"We had really good care, so I can't think of anything to add."
- Necola Adams
10/23/2017 03:20:55
"Good"
- Russle Muhlenhaupt
10/19/2017 19:39:36
"good experience overall"
- Chad McCorkle
10/18/2017 16:56:26
"I have never had a bad experience at your location. The doctors and staff are compassionate people when we lost our beloved Chloe. We needed those Xtra hugs. Staff are also patient to xplain charges. I like where I'm at."
- Herlinda Arrey
10/17/2017 18:13:04
"We appreciated all of the information given to take care of our pet. great work making the pets, (and their humans), feel at ease! "
- Tonya Lopez-Craig
10/17/2017 17:43:51
"It took about 20 minutes past my appt. time to be seen but the front desk apologized and said they were understaffed in the back. Once I was seen it went quick and everyone was very nice and helpful. "
- Jordan Latter
10/17/2017 17:26:09
"You are top notch. We are always extremely satisfied with your services and the thoughtfulness you put into each and every visit with our pets throughout the last 15 years. You are the first veterinary clinic we chose since we moved here in 2002, and we see absolutely no reason to ever seek other care, Keep up the good work. We recommend you to everyone who asks us what vet services we use."
- Sandra Savala
10/17/2017 17:02:53
"Great"
- Alyssa Brooks
10/17/2017 16:16:30
"This was my first ever experience with a vet without a parent or guardian bringing in a family pet. I live with my fiancé and we have a Kitty who is ten months old. So when we took her to get spayed I was super nervous because I really had no idea what to expect. Anyway your clinic made me feel like my pet was in good hands and your front desk receptionists were really sweet when dealing with my worried phone calls before the surgery and during. Plus my cat has been doing really great and seemed not to have a bad impression of the vets office!! Which of course is amazing. Thank you so much to your whole team!!!!!"
- Sarah Ring
10/09/2017 22:40:00
"Always doing a great job with Brandy. She has been going here since she was small, and will continue."
- Richard Wise
10/06/2017 00:42:21
"Everyone is very nice to me & my pets. The front ossicle staff are especially nice. "
- Kathy Wyman
10/01/2017 21:48:37
"Another great visit. We love the staff, the care, and the doctors. We can't imagine entrusting our 4 legged family members. "
- Ann-Marie Delgado
10/01/2017 16:49:12
"Excellent !"
- Mary Jane Womack
10/01/2017 12:52:49
"Wonderful caring staff "
- Sarah Peara
09/30/2017 23:43:28
"Excellent as always!"
- Harmony Anderson
09/30/2017 22:19:26
"We love the way they care for our babies as if they were their own. "
- Darlene Day
09/30/2017 16:37:45
"You guys are great! I feel like I made a very good choice coming to your Veterinary Clinic. Thnx again for the great care you gave Roxi. Kindest Regards, Jim Bird"
- Jim Bird
09/30/2017 04:18:15
"Front desk staff are helpful when checking my dog in or out. The vets and assistants put Maddie at ease in a gentle, non threatening manner before they examine or treat her. I appreciate that Tartar Shield rawhide chews are available plus any medications that Maddie may need. "
- Rebecca Coe
09/24/2017 16:40:15
"Excellent, no complaints. Everyone so friendly and helpful."
- Gloria Fuentes
09/24/2017 00:10:52
"Doing a very good job"
- Victoria Keefe
09/17/2017 23:03:31
"As always, I was very pleased with our visit. I've been clients to every veterinary offices in Merced, and this is my all time favorite. I now live in Madera and I still take my cat here. I tell everyone how much I love this office and refer quite a bit of my friends & family. "
- Kristen Rinder
09/17/2017 18:39:16
"You people are the best."
- Carlos Alfaro
09/16/2017 23:57:56
"The staff there was great. Everyone was very helpful and super friendly. I would definitely recommended this veterinary to anyone. "
- Alma Guzman
09/14/2017 09:19:15
"Amethyst and Jessica are doing great at the front desk and Rachel made sure our RX and pet food requests were prepared and ready to go. "
- Darla Lee
09/09/2017 23:13:05
"The vets, vet techs, and office staff are friendly polite, and respectful of my needs. They listen and try to do their best to meet expectations. Best of all, they love my dogs, and my dogs love them! "
- Susan Davis
09/09/2017 15:47:18
"Doing very well!"
- Sandy Lewis
09/07/2017 20:04:32
"You have been great with Buddy, and our Cocoa and Scooter who have passed away. Thank you"
- Bobby Chapman
09/06/2017 18:37:10
"I'm very happy with everything "
- Paulette Kersten
09/06/2017 15:13:40
"Great!"
- Anna Bremmer
09/06/2017 04:49:20
"Welcoming and warm staff. Short wait time"
- Renee Hall
09/05/2017 20:24:41
"We're pleased with our experience so far"
- Rosanna Davis-Jolly
08/31/2017 23:28:31
"Suki had an excellent exam and vaccine visit. I even snuck in a question I had about Paddy and got an answer for him as well."
- Marisa Webb
08/31/2017 20:26:18
"Very pleased with the knowledge and expertise of Dr. Lawson and the care she took with Belle. We also appreciated the updates throughout the day on Belle's progress and status. Thank you!"
- Delia Gallardo
08/31/2017 20:15:28
"Always happy staff and eager to help ... love you all"
- Molly Falkowski
08/26/2017 21:29:38
"Staff all seem to enjoy what they do! "
- Shawna Banducci
08/25/2017 18:31:26
"I was pleased with the service and care we received. I was a new patient and will definitely be back."
- Kim Espinosa
08/22/2017 04:46:05
"Great experience with my dog"
- Ashley Lujan
08/19/2017 19:06:47
"I love you guys! Always get excellent care for my pets."
- Christal Phillips
08/17/2017 17:37:00
"The staff is always helpful & polite. They greet us as we enter & are always pleasant. "
- Debbie Luker
08/16/2017 00:41:07
"It was an amazing experience. my pet was the main focus and we were being informed the whole time while she was being checked. Really loved how they went straight to the point of the problem and we were told after what the causes could've been. I much rather prefer to be told the problem first than to know what the causes could be to the problem, it helps me visualize the problem better for my pet. Everyone was very nice and my pet was given alot of love. "
- Sophia Cardenas
08/14/2017 03:57:11
"the staff always treat Tatum and lexi very well they love coming there and getting love from the staff "
- Steve Mulvihill
08/13/2017 21:49:46
"Great"
- Debra Marvulli
08/11/2017 18:03:20
"You will never find a more compassionate veterinary group. Through the years I have been taking my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel to Dr. Lawson and her staff, I have had nothing but professional and caring experiences from Merced Veterinary Clinic. Leo has been a challenging patient to multiple veterinarians for diagnostic and treatment issues, even requiring surgery. Dr. Lawson has performed surgery, followed, recommended, advised, counseled, and comforted my family through each event along the way. Currently, Dr. Lawson and the staff at Merced Veterinary Clinic are helping me with Leo's last phase of his life--again with compasssion and professionalism. Simply put, they are wonderful healthcare providers for your pet."
- Janalee Liberto
08/11/2017 17:22:10
"Always get great service there. And everyone there love animals."
- Kaitlyn Allshouse
08/09/2017 23:15:07
"We have never had a bad experience with your facility............Dr. Lawson was almost always available when we needed her...............the staff conscientious and caring.........................Sue...........thank goodness for Sue...back bone of your staff. "
- Genie Knorn
08/09/2017 03:38:40
"You are all friendly and treat the pets so sweetly. Owners love when you pay such loving attention to our babies. I know I'm getting excellent and current information. We've been coming to you guys for 25+ yrs!"
- Elisa Pouncey
08/04/2017 21:36:39
"Great Vet Assistant ... helped my cat find a safe place to hide while waiting for Vet."
- Anna Elola
08/03/2017 21:07:45
"We have no complaints. Dog happy when we left her and happy when we returned. Staff friendly and efficient."
- Maureen Johnson
08/03/2017 06:41:35
"Vet was extremely personable, knowledgeable and expertly calmed our hyperexcited dog. Great visit."
- Alberto Moreno
08/02/2017 01:38:29
"Caring vets for sure!"
- Crystal Slayter
08/01/2017 19:33:50
"Always friendly staff"
- Donna Krumm
07/31/2017 23:30:33
"Doing an excellent job, you are now our pet's vet."
- Karen Orong
07/30/2017 18:34:48
"Workers were very nice and friendly. "
- Dina Guadian
07/26/2017 01:04:19
"I love the staff at this office. They remember my pet and she enjoys being boarded there. The staff makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable. I was very nervous leaving my pet for surgery and assured me everything would be okay and kept me updated. I highly recommend this agency to any pet lover. "
- Sarah Peara
07/25/2017 14:33:50
"This was Marty's first time there, the medical assistant was really great with him. The only down side I would have to say is the wait time in the waiting room. "
- Necola Adams
07/25/2017 13:35:31
"Great I never have trouble getting an appt. Office staff wonderful and helpful. "
- Gloria Fuentes
07/25/2017 11:09:38
"Excellent "
- Terry Miller
07/25/2017 11:02:46
"The Staff treats our babies like they were their own. Wonderful people!"
- Darlene Day
07/25/2017 09:59:49
"Good visit--no complaints at all...."
- Sandy Davenport
07/20/2017 22:15:54
"I liked my doctor. "
- Sharon Prinz
07/19/2017 00:33:49
"We always have a great experience each time we go. The staff is always courteous & friendly. The Doctors are excellent with our fur babies. Thank you for all that you guys do for us!"
- Maria Bressler
07/18/2017 16:19:24
"My family and I have been going to you for a long. We have always had to best service and care. I have recommended you to friends and family, and they have been more than happy with your services. I have recently moved to Madera and still take our newest addition to your clinic. The Scerbo's & Rinder's"
- Kristen Rinder
07/17/2017 12:38:11
"Your staff is wonderful... to bad my cat Sandy is a pain in the A**. "
- Janet Cathcart
07/15/2017 11:46:59
"Very impressed. The wait time was not bad"
- Joe Cavazos
07/12/2017 18:29:12
"Dr. Lawson was great with my cat Patches. Patches is a difficult patient but we were able to get a treatment plan in place to address her needs. "
- Martina LittleCook
07/11/2017 18:48:39
"A great clinic and my new doggie did so well.."
- Brooke Offhaus
07/07/2017 14:46:57
"Very good!"
- Sandy Lewis
07/05/2017 17:39:47
"I really like to bring my babies Oso & Kibby there you all really care about animals"
- Manuel Gonzales
07/02/2017 23:25:14
"All good"
- Richard Bressler
07/02/2017 00:37:42
"Dr Karr is amazing very sweet, loving and actually listens when we have a concern. She makes sure to explain to us what's going on so we actually understand. So that we have all options and can chose the best options for our animals. Love Merced Veterinary clinic. But we also love Atwater equally , we stalk Dr Karr if she's not in Merced we will travel to see her in Atwater. "
- Jerry Frisk
07/01/2017 20:14:55
"So far all good😬"
- Rosanna Davis-Jolly
07/01/2017 15:39:49
"Jack likes your staff.. THAT'S a plus for us. "
- Ross Simonet
07/01/2017 12:37:47
"My dog goes into a panic when we head the direction of your office. But when we arrive he is so good and really calm. The staff are so nice and caring. I have come to this office through so many dogs and have never had a "bad" feeling. Everyone I have EVER dealt with have my pet and my feelings at the top of their list. Been through good times and bad with y'all and only place I want to be when I have a pet. Thank you Thank You Thank You for your caring. Alice Beasley and Tater"
- Alice Beasley
06/30/2017 20:45:21
"The service was fast and friendly. "
- Jeff West
06/30/2017 18:53:13
"We love the time and attention our 4 legged babies receive."
- Ann-Marie Delgado
06/17/2017 11:17:52
"Thoughtful, courteous service and above all great with our pets!"
- Victoria Keefe
06/16/2017 23:51:52
"Can't complain! Customer service is great, pet care is great, and I love the 'shots for life' program! "
- Ardi Palmer
06/16/2017 23:15:55
"I have nothing bad to report. My dog was boarded there for 2 days. I felt very comfortable knowing she was in good hands."
- Sue Thompson
06/16/2017 22:03:51
"Doing a great Job! Friendly staff, very helpful."
- Janice Jones
06/16/2017 19:37:19
"We appreciate the courtesy and the thoughtfulness of all the people at the Merced Veterinary Clinic."
- Dan Guerra
06/16/2017 16:47:08
"My pets are well cared for and attention is given to their needs"
- Susan Bohrer
06/11/2017 21:33:54
"Simply put, you will never find a better vet than Dr. Lawson. She and her staff provide excellent, professional, compassionate care for their patients. They go above and beyond any other vet I have experienced. I am thankful and grateful to be able to have them care for my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel dog. He is here today because of their care."
- Janalee Liberto
06/11/2017 12:57:47
"We always have a great experience I always that whole staff really cares about Tatum"
- Steve Mulvihill
06/11/2017 12:16:17
"The visit was amazing, the tech and vet both did the exam detailed but not slow (which is nice when you are dealing with dog and kids), we didn't have any problems today. I appreciated the honest truth about flea and worm problems this year. Thank you "
- Nikki Goodson
06/10/2017 17:07:23
"Amazing! My pet and I were treated so well "
- Guadalupe Gutierrez
06/10/2017 16:23:39
"We were happy with the out come."
- Juanita Houston
06/10/2017 10:52:41
"Everyone is so nice and caring. They take such good care of Londo. Thanks!!!!!@! He loves to go to the vet actually"
- Leslie Fiedler
06/07/2017 08:58:56
" We have been seeing Dr. Lawson for years...........wish she was "MY DOCTOR"...........never met a more caring, knowledgeable, competent, doctor. Thank you. Along with Dr. L., the assistants have been wonderful.............of course , we have our favorites. I'm thinking of a bad experience at the Vet...............but can't remember a one. Keep up your wonderful , caring work, Each and every one of you. Thank you, KATIE, SIMON, BOOTS KNORN FAMILY "
- Genie Knorn
06/06/2017 23:26:20
"I have always been treated great by staff. I trust them with my pets. I recently had to put my dog to staff & the staff was very caring & gentle with her. "
- Kathy Wyman
06/05/2017 18:54:56
"i appreciate all you are doing to find the cause of Moose's problem and doing your best to keep him comfortable and trying to help him re-gain some of his health. for always being patient with my 1000 questions."
- Thomas Ryan
06/02/2017 17:50:14
"MVC is a small but wonderful place. The service was awesome, the people there are very welcoming and gentle towards the pets. Love the environment and the location. Will definitely come back for their service!"
- Kia Vang
06/02/2017 17:18:38
"I was shocked how quickly I was able to get an appointment"
- Derek Nagle
06/02/2017 15:21:12
"When I arrived the parking lot was full and I had to park in the back. This is rare. My initial wait was a little longer than usual, maybe 10-15 minutes. Otherwise a great visit as usual. Everyone is always friendly and courteous."
- Jim Moulton
05/24/2017 09:35:58
"I am very happy here. Everyone I have had contact with has been warm and friendly and gives Lulu great attention. I am a new pet owner and don't have a lot of experience with what needs to happen next...maybe if there were a little bit more instruction. Not really a criticism, more just me needing help on what to do."
- Samantha Maraspini
05/23/2017 15:18:29
"I love the care from Dr. Lawson and all the staff. They are all awesome in my book!"
- Steve Centivich
05/23/2017 12:22:56
"My husband and I are relatively new to Merced (already 1 year!), and haven't had reason to visit a vet here. We continued going back to So Cal for our dogs care. This time, it was too inconvenient to travel, and my girl needed immediate help. I did an internet search, and Merced Veteranary Clinic was first on the list, with excellent reviews. I felt comfortable with that, and made my first appointment, which was actually free because of the online coupon for initial visit!! I had the best experience ever at a Vet's office!!! The staff is friendly and really cares about my Brandy. Besides the wonderful staff, the Vet gave the BEST VET SERVICE I'VE EVER HAD!!! She showed how much she cared for my little doggie and gave me several possible options for treatment. She happily answered all my questions, and calmed my fears. Thank you so much, I will definitely be recommending you all to friends!! S. Davis"
- Susan Davis
05/20/2017 13:05:37
"Professional staff & friendly. Very attentive to my dog needs. Very I'm formative and helpful."
- Maria Bressler
05/19/2017 13:08:50
"Very great experience with my rescue dog. Only our second time there and both experiences were great. Dr and staff are very compassionate and thorough. They went the extra mile to lend me a collar and leash to try out. They have great patience. "
- Gina Leonardo
05/18/2017 14:16:07
"Doing great. We enjoy every aspect of our visits from the front desk personnel to the veterinarians. "
- Richard Post
05/17/2017 13:16:34
"Very happy with the service and the ability to get us in last minute"
- Carol Norcross
05/15/2017 19:20:33