"Our fur baby is handled with care we feel confident with discussing any issues about our gur baby with the Dr. & staff they have always been pleasant when calling & respond to anything we need that day or within 24 hrs "
- Mary and Russ Chambe
07/20/2021 20:08:03
"The Doctors and staff are great !"
- John Dibble
07/19/2021 03:18:10
"Everything is wonder except Waiting in the car. I understand since it was explained to me."
- Cheryl & Michael Rebik
07/17/2021 23:17:05
"Animal Hospital of NPR is the best place to take your pets. Very kind people and your pet will get the best care . "
- Joyce & John Brown
07/16/2021 23:40:32
"Even though we still have to wait outside while you examine our pets the service is excellent the doctor and his assistant comes out in a timely manner."
- Danielle Bomin
07/16/2021 12:10:27
"We had a good first visit with Dr.Blanchard. He listened well to our concerns and followed through today with a call to our home. Good communication helps to ease our worries and allows us to deal with the risks better. Thank you for your concern."
- Stan & Jeannie Mills
07/15/2021 20:09:06
"I like that you take the time to listen to us when we talk."
- Donna & Carl Paoletti
07/15/2021 20:07:20
"Wish we could have gone inside for Bug's first kitten visit. Otherwise, all went very well and the curbside visit was very efficient. "
- Valarie Monopoli
07/15/2021 19:10:03
"Good just waiting for the day people can go back in the office instead of curbside "
- Theresa Weisberg
07/14/2021 13:56:37
"No complaints......just wish you would do away with the curbside system. It is always good to be able to accompany your pet for her visit. "
- Ken Timbrook
07/13/2021 20:53:21
"We are relatively new to your practice and were referred by our neighbors, Jim and Joanne Kowalski. We have nothing but great things to say about your service and staff -- very satisfied and happy we found a place to care for our wonderful dog, Stormy!"
- Debbie Ignacz
07/13/2021 20:51:40
"Doing well not liking have to stay out in my car, like to be with my pet"
- Joy & Ray Teofrio
07/12/2021 09:33:40
"You didn't have me bring Punkin in since she's so frightened when she visits. I picked up medicine and have been in contact with the office. You have been so nice, so helpful. This has been so hard having her sick and your support is so appreciated!!"
- Angie & Gregory Cooper
07/10/2021 17:17:29
"Doing Great "
- Ed Peters
07/08/2021 23:48:05
"It’s time to allow owners back in with our pets so we can discuss problems with the doctor face to facec"
- Ben DiGregorio
07/04/2021 18:38:20
"Our 3 fur babies have been well cared for. Thank u for always taking care of them..for surgeries and the basic needs."
- Melanie Schlicter
07/04/2021 15:53:36
"I have been pleased with Roxie's care at your place. Wish it didn't have to be curbside but the people that have taken her in and brought her out seem to be very caring of the animals. Roxie is understandably nervous since these are people she is not familiar and so far someone different each time. But I like the time taken to explain what was done, etc. Glad we chose your place last year when we first moved to Port richey. "
- Audrey Zullo
07/03/2021 20:20:22
"Everything about the visit was great. Thank you!!!"
- Jessica Detwiler
07/02/2021 22:04:46
"Been bringing Sammy here since he was a puppy 10years now would never consider taking him any where else great care and a great place to get him groomed"
- Frances & Jack Brandt
07/02/2021 01:03:35
"Always friendly and helpful staff. Our dog loves visiting. Great services provided. "
- Dianne Sullivan
07/01/2021 21:38:17
"Our visits are usually quick and easy! Always has been a good experience for us owners - pets would disagree "
- Linda Gardner
07/01/2021 20:18:16
"The doctors and staff at the Animal Hospital of New Port Richey have always treated our pets as "family"....they are all very knowledgeable and very helpful when it comes to the care of our two dogs.....We highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent pet care."
- Peter & Donna Del Pietro
07/01/2021 18:40:50
"I was very happy to speak with Doc Presley. I enjoy all the staff that I have dealt with. I can not wait until we are able to go inside with our pets. Thank you From Maggie & Zoey Simmons"
- Elizabeth Simmons
07/01/2021 17:48:19
"Always courteous and helpful!"
- Katie & Mark Como & Dremak
07/01/2021 15:19:46
"Very good"
- Nancy Street
06/29/2021 22:30:27
"Everyone was kind and considerate "
- Patricia Riesle
06/29/2021 16:06:58
"Your staff is very caring, polite and wonderful to deal with. The doctors take the time to explained things to you. I have been going there for 13 years and I love it."
- Maria Semancik
06/29/2021 04:27:59
"I believe you are doing a great job! I can’t thank you enough for helping Coco get through his sickness! It was extremely sad to see him suffering for 4 days, but after bringing him the The Animal Hospital it all changed for the good. The Rx you gave him worked like magic. My only issue is, I truly wish I could meet the Dr., I do not like curbside pickup, & not knowing what’s happening inside the office! I pray one day soon your office will be open to everyone. All other places are opened, and all they require is you wear a mask."
- Diane Angel
06/29/2021 03:16:01
"Great so far. Research led us to you, reviews gave us confidence, results will bring us back. Thanks!"
- Garry Roppolo
06/28/2021 21:44:57
"I love the caring staff and excellent doctors"
- Sharon & Billie Ranges
06/28/2021 20:21:53
"Great experience. Our dog is a rescue, which only came to us a few days before. We were concerned she would not respond well to the Vet or the staff. The team to all of that into consideration, and worked to put our dog ease. There were several issues, including heartworm. A detailed plan of care was required. Each step was explained to us, including cost options. We were never pressured, nor talked-down to, as we asked questions. Our dog is already showing a vast improvement, and we highly recommend the Animal Hospital of NPR. "
- John & Connie Sheppard
06/28/2021 18:46:05
"Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. Since I’m currently in Wisconsin for the summer months, I’m hoping that when I return that the visits with Dr. Presley will be able to return to face-to-face, especially because Bailey is older and I know his time with us is coming to an end. "
- Yvonne&Timothy Burkee
06/28/2021 18:26:30
"Fantastic caring staff!"
- Bonnie and Todd Lacy and Lessin
06/24/2021 15:52:15
"Service was quick and courteous. Every question answered thoroughly."
- Kim & April Rideout-Morrison
06/20/2021 16:24:43
"Only person we saw was Lisa of course and she is always so special. Very friendly and helpful. She has worked there as long as I have been taking my cats there and really like her."
- Arvella Auer
06/19/2021 19:25:24
"You all are doing a wonderful job, not sure there is really anything that could be improved on"
- Andrew&Jacquilin Stillwell
06/19/2021 19:08:43
"We've always liked the way your staff cares for our pets, as if they were their own. We were surprised at the curbside service as most area businesses are loosening up on COVID related policies. Since we don't use a carrier or a leash, it was a little stressful for our kitty to sit and wait in the car but everything worked out well."
- Peggy & Stephen Mandich
06/19/2021 15:49:43
"It was nice of the new Dr. to come and introduce himself. The techs are very nice in talking with and handling our pets. I'll be glad when we can come in and not wait in car. I'm pleased with the prices and care."
- Sue Wolfe
06/18/2021 17:23:32
"always treat Mozzie with love and care that is why we always come back. "
- Bonnie & Eric Eriksen
06/16/2021 11:32:58
"I have been completely satisfied with all your services and the staff is really friendly and professional."
- Jeff Barnes
06/16/2021 01:22:27
"Have been coming to Animal Hospital of New Port Richey for close to 40 years. Always kind and compassionate on every visit. Lisa is the greatest and always so helpful. The staff is wonderful. Thanks for being there when needed."
- Antonio &Marilee Martinez
06/15/2021 21:19:17
"I used the grooming service....prompt, excellent service and ready on time for pick-up. Also, had a question about a different RX for heartworm, fleas, ticks and round worm prevention (all in one). Was given a brochure that answered all my questions. Very helpful employees."
- Jane Yaden
06/13/2021 15:33:57
"Always friendly and helpful on the phome - I've never been in the office "
- Don Miller
06/12/2021 19:41:25
"Grooming is outstanding, as have been all past medical encounters. "
- Patricia Stallard
06/10/2021 20:53:18
"You are Doing Wonderful for Bella’s Care💕A Great Big Thank You🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
- Barbara &Malcolm Ferguson
06/10/2021 18:59:18
"I have nothing negative to say, we are very happy with Dr Presley and the staff of Animal Hospital of NPR. I would like to know when you will be allowing pet owners to bring their pets into the office. "
- Anne McQuade
06/10/2021 18:29:00
"Hate curbside but not your fault. Otherwise very efficient and staff is always friendly"
- Norman & Karen Goldberg
06/09/2021 23:26:35
"Everyone has been great & very helpful."
- Domenica Occhipinti
06/09/2021 20:31:14
"Its amazing how you are and were able to take care of and examine our pets during this covid 19 pandemic. Thank you for taking care of Happy Handsome Hemmingway and Mr Lover Rudy. "
- Ann & Theodore Wodrich
06/09/2021 19:11:52
"It is always a pleasure to bring Boston and Jersey as staff are so friendly and kind to them. I also appreciate the time they take explaining everything about the visit."
- Elaine Woods
06/09/2021 10:42:54
"Great, as always"
- Tony & Marie Cuomo
06/08/2021 21:11:36
"Everyone there is kind and considerate."
- Mark Clements
06/07/2021 00:29:34
"Rocket LOVES his friends at NPR Animal Hospital!!"
- Tammi Grigg
06/04/2021 00:21:57
"Pet care is number 1#"
- Gerry & Ronda Fleury
06/03/2021 21:15:21
"The tech girl was wonderful! Oliver is very skittish about strangers and will nip fingers of anyone who tries to pet him. She talked to me outside for several minutes while ignoring him on purpose - and that worked perfectly! He happily went inside with her and he fell in love with all of you! Thank you for such a sweet experience!"
- Carol Tomaras
06/03/2021 16:34:22
"We love April for boarding!!! We can go on vacation and come back to happy pets :D"
- Marianne & John Battista
05/30/2021 20:00:22
"All is good. However, we would like to see at least one owner be allowed in for an in person meeting with the doctor when discussing care. Curb side is fine for grooming and shots. "
- Lorraine & Larry Salzman
05/30/2021 18:31:41
"We appreciate all the help we've gotten over the years. "
- Sandi & Andy Kelleher
05/30/2021 18:01:37
"Your doing ok, it’s a little difficult not be able to go in with your pet, during the exam. Hopefully that will change."
- Mary Pettit
05/30/2021 08:51:02
"Animal Hospital has been excellent in the care of my animals and me. Take care team at the Animal Hospital we appreciate everything you do. Don Harris"
- Don Harris
05/28/2021 19:22:50
"always like the personal attention giving to bailey and morgan...lookin forward to when we can go back in with the girls"
- Al and Jean Duval
05/28/2021 14:08:28
"All was good"
- Linda Roddenberg
05/28/2021 09:56:59
"Dr. Blanchard was excellent thank you I’ll good"
- John Micciche
05/27/2021 18:19:57
"This was my 1st time taking Apollo there and I must say that the staff and the doctor were all very helpful very pleasant and explained everything that they were doing to make sure that I was satisfied and that Apollo was well taken care of I highly recommend them"
- Carmen Sanchez
05/27/2021 17:16:31
"I came by to pick up flea treatment for Cessna and although the lobby was not open, the staff answered my phone call quickly and quickly was able to assist me with my purchase. She was great and very pleasant! Thank you! "
- Jan & Michael Amis
05/25/2021 20:08:45
"Nice job"
- Teresa Tomlinson
05/24/2021 02:41:22
"Good "
- Mario Picciurro
05/23/2021 21:47:22
"Excellent service "
- Richard & Connie Gallagher
05/23/2021 21:42:15
"Will be happier when the vaccinated are able to come inside but appreciated the Vet coming out to talk with me and the caring staff "
- Vickie Miller
05/23/2021 16:13:12
"I know my girls are getting the best care to keep them happy and healthy, whatever they may need at the time. No complaints here! "
- Roberta Cohen
05/23/2021 02:33:43
"I was very pleased with how we were treated "
- Sherry Dunning
05/22/2021 16:34:53
"April is always the favorite of all our dogs when boarded. Indy just doesn't like boarding. When can we come in with our pet? Hopefully in June ????"
- Arthur&Genevieve Ginsberg
05/22/2021 13:17:11
"You all are doing Great. Thanks for your professional help."
- Gail & Robert Stamey
05/20/2021 19:15:31
"Did not like the front door being shut. Said under my mask, "I need to find a better vet" But when the awkward process went on my feelings became better. I was surprised how fast my two dogs were taken care of. I also liked the outside visit of the Doc."
- Eva & Dennis Ewert
05/20/2021 14:52:32
"You provide kind and awesome service for our Halko hounds!!"
- Jett Halko
05/19/2021 22:12:39
"Always great care at Animal Hosp of New Port Richey! "
- John Dibble
05/19/2021 16:50:55
"you are doing Great and willing to go out of your way to take care === of my baby "
- Phyllis Carter
05/18/2021 21:26:26
"LISA HELP WITH EVERY QUESTION AND GOT OUR DOG BACK TO NORMAL HEALTH"
- Randy Smith
05/16/2021 17:53:51
"Doing excellent. "
- Donna Hufford
05/14/2021 17:45:41
"Excellent service, per usual! "
- Peggy Foley
05/14/2021 16:09:04
"Friendly and helpful!"
- Amanda Mastrogiuseppe
05/13/2021 22:04:39
"You're doing great. Miss seeing Dr. Curry. Abigail's fur is growing back nicely everywhere except her tail. It just makes her unique. LOL"
- Carole & Michael Cupp
05/13/2021 19:38:34
"Kim knows our dogs, Natalie and Rocky, and is very helpful with their Rx needs and appointments!"
- Stephane&Michael Barrett
05/11/2021 18:23:37
"Due to COVID19, I was not allowed in the hospital. The nurses seemed to have taken good care of my dog, Abby. She came out of the office happy. That's all that matters to me. I look forward to working with everyone at The New Port Richey Veterinary Hospital in the future. Thank you for taking good care of Abby."
- Nicole Wilson
05/10/2021 01:37:41
"Y’all are doing everything right! Curbside takes a little longer, but I’d rather everyone be safe and lose a few extra minutes. "
- Caroline Ashe
05/09/2021 18:24:49
"We are very happy "
- Robert/Katherine Jeffrey
05/09/2021 16:14:59
"The animal experts there are amazing! Thank you all for being so wonderful with our dog and our cat!"
- Amanda Givens
05/08/2021 23:50:52
"I love this vet!"
- Michele Peyton
05/07/2021 22:20:59
"Doing great as always. Techs are informative and help in any way they can. "
- Carmello Graziano
05/07/2021 08:35:26
"I congratulate the veterinarian doctors and all of the staff at the Animal Hospital for their devotion to the care of our very best friends and family members. I am especially happy that the doctors in your clinic take the time, and have the patience to confer with each pet caretaker with regard to their pet's medical concerns. Thank you for your sincerity, and benevolence."
- Dee Bensara
05/06/2021 23:55:07
"Need to open your doors to your customers. Don't feel like I am getting full care not being able to communicate directly. "
- Richard Frederick
05/06/2021 22:19:23
"Amazing service and always friendly. You guys are so good with my dog. He is a timid beagle and get sketched out a lot but every time he's been there you guys make him feel comfortable. It gives me such great peace of mind. Thank you!"
- Courtney Milam
05/06/2021 02:01:45
"I feel very safe with my fur baby care there they are friendly & loving to my fur baby they show concern & respect anything I ask or question I feel they have my fur baby best interest first & foremost "
- Mary and Russ Chambe
05/04/2021 18:49:19
"Always friendly staff"
- Anthony&Elizabet Bobbie
05/03/2021 13:27:56
"Doctors and Nurses are incredible, helpful and overall truly cares about the animals! Thank you!!! "
- Brittney & Aaron Obrien
05/03/2021 00:56:38
"Was very impressed with the grooming of Blu-Girl done by Kelley.........."
- Ken Timbrook
05/01/2021 16:15:41
"Just wish we didn't have to wait in the car."
- Suzanne Anderson
04/29/2021 00:04:49
"Very friendly staff. Accommodating to our needs. Leaving due to a move but happy with every experience we had there. "
- Nadeene Ross
04/26/2021 01:04:09
"You don't need to change a thing! I feel like family everytime I leave the building! Thank you for ALL the care and compassion!"
- Barbara Allen
04/25/2021 21:30:33
"TLC is always their style. They really care for my family members"
- Mary Koon
04/25/2021 17:55:35