"When I arrived the parking lot was full and I had to park in the back. This is rare. My initial wait was a little longer than usual, maybe 10-15 minutes. Otherwise a great visit as usual. Everyone is always friendly and courteous."
- Jim Moulton
05/24/2017 09:35:58
"I am very happy here. Everyone I have had contact with has been warm and friendly and gives Lulu great attention. I am a new pet owner and don't have a lot of experience with what needs to happen next...maybe if there were a little bit more instruction. Not really a criticism, more just me needing help on what to do."
- Samantha Maraspini
05/23/2017 15:18:29
"I love the care from Dr. Lawson and all the staff. They are all awesome in my book!"
- Steve Centivich
05/23/2017 12:22:56
"My husband and I are relatively new to Merced (already 1 year!), and haven't had reason to visit a vet here. We continued going back to So Cal for our dogs care. This time, it was too inconvenient to travel, and my girl needed immediate help. I did an internet search, and Merced Veteranary Clinic was first on the list, with excellent reviews. I felt comfortable with that, and made my first appointment, which was actually free because of the online coupon for initial visit!! I had the best experience ever at a Vet's office!!! The staff is friendly and really cares about my Brandy. Besides the wonderful staff, the Vet gave the BEST VET SERVICE I'VE EVER HAD!!! She showed how much she cared for my little doggie and gave me several possible options for treatment. She happily answered all my questions, and calmed my fears. Thank you so much, I will definitely be recommending you all to friends!! S. Davis"
- Susan Davis
05/20/2017 13:05:37
"Professional staff & friendly. Very attentive to my dog needs. Very I'm formative and helpful."
- Maria Bressler
05/19/2017 13:08:50
"Very great experience with my rescue dog. Only our second time there and both experiences were great. Dr and staff are very compassionate and thorough. They went the extra mile to lend me a collar and leash to try out. They have great patience. "
- Gina Leonardo
05/18/2017 14:16:07
"Doing great. We enjoy every aspect of our visits from the front desk personnel to the veterinarians. "
- Richard Post
05/17/2017 13:16:34
"Very happy with the service and the ability to get us in last minute"
- Carol Norcross
05/15/2017 19:20:33
"Everyone is exceptional ... love you all!!!"
- Molly Falkowski
05/14/2017 18:47:31
"Our experience was wonderful! We will be sharing with family and friends about the wonderful service you provide."
- Stephanie Peterson
05/13/2017 19:13:02
"Was very impressed with the service. We wanted a second opinion on the health of our pet and your staff provided us withthat information. Thank you for your help."
- Ben Davis
05/13/2017 14:00:02
"Merced vet clinic is very flexible with meeting patient needs!"
- Kelli Brinlee
05/11/2017 11:34:21
"I love it here, glad to be apart of this clinic, & I am glad my pets are always taken care of. "
- Ameythst Wilkinson
05/09/2017 18:20:55
"I have always been pleased with the level of care that I have received at MV. The personal have always been pleasant and the staff have treated my fur babies with the utmost care. "
- Manda Guerrero
05/08/2017 13:44:44
"Dr. Lawson is amazing, the staff, the ladies at the front desk, the vet assistant and everybody I had encounter in the office are always very cordial. Is nice to walk into an office were people are happy. "
- Maria D'Esposito
05/04/2017 13:54:12
"Everything was great"
- Guillermo Ramirez
05/01/2017 12:54:04
"Chato was taken in very quickly. The staff played with him and provided very good care of him. "
- Sonia Chaparro
04/30/2017 21:44:52
"Always a nice experience being there. Very kind and caring people."
- Lynn Cody
04/28/2017 16:13:17
"I received the worst news yesterday that my sweet dog had cancer. I appreciated the staff and the Vet's kindness and compassion for what I was going through. I want to thank you all for being so patient with me and I know that she will be in good hands when the time comes to let her go. "
- Sheila Flores
04/26/2017 12:37:14
" I would like to thank Dr Karr for her kindness and understanding when we had to but our much loved Sydney down. "
- Jacqueline Camarda
04/23/2017 14:28:58
"I think you all are great. No complaints."
- Belinda Braunstein
04/23/2017 13:13:48
"I believe that the whole staff that I have had to meet wise and is a professional. I would be glad to recommend anyone your veterinary clinic."
- Julie Gaxiola
04/22/2017 03:18:05
"Doing good so far. Keep it up"
- Liz Moua
04/20/2017 08:55:31
"I love this office and so does my dog. I have boarded her twice now and she has been so well taken of. She also had medical issues in the beginning when I first brought her in and everyone was so kind and compassionate."
- Sarah Peara
04/19/2017 13:43:23
"You guys are awesome. I have no complaints at all."
- Sherry Jessen
04/19/2017 09:22:15
"You guys are great!!! I love taking my little fur baby's to you guys. I know they will be taken care of and loved like they are yours thank you so much!! "
- Katherine Foglein
04/18/2017 14:00:40
"you are always very helpful and are willing to provide any information I need, just wish your hours were extended specially since my wife would like to know about Karma's health and be involved in his care is her fur baby thanks for all you do "
- Robert Mansfield
04/18/2017 00:04:25
"Everyone was very nice and super attentive to my pet. "
- Lil Ayala
04/15/2017 18:35:03
"Love you guys. You always take care to provide coupons and rebates to help defer costs. You are all genuine and I recommend you to everyone!"
- Elisa Pouncey
04/15/2017 13:26:24
"The staff is caring and courteous to us when we bring Flower in for care. They do a great job and we are very happy to go there for Flower's care. "
- Jacquelyn De Moss
04/12/2017 18:04:37
"Very caring staff with our puppy. Even when she is a little testy."
- Randy Starkweather
04/12/2017 10:50:55
"you are always very thoughtful towards Tatum and Lexi and have always been kind towards Ned ,Maxx and Jake before they crossed the Rainbo bridge"
- Steve Mulvihill
04/11/2017 15:49:54
"Everything went fine. My cat went ballistic, but everyone remained professional and kind. "
- Kathleen Stewart
04/07/2017 18:13:27
"I've been to most all of the other veterinary clinics in the area and this is far and away my favorite. The staff is excellent. They are extremely helpful and kind. My animals have always loved Dr. Lawson. I always feel heard and my decisions supported."
- Sue Thompson
04/07/2017 17:27:57
"Dr Lawson and staff have always been thorough and helpful. "
- Page Stayer
04/07/2017 11:09:14
"The staff is very friendly. My dog does not do well in public and he had a great time when he visited!"
- Andrea Calvillo
04/05/2017 14:57:47
"We are very happy with the care and attention we receive."
- Kimberly McAuley
04/04/2017 20:43:07
"We have been with Merced Vet for 20+ yeArs we love their service and all the employees and staff. "
- Keith Zarate
04/01/2017 18:21:16
"This facility did a great job taking care of my cat Spotty. Not only was there great care, but also better prices than the other clinic I was going to. So it was a no brainer to take my dog Buddy to this great clinic. Friendly staff in all positions for this clinic."
- Bryan Rivas
04/01/2017 14:29:26
"Very pleased that you office cares so much about my baby they always are very caring, gentle and loving. I feel they treat my babies as if they were Thor own"
- Mark Torrence
04/01/2017 13:39:42
"we are very happy."
- Amir Falahi
02/21/2017 12:59:43
"You care for my pets as if they were your own, and you understand that they are my family and possess profound souls with a different style of intelligence that we have not yet been able to measure, which you don't denigrate. I don't feel silly asking questions. You have a staff for whom the work is not a job, it is a vocation and a dedication. Thank you always for your concern. "
- Valeria Nelsen
02/18/2017 12:47:49
"We love Dr Lawson. She is the only one in trust with my babies. She is caring and takes time to explain everything. The office start is also always very friendly and helpful"
- Cathy Von Sivers
02/18/2017 11:32:15
"Wait time was a little long, other than that the visit was great! "
- Jessica Vargas
02/17/2017 13:52:39
"Jack likes the staff..that makes us happy and Jack is happy. "
- Ross Simonet
02/16/2017 22:21:52
"Very friendly staff. Got me an appointment for my cat the same morning. "
- Sunshine Meyer - ATW
02/16/2017 12:13:51
"The vet and assistants were very nice to both me, my family and Squishy. Thank you! :)"
- Marciela Santana
02/16/2017 12:10:46
"You guys have always been there for my and both my pets. Booker who was a cantankerous pooch for years and Londo. I appreciate all you do. You are all so loving and caring. Thanks so much!!!!!!!!"
- Leslie Fiedler
02/15/2017 15:02:33
"great job! boarding our dogs here was a great idea & receiving pics while we were away was great. keep up the good work"
- Basilio Badillo
02/14/2017 23:28:11
"I was nervous taking my Holly to a new place to board for the weekend. We had a great experience and Holly was excited to see me when i picked her up, she was a happy girl. She is not a very social dog, but she seemed to do good with Merced Veterinary Clinic. She received an A+ and welcome back. I will definitely use them in the future. The staff is friendly and I can tell they are there to take care of your pets. "
- Jennifer Cunningham
02/14/2017 13:02:37
"We love coming here. The staff is so friendly and take such good care of Charlotte:) I wouldn't leave her to anyone else."
- Dawn Zeller
02/14/2017 12:12:30
"Nothing bad to report. Quick, friendly service. Def will back for animal care/needs"
- Danielle Latona
01/22/2017 15:40:27
"Great!"
- Anna Bremmer
01/20/2017 15:01:13
"Couldnt find a vet near me that takes exotics but luckily i found you guys!!"
- Annabel Clentel
01/20/2017 12:49:46
"Great service"
- Martina LittleCook
01/20/2017 09:54:52
"Love Merced Vet Clinic!"
- Peter Lang
01/19/2017 12:49:48
"glad to hear you've adjusted hours to provide evening care 2 weeknights between the two locations"
- Richard Berger
01/18/2017 22:38:04
"We LOVE Merced Veterinary Clinic. All staff is wonderful! From the front office to the back. We LOVE the care that Bonita has received at MVC. Dr. Karr is wonderful and it is very apparent that she cares for Bonita. AWESOME staff!!!!"
- Christina Murillo
01/17/2017 10:47:17
"I am more than happy with your service and attention."
- Michael Clary
01/13/2017 17:19:12
"Everyone is always so nice. It is appreciated."
- Elisa Luongo
01/13/2017 13:36:21
"Always friendly and informative "
- Elisa Pouncey
01/13/2017 12:51:30
"The visit was good"
- Marlyn Worden-ATW
01/10/2017 18:38:18
"The front desk especially Heather has been so kind. I've been having Health issues with my new dog and everyone seems genuinely concerned and caring. I just got this dog and have been taking my cat elsewhere for her shots however brought her in right after I had my first appt with this facility. I feel my pets are in good hands. "
- Sarah Peara
01/08/2017 18:55:06
"No complaints. Appointments easy to get. Staff always considerate. Exam rooms clean. "
- Alice Beasley
01/07/2017 11:44:31
"Great!"
- Nancy Leard
01/06/2017 12:07:48
"Always the best care and comfortable feeling during our visit "
- Basilio Badillo
12/26/2016 13:26:38
"Just no complaints. I was able to get my cat in that day and everyone was non judging that it had been some years since I had been in. Dr and helpers were very considerate and gave good advise on what was needed."
- Mary Hamilton
12/20/2016 17:21:12
"I like that you work with me in keeping the expenses down. Wolfie is doing fine. He eats like a pig and is keeping his weight to a light weight. His fur is glossy and smooth."
- Stephanie McLeod
12/19/2016 21:48:48
"Great place to take my kitty"
- Anna Elola
12/13/2016 14:32:53
"I received excellent service. Your staff, Heather, Daisy, Sue, and Amisthes are awesome. Your back staff is also awesome. In addition, Drs. Kerr and Olsen were very professional and caring. Great office all around!"
- Delma Peara
12/09/2016 00:57:23
"I have no complaints..."
- Taimi Anderson
12/03/2016 15:43:07
"Very caring and personal;)"
- Sandy Lewis
12/03/2016 15:19:55
"Great, thank you very much."
- David Perkins
12/02/2016 17:53:25
"Even though it's never on time the compassionate care and honest advice is welcome."
- Emily Lindsey
12/02/2016 16:06:17
"You saved my dogs life!"
- Scott Little
12/02/2016 15:01:32
"Everyone was very kind and caring and Dr Karr gave a good explanation of the plan "
- Diksha Malik
12/02/2016 14:32:35
"All is good!"
- Carol Sipan
12/02/2016 14:24:53
"The staff at Merced Veterinary Clinic has cared for our pet dog for several years and has always provided professional service to us. Over the years, we have needed their services in the areas of general care and management, surgery, post-op care, hospitalization, nutrition and specialty foods maintenance. They truly are concerned for your pet's total needs and always provide great care."
- Janalee Liberto
12/02/2016 14:20:34
"Doing great!"
- Jim Moulton
12/01/2016 21:45:04
"I am always happy with your service and care."
- Christal Phillips
12/01/2016 13:56:21
"Huey and I just love Amanda ... she has been really special for us when we visit. Dr Lawson is the best."
- Molly Falkowski
11/29/2016 19:59:20
"We have been satisfied with Benji"s care "
- Lutie Harris
11/29/2016 17:31:19
"Everyone is very nice & they treat me and my pets with respect."
- Kathy Wyman
11/29/2016 17:13:23
"I have not had one bad experience. "
- Danielle Vasquez
11/27/2016 11:23:03
"Everyone at the office is so nice and welcoming. Dr. Lawson is great!"
- Susan Fagalde
11/25/2016 13:17:01
"Love the Staff - they show that they care"
- Darlene Day
11/21/2016 12:07:06
"everything was great as always Tatum and Lexi love coming for a visit"
- Steve Mulvihill
11/16/2016 20:11:57
"Great!"
- Anna Bremmer
11/16/2016 20:09:17
"We had to wait a long time to be seen for an initial puppy visit and to check out/pay the bill. BUT our puppy had a MAJOR meltdown with Dr. Lawson and I could not have been more pleased with the gentle way Tasha was handled and the information that was provided to us regarding her reaction and suggestions for how to change Tasha's timidity for future visits. "
- Krissy Juarez
11/16/2016 18:22:10
"Very good job keeping us informed."
- Sandy Lewis
11/14/2016 13:05:22
"We have always had great attention to our pets"
- Steve Boyle
11/13/2016 20:56:37
"Fabulous staff, took care of everything! Keep up the great work"
- George Prather
11/11/2016 14:25:52
"Dr.Lawson ...............most caring.....great diagnostician .......(.wished she worked with human patients)..................Staff........caring, friendly, courteous , and capable in all aspects. Katie, Simon, and Boots have the best care in town. Thank you. Genie and Werner "
- Genie Knorn
11/09/2016 21:54:48
"LUKE AND I BOTH ENJOY COMING TO THE OFFICE. BESIDES HAVING TO WAIT AWHILE IT WAS ALL GOOD!"
- Lynnette Washburn
11/09/2016 16:31:11
" Everything is always wonderful working with your group. Your staff is friendly, accommodations are always acceptable, and it's easy in and easy out with the processes you have in place. One suggestion I would have is later hours on Sundays, where families may be coming back into town to pick up their pet. Sunday nights with the family without the dog is difficult after being away. That's the only suggestion, and like stated always an incredibly satisfying experience ."
- James Nardello
11/07/2016 10:45:52
"Wonderful staff!"
- Harmony Anderson
11/05/2016 12:40:54
"We love, love, love seeing Dr. Karr."
- Laura Dickinson
11/05/2016 12:07:57
"Every time I visit the Merced Veterinary Clinic in Merced, I feel like both myself and my pet are fully taken care of. Merced Veterinary Clinic is so catering and helpful, and that is why I always return and choose this vet over others. I've never had any problems or issues and my dogs feel very spoiled when they come to visit. "
- Melissa Ricketts
11/03/2016 14:18:09
"All employees are courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. "
- Sheila Flores
11/03/2016 12:40:41
"I've always been happy "
- Carol Norcross
11/02/2016 19:10:59