"Excellent Loving Care For Our Pets and We are So Happy Thank You All so Much"
- Barbara &Malcolm Ferguson
06/23/2020 09:58:54
"No issues at all. Great experience "
- Peter Coulthard
06/22/2020 10:18:34
"Everyone at your practice is friendly, informative and professional. I always feel that my questions and concerns are heard. Dr. Presley recommends treatments and procedures that are necessary unlike some Veterinary practices that oversell products and services. We are very happy wit you all. We will be brinin Madeline in soon. Se is a 16 year old cat that my husband has "forgotten" to take for annual exams for the past 3 years!"
- David &Christine Lyttle
06/21/2020 19:33:25
"Great as always! The only issue is SOMETIMES not getting a call back as soon as we think we should"
- Tony & Marie Cuomo
06/21/2020 15:44:49
"I love this vet and tell everyone I know about how professional and knowledgeable everyone is. Most importantly: you all care. You always take the time to talk to me and explain everything with detail. "
- Seth & Kristen Ford
06/20/2020 18:35:05
"Amazing team/family, that treats every baby as their own! Love them all!"
- Barbara Allen
06/19/2020 23:52:11
"Great! "
- Kim Miller
06/18/2020 14:37:11
"Very good!"
- Pam Duffy
06/17/2020 22:18:05
"Never anything negative. You guys have taken care of our pets for 25 years and we couldn't be happier."
- Sandi & Andy Kelleher
06/17/2020 14:56:08
"I love the staff, the service, the doctors and everything about your facility. "
- Maria Semancik
06/16/2020 16:55:05
"The adjustments you have made for the current Covid situation show your concern for your customers and staff alike. Thank You for making our visit with our 3 🐕 🐶 🐕 family seamless."
- Patti & Kurt Reed & Hencke
06/14/2020 15:42:03
"Extremely happy with my dogs care. "
- Richard Numbers
06/14/2020 13:19:51
"I appreciate you taking Schuyler in for a follow up when he was not seeming better. The staff is wonderful and supportive"
- Sue Page
06/13/2020 21:59:25
"I have no complaints everyone was super informative and very friendly !! Only thing I.didn't like and I know its due to covid-19 was not being there with Gizmo during examination but other then I will bring my animals there from now on also prices are very reasonable !! I have a mini dachund and a calico cat!! "
- Dawn Houck
06/13/2020 21:17:00
"Always a great experience, the staff is helpful and friendly and you can tell they care."
- Kaitlyn Brunet
06/13/2020 13:23:42
"I love everything about Animal Hospital of New Port Richey!"
- JenniferNicholas Brown
06/11/2020 20:38:16
"I switched veterinary clinic and appointments to see Dr. Melissa Curry and your awesome vet tech Lisa Salterio . They are both professional and very knowledgeable I wouldn’t trust my fur babies to anyone else. I have complete trust in dr Curry intelligent diagnostics abilities and Lisa has been The most understanding and competent Vet tech I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with . These two power players are a true asset to your veterinary clinic. "
- Irene Messimeri
06/11/2020 20:24:01
"Unbelievable!! Compassion, this is not our Vet this is going to family for help and receiving it!! Due to being unemployed Covid 19 our little guy Bandit was suffering from allergies one call to Animal Hospital of New Port Richey and understanding our position I was able to obtain meds (Bandit has a history of) without the expense of the office visit, understanding and compassion what more can we ask for....Bandit by the way is a new doggie !! Thank you so much !!"
- Gerry & Ronda Fleury
06/10/2020 18:31:27
"I like the protection you have chosen due to the COVID19 virus and it may be a good thing going forward to retain. Our Gigi handled the experience much better than when we take her in and she was more calm afterward. Normally she is all wired, anxious, hyperactive, and this time she was not. Tech's, and other staff are always awesome in their service."
- Walter Bode
06/10/2020 17:47:53
"Animal Hospital of New Port Richey is full of nice, extremely friendly and experienced specialists. Our boy Bruno enjoys every visit! Thank you! "
- Anastasia Guryanova
06/10/2020 17:31:06
"Excellent. The best veterinarians that I have experienced. Very happy with this office and its employees. "
- Debra DeMurry
06/09/2020 21:40:01
"Excellent as always"
- Jodi & Keith Sheridan
06/08/2020 23:06:48
"I was initially uncertain about letting my “baby“ be whisked away from the parking lot from someone I’ve never met however when I called and she called her my baby it made me relaxed knowing that he would treat her the same. Thank you thank you for being willing to talk to me when you knew that I had concerns about my baby Kierra. so thank you for the time you’ve taken. from the first person that I met who trimmed her toes to the Doctor Who stood in the heat talking with, me thank you I look forward to being in the family"
- Juli Ormsby
06/07/2020 11:53:38
"Doing great, no complaints."
- Craig & Kimberly Wick
06/05/2020 23:45:23
"Kelly is an excellent groomer and she takes the time to deal with my temperamental Terrier"
- June Pearson
06/05/2020 16:35:52
"Everything was great . Doctors and staff are the best . Jen , who came out to the car to get the dogs , was exceptionally great ! "
- John Dibble
06/05/2020 16:06:24
"Always the best! Questions answered promptly. Lisa (vet tech) is the best."
- Maura & David Leason
06/03/2020 17:12:56
"Very good even with the phones down you did great."
- Jim & Laura McFadyen & Novak
06/02/2020 20:12:29
"Lisa and Sam know our now senior and geriatric dogs’ needs. Doctor Presley and staff continue to put our pets first."
- Stephane&Michael Barrett
05/31/2020 15:32:30
"I received immediate call back on urgent situation and help for my pet when I could not get her in to see the doctor"
- Arnelle Strand
05/29/2020 23:41:49
"Excellent vet especially Kelly in handling our dog "
- Jim and Janet Bromage
05/28/2020 19:02:59
"We are very pleased with Molly’s first visit and also a great job on grooming her. The staff is very friendly. We are so happy to have found a great place for all of Molly’s care now and in the future."
- Jean Jestus
05/27/2020 19:26:11
"I boarded my girls for 8 1/2 days. Other than my dogs wondering why there not home they did very well. I am very happy with the care they received from April. Thank you for taking care of my fur babies."
- Elizabeth Simmons
05/26/2020 14:03:09
"I have never had a problem. Dr. Curry is a great Dr. very caring. Lisa is a great person who explains everything and she has a way with pets they seem to love her."
- Robert & Marie Munday
05/25/2020 12:03:17
"There is no bad news. We are very happy with our experience. "
- Pam Larkin
05/25/2020 01:07:56
"First time visit - Covid 19 precautions in place. Although I could not go inside with my new baby, I felt confident with the phone conversations prior to her appointment, as well as meeting the staff the day of. Thank you "
- Sherry Dunning
05/24/2020 11:54:21
"Service was fine. Office a staff is helpful and courteous."
- Margaret Boretzky
05/23/2020 21:12:03
"Snoopy always gets the best care from a caring doctor and staff"
- Dolores Kaczmarowski
05/23/2020 17:14:10
"No Complanits"
- Martha Dexter
05/22/2020 19:33:20
"The staff and doctor exceeded our expectations. The were very thorough and explained everything in detail. Their caring for our fur babies was evident. Thank you!! "
- Richard Conner
05/22/2020 17:15:21
"Excellent care and excellent service."
- Marilee & James Hall
05/22/2020 13:38:49
"Everything was excellent as always"
- John Micciche
05/20/2020 15:14:55
"Doing good during this Covid 19 crisis."
- Theresa Weisberg
05/19/2020 23:20:13
"max"s hair cut looks great. thanx"
- George & Margie Hoffman
05/19/2020 20:45:06
"Everyone is always so kind to my cat. "
- Arvella Auer
05/19/2020 14:17:09
"Service was great"
- Tara Blackson
05/19/2020 01:25:57
"Service is always outstanding. Samantha always takes great care with our 3 fur babies!"
- Donna Belanich
05/17/2020 17:11:57
"You always take such good care with our little guys, so patient"
- Richard & Janice May
05/16/2020 17:15:51
"Sara smells so good after her hour at the spa. Great job and great price."
- Ken & Llyn Tittle
05/15/2020 20:32:00
"Groomer appt and went fine."
- Sharon & George Rolfes
05/15/2020 19:54:14
"Animal hospital is doing great, it's the only vet office I trust with my animals."
- Peter & Manuela Rando
05/15/2020 19:24:28
"Benny is so well taken care of like family every one is outstanding "
- Laura Matthiesen
05/03/2020 13:16:48
"My dog Hemmingway is always happy when he comes home from your vet. We are pleased with his care there he Loves the girls there. We are grate full flor you. Ann Wodrich "
- Ann & Theodore Wodrich
05/02/2020 18:30:29
"We've always had outstanding service. "
- Shirley & Buddy Patterson
05/02/2020 17:08:42
"great"
- Sharon & Robert Zurfluh
05/01/2020 19:19:32
"The manner in which you are conducting your pet office visits is the best way to protect your staff and the patients. You are proceeding according to the dictates of this pandemic that is beneficial for your business and the public. Thank you for your consideration on behalf of all of us. - - Some day, which seems so far off into the future, perhaps we will be able to return to some semblance of normality. Dee and Nina Bensara . . . All of you - stay well and healthy. "
- Dee Bensara
05/01/2020 17:57:50
"Very knowledgeable and courteous"
- Gail & Robert Stamey
05/01/2020 16:53:03
"1st visit. Covid 19 wont let me see inside of office. I'm used to sitting and waiting for 15 or 20 minutes after arriving on time and previous vet. Nurse came out promptly at appt time. Seem professional. "
- Steve Duffy
04/29/2020 22:54:57
"Terrific grooming- fast and highly capable as well as outstanding medical care"
- Patricia Stallard
04/29/2020 16:16:28
"doing just fine"
- David & Carol Rice-Mc Nabb
04/28/2020 16:16:26
"We are so thankful you were able to help Davey while we had no idea what was going on with him. Getting the antibiotics to treat him over the weekend until he could be seen on a Monday appointment was very helpful and much appreciated."
- Sally Robinson
04/28/2020 16:12:35
"We are so appreciative of the Veterinarians and staff at Animal Hospital of New Port Richey. These doctors are so patient and compassionate with our 3 dogs. They have always been there if we need them. "
- Debbie and Ron Whitney
04/27/2020 10:56:31
"excellengt service and staff"
- Jim Bodie
04/26/2020 16:54:37
"We are always beyond satisfied. Even during these unusual times, you are doing everything possible to make sure our fur babies are being taken care of while keeping your staff and customers safe."
- Barbara Michels
04/26/2020 15:01:32
"Excellent customer service! All the staff and the Vet are amazing.. love it"
- Neisha Quinones
04/24/2020 16:58:27
"He was groomed very well."
- Barbara Cleaton
04/23/2020 16:35:50
"This office has always been very professional!"
- Kathy Gage
04/22/2020 20:55:40
"I love that I can take Sadie somewhere I know I can trust the team to treat her right. I know that while some Vet offices may have chosen to close due to Coronavirus, I can rely on my vet to continue to care for her. Thank you for all you do!!!"
- Alicia Saccomano
04/22/2020 17:20:10
"Always on purpose and concerned about doing the best job. "
- David &Christine Lyttle
04/22/2020 12:28:33
"Everything is great - no complaints or concerns! "
- Rachel & Ron Keller
04/22/2020 09:21:38
"Thank you for a great first visit. "
- Mary Bray
04/21/2020 21:22:43
"You all are awesome all the time. I know I appreciate ya’ll staying during this tenuous time and we thank you very much. Laurie Wyatt with Mikey and Scooter"
- Laurie & David Wyatt
04/21/2020 00:37:46
"You are doing an amazing job in spite of all the restrictions due to COVID-19. I especially want to hank Barbara for all her wonderful help. She is awesome! And I want to thank Dr. Curry for going above and beyond with checking on Stella even on her days off. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!"
- Earl & Annette Zona & Wildner
04/20/2020 15:30:42
"Chex had a nice bath with the groomer Kellie this past weekend. he is afraid of thunderstorms and she said he clung onto her during his bath. So happy to hear she hugged him back, while she shaved his legs, lol"
- Cara Anastasopoulos
04/19/2020 18:11:19
"Dr. Gail and her staff were beyond wonderful. They are working together with me to try and figure out what’s wrong with my furry granddaughter in the most cost effective, yet proactive way possible. I sincerely appreciate all the time Dr. Gail spent helping me understand her course of action for my sweet Lilly. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. 💗"
- Jennifer Reid
04/19/2020 15:18:19
"Good experience. This was different. No people accompanied pets into the building due to the coronavirus. "
- Angela & George Houghtalin
04/18/2020 16:59:15
"Always very good!"
- Tony & Marie Cuomo
04/17/2020 22:55:51
"Really appreciate the care you provided to Scooter!"
- Cathy Fuller
04/17/2020 22:36:32
"Doing a great job. With the virus going on at my last visit every caution was taken to keep patients, staff and animals protected "
- Carmello Graziano
04/17/2020 00:05:46
"Everyone has been wonderful taking care of Stash! "
- Megan&Hunter Dunn
04/16/2020 18:05:07
"The staff there is awesome! They always do a great job dealing with our less than enthusiastic pup. Thank you all!"
- Amanda Givens
04/15/2020 21:36:40
"Your doing good, appreciate you are here to help care for our Barney "
- Joyce & John Brown
04/15/2020 16:40:59
"Excellent job! Thank you for all you do...our two "kids" were very happy to follow you into the office from the car. Both were returned back to me quickly and both were very happy! We appreciate the social distancing practice and the fast efficient service! Keep up the good work!"
- Daniel & Karen Wise
04/14/2020 21:48:44
"Always personable...everyone seems to love what they are doing...and I know my pets are in the best hands for their care!"
- Deb & Bill Fairbank
04/14/2020 18:29:45
"I love your office staff and doctors. They all care and give the best service. People listen and answer questions clearly and respectfully. Thank you so much."
- Maria Semancik
04/12/2020 22:40:43
"Everything is great have never had a bad experience. All the girls are fantastic not only with Cuppie but also with my Rick (deceased). Cuppie always looks for "Auntie" Barbara. Would recommend to all my friends."
- Dawn Clark
04/12/2020 18:59:40
"In all of our recent visits, we felt like everyone really listened to our concerns and truly cared about the well-being of our babies."
- Rachel & Alberto Munoz
04/12/2020 18:30:29
"Kelley was exceptional with rango's bath. He looks and smells fantastic. Barbara and Shelley were very gentle with helping him onto the groom table and giving his vaccine. Rango will definitely be back again. The front desk staff are always very friendly and helpful. I recommend this clinic to anyone who needs a visit or groom!"
- Kimberly Frist
04/11/2020 16:01:41
"wonderful care, as always! Due to the Covid situation, the technician came out to our car and took care of our Charley...and when I called to make the appointment, in depth questions asked and checked with the doctor to make sure the proper treatment was given. We are very appreciative...thank you."
- Linda & Steven Newman
04/10/2020 19:03:46
"I have nothing but great things to say. In the 13 years I have been a customer, you have all taken the very best care of my animals. Thank you for everything you do. "
- Tracy Knight
04/10/2020 18:02:41
"We really appreciate your kind attention you give Nellie. "
- Darryl & Sandra Kwiek
04/10/2020 00:02:20
"I'm happy, I you guy are doing a great job, everyone seems to care. "
- Shawn Dolan
04/09/2020 19:14:00
"Very Good!!!!"
- Kostas & Gloria Ktistakis
04/09/2020 16:28:23
"Just fine. Everyone is friendly. Love the curbside pickup for my cats meds."
- Vivian & Ron Egyed
04/09/2020 14:15:45
"You treat Freddy like one of the family "
- Marvin & Marcy Bowling
04/09/2020 12:40:20
"You all are the best. I am so thankful for you and the excellent, friendly service you provide. When we moved here I was nervous about finding a good vet and I have never doubted my choice! I appreciate each and every one of you and how wonderful you treat my dog."
- Michael Pence
04/08/2020 22:54:20
"You're the best!"
- Peggy Foley
04/08/2020 22:47:17
"We are very happy with the staff and service. We first brought our Jasmine to you when we first moved here in 2014. Everyone there showed so much love to her that when we adopted Callie there was no question where we were going to take her. Thanks for all you do."
- Harvey & Leanna Lorincz
04/08/2020 22:35:50
"Considering all the fears, restrictions, and closures taking place as a result of COVID-19, I felt very lucky to be able to bring our dog, Jethro, in for needed vaccines and exam. I was afraid we might not be able to come in for weeks, months, or even all year. I was very pleased with the accommodations made to provide services at this time. Thank you so much to all your staff! We hope you will all stay safe and well as this virus is being managed. We know it’s a really difficult and scary time for everyone. Thank you so much, again. Susan and Ray Sillence (and Jethro, Bailey Jean, and Allie ❤️🐶🐶🐶"
- Ray & Susan Sillence
03/29/2020 01:31:52
"One of the best veterinarian hospitals very pleased "
- Patricia Morisano
03/27/2020 23:30:39