"You ALL are always great! Thanks for taking such good care of all our kitties!"
- Melissa &Kenneth Greenfield
04/29/2019 17:39:39
"Dr. Curry is great! She explains everything and is extremelyl knowledgeable. Staff are all very talented and friendly."
- Janet Zimmer
04/28/2019 19:59:57
"Everything was great with our visit. Dr. Presley took her time with explanations and answering my questions and the assistants piled love on my two sick kitties 🐱 "
- Deborah Smith
04/28/2019 19:18:15
"Best vet in the area. Have tried others but will never go anywhere else. Best prices too. "
- Claudia & Lee Nowak-Ratay
04/28/2019 17:02:21
"You always know who my dogs are and take time to check our records for upcoming needs."
- Stephane&Michael Barrett
04/28/2019 14:36:56
"Everyone at the office was very nice. The owner called me after hours about my cats lab results. We spoke for over an hour. She explained Everything and our game plan. She never rushed, was very caring, pleasant and informative. I am so very appreciative. I would definately recommend this veterinary clinic."
- Pete & Darla Matich
04/26/2019 03:50:13
"The staff is wonderful and very helpful"
- Kathe & Mark Abels
04/25/2019 20:46:39
"The wait time is minimal and service great.."
- Don and Mary Kenward
04/25/2019 17:43:15
"Good pet care"
- Ed & Melissa Soltis
04/24/2019 16:15:20
"I like everyone I have met there and they want the BEST for your furbabies "
- Carol Myers
04/24/2019 00:34:06
"Very pleased with our first visit. Love the staff "
- Marissa &Anthony Simpson & Ayers
04/23/2019 19:13:29
"You guys always make my Sadiebear happy to see you until she has to climb onto the moving table 😂 I am very happy going here and trust she is in good hands."
- Alicia Saccomano
04/23/2019 02:15:07
"Staff are very professional and caring. "
- Linda Howard
04/23/2019 00:35:13
"Doc and the Girls are always very caring and affectionate to Bolton my new Pup as they were for over 15 years to my old Boy Buddy. Very professional, as well as being very caring. Miss Kelley the Groomer goes above and beyond. She took excellent care of Bolt on his first groom. I couldn't think he could be more rambunctious, but he was after his first groom. Thanks Ladies, you all do truly Rock!"
- Geoff Cocks
04/22/2019 22:21:19
"I have always been very happy with Dr. PRESLEY AND Dr Curry. They are very attentive to each animal and provide the information you need as well as the best care. The Vet techs are wonderful!!"
- Rosemary Deming-Hernandez
04/19/2019 20:29:31
"We've always been very pleased with Animal Hospital of New Port Richey. The staff is caring and friendly and they always take the time to listen to your concerns. I love how they have separate entrances for the dogs and cats and the building is clean and doesn't stink like animals. We find that their prices are very competitive and will continue to use their services. "
- Tracy & Michael Krlin
04/19/2019 14:43:17
"Very punctual, courteous, knowledgeable!"
- Gail & Robert Stamey
04/18/2019 22:02:31
"We have two members of our family, Charlotte and Keno, currently being cared for by the Animal Hospital of New Port Richey and we couldn't be happier with the doctors and staff at AHNPR. Our beloved pets are cared for as though they were members of your family. The entire staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional and we know our pets are in good hands."
- Peter&Donnamarie Del Pietro
04/18/2019 20:27:04
"Dr. Presley was great! She explained so much, answered questions, gave advice and found that Punkin has cataracts starting in her eyes. She had not seen Punkin prior to this visit. We also received a call today to see how Punkin is doing. We were quite impressed with her and her associates. Also, the office staff is always a joy to interact with. Thank you."
- Angie & Gregory Cooper
04/17/2019 19:57:15
"Mojo is. always happy to go there."
- Stan & Jeannie Mills
04/17/2019 19:56:52
"You are doing great! We are very happy to have found you guys. We recommend you highly."
- Rexanne & Ray Vance
04/16/2019 20:15:09
"Everyone there is so friendly and treats our family and pets like their own. Always pleasant!"
- Susan & Paul Ivory
04/15/2019 19:13:40
"Appointment went so smoothly. My cat is extremely skiddish. She was comfortable enough to not even make a sound. Walked into her carrier without help. The technician clipped her nails without being asked and made it look so simple! Dr Gail is so sweet and shows that she genuinely cares. We love it there!"
- Angela & George Houghtalin
04/15/2019 18:15:06
"Wonderful!❤"
- Debby Bourgeois
04/15/2019 17:24:30
"The doctor and techs were all great. They took very good care of my cat. The entire staff is very friendly and understanding."
- Janice & Earl Peak
04/12/2019 18:07:18
"Sorry but I have nothing to complain about, we very pleased with your handling of "Kasper" and would not consider go any where else! Thanks for the great service."
- Bob and Lucia Ferdon
04/12/2019 00:00:29
"I was extremely pleased with the care given to our fur baby. The staff genuinely made him feel at ease and loved on him. I'm glad I chose to come to you as his veterinarian. "
- Laurie& Terry Mc Lane
04/10/2019 16:24:51
"Vg"
- Karen Gillespie
04/09/2019 02:38:56
"you girls are always the best."
- Mark & Jeremi Sliger
04/09/2019 00:25:33
"For the past 14 years I have taken my wheaten terrier to Animal Hospital of New Port Richey. The Vets, Medical Staff and Office Staff get an A++ from me. "
- Linda & Richard Haeseler
04/08/2019 13:51:57
"the entire staff is amazing. they treat my pets like there own and everyone greets me and the dogs....I love coming here good job to all"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
04/04/2019 20:18:39
"I LOVE Dr. Curry and the staff! It truly does feel like family. Pet care is so expensive, but I know its like that everywhere, but always looking for ways to save when possible,. "
- Dee & Mike Skinner
04/04/2019 15:42:08
"Dr. Presley suggested a treatment for our dog that had been a long standing issue. It has been a success so far and has given my pet relief from her pain and discomfort. The staff here are great."
- Andy Denmark
04/03/2019 08:44:34
"Every single member of your staff is wonderful! From your Vets, your office staff, your groomer and your people who watch my girls when they stay at the kennel. Thank you all for loving our animals !!"
- Linda Sacco
04/02/2019 18:46:22
"Great service, staff and Doctors!"
- Ray & Gloria Babcock
04/02/2019 18:28:48
"Dot loves all the staff...they are very careful with my baby! Thanks "
- Janet & Rick Magowan
04/02/2019 14:35:04
"We love the techs ❤️❤️❤️ they are so sweet with our dog and cats and the vets are patient and knowledgeable. We never feel rushed."
- Patricia&Jeremy Edwards
04/01/2019 22:16:12
"Your clinic provides friendly, professional, caring service which makes my Lucy very comfortable . I trust your clinic with my Lucy, which isn't easy for me to do, I feel comfortable enough to board Lucy in May & know she will be treated with excellent care! Thank you🎈"
- Betty Herz
04/01/2019 19:02:12
"You provided excellent care. "
- Jacob Davidson
03/31/2019 17:58:00
"Everything was just fine "
- George & Linda Westermann
03/31/2019 14:29:13
"Eveything went good. Staff was great. "
- Sharon & Robert Zurfluh
03/31/2019 01:00:57
"I've been coming back for over 20 years. That says it all."
- Joan Sutton
03/30/2019 20:09:00
"Wonderful staff!!decided to change my vet so glad i did thank you!!!😁😁"
- Patricia Morisano
03/30/2019 17:46:18
"This visit was a grooming visit for Louie. Front text was excellent the groom was perfect"
- Patricia Riesle
03/30/2019 13:47:08
"Everyone is friendly and they are all concerned about my pets. I wouldn't take them any other vets. I like the idea that you have a totally female staff, I thing my animals do too."
- Suzanne Anderson
03/29/2019 00:09:33
"everything went very smooth and very professional. "
- Cheri Wilson
03/28/2019 22:50:25
"Never had any problems, staff and technicians have been great."
- Paul & Patti Harold
03/28/2019 21:02:40
"You are doing great! When I tell my little one that we are going to see Kelly....he wags his tail and looks so anxious to see her...She is always on time and is a wonderful groomer. "
- Jane Yaden
03/28/2019 20:15:33
"Mr Pibb always gets excellent care at the kennel!!"
- Chris Robbins
03/28/2019 19:29:11
"Everyone is kind and caring and very professional."
- Colleen & Robert Braun
03/28/2019 18:14:07
"It's all good!"
- Tony & Marie Cuomo
03/27/2019 22:00:48
"Excellent technicians, support staff & customer service. "
- Suzanne & Louis Camp
03/27/2019 16:37:29
"I could not have gotten a better dr & staff for my cuppie"
- Dawn Clark
03/25/2019 15:08:46
"Couldn’t be happier with care provided to our Pugs, Petey and Pie. And you got me in on the day I called. We love your facility and everyone we interacted with. Thank you. "
- Celeste Curley
03/24/2019 20:11:33
"Very pleasant professional staff. The time the doctor spent with Jak was generous . I am very happy with my choice of the Animal Hospital of New Port Richey for our Jak! Thank you all!"
- Kathy Szuba
03/23/2019 20:19:59
"Very good and professional in all respects."
- David&Christine Lyttle
03/23/2019 13:34:03
"You are doing very good, appointment time on time, Barney was trimmed, very clean and in good spirits when we picked him up."
- Joyce & John Brown
03/22/2019 19:04:08
"I've never had a negative experience when I've taken my cat (Gracie) to this veterinary clinic. Everyone is always friendly and they handle and treat Gracie gently and with care. "
- Diane Phillips
03/22/2019 14:32:14
"We thought you guys were absolutely wonderful. The doctor and the assistance were kind, very personable, gentle with our dog, and did not seem like you were in too much of a hurry to answer all of our questions."
- Mike Levesque
03/21/2019 17:02:34
"Staff is awesome, always caring and pleasant."
- Sherry Turcotte
03/21/2019 00:17:54
"Always feel welcome when we come in. And our dog is shown lots of love and care! No complaints. "
- Kaitlyn Brunet
03/20/2019 18:44:40
"Excellent groomer"
- June Pearson
03/20/2019 16:02:51
"Wonderful ❣️ Very caring and explain everything to you. I looked at Reviews on line and very accurate! *****"
- JoAnn Rodgers
03/20/2019 14:51:35
"We’ve been a client at animal Hospital of New Port Richey for close to seven years now and completely trust all the physicians and assistants. They are very caring and knowledgeable and take their time to explain all treatments. We love the staff and wouldn’t consider taking our dogs anywhere else"
- Kathy & Tom Wetzler
03/18/2019 16:27:38
"Alway treated my dog with love and her health number 1."
- Val Stauder
03/18/2019 14:40:32
"Everyone is very helpful and understanding regarding KC's dietary and allergy requirements/issues."
- Kathleen Antonelli
03/17/2019 20:16:03
"I brought my dog in for many issues. Evey issue was discussed in full detail until each was resolved or set up for further diagnostic tests. I love this office. "
- Sandra Hart
03/17/2019 19:41:47
"Excellent rapport with pet parents and pets themselves. "
- Charlotte & Bob Brandt
03/17/2019 03:14:11
"You all were so caring for Baby our cat. We were worried and you eased our minds. Thank you for taking such good care of her. "
- Mary & David Wynne
03/16/2019 01:46:29
"Maddy had to be groomed, she was mess, Kelly did a fantastic job. To be honest it was the best cut Maddy ever had. I thank you!"
- Kathy Gage
03/15/2019 17:13:52
"Everyone at Animal hospital of NPR is great ! Great people , great service ! "
- John Dibble
03/14/2019 22:17:06
"Everyone was so nice, efficient, loving to my dog. I would thank them by name but don't know anyone's. "
- Janet Lucht
03/14/2019 19:49:47
"great care and friendly staff. I have been going there for years and never had a bad experience. My dog loves going to the vets."
- Kenneth Allen
03/14/2019 18:37:05
"Everyone at the Animal Hospital of NPR is very knowledgable, caring and helpful. I've moved a few times but this is still the ONLY vet office I trust with my fur-babies:) "
- Meridith Tubman
03/14/2019 15:32:01
"I was very satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very professional and pleasant. No complaints here."
- Cindy & Timothy Jewitt
03/12/2019 18:46:53
"A great and speedy experience. Always a pleasant visit."
- Sally Robinson
03/12/2019 18:25:56
"Everything was good"
- Rosino & Connie Turkette
03/11/2019 09:22:09
"I was deeply impressed with the quality of care and attention my cats received from everyone at the Animal Hospital of New Port Richey."
- Jay Smith
03/10/2019 18:04:08
"The boarding personnel are very loving to my dog. I could tell he liked them. When I dropped him off I told them that he does not hear much and has never been off leash. They listened to me and seemed to understand the situation. "
- Mary Rose&Gary Gagnon
03/08/2019 17:18:50
"So far everyone has been excellent, very friendly staff and working to help us get Athena better! "
- Richard Rovegno
03/08/2019 11:38:48
"Doing well, felt like I was among friends who care about animals. Took care of my needs and treated Buster like there own"
- Chris Nolet
03/07/2019 18:22:25
"For about 30 years we have been coming to you folks. Always treated us with compassion. You are all the best. Thank you so much."
- Antonio &Marilee Martinez
03/07/2019 16:36:57
"Everything was a good experience no negatives at all. Dr called to explain everything was very nice. "
- Janet & Paul Young
03/07/2019 15:44:01
"We find both Dr.Curry & Dr.Presley to be through, professional, and very caring "
- Wes & Judy Mahan
03/07/2019 02:53:18
"Caring staff. Compassionate doctor. Clean facility. They have it al"
- Margaret Murray
03/06/2019 22:28:23
"You all are doing GReat!!! Thank You for all your help!!!!!!"
- Phyllis Carter
03/06/2019 22:19:42
"Nothing bad to say. You guys did a great job with Buddy, especially with clipping his nails. It was done so fast, I didn't realize that it was done. I also told a friend to take her fur baby Skippy to you. That's how great you guys are. "
- Barbra Andrews
03/04/2019 02:47:07
"Everyone was so polite and helpful, very satisfied with the care and treatment we received "
- Carol & Mike Murphy
03/04/2019 02:36:01
"Everyone has been very helpful with the many issues my dogs have had through the past 10 year. Also,, all have been so kind during the sad putting one pup to sleep and now the ill dog in hospice. "
- Kim & Charlie Hutton
03/03/2019 20:43:37
"I like Dr Presley who is straight forward what going on with my dogs even if diagnosis is not favorable."
- Theresa Weisberg
03/02/2019 18:07:19
"The care for our fur baby was compassionate & caring whenever calling for refills on his medication it is prompt "
- Mary and Russ Chambe
03/01/2019 19:57:21
"I recently had my three dogs boarded, (they have never been boarded before), and to my surprise they were absolutely fine and well cared for. The kennel attendants sent pictures often. The dogs were so well cared for."
- Stephane&Michael Barrett
02/28/2019 23:52:21
"I have a lot of trust with everone there for all of Darwin's needs"
- Elizabeth Albury
02/28/2019 21:15:22
"Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. Bailey has been coming to Animal Hospital of New Port Richey since 2009 when we moved to Florida. I absolutely love the convenience of having a groomer on-site. For some animals, boarding is also a plus; however Bailey does not do well being kept in a kennel for long periods of time — longer than a couple of hours. I think this is rather common with many small breeds who seem to need human touch and companionship. "
- Yvonne&Timothy Burkee
02/28/2019 21:14:30
"You all are great, no complaints! Thanks for taking such good care of our kitties!"
- Melissa &Kenneth Greenfield
02/28/2019 19:50:42
"Always a pleasure dealing with the staff and doctor. "
- Rachel & Ron Keller
02/28/2019 10:34:15
"Very happy with your service"
- Lillian & Ronnie Smither
02/27/2019 21:59:42
"As always my dog received excellent care and I was given great information about helping her. "
- Michael & Brian Gallo & Unsworth
02/27/2019 19:47:16
"I really love Lisa - her care and expertise in handling my furchild is and has always has been the greatest. I have always liked her and she has been with me til the very "end" with so many of my kids. I also like Dr Curry as well. She is very professional and personable and knows her stuff. Thanks to all."
- Debbi Johnson
02/26/2019 23:43:01
"The staff are always friendly and helpful. Zoe loves Dr. Curry."
- Arvella Auer
02/26/2019 18:33:00