"You are doing great. Staff is helpful and friendly. No complaints."
- Anne L. Mellon
03/12/2021 00:42:24
"I would never have my babies treated by any other pet hospital! DrJanks is the best and my baby loves him! I trust him to do the best when he treats Doti! The staff techs and front staff are friendly and caring! Thanks for all you do!"
- William Welbourn
03/10/2021 20:34:38
"I like how the waiting rooms have been separated. Staff is friendly and efficient."
- Nanette Pacifici
03/10/2021 16:42:56
"I have every confidence in Dr. Jank"
- Sue Rudes
03/09/2021 18:44:56
"My cat saw Dr. Dixon for the first time and he was very satisfied with the service. I like the fact that they didn’t violate my animal by taking his temp. They addressed what I was there for listened to my concerns and sent me home with a few meds and no dooms day scenario."
- Robert Hartz
03/06/2021 23:49:20
"We just love Dr Janks he is a dog whisperer ! Sampson calms down as soon as he comes into the patient room. "
- Karen Zehr
03/06/2021 17:30:58
"No suggestions at all! Office staff is personable and helpful, our vet tech was attentive and welcoming, and Dr. Kibiuk—-excellent! She is very knowledgeable and always patient when answering questions. "
- Ellen Powers
03/05/2021 18:27:19
"I always have a great experience when I bring in one of my cats. Dr. Kibiuk is such a caring vet and makes my cat feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and explains everything so I know what is wrong and how to manage the medicine when I get home. The staff is pleasant and easy to work with. "
- Marcia A. Trick
03/05/2021 18:04:38
"Always top notch service. "
- April Beamer-Breen
03/04/2021 23:43:57
"My cat has received excellent treatment and the vet has kept in touch with test results and answered any questions I have had. The staff is very friendly and helpful!"
- Sara R. Treadwell
03/04/2021 21:58:25
"We have been bring our pets to wtn vets for over 20 years. For the most part our pets were and healthy needing only yearly check ups. Whenever there was an emergency the staff has responded quickly to get us seen.In the past when we were faced with the need to let them go,the staff was as saddened as we were, The sympathy cards meant so much. We are very gratiful to know when we need there services they do there best to find a time to bring us in to be seen. "
- Karen Wennerstrom
03/04/2021 15:12:17
"I LOVE Dr. Kibiuk for one. The girls out front are always so nice. I'm getting to know the office manager now. Even though they had computer issues, he handled it well and answered my questions about medications."
- Jacqueline O'Neill
03/03/2021 22:10:46
"Great!"
- Karen Frank
03/03/2021 00:49:10
"You guys are all great!!!"
- James Flanders
03/02/2021 23:20:57
"Excellent "
- Christy Atnip
03/02/2021 23:18:34
"This was lunas first actual visit. The girls and the dr. Made her and I feel comfortable. Thank you"
- Nanette Adams
03/02/2021 11:57:51
"All is great!"
- Arden Sharpe
03/02/2021 02:09:48
"Excellent "
- Angela MacDougal
02/28/2021 18:30:18
"Dr Dixon is excellent. She answered all my questions and concerns . "
- Rosemarie Carpenter
02/28/2021 01:25:57
"I have been with them almost 30 yrs and they have taken card of all my animals dogs and cats .they are always considerate and informative. They always give me options on treatments. They tell the reactions of medicine. When the time comes where they need assistance to pass ,they are kind and caring and respectable they speak to me if I call. "
- Pat Hodge
02/27/2021 23:29:42
"All staff are very kind and considerate. Quality of care is superb. "
- Beth Augustus
02/27/2021 20:11:27
"I trust Watertown Animal Hospital with my pets care. I had a cat for 16 years that had to be put to sleep because of an illness. Watertown Animal Hospital made that experience tolerable for me. I have 2 cats now that get their care there, and my youngest is going to be spayed soon. I enjoy going to Watertown Animal Hospital because of the Vets and their techs. Even the receptionist is nice and very understanding and helpful."
- Joni Kay Lord
02/27/2021 13:17:48
"Your care is excellent. It was annoying though to make two separate trips for each of my dogs."
- Debra Henderson
02/27/2021 01:03:31
"Quinn is doing great!"
- Kendra M. Lunderman
02/26/2021 20:35:32
"Dr. kibuk is the best with cats. The techs are great ."
- Tracey Cheever
02/26/2021 01:16:44
"Front desk staff & Vicky were pleasant and able to answer any questions I had. Dr. Kibiuk was available even tho I did not have an appointment and helped with my cat's care. Tech's were able to get my meds in a timely fashion. Front of building was neat and salt for snow had been done. Inside was clean, new lighting is great and everything well marked with "social distancing" and mask requirements for this time we are in. A very good experience. Cat loved he did not have to go in for a visit!"
- Karen Williams
02/24/2021 21:15:42
"You took good care of our dog when she had her teeth cleaned."
- Linda McAnulty
02/24/2021 17:41:54
"I have been client for 20 years. I have always been treated with great professionalism."
- Margaret Deperrior
02/23/2021 21:46:52
"I am very happy with every visit between the front desk, the technicians and Doctors I feel relieved when I leave there knowing my Animals have received the best care. "
- Toni Manarina
02/23/2021 21:16:46
"My Boxer dog receives the best care. Everyone at the practice is kind, professional, and wants to genuinely help. My dog has had behavioral and medical problems over the years and we have been treated so well. What stands out to me is the willingness to listen and take concerns about our dog seriously and make a plan of treatment whatever the case may be. "
- Michele Victoria
02/23/2021 19:02:13
"The staff are so hard working and caring. Shout out to Dr Dixon and Lisa for taking care of my stubborn little Bella during her Dental procedure!!!❤️❤️"
- Sarah Bartlett
02/23/2021 17:31:41
"I have nothing bad to report. Staff is fantastic, Dr's fantastic, overall experience fantastic. Prices very reasonable compared to others, I believe the pet comes 1st with Watertown Animal Hospital, something that seems to be eluding other clinics. Thank you very much for your care of our kids."
- Robbin Heim
02/23/2021 16:41:58
"I have only had good experiences . Everyone is super friendly."
- Lorel Holt
02/23/2021 16:27:02
"Very pleased with visit Front desk service was excellent Appointment on time "
- Jan Hunter
02/16/2021 15:58:33
"Very nice to have a Veterinary listen to what I had to say about my cat."
- Fred Goslin
02/15/2021 00:57:14
"I reallu have no complaints at this time . I have needed advise last week about one of my small dogs , called and was helped by one of the vet tecks rite away and it turned out to be exelent advise ! "
- Timothy Tarzia
02/14/2021 09:08:53
"Got me in quickly. The vet(Dr. Dickson was so wonderful.Gave me options I could afford and was very loving to my cat. The same for the tech. "
- Christine McCargar
02/14/2021 01:10:28
"Was very HAPPY with Roxys checkup, all my questions were answered. See you again next time. Thanks Chris"
- Chris B. Brougham
02/14/2021 00:21:16
"Have only good experience so far. The vets are nice and also the tech. The girls out front are helpful"
- Julie Harra
02/13/2021 21:02:09
"We are very pleased with our service."
- Melinda Radley
02/12/2021 21:52:27
"I absolutely love all the docs and staff there! They always make our dogs comfortable."
- Kristin Mulvaney
02/11/2021 23:37:55
"We have been clients for many, many years and thankful for the kind, compassionate vets, techs and office staff. "
- Victoria Rogers-Coughlin
02/11/2021 23:29:13
"Professional, clean office, friendly staff"
- Barbara Belcher
02/11/2021 13:06:22
"Very Good. Nurse is very friendly and Dr. Jank is always so friendly for our O'l girl and accommodating for her as she sits, lays or stays just about anywhere she likes on the floor. He joins her to her comfort level which is appreciated."
- T.G. Kolb
02/07/2021 13:51:13
"Very good. Dr becky is great with my herd. Even the difficult ones ."
- James L. Copeland
02/06/2021 00:00:29
"Always a pleasure to come for a visit, staff is very professional and no matter which Doctor we see, I know my furry friends will get the best care possible. Thank you to everyone and keep providing excellent service. "
- Robert Beimel
02/02/2021 20:14:33
"Friendly, kind and most importantly thorough. "
- Debra Duflo
01/31/2021 21:57:48
"Everything is great.....friendly and attentive....I have nothing negative to say. "
- Ellen Zapf
01/31/2021 19:34:12
"I feel our dogs get the best attention and loving care from your staff as we give them.We are always asked if we have any questions after care is given to our furbabies"
- Paul Montondo
01/31/2021 12:46:15
"Thank you for serving the North County!"
- Rick Thomson
01/30/2021 21:17:46
"I have no complaints. Efficient, Covid friendly waiting room protocols. I love Dr Dixon who plains everything."
- Julie Laureano
01/30/2021 21:04:43
"I'm always pleased with the staff and Drs at the clinic. I have been affiliated with W.A.H. for many many many years. They are knowledgeable and very helpful. They know me and my pet family."
- Dora Bova
01/26/2021 20:34:48
"Efficient, professional, and kind!"
- Kimberly Hall
01/24/2021 18:43:34
"I just lost my cat Faith recently. It was very nice that they resent me up memory card with her paw print. I thought that was sweet and thoughtful. So when I got my new cat Sammy I decided to bring her there which she had a little breathing issues they gave me some medicine and I thank them very much. They're a great group"
- Barbara Sheen
01/23/2021 20:50:51
"Always helpful and very friendly, it's a pleasure to go there."
- Bonita Brown
01/22/2021 23:15:51
"Wait time was good. Very one was very pleasant and courteous "
- Michele Trombley
01/22/2021 20:15:58
"I love it here -I pushed 5 for excellent care and when I pushed next it changed. I do hope that everyone stays safe"
- Kristie R. Murrah
01/21/2021 22:12:45
"Dr. Kibiuk is amazing. She has such a natural way with animals and is so knowledgeable and caring."
- Yvonne Reff
01/21/2021 20:07:31
"The visit was very good. They do a great job of making the pets feel co.fortable."
- Donna L. Gressler
01/21/2021 06:27:49
"I think your running a very good job for the safety of my well being and my animals."
- Rachel Sugrue
01/21/2021 01:47:22
"I have never had a problem with Watertown Animal Hospital. Have been going there for many many years. Great Service."
- Cindi Kennell
01/20/2021 10:11:49
"My experience with the Watertown Animal Hospital has always been very positive. The staff is friendly, competent and professional. The veterinarians are very compassionate, which was very appreciated a couple of months ago when one of my cats had to be euthanized. I loved receiving cards with Maya's paw prints in ink, what a great idea and a very nice gesture!"
- Francoise Piron
01/10/2021 16:08:48
"I only have good things. The staff is super friendly and supportive and I absolutely love Dr. Kibiuk. She is a marvelous vet and always takes great care of my cats. I will never go anywhere else to get my pets checked. Thank you for the good work."
- Marcia A. Trick
12/26/2020 16:55:51
"You're doing very well managing COVID prevention measures. Staff is friendly & kind."
- Beth Augustus
12/25/2020 20:55:53
"We have always had a great experience with all.Would recommend them to new animal owners."
- Mary Gebo
12/25/2020 17:39:35
"Dr. Jank was very thorough examining Jack. We were very impressed"
- Rosemarie Bowers
12/25/2020 00:34:56
"I have been with Watertown Animal Hospital over 20 years.. Dr. Kiuibk is a the best cat doctor in this area. I wish You can provide services ie lethal injections for injured and dying animals at their homes. It is very difficult to bring out to the hospitals by disrupting their comfort zone."
- Karrie Lyndaker
12/24/2020 21:28:04
"Excellent service, great personality (Becky Reynolds), and extremely caring for my animal."
- Eric Watton
12/24/2020 19:44:01
"Dr. Kibuk was very thorough in her exam and did appropriate testing and explained everything clearly. The technitians and staff were friendly, corteous and efficient."
- Sara R. Treadwell
12/24/2020 19:37:21
"You’ve been our vet office for about 32 years. There has always been compassion shown to all of our pets. I don’t recall in this timeframe any dissatisfaction with staff or doctors. You’ve all been terrific! Thanks. "
- Nancy Ouderkirk
12/22/2020 20:44:11
"It was nice that you could get my dog in without an appointment. I was watching the dog for my son who was out of the state and had not been to the clinic before."
- Dennis Marshall
12/21/2020 14:33:41
"Best there is in the area! We've taken new pups and old pups for everything from initial visits to euthanasia. Always pleasant and go above and beyond for those sad visits. "
- Dianne Meador
12/20/2020 21:06:15
"Dr. Dixon's keen interest in my pet was greatly appreciated. Also, she gave recommendations/options for care. Vet Tech and clerical assistants were very professional."
- Patricia A. Fanning
12/20/2020 19:07:13
"Outstanding staff."
- Alejandro Silva-Fabels
12/18/2020 22:46:57
"We always appreciate the friendly service we receive from the entire staff. Thank you"
- Heather Tarzia
12/17/2020 00:10:46
"sammeys apt. went very good .i was well informed as to what might be the cats problem and he got a very good exam.it is for these reasons why we keep going back for all our cats. "
- Theresa A. Getman
12/16/2020 16:17:17
"Very good service "
- Amanda Horton
12/15/2020 22:30:04
"Was a great visit. Went very smoothly. "
- Janet Gardner
12/15/2020 21:30:30
"You always take the best care of my dog, "
- Jamison Marsala
12/13/2020 03:01:53
"You guys were great considering Sam was super excited!! You were very patient with him."
- Kathleen Baldwin
12/11/2020 23:36:58
"We alway appreciate you thoughtful care for our pets. "
- Gary Robbins
12/11/2020 21:15:29
"I really don't see room for improvement. We've been bringing our animals there for quite awhile and the experience is always excellent."
- Mike Elcsisin
12/11/2020 05:11:31
"Dr. Kibuik is a wonderful doctor and doesn’t rush appointments. She answers all questions. I’ve always happy with treatments for my pets. The techs are very kind and knowledgeable. "
- Diane A. Connell
12/11/2020 04:42:35
"We came in with Finn at 12:00 when the office was closing at 1:00. They didn’t have any openings but told us to come in with him. They were wonderful with him and took care of him and gave us peace of mind. Finn has mega esophagus so things are different for him. We appreciate everyone who works there and takes care of our dogs. "
- Dawn Dvorak
12/10/2020 23:35:39
"Always competent, compassionate and available "
- Teresa Shipman
12/10/2020 23:29:22
"the veternarins are excelent. They care for my pets with great care and in a very professional manor. my only problem has been in getting appointments in a timeyl manor."
- Tracey Cheever
12/09/2020 23:20:41
"The care is excellent and I would never go anywhere else"
- Lorel Holt
12/09/2020 20:04:36
"I’ll never take my fur babies any place else . Over the many years and many animals with some docs that have retired and some that I’ve trusted for years ( Dr. Jank, Dr. Kibiuk, and a newer one Dr. Dixon are great and have wonderful service and kindness, office staff is always friendly and techs are very knowledgeable "
- Deborah Crescent
12/08/2020 22:09:48
"You're doing great! You're still providing the same welcoming atmosphere I've come to expect and enjoy from you over the years, even during the pandemic. It's nice for that consistency when it feels like everything has changed. The quality of care is consistent as well, which is always appreciated!"
- Brittany Sholett
12/08/2020 21:08:02