All the staff members are super."
- Alan Ladd
10/25/2020 18:18:57
"Doing great"
- Rose Oates
10/24/2020 22:46:15
"Everyone really seemed to care about the animals! I feel like they really cared."
- Tracey Fisher
10/19/2020 23:10:16
"Always great service!"
- Greg Balke
10/06/2020 17:02:22
"More time spent with pet being taken care of than a lot of doctors spend with their patients"
- Judy Woods
08/16/2020 21:53:39
"11th Street Vet took wonderful care of my pet. He came home completely care for and loved. "
- Johanna Ullrich
08/14/2020 17:47:22
"Ok"
- Betty Larson
08/13/2020 20:29:49
"Very informative, nice, made my cat feel comfortable, and offered us water while we were waiting for them in our car."
- Kara Vaughn
08/12/2020 22:55:00
"Doing a great job"
- Rose Oates
08/01/2020 16:30:25
"Well we were very satisfied with the care he received..however we think for it being an emergency clinic as well, we were kinda put on hold..when we would try to talk to someone, we felt like we weren't a priority..because of another patient...and maybe its not your fault, but you are quite pricey..but in saying that, we felt like overall you do a good job, and are very caring.."
- Sherri McGraw
07/30/2020 23:53:54
"I love 11th street vet. We moved to San Marcos and that is the only reason we changed vets. Love the staff and doctor. I trust my pets with you even when it’s just to board them."
- Shannon Kelton
07/27/2020 17:49:59
"Dr and staff are always the best! Thank you for all you do!"
- Trey Wharton
07/27/2020 15:42:19
"Everyone at 11 th Street Veterinary Hospital are very professional and caring. You can tell that they really do care about their patients and their customers. I really appreciate the way they take the time to explain to me what is happening with my pet and what we have to do to get my pet better. They also call and check up on my pet to see how she is doing and that really amazed me and meant so much to me."
- Wonda & Elbert Corcoran
07/24/2020 18:03:14
"You take care of my dogs as if they are your own.I never have to worry about my dogs. "
- Sue Sanders
07/24/2020 00:36:31
"My experience was very pleasant"
- Susan Broussard
06/29/2020 00:44:11
"My husband and I are so thankful that we found 11 th Street Veterinary Hospital. They welcomed us in and took such good care of out little dachshund Lola that was in so much pain. It was breaking our heart to see her suffering so much and we did not know what to do to help her. It was a weekend and even after we picked up Lola the doctor's assistant called ( after they were closed) to go over Lola's medicine and he made sure that he explained to me in a way that i could understand just how to give lola's medicine and how to take care of her. That meant so much to me and my husband. We are so thankful to everyone there for taking such good care of our little Lola."
- Wonda & Elbert Corcoran
05/24/2020 19:17:08
"Very pleased with every aspect of care"
- Sylvia Byrd
02/26/2020 16:02:44
"They took very good care of my babies, I really enjoyed the pawgress report."
- Aspen Douglas
02/25/2020 00:14:03
"As much as I embrace natural treatments for myself and my pets, I have been very satisfied with the veterinary care and with responses to any requests made to any/every employee at your business. Everyone is very cordial and willing to help me with whatever I need. Thank you for everything you guys do for us. "
- Cynthia & Kelly Ammons
01/16/2020 19:46:01
"Staff is always helpful ,I have confidence in the Dr. advice."
- Frank Polozola
01/15/2020 10:11:05
"I feel as though you are very invested in the pets under your care. I have received multiple follow-up calls checking on how my cat is doing since I visited last. It makes me very glad to know that you care about her as much as I do. "
- Emily Anderson
01/13/2020 21:56:17
"The staff is excellent. We are very pleased with everything at 11th St Vet. Thank you for always treating us like family. "
- Trey Wharton
01/13/2020 20:07:06