"I am so very pleased at how personal & caring everyone is! "
- Melissa Mondragon
10/17/2018 03:16:02
"Very professional and caring staff with detailed explanation of treatment and follow-up. Thanks so much. Wynn is doing well."
- Susan Hunter
10/02/2018 04:48:47
"I am extremely happy with the care Oscar gets. I trust Dr Lawson and her staff "
- Danielle Coelho
09/26/2018 03:26:38
"We are thankful for Dr Lawson"
- Joe Foster
09/25/2018 01:47:23
"I was able to be seen the same day that I made to app. Your facility is kid friendly. The Vets were very quick with taking care of my animal which was awesome. I was also able to Express any concerns and questions. Plus you one of the most affordable places, I would not have been able to have my animal treated other wise."
- Pamela Peterson
09/19/2018 22:20:54
"Everyone was so welcoming and caring with Bishop and Ryka."
- Cristin Collison
09/19/2018 04:48:48
"You guys are extremely nice and truly understand what our pets mean to us "
- David Fuentes
09/17/2018 18:32:53
"I think you guys are doing a great job!"
- Angelica Montero
09/10/2018 19:15:43
"You guys have always been great. Dr. Bertram and Dr Lawson are the ones I see the most and they are both just the best."
- Crystal Slayter
08/30/2018 17:58:30
"friendly service. personnel know what they are doing."
- Linda Galindo
08/28/2018 16:00:07
"Prompt. Friendly. Professional. Efficient."
- Renee Hall
08/22/2018 17:20:42
"Very happy with the overall care and attention to our pets needs"
- Donna Krumm
08/21/2018 17:30:50
"My kitty is doing so much better! You’re all doing a great job. Very nice staff. Definitely coming back to get care for my fur baby! "
- MaryHelen Waggonar
08/19/2018 22:56:58
"Great experience. I boarded 3 dogs and always get calls if something happens or any concerns. Upon return dogs in great shape!!"
- Brooke Offhaus
08/19/2018 14:45:12
"I liked everything about our visit. The lobby TV was nice to watch/learn. Pricing was quite reasonable. I will be returning and probably transferring my other dogs care to this place too."
- Julie Goza
08/18/2018 06:34:53
"The staff are very friendly and helpful. The clinic is always very clean. "
- Sarah Baker
08/18/2018 05:54:06
"Y’all are very helpful with all our dogs and any questions we have. All of the staff are happy and smiling and caring for us as well as our dogs . Vet are great would not want to go anywhere else thanks"
- Paulette Kersten
08/04/2018 16:55:11
"Very very well. Sunny gets great tender care there."
- Gloria Fuentes
07/17/2018 01:55:06
"You guys do a wonderful job with a difficult cat"
- Janet Cathcart
07/05/2018 21:10:43
"Our 4 doggies stayed 4 days. We were told that they did eat much. I appreciate there honesty. I'm sure they were missing us. Over all our doggies were well taken care of. Will definitely bring them back. We appreciate the staff."
- Maria Bressler
06/29/2018 18:56:46
"Fast service Friendly and caring Good ideas to get Molly to be at a better weight Molly walks 4 days a week now!"
- Maureen Johnson
06/22/2018 16:12:57
"I like how helpful staff are with questions and that i’m not stuck at the vet for hours to be seen"
- Cassidy Pacheco-ATW
06/22/2018 15:41:54
"Always a good experience at MVC. No complaints"
- Sandra Savala
06/18/2018 04:15:04
"I am very happy with the care you have given my cat."
- Mary Schmidt
06/15/2018 02:17:57
"The staff was very helpful in getting Theo in of an emergency appointment. DR. Hansen was great and took excellent care in making sure I was advised as to the plan she had decided on going with his broken leg. I appreciate you all being there in our time of need."
- Pattie Hieber
06/06/2018 02:47:31
"Great front and back office service"
- Kevin Gomes
06/02/2018 02:17:55
"Both the vet and the tech really seem to love animals and they are so good to our pets!"
- Particia Liwang
05/28/2018 19:41:07
"You guys have always taken great care of Londo. When he just comes for shots or to get his health certificate you are all so sweet with him. Even when he had that emergency a couple of years ago with the weed whacker you calmed me down and took him right away."
- Leslie Fiedler
05/27/2018 17:19:14
"Appreciate the service and the long-term relationship; moved to Atwater almost 20 years ago and we still go to the Merced clinic."
- Gillian Spivey
05/27/2018 15:07:10
"absolutely the best'. no complaints"
- Mike Mason
05/26/2018 19:04:19
"All staff and especially Dr. Olsen were extremely caring and professional. I’ve had bad experiences in the past at other clinics; it was as if the staff took advantage of our vulnerable state, and it didn’t feel like they were taking care of my dog, Mylo, because they genuinely cared about his wellbeing. This was certainly not the case at Merced Veterinary Clinic. I appreciate the way the staff spoke to my husband and I; everything was clear, concise, & I felt like I was provided with enough information to make further decisions without worrying as much. Thank you for the wonderful experience and excellent care for my fur baby!"
- Michelle Baysa
05/26/2018 04:00:44
"I was provided with the information I needed for post surgery care of Shadow."
- Linda Galindo
05/25/2018 16:36:15
"Our experience was great Thank you for taking care of our LUNA!! "
- Patty Flores
05/10/2018 18:19:20
"I have no complaints about the service and care my pets always receive at your veterinary office. Thank you "
- Silveria Sebastian
05/09/2018 04:46:54
"Great experience."
- Donald Leffard
05/05/2018 19:16:47
"All of the staff is professional, accommodating, and caring. I have no complaints."
- Richard Post
04/26/2018 16:51:45
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and I enjoyed how kind and gentle the vet was with my chameleon. He is easily upset, and he was completely fine during his exam. Wonderful! "
- Alex Tagge
04/24/2018 04:57:28
"Very good with service and care for the patient:)"
- Sandy Lewis
04/19/2018 18:32:16
"Excellent customer service."
- Gloria Fuentes
04/14/2018 18:27:05
"I am happy overall with your clinic!"
- Christa Fraser
04/13/2018 04:40:04
"The vet and technicians were very attentive and helpful. Keep up the great work!"
- Alexandra Main
04/10/2018 02:14:02
"I appreciate the hard work that you all do for our pets. Your customer services is exceptional."
- Sheila Flores
04/04/2018 21:48:33
"Everyone in the clinic are nice, friendly and hard working. "
- Elizabeth Aleman-Alamillo
04/03/2018 22:19:15
"Great, fast and very friendly service. Aleister and I felt very taken care of. "
- Jamie Cabrales
04/03/2018 16:01:43
"When I am taking my dog to the vet she appears to be a little scared. I think pets feel a little anxiety, as people do when they’re going to the doctor. However, once we get there she is welcomed by staff and made to feel comfortable. I wouldn’t take my pets any other place."
- Donna Kniess
03/30/2018 15:20:09
"Everyone was very helpful, patient and great with Blue."
- Sandra Reynolds
03/28/2018 02:32:58
"No problems, staff was friendly and helpful, and Mabel is recovering well from her spay."
- Rebecca Hanneman
03/25/2018 15:11:52
"We are doing good with the new puppy. Just the normal challenges like poddy training and keeping her from chewing everything!"
- Lee Barnett
03/24/2018 20:59:38
"Staff was very courteous and caring. Always feel comfortable taking my pets there"
- Joe Cavazos
03/23/2018 20:01:46
"good"
- James Moore
03/02/2018 05:13:55
"I was very satisfied with the experience."
- Mary Schmidt
03/01/2018 20:14:23
"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Lots of smiles. I like that. They are always kind to my Gracey too. "
- Sandra Price
02/23/2018 04:03:58
"You know I love you guys! "
- Elisa Pouncey
02/22/2018 03:06:16
"All went well. I called to say I’d be late but as seen promptly upon arrival."
- Renee Hall
02/22/2018 02:43:05
"Our first visit was an excellent experience. no complaints! Thanks rls"
- Dick Shipley
02/01/2018 04:47:06
"The best vet clinic in the valley. We love Dr Lawsen and staff."
- Joe Foster
01/30/2018 22:37:38
"Our dog Jack boards several times a year and likes the staff. He is always eager to see the staff persons and they treat him well. And they took care of his vaccinations updating, and other check ups. "
- Ross Simonet
01/26/2018 20:40:00
"Dr Bertram very pleasant and thorough in her assessment of our dog "
- Claire Osborne
01/25/2018 05:57:09
"Excellent staff, best vet in town! "
- Harmony Anderson
01/11/2018 15:27:37
"Staff always courteous and knowledgeable."
- Sheila Flores
01/04/2018 19:03:19
"We had an excellent visit. We did not have to wait too long and we love our doctor. She's great!!"
- Susan Boykin
01/04/2018 01:05:39
"Merced Vet did a wonderful job taking care of our sweet Lucy while we were on vacation. "
- Barbara Glaze
01/03/2018 22:15:53
"Doing Freat!"
- Victoria Keefe
01/03/2018 15:48:19
"You do a really good job and are always friendly!"
- Sandy Lewis
01/02/2018 19:58:34
"Excellent service. Frendly staff"
- Richard Bressler
12/31/2017 19:45:40
"Everyone is so nice and attentive. I trust them with my fur family and you can too!!"
- Donna Kniess
12/31/2017 13:56:14
"Always get excellent service."
- Gloria Fuentes
12/29/2017 23:10:26
"You have an extraordinary staff starting with the individuals who greets the customer when they come in. I have felt that everyone from the front desk to the veterinarian who treats Teddy our Pomeranian with love and professionalism. The only thing I can say is that you all are truly professionals in the care of our Teddy whom we love so much."
- Julie Gaxiola
12/29/2017 21:16:51
"Got us in right away so we could start treatment."
- Karie Williams
12/29/2017 20:58:58
"Merced Vet Clinic, you're the best! Oliver loves your staff! He has stayed in the kennels several times, and the experiences have all been great. I am always greeted upon arrival by smiling and caring young ladies who help make the somewhat stressful experience less of an ordeal. Thank you for being there for Steve and I when losing our precious Brandy recently. You made our sorrowful time less traumatic. "
- Susan Davis
12/27/2017 20:57:16
"great job! always friendly"
- Taimi Andersen
12/14/2017 03:48:13
"I trust my pets care wth your staff.."
- Kevin Gomes
12/14/2017 01:48:24
"Everyone there was very nice and helpful and good to my cat"
- Itzel Martinez
12/11/2017 03:21:56
"Paddy is a very shy dog. Merced Veterinary always takes the time to help him feel comfortable. He had a comprehensive exam and x-rays and did great thru the whole visit."
- Marisa Webb
12/10/2017 03:56:08
"The clinic was so busy and they still let me drop off my cat who was injured. Dr Lawson has walked with us thru so many of our pets...I appreciate this vet clinic so much and can't imagine ever changing."
- Joy Miller
12/08/2017 20:04:32
"Your team did a excellent job of getting Putter right in. The Vet was great and very helpful. Keep up the great work."
- Jill Macha
12/08/2017 18:44:45
"Great. Got right in and got what I needed."
- Todd Buchner
12/06/2017 19:20:25
"It was really helpful that Amanda was able to contact me on a Saturday evening and have me meet her to try to get Bob to eat. He came home with me on Saturday night and has been doing well. The flexibility you've been able to provide has made me even happier you are my vet1"
- Mary Hofmann
12/04/2017 19:28:01
"Everything handled well. Thank you "
- Cathy Doepel
11/27/2017 19:52:11
"Clinic was flexible with a nail trim appointment; very helpful. Thank you!"
- Gillian Spivey
11/22/2017 01:42:36
"We have always used you for all our pets in the past."
- James Moore
11/20/2017 01:24:50
"We always get great service from you! Our dog is doing well, diagnosis seems to be spot on. Love you guys "
- Alberto Moreno
11/16/2017 22:54:08
"Always friendly and caring staff and doctors"
- Sharon Mead-ATW
11/15/2017 17:41:56
"The doctor made me feel like he had time for us and that he truly cared. "
- Tracy Flores
11/10/2017 21:02:10
"Love you guys! No worries ♡"
- Elisa Pouncey
11/08/2017 03:24:16
"We had really good care, so I can't think of anything to add."
- Necola Adams
10/23/2017 03:20:55
"Good"
- Russle Muhlenhaupt
10/19/2017 19:39:36
"good experience overall"
- Chad McCorkle
10/18/2017 16:56:26
"I have never had a bad experience at your location. The doctors and staff are compassionate people when we lost our beloved Chloe. We needed those Xtra hugs. Staff are also patient to xplain charges. I like where I'm at."
- Herlinda Arrey
10/17/2017 18:13:04
"We appreciated all of the information given to take care of our pet. great work making the pets, (and their humans), feel at ease! "
- Tonya Lopez-Craig
10/17/2017 17:43:51
"It took about 20 minutes past my appt. time to be seen but the front desk apologized and said they were understaffed in the back. Once I was seen it went quick and everyone was very nice and helpful. "
- Jordan Latter
10/17/2017 17:26:09
"You are top notch. We are always extremely satisfied with your services and the thoughtfulness you put into each and every visit with our pets throughout the last 15 years. You are the first veterinary clinic we chose since we moved here in 2002, and we see absolutely no reason to ever seek other care, Keep up the good work. We recommend you to everyone who asks us what vet services we use."
- Sandra Savala
10/17/2017 17:02:53
"Great"
- Alyssa Brooks
10/17/2017 16:16:30
"This was my first ever experience with a vet without a parent or guardian bringing in a family pet. I live with my fiancé and we have a Kitty who is ten months old. So when we took her to get spayed I was super nervous because I really had no idea what to expect. Anyway your clinic made me feel like my pet was in good hands and your front desk receptionists were really sweet when dealing with my worried phone calls before the surgery and during. Plus my cat has been doing really great and seemed not to have a bad impression of the vets office!! Which of course is amazing. Thank you so much to your whole team!!!!!"
- Sarah Ring
10/09/2017 22:40:00
"Always doing a great job with Brandy. She has been going here since she was small, and will continue."
- Richard Wise
10/06/2017 00:42:21
"Everyone is very nice to me & my pets. The front ossicle staff are especially nice. "
- Kathy Wyman
10/01/2017 21:48:37
"Another great visit. We love the staff, the care, and the doctors. We can't imagine entrusting our 4 legged family members. "
- Ann-Marie Delgado
10/01/2017 16:49:12
"Excellent !"
- Mary Jane Womack
10/01/2017 12:52:49
"Wonderful caring staff "
- Sarah Peara
09/30/2017 23:43:28
"Excellent as always!"
- Harmony Anderson
09/30/2017 22:19:26