"First time visit to this animal hospital brought my 12 yr old cat who’s normally very skittish and anxious but the staff was just so awesome I couldn’t even believe Honey the cat was quite calm through the more than 1 hour of exam and procedures!"
- Carmen Hordista
01/12/2019 14:15:49
"I drive from Galveston to use their practice because of their caring professional staff. I trust them with my baby. What more could one say?"
- Pat Powitzky
01/11/2019 12:07:57
"I love everything about this hospital, the doctors, the staff, and the atmosphere"
- Agnes Chrismer
01/10/2019 01:56:46
"I think everything went very, very well. I only regret having to wait awhile in the entrance section (lobby). However we met some very wonderful clients who were also waiting. 😊"
- Mary Lewis
01/10/2019 00:33:38
"My first visit here. The doctor and nurse (tech?) were both super sweet! I’ll be coming back regularly. "
- Dan Voels
01/10/2019 00:31:08
"I love Parkwood. From the techs to the doctors. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Our cats deserve the best!"
- Pam Carter
01/09/2019 19:10:47
"We had a new puppy and this was her first visit. Made us feel so comfortable, answered all of our questions and treated all of us like we were the only ones there. Excellent customer service."
- Dana Tuggle
01/05/2019 16:46:16
"Great, I really have grown to trust all the doctors with my animals care."
- Rebecca Renegar
01/05/2019 15:03:43
"Wonderful experience every time! Thank you."
- Diana Vazquez
01/01/2019 14:02:00
"Exceptional and compassionate staff, "
- John Crisp
01/01/2019 13:11:14
"K9 Yoery always enjoys going to the Vet. The staff treats him great and I enjoy visiting with the staff as well."
- City of Friendswood
12/31/2018 22:41:58
"Love all the staff and the doctor called after hours to check on Sasha love it! "
- Kellie Green
12/31/2018 13:54:29
"Explain any questions I have. They are very kind with the animals. Just "
- Billy Hayhurst
12/31/2018 04:53:13
"I appreciate how you care about my fur babies."
- Roberta Nutt
12/29/2018 16:31:17
"Was very happy that we could get a same day visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful. "
- Gordon Milner
12/29/2018 13:40:19
"I had a great experience. The desk clerk was very nice and polite. Bailey was called right on time for her appointment and see by the dr pretty quick. Bailey had a good experience too. She’s very anxious when she rides in the car and the dr tried to make her as comfortable as possible and i appreciate that. Perhaps she’ll be a little less anxious once she gets to know you all. Thank you for taking care of my fur baby"
- Susana Valdez
12/29/2018 12:29:40
"Appreciate the care for JJ, especially since it was a last minute work-in during the holiday time... thanks! "
- Tracy McKernan
12/28/2018 15:24:42
"Good job "
- Craig Kaspar
12/27/2018 22:03:48
"We love the ability to see what the costs will be while in the exam room and the ability to make financial decisions because you work with us. It's easier to do what we need to do for the animals when the staff is so friendly"
- Jayme Sliger
12/24/2018 21:45:52
"Entire staff was very courteous and professional."
- John Hurkmans
12/24/2018 17:43:24
"The best! Thank you for loving my dog!!"
- Marni Galli
12/23/2018 03:18:35
"The entire team is always polite, professional and friendly. First time to work with Dr Segura and she’s a great addition to the team. Love y’all!"
- Shelley Acker
12/22/2018 18:11:03
"Our visit was warm and welcoming as always. We have a new dog who was very shy and apprehensive. Jessica, our tech, did an excellent job of gaining her trust. We had never seen Dr. Bachynsky before, but she is just as wonderful as the other Doctors. "
- Dian Thomasson
12/22/2018 13:34:34
"I have been going to Parkwood for years. I’m on my fourth and fifth dog with them. I have recommended Parkwood to my friends and was told by an emergency vet that Parkwood was his recommendation too!"
- Kay Murphy
12/19/2018 15:24:24
"Thank you all at Parkwood Animal Hospital for being so caring and helpful ! "
- Salma Juarez
12/19/2018 00:00:52
"Always have a good experience at this clinic. I called to have Millie checked out and was able to get an appointment that afternoon. Dr. Bachynsky is always helpful, kind and professional. I have seen all of the veterinarians at this clinic with the exception of the new one and have received excellent care each time."
- Kathye Epley
12/18/2018 15:23:11
"Devan was the tech who helped my dogs. I brought Lloyd and Daisy to get their anal glands expressed. She answered all my questions. She took the time to look at Lloyd's history to answer my questions, too. I didn't even know that techs recorded what came out of my dogs! It really made me happy they do because I was able to learn more about my dog. I appreciate the diligence of all your techs. :) I also appreciate that you continue to ask how you are doing. :)"
- Brooke Bodden
12/18/2018 05:12:31
"I am 100% happy with the care my pets receive at Parkwood. "
- Brenda Ledbetter
12/17/2018 22:18:09
"This was an emergency visit and we were seen very quickly to resolve the situation. I was most appreciative of the attention by the staff and the clarity of the physician's advice and treatment. Great job!"
- Jerre L. Myers
12/06/2018 16:05:16
"No complaints. Our cat is very well taken care of and the staff are all friendly and helpful."
- Giselle Pratt
12/06/2018 15:40:28
"Dr. Clark explained everything so clearly. She went over the x-rays showing me what each one meant. She came up with a plan of action for my pet. The next day when the lab work came in she explained results to me. I did not feel rushed when we were in the exam room. That is really nice. The staff was very kind and supportive as well."
- Judy Howell
12/06/2018 01:45:14
"Don’t have any complaints!"
- Sharon Brown
12/05/2018 22:41:51
"Best service around!"
- Charles Norman II
12/05/2018 21:01:50
"Your organization is a breath of fresh air! Everyone treats me and my fur babies as if they were their own! What a valuable gift you give your clients -- trust that you will take care of their loved ones to the best of your ability. Specifically, your staff explained Carmie's procedure and findings/results in detail without my asking. All of my questions were answered without my having to ask. Many thanks for going the extra step! You have my trust forever. "
- Martha Dutton
12/04/2018 01:59:41
"Outdtanding"
- Bob Ferry
12/03/2018 20:54:24
"I think you are doing great,both the doctor and the assistant were helpful and very kind and made me feel reassured about my dog Navajo. I went home happy."
- Hazel Cabaniss
12/02/2018 18:20:12
"Very impressed every time I have been in . I absolutely love Dr Clark. She is so kind and explains everything without rushing and can tell that she loves your fur baby as much as you do and only wants the best. The front desk is very welcoming and knows who you are when you walk in. I am happy to be a new patient to the Parkwood family"
- Carla Malone
12/01/2018 15:57:37
"I couldn't be more pleased. Friendly, caring and very professional. My pet seemed calm after his visit. Good sign.. Noted candle burning and posting to pet owners. Very classy.Stephanie and Dr. Chelsea addressed all my questions and made suggestions I didn't think of. A+ P.S. Thanks for trimming his nails so short and blunt. I was living with Edward Scissorhands. He didn't mean to scratch me!"
- Diana Svede
11/30/2018 00:12:25
"I love all the doctors and techs at the clinic. They are all so friendly and take time with your pet to thoroughly check out what's going on and take time with you to thoroughly explain things. Truly appreciate that!"
- Carol Arce
11/29/2018 05:46:59
"Alfie loves Dr Clarke and so do the other 2 dogs! The calm that I experience with all the Docs is just so important! Thank you all!"
- Mardi Parmenter
11/27/2018 03:15:35
"I have been blessed to have had some of the best vets for my animals over the years, but none more so than those at Parkwood Animal Hospital. Each Vet who works there is amazing. I love the way that they listen to your concerns, and then before you leave they make sure that all of your questions are answered to the best of their ability. I trust them completely with the care of my dog Knox. Everyone who works there whether it's the Vets, the Vet techs, the Kennel staff or the staff at reception are friendly, willing to help in anyway they can and even though they have lots and lost of patients, they always somehow manage to make us feel as if we're the only ones. You will NEVER be sorry for taking your animals to Parkwood. "
- Heith Robey
11/26/2018 17:24:28
"Keep up the great customer service and pet care!"
- Lynette McCarra
11/26/2018 17:01:49
"We are always very pleased with our experience at PAH!"
- Amy Brown
11/25/2018 11:55:54
"Very attentive staff. Good environment. Thanks! "
- Frances Yu
11/10/2018 13:21:14
"Thank you for always giving us so much time and answering all my many questions. I know that Maddie is truly cared for. "
- Doris Nuss
11/08/2018 01:43:49
"You have the nicest staff and the greatest doctors in town (especially Dr. Steuhower). "
- Ronnie Desbrow
11/08/2018 00:24:24
"Your staff always takes the time to answer questions and to get to know the pet’s personality. Every visit is thorough and not rushed."
- Julie Prescott
11/06/2018 13:49:30
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!"
- Suzanne Danz
11/05/2018 20:46:34
"Great first visit!"
- Jillena Worthey
11/05/2018 19:38:20
"I love this place. Everyone is so helpful and professional. I never feel rushed."
- Ellen Berry
11/02/2018 22:27:38
"You all are the best!"
- Rachel Abramowicz
11/01/2018 18:51:35
"Very caring environment. Our family pet was well taken care of. "
- Darrell Moulton
10/29/2018 23:41:31
"Wouldn’t want to take our English Bull dog anywhere else!! And Devon is beyond excellent !!!"
- Donna Braswell
10/29/2018 19:13:59
"Everybody there is great!"
- Debbie Houston
10/29/2018 18:33:59
"Everyone is wonderful. My favorite place to take my dogs."
- Molly Von Gluck
10/29/2018 18:31:03
"Y’all are wonderful!! Thank so much!!"
- Nikki Keith
10/29/2018 18:21:32
"As a first time visit, it was excellent and very much appreciated."
- Sherry McDaniel
10/27/2018 03:50:09
"Doing great!"
- Bissy Latoff
10/18/2018 00:59:10
"Mindy is always treated great, she is not scared to go to the vet. Good experience all around. "
- George Thomas
10/17/2018 03:17:34
"I would recommend any of the vets at Parkwood! Dr Clark and Stephanie are our favorites but we have never had a bad experience here. Not only do they care about our pets they are concerned with us, as the owners. They don’t try to push meds or care that isn’t needed and are very compassionate. We recently moved and now We drive 25 miles and pass about 12 vets on our way to Parkwood but that won’t stop us! "
- Ashley Blake
10/14/2018 00:55:20
"In all the years I have brought my dogs to you, I have never been disappointed with anyone in your clinic. They are patient and gentle with them and me. I love ya'll."
- Sharon Stephens
10/13/2018 12:45:38
"The staff is excellent, the doctor assistants are very informative and expedient, the doctors always take their time to explain and are extremely kind to our pet. The clinic is very clean and easy to access. Appts are always explained and as expected. Great place. 👍"
- Trisha McKinney
10/13/2018 02:20:58
"I love the care my pets have received at Parkwood! Excellent care by people who all love animals. Makes me happy!!"
- Susie Donovan
10/10/2018 15:24:25
"We used to live in Alvin. We bought a house about a year ago in Iowa Colony. We are closer to vets in Pearland. I will drive the hour drive to the vet to bring my babies. We love the staff .Thank you the Jones"
- Michael Jones
10/10/2018 13:05:42
"I trust and really like coming there "
- Linda Gibson
10/09/2018 18:09:54
"I’m impressed with the service. The information about my dogs was incomplete and the staff went the extra mile to get it from our last vets in CA. "
- Gaby Chacon
10/07/2018 12:25:41
"It was very helpful to be shown the surgical facilities and have the procedure explained in detail. "
- Barsa Harclerode
10/07/2018 04:19:19
"We enjoyed our visit. Dr. Stehauer took time with us and answered all our questions. Everyone was friendly."
- Jenny Martin
10/04/2018 12:14:16
"Diva has received excellent care from everyone: Dr. S, front staff, vet techs, the boarding staff. I feel totally comfortable leaving her in your care."
- Ingrid Duebbert
10/02/2018 20:37:52
"Vety impressed with first visit. I felt welcome and I loved Dr Clark"
- Carla Malone
10/02/2018 12:38:52
"I love the way you care for my kitties. Thank you for taking time to listen to my concerns and for following up after the visits. "
- Shelley Acker
09/30/2018 20:39:56
"Very professional, excellent interaction with our new puppy. Banner had a wonderful "first visit" experience."
- Sheila Elmore
09/29/2018 15:18:31
"By far the best Vet clinic we've ever gone to. Everyone there is friendly, knows who we are the minute we walk in. The Vet Techs and the Vets are excellent at explaining things to you, taking as much time as needed to make sure that you completely understand what is going on with your pet. If someone asks for a recommendation for a good vet, we always tell them about Parkwood. "
- Heith Robey
09/25/2018 05:13:43
"We have always had great service at Parkwood! The dogs are treated kindly and are the humans! Our young daughter wanted to come to the exam which was hectic but everyone was so nice to her. "
- Krystal Fletcher
09/21/2018 18:26:25
"I know the staff loves my dog like she is one of their own. She enjoys going in and always come back happy. "
- Constance Porras
09/19/2018 00:57:51
"I am so pleased I found Parkwood. ALL the staff from the front desk to the techs are friendly and always answer all my many questions with a smile. I have had the privilege of meeting all the Doctors now and I know all of my fur babies are of there utmost importance. I could not be more pleased. "
- Ardel Dawson
09/13/2018 18:54:41
"We have been there several times with sick puppy and have seen all the doctors. They are wonderful and so caring. I have even been called in the evening with information. "
- Carol Ross
09/11/2018 01:39:56
"Thank y’all so much for everything! Everyone is so kind and amazing. The doctors and techs are absolutely wonderful and answer all my questions. Y’all go the extra mile with your patients and it definitely shows! "
- Carolyn Mitchell
09/09/2018 04:19:54
"My husband took our new dog Ralphie, so I don't have first hand knowledge, but he told me nothing but good things for both of our animal's visits. Thanks for providing excellent service!"
- Andrea Wiste
09/07/2018 21:49:04
"Always a great experience when coming to this clinic and the great and love they give to my baby (lulu) is amazing! Thank you guys"
- Edwin Hernandez
09/07/2018 01:32:24
"My experience at Parkwood was excellent. Don't change a thing! "
- Anita Griffon
09/06/2018 22:42:00
"We love you guys!"
- Erin Falterman
09/06/2018 22:05:53
"All i have to say is Thank You All! Fir the amazing service and care for my cat, all the way through the receptionist through the Dr, amazing service!"
- Lizeth Ortiz
09/05/2018 20:28:34
"Very friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff and treat the animals with such kindness"
- Mary Furlough
08/31/2018 12:22:42
"Gina did an excellent job vaccinating our dogs. She was friendly, informative and very professional."
- Keith Schirck
08/30/2018 18:20:44
"I like every vet, so I'm never worried who will see my babies. The care is excellent and I trust this facility."
- Molly Von Gluck
08/28/2018 18:58:10
"Everyone is always very friendly and great with my dogs. Very nice and clean facility."
- Kelley Kelley
08/28/2018 18:21:04
"I have no complaints. Everyone is friendly and efficient and professional."
- Ellen Berry
08/28/2018 18:13:47
"All of you are the best!!! Thank you for taking such great care of all of my fur babies."
- Diana Miller
08/26/2018 21:25:59
"Thank you for taking such excellent care of Beau and Cody while my uncle was in the hospital. "
- Ron Ozymy
08/25/2018 16:06:08
"Meiko loves all of her caregivers at Parkwood, and actually enjoys her trips there, especially “spa day”, when she gets spoiled with her laser treatments for her arthritis! Thank you all for your love and attention to our very special baby girl!!! It means the world to us!"
- Cindy Nosky
08/25/2018 15:54:32
"I've been going there a long time. Everyone has been great each and every time. Keep up the excellent work and attention. I can't anyone being dissatisfied."
- Dorothy Tantillo
08/24/2018 00:37:16
"The staff is extremely friendly and professional. Bella has beden treated exceptiuonaly well. Questions are answered thuro0ughly. In love the email reminders for the next visit and care needed to keep Bella healthy."
- Maureen Fuhrmann
08/23/2018 16:05:34
"Will never take my pets anywhere else. The vets and staff are incredible, knowledgeable and compassionate. They take their time with you and your pet. Highly recommend them!"
- Stefanie Caserta
08/21/2018 03:28:49
"I adore your techs and the Doctors are amazing! My 3 dogs are in the best hands with Parkwood Animal Hospital and thank you for the valuable care everyone gives to my dogs."
- Mardi Parmenter
08/20/2018 23:06:09
"I have always had wonderful service. No complaints."
- Elaine Vasquez
08/20/2018 19:15:33
"It is always a pleasant experience. Everyone at Parkwood treats us like family and loves our pet as much as we do."
- Joyce Ratliff
08/16/2018 22:52:39
"Excellent customer and pet care as we've come to expect. Boarding has been a pleasure. It's clear the dogs are well cared for and very loved from the moment they step "paws" in the front door. All of the staff are very gracious and accommodating with food prep, schedules, and my specific doggie' quirkiness. We are very thankful for Parkwood Animal Hospital."
- Dina Naslund
08/15/2018 14:19:41
"Excellent follow-up. Truly caring 😁"
- Nicole Cyr
08/14/2018 20:17:48
"I thought I had an appointment at 1:00 and it turned out I did not. My dog was past due on his shots and I was returning to work on Monday back to school. They worked me in in less than 15 minutes and saved me another trip. So happy. "
- Liz McCabe
08/09/2018 01:19:18