"Dr. Clark is so kind. She has our pet's best interest in mind. We have been coming here for many years now, and love this clinic."
- Robin Moore
03/22/2019 22:51:36
"Doing very good! The staff is very good with Brittany"
- Lanny Robertson
03/21/2019 16:10:56
"You ladies are awesome!"
- Lori Passmore
03/20/2019 23:35:54
"Excellent!"
- Bissy Latoff
03/19/2019 17:17:47
"Always pleasant experience "
- Jim Pierce
03/13/2019 21:59:33
"Fantastic care of our injured pup! Thank you for seeing her on short notice!"
- Gregory Pappas
03/11/2019 14:12:59
"Excellent care for my dog. "
- Shari Permenter
03/10/2019 04:04:50
"I will never go to another vet. "
- Molly Von Gluck
03/08/2019 18:51:28
"I love how much the staff cares about the pets and their owners. They help us grieve when our pets are ill or die. They are also very good at making sure you know the costs of any care they provide before they provide it. "
- Mary Janoch
03/08/2019 16:13:14
"I am always happy with the care. I liked when the tech talked to me about dog habits and expectations. Dr Clarke is always kind and attentive to detail. "
- Kristin Moore
03/07/2019 23:52:13
"First time to go to Parkwood. I was very pleased with the ability to call on a Friday and get an appt. on Monday. Both the tech, Bill, and Dr. Bachynsky were very thorough with my child and was happy with the overall experience."
- Tunessa Morris
03/07/2019 01:58:14
"Great staff with excellent customer service."
- Dana Tuggle
03/06/2019 21:11:16
"If there was a word that described all the great experiences I have always had at Parkwood, I would have you incorporate it in your hospital name. Your staff, above excellent, and our incredible Dr. B, well we would/will follow her to the ends of the earth. We followed her from Westside and your hospital not only was a great move for her, but us also. Our dogs are family and while they cannot tell us verbally when something is wrong, we can count on Parkwood to help us to fix the problem should they be having one. Thank you and your staff for always giving us the solution to our pets needs. "
- Glenna DaSilva
03/05/2019 16:32:07
"Everyone was very helpful. Lisa did Clovee's nail trim and was helpful in explaining to me the benefits of having it routinely done. We also discussed the importance of microchip ping and I'll bring Clovee back to get it done. Thanks for doing what you all do so well!😄 "
- Anne Murphy
03/04/2019 14:14:01
"You're doing a great job!"
- Jewel Story
03/01/2019 05:57:35
"My experience was great. Everyone was friendly. Frank my technician was very sweet with my kitty Ziggy. The doctor was informative and explained what she was doing. No complaints!"
- Angela Large
02/27/2019 13:47:06
"It's usually a wait but that's to be expected. Our waits are usually very pleasant. Staff is friendly and go the extra mile to help"
- Jayme Sliger
02/24/2019 17:43:15
"Everyone is Very caring and compassionate. I have 3 dogs and I am very happy they have somewhere to go that they and I both are comfortable."
- Mindy Rutter
02/23/2019 20:00:30
"Greetings, it is always a pleasure to check into Parkwood Animal Hospital. The staff quickly recognizes all patients and effectively answers questions and provides support for my pet's needs. Caregivers are friendly, highly professional and respectful of my time. "
- Angela Alksme
02/18/2019 20:40:41
"This visit was great. We needed to day board Millie because of workers in our house. I called and with no problem she was in the next day. Since it was time to have her nails dremeled we set that up as well and they did a great job. No complaints at all. "
- Kathye Epley
02/16/2019 20:19:17
"Wonderful ,caring atmosphere towards both pets and pet owners each time I visit. "
- Allison Woods
02/16/2019 18:00:00
"I love this place and all of the people!"
- Ann Pitre
02/16/2019 17:37:37
"The staff was able to get us in on the same day I called so that Leroy could be checked out for a bleeding problem. We hardly had to wait to see the vet. The technician that helped us was exceptional and so kind to us and Leroy. I really liked him; he is a keeper. We have used Dr. Eileen Clark for several of our pets now and I wouldn't go to anyone else. She is very caring, very thorough, and takes whatever time is needed to answer questions and take care of Leroy. "
- Nancy Patterson
02/14/2019 06:03:08
"I am totally happy with everyone I see there."
- Mary Rawls
02/14/2019 01:28:44
"Zoie LOVES the special treatment she receives from everyone....I'm sure she believes she is a movie star!!"
- Michelle Lanham
02/13/2019 22:02:54
"I have always had at least one dog in my house the whole of my life. That has given me a lot of exposure to veterinarians and animal clinics. I have received only excellent care for Stella at every appointment. The staff is well trained and very professional. They remain friendly even when I have a lot of questions. I also appreciate the obvious effort applied to keeping the clinic clean. That is important to me as it represents the attitude of the veterinarians. Thank you for the good team effort in everything you do for my Stella."
- Judy Grimm
02/13/2019 21:16:19
"I have no complaints. I appreciate Paige and how she cared for Maxie. I will ask for her personally from now on. Glad I now have a place I can be at ease when it comes to Maxie. He's not a dog, He's Family."
- Roger Cantu
02/13/2019 19:57:19
"Staff is always friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Great experience. "
- Maureen Fuhrmann
02/03/2019 16:19:29
"I have a very nervous dog who isn’t too happy when he goes to the vet. The vets are so sweet and patient with him and I really appreciate it. "
- Brittany Noland
02/02/2019 17:34:35
"Y’all are amazing! We are always confident in the quality care our babies receive at Parkwood. Thanks for always giving them attention & cuddles. It means so much. The Tunal Family (OXFORD, CamiBelle & Dolly)"
- Jamie Tunal
01/31/2019 05:43:28
"My experience was very good, thanks for taking care of our wonderful Topper. "
- Jason Smith
01/30/2019 18:38:25
"We wouldn't take our pets anywhere else. Hands down the best experience we've had at a veterinarian clinic. "
- Scott Morgan
01/30/2019 02:51:02
"Billy receives excellent care. The staff acknowledges hus arrival and know him by his first name. You can tell that they genuinely care about Billy."
- Patricia Phillips
01/29/2019 03:47:54
"All the staff have been great. We feel so fortunate to have found y’all. Dr. Sugura is amazing. Jedi has had the best care and is hopefully we’ll on his way to recovery. We are forever grateful to everyone for the wonderful care y’all have provided to our baby. Truly amazing and caring staff. "
- Miriam Amaya
01/25/2019 20:55:01
"Always know I can trust Parkwood with my babies. I would never go anywhere else!"
- Kelli Bailey
01/25/2019 19:14:22
"All folks at the office are friendly and helpful. Prices are reasonable. "
- J.W. O'Bryant
01/25/2019 18:34:32
"You put up with Freya's bad behavior with a smile. You also help me get her in and out since my back cannot take the weight. You show that you really do care for my bad mannered cat."
- Caroline Wiggins
01/23/2019 12:25:35
"I was very happy with the service provided by all the staff both mornings I brought my dog in because she was vomiting and in I need of urgent care. Everyone showed immediate concern and was very comforting to me. "
- Janet LeCompte
01/23/2019 02:04:58
"First time visit to this animal hospital brought my 12 yr old cat who’s normally very skittish and anxious but the staff was just so awesome I couldn’t even believe Honey the cat was quite calm through the more than 1 hour of exam and procedures!"
- Carmen Hordista
01/12/2019 14:15:49
"I drive from Galveston to use their practice because of their caring professional staff. I trust them with my baby. What more could one say?"
- Pat Powitzky
01/11/2019 12:07:57
"I love everything about this hospital, the doctors, the staff, and the atmosphere"
- Agnes Chrismer
01/10/2019 01:56:46
"I think everything went very, very well. I only regret having to wait awhile in the entrance section (lobby). However we met some very wonderful clients who were also waiting. 😊"
- Mary Lewis
01/10/2019 00:33:38
"My first visit here. The doctor and nurse (tech?) were both super sweet! I’ll be coming back regularly. "
- Dan Voels
01/10/2019 00:31:08
"I love Parkwood. From the techs to the doctors. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Our cats deserve the best!"
- Pam Carter
01/09/2019 19:10:47
"We had a new puppy and this was her first visit. Made us feel so comfortable, answered all of our questions and treated all of us like we were the only ones there. Excellent customer service."
- Dana Tuggle
01/05/2019 16:46:16
"Great, I really have grown to trust all the doctors with my animals care."
- Rebecca Renegar
01/05/2019 15:03:43
"Wonderful experience every time! Thank you."
- Diana Vazquez
01/01/2019 14:02:00
"Exceptional and compassionate staff, "
- John Crisp
01/01/2019 13:11:14
"K9 Yoery always enjoys going to the Vet. The staff treats him great and I enjoy visiting with the staff as well."
- City of Friendswood
12/31/2018 22:41:58
"Love all the staff and the doctor called after hours to check on Sasha love it! "
- Kellie Green
12/31/2018 13:54:29
"Explain any questions I have. They are very kind with the animals. Just "
- Billy Hayhurst
12/31/2018 04:53:13
"I appreciate how you care about my fur babies."
- Roberta Nutt
12/29/2018 16:31:17
"Was very happy that we could get a same day visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful. "
- Gordon Milner
12/29/2018 13:40:19
"I had a great experience. The desk clerk was very nice and polite. Bailey was called right on time for her appointment and see by the dr pretty quick. Bailey had a good experience too. She’s very anxious when she rides in the car and the dr tried to make her as comfortable as possible and i appreciate that. Perhaps she’ll be a little less anxious once she gets to know you all. Thank you for taking care of my fur baby"
- Susana Valdez
12/29/2018 12:29:40
"Appreciate the care for JJ, especially since it was a last minute work-in during the holiday time... thanks! "
- Tracy McKernan
12/28/2018 15:24:42
"Good job "
- Craig Kaspar
12/27/2018 22:03:48
"We love the ability to see what the costs will be while in the exam room and the ability to make financial decisions because you work with us. It's easier to do what we need to do for the animals when the staff is so friendly"
- Jayme Sliger
12/24/2018 21:45:52
"Entire staff was very courteous and professional."
- John Hurkmans
12/24/2018 17:43:24
"The best! Thank you for loving my dog!!"
- Marni Galli
12/23/2018 03:18:35
"The entire team is always polite, professional and friendly. First time to work with Dr Segura and she’s a great addition to the team. Love y’all!"
- Shelley Acker
12/22/2018 18:11:03
"Our visit was warm and welcoming as always. We have a new dog who was very shy and apprehensive. Jessica, our tech, did an excellent job of gaining her trust. We had never seen Dr. Bachynsky before, but she is just as wonderful as the other Doctors. "
- Dian Thomasson
12/22/2018 13:34:34
"I have been going to Parkwood for years. I’m on my fourth and fifth dog with them. I have recommended Parkwood to my friends and was told by an emergency vet that Parkwood was his recommendation too!"
- Kay Murphy
12/19/2018 15:24:24
"Thank you all at Parkwood Animal Hospital for being so caring and helpful ! "
- Salma Juarez
12/19/2018 00:00:52
"Always have a good experience at this clinic. I called to have Millie checked out and was able to get an appointment that afternoon. Dr. Bachynsky is always helpful, kind and professional. I have seen all of the veterinarians at this clinic with the exception of the new one and have received excellent care each time."
- Kathye Epley
12/18/2018 15:23:11
"Devan was the tech who helped my dogs. I brought Lloyd and Daisy to get their anal glands expressed. She answered all my questions. She took the time to look at Lloyd's history to answer my questions, too. I didn't even know that techs recorded what came out of my dogs! It really made me happy they do because I was able to learn more about my dog. I appreciate the diligence of all your techs. :) I also appreciate that you continue to ask how you are doing. :)"
- Brooke Bodden
12/18/2018 05:12:31
"I am 100% happy with the care my pets receive at Parkwood. "
- Brenda Ledbetter
12/17/2018 22:18:09
"This was an emergency visit and we were seen very quickly to resolve the situation. I was most appreciative of the attention by the staff and the clarity of the physician's advice and treatment. Great job!"
- Jerre L. Myers
12/06/2018 16:05:16
"No complaints. Our cat is very well taken care of and the staff are all friendly and helpful."
- Giselle Pratt
12/06/2018 15:40:28
"Dr. Clark explained everything so clearly. She went over the x-rays showing me what each one meant. She came up with a plan of action for my pet. The next day when the lab work came in she explained results to me. I did not feel rushed when we were in the exam room. That is really nice. The staff was very kind and supportive as well."
- Judy Howell
12/06/2018 01:45:14
"Don’t have any complaints!"
- Sharon Brown
12/05/2018 22:41:51
"Best service around!"
- Charles Norman II
12/05/2018 21:01:50
"Your organization is a breath of fresh air! Everyone treats me and my fur babies as if they were their own! What a valuable gift you give your clients -- trust that you will take care of their loved ones to the best of your ability. Specifically, your staff explained Carmie's procedure and findings/results in detail without my asking. All of my questions were answered without my having to ask. Many thanks for going the extra step! You have my trust forever. "
- Martha Dutton
12/04/2018 01:59:41
"Outdtanding"
- Bob Ferry
12/03/2018 20:54:24
"I think you are doing great,both the doctor and the assistant were helpful and very kind and made me feel reassured about my dog Navajo. I went home happy."
- Hazel Cabaniss
12/02/2018 18:20:12
"Very impressed every time I have been in . I absolutely love Dr Clark. She is so kind and explains everything without rushing and can tell that she loves your fur baby as much as you do and only wants the best. The front desk is very welcoming and knows who you are when you walk in. I am happy to be a new patient to the Parkwood family"
- Carla Malone
12/01/2018 15:57:37
"I couldn't be more pleased. Friendly, caring and very professional. My pet seemed calm after his visit. Good sign.. Noted candle burning and posting to pet owners. Very classy.Stephanie and Dr. Chelsea addressed all my questions and made suggestions I didn't think of. A+ P.S. Thanks for trimming his nails so short and blunt. I was living with Edward Scissorhands. He didn't mean to scratch me!"
- Diana Svede
11/30/2018 00:12:25
"I love all the doctors and techs at the clinic. They are all so friendly and take time with your pet to thoroughly check out what's going on and take time with you to thoroughly explain things. Truly appreciate that!"
- Carol Arce
11/29/2018 05:46:59
"Alfie loves Dr Clarke and so do the other 2 dogs! The calm that I experience with all the Docs is just so important! Thank you all!"
- Mardi Parmenter
11/27/2018 03:15:35
"I have been blessed to have had some of the best vets for my animals over the years, but none more so than those at Parkwood Animal Hospital. Each Vet who works there is amazing. I love the way that they listen to your concerns, and then before you leave they make sure that all of your questions are answered to the best of their ability. I trust them completely with the care of my dog Knox. Everyone who works there whether it's the Vets, the Vet techs, the Kennel staff or the staff at reception are friendly, willing to help in anyway they can and even though they have lots and lost of patients, they always somehow manage to make us feel as if we're the only ones. You will NEVER be sorry for taking your animals to Parkwood. "
- Heith Robey
11/26/2018 17:24:28
"Keep up the great customer service and pet care!"
- Lynette McCarra
11/26/2018 17:01:49
"We are always very pleased with our experience at PAH!"
- Amy Brown
11/25/2018 11:55:54
"Very attentive staff. Good environment. Thanks! "
- Frances Yu
11/10/2018 13:21:14
"Thank you for always giving us so much time and answering all my many questions. I know that Maddie is truly cared for. "
- Doris Nuss
11/08/2018 01:43:49
"You have the nicest staff and the greatest doctors in town (especially Dr. Steuhower). "
- Ronnie Desbrow
11/08/2018 00:24:24
"Your staff always takes the time to answer questions and to get to know the pet’s personality. Every visit is thorough and not rushed."
- Julie Prescott
11/06/2018 13:49:30
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!"
- Suzanne Danz
11/05/2018 20:46:34
"Great first visit!"
- Jillena Worthey
11/05/2018 19:38:20
"I love this place. Everyone is so helpful and professional. I never feel rushed."
- Ellen Berry
11/02/2018 22:27:38
"You all are the best!"
- Rachel Abramowicz
11/01/2018 18:51:35
"Very caring environment. Our family pet was well taken care of. "
- Darrell Moulton
10/29/2018 23:41:31
"Wouldn’t want to take our English Bull dog anywhere else!! And Devon is beyond excellent !!!"
- Donna Braswell
10/29/2018 19:13:59
"Everybody there is great!"
- Debbie Houston
10/29/2018 18:33:59
"Everyone is wonderful. My favorite place to take my dogs."
- Molly Von Gluck
10/29/2018 18:31:03
"Y’all are wonderful!! Thank so much!!"
- Nikki Keith
10/29/2018 18:21:32
"As a first time visit, it was excellent and very much appreciated."
- Sherry McDaniel
10/27/2018 03:50:09
"Doing great!"
- Bissy Latoff
10/18/2018 00:59:10
"Mindy is always treated great, she is not scared to go to the vet. Good experience all around. "
- George Thomas
10/17/2018 03:17:34
"I would recommend any of the vets at Parkwood! Dr Clark and Stephanie are our favorites but we have never had a bad experience here. Not only do they care about our pets they are concerned with us, as the owners. They don’t try to push meds or care that isn’t needed and are very compassionate. We recently moved and now We drive 25 miles and pass about 12 vets on our way to Parkwood but that won’t stop us! "
- Ashley Blake
10/14/2018 00:55:20
"In all the years I have brought my dogs to you, I have never been disappointed with anyone in your clinic. They are patient and gentle with them and me. I love ya'll."
- Sharon Stephens
10/13/2018 12:45:38
"The staff is excellent, the doctor assistants are very informative and expedient, the doctors always take their time to explain and are extremely kind to our pet. The clinic is very clean and easy to access. Appts are always explained and as expected. Great place. 👍"
- Trisha McKinney
10/13/2018 02:20:58