"Dr. Bacon and his staff always provides excellent care for Scarlett."
- Dennis Siclari
05/27/2018 12:30:00
"We love Cedar Lane our dog Stitch has been cared for since he was a puppy and he is now 12 all the doctors have always given the much-needed attention for every visit we would recommend them highly"
- Sheri Maselli
05/24/2018 11:11:37
"Dr. Bacon is amazing. Our dog is extremely nervous. Not only did Dr. bacon get him to remain calm for vaccines and drawing blood, he was also able to cut his nails. I cannot day enough wonderful things about cedar lane animal clinic and dr. Bacon. "
- Sandy Plaskon
05/24/2018 10:53:31
"I wouldn’t take my pets anywhere else. You love them as much as I do!"
- Sherrie Tromp
05/24/2018 03:59:32
"I am impressed with the care that I have received over the years with all my pets. Staff and Dr.s are very caring and compassionate "
- Donna Gorda
05/23/2018 11:54:38
"Very friendly, knowledgable and caring staff :)"
- John Lai
05/23/2018 03:44:07
"Music is doing great thanks to your clinic. He is in remission! "
- David Roche
05/23/2018 02:23:06
"Great service, always willing to answer questions!!"
- Karen Ludwig
05/20/2018 10:21:47
"I love Cedar Lane. I have been taking my fur baby there for almost 6 years now. The staff are amazing. They always make Boss (furbaby) and myself feel comfortable. The doctors are the BEST!"
- Anne Quinones
05/19/2018 16:38:34
"Dr Quinn and the staff are always so patient with my infinite questions! They are kind and gentle with my pup and I couldn’t go anywhere else!"
- Jacqueline Erel
05/19/2018 12:05:44
"Wonderful. The receptionist girls are very polite and professional. The veterinarian and assistant are very professional and they really love animals. Also very affordable prices."
- Marisol Park
05/18/2018 13:57:38
"You are doing great, that’s why I’ve been coming here for 40 yrs. "
- Mitchell Seidman
05/17/2018 19:22:48
"I would not ask for anything different. :)"
- Yammel Sanchez
05/17/2018 17:28:23
"Been bringing my cats to Cedar Lane over 20 years. Best vets and office staff ever. Caring, kind and gentle. They are the absolute top in my book. "
- Barbara DeGiulo
05/16/2018 10:07:10
"Dr. Albert is great!"
- Ryan Yannetta
05/15/2018 11:30:39
"The doctor was fantastic and my puppy loved him and even stole a couple kisses! He explained everything to me step by step.. I’ll only take my fur baby here!! Thank you!! "
- Stephanie Scuccimarri
05/12/2018 12:53:50
"You guys are doing great ! I love taking Zeus here. He will continue to come here. Great customer service , you guys answer all our questions, you take care of Zeus, everyone is friendly. I love it "
- Christian Collazo
05/12/2018 11:46:27
"Staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr. Bacon is awesome as usual and takes the time to explain in detail issues and possible outcomes regarding our visit. Its evident he, as well as the entire staff truly care about their patients."
- Mike D'Amato
05/12/2018 11:40:40
"Dr. Albert was wonderful. She was terrific with Daisy and explained everything in a very understanding manner."
- Lewis Kasoff
05/11/2018 11:06:43
"Cedar Lane Animal Clinic continues to provide exceptional care and expertise in their practice. The facility is always clean, the receptionists and techs always friendly, and the veterinarians kind and knowledgeable. "
- F.Coffaro & B.A. Lee
05/10/2018 20:30:48
"Everything was great. As always. "
- Marianne Mason
05/09/2018 18:58:00
"I am so happy with everyone at Cedar Lane. Very comfortable bringing Jagger here for check ups or when he isn't feeling well. "
- John Dobos
05/09/2018 14:44:00
"Your staff is wonderful and very helpful "
- Joanne Lutz
05/09/2018 10:38:29
"The doctors are always thorough and show a genuine interest in my dog. The support staff is always friendly and professional. "
- Mary DeStephanis
05/07/2018 21:50:53
"I’m always satisfied with care and staff. "
- Suzanne Kotch
05/07/2018 21:39:25
"Cedar Lane has been taking care of our pets since 1974 - would not go anywhere else............."
- Jack Ford
05/07/2018 17:19:21
"You guys are great!"
- Ann M Bianchini
05/04/2018 23:54:31
"Dr. Bacon was excellent with our cat and spent a great deal of time with us. We have a lot of confidence in him."
- John Worobey
05/04/2018 22:34:36
"Dr. Bacon showed concern and empathy while caring for my cat. He recommended blood work and called me personally the next day with the results, which thankfully were within the normal range. I feel confident when I bring my cats to Cedar Lane for their health care."
- Nancy Rayner
04/28/2018 19:25:17
"Cedar Lane Animal Clinin has always provided excellent care for my dog. All the vets are thorough, explain patient issues in full detail And provide you with several treatable options when possible. The entire staff is very and loving and caring with all their patients ."
- Rosemary Scoleri
04/26/2018 11:51:15
"So far, so good, seems like her stomach has settled. My experience with Cedar Lane Animal Clinic was absolutely the very best. From the time I entered the clinic, I knew I was at the best place possible for my pet. The receptionist and techs were very friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Quin is dedicated to his work and my cat loved him. Thank you so much for the excellent care. it is obvious that Dr Quin treats the patient as if they were his own. Thank you, thank you. Janet Reilly"
- Janet Reilly
04/26/2018 11:13:08
"I have been bringing my furry family to Cedar Lane since you first opened with Dr. Bacon and Dr. Mc Kinney. Over the years I have been in with dogs, hamsters, guinea pigs, chinchillas, a ferret and even a goose who have always received the best of care from your wonderful doctors and staff. You guys are the best. "
- Mary Beth Locke
04/26/2018 02:55:28
"The office took me on time, your employees were pleasant , answered my questions and offered solutions to my issues. Very helpful. "
- Yvonne McKoy
04/25/2018 13:21:04
"Penny is doing good. She is healthy and ready to run! Thank U for all your help. As always, we appreciate the staff for their hard work 💐"
- Fred Norway
04/24/2018 14:51:20
"The staff is always polite and a pleasure to work with."
- Leonard Sherfield
04/24/2018 11:11:44
"Extremely satisfied with care given to my babies so far no complaints "
- Martin Aleman
04/24/2018 10:53:31
"We love going to see you guys. The whole staff is welcoming and caring! Our girls LOVE Dr Clark!"
- Michael Moray
04/23/2018 14:27:34
"The entire staff was professional and caring. They called the next day to see how Missy was doing and assured me that if there was a problem, to call them."
- Anne Marlotte
04/23/2018 10:49:16
"Best vet practice in the area!"
- Linda Romagnano
04/22/2018 16:39:19
"Everyone is very friendly! Great staff!"
- Jennifer Ruggles
04/22/2018 11:45:48
"The staff/doctor were prompt, friendly, and professional. Great visit all around :)"
- Lisa Criswell
04/21/2018 19:48:39
"Wouldn't take my pets anywhere else."
- Donna Keehbler
04/21/2018 13:11:22
"Great visit. Caring, friendly and attentive staff. Doctor explained everything and took time to answer questions. "
- Leslie London
04/21/2018 11:10:49
"The receptionist. The techs. The vets.. all top notch "
- Deana Powell
04/20/2018 19:32:23
"I had a great experience. No wait time, the doctor was thorough and staff were very friendly."
- Enrique Merino
04/20/2018 17:35:46
"Been going here for 39 years so we like Cedar Lane. No complaints. Everyone is pleasant and helpful and are always caring to the pets. Also to the owners."
- Linda Richardson
04/20/2018 16:57:31
"We have a good experience every time we visit. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They took really good care of our older dog who recently had surgery, even called when we got home to check on him. We would recommend Cedar Lane Animal Clinic to anyone!"
- Jessica Marusiak
04/19/2018 15:26:00
"The staff from the initial phone call to the visit have been informative, courteous and professional."
- Joseph Desiderio
04/18/2018 00:41:54
"Everyone at Cedar Lane is absolutely wonderful to deal with from booking an appointment for 3 cats in one visit, to the caring technicians, and the amazing patience, professionalism and tender loving care provided by Dr. Albert. She is so incredibly thorough and patient with each of our pets. She made what is an annual "stressful" well-care visit, calmer and we are all so grateful."
- Lisa Cohen
04/17/2018 23:17:40
"Right on schedule and a thorough exam by Dr Clark"
- Candy Grace
04/17/2018 19:27:53
"We’re first time owners of a pet. Champ is our new baby, we’re super happy we chose Cedar Lane Animal Clinic. "
- Jacqueline Tavarez
04/16/2018 17:38:00
"The reception staff was friendly ... seemed to care about pets.Did not take long to see a doctor"
- Yvonne Rutty
04/16/2018 08:49:49
"Great customer service and warm reception and care"
- Sonya Johnson
04/15/2018 13:38:08
"Great staff and knowledgeable providers"
- Joseph M Alvaro
04/15/2018 13:32:27
"Love Cedar Lane Animal Clinic. They are always attentive and will listen to any concerns I may have with Riley. "
- Katie Caltabilota
04/14/2018 12:14:58
"Always thorough and kind. Thanks for taking such good care of our cats!"
- Albert Nigrin
04/14/2018 12:10:02
"Love the staff .. So friendly and Dr Albert so professional !!"
- Debra Sheffrin
04/14/2018 11:53:50
"We have a 16 year old cat - she has some fused verteabres (misspelled I know!) and a very sensitive stomach/gut. We are very pleased with the time taken for the old lady and discussing next steps. The vet we usually see for her took her time and also gave her data on various options to keep her comfortable for her old age with arthritis etc. We always had a fantastic care for our cats over the past 20 years and this lady is getting it all as well. We trust the level of knowledge and the fact that vets at Cedar Lane keep exploring new ways. Fantastic Clinic."
- Tania Volochine
04/12/2018 20:34:26
"Nothing but praise. Staff is friendly, courteous and animal loving. They took care in handling my dog, who is not socialized to people. On time appointment, clean facilities and all-around professionalism. "
- John Grande
04/12/2018 20:00:51
"Dr Quin is great. He’s been taking care of Duncan since he was 7 weeks old Always explains everything he’s doing everything he thinks is going on with Duncan. "
- Martha Kalnick
04/12/2018 18:56:27
"Had a good experience. Both Dr. and staff were helpful. Even helped me carry out the carrier since I had my hands full with 2 kids. "
- Danielle O'Sullivan
04/12/2018 00:09:16
"You guys are great!!"
- Barbara & Joel Wolpert
04/11/2018 22:41:25
"I appreciate the fast assignment of an examination room and the doctor's thorough assessment of my cat, including explanation of lab test results post visit."
- Allison Stankus
12/11/2016 09:24:06
"Excellent thoroughness, great follow up."
- John Kolnhofer
12/10/2016 16:34:56
"Always professional yet compassionate."
- Crystal Chapman-Fairfield
12/10/2016 12:28:53
"Great experience, will be back."
- Caitlyn Higgins
11/03/2016 19:59:19
"As always, I appreciated the thorough examination and sensitive care my anxious cats received. I don't have any complaints."
- Jennifer Lesniak
11/03/2016 14:19:19
"I am a first time "foster mom" but I have two dogs of my own. You were recommended by another foster parent. I cannot tell you how happy I am that he did. We had a problem with the microchip number and Dr. Bacon took care of it right then. He was also wonderful with Rosey.I plan of switching both my dogs over to your group after the first of the year when their plans have expired. The office staff are wonderful. I was late for the first appt. and they got me in any way. They are friendly and helpful on the phone when making appointments or discussing prescriptions and test results. Thank goodness your prices are also reasonable Thanks to all of you."
- Donna Colgan
11/03/2016 10:54:32
"Excellent, Cedar Lane staff has cared for my pets since 1980! Special thanks to Dr. Bacon. "
- J & L Mullusky
10/29/2016 13:16:05
"Cedar Lane has provided quality care for our pets over the past 39 years. "
- Carol Hays
10/28/2016 18:56:20
"Awesome! Really sweet and the doctor took her time and really made me feel like she cared for my pet's well being and made sure I had all my questions answered. Recommend to my roommate and she loves the place too! Thank you! Our cats are happy and healthy thanks to the caring team at Cedar Lane Animal Clinic! :)"
- Nicole Broncales
10/25/2016 16:15:21
"Everyone is professional, experienced and Dr's are wonderful with my pet."
- Lana Evers
10/25/2016 12:25:34
"We have been going to Cedar Lane Animal Clinic since 1980. At that time, our vet was Dr. Bacon who was profession and had a wonderful disposition. He supported us at difficult time when we had to put our pets down. After a hiatus of 10 years, we are pleased that the new vets (Dr. Clark, et al.) and staff continue the tradition of caring for our pets. Keep up the good work."
- Maryann B Polefka
10/23/2016 13:00:29
"We've been using Cedar Lane Animal Clinic for more than 30 years. They have consistently provided excellent care and compassion to us and our pets."
- Susen Edwards
10/23/2016 10:01:23
"You're doing great. I always appreciate that you go above and beyond in the care of our pets."
- Margaret Spelrem
10/22/2016 14:09:16
"The Dr's and staff show a genuine concern for the animals they care for. I have recommended you on several occasions, to people looking for a new vet."
- Karen Thompson
10/21/2016 04:54:31
"You're great. Always available and helpful."
- Maria Rossi
10/20/2016 20:49:30
"Great! The vet(s) always have time to answer any and all questions and explain what is happening. They are very caring and gentle with my "girls". "
- Maynard Hooper
10/20/2016 13:34:50
"Your staff really puts the health and well being of our cats first and foremost. Test results are explained in detail and there your staff is compassionate."
- Eileen Ferreri
10/17/2016 16:47:40
"I always feel comfortable with every vet. The front desk staff is also so friendly! My dog is a scaredy but she's never scared of coming to the vet!"
- Cari Gulyas
10/14/2016 20:50:59
"All is well at Cedar Lane Animal Clinic"
- Linda Romagnano
10/14/2016 19:33:50
"I think the staff is awesome."
- Mary Lahutsky
10/14/2016 12:39:57
"My first experience at the vet was great. The staff was cordial and very welcoming. You could tell that they were very sincere and did care about the animals. "
- Mike Coppola
10/14/2016 09:23:34
"Wonderful, attentive, knowledgeable Doctors and Staff; compassionate, sensitive personnel; warm and friendly atmosphere; excellent, efficient service - as always!"
- Lisa Rossello
10/13/2016 15:44:48
"Excellent care!"
- Wayne Segal
10/10/2016 17:03:16
"Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and professional. We've only been coming for less than two years, but it's nice to see the same faces all the time. Low staff turnover means they enjoy working there too."
- Amie Gallagher
10/08/2016 08:28:52
"Cedar Lane Animal Clinic, paws down, are the best vets around the central Jersey region!! We have been patients there from the early 1990's, when they only had Dr. Bacon and Dr. Quinn. Since then they employ several new and wonderful veteranarians who embody the same traits as Dr. Bacon and Dr. Quinn. That would be compassion, caring, understanding, friendly, pet loving service given with the highest degree of professionalism and integrity around!! That applies to the staff as well!! Their rates are very reasonable as well. In 1996 we moved about a half hour away from Cedar Lane and tried other vets in our area. After much disappointment and other vets thinking everyone was a millionaire, we said we were going back to Cedar Lane, period! We will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Bacon and entire staff for all you have done and continue to do for my dogs and for us!! You are the BEST!! Sincerely, The Lynch family"
- James Lynch
10/08/2016 07:40:54
"Have used Cedar Lane clinic for many years. I have always been confident about the care for my pets. "
- Yvonne Pressley
10/06/2016 21:01:49
"Had a great expierence at Cedar Lane Animal Clinic. Everyone is very nice and helpful!"
- Gerri Rubino
10/02/2016 21:50:02
"CLAC is awesome! Love all the doctors, vet techs and staff. "
- Lisa Burgmeyer
09/28/2016 07:29:47
"Everyone was extremely helpful and caring. Dr. Curella took the time to actually hear my concerns and she was able to give me guidance, suggestions and encouragement on the health and care of my puppy. Amy at the front desk was also very helpful! "
- Maria Formosa
09/18/2016 12:08:02
"I don't have any bad experience! All staff are very professional! I like the place, nice and clean! Thank you! 😀"
- Gloria Sandoval
09/17/2016 21:03:17
"Dr Bacon and the staff are wonderful. Friendly, caring, thorough. Thank you for helping our little boy!"
- Jeffrey Feldman
09/17/2016 20:38:11
"Best place ever Caring people and very professional"
- Nathalie Bogen
09/17/2016 18:47:38
"I can't say enough about Cedar Lane! I have 2 rescues, my hyper, but loving and gentle girl, and my reserved and protective boy (read: more than a little mean to strangers) both are treated with an obvious love of animals - with a lean towards conservative care - no slew of unnecessary testing, honest straightforward advice - and it is sincerely appreciated. I travel over 35 minutes to go to Cedar Lane, and I'm happy to do it, because I know I'm getting my guys honest care, by folks that really like all animals."
- Julie Delgado
09/16/2016 13:56:38
"I have been a customer for 20 years. I recommend cedar lane to everyone i know. i wouldn't change a thing. you are awesome"
- Donna Bonaduce
09/15/2016 10:18:32
"Always professional, courtesy, and helpful. They find cost effective ways to treat my pets. I cannot thank hem enough for there heart felt approach. "
- Thomas McNeely
09/14/2016 15:37:46
"So far everyone has been great, from phone, to follow up, the docs---excellent"
- Philip Cook
09/14/2016 09:54:21
"Excellent experience. Dr Curella & Clark took excellent care of my dog Riley (and me!). It was very much appreciated. "
- Michelle Siebenlist
09/14/2016 09:40:19
"I am happy to say that though much thoughtful care, Dr. Albert and staff has finally found what has been causing Sammy so many issues. I am very grateful for the attention you have given my Sammy. "
- Carol DeRiggi
09/12/2016 07:35:33