"Your staff is the most caring, animal loving people ever. Compendent, professional and wonderful."
- Faridah & JP Huller
11/06/2019 17:16:04
"So pleased with how loving and caring the staff is. It's important for us to know that they will be cared for the same way we would care for them. Thank you!"
- Gene Valdes
11/06/2019 17:04:42
"You are doing great !"
- Janet & Sonny Silvey
11/02/2019 13:46:48
"Everyone is great very friendly and makes you feel you are welcomed love everyone "
- Trudi Gray
11/02/2019 10:24:42
"great!!!!!! "
- Phyllis Carter
10/31/2019 01:39:41
"Very enthusiastic dog loves to come to the vet"
- Dianne & Scott Williams
10/29/2019 01:57:32
"Everything was excellent. Caring dog handling staff, clean and pleasant surroundings, helpful office staff. All good."
- Patricia Stallard
10/28/2019 19:39:52
"Dr. Pressley and her staff, Lisa, Barbara (and others who's names I can't remember), are the best. Dr. Pressley worked successfully to treat my cat's diabetes. She walked me through all instructions I needed to be able to treat him at home, and he is back to feeling great again. I recommended my son to them and now he takes all five dogs there for treatment and boarding. He is very happy with the care and attention paid to his pets. I highly recommend this place."
- Debbie & Pete Decillis
10/28/2019 16:31:14
"you guys are so caring, nice & always want the best for my pet!"
- Dylana Lucier
10/28/2019 16:26:39
"Great professional and exceptional staff"
- Laura Matthiesen
10/25/2019 12:33:11
"Great. I feel very secure in your care for our puppy, Sammy”. Looking forward to his next appointment and grooming."
- Catherine &Scott Jackson
10/24/2019 23:36:49
"Everyone working at Animal Hospital of New Port Richey are top notch. I wouldn't ever take my dog to any other vet. She is very comfortable with the entire group. "
- Linda & Richard Haeseler
10/24/2019 21:46:40
"You people handle Nellie perfectly."
- Darryl & Sandra Kwiek
10/21/2019 17:11:55
"No complaints. "
- Sherrie & Otto Manulak
10/20/2019 18:04:50
"You guys are great. Always loving our cats"
- Marvin & Marcy Bowling
10/19/2019 20:18:37
"100% happy every time we come in. Love how kind and caring everyone is with my piglet. "
- Mary Campbell
10/19/2019 17:58:13
"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional and great with animals."
- Linda Howard
10/13/2019 04:00:21
"My dog looked great after the groomers and he was fine after his visit with the vet as always!"
- Dawn Stevens
10/12/2019 20:06:18
"Everything was excellent, staff was very friendly and informative."
- Chelsea Booker
10/12/2019 18:22:02
"I have been going to this vet clinic for many years. The office and vet techs make the visit pleasant. "
- Karen Cuff
10/11/2019 20:14:22
"We have used Animal Hospital of NPR for the past 9 years. Very satisfied with Dr Curry, Vet Techs & office staff. Good customer service & friendly staff."
- Suzanne & Louis Camp
10/11/2019 12:30:04
"Your whole staff: office, tech, groomer, etc. are all so nice, friendly and so patient. They can all advise on so many different situations. My dog constantly barks when we are there and doesn't listen. The staff get to quiet and calm are down so to give shots etc. Your place is doing awesome..."
- Carmello Graziano
10/11/2019 09:15:56
"we have no complaints, all is just fine"
- Jim and Janet Bromage
10/10/2019 22:25:47
"We have been bringing our three dogs to Animal Hospital of New Port Richey for many years and we are very pleased with the way everyone handles are "fur babies." They are kind and gentle with them and listen to what we need as well as taking their time to spend with us. They were very compassionate when one of our dogs passed away a few years ago. "
- Sharon & Robert Lichter
10/10/2019 21:13:07
"I really feel good in the office and the whole staff were very professional and kind to Roo! Roo and I are happy."
- Judy Patton
10/09/2019 22:25:34
"These people are pure awesome. I must say I had no intentions of switching from my primary vet in Hudson since they were very friendly, but after my experiences with Gail and her techs, I kind of couldn't resist switching out of good conscious for my little furry ones. When I was there, they gave me so many tips and answered all my questions I had about my cats where I was just amazed that I didn't feel rushed. As silly as it sounds, they even meshed awesomely with my critters. They have a very real and personal feel to them and I'm really glad I have no doubt my kitties are in good hands. "
- Rick Drinkwine
10/08/2019 00:10:22
"Best vet in the Port Richey area. Prices are reasonable and care is excellent. The staff is friendly and demonstrates true love and caring for animals. "
- Claudia & Lee Nowak-Ratay
10/07/2019 10:03:25
"Excellent service "
- Richard & Connie Gallagher
10/06/2019 12:34:05
"I have always found it pleasant in my dealings with you"
- Elizabeth Daley
10/05/2019 13:00:19
"I'm very happy with everyone. I'm super over protective of Roscoe and Brooks and I feel like everyone loves them too. Dr. Presley... thank you for all the time you spend with Roscoe and a thank you to Kelly for such good and timely grooming. I have not learned all the rest of your names but all of you have been so kind. Thank you. "
- Becky Maxey
10/05/2019 12:26:56
"When brought Brownie in found out he had mild ear infection in both ears, was given med for that. Sooo glad that I was made aware of that & also proper food to feed him. Great Great Care, thank you for helping me care properly for him."
- Gail Heredia
10/04/2019 16:37:34
"I have no negative comments whatsoever. Everyone is always friendly, and efficient. Each visit is pleasant for us and Jak! Jak actually is excited to go to the vet. "
- Kathy Szuba
10/03/2019 21:12:54
"The wait time to see the vet was short. I appreciate the quick response. The office always is fully staff. My animals always enjoy their visits. Love the staff and their concern my pets."
- Suzanne Anderson
10/03/2019 00:27:34
"I am very satisfied with the care my pets are given. The prices are a bit high given that I am a senior and live on a fixed income. I would not change vets but always think twice before bringing my cats (3) to see the doctor."
- Diane Shaw
10/02/2019 02:37:51
"Kelly is great, the entire staff is always warm and friendly"
- Wendy Rihel
09/30/2019 19:33:22
"No problems with the care."
- Sue & Steve Carper
09/30/2019 18:51:26
"Great! Very informative"
- Aimee&Scott Ruppert
09/29/2019 15:48:13
"Doing just fine"
- Gloria Pellegrino
09/28/2019 23:01:32
"Very happy with the care Daisy got!!"
- Susan Stebbins
09/26/2019 10:52:43
"Your staff and doctors are excellent, knowledgeable, courteous, professional and caring. The more I frequent your business the more trust I have in your services. Unfortunately with all the animals I'm caring for (TNR/stray colony and my dog) I can't always afford your services for them all."
- Kathy Strickland
09/25/2019 23:02:32
"I spoke with the furry kids and they loved their summer camp vacation! Can't wait to go back again!"
- Jeffrey Akins
09/25/2019 18:38:44
"the whole staff are super"
- Jim Bodie
09/24/2019 21:21:16
"Kelly is do nice my dog rolls over when she sees her!"
- Linda & Tom Jones
09/23/2019 22:45:01
"There is no bad! Only great! I'm so thankful that we found you so soon after getting our dogs. Both guys love everyone there. Thank you for always taking the time to listen and answer all of our questions! Barbara is especially helpful and tries super hard to accommodate our crazy schedule. "
- Shanna & John Lanoue & Willey
09/23/2019 18:21:35
"Love the great attention you all provide for our family members "
- AlexisLauraRamon Viray
09/23/2019 18:15:44
"We love the care that you give our dogs."
- Steven & Jennife Bridner
09/21/2019 14:50:10
"The staff at Animal Hospital of New Port Richey are very responsive to the needs of our pets and provide very good information on their proper care. We have great trust in their knowledge and treatments. "
- Ann & Theodore Wodrich
09/18/2019 15:10:06
"Fantastic! "
- Vivian & Ron Egyed
09/17/2019 20:11:45
"Very good,"
- Tyrone & Judith Harrison
09/17/2019 20:01:21
"Always great visits...Mei-Li loves yall!!"
- Angela & Terry Alexander&String
09/15/2019 20:59:30
"Everything was great. Murphy was well taken care of and I felt good about being gone as I was not worrying about him as much. "
- Barbara & John Hogue
09/15/2019 17:35:20
"couldnt of asked for more.. service from the moment i walked in the door till i left was excellent "
- Beverly & John Granone
09/14/2019 17:15:48
"Reception is very welcoming. Vets are caring efficient and well educated."
- Daniel & Karen Wise
09/13/2019 22:56:11
"You made it so comfortable and showed such love for my baby girl!"
- Scott & Omar Smith & Chavez
09/13/2019 18:23:59
"Timely / compassionate / engaged . Reviewed each of my various concerns / explained treatment options / offered choices for needed meds. Spent a great deal of time calming our dog and making it a very positive experience"
- John & Connie Sheppard
09/12/2019 18:04:11
"Everyone there is amazing! They take great care of our animals! "
- Richard Rovegno
09/12/2019 15:13:19
"Your practice is one of the best that my pets and I have experienced. Dr. Presley is very understanding of Marina's situation and my ability to care for her. She has offered us affordable care in order to stabilize Marina's current health issues. The Veterinary Technicians: Sam, Lisa (hope I'm not forgetting anyone) have been great in caring for Marina when she has been at the hospital for evaluation. The current office staff, Barbara in particular, are always very sympathetic and compassionate when interacting with me, whether it be on the phone or in person."
- David&Christine Lyttle
09/11/2019 13:26:57
"just went in to get flea medication. Front desk was friendly fast and efficient"
- Debbi Johnson
09/10/2019 16:51:12
"You give very good care to my dog."
- James Stewart
09/09/2019 11:35:45
"We receive only the best care from Animal Hospital of NPR. I never have a doubt that what is recommended for my dogs is best. If I have any concerns it would be with the increasingly higher costs of care. "
- Cynthia&Louis Modery
09/08/2019 17:34:22
"I love Dr Curry & all the staff!!!"
- Debby Bourgeois
09/08/2019 14:19:53
"Awesome caring & attention to my little Yorkie on his first appt."
- Barbara Pace
09/07/2019 21:41:39
"you guys are great. luv ya."
- Kenneth Allen
09/07/2019 21:18:03
"Even person I speak with on the phone or in the office is nice and. friend . Very enjoyable staff!!"
- Arlen & Teri Tillis
09/07/2019 19:14:06
"So far so good. Friendly staff and knowledgeable Vet. I'm glad I found your practice here in NPR."
- Paul Connell
09/07/2019 18:18:23
"all the staff is awesome they love my dogs as much as I do. They are all so professional and extremely nice. I tell anyone who gets .a new pet to be sure they take them to you."
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
09/07/2019 17:36:11
"Doing great!"
- Joyce & John Brown
09/07/2019 01:26:17
"Very knowledgeable, part care and kindness!"
- Kelly & Pete Poulin & Dassler
09/05/2019 19:52:14
"Wait was a little long but understandable due to emergency. Your staff responded to Vada right away in an emergency. Don't change."
- Matthew Wasiak
09/05/2019 15:29:58
"We feel like family when we visit the facility. "
- Sandra Koerner
09/03/2019 19:19:00
"I can’t say enough positive things about the lady’s who work here! I definitely recommend!!! "
- Sierra Lewis
09/01/2019 23:36:27
"We love the staff (Lisa) and Dr Curry. They always are very upbeat and check everything very thoroughly. They really care a lot for our senior fur baby and treat him very well and our Daisy too. We have been coming to this office for 19 years and would not go anywhere else."
- Judy & Robert Ludwig
08/30/2019 01:36:27
"Thank you so much for taking such good care of our Mojo. He's always so happy to come to see you all. We appreciate your listening to our concerns."
- Stan & Jeannie Mills
08/28/2019 15:40:04
"Respond quickly to messages. Thanks"
- Mary & Vince Anderson
08/27/2019 21:19:57
"Kelly is the best dog groomer ever. She greets my dog Jake when I arrive and treats him as if he were her own dog. I was paying and making a new appointment and she even took my dog outside so he could do his duty. This is above and beyond. My dog looks so handsome after he’s groomed. She is GREAT"
- Ron & Darlene Rihel
08/27/2019 20:54:48
"Very thorough and caring staff. "
- Richard Numbers
08/27/2019 18:15:13
"Roxy has a fantastic grooming experience I’m very pleased with everything, from front desk to Kelly Thks "
- Jeanean Gruzlewski
08/27/2019 16:04:59
"I absolutely love the staff, and Vet.. My dog Ruby receives excellent care!! She is a very nervous dog and does not like to associate with people other than my husband and me. The entire staff has been very patient with her for the past year and a half that we have been going there. Ruby is getting much better about entering the building and being examined. Thank you to everyone for taking such wonderful care of our Ms. Ruby."
- Bonnie and Todd Lacy and Lessin
08/26/2019 23:03:02
"I have been bringing my bandito here for 14 years the staff is so amazing loving and caring I would never bring her any place else this is a wonderful group of professionals loving and caring for animals"
- Elizabeth & John Young
08/26/2019 16:53:08
"My little one had an appt. to see Kelley for his monthly 'spa day', which he loves. He always comes out looking much better than he looked going in. Everything went like clock work.....I don't know how she is always able to keep on schedule....but she does!"
- Jane Yaden
08/26/2019 15:16:02
"We are very pleased with your care for roxi and how nice your staff is."
- Robert & Carla Workman
08/26/2019 15:12:07
"They are taking very good care of my senior dog Riley"
- Patricia Riesle
08/23/2019 15:57:57
"Dr. Pressley and her amazing staff takes such good care of my two cats. So good that I recommended to my son that he take his five dogs there. He loves the facility and everyone there. As always, a great experience. "
- Debbie & Pete Decillis
08/22/2019 20:09:47
"Wonderful in every way! "
- Faridah & JP Huller
08/22/2019 19:56:35
"You are the best! You all care so much for the animals and it shows. You go above and beyond when dealing with your patients. I would never ever dream of going anywhere else!"
- Donna & Carl Paoletti
08/22/2019 14:18:22
"Every one is great!"
- Janet & Rick Magowan
08/22/2019 14:09:37
"The staff is excellent and always willing to help. The fact that they have been working at the Animal Hospital for a long time, is a real plus."
- Rita & John Schwier
08/21/2019 20:59:40
"no bad..just good with everything"
- Jim Parnell
08/21/2019 19:27:23
"The staff at the Animal Hospital are very, very, kind and caring people. I would never take my wheaten anywhere else. "
- Linda & Richard Haeseler
08/21/2019 18:41:43
"Doing a great job. Good service."
- Yvonne Le Comte
08/21/2019 17:09:55
"Everything is always great the doctors and staff are very considerate and compassionate"
- Tony & Marie Cuomo
08/21/2019 14:11:47
"Never had a negative experience. They've been caring for our pets for over 20 years and have always been caring, considerate and professional. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else."
- Sandi & Andy Kelleher
08/20/2019 22:44:47
"Truly excellent customer service, friendly and helpful! "
- Betty Herz
08/20/2019 19:28:07
"Wonderful , caring staff."
- Bruce & Denise Levitt
08/19/2019 19:39:51
"Great"
- Barbara Cleaton
08/18/2019 13:49:28
"Great service, the doctor always take her time to answer all questions, technicians are great with our dog and work to make her feel comfortable. "
- Peter & Manuela Rando
08/17/2019 21:47:48
"I feel confident in bringing my pets here for treatment. My questions/concerns are always addressed promptly, the staff are all friendly, handle my cats with care and go above & beyond to make sure my pets are comfortable. I am very happy to have found this facility for my pet's needs. Thank you. "
- Diane Phillips
08/17/2019 15:53:48
"great"
- Ken & Llyn Tittle
08/17/2019 15:29:26
"very good"
- Evangelina&Rafae Riera
08/17/2019 15:04:10
"I know that the Vets are knowledgeable. They take appropriate time with my dog, explain issues that are present and how my dog's health will progress if treated and not treated. The vet techs are courteous, kind and knowledgeable as well. I do refer pet owners to this practice. "
- Sandra Hart
08/13/2019 21:56:31