"Our first visit was an excellent experience. no complaints! Thanks rls"
- Dick Shipley
02/01/2018 04:47:06
"The best vet clinic in the valley. We love Dr Lawsen and staff."
- Joe Foster
01/30/2018 22:37:38
"Our dog Jack boards several times a year and likes the staff. He is always eager to see the staff persons and they treat him well. And they took care of his vaccinations updating, and other check ups. "
- Ross Simonet
01/26/2018 20:40:00
"Dr Bertram very pleasant and thorough in her assessment of our dog "
- Claire Osborne
01/25/2018 05:57:09
"Excellent staff, best vet in town! "
- Harmony Anderson
01/11/2018 15:27:37
"Staff always courteous and knowledgeable."
- Sheila Flores
01/04/2018 19:03:19
"We had an excellent visit. We did not have to wait too long and we love our doctor. She's great!!"
- Susan Boykin
01/04/2018 01:05:39
"Merced Vet did a wonderful job taking care of our sweet Lucy while we were on vacation. "
- Barbara Glaze
01/03/2018 22:15:53
"Doing Freat!"
- Victoria Keefe
01/03/2018 15:48:19
"You do a really good job and are always friendly!"
- Sandy Lewis
01/02/2018 19:58:34
"Excellent service. Frendly staff"
- Richard Bressler
12/31/2017 19:45:40
"Everyone is so nice and attentive. I trust them with my fur family and you can too!!"
- Donna Kniess
12/31/2017 13:56:14
"Always get excellent service."
- Gloria Fuentes
12/29/2017 23:10:26
"You have an extraordinary staff starting with the individuals who greets the customer when they come in. I have felt that everyone from the front desk to the veterinarian who treats Teddy our Pomeranian with love and professionalism. The only thing I can say is that you all are truly professionals in the care of our Teddy whom we love so much."
- Julie Gaxiola
12/29/2017 21:16:51
"Got us in right away so we could start treatment."
- Karie Williams
12/29/2017 20:58:58
"Merced Vet Clinic, you're the best! Oliver loves your staff! He has stayed in the kennels several times, and the experiences have all been great. I am always greeted upon arrival by smiling and caring young ladies who help make the somewhat stressful experience less of an ordeal. Thank you for being there for Steve and I when losing our precious Brandy recently. You made our sorrowful time less traumatic. "
- Susan Davis
12/27/2017 20:57:16
"great job! always friendly"
- Taimi Anderson
12/14/2017 03:48:13
"I trust my pets care wth your staff.."
- Kevin Gomes
12/14/2017 01:48:24
"Everyone there was very nice and helpful and good to my cat"
- Itzel Martinez
12/11/2017 03:21:56
"Paddy is a very shy dog. Merced Veterinary always takes the time to help him feel comfortable. He had a comprehensive exam and x-rays and did great thru the whole visit."
- Marisa Webb
12/10/2017 03:56:08
"The clinic was so busy and they still let me drop off my cat who was injured. Dr Lawson has walked with us thru so many of our pets...I appreciate this vet clinic so much and can't imagine ever changing."
- Joy Miller
12/08/2017 20:04:32
"Your team did a excellent job of getting Putter right in. The Vet was great and very helpful. Keep up the great work."
- Jill Macha
12/08/2017 18:44:45
"Great. Got right in and got what I needed."
- Todd Buchner
12/06/2017 19:20:25
"It was really helpful that Amanda was able to contact me on a Saturday evening and have me meet her to try to get Bob to eat. He came home with me on Saturday night and has been doing well. The flexibility you've been able to provide has made me even happier you are my vet1"
- Mary Hofmann
12/04/2017 19:28:01
"Everything handled well. Thank you "
- Cathy Doepel
11/27/2017 19:52:11
"Clinic was flexible with a nail trim appointment; very helpful. Thank you!"
- Gillian Spivey
11/22/2017 01:42:36
"We have always used you for all our pets in the past."
- James Moore
11/20/2017 01:24:50
"We always get great service from you! Our dog is doing well, diagnosis seems to be spot on. Love you guys "
- Alberto Moreno
11/16/2017 22:54:08
"Always friendly and caring staff and doctors"
- Sharon Mead
11/15/2017 17:41:56
"The doctor made me feel like he had time for us and that he truly cared. "
- Tracy Flores
11/10/2017 21:02:10
"Love you guys! No worries ♡"
- Elisa Pouncey
11/08/2017 03:24:16
"We had really good care, so I can't think of anything to add."
- Necola Adams
10/23/2017 03:20:55
"Good"
- Russle Muhlenhaupt
10/19/2017 19:39:36
"good experience overall"
- Chad McCorkle
10/18/2017 16:56:26
"I have never had a bad experience at your location. The doctors and staff are compassionate people when we lost our beloved Chloe. We needed those Xtra hugs. Staff are also patient to xplain charges. I like where I'm at."
- Herlinda Arrey
10/17/2017 18:13:04
"We appreciated all of the information given to take care of our pet. great work making the pets, (and their humans), feel at ease! "
- Tonya Lopez-Craig
10/17/2017 17:43:51
"It took about 20 minutes past my appt. time to be seen but the front desk apologized and said they were understaffed in the back. Once I was seen it went quick and everyone was very nice and helpful. "
- Jordan Latter
10/17/2017 17:26:09
"You are top notch. We are always extremely satisfied with your services and the thoughtfulness you put into each and every visit with our pets throughout the last 15 years. You are the first veterinary clinic we chose since we moved here in 2002, and we see absolutely no reason to ever seek other care, Keep up the good work. We recommend you to everyone who asks us what vet services we use."
- Sandra Savala
10/17/2017 17:02:53
"Great"
- Alyssa Brooks
10/17/2017 16:16:30
"This was my first ever experience with a vet without a parent or guardian bringing in a family pet. I live with my fiancé and we have a Kitty who is ten months old. So when we took her to get spayed I was super nervous because I really had no idea what to expect. Anyway your clinic made me feel like my pet was in good hands and your front desk receptionists were really sweet when dealing with my worried phone calls before the surgery and during. Plus my cat has been doing really great and seemed not to have a bad impression of the vets office!! Which of course is amazing. Thank you so much to your whole team!!!!!"
- Sarah Ring
10/09/2017 22:40:00
"Always doing a great job with Brandy. She has been going here since she was small, and will continue."
- Richard Wise
10/06/2017 00:42:21
"Everyone is very nice to me & my pets. The front ossicle staff are especially nice. "
- Kathy Wyman
10/01/2017 21:48:37
"Another great visit. We love the staff, the care, and the doctors. We can't imagine entrusting our 4 legged family members. "
- Ann-Marie Delgado
10/01/2017 16:49:12
"Excellent !"
- Mary Jane Womack
10/01/2017 12:52:49
"Wonderful caring staff "
- Sarah Peara
09/30/2017 23:43:28
"Excellent as always!"
- Harmony Anderson
09/30/2017 22:19:26
"We love the way they care for our babies as if they were their own. "
- Darlene Day
09/30/2017 16:37:45
"You guys are great! I feel like I made a very good choice coming to your Veterinary Clinic. Thnx again for the great care you gave Roxi. Kindest Regards, Jim Bird"
- Jim Bird
09/30/2017 04:18:15
"Front desk staff are helpful when checking my dog in or out. The vets and assistants put Maddie at ease in a gentle, non threatening manner before they examine or treat her. I appreciate that Tartar Shield rawhide chews are available plus any medications that Maddie may need. "
- Rebecca Coe
09/24/2017 16:40:15
"Excellent, no complaints. Everyone so friendly and helpful."
- Gloria Fuentes
09/24/2017 00:10:52
"Doing a very good job"
- Victoria Keefe
09/17/2017 23:03:31
"As always, I was very pleased with our visit. I've been clients to every veterinary offices in Merced, and this is my all time favorite. I now live in Madera and I still take my cat here. I tell everyone how much I love this office and refer quite a bit of my friends & family. "
- Kristen Rinder
09/17/2017 18:39:16
"You people are the best."
- Carlos Alfaro
09/16/2017 23:57:56
"The staff there was great. Everyone was very helpful and super friendly. I would definitely recommended this veterinary to anyone. "
- Alma Guzman
09/14/2017 09:19:15
"Amethyst and Jessica are doing great at the front desk and Rachel made sure our RX and pet food requests were prepared and ready to go. "
- Darla Lee
09/09/2017 23:13:05
"The vets, vet techs, and office staff are friendly polite, and respectful of my needs. They listen and try to do their best to meet expectations. Best of all, they love my dogs, and my dogs love them! "
- Susan Davis
09/09/2017 15:47:18
"Doing very well!"
- Sandy Lewis
09/07/2017 20:04:32
"You have been great with Buddy, and our Cocoa and Scooter who have passed away. Thank you"
- Bobby Chapman
09/06/2017 18:37:10
"I'm very happy with everything "
- Paulette Kersten
09/06/2017 15:13:40
"Great!"
- Anna Bremmer
09/06/2017 04:49:20
"Welcoming and warm staff. Short wait time"
- Renee Hall
09/05/2017 20:24:41
"We're pleased with our experience so far"
- Rosanna Davis-Jolly
08/31/2017 23:28:31
"Suki had an excellent exam and vaccine visit. I even snuck in a question I had about Paddy and got an answer for him as well."
- Marisa Webb
08/31/2017 20:26:18
"Very pleased with the knowledge and expertise of Dr. Lawson and the care she took with Belle. We also appreciated the updates throughout the day on Belle's progress and status. Thank you!"
- Delia Gallardo
08/31/2017 20:15:28
"Always happy staff and eager to help ... love you all"
- Molly Falkowski
08/26/2017 21:29:38
"Staff all seem to enjoy what they do! "
- Shawna Banducci
08/25/2017 18:31:26
"I was pleased with the service and care we received. I was a new patient and will definitely be back."
- Kim Espinosa
08/22/2017 04:46:05
"Great experience with my dog"
- Ashley Lujan
08/19/2017 19:06:47
"I love you guys! Always get excellent care for my pets."
- Christal Phillips
08/17/2017 17:37:00
"The staff is always helpful & polite. They greet us as we enter & are always pleasant. "
- Debbie Luker
08/16/2017 00:41:07
"It was an amazing experience. my pet was the main focus and we were being informed the whole time while she was being checked. Really loved how they went straight to the point of the problem and we were told after what the causes could've been. I much rather prefer to be told the problem first than to know what the causes could be to the problem, it helps me visualize the problem better for my pet. Everyone was very nice and my pet was given alot of love. "
- Sophia Cardenas
08/14/2017 03:57:11
"the staff always treat Tatum and lexi very well they love coming there and getting love from the staff "
- Steve Mulvihill
08/13/2017 21:49:46
"Great"
- Debra Marvulli
08/11/2017 18:03:20
"You will never find a more compassionate veterinary group. Through the years I have been taking my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel to Dr. Lawson and her staff, I have had nothing but professional and caring experiences from Merced Veterinary Clinic. Leo has been a challenging patient to multiple veterinarians for diagnostic and treatment issues, even requiring surgery. Dr. Lawson has performed surgery, followed, recommended, advised, counseled, and comforted my family through each event along the way. Currently, Dr. Lawson and the staff at Merced Veterinary Clinic are helping me with Leo's last phase of his life--again with compasssion and professionalism. Simply put, they are wonderful healthcare providers for your pet."
- Janalee Liberto
08/11/2017 17:22:10
"Always get great service there. And everyone there love animals."
- Kaitlyn Allshouse
08/09/2017 23:15:07
"We have never had a bad experience with your facility............Dr. Lawson was almost always available when we needed her...............the staff conscientious and caring.........................Sue...........thank goodness for Sue...back bone of your staff. "
- Genie Knorn
08/09/2017 03:38:40
"You are all friendly and treat the pets so sweetly. Owners love when you pay such loving attention to our babies. I know I'm getting excellent and current information. We've been coming to you guys for 25+ yrs!"
- Elisa Pouncey
08/04/2017 21:36:39
"Great Vet Assistant ... helped my cat find a safe place to hide while waiting for Vet."
- Anna Elola
08/03/2017 21:07:45
"We have no complaints. Dog happy when we left her and happy when we returned. Staff friendly and efficient."
- Maureen Johnson
08/03/2017 06:41:35
"Vet was extremely personable, knowledgeable and expertly calmed our hyperexcited dog. Great visit."
- Alberto Moreno
08/02/2017 01:38:29
"Caring vets for sure!"
- Crystal Slayter
08/01/2017 19:33:50
"Always friendly staff"
- Donna Krumm
07/31/2017 23:30:33
"Doing an excellent job, you are now our pet's vet."
- Karen Orong
07/30/2017 18:34:48
"Workers were very nice and friendly. "
- Dina Guadian
07/26/2017 01:04:19
"I love the staff at this office. They remember my pet and she enjoys being boarded there. The staff makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable. I was very nervous leaving my pet for surgery and assured me everything would be okay and kept me updated. I highly recommend this agency to any pet lover. "
- Sarah Peara
07/25/2017 14:33:50
"This was Marty's first time there, the medical assistant was really great with him. The only down side I would have to say is the wait time in the waiting room. "
- Necola Adams
07/25/2017 13:35:31
"Great I never have trouble getting an appt. Office staff wonderful and helpful. "
- Gloria Fuentes
07/25/2017 11:09:38
"Excellent "
- Terry Miller
07/25/2017 11:02:46
"The Staff treats our babies like they were their own. Wonderful people!"
- Darlene Day
07/25/2017 09:59:49
"Good visit--no complaints at all...."
- Sandy Davenport
07/20/2017 22:15:54
"I liked my doctor. "
- Sharon Prinz
07/19/2017 00:33:49
"We always have a great experience each time we go. The staff is always courteous & friendly. The Doctors are excellent with our fur babies. Thank you for all that you guys do for us!"
- Maria Bressler
07/18/2017 16:19:24
"My family and I have been going to you for a long. We have always had to best service and care. I have recommended you to friends and family, and they have been more than happy with your services. I have recently moved to Madera and still take our newest addition to your clinic. The Scerbo's & Rinder's"
- Kristen Rinder
07/17/2017 12:38:11
"Your staff is wonderful... to bad my cat Sandy is a pain in the A**. "
- Janet Cathcart
07/15/2017 11:46:59
"Very impressed. The wait time was not bad"
- Joe Cavazos
07/12/2017 18:29:12
"Dr. Lawson was great with my cat Patches. Patches is a difficult patient but we were able to get a treatment plan in place to address her needs. "
- Martina LittleCook
07/11/2017 18:48:39
"A great clinic and my new doggie did so well.."
- Brooke Offhaus
07/07/2017 14:46:57
"Very good!"
- Sandy Lewis
07/05/2017 17:39:47
"I really like to bring my babies Oso & Kibby there you all really care about animals"
- Manuel Gonzales
07/02/2017 23:25:14
"All good"
- Richard Bressler
07/02/2017 00:37:42