"Cedar Lane has been my long time vet going back to the 1990's. The doctors and staff have always been responsive and kind to my cats and professional in all dealings. "
- Eileen Ferreri
09/27/2018 14:10:01
"I was taken in right away and the doctor came in on time. All were very nice to my dog, who is rather skiddish, and tried to put him at ease during his check up and while drawing blood. "
- James Makowski
09/26/2018 17:09:21
"I have been with cedar lane for 25 years. they have always been very professional and caring with our animals. The staff is the best."
- Paul Lobo
09/26/2018 11:15:36
"Dr. Albert is the best vet EVER! I have had dogs for 50 years. No vet I have ever encountered has taken the time and interest in my dogs. This woman is a one-of-a-kind. I feel so lucky to have her take care of Winston. Thank you!"
- Laura Shady
09/26/2018 02:06:14
"The staff and doctors treat my pets as their own. They give the best care possible. My pets have been coming here for years"
- Danielle Repsher
09/25/2018 19:59:08
"Love the staff at Cedar Lane Animal Clinic! Always a good experience!"
- Joseph Simoncelli
09/25/2018 15:53:11
"Thanks for going above and beyond to find an ophthalmologist we could see the same day we brought Sally to you. It helped us help her quickly."
- Estevan Maas
09/23/2018 19:57:46
"You don't really have to ask me,...You all know how I feel about you. I drive an hour (or more if the traffic is bad!) just to come to you all! I've used Cedar Lane for 30 years....I don't think there will ever be a better vet anywhere. Dr. Bacon and Dr. Quin and all the wonderful people there are like family to me....you've seen me happy and excited, and you've seen me crying my my heart out when it's time to put one of my pets to sleep. No matter what comes up, you all are always there for me. I really love you guys! Mandy"
- Amanda Wilson
09/22/2018 20:36:19
"You are doing great 👍"
- Gail Giannino
09/22/2018 04:17:33
"I have zero complaints. My questions were answered and advice given. I also like that I can purchase heartworm and flea and tick products through my clinic. "
- Lorraine Novielli
09/20/2018 18:15:47
"There is no bad!"
- Courtney Zinna
09/20/2018 15:45:47
"Sorry guys - All positives, No Negatives."
- John Clyde
09/19/2018 23:01:17
"after 30 yrs. of bringing my animals to cedar lane animal clinic i can still say i am very pleased with the loving care from the vets and also the techs and receptionists, they keep the place running smoothly. i've seen them in very busy, short handed times and the staff is always very corteous and helpful. i've heard alot of good opinions of cedar lane thru the years from many different people. "
- Debbie Koping
09/19/2018 21:57:53
"Great customer service! "
- Ashley Shandor
09/16/2018 18:47:51
"I love coming here with my pets. It's very easy to make an appointment and affordable. "
- Amanda Ward
09/16/2018 16:50:08
"Keep up the good work."
- Anna Piedilato
09/11/2018 14:12:18
"We have taken all our pets since 1973 to Dr Bacon. His level of care and understanding is way above any other vets in the area."
- Jack Ford
09/10/2018 19:14:05
"Excellent and caring veterinarians and staff. "
- Linda Romagnano
09/07/2018 13:56:34
"You make sure my dogs needs are met. You keep me informed about my dog. You are gentle and patient with my dog."
- Barbara Jennings
09/06/2018 23:34:01
"You have the most courteous and caring staff we have ever experienced. Thank you for all you do for our Cookie "
- Edmund DeVeaux
07/09/2018 14:37:47
"It was a wonderful and kind experience, thank you so much to all!"
- Robert & Marie Brody
07/08/2018 16:00:25
"Precious was given a complete examination. The staff was very gentle with her. The doctor explained everything to me. I was very satisfied with my visit."
- Barbara Jennings
07/08/2018 13:27:45
"Great experience! Dr. Albert and the staff were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions!"
- Daniel Zak
07/07/2018 15:18:17
"Never had an issue here. Like the fact that everyone takes the time to explain what is happening with my pet"
- Sandra Szymanski
07/07/2018 14:36:08
"Caring good listeners. "
- Patricia Pillsbury
07/07/2018 10:08:15
"Staff and Doctor were excellent."
- Ken Hong
07/07/2018 09:58:01
"Staff is competent and friendly!"
- Monique Schnee
07/06/2018 18:09:26
"Doctors and Staff are very well informing and caring. They really ensure that your pet does well. Making an appointment is easy. "
- Melody Serra
07/06/2018 15:48:36
"Everything about the appointment went well. The front desk staff was helpful, the vet assistant was great and the vet spent alot of time with us and I never felt rushed. I continue to come to Cedar Lane because the office staff is very good, very caring, and I feel the prices are good as well."
- Anne Finetto
07/06/2018 15:15:16
"It was a good visit. My dog was treated promptly and was given a thorough examination."
- Perry Spada
07/06/2018 06:03:55
"Superb as always!!"
- Mark Harrison
07/05/2018 22:19:07
"Always friendly, caring service."
- George Schaeffer
07/05/2018 20:54:38
"Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Scoterie can be a little difficult sometimes vexauae of his oast. Your staff was very patient with him"
- Joseph Liotine
06/29/2018 03:27:30
"Always very pleased with the level of care, communication, and follow up contact with Cedar Lane. "
- Joanne Dundon
06/29/2018 02:44:43
"Everything was good, I like the girls I. The front desk, friendly, helpful and competent. The vet also very friendly and everyone really seems to like their job and animals, which is important. Nice vibe. The office could use a little sprucing, the space is old and tired, but I like the prices. "
- Joseph Mitzen
06/29/2018 02:18:54
"We think Cedar Lane is an excellent group of Veterinarians! Caring staff most definitely! Thank you as always"
- Charles & Denise Maria
06/29/2018 00:07:07
"You are doing great. Great people and great customer service. Only Vet for Isabella and me."
- Pamela Epps
06/28/2018 23:22:14
"I feel my pets are adequately cared for at Cedar Lane Animal Clinic. Over the last 20 years our many pets have been seen a number of different Doctors there and I have always been very satisfied with their knowledge of the current condition of the animal. The office staff is very friendly and efficient in their duties. "
- Howard Waldman
06/27/2018 00:29:04
"It's ALL GOOD. In the six years the Cedar Lane staff members have been treating my pets there has not been a bad experience."
- Claire Simmonds
06/26/2018 23:37:31
"Everyone in the office is wonderful and really take the time to care for my pet and answer all of my questions. I've been bringing my pets here for over 10 years and would never consider taking them anywhere else."
- Laureina Woodcock
06/24/2018 20:32:22
"Cedar lane is the best! Doctors are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate and staff is so supportive. I recommend this practice to everyone I know."
- Jeanne Foster
06/24/2018 18:43:59
"Dr. Bacon and his staff always provides excellent care for Scarlett."
- Dennis Siclari
05/27/2018 12:30:00
"We love Cedar Lane our dog Stitch has been cared for since he was a puppy and he is now 12 all the doctors have always given the much-needed attention for every visit we would recommend them highly"
- Sheri Maselli
05/24/2018 11:11:37
"Dr. Bacon is amazing. Our dog is extremely nervous. Not only did Dr. bacon get him to remain calm for vaccines and drawing blood, he was also able to cut his nails. I cannot day enough wonderful things about cedar lane animal clinic and dr. Bacon. "
- Sandy Plaskon
05/24/2018 10:53:31
"I wouldn’t take my pets anywhere else. You love them as much as I do!"
- Sherrie Tromp
05/24/2018 03:59:32
"I am impressed with the care that I have received over the years with all my pets. Staff and Dr.s are very caring and compassionate "
- Donna Gorda
05/23/2018 11:54:38
"Very friendly, knowledgable and caring staff :)"
- John Lai
05/23/2018 03:44:07
"Music is doing great thanks to your clinic. He is in remission! "
- David Roche
05/23/2018 02:23:06
"Great service, always willing to answer questions!!"
- Karen Ludwig
05/20/2018 10:21:47
"I love Cedar Lane. I have been taking my fur baby there for almost 6 years now. The staff are amazing. They always make Boss (furbaby) and myself feel comfortable. The doctors are the BEST!"
- Anne Quinones
05/19/2018 16:38:34
"Dr Quinn and the staff are always so patient with my infinite questions! They are kind and gentle with my pup and I couldn’t go anywhere else!"
- Jacqueline Erel
05/19/2018 12:05:44
"Wonderful. The receptionist girls are very polite and professional. The veterinarian and assistant are very professional and they really love animals. Also very affordable prices."
- Marisol Park
05/18/2018 13:57:38
"You are doing great, that’s why I’ve been coming here for 40 yrs. "
- Mitchell Seidman
05/17/2018 19:22:48
"I would not ask for anything different. :)"
- Yammel Sanchez
05/17/2018 17:28:23
"Been bringing my cats to Cedar Lane over 20 years. Best vets and office staff ever. Caring, kind and gentle. They are the absolute top in my book. "
- Barbara DeGiulo
05/16/2018 10:07:10
"Dr. Albert is great!"
- Ryan Yannetta
05/15/2018 11:30:39
"The doctor was fantastic and my puppy loved him and even stole a couple kisses! He explained everything to me step by step.. I’ll only take my fur baby here!! Thank you!! "
- Stephanie Scuccimarri
05/12/2018 12:53:50
"You guys are doing great ! I love taking Zeus here. He will continue to come here. Great customer service , you guys answer all our questions, you take care of Zeus, everyone is friendly. I love it "
- Ashley Morales Rivera
05/12/2018 11:46:27
"Staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr. Bacon is awesome as usual and takes the time to explain in detail issues and possible outcomes regarding our visit. Its evident he, as well as the entire staff truly care about their patients."
- Mike D'Amato
05/12/2018 11:40:40
"Dr. Albert was wonderful. She was terrific with Daisy and explained everything in a very understanding manner."
- Lewis Kasoff
05/11/2018 11:06:43
"Cedar Lane Animal Clinic continues to provide exceptional care and expertise in their practice. The facility is always clean, the receptionists and techs always friendly, and the veterinarians kind and knowledgeable. "
- F.Coffaro & B.A. Lee
05/10/2018 20:30:48
"Everything was great. As always. "
- Marianne Mason
05/09/2018 18:58:00
"I am so happy with everyone at Cedar Lane. Very comfortable bringing Jagger here for check ups or when he isn't feeling well. "
- John Dobos
05/09/2018 14:44:00
"Your staff is wonderful and very helpful "
- Joanne Lutz
05/09/2018 10:38:29
"The doctors are always thorough and show a genuine interest in my dog. The support staff is always friendly and professional. "
- Mary DeStephanis
05/07/2018 21:50:53
"I’m always satisfied with care and staff. "
- Suzanne Kotch
05/07/2018 21:39:25
"Cedar Lane has been taking care of our pets since 1974 - would not go anywhere else............."
- Jack Ford
05/07/2018 17:19:21
"You guys are great!"
- Ann M Bianchini
05/04/2018 23:54:31
"Dr. Bacon was excellent with our cat and spent a great deal of time with us. We have a lot of confidence in him."
- John Worobey
05/04/2018 22:34:36
"Dr. Bacon showed concern and empathy while caring for my cat. He recommended blood work and called me personally the next day with the results, which thankfully were within the normal range. I feel confident when I bring my cats to Cedar Lane for their health care."
- Nancy Rayner
04/28/2018 19:25:17
"Cedar Lane Animal Clinin has always provided excellent care for my dog. All the vets are thorough, explain patient issues in full detail And provide you with several treatable options when possible. The entire staff is very and loving and caring with all their patients ."
- Rosemary Scoleri
04/26/2018 11:51:15
"So far, so good, seems like her stomach has settled. My experience with Cedar Lane Animal Clinic was absolutely the very best. From the time I entered the clinic, I knew I was at the best place possible for my pet. The receptionist and techs were very friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Quin is dedicated to his work and my cat loved him. Thank you so much for the excellent care. it is obvious that Dr Quin treats the patient as if they were his own. Thank you, thank you. Janet Reilly"
- Janet Reilly
04/26/2018 11:13:08
"I have been bringing my furry family to Cedar Lane since you first opened with Dr. Bacon and Dr. Mc Kinney. Over the years I have been in with dogs, hamsters, guinea pigs, chinchillas, a ferret and even a goose who have always received the best of care from your wonderful doctors and staff. You guys are the best. "
- Mary Beth Locke
04/26/2018 02:55:28
"The office took me on time, your employees were pleasant , answered my questions and offered solutions to my issues. Very helpful. "
- Yvonne McKoy
04/25/2018 13:21:04
"Penny is doing good. She is healthy and ready to run! Thank U for all your help. As always, we appreciate the staff for their hard work 💐"
- Fred Norway
04/24/2018 14:51:20
"The staff is always polite and a pleasure to work with."
- Leonard Sherfield
04/24/2018 11:11:44
"Extremely satisfied with care given to my babies so far no complaints "
- Martin Aleman
04/24/2018 10:53:31
"We love going to see you guys. The whole staff is welcoming and caring! Our girls LOVE Dr Clark!"
- Michael Moray
04/23/2018 14:27:34
"The entire staff was professional and caring. They called the next day to see how Missy was doing and assured me that if there was a problem, to call them."
- Anne Marlotte
04/23/2018 10:49:16
"Best vet practice in the area!"
- Linda Romagnano
04/22/2018 16:39:19
"Everyone is very friendly! Great staff!"
- Jennifer Ruggles
04/22/2018 11:45:48
"The staff/doctor were prompt, friendly, and professional. Great visit all around :)"
- Lisa Criswell
04/21/2018 19:48:39
"Wouldn't take my pets anywhere else."
- Donna Keehbler
04/21/2018 13:11:22
"Great visit. Caring, friendly and attentive staff. Doctor explained everything and took time to answer questions. "
- Leslie London
04/21/2018 11:10:49
"The receptionist. The techs. The vets.. all top notch "
- Deana Powell
04/20/2018 19:32:23
"I had a great experience. No wait time, the doctor was thorough and staff were very friendly."
- Enrique Merino
04/20/2018 17:35:46
"Been going here for 39 years so we like Cedar Lane. No complaints. Everyone is pleasant and helpful and are always caring to the pets. Also to the owners."
- Linda Richardson
04/20/2018 16:57:31
"We have a good experience every time we visit. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They took really good care of our older dog who recently had surgery, even called when we got home to check on him. We would recommend Cedar Lane Animal Clinic to anyone!"
- Jessica Marusiak
04/19/2018 15:26:00
"The staff from the initial phone call to the visit have been informative, courteous and professional."
- Joseph Desiderio
04/18/2018 00:41:54
"Everyone at Cedar Lane is absolutely wonderful to deal with from booking an appointment for 3 cats in one visit, to the caring technicians, and the amazing patience, professionalism and tender loving care provided by Dr. Albert. She is so incredibly thorough and patient with each of our pets. She made what is an annual "stressful" well-care visit, calmer and we are all so grateful."
- Lisa Cohen
04/17/2018 23:17:40
"Right on schedule and a thorough exam by Dr Clark"
- Candy Grace
04/17/2018 19:27:53
"We’re first time owners of a pet. Champ is our new baby, we’re super happy we chose Cedar Lane Animal Clinic. "
- Jacqueline Tavarez
04/16/2018 17:38:00
"The reception staff was friendly ... seemed to care about pets.Did not take long to see a doctor"
- Yvonne Rutty
04/16/2018 08:49:49
"Great customer service and warm reception and care"
- Sonya Johnson
04/15/2018 13:38:08
"Great staff and knowledgeable providers"
- Joseph M Alvaro
04/15/2018 13:32:27
"Love Cedar Lane Animal Clinic. They are always attentive and will listen to any concerns I may have with Riley. "
- Katie Caltabilota
04/14/2018 12:14:58
"Always thorough and kind. Thanks for taking such good care of our cats!"
- Albert Nigrin
04/14/2018 12:10:02
"Love the staff .. So friendly and Dr Albert so professional !!"
- Debra Sheffrin
04/14/2018 11:53:50
"We have a 16 year old cat - she has some fused verteabres (misspelled I know!) and a very sensitive stomach/gut. We are very pleased with the time taken for the old lady and discussing next steps. The vet we usually see for her took her time and also gave her data on various options to keep her comfortable for her old age with arthritis etc. We always had a fantastic care for our cats over the past 20 years and this lady is getting it all as well. We trust the level of knowledge and the fact that vets at Cedar Lane keep exploring new ways. Fantastic Clinic."
- Tania Volochine
04/12/2018 20:34:26
"Nothing but praise. Staff is friendly, courteous and animal loving. They took care in handling my dog, who is not socialized to people. On time appointment, clean facilities and all-around professionalism. "
- John Grande
04/12/2018 20:00:51