"You guys are the best. We always refer people to you. I've got nothing to add!! :) "
- Beth Loveless
11/12/2020 22:55:02
"You are doing great. We keep coming back (even when we lived on Mercer Island) because we trust you and always feel well taken care of."
- Adrienne Pierce
11/09/2020 22:34:18
"The doctor was very knowledgeable and explained things in detail and helped reassure me and answered my questions. The office staff and assistants were wonderful and so helpful and nice too! "
- Danielle Otey
11/05/2020 19:23:58
"Incredible service and staff and owners. We brought our dog Cody here for 7 years living in West Seattle. We just started bringing our two new puppies here as well, even though we live in Magnolia now. Best vet clinic in Seattle. "
- Brad Posten
10/31/2020 22:19:46
"You guys are great! You always give us truthful, accurate statements, and suggestions. We always feel like your advice is what is best for us and our pet. Thank you!!!"
- Alexandra Hill
10/28/2020 20:14:01
"Alyssa and Dr. Griffith were both warm and helpful during our recent visit. Our pet got great care and we felt supported."
- Liz Vivian
10/22/2020 20:41:22
"Dr. Dean and Dr Griffith have always shown great compassion, concern, and care for Bella. They keep us very informed, even during these pandemic times when we can't actually be at her exams. And they always explain our options and potential costs."
- Sandy Parry
10/22/2020 16:11:11
"Considering the circumstances of not being able to go in with your pet right now, everything was great. The staff was friendly and very thorough on the initial arrival call. They took great care of our animals while inside. Dr. Dean was extremely kind and went over everything once the animals were examined. The staff came and explained the meds and schedule while the pets were still inside as to have no distraction going over the instructions, and then brought Missy and Snickers back to us. Even said they were well mannered, which I find hard to believe ;) but it was nice to hear that too. You're doing awesome during this weird time and we appreciate you all. "
- James Nelson
10/21/2020 18:51:52
"Your staff is amazing! Friendly, professional, and always ready to help! I feel safe in the care my pets and I receive from your practice."
- Susan Staples
09/01/2020 19:10:10
"We enjoy the personal care that Midnight receives at Pet Care Center. The providers and staff are very caring and professional. You always work with us to give Midnight exactly what he needs."
- Patti Rambo
08/31/2020 00:49:08
"Great! Really love all your kindness and knowledge :)"
- Aubra Taylor
08/29/2020 17:43:48
"Mali seemed happy coming out of the exam. Since I wasn't present that, in my opinion, means that she was treated well and had a good experience. It also helps that the staff is friendly and well qualified. "
- Virgil Popovici
08/26/2020 21:11:28
"The vets are always very patient with Bronx, who can be a difficult patient at times. "
- David Russo
08/25/2020 15:21:08
"The person who helped me get a new prescription cat food was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. I appreciated her and the service she provided. Thank you!"
- April Meyers
08/14/2020 22:09:57
"The Doberman Pack just love the doctors and the staff. They provide the best care always that they need."
- Renata Bocayuva
08/12/2020 18:00:13
"Every single person I have ever encountered at Pet Care Center has been professional, courteous, effective, efficient, and most importantly conscientious. I could not hope for better care for Sampson and feel blessed that I receive such awesome care."
- David Caldwell
08/08/2020 17:38:06
"It was a very high-quality experience! I appreciated the care you provided to me and my cat as well as the Covid-19 precautions (having human guests stay in the parking lot)."
- Trista Taylor
08/02/2020 18:25:51
"You're doing great! I know that Rudy's in good hands. He considers you his friends."
- Eileen Mergy
08/01/2020 20:00:38
"We've been taking our dogs to Pet Care Center for a decade. We wouldn't do so if you didn't provide excellent care."
- Ivan Cockrum
08/01/2020 18:56:48
"Friendly and efficient"
- Mike Caso
07/20/2020 19:06:02
"Even though times are difficult due to Covid, I appreciate your care of peaches and the communication about her."
- Anne Weglin
07/19/2020 15:23:41
"You're doing great. It was good to be able to get Tiggerr in for his appointment and still feel very safe. "
- Nichole Sharpe
07/17/2020 18:49:29
"You guys are always so kind and helpful! We feel confident in the care you provide for our pets. :)"
- Sara Seeley
07/15/2020 15:52:59
"You guys are doing great!!"
- John Bennett
07/09/2020 17:27:42
"Everything was very clear. An estimate was sent with potential cost. Was given clear instruction about what to expect at drop off and pick up of my dog. All things seemed to run very smoothly."
- Stephanie Lunt
07/08/2020 20:53:48
"You all were terrific! Thank you!"
- Derek Madison
07/08/2020 18:05:23
"You’re doing great, always so helpful, and doing the very best you can’t to keep your team and clients safe. We appreciate you!!"
- Melissa Pierson
07/07/2020 16:13:34
" My experience has always been great "
- Larry Ruda
07/01/2020 20:16:04
"All good. Was a simple rx pick up at the door so not much to report, but the transaction was easy. Staff in masks, door locked to limit traffic = thumbs up for the virus prevention efforts."
- Dan Long
07/01/2020 16:12:38
"All good. Dr dean and the vet techs are great!!"
- Alice Stull
06/26/2020 22:33:07
"You are all amazing. We have been bringing our pets here for over 20 years and we have no intentions of changing. I have no complaints. Great job with your COVID compliance. It was very easy to get the dogs their shots while maintaining social distancing. You have a well-oiled machine there! Thanks so much Dr. Griffith, Dr. Dean, as well as the entire staff! You make a first-class team! "
- James Bradbury
06/26/2020 22:09:12
"Fast getting in for appointment. Dr Dean explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and has a sense of humor to boot"
- Phyllis Leonard
06/26/2020 17:38:47
"We think the world of your care. Thank you."
- Lynn Beck
06/26/2020 17:25:01
"You guys are amazing, thank you for taking such good care of our girls 💖"
- Lucy Corona
06/25/2020 19:33:10
"Winston always gets excellent care for you. It is very reassuring that we know you are there for him. We loved the way you handled COVID with coming out to the car and bringing our pup in for his exam. Even though it was hard not to be with him because he is always a little bit stressed at the vet, I think it was better for him. Might be something to think about even with this is all over, especially for us helicopter moms. Thanks for all you do."
- Amy Nelson
06/21/2020 15:28:53
"After the vet visit and removal of the broken claw, Stinky was happier than ever. Because she wasn't hurting anymore, she was jumping around and rubbing up much more than expected after a traumatizing vet visit. You made this kitty's day so much better!"
- Maury Gridley
06/16/2020 20:13:04
"Due to COVID I was concerned that I wouldn’t be with my dog during his exam; however this was a non issue. The tech did an amazing job asking questions over the phone. Dr. Dean answered all of my questions and provided a detailed recap. I left feeling Ziggy has the last best care and I had all of the information I need. "
- Susan Cooper
06/16/2020 18:20:20
"The service we experienced yesterday was quick and professional. As always, we feel confident bringing our Buster to Pet Care Center, knowing he's in good hands."
- Allen Galli
06/13/2020 22:20:16
"You are at the top of your field. Always great. "
- Joseph Grande
06/12/2020 20:39:26
"I am always happy with the care my pet receives and the Pet Care Center staff are always helpful and courteous. "
- Ryan Connolly
06/12/2020 14:37:43
"Luna Park simply feels like family to me. In emergency situations I have had to visit other clinics and it's just not the same. My kids will always go to Luna Park."
- Sharon McKenzie
05/20/2020 06:01:09
"Great friendly staff. The doctors are informative and seem to really care about the patient. "
- Jonathan Pedro
05/17/2020 15:04:06
"Dr. Griffith is so kind and understanding with all my pets. "
- Sylvia Hahn
05/16/2020 18:26:24
"At the Pet Care Center at Luna Park, I have two excellent veterinarians in Dr. Dean & Dr. Griffith and they both know my cat and are always available for her care. Missy's health has really improved since I switched to the Pet Care Center and she is a very happy cat. I'm so grateful."
- Colleen Quinn
05/15/2020 20:26:33
"We absolutely love Dr Griffin he has nothing but kind and honest with all our pets. We love all the staff there too!!"
- Eleni French
05/15/2020 19:32:15
"Glad you guys were able to continue serving our pets through the lockdowns."
- John Nye
05/15/2020 19:27:50
"The doctor and staff members are very humble and welcoming. Mickey always happy and comfortable when sees his doctor. The facility is very welcoming and clean. I can't ask anymore. "
- Marta Gebremeskal
05/02/2020 15:49:08
"Dr. Griffith was very thorough and made me feel at ease. I felt way more comfortable with him and his expertise than I did with my previous vet experience. Thank you so much."
- Angela O'Connor
05/01/2020 14:49:41
"Quick responses, fast results, friendly!"
- Courtney McAlister
04/19/2020 15:11:28
"I've been coming to Pet Care for years and wouldn't think of going any where else."
- JoAnn Tobin
04/18/2020 18:42:17
"Couldn’t have been better! Thanks so much for taking such good care of Tom. "
- Robert Piper
04/18/2020 16:53:56
"There was absolutely nothing to complain about. The intake process was easy, everyone was very pleasant, the doctor came out to speak to me in the parking lot even. I will definitely be bringing them back for their next check-up."
- Eric Hendrickson
04/12/2020 21:03:29
"It was very well done considering the virus pandemic that we are living with right now. We were able to pre-check in before handing Lyra off to the technician. Afterward, we received a phone call from Dr. Griffin, and he summarized Lyra's visit results. All in all, it worked out well. Thank you."
- Arno Schaetzke
04/09/2020 02:46:35
"We appreciate the personal care you provide, including the follow up calls and e-mails. We know you have a busy practice, and now with social distancing challenges, but we still feel you care about our Meg."
- Beverly Howald
03/30/2020 18:19:17
"As always, you are perfect."
- Phyllis Ward
03/28/2020 22:36:32
"With the new environment we are in you brought your waiting room to the parking lot! Thank you for taking the extra measures. I am thankful for all your doing!"
- Jackie Ragghianti
03/26/2020 22:24:02
"I love our vet care at Pet Care Center. Our doctor for Baby is just super. For the service on Wednesday, they were politely cautious and pretty speedy."
- Jessica Bohonik
03/26/2020 17:19:13
"Thank you for being available to help Boomer despite the current state of WA."
- Julie Madden
03/24/2020 21:16:07
"You guys always take great care of Mr Eko! I appreciate the car parking visits during this crazy time!"
- Alyssa Moore
03/23/2020 21:12:42
"Love you guys!! Even with the COVID-19 virus going around you guys were very accommodating in the parking lot and took great care with social distancing. You were so good with Roxy! Thank you!"
- Danyelle Fives
03/20/2020 17:38:25
"My last visit was for a bp check. We were seen promptly and the techs handled Bubbie respectfully. They were thorough, taking several readings to make sure the results were correct."
- Judy Johnson
03/19/2020 18:20:49
"We are so happy that we switched to you! I have honestly never had such an attentive and kind vet office. Thanks for taking such good care of our babies. Stay safe and healthy!"
- Laura Riter
03/19/2020 15:17:05
"Staff was great. Caring atmosphere for the animals. Office was clean and tidy. "
- William Ralkowski
03/11/2020 15:07:19
"Warm, thorough, humorous....I've come here many years, my generations of dogs - and my concerns -well cared for."
- Robin Rice
03/09/2020 23:31:35
"I'm the mom of the "problem child" -- a rescue with definite issues. I am so grateful to the staff and doctors at Pet Care Center -- they always work with us to keep my girl as comfortable and happy as possible. When you combine that with the excellent medical care, well, we wouldn't go anywhere else. They're the best."
- Jo Baim
03/06/2020 19:59:05
"There's no better place than Pet Care Center!"
- Kelly Mullaney
03/04/2020 19:08:56
"Clean facility - empathetic staff - expert medical advice!"
- Chris Frankovich
02/25/2020 21:27:04
"Moose is my child. I have been coming to your office since he was a baby, about 10 years (and would accept many more). Dr. Griffith also took care of my previous pets. Dr. Griffith has earned my trust and my respect. Moose and I travel from Kenmore to come to see him and we couldn't be happier with the care and obvious dedication of everyone at the clinic, despite the inconvenience. The only thing that could make my experience better would be to be closer. "
- Wayne Cooper
02/20/2020 04:03:19
"Patient and most tolerant with Annie ... believe me Annie can be a handful at times"
- Richard McNamara
02/17/2020 21:44:45
"You guys are doing great I love taking my pets there I love the staff!!! ♥️♥️♥️♥️ "
- Karissa Doering
02/11/2020 05:31:12
"It seems the practice has had a major uplift. I feel my pets are greatly cared for her with both of the vets"
- Penny Pickett
02/04/2020 02:04:10
"Great service and very friendly staff! Always willing and trying to accommodate last minute appointment requests and prescriptions."
- James Wheelock
01/23/2020 17:25:40
"Love the friendly and personal service! And the kindness & care for the furry ones as well. :) "
- Darin Stumme
01/21/2020 06:42:53
"Everyone is very understanding of my cranky cat who hates everyone except for her family and you do a great job of calming her down."
- Sara Wainwright-Jahn
01/18/2020 21:32:05
"friendly staff, knowledgeable, ask for my input, saw us in timely way, made me feel hopeful that my pet would get better soon! Clean space. Well organized team. Thanks!"
- Ann Friedrichsen
01/18/2020 17:42:48
"the staff from front desk to doctor were all very welcoming and kind. Sadie and charlie love their new vet :)"
- Madison Paduano
01/16/2020 21:02:57
"I felt that our new puppy and our family were genuinely cared for! I appreciated Dr. Griffith's follow-up call greatly. "
- Amanda Krische
01/10/2020 21:10:56
"The front desk people were very welcoming, the techs and doctor were all knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. "
- Paula Thiel
12/24/2019 23:22:11
"Everything was great. I loved the sneaky immunization followed instantly by a treat. It didn't even fully registered in my dog's mind! He made this face like, "what wa- oh my god a treat!" Everyone was patient and kind. Thank you!"
- Jessica Hancock
12/23/2019 19:11:26
"Misty and the front desk crew are awesome. Always happy to help, even if I just pop in to get med refills. "
- Jill Theofelis
12/17/2019 16:33:46
"Your diagnosis and subsequent surgery of Charcoal's bladder stones saved her life. She fully recovered and is more affectionate than ever!"
- Brian Smith
12/17/2019 04:17:42
"The office is great, I'm very impressed by how we can get in and out so quickly and that I don't feel pressured to do more than is necessary for my dog's health at the time. While at the same time I feel like I am getting the information I need to good decisions for the future. Thank you for the team at Pet Care Center! "
- Serena Zygar-Croff
12/10/2019 06:43:18
"I feel very fortunate to have Pet Care Center as our primary vet clinic for my cat. You are there whenever I (my cat) need help. The doctors and staff are always kind, sincere and helpful. "
- Teruyo Koshimiya
12/08/2019 04:26:53
"I always appreciate the care and service you provide. I can’t imagine taking Pedro any other place and I would recommend Pet Care Center at Luna Park to anyone looking for a vet in the area."
- Paola Reyes-Sanchez
11/09/2019 22:38:03
"It is always a pleasure. In my humble opinion, the best Vets in Seattle!"
- Phyllis Ward
10/29/2019 15:52:16
"I have lived pretty far from West Seattle but will always come back to PCC because of the care Jax gets and how well I’m treated as well. I have never felt like my concerns are ignored and they always answer my questions."
- Rachel Krebs
10/16/2019 15:41:01
"We have always been happy with the staff and Vets."
- Paul Tucker
10/15/2019 00:09:45
"Everyone is helpful and so good with all the animals and people that go in and out."
- Jenny Mandt
10/13/2019 19:27:14
"All the employees are professional and nice. They treat my dog, Tiki, very well. No complaints."
- Veronica England
10/07/2019 16:38:28
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I like that I could bring my puppy in to weigh him (he's growing!) and he was given a treat so he has a good experience at the vet. I also really like that Pet Care Center is an independent small business. "
- Amy Derenthal
10/01/2019 19:08:42
"I've been taking my dogs to Pet Care Center for several years -- you guys are always great and nice, and ready to go when I get there."
- Travis Billet
09/23/2019 06:19:37
"Best vet experience Tux and I have had. They were so kind and gentle with him, and they answered all of my questions. I think we've found our forever vet!"
- Michelle Casanova
09/21/2019 18:32:12
"All good here. Whether we come in for a simple nail trim or a complex medical issue, every experience is handled with highest skill, kindness, and professionalism."
- Jo Baim
09/03/2019 14:57:29
"I always have a pleasant experience at Pet Care Center. They are professional, friendly and attentive to my dog. "
- Kim Jones
08/28/2019 19:50:04
"Everyone at Pet Care Center is wonderful. "
- Arno Schaetzke
08/05/2019 21:37:23
"I really appreciate how friendly and caring the team is. Plus my pups love coming to visit and stay so they really appreciate everyone as well."
- Karesa Prestage
08/02/2019 00:08:58
"5 stars! Excellent! My cat Marley had 12 teeth pulled in Feb 2019 & recovered seamlessly. It’s now July 31 and he’s doing so well! Everyone was so kind, friendly, competent & helpful"
- Ann Adachi
07/31/2019 05:24:22
"Your office staff and the technicians are wonderful. Great with the animals and owners too."
- Sharon Goodson
07/26/2019 01:29:03
"Libby got the best care, lots of time was taken with her (and me :)) it was SO appreciated!"
- Barbara Newell
07/22/2019 17:13:37
"Everyone at Pet Care Center is wonderful and so kind to us and our pups. We love them!!"
- Evelyn Forrester
07/14/2019 14:55:18