"We love Whippany Vet Hospital. I don't know the going rates for vet prices but if I had to "complain" about anything, certainly costs are always going to feel high. "
- Amanda Zega
05/18/2022 21:17:33
"awesome job"
- Lori Schappell
05/17/2022 13:56:52
"You’re very responsive to Sire’s needs. The interventions are working well!"
- Shari Castelli
05/16/2022 19:43:49
"Everything was great. I appreciate that you were able to see Domino so quickly. I was very comfortable that you were thorough in caring for him. "
- Carmen Colicchio
05/16/2022 19:03:15
"Great care. But need dental surgery & just wish earlier appointment than 7 week out"
- Andrew Coate
05/16/2022 14:08:23
"Great experience! Knowledgeable staff about my breed and they spent a lot of time explaining how care will be for my new puppy! I highly recommend this practice! "
- Scott Bartell
05/10/2022 19:04:21
"Feel confident taking my dog here. Never a concern "
- Vincent Panvini
05/07/2022 20:20:23
"Luka is a new patient, the vet tech and Doctor handled him with care. All my questions were answered about his health"
- Michelle Damiano
05/07/2022 08:12:58
"I was very happy that you agreed to see our cat, even though he is not a regular patient of yours. He needed attention and I was grateful that Dr Lee could see him and also happy that I was able to speak to her the next day on the phone. The exam was thorough and the suggested treatment worked very well. He’s fine"
- Sue Silbert
05/04/2022 16:31:52
"All of the staff is warm and affectionate with Kona and are patient with me and answer all or my questions. "
- Karina Resposo
05/03/2022 00:32:06
"Everyone is super friendly and loves my dog Tibby. Tibby really enjoys going to the vet! "
- Qin Chen
05/01/2022 21:30:48
"Everything was fine just took awhile because you were breaking people in just difficult with an anxious pet. Also I was not told to bring a stool sample so I have to make another trip would have been nice to be told when I made the appointment. Don’t assume person knows thanks"
- Lynne Harmen
04/30/2022 19:35:54
"Great visit from the check in to checking out. Very friendly and helpful staff. All my concerns were addressed, answered and explained. Thank you to Dr. Lee and staff. "
- JoAnn Spinella
04/29/2022 19:02:45
" I saw Dr. Lee for the first time yesterday she was absolutely fantastic. She was thorough easy to understand and just so pleasant you guys are doing a great job"
- Jen Barrett
04/28/2022 18:02:58
"you are doing great. Hudson as seen right away, tech and Vet were very gentle with her and explained everything"
- Lisa Hall
04/27/2022 19:05:35
" always a p,ositive experience. Wouldn't trust anyone ele! "
- Sandy Milan
04/26/2022 20:39:05
"Very pleasant techs, Easy procedure that I can remaIn in my car. I have Parkinsons."
- Jane Sandler
04/24/2022 14:09:47
"One of my better visits to a vet. I was very impressed with Whippany Veterinary Clinic"
- Carol Selitto
04/24/2022 01:03:48
"Molly was seen promptly and with great care. "
- Judy Moran/McFadden
04/23/2022 17:34:08
"I always feel super comfortable bringing our dog Baby to the office. We just met Dr. Lee and she was so nice and engaging. The office always explains what they're doing and why. The staff are so gentle while handling Baby and she loves to come in for a visit!"
- Ertan Yavuz
04/22/2022 19:29:21
"I think you are doing great!"
- Lori Epstein
04/21/2022 11:38:39
"I’ll first start with the office and exam rooms, which were spotless. I’ve never seen a veterinary office that was so clean ever before. The office staff was friendly, helpful and attentive. Everything from making the appointments for my 2 pups to picking them up after their surgeries was smooth and stress free. They explained all of the medication dosing thoroughly, had everything marked clearly, and even provided a printout with step by step dosing instructions. Dr. Smith is amazing! I felt completely at ease with her from the first time we spoke. She truly loves animals and it shows in everything that she does and in how she and her staff treat the pets and their owners. I have zero suggestions for improvement because you cannot improve upon perfection. "
- Brendan Foley
04/20/2022 23:05:54
"Dr Lee was great. She is caring and really listens to your concerns. Her skill and knowledge were key in helping our beloved shaggy. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. Best Vet office I have used in 30 years of being a dog owner. "
- John Lonero
04/16/2022 02:56:25
"You guys make myself and Winston feel very loved and part of the family. I can call at anytime and even if they are silly questions the girls always answer me. I feel at home here and would never take Winston anywhere else. You all take care of him as if he was your own and that means the world to me. Thank you to the entire staff. ❤️"
- Trisha Olsen
04/16/2022 01:02:04
"though there was a little bit of a wait, the doctors were thorough and showed care for my cats. the vet techs were considerate about keeping a couple of rambunctious dogs separated form my cats, which was appreciated."
- Richard Isel
04/15/2022 13:01:45
"Vet tech super knowledgeable and dr Smith so smart and extremely experienced in her field !!and we feel the best Dr for all our needs !"
- Donna Magliaro
04/15/2022 01:23:44
"Everyone was very friendly and accommodating as usual!"
- Bill Streiter
04/14/2022 14:54:17
"Staff was super friendly bad usual. My dog was seen right away. Was in and out in less than 30 minutes. No complaints "
- Isaac Ahn
04/12/2022 16:05:56
"Great experience…. Staff is very helpful."
- Carola Fidalgo
04/12/2022 12:24:05
"I have nothing bad to say about this place. The opposite, the Doctors are very professional and treat my dogs with the same love that I tread them. The technicians are very nice and the receptionist very, very helpful. I’m glad to bring my pet to such lovely place."
- Fabio Pino
04/11/2022 00:24:16
"Staff is always pleasant, helpful and makes Marley feel right at home. Thank you so much!"
- Tara Collazo
04/10/2022 19:05:37
"I have been a client of Dr Smith for 30 yrs because when I call they help and I am so appreciative"
- Karen Graeber
04/10/2022 11:14:23
"You are doing fine"
- Pat Markey
04/10/2022 00:13:30
"Very helpful and explained what shots are needed and when they are due. I'm very happy with the visit."
- Peggy Beckler
04/09/2022 22:30:46
"The veterinarians and vet techs are always thorough. They genuinely seem to care about the animals in their care. The receptionists are also prompt and informative. I am happy to bring my cat here."
- Donna Snyder
04/09/2022 17:35:57
"Our visit went very well - Dr. Lee saw Cassie right away, she thoroughly examined her, answered all my questions and took as much time as necessary. The office staff and all the techs are all friendly, helpful and professional. "
- Amy Hosmer
04/07/2022 21:25:52
"Clare was our Tech today, she greeted us and immediately we felt comfortable with her. Dr. Cardaro did the physician exam who is Bailey's favorite physician. The staff at the front desk always greet us with a smile. Please DON'T change anything!!"
- Peter Kruse
04/06/2022 23:12:10
"Waiting time is too long."
- Ginger Losavio
04/05/2022 17:18:38
"The care is excellent and Dr. Smith is a very competent wonderful vet. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Highly recommend Whippany."
- Stefi Preiss
04/03/2022 21:24:41
"No complaints. "
- Margie Pardo
04/02/2022 22:09:23
"Our experience was great from the moment we called to schedule an appointment to the moment we left the office. Everyone from the front desk staff to the techs to Dr. Cordero were amazing. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Our concerns were heard and we did not feel rushed during our appointment. "
- Lewis Hwang
04/02/2022 18:37:38
"Great staff. So friendly. "
- Nina Sandman
04/01/2022 23:42:46
"As always I was pleased with the care duke received. Always a pleasant experience with duke. "
- Robin Dmiczak
04/01/2022 16:26:22
"Everyone has been so nice and it's been so great seeing everyone in person now, You are all so patient with this nervous cat lady, many of whom we've known for many years. "
- Maxine / Eugene Lee
04/01/2022 01:05:26
"Very well organized, ready for pet arrival, comfortable after procedure. Pet recovery quick.."
- Henry Buechse
03/31/2022 13:57:34
"Your team is the best! I really appreciate the follow up and access via chat message. Always a great experience."
- Jen Pinto
03/30/2022 21:05:14
"Everyone is so nice and really informative! Thanks for taking care of Marcelo during his dental cleaning "
- Gina Balducci
03/30/2022 19:45:05
"Doing great! We love Dr Cordero and our Lola has excellent care"
- Suzy Loth
03/30/2022 17:48:45
"Everything was fantastic!"
- Brian Kinder
03/27/2022 21:24:58
"I can’t say it enough…everybody at Whippany Vet is amazing!!"
- Michelle Jablonski
03/27/2022 19:23:40
"The entire staff is so professional and Dr. Smith is the best! She’s so smart and incredibly gentle with the animals! "
- Susannah Turano-Hanlon
03/24/2022 23:31:59
"We were able to get an appointment within a reasonable amount of time The doctors are very thorough & informative and treat the animals as if they were their own. Their love of animals really shows. The front end staff are always pleasant and helpful!"
- Jane Bohary
03/24/2022 23:30:29
"First and foremost, time and time again, Dr. Cordero has proven to be knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. She and her team have always done an amazing job of diagnosing the problem and prescribing treatment for my pups. Dr. Cordero does thorough exams and explains things we can do to better take care of our dogs. She is top notch and I wouldn't bring my dog to anyone else! Thanks for all you do!!!"
- Jennifer Corforte
03/24/2022 18:54:20
"I mentioned something I was concerned about to the vet tech, my dog chewing on her paws, it was noted, the exam done by the vet and the biting question not addressed as I forgot to mention it again. It was quickly answered at the front desk though. So that worked out well."
- Carol Baker
03/24/2022 00:53:24
"Happy with the care and service at every visit. "
- Eric Swank
03/23/2022 16:17:15
"We are very happy with the care you give to Dominic! You are friendly, prompt, and thorough. We are so happy we have you for our vet! Dominic is too! "
- Ruth Castellano
03/22/2022 21:22:53
"Nothing bad to report the Doctors and staff at Whippany Vet Hospital are amazing! "
- Joe Conte
03/21/2022 11:30:41
"It was a great experience! The doctor took his time and answered all our questions. the office appointment and wait time was not an issue at all. We felt like our Rosie got great care. :)"
- Amy Bellomo
03/20/2022 19:14:40
"Caring staff who loves the animals. My one cat gets scared but the staff knows how to handle him. "
- Barbara Parke
03/20/2022 16:10:38
"I think you’re fabulous! Dr. Lee gives a complete explanation of treatment for my dog. Front staff is friendly & facilities are very clean. I can’t say enough great things about you all. "
- Claudine Manetas
03/19/2022 21:05:23
"Everyone is helpful and caring. "
- Joanne Chirico
03/19/2022 16:39:38
"new client ... thus far extremely impressed with care, details , follow up and professional inter action.. very pleased with Dr Smith "
- Kathleen Dedrick
03/19/2022 11:50:47
"You're doing great. Everyone is helpful and friendly. I trust and have confidence in you guys cause it's obvious that you know your stuff and love animals! "
- Carmen Colicchio
03/17/2022 18:20:48
"I’m really happy with the service. Everyone is very nice "
- Ramon Lopez
03/15/2022 17:49:34
"Everyone gives excellent care to my pets."
- Daria Homlish
03/12/2022 23:16:49
"I had the best vet appt. In a a looong time. Luna and I are happy! See you soon with the new boy. We’re in New Hamphire now and go get him tomorrow! Love, June "
- June Golden
03/12/2022 01:06:03
"Amazing group of personalities. Rebecca is very professional and very kind. The only issue was the long 40 minute wait. "
- Carolyn Hill
03/09/2022 23:03:31
"everything went well. I arrived at a busy time but the team did their best to secure an initial room for me and the pups to keep us "moving" and then a larger room once available....I appreciated keeping everything moving."
- Patti Schleckser
03/06/2022 23:29:26
"Entire team was pleasant from start to finish. Dr C. was informative, personable, and helped Harley open up a bit (thank you cheese). Definitely why your team is our clinic of choice! "
- Robert Caproni
03/06/2022 22:52:34
"my visit with Romeo was great. i have been coming to Whippany Vet for the past 20 years and i have never had a bad experience. the staff is kind and efficient and the doctors have a wealth of knowledge. "
- Ernie Giampietro
03/04/2022 17:07:14
"Everyone is great! Very professional and caring"
- Wigberly Fernandez
03/04/2022 12:30:49
"I’m very pleased with service, and staff, can not complain. Highly recommended!"
- Pete Martins
03/04/2022 04:20:13
"Easy check in and check out and staff are friendly and attentive."
- Maureen Silverman
03/03/2022 22:23:43
"Personal touch and obvious care for my pets."
- Peter Cutler
02/19/2022 18:08:50
"We LOVE the staff at Whippany! There is no one we would trust more to care for our babies. We can always count on them to go above and beyond and miss no detail. "
- Dena Dubofsky
02/18/2022 22:56:53
"I always appreciate the level of customer service that Suki receives when we visit. It's nice how the staff remembers Suki and takes the time and effort to make her feel at ease. I will be moving to Hackettstown soon (currently live in Parsippany), but I have no plans on finding a different place to bring Suki to."
- Tanya Chan
02/18/2022 22:08:56
"We love Whippany Vet. Entire staff is amazing. Our choice for over 15 years. "
- Sandy Milan
02/17/2022 14:03:41
"Our dogs get excellent care at Whippany Veterinary Hospital. The staff are caring and kind and the doctors are prompt and skilled in attending to our pets needs."
- Soumye Koganti
02/15/2022 22:04:37
"I absolutely love your practice! My sweet Mai Tai has had several complex issues that needed some extra care. Dr. Cordero has gone above and beyond to take care of all of her needs! All of your doctors and staff are absolutely amazing. Compassionate care and a true love for the well being of your pet. I am truly Blessed to have found you. Thank you for all that you do! "
- Cortney Butler
02/14/2022 00:50:22
"Dr. Alfieri ws said very nice and thorough. She addressed all my concerns. Jessica was also very helpful withchrckin in and out, and answered my questions. The only negative is no face to face, for this appointment I was ok and I know Ty's treated like a princess but if it was something very serious I would like face to face. Hoping not to have to deal with any of that. Kudos to Dr. Smith and her staff! I was also very happy to get an appointment within a reasonable amount of time and not have wait two weeks out. Thank you"
- Diane Andrews
02/13/2022 22:21:05
"Even though we can't go into the vet office due to covid restrictions, the doctor and staff kept us well apprised of our dog's medical situation. We had scheduled an appt for a teeth cleaning, but in the pre-op screening, they discovered bladder stones. The vet called us to review her findings and PATIENTLY answered all our questions. We did decide to have the bladder stones removed. After the procedure, they called us with his status, and followed up with another call a day post procedure. We are very happy with the care and communication for Whippany Vet Hospital!"
- Denise Delvacchio
02/12/2022 13:46:55
"Very professional "
- Oksana Umansky
02/11/2022 23:26:04
"very good service and caring consulations"
- Leslie King
02/08/2022 20:43:31
"I thought everything g was spot on! Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful. The exam was thorough and Dr. Lee spent as much time as needed to answer my questions. "
- Amy Hosmer
02/06/2022 20:09:49
"Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Clearly an experienced team who enjoys what they do! "
- Cian Rung
02/06/2022 18:30:34
"All good… thanks for taking care of my 3 cats today…"
- Linda Alimi
02/06/2022 18:27:19
"All good, however looking forward to being able to come in with dog and see some more of what tou explain over phone."
- Evan Kaltman
02/06/2022 14:45:35
"Overall good experience. "
- Suman Awasthi
02/04/2022 23:03:18
"There is not ONE bad thing I could say about this place!!! From the receptionist to the vet tec to the doctors it is outstanding. Would highly recommended taking your loved furry friends here for the upmost care in the area!!!"
- Julianne Funicelli
02/03/2022 22:18:19
"You’re always there to help no matter how I drive you guys crazy "
- Stefi Preiss
02/03/2022 03:22:21
"As the parent of an immune compromised child, I love that you continue to follow COVID protocols such as waiting in the car. We have not had to wait long at any visit, and the doctors and technicians have all been wonderful. Our dog LOVES Dr. Loucks-Cordero, we just have to see how he feels about her after his recent neutering =)"
- Leigh Fitzsimmons
02/02/2022 15:29:21
"All good "
- Frank Picorale
01/30/2022 01:05:19
"Your love and care of our pets is quite evident Making one feel confident that we have the best pet care "
- Ted Ciamillo
01/30/2022 00:34:07
"I feel like my pup and I are very well taken care of by your practice! We are very happy. "
- Melissa Kornreich
01/29/2022 23:19:47
"Everything went smoothly. Michael came out to pick up Frisky and listened to my concerns. He relayed the information to Dr. Lee and she completed each request. She explained how Frisky was doing in great deal. I couldn't have asked for anything more. "
- Linda Markow
01/29/2022 22:25:17
"Dr. Cordero was very thorough with her exam and was a great care provider for her!"
- Leanne Rios
01/29/2022 00:51:15
"Because of covid we are again not allowed in the office. It is understandable but I can wait for face to face visits again."
- Patricia Sarles
01/27/2022 22:42:49
"Everyone at your office is so great and helpful. They all make dealing with difficult situations a little bit easier."
- Donna Kerouac
01/26/2022 13:10:38
"Thank you for all of your help, and being so caring and accommodating. I appreciate it, and I also really appreciate the weekend hours too, thank you so much!"
- Karen Sherowski
01/25/2022 02:28:58
"Always a great experience. Love having a healthy fur baby. "
- Christine Landow
01/21/2022 17:05:45